Exide Life Ulip Insurance Reviews & Rating

Insurance is a way to secure your and your family's future. It comes handy during times of distress and need.But to be able to fully capitalize on an insurance policy, it is must that we make an informed decision at the time of purchase. Policybazaar can help you make the right choice by offering an unbiased and intuitive platform wherein you can choose a policy that best fits your needs from among 52 insurers. Read reviews on Exide Life ULIP Plans to understand the benefits and details from customers who have used the product which will help you decide the best fit for your needs.

Good  
4.1 / 5(Based on 24 Reviews)

Filter By:
Exide
Agartala
March 19, 2019
Good Service

I am 45 Yr. old women and writing this review to let other people know about the benefits and coverage under Exide Life ULIP Plans. I am fully satisfied with Exide Life ULIP Plan which meet my requirement at affordable price.

Yashu
Indapur
August 19, 2016
Good Investment

The exide ulip policy i have is fabulous. Service is fast provided by the executives of the insurance company. Claims are high and coverage is good. One of the best policy which has best terms and conditions. I bought this for me and my whole family.

Vinod
Mussorie
July 19, 2016
Ulip Insurance Plan

I have ulip insurance plan from ing vysya insurance. The insurance is perfect and it fully satisfactory for me and my family. The service is also nice with easy renewals and online service reduces paperwork also.

Zakir
Kota
June 30, 2016
Excellent service

My colleague show his insurance policy it was quite good actually. I buy it in very low investment. The ulip insurance plan of mine is really very nice. Terms and conditions of the policy is very flexible. Service is very nice and good response from your side.

Eshant
Jaisalmer
June 30, 2016
Coverage Is High

The exide life insurance is very good company and i took ulip insurance plan from them. Service of the company is perfect and the internet service is also nice with easy interface. The renewal of the policy is easily done on the internet.

Rishi
Darjeeling
June 30, 2016
ULIP Plan

Policy i purchase is ulip insurance plan and it has many advantages. Policy coverage is good and premium is low of the insurance. Good response of the staff of the company and behaviour is nice. The policy has health claims too.

Tannu
Ambala
June 30, 2016
Best Plan

i have the ulip plan policy which has low premiums and good returns. Policy has good coverage too with awesome claims which can be easily sanctioned. Service is very fast and good response through your executives and staff f your company.

Yashu
Gwalior
June 28, 2016
Good Response

The exide life ulip insurance plan i have is normal one but the some benefits are really very nice like premium is low and the returns are high. Service is bit slow but the internet website of yours is awesome, easy to access and everybody can operate it easily.

Umakant
Mumbai
June 28, 2016
Average Policy

My father advice me to look this policy and after seeing the plan, I purchase the ulip insurance policy. The service is so good and the customer care service is always working like 24X7. Policy coverage and claims are high and premium are less. Good returns in less investment.

Ishita
Jhansi
June 27, 2016
Fantastic Insurance

My ulip policy plan is fantastic. Policy coverage is high and claims are even better. Service you provided is fantastic with good behaviour of the staff members. Updates and renewal of the insurance policy is can be done on the internet.

Prashant
Delhi
June 27, 2016
ULIP Policy Plan

The policy i have is very nice and it has low premium benefit. The service is good and claims are easy to clear with the help of company members. The documentation is hassle free. Internet service is mind blowing, simple and easy to accessed.

Akash
Rohtak
June 26, 2016
Wonderful Plan

My friend suggested me a ulip insurance plan which has low premium and many more benefits. The policy coverage is high and the claims are easily sanctioned due to fast service facilitate by the company executives. Policy updates are mailed to me email id regularly.

Sandeep
Islampur
June 25, 2016
Trustworthy

Finally got the ulip insurance plan which i wanted from very long time. The premium is low and the claims are high which easily sanctioned due to fast service facilitate by the company members. The policy coverage is fantastic. Good insurance which has web service too which renew the policy easily.

David
Chittaurgarh
June 25, 2016
Future Secure Plan

My ulip insurance plan is damn good because of the premium is low and the policy coverage is high. Service is superb and fast and because of this the claiming become easy. Updates are send to me. Really good advice of your executive to invest my money in this plan.

Gautam
Siliguri
June 24, 2016
Awesome Plan

The ulip insurance plan of mine is fabulous. It has high policy coverage and low premiums. Service facilitate by the executives of the company is fast that's why the claiming become easy. The any up gradations in the policy is mailed or texted to me regularly.

Harish
Mussorie
June 24, 2016
Satisfactory Plan

I have ulip insurance plan which is not that good as i expected. The service is bit slow and the premium is high. Policy coverage is 70% and claims are less. The website of yours is not easy to operate and it collapse some times. Please improve the insurance policy.

Jiten
Lonavla
June 23, 2016
Perfect Policy

Policy which i have is very simple one but the returns are really very good. The premium is low but the policy coverage is high. Service is fast and claims are easy to clear. The web service is good and very simple to access which can be operate by anyone.

Karan
Jorhat
June 23, 2016
Good Service

I purchase ulip insurance plan from exide life insurance. The policy has many benefits like low premiums, Policy coverage is high, Claims are easily cleared from the company side because of fast service of the department. Good web services which are simple to use.

Lokesh
Chhatrapur
June 22, 2016
Above Average Plan

The policy i have is very nice with some nice terms and conditions which are flexible too. The service provided by the staff member of the company is awesome and policy cover around ninety percent cases. Updates regarding policy mailed to my email address regularly.

Manish
Amritsar
June 22, 2016
Okay Insurance Policy

My ulip insurance policy has maximum benefits which provided in low premiums. The service is perfect which is on time too. The customer care service is working 24X7. Policy coverage is high and claims are easily cleared due to quick service by company members.

Nadeem
Fatehgarh
June 22, 2016
Super Policy

Fantastic ulip insurance plan i have taken from exide life insurance. The service you facilitate, it was fantastic guys. You provided good policy coverage and claiming become easy due your executives fast and responsive service. Good insurance which has easy online web portal with simple interface.

Bhupesh
Bhiwadi
June 21, 2016
Nice Insurance

Exide ulip insurance plan i purchase in very low premiums. The policy coverage is ~85% and the claims are high. Service is fantastic provided by the company members. Updates are also mailed to me regularly regarding the insurance policy.

Vikram
Dwarakanagar
June 21, 2016
Fine Policy

The policy covers most of the cases and scenarios. Policy coverage is approx. 89% and claims are high. Good exide ulip insurance plan which has low premiums too. Service is good and claims are sanctioned easily.

Chandan
Alwar
June 21, 2016
Good

I have ulip insurance plan which has good paybacks. Service is fast and on time. The policy coverage is good and claims are high. Claiming is easy due to quick service provided by the executives. Internet service is also nice with easy interface.