Edelweiss Tokio Term Insurance Reviews & Rating

Insurance is a way to secure your and your family's future. It comes handy during times of distress and need.But to be able to fully capitalize on an insurance policy, it is must that we make an informed decision at the time of purchase. Policybazaar can help you make the right choice by offering an unbiased and intuitive platform wherein you can choose a policy that best fits your needs from among 52 insurers. Read reviews on Edelweiss Tokio Life Term Plans to understand the benefits and details from customers who have used the product which will help you decide the best fit for your needs.

Good  
4.6 / 5(Based on 23 Reviews)

Filter By:
Rajesh
Madhupur
January 29, 2019
Good Services

I have checked different plans of Edelweiss Tokio Life Insurance Company with the help of policybazaars agent who was really helpful. One thing that you must keep in your mind while opting for plans of Edelweiss is that they are pure life insurance plans and hence will work the best income replacement for my family. Apart from this, the customer support executive has also advised me about the customization feature of the policies that I can use to include my needs.

Suhasini
Manesar
July 19, 2016
Term Insurance Plan

My term insurance plan is fantastic which has maximum coverage in low investments. Policy premiums are less and this great plan i have is from edelweiss tokio life insurance. Service is very well given by the company members. Updates of the policy send to my account regularly.

Maanveer
Gurdaspur
July 19, 2016
Good Coverage

The edelweiss tokio life insurance is fine insurance company. I took term insurance plan in low investments and it has low premiums too. I got this plan after long searching on internet. The online portal sites provides easy renewals of the plans.

Ranbir
Bangalore
May 20, 2016
Perfect Policy

I purchase edelweiss tokio term insurance plan. Policy coverage is good ~90% and the premiums are low approx. 34 K. Claiming is easy and the waiting time is very less due to fast and on time services from executives and the staff members. Good future investment and it reduces my taxes too.

Chirag
Pune
May 20, 2016
Quality Investment

I buy edelweiss tokio life insurance policy and the product is term insurance plan. The premiums are ~Rs.32 K per year. The claims are good and easily sanctioned. Service facilitate by executives and staff members are very nice and fast. The policy saves taxes and it is really very good investment for future. Daily updates are send to me timely.

Bhupesh
Nagpur
May 20, 2016
Trustworthy

I buy term insurance policy plan from edelweiss tokio life insurance. The policy is good and the premiums are very less. The best investment and the taxes are also saved. Policy coverage and claims are good and the services is super. Good behaviour shown by executives and staff members.

Abhinav
Gwalior
May 20, 2016
Awesome Plan

The edelweiss tokio term insurance plan is one of the best policy. Policy coverage is approx. 85% and the claims are good even the the claiming procedure is easy because the service provided by the executives and staff members are good and even the web services are even better. The premiums are low and for women get 5% less extra benefits on premiums. Good tax saver too. I like the policy.

Deepak
Gurgaon
March 12, 2016
Best policy

I applied the term plan with policy bazaar of Edelweiss tokio and i had the good experience with service , next day onward they collect my medical sample so over all that was the good experience

Vijay
Gurgaon
February 23, 2016
Best Services

I am delighted with the support and help received from Edelweiss team.They were very helpful and polite till the time policy was issued.Would like to thank the entire team for a quick and efficient way of doing business and for providing clear info.

Sujit
Meerut
February 23, 2016
Perfect Policy Plan.

After frnd advice I got a policy which has great benefits. Nice investment for future and also my taxes are become lesser. Edelweiss tokio term insurance policy plan is the best. Claims are high and investment are low.
Plan Name: MyLife+ Lump sum
Agent Code: BBE06002

Ayush
Delhi
February 23, 2016
Good Service.

I own edelweiss tokio term insurance policy plan which provide okay facilities and terms. The policy coverage is 80% and premium is ~Rs.5000. Claims are easy to get due to rapid service provided by executives.
Plan Name: MyLife+ Lump sum
Agent Code: BPW01260

Ok
Sonipat
February 20, 2016
superb plan.

I have edelweiss tokio term insurance policy plan. The policy is perfect with good policy coverage and claims. The investment is less and the return is high. Service is very rapidly processed. I like the plan.
Plan Name: MyLife+ Lump sum
Agent Code: BPW00250

Umesh
Mumbai
February 19, 2016
TERM

1ST THANKS POLICY BAZAAR AND ALSO EDELWEISSTOKIO SUCH NICE COMPANY , AND NICE BENIFITES. LIKE 80 YRS COVERED.

Vinod
Vadodara
February 19, 2016
Good Service.

My term plan is with edelweiss tokio life insurance. The policy was good and the premiums is low. Policy coverage is 80% and claims are Rs.19 lakhs. Services are the best and really very fast with good interface between customer and executives.
Plan Name: MyLife+ Lump sum
Agent Code: BBE06002

SATHYA
Chittoor
February 14, 2016
"Nice Policy"

My policy is nice with services and the claim is much more than investment. Policy coverage is 80% of the claim before policy mature. The life insurance term plan by tokio is good then others.
Plan Name: MyLife+ Lump sum
Agent Code: BPW01888

Jayashree
Mangalore
February 14, 2016
"perfect plan"

My policy plan is the best with great benefits. Low investment and in return huge amount is given by the terms of policy. Service you provided is awesome and the policy coverage is 97%. Great work.
Plan Name: MyLife+ Lump sum
Agent Code: BPW00250

Ramesh
Pune
February 14, 2016
Awesome Plan

I have plan with edelweiss insurance. Policy is great with good customer service and the policy coverage is high but yeah premium is also good. Claim is the section which covers all the things. ~rs.32 lakhs.
Plan Name: MyLife+ Lump sum
Agent Code: BBE05845

ANANT
Ratnagiri
February 14, 2016
Very nice.

My insurance plan is the best and i'm happy with it. The service provide is really good and the investment is low. Policy coverage is high and the claim is high ~Rs.30 lakh. All paper work and other stuff is managed by home that's the best part.
Plan Name: MyLife+ Lump sum
Agent Code: BPW01888

Abhishek
Kolkata
February 14, 2016
Good coverage.

I take life insurance term plan from tokio. Plan is great with really fast services. Policy coverage is high approx. 90% of the claim. The claims are easily sanctioned within few hours. Claims are around Rs.35 lakh. Nice policy, happy with it.
Plan Name: MyLife+ Lump sum
Agent Code: BBE05845

AshokKumar
Dehradun
February 14, 2016
Nice insurance.

I have life insurance with edelweiss. The policy is good with low premiums. My policy coverage is 80%. The claim is of Rs.32 lakh. Service is very quick and on time. Happy with the facilities provided. The daily update about policy and new plans are mailed and texted to me.
Plan Name: MyLife+
Agent Code: BBE05752

Pariyanka
Ghaziabad
February 04, 2016
"Superb"

I have life insurance term plan from Edelweiss Tokio Life Insurance. The best policy with the great benefits. The policy covers all the scenario and cases. The service is great and the claims are really very good and easily to get.
Plan Name:MyLife+ Lump sum
Agent Code: BPW01312

Judewin
Coimbatore
February 01, 2016
'Better Services'

I have bought a term insurance from Edeleweiss tokio Life Company. Edeleweiss tokio Life Company offers best term insurance in terms of low premium and high cover. The customer care at Policybazaar has given me clear idea of what am I going to get benefits from this term insurance. I could find a better deal at this place than any other place.
Plan Name:MyLife+ Lump sum
Agent Code:BET01182

Mrityunjay
Gurgaon
January 29, 2016
Good Coverage!!

I have Purchased Edeleweiss tokio term insurance plan at a very low premium from Policybazaar. My policy cover is of 25 lacs and need to pay the premium every year till I get 60 years age. The plan covers critical, accidental & etc.
Plan Name: MyLife+ Lump sum
Agent Code:BET01182