Icici Lombard Travel Insurance Insurance Reviews & Rating

Insurance is a way to secure your and your family's future. It comes handy during times of distress and need.But to be able to fully capitalize on an insurance policy, it is must that we make an informed decision at the time of purchase. Policybazaar can help you make the right choice by offering an unbiased and intuitive platform wherein you can choose a policy that best fits your needs from among 52 insurers. Read reviews on ICICI Lombard Travel Insurance Plans to understand the benefits and details from customers who have used the product which will help you decide the best fit for your needs.

Satisfactory  
4 / 5(Based on 27 Reviews)

Filter By:
Naman
Mundra
October 24, 2016
Policy that satisfied

Best travel insurance plan which comes in low investment but the benefits are much more. Policy coverage is fantastic and claims are high which is easily sanctioned. The loss while travelling is reimbursed by the insurance policy.

Digvijay
Manipal
October 06, 2016
Happy With Your Insurance Plan

Best insurance policy which given by icici lombard general insurance company. The premium is normal but the returns are much bigger than that of investment. Management to service each customer on the same time is very nice of your company. Online renewals are the best facility.

Sumit
Kiratpur
September 30, 2016
Safe Journey with ICICI Insurance

Premium is less and benefit is much what else i need from my travel insurance plan. The coverage is high and the claims are sanctioned easily due to instant service given by the executives. Even the lost item and belongings are reimbursed by the insurance company. Happy to have a travel insurance from ICICI lombard general insurance.

Vishal
Bikaner
August 29, 2016
Worthy Insurance Plan

While on the trip i had an accident, i lost my baggage and valuable belongings with it. Thank god i have a travel insurance policy from icici lombard general insurance. Service is fantastic and more benefits in less investment. The medical emergency is inbuilt in the plan but not the dental problems.

Akash
Jaisalmer
July 25, 2016
Secure Trip

My last trip was very exciting because i don't have any tension and enjoyed a lot. I purchased lombard travel insurance which provide me full security and safe travelling. Premium of the policy is low but the only thing is no returns of tickets money. Rather than this the the whole all other staff was great.

Neeraj
Noida
July 08, 2016
Good Policy

Travel insurance policy is very important while travelling because the insurance provides the reimbursement of lost items and belongings. The medical conditions are also treated well. Policy coverage and claims are very high. Online portal service is easy to use and renewal of policy can be done on it.

Utkarsh
Ballabhgarh
June 25, 2016
Travel Insurance

I have secure my trip by purchasing travel insurance plan. The policy cover's loss luggage reimbursement, medical care and many more. But the refund money of the tickets is not possible. Claims are high and easy to claimed. The internet service is fast which makes many task easier like renewal and updates of the policy. Good insurance.

Nirmal
Tirupati
June 22, 2016
Great Insurance Policy

The policy I have is really good terms like the emergency evacuations from the countries is funded at unwanted situations. For the claims just contact/dial the number facilitate on the website of the company. The coverage is high which includes luggage lost and medical emergencies. Great travel insurance plan provided by icici lombard general insurance.

Meenu
Ambala
June 22, 2016
Satisfactory Policy

My travel insurance plan is simple and easy. The policy coverage is good and premium is low. Service provided by the staff appointed to do the work is nice. It makes trip tension free and full enjoyable. The claiming part is simple and easily sanctioned due to fast service facilitate by the executives. I like the policy, Satisfactory for me.

Ratika
Mussorie
June 22, 2016
Tension Free Travelling

Recently buy the travel insurance plan for my grandparents. The policy covers so many things which makes easier to travel for them. The medical emergencies is there in the policy, even luggage lost is reimbursed by the terms and conditions of the insurance plan. The service is fantastic facilitate by the staff of the company. Even web service is so simple to operate. Good plan, My grandparents like it too.

Tannu
Ratlam
June 22, 2016
Coverage Is High

Insurance is very important nowadays for hassle free, tension free life. For my last trip I purchase travel insurance from icici lombard general insurance. The premium is low and returns are many. Baggage is secure in the whole trip and if lost it reimburse the lost. Medical service is already built in the policy. I like the service you provided and yes insurance policy too.

Yuvraj
Kurukshetra
June 22, 2016
Fair Insurance Policy

My colleague advice me in purchasing travel insurance plan. The policy is nice with some interesting benefits. Policy coverage is good and premium is low. Claims are easy to claimed and sanctioning the claims are simple because of fast service. Good decision to go with you, My trip was very relaxing and tension free.

Utkarsh
Mathura
June 22, 2016
Average Insurance

I have travel insurance plan in just very low investment. The policy has many beneficial terms like medical care, luggage lost, etc. The policy coverage is high and service is so quick. Claims are also good and sanctioning it is simple. Hassle free documentations. The internet portal service is the best which has easy interface which can be manage by anyone.

Ishani
Gwalior
June 22, 2016
Perfect Travel Insurance

Finally got the travel insurance plan for my parent. The insurance policy covers luggage lost recovery, Medical conditions are inbuilt in the policy. Hotel, trip, tickets extension is possible without phasing any problems. Service is damn good, no second doubts in that and the behaviour of the executives and staff members is very nice. Good plan, I'm happy and parents too.

Omesh
Laksar
June 22, 2016
Excellent Work

The travel insurance plan I buy for my upcoming trip, I thought everyone has does this thing for safe and secure journey. The premium is low and policy coverage is high ~85%. Service is good which is on time too. Internet service is also there which easily accessible. I must say, you guys doing great work.

Pratima
Amritsar
June 22, 2016
Great Deal

My last trip is so amazing and I was so tension free because of my travel insurance plan. The policy provides me tension free trip it covers baggage lost reimbursement, hotel extension in emergency is also there, the medical backups for the policy owner and its family too. Service is fantastic and on time. Great deal in low investment.

Lavanya
Chandigarh
June 22, 2016
Trustable Plan

I purchase travel insurance plan which brings me many advantages like the lost luggage is reimbursed by the company and medical conditions are covered in the policy. The dental medical problems and refund money of the tickets is not possible. Policy premium is low and the claims are good. Good insurance policy which makes my trip easier.

Karan
Pratapgarh
June 21, 2016
Manageable

Recently I found a good policy for travelling. I purchased it in low premiums. The insurance policy is icici lombard travel insurance plan. Policy coverage is high, the luggage lost is reimbursed but the ticket refund is possible not the money. Manageable insurance policy.

Jayant
Indore
June 21, 2016
Awesome Policy

Buy travel insurance plan in low premiums. The policy coverage is high and claims are good. The luggage lost is recoverable. Service is fast and on time too. Good investment, The trip will become more easy and hassle free. Updates mailed to my email address regularly.

Hitesh
Lonavla
June 21, 2016
Not Satisfactory

The insurance plan I have is icici lombard travel insurance plan but it is not satisfactory for me. The premium is high. Policy coverage is less. The refund amount of tickets is not possible, dental medical conditions are not included in the policy. Please improve the policy.

Gautam
Jhansi
June 21, 2016
Good

I have travel insurance plan which is superb policy. Service provided by the executives and staff is fantastic. Policy coverage is high ~89% and the claims are good. The luggage lost is reimbursed by the policy and medical requirement in the whole trip is inbuilt. Accidental death benefits are also there.

Fakir
Bangalore
June 21, 2016
Fantastic Plan

My father gave me travel insurance for my trip with friends. The policy coverage is high and the claims are good. Service facilitate by the executives and staff members is really very nice and fast. The luggage lost is reimbursable and the medical emergency is inbuilt in the policy.

Dinesh
Bhubaneshwar
June 21, 2016
Good Investment

After a long search I found the perfect policy for travel i.e., icici lombard travel insurance plan on internet. The policy coverage is good and luggage, medical conditions are covered but the amount of ticket refund is not possible. Service is quick and 24X7 availability of customer support.

Saahir
Ooty
June 21, 2016
Nice Plan

The premium of my policy is very less and the returns are much. Policy coverage is high, baggage lost is recover by the policy terms and conditions. Claims are high and easily sanctioned due to fast service provided by icici lombar general insurance. My product is travel insurance plan and I'm happy to buy it.

Abhishek
Malapuram
June 21, 2016
Wonderful Plan

My friend advice me to buy travel insurance for trip. I buy icici lombard travel insurance plan which has many benefits like luggage missing is insure by the policy and even medical cases is also included except dental problems. The policy coverage is high ~84% and claims are easy to sanction due fast service. Good job.

Eshant
Mumbai
June 21, 2016
Above Average

I purchase icici lombard travel insurance plan in low premiums. The service is fast and 24X7 which is given by executives and staff members. The baggage lost is reimburse and medical emergency is inbuilt in this insurance policy. The refund of tickets amount is not possible. Good investment which makes trip hassle free.

Ronit
Fatheabad
May 05, 2016
Good Travel Insurance

I am a frequent traveller and my trips are usually for USA and other overseas country. It was very important fro me that i buy ICICI Lombard Overseas Travel Insurance as it safes me from uncertainties in foreign land. I Feel Secure. Thanks ICICI Travel Insurance for Such awesome product.