Edelweiss Two Wheeler Insurance Reviews & Rating

Good  
4.8 / 5(Based on 26 Reviews)

Filter By:
Ekta
Dabhoda
July 03, 2020
Great plans

I searched for many plans in the website of policybazaar and all were good. But I found the best one of edelweiss with great benefits and low premium rate.

Samar
S.c. Pur
July 02, 2020
Good coverage

I searched on the website of policybazaar and found this good plan of edelweiss company for my bike insurance. The coverage provided by them is good and I am happy with it.

Amardeep
R.g.pur
July 01, 2020
Insurance for third party

I have taken the policy which is good for third party too. If by chance accident occurred then it will covered me my vehicle as well as the person with whom I have been met with an accident.

Waheeda
G.k. Bhatar
July 01, 2020
Reputation

The reputation of edelweiss company is very good. They provided with the best policy to me regarding the two wheeler policy. Thanks.

Ankita
Aranthangi
June 30, 2020
Turn aroundtime

The turn around time of Edelweiss company as well as policybazaar is quite good and they quickly reply to the customer.

Nakul
Adkur
June 29, 2020
Premium

The premium rate of the policy plans available in policybazaar is less and not so costly.

Timmy
Ahmedpur
June 29, 2020
Compare

Before buying a policy for my bike. I compared a lot many plans in the website and then bought the best one with great benefits.

Carina
Farenda
June 21, 2020
Happy customer

I am the happy customer of policybazaar as well as edelweiss. It was happy to be connected with policybazaar team.

Anika
Rabanaguda
June 21, 2020
Timely renewal

One of the best thing about edelweiss is that they help remembering of renewal of the policy. They always give us the reminder by sending the sending.

Urvashi
Dahanu
June 21, 2020
Great comparison

While searching for two wheeler policy I went to policybazaar website and after giving good time I found the edelweiss policy plans very apt and according to my budget.

Vidhur
East Singhbhum
June 21, 2020
Third party insurance

It provides the services related to third party assistance. I found the services of edelweiss great and I would definitely recommend people.

Neysa
Raath
June 21, 2020
Claim assistance

I got the better claim assistance from edelweiss company and I bought with the help of policybazaar. Also, after a call they quickly started working on my claim.

Arjun
Etah
June 21, 2020
Pan India

The company edelweiss is available at every location and most importantly all work is done in digital manner. It is hassle free and quick.

Bhuvan
Edamaruk
June 20, 2020
All time assistance

I got the best assistance from edelweiss company and it was actually great and unique. I am happy and blessed.

Dinesh
Machantola
June 20, 2020
EMI availability

I got the option of emi and it is very good. I can easily manage my all the policies.

Parag
Gadat
June 20, 2020
Soft copy

I got my soft copy within 10 minutes of buying the two wheeler policy. Thanks team for quick services.

Mohan
Dahiwadi
June 20, 2020
Customer centric

The customer care of edelweiss company is very good. They helped me a lot in my resolving the concern.

Shivam
Nabarangpur
June 20, 2020
Evaluate and study

While taking the policy I evaluated and studied the whole market and found the best one bike insurance policy.

Kashis
Kachchh
June 19, 2020
Plans

The plans which are available in the website of policybazaar is unique and superb. I checked and reviewed all and bought the best one.

Dinesh
Jagatsinghpur
June 18, 2020
Customer care

I was having a trouble in claiming process. But I spoke with the customer care team and they helped me a lot and resolved my concern.

Vandana
Jadcherla
June 18, 2020
NCB

I was provided with the NCB services. It’s just to utilise it I have to call the customer care team and the work is done.

Nidhi
Jabalpur
June 18, 2020
Recommend to all

I would definitely love to recommend this company to everyone. As I am quite happy with genuine assistance of policybazaar. The benefits which they provided to me.

Mukesh
Machantola
June 18, 2020
Excellent services

The services and the kind of assistance provided by the policybazaar is actually too good. I am really happy with it.

Eshan
Agalpur
May 19, 2020
Various companies

I bought the two wheeler insurance from edelweiss company from the website of policybazaar. They are superb and provided me with great services.

Mehmood
Dabhoda
May 11, 2020
Savings

I bought my bike insurance from policybazaar and saved a lot of money as I got a huge amount of discounts.

Rajesh
Adkur
April 15, 2020
Renew easily

The best part of policybazaar is that you can renew your two wheeler plan easily and without any certain problem.