Future Generali Life Insurance Reviews & Rating

Satisfactory  
4 / 5(Based on 131 Reviews)

Filter By:
Virendra
Paradeep
March 16, 2021
Get instant quotes

I got the instant future generali life insurance quotes instantly. I am quite impressed with the services of policybazaar and have recommended this to my friend. I am happy and satisfied with this plan and have planned for my family. Kudo to team policybazaar.

Anumeha
Mundrajore
March 10, 2021
Tax benefits

I have got the tax benefits when I bought the future generali child insurance plan. It is really great. I am thankful to team.

Om
Saharanpur
March 09, 2021
Get pay-outs easily

It is easy to connect with the customer care of policybazaar for receiving the pay-outs. I choose the future generali life insurance plan as that company is excellent in it’s work. Thanks policybazaar.

Krishna
Pedakakni
March 09, 2021
Affordable amount

I recently bought a future generali life insurance plan from the website of the policybazaar. The life insurance plan is affordable in nature and I found it relevant for my family. That’s an amazing plan I have found. Thanks.

Vishesh
Atmakur
March 09, 2021
Beneficial plan

It is good to know about different plans for different needs. I get to know about the child plan into the website of the policybazaar. It was the future generali child plan which I got 1 month back. It is one of the beneficial plan. Thanks team.

Akosh
Atroliya
February 16, 2021
Discounts available

I have availed a huge discount when I bought the future generali term insurance policy. It is easy to get and I bought it online from the website of the policybazaar. Thanks team.

Raahul
Baragarh
February 16, 2021
One plan and best plan

I recently bought a term insurance plan from the policybazaar and it is a one plan with so many safety features. I am satisfied and happy that after me atleast this term plan would be there to support my family. Thanks.

Fardin
Baramullah
February 16, 2021
Online payment process

I recently bought a future generali term insurance plan from the policybazaar. It was easy and quick and I always make the payment online basis. Much easy to secure your life.

Harry
Rameswaram
November 05, 2020
Easy premiums

It is really well and good decision to buy the future generali life insurance policy from the policybazaar. The premium rate of the policy is really good and affordable in nature. I am happy and have suggested to many of my friends.

Mridul
Dharapuram
November 04, 2020
Discounts available

I have recently got the future generali life insurance policy from the policybazaar. Even I got a huge amount of discounts too when I bought the life insurance policy and it was for the safety and the security. Thanks to whole team of the policybazaar.

Ajeet
Ahmedabad
March 19, 2019
Death and maturity benefits

With onetime investment in Future Generali ULIP Plans I am enjoying it service, as it is a single premium payment policy and give long term benefits. In case, I am no more alive the nominee will receive death and maturity benefits on behalf of me.

Manoj
Jaitipur
August 22, 2016
High Coverage

Good claims with maximum coverage in this insurance plan make's it very unique plan. The benefits are more but the investment is very less. Great service given by you and your company members. I'm happy with your services.

Yashu
Darjeeling
August 22, 2016
Above Average

The insurance policy which i have is an above average. It has good benefits in low investment. Service is good and behaviour of the staff member towards their customer is very nice. The minimum sum assured amount is around 60 K and maximum has no limit.

Divya
Gadag
August 22, 2016
Fine Insurance

This is very good insurance policy i purchased from future generali insurance. Service you provided is fantastic and on time too. Claims are good and policy coverage is approx. 89%. Updates are mailed regularly and online renewals option is very beneficial which can be done through online portal.

Hans
Ludhiana
August 22, 2016
Totally Safe Policy

Fully satisfaction i get from your service and policy benefits. Premium are not high which i can i afford and it payed quarterly. Claims are high and coverage is very good. The procedure of sanctioning the claims is very simple because of quick service facilitated by you. Thank you for this nice child insurance policy.

Lalit
Mohanpur
July 19, 2016
Quality Investment Plan

Future generali life insurance give the best services and the best ulip plan which has many benefits and the premium is very less. Updates of the policy can be determine from the site and renewals can be done on online portal.

Rajiv
Ballabgarh
July 19, 2016
Investment policy

My traditional insurance plan is awesome because i buy it from future generali life insurance which is very known company for good insurances. Service is mind blowing and on time too. Policy coverage and claims are high but the premiums are low.

Rahul
Gurdaspur
July 19, 2016
Manageable Policy

Future generali life insurance is one of the best insurance company. The term plan of it is very convenient and very beneficial too. Services you provide is fabulous and it always on time. Policy coverage is high as claims are which is easy to sanctioned.

Nirali
Iswarpur
July 19, 2016
Best Plan

The pension plan i was looking for long time is finally got from future generali life insurance. Premiums are low and returns are high. Coverage is much more than investment. Service facilitate by executives is fantastic and due to this the claiming part become easy.

Purshotam
Chaksu
July 19, 2016
Easy Returns

Future generali life insurance is the best insurer, i have child insurance plan. The policy have maximum benefits and it covers maximum expenditures for the policy owner. Service is perfect and the website of the company is very simple to access.

Murari
Dasmantpur
July 08, 2016
ULIP Plan

Ulip plan is very good, service is very nice. Policy premium is little but the return is high. Internet service give option to renewal of the policy and updates regarding policy. Policy coverage is high and claims are easy to clear because of company member fast service.

Gambhir
Patrapur
July 08, 2016
Traditional Plan

The traditional plan i have is superb. Premium is less and the returns are heavy. Service provided is fantastic and the online service is even better. The renewal of the policy is easily done by using this service. Hassle free work without paperwork.

Lokesh
Jhumri_tillaiya
July 08, 2016
Term plan

The term insurance plan of mine is great with low premiums and claims are the best which easily sanctioned due to fast service facilitate by the executives and the staff members go the company. The updates and renewal of the policy can be done by online portal service.

Ranbir
Gopalgaon
July 08, 2016
Pension Plan

I purchase pension plan which is very useful for me in the future. The policy premium is less but the rewards are amazing. Policy coverage is high and claims are high too. Service is awesome which is on time too. The online portal service is easy to use and easily accessed by anybody.

Manan
Kashipur
July 08, 2016
Child Plan

The child insurance which i purchase for my child is very nice with low premiums. The investment is less and the returns are high. Policy coverage is high and claims are easily sanctioned due to fast service facilitate by the company staff.

Uttam
Chapra
June 28, 2016
Good

The ulip insurance plan I have is fantastic with some good benefits. Policy coverage is high and claims are good which sanctioned easily due to fast service of the company members. The internet service is also good for the hassle free documentation, it reduces paperwork. Good investment good insurance.

Kanika
Alwar
June 28, 2016
Good

I have traditional insurance plan which has low premiums and paybacks are high. Service of your team is fabulous which always on time like 24X7. Policy cover's almost 90% cases and claims are good. Claiming section become easy due to fast service by executives. Good insurance policy.

Prabhjot
Ajmer
June 28, 2016
Good Deal

I have term insurance plan which I purchase in very low premium. The service is good and claims are high. Online portal service is nice with easy interface, anyone can access it easily. Policy coverage is high and claims are sanctioned easily due to fast service provided by you guys.

Harish
Aligarh
June 28, 2016
Nice Insurance Policy

My pension policy plan is the best thing for my secure future. Premium is less, paybacks are high. Policy coverage is fantastic with high claims. Service provided by the company members is quick and behaviour of all of them is nice. Good policy, even internet service is awesome with easy interface.

Devesh
Ahmedabad
June 28, 2016
Good

My child insurance policy plan for my child is the best insurance in less premiums. Service is good and the payback amount is fantastic which sanctioned after policy get mature. Policy coverage is good, claims are high. Internet service is nice which make's hassle free documentations. Good future investment.

Bhuvan
Amritsar
June 08, 2016
Best Plan

I purchase ulip policy plan from future generali India life insurance. The policy coverage is high around 90% and the claims are huge. The policy premiums are low and the recovery returning amount is huge. Services are good and on time too. Executives are doing there jobs very well and with nice behaviour too. And the web services are also fantastic. Superb future investment which reduces taxes. The updates are mailed to my email address.

Nitesh
Sonipat
June 08, 2016
Coverage Is Good

From future generali India life insurance I have taken a ulip policy plan for the tenure of 29 years in which we get lumps um amount after the maturity of the policy plan. Policy coverage is 91% of investment. Accident and natural death is inbuilt secure in this policy. Service is fast and on time which is facilitate from staff members. Good policy and it's terms and conditions.

Mankaran
Vikas_nagar
June 08, 2016
Super Policy

I buy future generali life ulip plan. The policy premium is low and the paybacks are high. The policy coverage is 88% and the claims are high. Investment is low and the returns are very high. Services you provided by the executives and staff members is good. This policy plan work's for me. Hassle free documentation, online renewal and many good benefits.

Rishabh
Mumbai
June 08, 2016
Wonderful Plan

My future generali life ulip plan is really nice. It has good benefits and services. Policy coverage is 87% and claims are around high. Service is very good and fast that's why the work is done in very shot time period. Behaviour is also nice from staff members and executives. The updates regarding policy is mailed to me regularly.

Tanmanna
Badlapur
June 08, 2016
Working Good

I have ulip plan from future generali India life insurance. The plan works for me very well. Policy coverage is also good approx. 81% with claiming amount is high. Service provided by you is awesome with fast interface. Good behaviour from executives and staff members. Good investment, I like the policy.

Yashika
Noida
June 08, 2016
Above Average

Future generali life ulip plans are fantastic policy plan and they are good and fair in terms and conditions. The premiums are low, the policy coverage is high 91% and the claims are easily sanctioned. The services are really fast and the staff members are responding with good behaviour. There is an inbuilt accidental death benefit feature.

Umar
Jorhat
June 08, 2016
Manageable Plan

The future generali life ulip plan I have and happy to own it. The policy coverage is 82% and the claims are normal. Service is little bit slow provided by the staff members. Good future investment which saves tax also. Just improve the services and even the web services are better and easily accessible. Good investment, Manageable policy.

Indu
Rishikesh
June 08, 2016
Easy Returns

The policy coverage is 90%, Claims are high and the claiming is easy because of fast service facilitate by the executives and the staff members of the company. The services provided by you guys is on time. Future generali life ulip plans which I buy is perfect choice. The premiums are less and the return is high.

Patiyush
Lucknow
June 08, 2016
Trustworthy

I purchase ulip insurance plan from future generali India life insurance. The policy coverage is high ~87% and the claims are huge. The policy premiums are low and the returning amount is high. Services are good and on time too. Executives are doing there jobs very nicely. And the web services are also fantastic. Good future investment which provide huge benefits during and after policy ends.

Lavanya
Kolkata
June 08, 2016
Damn Good

My future generali life ulip plan is good. The service is bit slow but manageable. The policy coverage is 85% and claims are high but the investments are low. Service facilitate from executives and staff members are nice. Good future investment and saves tax too. I like the plan.

Kaushik
Delhi
June 08, 2016
Awesome

One of the most convenient insurance policies provider by future generali India life insurance and the product is ulip policy plan so my investments will be safe. As I seen this company is coming generation to generation. Customer service need to be improved as that is bit slow and the web service is also some clumsy tasks. Good future investment and save tax too. I like it.

Janvi
Mangalore
June 08, 2016
Very Good

My ulip policy plan is from future generali India life insurance and the policy is the best because the policy has many benefits like the accident insurance is inbuilt in this policy. Policy coverage is high 93% and the premiums are low. Claims are 1.25 times of the investment. The service is fast and very quick. Great future investment with tax saving.

Hadarsh
Ooty
June 08, 2016
Fair Policy

Policy premium is low and the claims are high. Future generali India life ulip plan facilitate the good response to the customers. One of my friend introduced this company for insurance. Getting reminders regularly and sum assured is double. Accidental and risk coverage is there. Good service by executives. I must say this, good job guys.

Gitanjali
Patiala
June 08, 2016
Responsive Faculty

Recently find the great policy that is ulip insurance plan and buy one from future generali India life insurance. The policy coverage is high ~88% with very low premium. The service of all staff of your company is great with nice response and on time availability. The return payback amount is high and sanction at end of the policy.

Fabian
Alwar
June 08, 2016
Satisfactory

I had ulip plan which I buy from future generali India life insurance. The policy coverage is high 89% and the claims are good. The premiums are normal as the returns are huge with respect to investment. Policy plan which has fast service facilitate by company members. Responsive staff members on working hours. Fully satisfied with my policy plan.

Diviyashi
Samastipur
June 08, 2016
Power Plan

My future generali life ulip plan is nice which have low premiums and the paybacks are high. The policy coverage is good ~81% and the claims are approx. 1.25 times the amount invested. The services is good and on time provided by the company members. Good future investment which save taxes too.

Sandeepa
Manesar
June 08, 2016
Excellent Work

I have less idea about the insurance policies and after long research I purchase future generali life ulip plan, the policy is great. Premium for my plan is less and payed thrice per year and at the time of maturity the sum assured might be 31 L. They have daily update and modifications of the policy,so I get numbers of mails from them.

Akash
Nagpur
June 08, 2016
Average

The policy coverage is 85%, The claims are high and the claiming is easy because of the executives and the staff members service they provide. Future generali life ulip plans is fantastic and I like it. The premiums are less and the returns are high. Daily updates are mailed to me regularly.

Eshant
Masaurhi
June 08, 2016
Good Service

My future generali life ulip plan is good because the policy has many benefits like the accident insurance is inbuilt in this policy. Policy coverage is high ~83% and the premiums are low. Claims are high. The service is fast and on time which facilitate by the executives and staff members. Good investment, I like the plan.

Chirag
Bangalore
June 07, 2016
Fantastic Policy

I have child policy for my children from future generali India life insurance. The plan has low premiums and high returns. The policy coverage is high ~90% and the claim is high. Service is also nice with good and on time availability. Nice future investment and it saves taxes too. Daily updates about policy plan is mailed to my email address regularly. Good policy, I like the insurance plan.

Vishal
Nilgiris
June 07, 2016
Great Deal

Recently I bought a child insurance for my child from future generali India life insurance. The policy having great benefits with low premiums. The policy coverage is really good and the service is fast and on time. The claims are the best among all. Good future investment and it save taxes too.

Bhavya
Pilani
June 07, 2016
Fully Updated Plan

I buy future generali life child plan which has very good policy coverage ~ 91%. The service is also good, fast and on time. The claims are high and claiming process is easy because the executive and staff members providing good, responsive and quick services. Updates are send to me daily.

Naveen
Dholpur
June 07, 2016
Very Good Policy

Superb child plan which provided by future generali India life insurance. The policy coverage is 84% and the claims are high. The investment is low and payed quarterly per year till policy end. Service is great and fast too which facilitate by the executives and staff members. I like the policy plan.

Manish
Ludhiana
June 07, 2016
Best Plan

I found awesome child policy plan which I buy from future generali India life insurance. The claim is high and the policy coverage is 88%. Service you provided is fast and very quick and on time too. Daily updates are mail and texted to my email address and my cell phone. The policy is good for future investment and it saves tax.

Raghav
Gurgaon
June 07, 2016
Child Care

Finally found the good policy for my child and buy it and the insurer is future generali India life child insurance. The policy coverage is high and the premium is low. The service provided by you guys is superb and the behaviour of your staff is great with good response. Nice future investment with tax saving. Daily updates also mailed to me.

Tarun
Panipat
June 07, 2016
Superb Plan

I own child policy plan which I buy from future generali India life insurance. Policy have various benefits and the policy coverage is the best. Approx. 90% is covered in the policy. Claims are high and the premiums are low. Service is good and fast which is facilitate by the staff members. Nice future investment which saves tax also. The behaviour of executives is nice and calm nature too.

Yajan
Mussorie
June 07, 2016
Perfect Plan

My future generali life child plan is nice policy. The policy premium is low and the policy coverage is high. The service is fast and the claiming is become easy without any paper work, hassle free documentation. The payback amount is high. Nice future security and it save tax also. Good job guys.

Umakant
Udaipur
June 07, 2016
Excellent Policy

I buy a future generali life child plan for my child. Policy coverage is high 90% but the premium is low. Claims are easy to get because of the fast service provided by the executives and staff members. Daily updates are also mailed to me regularly. Good future investment for my child, I like the policy.

Imran
Qadian
June 07, 2016
Quality Investment

The best child policy plan I bought from future generali India life insurance and the policy plan is awesome. The policy coverage is 86% and the claims are high. The investment is low and the returns are high. Good future plan with tax protection.

Prashant
Nainital
June 07, 2016
Responsive Faculty

I purchase child policy plan by future generali India life insurance. Policy coverage is 89% and the claims are high. Premium is low and the services are fast and with great response from executives and staff members of the company. Good future investment and it saves taxes too. The updates regarding policy is mailed to my email address timely. I like the policy.

Lalit
Jalpaiguri
June 07, 2016
Future Security

The policy coverage is high ~90% and the policy claims are even better. Premiums are low and payed quarterly per year. Nice child policy plan which I buy from future generali India life insurance, is good investment for future and it save taxes also. Service is very good which facilitate by the executives and staff members. Good future investment, Good policy.

Karan
Indore
June 07, 2016
Service Is Bit Slow

I had child policy plan through future generali India life insurance. The policy is nice, Good policy coverage ~86% and claiming amount is high. But the service is bit slow, please improve it. And the behaviour of the executives and staff members is nice. Good future investment with saving tax too.

Jiten
Kurukshetra
June 07, 2016
Marvelous Policy

Recently I bought a child insurance policy plan for my child from future generali India Life Insurance. The policy having great deals and low premiums, high returns. The policy coverage is approx. 90% and the services is even better and on time which is facilitate by the executives and staff members. The claims are the best. Updates are send to me regularly via email.

Hitesh
Monippally
June 07, 2016
Slow Service Issue

I have future generali life insurance child plan. Policy coverage is good 85% and the premium is low. Service provided is bit slow and claims are good. The behaviour of the staff is fine. Good future security for child. It includes health insurance, education etc. I just wanted to say that satisfactory policy.

Gaurav
Haridwar
June 07, 2016
Damn Good

My future generali life child plan is good and an average one. Future generali India life insurance provide wide range of policies. My policy coverage is good 88%. Service is nice and work is completed in short period of time. Claims are high and the payback amount is high. The service provided by the executives and staff members are really nice. Good future investment, I like it.

Fittora
Mysore
June 07, 2016
Good

I purchase child plan from future generali India life insurance. The policy coverage is 87% and the claims are good with low premiums. Service you provided is very quick and the behaviour of the executives and staff members is nice. Good future investment and it reduces taxes also. Daily updates are mailed to my email address.

Dinesh
Jaipur
June 07, 2016
Average

My future generali life child plan is very good, the policy has many benefits like good investments for future and it save taxes. Policy coverage is 85% and the claims are high. Fair Terms and Conditions. Service facilitate by the executives and staff members is fast and on time. I like the policy.

Sandeep
Bewar
June 07, 2016
Nice Policy

I purchase future generali India life insurance and took child insurance plan. Policy coverage is good 89% and the payback returns are high. Claims are easily get due to great services by executives of the company. Nice future investment and it saves taxes also. I like it.

Zafrein
Rai_bareilly
June 07, 2016
Not That Good

Service is bit slow but okay, manageable for me. Claims are good and the policy coverage is high. Premiums are normal and the returns are high. Normal pension policy plan which I buy from future generali India life insurance. The updates are mailed to my email address and the web service is very fine and easily accessible.

Chandan
Udaipur
June 07, 2016
Quality Investment

The pension policy I have is great which I buy from future generali Inda life insurance. Premium is low which is payed twice per year and the returns are high. Services is great with fast interface and the executives behave well. I must say great work you guys do. I like the policy plan.

Varun
Dharmasala
June 07, 2016
Low Policy Coverage

Policy coverage is poor 59% rather than this all is good in the pension policy plan. The policy claims is high. Investment is low and the returns are high. Claiming is easy because of fast service provided by the company members. The updates regarding policy is mailed to me regularly. Good policy plan, It reduces taxes too.

Bhasker
Mussorie
June 07, 2016
Superb Plan

My pension policy is with future generali India life insurance. The policy is good. The policy coverage and claims are high. The premiums are low and the payback returns are really very high. I must say you guys doing great work. The service provided by the member of the company is fast and on time. Good future investment, I like my policy plan.

Bhavna
Jhansi
June 07, 2016
Fine Insurance

The policy I buy from future generali India life insurance is fine pension plan but the returns are not that high as I expected. The policy coverage is good and the claims are normal. Service is slow but the work is done after some waiting in the queue. The staff members are behave well but the claiming procedure is very long. Good policy.

Nakul
Greater_noida
June 07, 2016
Service Is Bit Slow

Policy I purchase through future generali life pension plan is an average policy. Policy coverage is 65% and the claims are okay. Services you provided is bit slow but the work is completed. The behaviour of the executives and the staff members are very good. Fair policy plan.

Mayank
Thane
June 07, 2016
Awesome

I bought pension policy for my parents from future generali India life insurance. The policy coverage is 87% and the claims are high. The premiums are low. The payback returns is really. Service is the best which provided by executives members of the company and the behaviour of the staff member is nice. Good investment, I like the policy and my parents like it too.

Eshu
Port_blair
June 07, 2016
Good Policy Coverage

I have pension plan from future generali India life insurance. Policy is good and the paybacks are high. Policy coverage is good ~89% and the claims are high. Premiums are less and payed trice per year. Service facilitate by the executives and staff members is fast and on time. Daily updates are mailed to my email address.

Ritu
Lonavla
June 07, 2016
Trustable Plan

My future is secured with future generali life pension plan. The policy is fine and the returns are good. The policy coverage is high ~85% and the policy claims is high. The service provided by the executives and the staff members are really very good. No paper work for sanctioning the claiming amount and the process completed in less time due to fast service.

Tanisha
Kanyakumari
June 07, 2016
Power Plan

My pension policy plan is fantastic. Future generali India life insurance provide me low premiums but the returns are high. The services is fast and always on time which facilitate by the members of the company. Good future investment which gives reduction in taxes.

Yashu
Bawal
June 07, 2016
Manageable

I have got pension policy from future generali India life insurance. The policy is not that good. This policy directly proportion to premiums. The investment is low likewise the returns. The services is good which facilitate by the executives and staff members. The daily updates regarding policy is mailed to my email address.

Ishita
Panipat
June 07, 2016
Wonderful

Pension plan for my husband, I buy it from future generali India life insurance. The policy coverage is good 88% and the claims are high. The premiums are low and the returns are high. Service is fast and the waiting is not necessary because no paperwork for documentation or any other process. the web services are also good and easy to operate. Good future plan, I like the policy.

Prabhjot
Kota
June 07, 2016
Future Security

My future generali life pension plan is wonderful. The policy coverage is high with high claims. The premiums are low and the payback returns are really very good. Service is fast which facilitate by executives and the staff members. The updates regarding policy is mailed to my email address. Good future investment, I like the policy.

Lokesh
Ballabhgarh
June 07, 2016
Fair Policy

I buy pension plan from future generali India life insurance. The policy coverage is good ~87% and the claims are good. The premiums are low but the paybacks are really good in respect of premiums. The service is fast and on time which is facilitate by the executives and staff members of the company. Good future investment and it save taxes too.

Kamal
Ooty
June 06, 2016
High Coverage

The pension plan I have is the perfect one. The policy coverage is good ~91% and the claims are high. The premiums are low which payed quarterly. The returns are high. Service is very fast and the executives with staff members are behave well with calm nature. Good future investment which reduces tax.

Jigar
Port_blair
June 06, 2016
Normal Policy

Got future generali life pension plan, great benefits like the policy coverage is high ~89%, Claims are easily sanctioned, Claiming amount is also high, Service provided is the best, each and every work is done so quickly. Nice future investment and tax cutter. Good work guys, I like it.

Hitesh
Krishnagiri
June 06, 2016
Fair Policy

My pension plan is above average and I buy this policy from future generali India life insurance. The policy premium is low and the returns are high. Policy coverage is good ~84% and the claims are high. The service facilitate by the executives and staff members is fast and on time. Good future investment which reduces tax. I like the plan.

Gautam
Chaksu
June 06, 2016
Average Policy

The pension plan I bought from future generali India life insurance. The policy coverage is 85% and the claims is high. The investment is low and payed thrice. The services are nice which provided by the company. Nice future savings which reduces tax. I like the plan.

Devesh
Kalyan
June 06, 2016
Excellent Work

I buy Pension policy plan from future generali India life insurance. The policy coverage is 83% and the claims are high. Service you provided is good and fast too. Nice future investment with tax saving. Web services is also up to date. The web service is easy to access, the renewal is done online.

Sumeet
Gwalior
June 06, 2016
Good

I'm Securing my future by investing my money on future generali life pension plans. The best investment according to me, the policy covers 87% and the claiming is easy due to fast services provided by the executives and staff members. The policy saves taxes too, I like the policy.

Bhasker
Ludhiana
June 06, 2016
Superb

Superb policy by future generali life traditional insurance plan. The returns are high in very low premiums which is payed quarterly. Service is fast which is facilitate by executives and all company members with nice behaviour and quick response. Good investment, I like the plan.

Varun
Patna
June 06, 2016
Quality Investment

Future generali life traditional insurance plan is good and very responsive faculty members. The paybacks are good and easily done because the services is fast provided by the executives. The premiums are low. Good future investment which saves taxes also. The updates are send regularly to my email address.

Chandan
Mohali
June 06, 2016
Great Deal

My traditional insurance plan has good coverage approx. 91% and nice claims also. The future generali India life insurance provide good plan in low premiums and the service is fast. The executives and staff members are behave well. The behaviour of the company members was nice with calm nature. Good future investment which save taxes too.

Eshant
Sultanpur
June 06, 2016
Normal Policy

I have traditional insurance policy plan which I buy from future generali India life insurance. The policy coverage is high 89% and the claims are high with low premiums. The payback returns are high. Services provided by the executives and the staff members are fast and on time. I like my policy, it reduces my taxes too.

Rahul
Ranchi
June 06, 2016
Future Security

Future generali India life insurance is one of the best insurance company. I took traditional insurance policy plan which provide me best service and good returns. The premiums are low and the policy coverage is 90% with high claims. The behaviour is good from executives and staff members. Good investment, Updates regarding policy is mailed to me regularly.

Tarun
Greater_noida
June 06, 2016
Responsive Faculty

I have future generali life traditional insurance plan. The policy coverage is 86% and the claims are high. The premiums are low and the paybacks are high. The service is very good and always on time. The executives and staff members behave well and they solved queries in short time.

Yogesh
Thane
June 06, 2016
Satisfactory

My traditional insurance plan is with future generali India life insurance. The policy is great with maximum benefits. The policy coverage is high ~89%. The investment is low which payed quarterly. The claims are good and easily cleared without waiting. Payback amount is high. Good future investment which save taxes.

Utkarsh
Chennai
June 06, 2016
Fine

The policy coverage is nice ~86% and the claiming is easy because the service is fast provided by the executives and staff members. The future generali life traditional policy plan I have and the premiums are low. The policy is nice investment plan which save taxes also. I like my policy.

Ishant
Nilgiris
June 06, 2016
Poor Policy

The future generali life traditional plan I have is below average. The premium is high and the returns are less. The service is very slow and the waiting part is normal. Web services are also not working. Bad experience. Please improve this.

Prashant
Mysore
June 06, 2016
Superb Plan

My future generali life traditional plan is an average one which has low premiums but the returns are also less. The policy coverage is 70% with okay claims. The services is fast and on time. This policy is tax saver and the normal benefits are also given in this policy. Good plan, good investment.

Lokesh
Lucknow
June 06, 2016
Average Plan

The traditional policy plan I have from future generali India life insurance is normal plan. The premium is low and the policy coverage and claims are high. But services are fast, so any work is done without waiting. The behaviour of the executives and staff members is nice with calm nature. Good future investment policy plan.

Kamal
Kanpur
June 06, 2016
Fair Policy

My future generali life traditional plan is fantastic which reduces tax. The policy coverage is 87% and the policy claims are high. The policy claims are easily sanctioned due to fast services provided by the executives and the staff members. The updates regarding policy is send to me regularly.

Jayant
Hyderabad
June 06, 2016
Good Plan

My traditional insurance plan is with future generali India life insurance. The policy is fine which have low premiums. The policy coverage is 85% and the claims are high. Services are fantastic which facilitate by the members of the company. Good investment which reduces tax.

Harish
Howrah
June 06, 2016
High Returns

I invest my money in future generali life traditional insurance plan. The policy coverage is good ~89% and the claims are high. The premiums are low ~17 K quarterly. Paybacks are really very good around Rs.31 L. Good investment and tax saver plan. I like the plan.

Gautam
Gwalior
June 06, 2016
Excellent Work

I purchase future generali life traditional insurance plan which have low premiums. The policy coverage is high ~87% and the policy claims are good with fast clearance which is without paperwork that's reduces much tension. The services you provide is great. I like the policy, satisfied with my policy plan.

Faisal
Dwarakanagar
June 06, 2016
Above Average

The policy I have is future generali life traditional plan which is very good and the premiums are low with high in policy coverage 90%. The claiming part is very easy because the service is very fast with good response from the staff members. The updates regarding policy is mailed regularly.

Deepshikha
Chandigarh
June 06, 2016
Coverage Is Good

My traditional insurance policy plan is good with great facilities. Future generali India life insurance you guys are fantastic, your service is like super sonic. Premiums are low and the policy coverage is 85% with good claims. Executives and staff members are doing there work very good.

Sumeet
Bareilly
June 06, 2016
Damn Good Policy

I have traditional insurance policy plan which I buy from future generali India life insurance. The policy coverage is 81% and the claims are good. The premiums are low and the claiming process is easy and sanctioned in short time period. The behaviour of the executives and staff members is nice with calm nature. Good work guys. I like the policy.

Abhinav
Alwar
June 06, 2016
Good

I have future generali life traditional plan. The policy coverage is 89% and the claims are high which can be easily sanctioned. The service provided by the executives and staff members are fast and responsive. Nice policy plan which save taxes also. Updates are mailed regularly.

Bhavya
Ratnagiri
June 06, 2016
Awesome

My future generali life term insurance plan is awesome. The policy coverage is high ~92% and the claims are high after policy get mature. Claims are easily sanctioned because of fast services provided by the executives. Fantastic policy which provides good terms and conditions. Daily updates mailed to me timely. I like the plan.

Nitin
Ooty
June 06, 2016
High Returns

Great term insurance policy I got from future generali India life insurance. They has good speed and responsive for any query and for any help. Policy coverage is 86% and the claims are good with easy claiming process. The investment is good and it saves taxes also. Good investment.

Manish
Nagpur
June 06, 2016
Manageable

Policy coverage is less ~67% and the premiums are high paid quarterly. Service is bit slow provided by staff members of the company. The claims are cleared due to good response from the executives. Please improve your policy coverage for better performance. My future life term insurance plan is satisfactory for me. I like the policy.

Rudhir
Mumbai
June 06, 2016
Responsive Faculty

The future generali life term insurance plan is fantastic. Policy coverage is good ~89% and claims are high with low investments. The executives and staff members behave well with calm nature. The daily updates are mailed and texted to me regularly. It saves taxes. Good investment for future, I like the plan.

Tanishk
Lonavla
June 06, 2016
Quality Investment

My future generali life term insurance plan is wonderful with huge benefits like low premiums and the policy coverage is high 91%. Claims are are good and the payback amount is around Rs.38 L after the policy get mature. Internet services are great with easy interface and vast variety of policies are there with full descriptions. Good future investment with tax savings. I like it.

Yashwir
Kalyan
June 06, 2016
Great Policy

Future generali India life insurance is one of the perfect insurance providers, I took term insurance policy plan from them. The policy is good in service and it can be buy and accessed online also. The web service is awesome and 5% less for women on premiums. Policy coverage and the claims are high. Due to online facility, it reduces the paper work and the waiting part is erased. Daily send updates to my email id regarding policy.

Ishita
Jodhpur
June 06, 2016
Perfect Plan

My future generali life term insurance plan is nice. The policy coverage is high and the claims are high too. Claims are easily sanctioned because of fast services provided by the executives. Fantastic policy plan which provides good terms and conditions and service is fast and on time. Good investments which reduces taxes. I like my policy.

Piku
Itanagar
June 06, 2016
Trustworthy

I have term insurance policy plan from future generali India life insurance. The policy is good and the premiums are very less. The best investment and the taxes are reduced. Policy coverage and claims are good and the services is super. Good behaviour shown by executives and staff members. Updates are mailed regularly.

Lalit
Hapur
June 06, 2016
Super Plan

I have term insurance policy plan from future generali India life insurance. Policy coverage is good ~88% and the premiums are low approx. 38 K. Claiming is easy and the waiting time is very less due to fast and on time services facilitate by executives and the staff members. Good future investment which reduces tax also.

Kabir
Greater_noida
June 06, 2016
Poor Policy

The future generali life term insurance plan I have is not working for me. The policy coverage is low 65% and the claims are less. The premiums is high as compare to returns. Services is fast and the behaviour of the executives and staff members is okay. Some improvement needed in the web site. Please do something.

Jiten
Firozabad
June 06, 2016
Power Plan

Future geneali life term insurance plan is one of the best policy. The policy coverage is 90% and the claims are good even the the claiming procedure is easy because the service provided by the company members and even the web site is easy to operate. The premiums are low and for women get 5% less extra benefits on premiums. I like the policy.

Hemant
Ernakulam
June 06, 2016
Coverage Is Good

I purchase future generali India life insurance and the product is term insurance plan. The premiums is ~Rs.35 K. The claims are good and easily sanctioned. Service facilitate by executives and staff members are very nice and fast. The policy saves taxes and it is really very good investment for future. Daily updates regarding policy are send to me regularly.

Gaurav
Dwarka
June 06, 2016
Above Average

I got future generali life term insurance plan. The policy is above average and the premiums are low. Policy coverage and the claims are high with high payback returns. Services provided by you guys is appreciable with good behaviour of your staff members and the extra good treatment provided by the executives is very nice. Good policy which has nice terms and conditions.

Dinesh
Chaksu
June 06, 2016
Very Nice Policy

Future generali life term insurance plan is wonderful with huge benefits like low premiums and the policy coverage is high 87%. Claims are good and the payback returns are high. The updates of the policy is regularly mailed to me. Web service is nice and easy to access. Good future investment with tax savings.

Saurabh
Bhubaneswar
June 06, 2016
Not Satisfactory

The future generali life term plan I have is not that good as I expected. The policy coverage is 69% and the claims are less. The premiums are high. Services is fast and the behaviour of the executives and staff members is good. Some improvement needed in the web site. Manageable plan but not perfect one. Please increase the coverage and services. Not satisfactory.

Abhishek
Agra
June 06, 2016
Good Plan

The future generali life term insurance plan is wonderful with huge benefits like low premiums and the policy coverage is high 89%. Claims are are good and the payback amount is high. Internet services is great with easy interface and vast variety of policies are there with full descriptions. Good investment, good policy.

Rohit
Vellore
May 13, 2016
Nice Policy

I purchase future generali life ulip plan. The policy coverage is 92%, The claims are high and the claiming is easy because of the executives and the staff members. The services provided by you guys is very fast and on time. The premiums are less ~39 K and the returns are ~Rs.42 L. Good future investment which save taxes.

Manoj
Faridabad
May 13, 2016
Fantastic Plan

My future generali life traditional plan is fantastic which has low investments. The policy coverage is 90% and the policy claims are high. The policy claims are easily sanctioned due to fast services provided by the executives and the staff members. Good future investment and it tax saver too. I like the plan.

Adeep
Alwar
May 13, 2016
Good Plan

The future generali life child plan is good and the services provided is fantastic. The policy coverage is 89% and the claiming amount is 35 L which is clear aftter policy get mature. The investments or premiums is 21.3 K twice a year. The service is fast and the behaviour of staff members is very nice. Good future investment which save taxes.

Vikrant
Bengaluru
March 03, 2016
Nice term plan.

I have term policy plan from future generali india life insurance. Policy coverage is 80% and the claims are Rs.16 L. Service is fast enough that the work is done on time. Behaviour of the staff and executives are really nice. Keep it up guys.
Plan Name: Future Nivesh Plan (Single Premium)
Agent Code: BPW01312

BABUBHAI
Mumbai
March 02, 2016
Fantastic plan.

I buy future generali india life insurance term policy plan. Policy coverage is high and the premium is low. Claims are easily get because of fast service provided by executives. Nice policy i like it.
Plan Name: Future Nivesh Plan (Single Premium)
Agent Code: BPW00251

Khushboo
Agra
February 27, 2016
Average...

I buy term policy plan from future generali india life insurance. My policy plan was an average one. Policy coverage is 70%, Claims are around 21 L and the service is slow that's why the claims take time to sanctioned.
Plan Name: Future Generali Flexi Online Term-Level Income
Agent Code: BPW00251

Deepak
Rajsamand
February 23, 2016
"Superb Policy"

I own term policy plan from future generali india life insurance. Policy coverage is good and claims are around Rs.21 lakh. The service is super sonic fast with on time availability. Nice policy plan, i like it.
Plan Name: Future Generali Flexi Online Term-Lumpsum
Agent Code: BPW00251

Avinash
Noida
December 18, 2015
Invested on Future Generali Pension plan today

After reading so many information’s and searching on the net, now I have just bought a pension plan because I work in a private company and it is necessary for me to have something for my later quarter of my life :). I thank policybazaar for the all good pension plan options and finally bought Future Generali pension plans, waiting for the documents eagerly. Thank You!