Exide Life Child Insurance Reviews & Rating

Insurance is a way to secure your and your family's future. It comes handy during times of distress and need.But to be able to fully capitalize on an insurance policy, it is must that we make an informed decision at the time of purchase. Policybazaar can help you make the right choice by offering an unbiased and intuitive platform wherein you can choose a policy that best fits your needs from among 52 insurers. Read reviews on Exide Life Child Plans to understand the benefits and details from customers who have used the product which will help you decide the best fit for your needs.

Good  
4.4 / 5(Based on 24 Reviews)

Filter By:
Kiran
Hyderabad
July 19, 2016
Coverage Is Good

I purchase child insurance plan form exide insurance. The policy coverage is high ~89% and the claims are easily sanctioned. Service is fast given by the staff of the insurance company. Policy premium is less and daily updates of the plan can be seen on time website.

Parul
Indapur
July 08, 2016
Child Insurance Plan

The child insurance plan which i purchase for my child is good and premium is less. Policy coverage is maximum and claims are easy to sanction. Service given by the staff members is fabulous and online service is even better. Update are mailed to me time to time.

Jiten
Bangalore
June 28, 2016
Good

My child insurance plan has good number of m=benefits like low premium and policy coverage is high. The service is fantastic which provided by the company. Good future investment which has good internet portal service which reduces my paperwork. Hassle free documentation.

Nilesh
Mumbai
April 13, 2016
Marvelous Plan

Recently i bought a child insurance for my child from exide life insurance. The policy having great plans with low premiums. The policy coverage are really good and the services are good and on time. The claims are the best among all. Good future investment and it save taxes too. Really happy with the policy.

Lovely
Ahmednagar
April 13, 2016
Trustworthy

I have policy for my children from exide life insurance child plan. The plan has low premiums and high returns. The policy coverage is high ~96% and the claim is Rs.43 L. Service is also nice with good and on time availability. Nice future investment and it saves taxes too.

Prashant
Jarod
April 13, 2016
Super Policy

Finally found the policy for my child and buy it and the plan is exide life child insurance policy plan. The policy coverage is high and the premiums are low. The service provided by you guys is superb and the behaviour of your staff is great with good response. Nice future investment with tax saving.

Uttam
Hoshiarpur
April 13, 2016
Excellent Policy

I own child policy plan which i buy from exide life insurance. Policy have various benefits but the policy coverage is the best. Approx. 89% is covered in the policy. Claims are high and the premiums are low. Service is good. Nice future investment which saves tax also. The behaviour of executives are also great. I like the policy plan.

Kamal
Fakirpur
April 13, 2016
better policy than others

My child policy plan is with exide life insurance. The policy premium is low and the policy coverage is high. The service is fast and the claiming is become easy without any paper work. The payback amount is around Rs.40 L after policy get mature. Nice future security and it save tax also.

Jatin
Baleswar
April 13, 2016
Super Policy

Superb child policy plan which provided by exide life insurance. The policy coverage is 79% and the claims are ~Rs.33 L after policy ends. The investment is ~Rs.21 K quarterly per year till policy end. Services are great and fast too. Great work guys. I like the policy plan.

Tanmay
Salipur
April 13, 2016
High Policy Coverage

I buy child policy plan with exide life insurance which has very good policy coverage ~ 95%. The service is also good, fast and on time. The claims are high ~ 41 L and claiming process is easy because the executive and staff members providing good response and quick services. Nice work great policy.

Raghav
Lohara
April 13, 2016
Best Plan

The best child policy plan i bought from exide life insurance and the policy plan is awesome. The policy coverage is 90% and the claims are 39 L after policy get mature. The investment is low and the returns are high. Good future plan with tax protection. I like my policy very much.

Abhishek
Lauriya
April 13, 2016
Damn Good

My child policy plan is very good and the insurer is exide life insurance. The policy has many benefits like good investments for future and it save taxes also. Policy coverage is 89% and the claims are around 43 L after policy ends. Fair Terms and Conditions. I like the policy plan.

Sumeet
Pilani
April 13, 2016
Fantastic

I purchase child policy plan from exide life insurance. The policy coverage is 91% and the claims are good with low premiums. Service you provided is very quick and the behaviour of the executives and staff members is nice. Good future investment and it reduces taxes also. Nice policy plan.

Gaurav
Nasik
April 13, 2016
Future Security

I own child policy plan which i buy from exide life insurance. Policy have various benefits but the policy coverage is the best ~97% is covered in the policy. Claims are high and the premiums are low. Service is good. Nice future investment which saves tax also.

Yogesh
Manesar
April 13, 2016
Policy coverage is good

I purchase exide life insurance policy plan and took child insurance policy plan. Policy coverage is good 91% and the payback amount is 35 L when policy ends. Claims are easily get due to great services by executives of the company. Nice future investment and it saves taxes also. Good Work.

Fabian
Malda
April 13, 2016
Satisfied

I have exide life insurance child policy plan. Policy coverage is good 82% but the premium is low. Service provided is bit slow and claims are good and Rs.34 L is the amount i get after policy get end. I just wanted to say that satisfactory policy plan.

Rohit
Dwarka
April 13, 2016
Ok Term Plan

My child policy plan is not super policy but an average one. Exide life insurance provide wide range of policies. My policy coverage is good 87%. Service is nice and work is done in short period of time. Claims are high and the payback amount is 37 L after policy get mature. The service provided by the executives and staff members are really nice. Good future security.

Dinesh
Ludhiana
April 13, 2016
Fine Policy

I buy a child policy plan for my child from exide life insurance. Policy coverage is high 89% but the premium is low. Claims are easy to get because of the fast service provided by the executives and staff members. Daily updates are also mailed to me time to time. Fine policy good work.

Sandeep
Patiala
April 13, 2016
Good Service

I purchase child policy plan by exide life insurance. Policy coverage is 92% and the claims are high. Premium is low and the services are fast and with great response from executives and staff members of the company. Good future investment and it saves taxes too. I'm happy with my policy plan, nice job guys.

Amit
Lucknow
April 13, 2016
Awesome

I found awesome child policy plan from exide life insurance. The claim is high and the policy coverage is 87%. Service you provided is fast and very quick. Daily updates are mail and texted to me. The policy is good for future investment and it saves taxes also. I like my policy.

Ishant
Coimbatore
April 13, 2016
Fine

I had child policy plan for my child through exide life insurance child plan. The policy is nice, Good policy coverage ~83% and claiming amount is Rs.31 L after policy get mature. But the service is bit slow, please improve it. And the behaviour of the executives and staff members are nice. Good future investment with saving tax too.

Prabhjot
Agartala
April 13, 2016
Nice

Recently i bought a child insurance policy plan for my child from exide Life Insurance. The policy having great deals and low premiums. The policy coverage is approx. 91% and the services are even better and on time till now, rest see in future. The claims are the best. Happy with the policy plan.

Omesh
Kota
April 13, 2016
Good Service

Policy coverage is high ~89% and the policy claims are even better. Premiums are low approx. 28 k quarterly per year. Nice child policy plan which i buy from exide life insurance, is good investment for future and it save taxes also. Service is very good which facilitate by the executives and staff members. Good job guys.

Radhika
Delhi
December 18, 2015
Bought exide life mera ashirvad plan for my child

In today’s world savings are so much necessary for a smooth and planned life. I have decided to go for a child plan for my kids just because you never know what will happen to you in a split of seconds especially if you are living in metros. Appreciations goes to Policybazaar for their TV ads, I got interested in child insurance J and finally bought it for my two cute kids.