Exide Life Pension Insurance Reviews & Rating

Insurance is a way to secure your and your family's future. It comes handy during times of distress and need.But to be able to fully capitalize on an insurance policy, it is must that we make an informed decision at the time of purchase. Policybazaar can help you make the right choice by offering an unbiased and intuitive platform wherein you can choose a policy that best fits your needs from among 52 insurers. Read reviews on Exide Life Pension Plans to understand the benefits and details from customers who have used the product which will help you decide the best fit for your needs.

Good  
4.4 / 5(Based on 24 Reviews)

Filter By:
Devesh
Aligarh
August 19, 2016
Retirement policy

My retirement planing is secure with exide life insurance company. Policy coverage is high and claims are high too which can be sanctioned easily. Service is quick and the behaviour of the staff member of the company is nice.

Vikas
Kolhapur
July 19, 2016
Future Savings

I'm now tension free for the future time because i had pension plan which comes in less premiums. The exide life is the best which facilitate quick service and behaviour of the all staff is nice. Policy coverage and claims are high.

Jayant
Kantamal
July 08, 2016
Pension Plan

In this time the pension plan is very important because upcoming time is more costly. The premium of my policy is less but the returns are high. Service provided is fantastic provided by the company. Future secure with this policy, it cover maximum cases.

Lucky
Almora
June 28, 2016
Good

The pension plan I purchase few months back is awesome with some fantastic benefits like the payback amount is high in just less investments. Good service is provided by the company. Web services is good and easy to operate. Good future investment.

Mayank
Muktsar
April 13, 2016
superb plan

I have exide life insurance pension policy plan which has low premiums and payed quarterly per year. Policy coverage is 97% and claims are high and the payback amount is around Rs.45 K per month. Service is very good and fast. The policy is nice investment for future and it is good tax saver too. Nice plan, I like it.

Abhinav
Mohali
April 13, 2016
Damn Good

My pension policy plan is suggestion by the friend, So i took it from exide life insurance. Staff members and executives provide good and quick services. Policy coverage is good approx. 94% but the premiums are normal. Good terms and conditions in compare with other. Best future investment and it saves taxes too.

Saahir
Darjeeling
April 13, 2016
Quality Investment

I got a very good policy plan from exide life insurance. The policy is great for future investment nice pension policy plan. The coverage is good ~89%, service is great, even the claims are the best. Good behaviour from executives and staff members. Great policy, very happy with it.

Harindra
Yashwant_nagar
April 13, 2016
Pension Plan

My friend suggested me to invest money for future so i buy exide life insurance and have pension policy plan. The policy coverage is high ~85% and the claim is around Rs.32 K per month after policy get mature. Great services with fast interface.

Chirag
Aallapalli
April 13, 2016
I Like It

My pension policy plan is with exide life insurance. The policy has good coverage approx. 94% with low premium. Claims are also high and the returns is Rs.34 K per month after policy end. Service is fantastic and the executives do best work. Good investment for future and taxes are also reduced.

Animesh
Krishnagiri
April 13, 2016
Very Good

I invest my money for my future security with exide life insurance. I have pension policy plan. Policy coverage is 90% and claims are around 35 K. Service is good and executives behave well. Nice policy plan.

Dinesh
Angara
April 13, 2016
Perfect Policy Plan

I buy pension policy for my parents. My parents are happy with the policy due to low premiums. The returns are high ~Rs.42 K per month for each. The policy coverage is high ~95% and service is rapid and on time. The online facilities are simple and easily accessible. Good job guys.

Tanishk
Moradabad
April 13, 2016
Happy With Services

I purchase exite life insurance pension plan. Plan is good with nice services and always on time. Policy coverage is 91% and the claim is of Rs.32 K per month after policy ends. Investment is low and returns are high. The behaviour from executives is nice. Good future investment with tax saving.

Manish
Nainital
April 13, 2016
Great Deal

I purchase pension plan with exide life insurance. I'm relaxed now for my future, the returning amount is 34 K per month after the policy end. The policy coverage is 92% and claims are also high with low premiums. The behaviour of the executives and staff members are really very good. Nice policy, I like it.

Firoz
Rajgarh
April 13, 2016
Manageable And Satisfied

My friend suggested me to invest money for future so i invest my money with exide life insurance pension plan. The policy coverage is high ~93% and the claim is around Rs.32 K per month after policy get mature. Good future investment which reduces taxes too. Great services.

Raghav
Katihar
April 13, 2016
Nice Policy

I have my pension policy from exide life insurance. Policy coverage is good ~92%. Service is also nice provided by the executives and stuff and the claim sanctioning easily. The executives and staff members are doing there work very nicely. I like my policy plan.

Uttam
Panipat
April 13, 2016
Above Average

I purchase exide life pension plan for my father. My father happy with the policy and its benefits. Policy coverage is high and the premium amount is low. The amount of Rs.38 K is given per month after the policy mature. The behaviour of executives and staff members are nice. Nice services, good work.

Jigar
Agra
April 13, 2016
Below Average

Exide life pension plan by a friend advice. Plan is an average one with okay services, 70% policy coverage, Rs.23 K per month returns. Good future investment which reduces my taxes too. The behaviour of the executives and staff members. Manageable...

Gautam
Pipili
April 13, 2016
Fantastic

I own the exide life pension plans. The investment is low and the returns is huge. Policy coverage is high approx. 91% and claims are even better. The service is awesome with very calm behaviour of executives and team. Good future investment and it saves taxes also.

Tarun
Lowada
April 13, 2016
Fair plan

I have a pension policy plan like every one does. The policy is great with high returns and low premiums. Policy coverage is also nice ~ 83% and service is fast. Really good job guys, you provide best exide life pension plans. I like it.

Devesh
Agartala
April 13, 2016
Great Service

I found the best pension plan for old age with exide life insurance . The plan is for my mom and she like the policy very much. The policy coverage is 90% and return is ~Rs.35 K per month. The service is good and the amount is directly transfer to mom bank account. I so stress free now. Thank you.

Omesh
Kolkata
April 13, 2016
Nice Policy

I got a very fine policy from exide life insurance. Now, I'm tension for future because of great pension policy plan. The coverage is good around 80%, service is great and fast too, even the claims are fantastic. Great policy, very happy.

Harish
Firozabad
April 13, 2016
Satisfied

Recently took life insurance with exide life insurance. Great retirement plans with low premiums and nice policy coverage. The service providers are cooperative and doing there jobs very nicely. Claims easy to get and time period is less. Nice deal, satisfied.

Prashant
Zahirabad
April 13, 2016
Fine Policy

I got pension plan from exide life insurance from last three year. The policy coverage is ~87%. No doubt the service is good. The claiming experience i don't have yet. Good future investment with low premiums. The behaviour of executives and staff members are really very nice. Good work.

Akash
Miraj
April 13, 2016
Good Service

Buy pension plan from exide life insurance. Admit in the hospital for one day, then i claim and the policy plan reimburse the complete amount. Dental related problems are not covered. Great future investment and it save taxes also. Good pension plan and great services.