Future Generali Term Insurance Reviews & Rating

The Future Generali Term plans offered by Future Generali Life Insurance are a comprehensive protection plan, which ensures the financial security of your loved ones even in your absence. there are different types of protection plans offered by Future Generali Term Life Insurance to fulfill the financial needs of the individual. To choose the best term insurance plan as per your requirement and suitability make sure you compare the quotes of the plan at policybazaar.com. By comparing the quotes of the policy you can choose the right coverage for your family at a minimal premium rate. Also, make sure you check Future Generali Term plan reviews of the customer to make an informed choice.

Good  
4.1 / 5(Based on 27 Reviews)

Filter By:
Akosh
Atroliya
February 16, 2021
Discounts available

I have availed a huge discount when I bought the future generali term insurance policy. It is easy to get and I bought it online from the website of the policybazaar. Thanks team.

Raahul
Baragarh
February 16, 2021
One plan and best plan

I recently bought a term insurance plan from the policybazaar and it is a one plan with so many safety features. I am satisfied and happy that after me atleast this term plan would be there to support my family. Thanks.

Fardin
Baramullah
February 16, 2021
Online payment process

I recently bought a future generali term insurance plan from the policybazaar. It was easy and quick and I always make the payment online basis. Much easy to secure your life.

Divya
Gadag
August 22, 2016
Fine Insurance

This is very good insurance policy i purchased from future generali insurance. Service you provided is fantastic and on time too. Claims are good and policy coverage is approx. 89%. Updates are mailed regularly and online renewals option is very beneficial which can be done through online portal.

Rahul
Gurdaspur
July 19, 2016
Manageable Policy

Future generali life insurance is one of the best insurance company. The term plan of it is very convenient and very beneficial too. Services you provide is fabulous and it always on time. Policy coverage is high as claims are which is easy to sanctioned.

Lokesh
Jhumri_tillaiya
July 08, 2016
Term plan

The term insurance plan of mine is great with low premiums and claims are the best which easily sanctioned due to fast service facilitate by the executives and the staff members go the company. The updates and renewal of the policy can be done by online portal service.

Prabhjot
Ajmer
June 28, 2016
Good Deal

I have term insurance plan which I purchase in very low premium. The service is good and claims are high. Online portal service is nice with easy interface, anyone can access it easily. Policy coverage is high and claims are sanctioned easily due to fast service provided by you guys.

Bhavya
Ratnagiri
June 06, 2016
Awesome

My future generali life term insurance plan is awesome. The policy coverage is high ~92% and the claims are high after policy get mature. Claims are easily sanctioned because of fast services provided by the executives. Fantastic policy which provides good terms and conditions. Daily updates mailed to me timely. I like the plan.

Nitin
Ooty
June 06, 2016
High Returns

Great term insurance policy I got from future generali India life insurance. They has good speed and responsive for any query and for any help. Policy coverage is 86% and the claims are good with easy claiming process. The investment is good and it saves taxes also. Good investment.

Manish
Nagpur
June 06, 2016
Manageable

Policy coverage is less ~67% and the premiums are high paid quarterly. Service is bit slow provided by staff members of the company. The claims are cleared due to good response from the executives. Please improve your policy coverage for better performance. My future life term insurance plan is satisfactory for me. I like the policy.

Rudhir
Mumbai
June 06, 2016
Responsive Faculty

The future generali life term insurance plan is fantastic. Policy coverage is good ~89% and claims are high with low investments. The executives and staff members behave well with calm nature. The daily updates are mailed and texted to me regularly. It saves taxes. Good investment for future, I like the plan.

Tanishk
Lonavla
June 06, 2016
Quality Investment

My future generali life term insurance plan is wonderful with huge benefits like low premiums and the policy coverage is high 91%. Claims are are good and the payback amount is around Rs.38 L after the policy get mature. Internet services are great with easy interface and vast variety of policies are there with full descriptions. Good future investment with tax savings. I like it.

Yashwir
Kalyan
June 06, 2016
Great Policy

Future generali India life insurance is one of the perfect insurance providers, I took term insurance policy plan from them. The policy is good in service and it can be buy and accessed online also. The web service is awesome and 5% less for women on premiums. Policy coverage and the claims are high. Due to online facility, it reduces the paper work and the waiting part is erased. Daily send updates to my email id regarding policy.

Ishita
Jodhpur
June 06, 2016
Perfect Plan

My future generali life term insurance plan is nice. The policy coverage is high and the claims are high too. Claims are easily sanctioned because of fast services provided by the executives. Fantastic policy plan which provides good terms and conditions and service is fast and on time. Good investments which reduces taxes. I like my policy.

Piku
Itanagar
June 06, 2016
Trustworthy

I have term insurance policy plan from future generali India life insurance. The policy is good and the premiums are very less. The best investment and the taxes are reduced. Policy coverage and claims are good and the services is super. Good behaviour shown by executives and staff members. Updates are mailed regularly.

Lalit
Hapur
June 06, 2016
Super Plan

I have term insurance policy plan from future generali India life insurance. Policy coverage is good ~88% and the premiums are low approx. 38 K. Claiming is easy and the waiting time is very less due to fast and on time services facilitate by executives and the staff members. Good future investment which reduces tax also.

Kabir
Greater_noida
June 06, 2016
Poor Policy

The future generali life term insurance plan I have is not working for me. The policy coverage is low 65% and the claims are less. The premiums is high as compare to returns. Services is fast and the behaviour of the executives and staff members is okay. Some improvement needed in the web site. Please do something.

Jiten
Firozabad
June 06, 2016
Power Plan

Future geneali life term insurance plan is one of the best policy. The policy coverage is 90% and the claims are good even the the claiming procedure is easy because the service provided by the company members and even the web site is easy to operate. The premiums are low and for women get 5% less extra benefits on premiums. I like the policy.

Hemant
Ernakulam
June 06, 2016
Coverage Is Good

I purchase future generali India life insurance and the product is term insurance plan. The premiums is ~Rs.35 K. The claims are good and easily sanctioned. Service facilitate by executives and staff members are very nice and fast. The policy saves taxes and it is really very good investment for future. Daily updates regarding policy are send to me regularly.

Gaurav
Dwarka
June 06, 2016
Above Average

I got future generali life term insurance plan. The policy is above average and the premiums are low. Policy coverage and the claims are high with high payback returns. Services provided by you guys is appreciable with good behaviour of your staff members and the extra good treatment provided by the executives is very nice. Good policy which has nice terms and conditions.

Dinesh
Chaksu
June 06, 2016
Very Nice Policy

Future generali life term insurance plan is wonderful with huge benefits like low premiums and the policy coverage is high 87%. Claims are good and the payback returns are high. The updates of the policy is regularly mailed to me. Web service is nice and easy to access. Good future investment with tax savings.

Saurabh
Bhubaneswar
June 06, 2016
Not Satisfactory

The future generali life term plan I have is not that good as I expected. The policy coverage is 69% and the claims are less. The premiums are high. Services is fast and the behaviour of the executives and staff members is good. Some improvement needed in the web site. Manageable plan but not perfect one. Please increase the coverage and services. Not satisfactory.

Abhishek
Agra
June 06, 2016
Good Plan

The future generali life term insurance plan is wonderful with huge benefits like low premiums and the policy coverage is high 89%. Claims are are good and the payback amount is high. Internet services is great with easy interface and vast variety of policies are there with full descriptions. Good investment, good policy.

Vikrant
Bengaluru
March 03, 2016
Nice term plan.

I have term policy plan from future generali india life insurance. Policy coverage is 80% and the claims are Rs.16 L. Service is fast enough that the work is done on time. Behaviour of the staff and executives are really nice. Keep it up guys.
Plan Name: Future Nivesh Plan (Single Premium)
Agent Code: BPW01312

BABUBHAI
Mumbai
March 02, 2016
Fantastic plan.

I buy future generali india life insurance term policy plan. Policy coverage is high and the premium is low. Claims are easily get because of fast service provided by executives. Nice policy i like it.
Plan Name: Future Nivesh Plan (Single Premium)
Agent Code: BPW00251

Khushboo
Agra
February 27, 2016
Average...

I buy term policy plan from future generali india life insurance. My policy plan was an average one. Policy coverage is 70%, Claims are around 21 L and the service is slow that's why the claims take time to sanctioned.
Plan Name: Future Generali Flexi Online Term-Level Income
Agent Code: BPW00251

Deepak
Rajsamand
February 23, 2016
"Superb Policy"

I own term policy plan from future generali india life insurance. Policy coverage is good and claims are around Rs.21 lakh. The service is super sonic fast with on time availability. Nice policy plan, i like it.
Plan Name: Future Generali Flexi Online Term-Lumpsum
Agent Code: BPW00251