Hdfc Standard Life Insurance Reviews & Rating

Good  
4.2 / 5(Based on 131 Reviews)

Filter By:
Arjun
Adoor
March 19, 2019
A good retirement plan

As said “Easy comes, easy go” therefore i choose to invest in HDFC Life ULIP Plans. As per company plans it will pay higher than the fund value of all premium paid. I found HDFC Life ULIP Policy attractive and a good retirement plan.

Manjeet
Rajgarh
October 10, 2016
HDFC Insurance Plan

Benefits of the hdfc standard life insurance company is well known by everyone. I got pension plan in less investments but after the policy get matured the payback amount big and very much satisfactory. Policy coverage and claims are high. Online policy renewal option is very good option.

Jaswant
Yamunanagar
October 10, 2016
'Maximum Claiming Amount'

Need insurance policy go for hdfc standard life insurance company ltd. Premium of my child plan is less and the returns are much more than anybody else. Services of the company is perfect which is given by the executives and staff.

Ravi
Mishrpur
September 21, 2016
Good

I found nice ulip insurance policy which i took from hdfc standard life insurance. Premium of the policy is very less. Payback is very good and the policy coverage is high. Claiming process is easy and amount is good after maturity of insurance policy.

S.B
Kolaval
September 06, 2016
Perfect

The traditional insurance plan i have is perfect and the premium is also less. Great services provided by hdfc life insurance company. Policy cover's maximum and claims are high which is simple to cleared. The any further information or updates are mailed to me regularly.

Prabhjot
Anjar
September 06, 2016
Worthy Insurance

My friend suggested me a insurance policy which is very nice and has some new features. I buy hdfc term insurance policy in very convenient price. The terms and conditions of the policy is nice and flexible. Policy coverage is high and claims are simple to sanctioned. Service is fantastic with good behaviour.

Vijay
Kamrup
August 24, 2016
Traditional Insurance Plan

Great traditional insurance plan i have purchased in less investment. Service is fine but the online renewal through online portal is very good option. Policy coverage and claims are more than i expected. Fabulous work you have done hdfc standard life insurance.

Lakshay
Chabhal
August 24, 2016
Nice Insurance Plan

Recently i bought pension plan for my parents from hdfc life insurance company. The insurers are well known from very long time for there services. Premium is less and returns are excellent. Coverage is high and claiming is very easy.

Nitin
Andora
August 24, 2016
Good

HDFC child insurance plan is great policy and the investment is also low , so i buy one for my son. Service is fantastic which delivered by the executives and staff members. Policy coverage is high and claims are easy to sanctioned.

Vikram
Korba
August 22, 2016
ULIP Plan

The ulip insurance plan of mine is fantastic which has low premium and come's in less investment too. The hdfc life insurance is the best terms and conditions which facilitates me many benefits. The policy coverage is high approx. 90% and easy online renewal is possible with online portal.

Jiten
Fakirpur
August 22, 2016
Investment plan

HDFC life insurance provide's me the traditional insurance policy. The policy coverage is good and claiming procedure is simple only because of quick service provided by the executives and staff members.

Anuj
Bilaspur
August 22, 2016
Retirement policy

Good retirement insurance policy in just very less investment. The policy coverage is good ~89% and the claims are high which can be easily sanctioned because of fast service provided by the company members.

Bhupesh
Haridwar
July 20, 2016
Quality Investment Plan

HDFC standard life insurance is the insurer provides me the term insurance plan in very low investments. Policy cover maximum expenditure and the claims are high which can be sanctioned easily. Updates regarding policy is mailed to me regularly.

Gaurav
Fatehgarh
July 20, 2016
HDFC Term Policy

The hdfc life insurance is one of the best insurance plan, it has maximum coverage and it facilitate the service which is on time. Claiming procedure is very easy due to fast service facilitate by the executives and staff of the company.

Hitesh
Kiratpur
July 20, 2016
Best Term Policy

HDFC term plan is the best insurance policy among all other because it provides much more benefits in low premiums. The online service is very nice and online renewals and updates are easily visit. The executives respond very well and claiming is so simple because of this.

Abhishek
Latur
July 20, 2016
Good Policy Coverage

The insurance i have is hdfc term insurance, it have high policy coverage ~89% and the claims are even better. Service facilitate is awesome and the renewals can be done by online portal service which is very simple to use and anybody can access it.

Sandeep
Dava
July 20, 2016
Term plan

My hdfc life term plan is fantastic with some good benefits like low premiums and high coverage. The service facilitate by the staff members of the company is fast and on time. Claiming get easy due to fast service.

Surjeet
Deoli
July 20, 2016
Good Coverage

The hdfc pension plan has good policy coverage around 91% and claims are high which can be easily sanctioned due to fast service facilitate by the executives of the company. Updates are mailed to my email address or it can be visit on the website.

Ratiket
Akbarpur
July 20, 2016
Pension Policy

My hdfc pension plan is the best insurance policy which facilitate me maximum benefits in low premiums. The service is fantastic and it gives the option to online renewal of the plan and updates regarding it. Policy coverage is high and claims are simple to sanctioned due to fast response.

Pratiksha
Belgaum
July 20, 2016
Child Insurance Policy

My child have a secure future because i buy him a hdfc child plan. It really very good insurance policy which facilitate the best service in low premiums. The policy coverage is high ~89% and the claims are easy to sanctioned.

Pari
Chennai
July 20, 2016
Child Plan

The hdfc child plan i have bought in low investments. The policy is very nice benefits with huge returns. Service is fantastic and online portal gives the easy gateway to pay premiums and get updates regarding insurance policy. Good claims and policy coverage is also high.

Mukesh
Gurgaon
May 06, 2016
best service

overall best service good conversation with the financial adviser...

Mudasir
Srinagar
May 02, 2016
Best Comparision Webside

Really a good for chossing and compare with policybazaar.com

Rohit
Raipur
April 15, 2016
Fantastic plan

My ulip policy plan is really nice, i.e., HDFC standarad life insurance. It has good benefits and services. Policy coverage is 89% and claims are around 39 L. Service is very good and fast that's why the work is done in very shot time period. I like it.

Sandeep
Jalpaiguri
April 15, 2016
Perfect

I have ulip plan from hdfc standard life insurance. The plan works for me. Policy coverage is also good with claiming amount of Rs.41 L. Service provided by you is awesome and fabulous with fast interface. Good future investment.

Harish
Chattarpur
April 15, 2016
Better Plan

My ulip policy plan is from hdfc standard life insurance and the policy is the best because the policy has many benefits like the accident insurance is inbuilt in this policy. Policy coverage is high 89% and the premiums are low. Claims are 1.25 times of the investment. The service is fast and very quick. Great job guys.

Ishant
Pondicherry
April 15, 2016
Above Average

The hdfc life ulip plan policy i have and happy to own it. The policy coverage is 81% and the claims are normal. Services are little bit slow provided by the staff members. Good future investment which saves tax also. Just improve the services and even the web services are better. Good Work.

Umakant
Karnal
April 15, 2016
Manageable

Policy premiums are low and the claims are high. HDFC ulip policy plan facilitate the people provide good response. One of my friend introduced this company for insurance. Getting reminders regularly and sum assured is double. Accidental and risk coverage is there. Good service by executives. I like it.

Farhan
Dasarathpur
April 15, 2016
Nice Policy Plan

Recently find the great policy plan that is ulip insurance policy plan and buy one from hdfc standard life insurance. The policy coverage is high ~87% with very low premium. The service of all staff of your company is great with nice response. The return payback amount is around Rs 37 L at end of the policy.

Lalit
Jhansi
April 15, 2016
Fantastic plan

I purchase ulip policy plan from hdfc standard life insurance. The policy coverage is high around 91% and the claims are huge. The policy premiums are low ~42 K and the recovery returning amount is 39 L. Services are good and on time too. Executives are doing there jobs very well and with nice behaviour too. And the web services are also fantastic. Superb future investment which reduces taxes.

Kunal
Mumbai
April 15, 2016
Great Policy

I own hdfc insurance traditional plan. Plan is good and premium is low. Policy coverage is high ~89 and payback returns too. Claiming amount is Rs.43 L after policy get mature. Service is fast like super sonic speed. The daily updates are mailed to me time to time. Overall, perfect policy plan which save tax too.

Yogesh
Kota
April 15, 2016
Perfect Plan

My hdfc life traditional policy plan is good in services. The policy coverage is good ~93% and the premiums are low. Claiming process is easy due to fast service provided by the executives and the staff members. The payback amount is ~Rs.41 L. I like the terms and conditons. Good work.

Prashant
Surat
April 15, 2016
Good

The policy i have is hdfc traditional policy plan which is very good and the premiums are low with high in policy coverage 91%. The claiming part is very easy because the service is very fast with good response from the staff members. Nice future investment with tax savings. I like the policy.

Chirag
Howrah
April 15, 2016
Awesome Policy

I have a pension policy plan like every one does. The policy is great with high returns and low premiums. Policy coverage is also nice ~ 94% and service is fast. Really good job guys, you provide best pension plans. Thank you hdfc standard life insuranceI like it.

Tarun
Kanpur
April 15, 2016
Wonderful

I found the best pension plan for old age with hdfc standard life insurance . The plan is for my mom and she like the policy very much. The policy coverage is 91% and return is ~Rs.41 K per month. The service is good and the amount is directly transfer to mom bank account. I so stress free now. Great work.

Omesh
Malegaon
April 15, 2016
Really Good

I got a very fine policy from hdfc standard life insurance. Now, I'm tension free for future because of great pension policy plan. The coverage is good around 91%, service is great and fast too, even the claims are fantastic. Great policy, i like it.

Ishant
Jorhat
April 15, 2016
Future Security

Recently took life insurance with hdfc standard life insurance. Great retirement plans with low premiums and nice policy coverage. The service providers are cooperative and doing there jobs very nicely. Claims easy to get and time period is less. Nice deal, satisfied.

Gautam
Mumbai
April 15, 2016
Fine Policy

I got pension plan from hdfc standard life insurance from last few year. The policy coverage is ~94%. No doubt the service is good. The claiming experience i don't have yet. Good future investment with low premiums. The behaviour of executives and staff members are really very nice. Good work.

Abhinav
Chittoor
April 15, 2016
Very Nice

My pension policy plan is suggestion of the friend, So i took it from hdfc standard life insurance. Staff members and executives provide good and quick services. Policy coverage is good approx. 93% but the premiums are normal. Good terms in compare with other companies. I like my policy plan.

Karan
Navi_mumbai
April 15, 2016
Quality Investment

I buy a child policy plan for my child from hdfc standard life insurance. Policy coverage is high 91% but the premium is low. Claims are easy to get because of the fast service provided by the executives and staff members. Daily updates are also mailed to me time to time. Fine policy good work. Good future investment and it save tax also.

Uttam
Vasco_da_gama
April 15, 2016
Very Nice

I purchase child policy plan by hdfc standard life insurance. Policy coverage is 93% and the claims are high. Premium is low and the services are fast and with great response from executives and staff members of the company. Good future investment and it saves taxes too. I'm happy with my policy plan.

Rahul
Srinagar
April 15, 2016
Trustworthy

I found awesome child policy plan from hdfc standard life insurance. The claim is high and the policy coverage is 88%. Service you provided is fast and very quick. Daily updates are mail and texted to me. The policy is good for future investment and it saves taxes also.

Devesh
Nainital
April 15, 2016
Satisfactory

I had child policy plan for my child through hdfc standard life insurance child plan. The policy is nice, Good policy coverage ~94% and claiming amount is Rs.42 L after policy get mature. But the service is bit slow, please improve it. And the behaviour of the executives and staff members are nice. Good future investment with saving tax too.

Naveen
Kalyan
April 15, 2016
Great Policy

The best child policy plan i bought from hdfc standard life insurance and the policy plan is awesome. The policy coverage is 89% and the claims are 37 L after policy get mature. The investment is low and the returns are high. Good future plan with tax protection. Service you provided is very quick and on time till now.

Ishant
Agartala
April 15, 2016
Nice Pension Plan

I own hdfc life child insurance policy plan which is an average one. The service is fast and the policy coverage is approx. 82%. The claims are okay but the claiming process is bit lengthy. Executives and staff members are doing great work with good response. Okay policy and good for tax saving. Good for middle class person. I like the policy.

Akash
Mahad
April 01, 2016
Nice

Click2Invest plan is the best plan in comparison. However the returns are very low. Please provide some good returns and If possible provide details regarding funds which you have, specially debt funds. thank you.

Kumar
Anantnag
March 13, 2016
information

information for srevice

Vishal
Delhi
March 03, 2016
services are very late

services are very late of hdfc

SUSMITA
Delhi
March 01, 2016
PATHETIC CUSTOMER SUPPORT RUDE STAFF

Disgusting rude behaviour by staff, no customer supprt by phone or mail. The person who sold us the policy (Mr Himanshu Delhi branch) cut my call when I tried to request help about a premium related issue, and did not call back.

Shobhit
Bengaluru
March 01, 2016
Good Plan.

My ulip policy plan is really nice. It has good benefits and services. Policy coverage is 80% and claims are around 26L. Service is very good and fast that's why the work is done in very shot time period. Thanks, hdfc standard life insurance.
Plan Name: Click2Invest
Agent Code: BPW01312

Rachna
Delhi
February 27, 2016
slow service issue.

My ulip plan is good but the only thing is the service is badly slow rather than this all things are good. Like, policy coverage and claims are high but the investments are low. Please modify your services and behaviour of your staff too.
Plan Name: Click2Invest
Agent Code: BPW01312

Prashant
Gurgaon
February 27, 2016
Good ULIP Plan.

My ulip policy plan is one of the best plan ever. Thank you, HDFC standard life insurance, your premiums are less and coverage is high. Service you provided is super sonic, Claiming procedure get so simple and easy.
Plan Name: Click2Invest
Agent Code: BPW01312

Balbeer
Jaipur
February 27, 2016
Bad Policy.

Recently i buy hdfc standard child insurance plan. The is not good at all. Policy coverage, claims, service provided by staff is not that good as said by the company. Please improve it or return my money as soon as possible.
Plan Name: Click2Invest
Agent Code: BBE03914

Abdul
Surat
February 26, 2016
Great Policy Plan.

I purchase hdfc standard child insurance policy plan. Policy covers around 22 lakhs in 19 years. Claims are easily get due to great services by executives of the company.
Plan Name: Click2Invest
Agent Code: BBE05217

Bhupendra
Delhi
February 26, 2016
Fine policy plan.

My Brother purchase hdfc standard life insurance after that i buy one too for my child. Nice future investment in low premiums. Services are fast and the claims are high and policy coverage is 80%. Nicely managed all things in one policy.
Plan Name: Young Star Super Premium
Agent Code: BBE04411

Naveen
Dehradun
February 25, 2016
Good Plan.

I buy hdfc standard ulip insurance policy plan. The policy coverage and claims are high but investment is low. Service is nice and executives are available anytime for assistance. I like the policy.
Plan Name: Click2Invest
Agent Code: BBE04411

Anjali
Mumbai
February 25, 2016
bad customer support

i have done my policy wid your guys. but once you purchase a policy to your executive then no one will be help to manage all things such like documents, form filling and if in case im call on yours toll free no...no one guide me proper....its very bad

Ajay
Tezpur
February 24, 2016
Average...

I purchase hdfc standard life insurance child policy plan. The premium is low but the paybacks also low. It is an average policy which has policy coverage around 70% and the claims are around fifteen lakhs.
Plan Name: Click2Invest
Agent Code: BBE04411

Kailash
Rudrapur
February 24, 2016
"Good"

From hdfc standard life insurance i bought three child plans for my children. Plan was good and returns are even better. Policy coverage and claims are high and investments are low. Services are real fast and on time.
Plan Name: Click2Invest
Agent Code: BBE04411

Ramakrishnan
Chennai
February 24, 2016
above average.

My child policy plan is the best. HDFC standard child insurance plan i bought for my child. Premium is Rs.5000 and returns are Rs.20 lakhs. Policy coverage and claims are also high with quick services. Now I'm relaxed for my child future.
Plan Name: Click2Invest
Agent Code: BPW01312

Abhinav
Pune
February 24, 2016
Nice Pension Policy.

My pension policy is the result of frnds suggestion, So i took it from hdfc standard life insurance. Policy provide good and quick services. Policy coverage is good but the premiums are also high. Good terms in compare with others.
Plan Name: Click2Invest
Agent Code: BPW00248

Yogesh
Pune
February 23, 2016
"Above Average"

I have ulip plan with hdfc standard life insurance and the policy is good. Policy coverage is high and the investment is low. The services are great that's why the claiming process is easy. Nice policy plan.
Plan Name: Click2Invest
Agent Code: BBE03914

Manoj
Vapi
February 23, 2016
"Child Plan"

I have child policy plan which has great benefits with low investments. Policy coverage and claims are high and claiming process is easy because the service is fast and executive and staff do great work with polite behaviour.
Plan Name: Click2Invest
Agent Code: BBE03914

Rahul
Pune
February 22, 2016
Hdfc life classic Assure plus plan

i got policy classic assure plus. It was the one of the best plan ever. i always refers to my frends take this plan. Service is also Good.

Sagar
Pune
February 20, 2016
Nice Child Policy.

I invest my money for my child with hdfc life insurance child plan. Policy coverage and claims are high. Policy premium is low and the service is fast like super sonic fast. Investment is for 20 years and return amount is ~30 lakhs.
Plan Name: Click2Invest
Agent Code: BBE05217

Krishan
Sikar
February 20, 2016
"Fantastic Policy"

I own hdfc standard life insurance child policy plan. Policy have huge benefits like low premiums and high paybacks, Claims are ~Rs.20 lakh, Policy coverage is ~80-90%. The services are quick and very easy procedures to do things on web page.
Plan Name: Young Star Super Premium
Agent Code: BBE05217

Pravin
Mumbai
February 20, 2016
Okay Policy Plan...

I found pension policy plan and hdfc standard life insurance provide low premiums and high returns. Claims and policy coverage are okay okay but the service is always up to the mark till last visit. Happy with plan.
Plan Name: Click2Retire
Agent Code: BBE04411

Vipin
Bengaluru
February 20, 2016
Fantastic Policy.

HDFC life insurance provides me ulip policy. I have say this that the policy is very good and the terms and conditions are very reliable and flexible. Policy coverage is 90% and the service is okay with good behaviour.
Plan Name: Click2Invest
Agent Code: BBE05131

Veer
Lucknow
February 20, 2016
Perfect Policy Plan.

I have ulip plan with hdfc standard insurance. Plan is good and the benefits are better. Premium is low and payback are high. Claims and policy coverage is really awesome with good interest. The service is very quick and on time till now. Happy with this policy plan.
Plan Name: Click2Invest
Agent Code: BPW00248

Brajesh
Pune
February 20, 2016
Perfect Policy Plan.

I buy pension policy which has 90% policy coverage. Premium is low but the claim is high. Around Rs.4999 is the investment amount and the returning amount is Rs.22499. Service is good and fast too.
Plan Name: Click2Invest
Agent Code: BPW00248

Mahendra
Nasik
February 19, 2016
good pension plan

My pension policy plan is really nice one. HDFC standard insurance provide great services with less investments. Claims are high and policy coverage is 80%. I'm fully satisfied with you from last four years.
Plan Name: Click2Invest
Agent Code: BBE05217

Kartik
Gurgaon
February 19, 2016
"Child Policy"

My dad gifted me child policy plan of hdfc standard life insurance. The plan is really very good with low investments. After 20 years the payback amount i.e., Rs.30 lakhs. Service is super sonic fast and always on time. Thank youand I love you dad.
Plan Name: Click2Invest
Agent Code: BBE05131

Anand
Mundra
February 19, 2016
Good Policy.

I have purchase hdfc standard life insurance ulip plan. The plan has good returns and the premiums are high. Policy coverage is 80% and claims easily sanctioned with waiting in queue. Nice terms and conditions too.
Plan Name: Click2Invest
Agent Code: BPW01312

Manish
Delhi
February 19, 2016
Nice Pension Plan.

I got hdfc standard life insurance pension policy plan. Nice investment and secure old age, the returns is around Rs.15000-20000 per month after policy mature. Policy coverage and claims are high but the premium is low.
Plan Name: Click2Retire
Agent Code: BBE04411

AMIT
Mangalore
February 19, 2016
Great Service.

I buy hdfc standard child insurance plan. The policy is good and the premium is Rs.6000 for both of my child. Claim is high and returns is approx. 20 lakh after 15 years. Nice investment with fast services.
Plan Name: Click2Invest
Agent Code: BBE05131

Devendra
Pune
February 19, 2016
"Average Policy Plan"

I purchase pension plan with hdfc standard life insurance. I'm relaxed now for my future, the return amount is 19000 per month after the policy end. The policy coverage and claims are also high with low premiums.
Plan Name: Click2Invest
Agent Code: BBE05131

Taniya
Delhi
February 19, 2016
Fantastic plan

My friend suggested me to invest money for future so i invest my money with hdfc standard life insurance pension plan. The policy coverage is high and the claim is around 18000 per month after policy get mature. Great services.
Plan Name: Click2Invest
Agent Code: BBE05131

Shamith
Kozhikode
February 18, 2016
"Superb Policy"

My pension policy plan is with hdfc standard life insurance. The policy has good coverage with low premium. Claims are also high and the returns is Rs.22000 per month after policy end. Service is fantastic and the executives do best work.
Plan Name: Click2Invest
Agent Code: BBE04411

Vikas
Delhi
February 18, 2016
Good Service.

I have a pension plan policy with hdfc life insurance. Policy coverage is good and the amount of 15000 is in return after maturation of the policy. Claims are also high and the premiums are low. Service is first class with full care. Happy with this policy.
Plan Name: Click2Invest
Agent Code: BBE05131

PRAKASH
Keonjhar
February 18, 2016
Average.

I purchase hdfc life insurance child policy plan for my children. The investment is less ~Rs.5000 twice in a year for both of my child. The returns are high ~Rs.20 lakh after 13 years. Service is good and fast. Good job.
Plan Name: Click2Invest
Agent Code: BBE05217

Srikanth
Tumkur
February 18, 2016
Average plan.

I bought a pension policy plan with hdfc life insurance. Investment is low but the returns are high. Services are bit slow but the policy coverage is 70% and the amount of Rs.20000 is given after policy maturity.
Plan Name: Click2Retire
Agent Code: BBE05217

Narasimha
Bengaluru
February 18, 2016
Good Child Plan.

I buy a child plan for my child from hdfc standard life insurance. Policy coverage is high but the premium is low. Claims are easy to get because of the fast service. Daily updates are also mailed. Fine policy, Happy with it.
Plan Name: Click2Invest
Agent Code: BBE05131

Rajesh
Jaipur
February 18, 2016
Nice Insurance Policy.

I found fine policy at last from internet. HDFC life insurance ulip plan i purchase which has low premiums and the the policy coverage is high. Service is good with claiming amount of Rs.19 lakh. happy with it.
Plan Name: Click2Invest
Agent Code: BBE03914

Ashish
Navi_mumbai
February 18, 2016
Great Policy.

I have ulip plan from hdfc life insurance. The plan works for me from last 1 year. Policy coverage is also good with claiming amount of Rs.19 lakh. Service provided by you is awesomely fabulous and fast too :D
Plan Name: Click2Invest
Agent Code: BBE04411

Kuntal
Kolkata
February 18, 2016
above average.

I own hdfc life insurance traditional plan. Plan is good and investment is low. Policy coverage is 80% and the claims Rs.15 lakh. Service you provided is good and every time the work done at correct time period.
Plan Name: Click2Invest
Agent Code: BPW00248

Mainak
Mumbai
February 18, 2016
Nice insurance.

My policy is hdfc traditional plan. The service is really very attractive and the premium is 4899. Claims is Rs.18 lakh and the policy coverage is 70-80%. I'm happy with my policy plan.
Plan Name: Click2Invest
Agent Code: BBE04411

Tarun
Mumbai
February 18, 2016
Malhotra

Policy bazaar it's a good comparison site to compare the various company policy and even it's very easy to access

Ritesh
Delhi
February 18, 2016
"Good"

I purchase hdfc pension plan policy for my father. My father happy with the policy and its benefits. Policy coverage is high and the premium amount is low. The amount of Rs.20000 is given per month after the policy mature. Nice services, good work.
Plan Name: Click2Invest
Agent Code: BBE04411

Advait
Pune
February 18, 2016
"Life Insurance Plan"

I own HDFC life insurance ulip plan. Plan is good with low investment. Policy coverage is 82% and premium is Four thousand (quarterly). Claims are ~Rs.23.9 Lakhs. Service you facilitate is really good with fast interface.
Plan Name: Click2Invest
Agent Code: BBE04411

Amruthesh
Bengaluru
February 16, 2016
Fair plan.

Plan is good with average facilities. Low inputs and out comes are also less. HDFC life insurance traditional plan is one of the most popular plan in middle class people. Premium is Rs.3599 quaterly and return is around 17 lakhs.
Plan Name: Click2Invest
Agent Code: BBE05131

Susheel
Mumbai
February 16, 2016
Below Average!!!

HDFC life insurance pension plan i got from an agent of policy bazaar. Plan is an average one with okay services, 70% policy coverage, Rs.15 K per month returns for 9 years. Manageable...
Plan Name: Click2Invest
Agent Code: BBE05131

RAVI
Bhopal
February 16, 2016
superb plan...

I buy traditional plan from hdfc life insurance. My plan is full of services. Low premiums and the paybacks are high. I'm tension free now for my future because of this policy. Great investment and reduces my taxes too. happy with your services.
Plan Name: Click2Invest
Agent Code: BBE05131

Harsh
Pune
February 16, 2016
"Damn Good"

i bought hdfc insurance traditional plan. The plan consist various benefits like high policy coverage and claims. The premium is Rs.4999 and the returns is around Rs.27 L. The service is very good, i'm really happy with it.
Plan Name: Click2Invest
Agent Code: BBE05131

Rahul
Navi_mumbai
February 16, 2016
Fantastic plan

I purchase the policy of hdfc life insurance term plan and it did work for me. Policy coverage and claims are high ~Rs.31.2 lakh. Service provided is really nice with low premiums i.e., investment is less but the returns are high. Good work.
Plan Name: Click 2 Protect Plus
Agent Code: BEW00148

Saurabh
Bengaluru
February 15, 2016
Awesome.

Recently i purchase life insurance term plan. Policy is awesome with huge benefits like claims and policy coverage is very attractive in respect to premium which is very low. Thank you hdfc standard.
Plan Name: C2P Plus Income Plus II
Agent Code: BBE04807

Tarun
Gurgaon
February 15, 2016
above average.

I own life insurance term plan from hdfc standard. The policy is good with less premiums. Claims are of Rs.29 Lakh. Policy coverage is around 80%. The services you provide is really works for me. Good job.
Plan Name: Click 2 Protect Plus
Agent Code: BPW00301

Juri
Tinsukia
February 15, 2016
Perfect plan...

Best plan ever, Really happy with this policy which has good policy coverage and claim is around thirty lakhs. Hdfc insurance term plan policy provide the best service and the investment is also less.
Plan Name: Click 2 Protect Plus
Agent Code: BPW00301

Abhinav
Navi_mumbai
February 15, 2016
"Bad Customer Service"

I have policy that is hdfc life insurance term plan. Premium is medium and returns is high. Policy coverage is 90% with claim amount ~Rs.25 L. The only problem is service, really very slow service. Please improve it.
Plan Name: Click 2 Protect Plus
Agent Code: BPW00301

Bhagyashri
Wardha
February 11, 2016
Plan for old age

I found the best plan for old age with hdfc standard. The plan is for my mom and she like the policy very much. The policy coverage is 90% and return is ~Rs.17000 per month. The service is good and the amount is directly transfer to mom bank account. I so stress free now. Thank you.
Plan Name: Click2Invest
Agent Code: BPW00248

Pooja
Kolkata
February 05, 2016
"Fabulous"

My friend suggest me to buy life insurance, so i got one from hdfc life. The policy is fantastic with some catchy things like the 95% hospitals are tie up with company of the whole city. Coverage and claims are high.
Plan Name: Click 2 Protect Plus
Agent Code: BPW01312

Rudra
Hyderabad
February 05, 2016
"Good Plan"

Nice policy with low premiums. Policy cover ambulance charges and the whole treatment. The claim is 80%. The 90% of hospitals are available. Service is fast and regular updates are provided through mails.
Plan Name: Click 2 Protect Plus
Agent Code: BPW01312

Jagdish
Pune
February 05, 2016
"No One Chase This"

I have the best policy plan from standard life. The benefits are countless with low premiums. Policy coverage is 80-89%. Claims approx. Rs.24 lakh with easy procedure to get it. I'm really happy with this policy...
Plan Name: Click2Invest
Agent Code: BBE06002

Kavita
Mumbai
February 05, 2016
"Worth Of Paying"

Standard insurance provide me very fine policy with good benefits. The policy coverage is high with 80% cases. Claims is 70% and easily get without any paperwork. The service is slow but done by taking some time. Premium is low. So fine policy.
Plan Name: C2P Plus Income Plus I
Agent Code: BBE06002

Sarveswara
Bengaluru
February 05, 2016
"Not That Bad"

I have life traditonal policy by hdfc standard. Policy have few benefits like 60% coverage, 70% claims and okay okay services. The experience is nice till now, rest see in future.
Plan Name: Click2Invest
Agent Code: BPW01312

Amandeep
Hyderabad
February 05, 2016
"An Average Policy"

The policy i got from HDFC is not good. The services are slow, claims are taking ages to clear, policy coverage i don't want to tell but low. Not good, never expect this from you.
Plan Name: Click2Invest
Agent Code: BPW01312

Patanjali
Pune
February 05, 2016
"Fantastic"

I buy life insurance by HDFC standard. The is with gerat benefits. The service providers are so good in there work and the coverage, claims are simple things to get at right time without any delay. Satisfactory policy.
Plan Name: C2P Plus Income Plus I
Agent Code: BPW01312

Abdul
Gurgaon
February 05, 2016
"Superb"

I have life insurance with hdfc standard. The policy have 100% coverage of all cases. They provide the best customer service, that's why the claiming part become easy and done on time. Great policy.
Plan Name: Click 2 Protect Plus
Agent Code: BBE06002

ASHISH
Pune
February 05, 2016
"Really Good Deal"

Policy purchased by HDFC. Experience is great with services and the policy coverage is 70% of claims. The claims are 80%-90% of the cases. The cashless garages are high. I really am happy with the services.
Plan Name: Click 2 Protect Plus
Agent Code: BBE06765

Pranay
Pune
February 05, 2016
"Fine"

I got life insurance by Standard. The policy is simple with great benefits, policy coverage is high, claims are around ₹ 20 Lakh. The service really very nice with fast response.
Plan Name: Click 2 Protect Plus
Agent Code: BPW01312

Chetan
Pune
February 05, 2016
"Average"

Bought life insurance from HDFC. The policy is average and the coverage is 50%. The claims are low but the premiums are also less. The service is very slow, please work on it. Not satisfied...
Plan Name: Click2Invest
Agent Code: BBE06002

Kishor
Nasik
February 05, 2016
"Fine"

HDFC provide me very useful policy. The service is great with fast interface. Policy coverage is low as the premiums also low. The claiming is easy and approx. 80%. Nice policy with good benefits.
Plan Name: Click2Invest
Agent Code: BBE06002

Manish
Korba
February 04, 2016
"Nice Policy"

My whole family buy the standard insurance. HDFC really provide great deals. Policy covers 90% of the cases. The service is awesome. I haven't claim yet, so can't say much about it but the conditions for this is really catchy.
Plan Name: Click2Invest
Agent Code: BPW01312

Ashwin
Kanpur
February 04, 2016
"Not Good"

HDFC standard is not recommended at all. Very bad experience, no policy coverage, no claims, and never expect the any service is provided at needed time.
Plan Name: Click2Invest
Agent Code: BPW01312

Mayur
Pune
February 04, 2016
"Average Term Plan"

I got HDFC insurance with my friend advice. The policy is average in all conditions. Policy provide 50-60% coverage and the service is little bit slow. The claims is low but the premium is also low, so that okay for the final payback.
Plan Name: Click 2 Protect Plus
Agent Code: BBE06765

Shubham
Darbhanga
February 04, 2016
"Good"

HDFC Standard Life Insurance provide me very fine life insurance term plans policy. The service is good, policy coverage is high. The claims are around Rs 21 lakh at the end of the policy.
Plan Name: Click 2 Protect Plus
Agent Code: BBE06765

Shubham
Pune
February 04, 2016
"Superb"

I have life insurance term plan with HDFC Standard Life Insurance. The policy is great with many benefits. The policy coverage is around 80%. And claiming procedure is simple and short. Great policy with great outcomes.
Plan Name: Click 2 Protect Plus
Agent Code: BBE03914

Vikram
Noida
February 04, 2016
"Good"

I have life insurance policy with HDFC Standard Life Insurance. The policy covers around Rs 25 lakh with Rs 6,000 investment per month. The service is good each and every work is done on home itself. Nice policy, I like it.
Plan Name: Click 2 Protect Plus
Agent Code: BBE06765

KAUSHIK
Anjar
February 04, 2016
"Fine"

Buy life insurance term plan from HDFC Standard Life Insurance. Good benefits like policy coverage, customer service is also great. The claims are really high and easy to get. Nice policy.
Plan Name: Click 2 Protect Plus
Agent Code: BBE06895

Utpal
Bijapur
February 04, 2016
"The Best"

Fantastic fast service by the staff of Policybazaar on the phonecall, buying life insurance from HDFC Standard Life Insurance and would recommend it. Service is superb, policy coverage is great, claim is done on time without any interruption. Gave you four out of five stars.
Plan Name: Click2Invest
Agent Code: BBE06002

Ravi
Meerut
February 04, 2016
"Not Good"

Got insurance from HDFC Standard Life Insurance but really disappointed. Never got response at right time. Policy coverage is like none. Claim is aprrox 30% which not give when it really needed. Not expected this.
Plan Name: Click 2 Protect Plus Income
Agent Code: BBE06765

Anuradha
Pune
February 04, 2016
"Good"

Buy life insurance from HDFC Standard Life Insurance. Can't imagine got such a nice policy with great benefits. 75-85% policy coverage with ultimate services. At the end of policy got approx. 8-10 lakh, what else I need in that age. Great work.
Plan Name: C2P Plus Income Plus I
Agent Code: BPW01312

Patel
Surat
February 04, 2016
"Real Deal"

Last week got my life insurance with HDFC Standard Life Insurance. Really happy to get this, the benefits are cool like Policy coverage is great, service is awesome, claim amount is approx 90% on the spot.
Plan Name: Click 2 Protect Plus
Agent Code: BPW01312

Umesha
Udupi
February 04, 2016
"Fine Pension Plan"

Recently took life insurance with HDFC Standard Life Insurance. Great retirement plans with low premiums and nice policy coverage. The service providers are cooperative and doing there jobs very nicely. Claims easy to get and time period is less. Nice deal, satisfied.
Plan Name: Click2Invest
Agent Code: BBE06765

Tarique
Hazaribagh
February 04, 2016
"Fine Sevice With Low Premium"

Finally got fine deal in life insurance with HDFC Standard Life Insurance. Best plans, coverage, service, claims and many more other benefits. Regular updates via., mail or text messages on my cellphone. Satisfied!!!
Plan Name: Click2Invest
Agent Code: BBE06765

Mohanish
Ghaziabad
February 04, 2016
"Fantastic"

Recently purchase life insurance by HDFC Standard Life Insurance. The Policy plans are nice respect to others. The policy coverage is also good about 70%. Service is like no one can replace. Claiming experience really good, never the less good to purchase. Lucky I have one.
Plan Name: Click2Invest
Agent Code: BBE03914

Gaurav
Bengaluru
February 04, 2016
"Good Benefits"

I buy life insurance from HDFC Standard Life Insurance. The policy coverage is around 80%. Service are great and fast. The claiming amount is also nice. The cashless garages are great in numbers. Four star out of five.
Plan Name: C2P Plus Income Plus I
Agent Code: BPW01312

Sujeet
Pune
February 04, 2016
"Awesome Policy"

Got a life insurance from HDFC Standard Life Insurance. The policy is good and the coverage is great. The customer services you gave is great and comfortable. Last claiming experience is nice. And the cashless garages is also nice. Four star out of five...
Plan Name: Click 2 Protect Plus
Agent Code: BBE06002

Karan
Mumbai
February 04, 2016
"Good"

Recently got life insurance from HDFC Standard Life Insurance. The plan is good and the services are great. The procedure time is little bit slow but rather this all is fine. Although the claims are also around 80%. Happy to have you...
Plan Name: Click 2 Protect Plus
Agent Code: BBE06002

Soumitra
Gurgaon
February 04, 2016
"Average"

Seeing a good ploicy to invest and finally got one HDFC Standard Life Insurance. Plans are cool, services are great. Claims 80% and coverages are high. The experience with having you is good till now, hope same and more for future.
Plan Name: Click2Invest
Agent Code: BBE03914

Anshuman
Gurgaon
February 04, 2016
"Good Coverage"

Got a heath insurance from HDFC Standard Life Insurance. Great plans and term and conditions. The service is marvelous. The investment is low and the return payment is quiet high. Happy to buy it... :)
Plan Name: Click 2 Protect Plus
Agent Code: BBE03914

Ratan
Calicut
December 20, 2015
Good to go with hdfc life investment plan

Just bought a plan from here, feeling good to get it so fast. Good customer service from Policybazaar, i could actually bought hdfc life sanchay for 20 years. The product is very good and I would recommend this for everyone.