Icici Prudential Life Insurance Reviews & Rating

Good  
4.3 / 5(Based on 153 Reviews)

Filter By:
Akhil
Idar
April 09, 2021
Secure my family’s future

My icici term insurance plan has helped me in securing the future of my family. It will take care of the needs and gives the financial assistance to my family after me. That’s the best plan.

Deeksha
Nandyal
April 08, 2021
Flexibility

Buying a life insurance plan is quite helpful and flexible in nature. I pay the premiums on time and the customer care team is also good.

Sadhna
Muniguda
April 07, 2021
Customize the plan easily

I have customize plan life insurance plan into the website of policybazaar. I like the product and have bought the plan 2 years back. It is easy.

Fardin
Mukundapur
April 06, 2021
Affordable plans

I can easily buy an affordable life insurance policy from the policybazaar and I bought the plan of icici prudential life insurance. It is easy to buy online and I have got great features with less premium rates. Thanks team.

Karan
Mitauli
April 05, 2021
Protective shield

I have bought a protective shield for me and my family as icici prudential life insurance policy. It is a nice plan which will be there for me a long term basis. I am thankful to team policybazaar.

Chhaya
Ichalkaranji
March 31, 2021
Happy customer

I am one of the happiest customer of policybazaar as they provided with icici prudential child insurance policy at best prices. It has been a great coverage for me and my child. Great work.

Munendra
Badlapur
March 30, 2021
Great coverage

My child has got a great coverage for his child insurance plan. It was brought from the website of the policybazaar and it was the plan of icici prudential. Such good plan from website of the policybazaar at low premium rates.

Kriti
Katghodi
March 16, 2021
Future planning

I have already started thinking about the future of my child’s future. I want him to get the best education and that is the only reason I bought this icici prudential child insurance plan. Thanks policybazaar.

Aaksha
Beed
March 10, 2021
View several quotes

When I was buying the life insurance plan from the policybazaar I checked various quotes and plans into the website of the policybazaar. I am happy that I bought the life insurance plan from icici prudential. Thanks team.

Bishm
Bangriposi
March 09, 2021
Different coverage

I recently bought a icici prudential life insurance policy from the website of the policybazaar. It is really good and along with that I bought the covers too. It has enhanced my plan and has helped me a lot in different ways. Thanks team policybazaar.

Virat
Azamgarh
March 09, 2021
Easy premiums

I bought this icici prudential life insurance plan from the policybazaar. It is easy to pay for the premium amount and I always make the payment online. I like policybazaar and icici prudential team.

Roshan
Barabanki
March 02, 2021
Check premium online

I checked the premium online when I bought the term insurance policy. I visited to policybazaar website for the same. And I got the icici prudential plan very affordable as per my budget. It has benefits and I really like them.

Nikita
Ahmednagar
February 19, 2021
Claim is fast

I choose policybazaar to buy my term insurance policy. They suggested me to buy a term plan of icici prudential. It is a nice plan which I have come through. I am thankful to whole team and would love to recommend this to everyone.

Dinesh
Abu_road
March 19, 2019
Quick claim

ICICI Prudential Ulip Plan saved my time and money. I thought it would make me do feverish exercise at the time of claim but it was not that. it provided me quick access to claim funds with quick documentation process.

Ankit
Chandigarh
January 23, 2019
Excellent

One of my close friends had been using ICICI term insurance since last 8 years. He has married 2 years ago and due to unfortunate circumstances involved, he was severely injured in an accident. Thankfully, ICICI team was really considerate and helpful while helping his wife settling the claim. The claim settlement was fast and timely. Following his steps, I have recently bought ICICI Pru iProtect Smart. It is safe to say that investing in ICICI term insurance is definitely worth every penny experience. It has worked as a great deal for me. The staff was really good and was prompt with their service.

Karan
Guwahati
October 10, 2016
Ulip Insurance Policy

My ulip insurance policy plan is very nice. It provides me the best service and benefits. I took it from icici prudential insurance company. Policy coverage is ~89% and claims are easy to get by getting help of the executives and staff members of the company.

Harminder
West_tripura
October 10, 2016
ICICI Policy

My icici prudential life insurance pension plan is awesome which has some extra benefits of the policy. Services are on time and very quick facilitated by the staff of the company. Less paperwork and every update is mailed to me regularly.

Parinita
Madhuban
October 10, 2016
Insurance

Want to buy child insurance policy, go for icici prudential life insurance. Services are really good which is given by the entire members of the company. Online renewal make easy through online portal service. Policy coverage are good and claiming process is easy.

Nishant
Karkala
September 22, 2016
Traditional Plan

Found a very good insurance policy which is a traditional insurance policy from icici prudential life insurance. Service facility is perfect given by the entire staff of the insurance company. Policy premium is less but the returns are high as compare to investments.

Rijool
Garu
September 22, 2016
Good

My term insurance policy is good one which i bought from icici prudential life insurance. The premium is low and paybacks are high. Coverage is about 85% and the claiming is very simple by the help of executives which working 24X7.

Manan
Bhowali
August 24, 2016
Good

Ulip insurance plan i bought in low investment from icici prudential life insurance. Service provided by you guys is ultimate. The online renewal facility is the best way to reduce the paperwork which you provides. Policy coverage and claims are high with low premiums.

Uttam
Hathgaon
August 24, 2016
Retirement policy

I have secure my secure my retirement time by purchasing the pension plan from icici prudential life insurance. The insurance is good and large amount is given in the end of the insurance policy. Updates are mailed to me regularly about the insurance plan.

Rahul
Dimapur
August 24, 2016
Child Insurance Plan

My child has safe future now because i buy him a child insurance plan from icici prudential life insurance. The insurance plan has full coverage and claiming is very simple because of good service given by the executives and staff members.

Jagdish
Jammu
July 20, 2016
Coverage Is High

ICICI term insurance plan of mine is very beneficial for me and my family. The service of your staff is so quick and claiming become due due to that. The updates of the policy plan is mailed to me regularly on my email address.

Sumeet
Haridwar
July 20, 2016
Term plan

The icici term insurance is on of the best policy among all. Premium of the plan is low and returns are high. Service is fast and behaviour of the staff is very well. Good investment which reduces taxes too. Payments and premiums are done on online portal website of the company.

Tanisha
Firozabad
July 20, 2016
ICICI Insurance Plan

After long search i got ulip plan of icici prudential life insurance. The policy is nice and great returns in less investment. Policy coverage is ~90% and the claims are high which is easy to sanctioned. I purchase this policy for my whole family, really effective and protective plan.

Vishal
Chandrapur
July 20, 2016
Superb Plan

ICICI prudential life insurance is the best insurers which provides best policies with better terms and conditions. The service provided by them is fantastic with on time surety. This is best investment policy in the market. I'm really fully satisfied with my insurance policy plan.

Pintu
Bikaner
July 20, 2016
Coverage Is High

I have icici life insurance pension plan which has low premium and returns are maximum. Service is the best and on time. Updates and renewals are done on online service. The future of mine and my family is secure with this great policy.

Vibhuti
Jagadhri
July 11, 2016
ULIP Policy

My ulip plan is very good which has many benefits like low premiums and good returns. Policy coverage is good and claims are easy to sanctioned because of quick service provided by the staff members. Service is good and online service is easy to access by anybody.

Charan
Gajraula
July 11, 2016
Investment plan

My traditional insurance plan is fantastic which has some very nice features. Premium is less but the returns are high. Policy coverage is high and claims are easy sanctioned because of quick service facilitate by the members of the company.

Karma
Badayun
July 11, 2016
Pension Plan

Pension plan is very durable according to me and it helps a lot in future time. Premium of the policy is very low but the returns are heavy. Accidental death benefits, health care, and many reimbursable funds. Policy coverage is good and claims are easy to sanctioned due to fast service.

Geetanjali
Bawal
June 29, 2016
Nice Policy

I purchase ulip insurance plan in low premiums. The policy coverage is good and claims are better. Internet service is good and easy to operate by anyone. It gives hassle free documentations and reduces paperwork.

Deepak
Bangalore
June 29, 2016
Good

The traditional insurance plan I purchase has low premiums. Policy coverage is high and claims are better. Service facilitate by the company is fantastic. Updates regarding the policy is mailed to my email address. The web service is also nice and easy to access.

Harindra
Ajmer
June 29, 2016
Good

The pension plan I have purchase is good. Policy come in very low investment and premium is also low. Policy coverage is high and claims are good. The service is fast and claiming become easy due to this. The online portal service is nice it reduces paperwork and hassle free documentations.

Lokesh
Agartala
April 15, 2016
Wonderful Policy

The policy coverage is 95%, The claims are high and the claiming is easy because of the executives and the staff members service they provide. The benefits provided by you guys icici prudential ulip policy plans is fantastic. The premiums are less ~34 K and the returns are high ~Rs.40 L.

Vijay
Nilgiris
April 15, 2016
Great Benefits

From icici prudential life insurance i have taken a ulip policy plan for the tenure of 39 years in which we get lumps um amount after the maturity of the policy plan. Policy coverage is 89% of investment. Accident and natural death is inbuilt secure in this policy. Service is fast and on time which is facilitate from staff members.

Aman
Gwalior
April 15, 2016
Awesome

My ulip policy plan is from icici prudential life insurance and the policy is the awesome because the policy has many benefits like the accident insurance is inbuilt in this policy. Policy coverage is high approx. 93% and the premiums are low. Claims are 1.75 times of the investment. The service is fast and very quick. Good policy plan.

Varun
Udyapur
April 15, 2016
slow service issue

One of the most convenient insurance policies provider is icici prudential life insurance ulip policy plan so my investments will be safe. As far as I seen this company is coming generation to generation. Everybody is been benefited with its benefits. Customer service need to be improved as that is bit slow and never on time.

Govinda
Ratlam
April 15, 2016
Quality Investment

I have less idea about the insurance policies and now i purchase icici prudential ulip plan policy the policy is great. Premium for my plan is 35 K thrice per year and at the time of maturity the sum assured might be 48 L. They have daily update so i get numbers of mails from them.

Sanjay
Mithapur
April 15, 2016
Great Policy Plan

I have ulip plan from icici prudential life insurance. The plan works for me from last few year. Policy coverage is also good with claiming amount of Rs.41 L. Service provided by you is awesomely fabulous with fast interface. Good investment.

Tarun
Port_blair
April 15, 2016
Good Deal

My icici prudential ulip plan is good but the only thing is the service is bit slow rest all things are good. Like, policy coverage is 87% and claims are high but the investments are low. Service facilitate from executives and staff members are nice. Good future investment and saves tax too.

Bhavya
Maddur
April 15, 2016
Okay

I buy icici prudential ulip policy plan. The policy premium is good low and the paybacks are high. The policy coverage is 89% and the claims are high. Investment is 46 K per year and the returns are 1.25 times the sum assured. Services you provided by the executives and staff members is good. This policy plan work's for me.

Naveen
Surat
April 15, 2016
Satisfactory Plan

My icici prudential ulip policy plan is nice which have low premiums and the paybacks are high. The policy coverage is good ~91% and the claims are approx. 1.25 times the amount invested. The services is good and on time till date provided by the members. Good future investment which save taxes too. Nice policy.

Akash
Pratapgarh
April 15, 2016
Happy With Services

I purchase ulip policy plan from icici prudential life insurance. The policy coverage is high around 96% and the claims are huge. The policy premiums are low ~34 K and the recovery returning amount is 45 L. Services are good and on time too. Executives are doing there jobs very nicely. And the web services are also fantastic.

Ojasvi
Miraj
April 15, 2016
Fair Policy Plan

ICICI prudential ulip plans are the fantastic in terms and conditions. The premiums are low, the policy coverage is high 94% and the claims are easily sanctioned. The services are really fast and the staff members are responding with good behaviour. There is an inbuilt accidental death benefit feature. I like my policy plan.

Gagan
Badlapur
April 15, 2016
Nice Policy

I had ulip policy plan which i buy from icici prudential life insurance. The policy coverage is high 91% and the claims are good. The premiums are normal as the returns are huge with respect to investment. Policy plan which has fast service facilitate by company members. Responsive staff members on working hours. Fully satisfied.

Akhil
Srinagar
April 15, 2016
Fantastic

The policy coverage is 91%, The claims are high and the claiming is easy because of the executives and the staff members of the company. The services provided by you guys is very fast and on time. Good icici prudential ulip plan which i own. The premiums are less ~41 K and the returns are ~Rs.47 L.

Mayank
Jaswant_nagar
April 15, 2016
Power Plan

I purchase ulip policy plan from icici prudential life insurance. The policy coverage is high around 88% and the claims are huge. The policy premiums are low ~39 K and the recovery returning amount is 44 L. Services are good and on time too. Executives are doing there jobs very well and with nice behaviour too. And the web services are also fantastic. Superb future investment which reduces taxes.

Ratan
Darjeeling
April 15, 2016
Security for Future

Recently find the great policy plan that is ulip insurance policy plan and buy one from icici prudential life insurance. The policy coverage is high ~91% with very low premium. The service of all staff of your company is great with nice response. The return payback amount is around Rs 44 L at end of the policy.

Pramod
Kanpur
April 15, 2016
Very Good

Policy premiums are low and the claims are high. ICICI prudential ulip plan facilitate the people provide good response. One of my friend introduced this company for insurance. Getting reminders regularly and sum assured is double. Accidental and risk coverage is there. Good service by executives. I like it.

Rahul
Rohtak
April 15, 2016
Fantastic Policy

The icici prudential ulip plan policy i have and happy to own it. The policy coverage is 83% and the claims are normal. Services are little bit slow provided by the staff members. Good future investment which saves tax also. Just improve the services and even the web services are better. Good Work.

Jayant
Katrasgarh
April 15, 2016
Fair Deal

My ulip policy plan is from icici prudential life insurance and the policy is the best because the policy has many benefits like the accident insurance is inbuilt in this policy. Policy coverage is high 87% and the premiums are low. Claims are 1.25 times of the investment. The service is fast and very quick. Great job guys.

Omesh
Junagadh
April 15, 2016
Good Policy

I have ulip plan from icici prudential life insurance. The plan works for me. Policy coverage is also good i.e., 86% with claiming amount of Rs.44L. Service provided by you is awesome and fabulous with fast interface. Good future investment.

Ishant
Ahmedabad
April 15, 2016
Nice

My icici prudential ulip plan is really nice. It has good benefits and services. Policy coverage is 92% and claims are around 43 L. Service is very good and fast that's why the work is done in very shot time period. I like it.

Yudhishtar
Dwarka
April 15, 2016
Marvelous Policy

I have icici prudential investment plan. Policy is below average. The premium is good and the returns are less. The services are great provided by the executives and staff members. Web services are better. Good future investment which save my taxes too.

Mohit
Agra
April 15, 2016
Usefull Plan

I invest my money in icici prudential traditional insurance policy plan. The policy coverage is good ~89% and the claims are high. The premiums are low ~32 K quarterly per year. Paybacks are really very good Rs.42 L. Good investment and tax saver policy plan.

Prem
Zahirabad
April 15, 2016
Responsive Facalty

Superb policy by icici prudential traditional insurance policy plan. The returns are good ~Rs.45 L in very low premiums ~Rs.37 K quarterly per year. Service is fast which facilitate by executives and all company members with nice behaviour and quick response. I like it.

Mankaran
Mansur
April 15, 2016
Manageable

ICICI prudential life insurance is one of the best insurer. I took traditional insurance policy plan which provide me best service and good returns. The premiums are low and the policy coverage is 89% with high claims. The behaviour is good from executives and staff members. Nice insurance plan. I like my policy plan.

Utsav
Sultanpur
April 15, 2016
Trustworthy

I own icici prudential insurance traditional plan. Plan is good and premium is low. Policy coverage is high ~92% and payback returns too. Claiming amount is Rs.42 L. Service is fast like super sonic. The daily updates are mailed to me time to time. Overall, perfect policy plan. I like it.

Chetan
Navi_mumbai
April 15, 2016
Fair Plan

I have icici prudential traditional life insurance. The policy provides good coverage with low premiums. Claims are around Rs.40 L. Service always on time. The executives and staff members are facilitate great services. Satisfactory policy plan, nice work.

Chirag
Manipal
April 15, 2016
Perfect

ICICI prudential investment plan which have 90% policy coverage and the claims are easy to get because of fast services provided by the executives and staff members. The daily updates are texted and mailed time to time to may email id and cell number. Good work.

Prabhjot
Amritsar
April 15, 2016
Awesome

Policy has all benefits and the investments are also low. Around Rs.29.9 L is payback amount. ICICI prudential investment plan provide me traditional plan which has good facilities and the service is very quick. The up gradation details in policy is mailed to me time to time. Good work.

Umakant
Kota
April 15, 2016
Super Policy

The policy i have is icici prudential investment plan which is very good and the premiums are low with high in policy coverage 93%. The claiming part is very easy because the service is very fast with good response from the staff members. Nice future investment with tax savings. I like the policy.

Hemant
Kanpur
April 15, 2016
Great Service

My icici prudential investment plan is good in services. The policy coverage is good ~88% and the premiums are low. Claiming process is easy due to fast service provided by the executives and the staff members. The payback amount is ~Rs.47 L. I like the terms and conditions. Good work.

Karan
Mahabaleswar
April 15, 2016
Good Policy Coverage

I own icici prudential investment plan. The policy is good and premium is low. Policy coverage is high ~92 and payback returns too. Claiming amount is Rs.46 L after policy get mature. Service is fast like super sonic speed. The daily updates are mailed to me time to time. Overall, perfect policy plan which save tax too.

Lovish
Bengaluru
April 15, 2016
Best

My pension policy plan is with icici prudential life insurance. The policy has good coverage that is 91% with low premium. Claims are also high and the returns is Rs.44 K per month after policy end. Service is fantastic and the executives do best work. Good investment for future and taxes are also reduced.

Ishant
Pilani
April 15, 2016
Average Policy

I invest my money for my future security with icici prudential life insurance. I have pension policy plan. Policy coverage is 94% and claims are around 41 K. Service is good and executives behave well. Nice policy plan.

Waqar
Jalpaiguri
April 15, 2016
Quality Investment

I buy pension policy for my parents from icici prudential life insurance. My parents are happy with the policy due to low premiums. The returns are high ~Rs.37 K per month for each. The policy coverage is high ~84% and service is rapid and on time. The online facilities are simple and easily accessible.

Vabhav
Dwarka
April 15, 2016
Policy Coverage Is Good

I purchase icici prudential life insurance pension plan. Plan is good with nice services and always on time. Policy coverage is 89% and the claim is of Rs.41 K per month after policy ends. Investment is low and returns are high. The behaviour from executives is nice. Good future investment with tax saving.

Bhupesh
Coonoor
April 15, 2016
Above Average

I purchase pension plan with icici prudential life insurance. I'm relaxed now for my future, the returning amount is 39 K per month after the policy end. The policy coverage is 91% and claims are also high with low premiums. The behaviour of the executives and staff members are really very good. Nice policy, I like it.

Jasmine
Haldwani
April 15, 2016
Great

My friend suggested me to invest money for future so i invest my money with icici prudential life insurance pension plan. The policy coverage is high ~89.5% and the claim is around Rs.41 K per month after policy get mature. Good future investment which reduces taxes too. Great services.

Dhruba
Jhumri_tillaiya
April 15, 2016
Totally Safe

I purchase icici prudential life pension plan for my parent. My father happy with the policy and its benefits. Policy coverage is high ~91% and the premium amount is low. The amount of Rs.44 K is given per month after the policy mature. The behaviour of executives and staff members are nice. Nice services, good work.

Yajan
Kaushambi
April 15, 2016
Nice

ICICI prudential life pension plan by a friend advice. Plan is an average one with okay services, 69% policy coverage, Rs.36 K per month returns. Good future investment which reduces my taxes too. The behaviour of the executives and staff members. Manageable.

Akash
Muzaffarnagar
April 15, 2016
Fantastic

I own the icici prudential life insurance pension plans. The investment is low and the returns is huge. Policy coverage is high 89% and claims are even better. The service is awesome with very calm behaviour of executives and team. Good future investment and it saves taxes also.

Sandeep
Haidergrah
April 15, 2016
Nice Policy

I have a pension policy plan like every one does. The policy is great with high returns and low premiums. Policy coverage is also nice ~ 94% and service is fast. Really good job guys, you provide best icici prudential pension plans. Nice future investment which save taxes also.

Irfan
Mehmdabad
April 15, 2016
Fair Policy

I found the best pension plan for old age with icici prudential life insurance . The plan is for my mom and she like the policy very much. The policy coverage is 89% and return is ~Rs.41 K per month. The service is good and the amount is directly transfer to mom bank account. I so stress free now. Great work.

Gautam
Ambedkar_nagar
April 15, 2016
Satisfactory Plan

I got a very fine policy from icici prudential life insurance. Now, I'm tension for future because of great pension policy plan. The coverage is good around 91%, service is great and fast too, even the claims are fantastic. Great policy, i like it.

Tapish
Mussorie
April 15, 2016
Excellent Policy

Recently took life insurance with icici prudential life insurance. Great retirement plans with low premiums and nice policy coverage ~86%. The service providers are cooperative and doing there jobs very nicely. Claims easy to get and time period is less. Nice deal, satisfied.

Rahul
Gautam_buddha_nagar
April 15, 2016
Wonderful

I got pension plan from icici prudential life insurance from last few year. The policy coverage is ~95%. No doubt the service is good. The claiming experience i don't have yet. Good future investment with low premiums. The behaviour of executives and staff members are really very nice. Good work.

Parul
Manesar
April 15, 2016
Good

My pension policy plan is suggestion of the friend, So i took it from icici prudential life insurance. Staff members and executives provide good and quick services. Policy coverage is good approx. 93% but the premiums are normal. Good terms in compare with other companies. I like my policy plan.

Manish
Nasik
April 15, 2016
Average

I own icici prudential life child insurance policy plan which is an average one. The service is fast and the policy coverage is approx. 77%. The claims are okay but the claiming process is bit lengthy. Executives and staff members are doing great work with good response. Okay policy and good for tax saving. Good for middle class person.

Abhishek
Pilani
April 15, 2016
Perfect

The best child policy plan i bought from icici prudential life insurance and the policy plan is awesome. The policy coverage is 84% and the claims are 41 L after policy get mature. The investment is low and the returns are high. Good future plan with tax protection. Service you provided is very quick and on time till now.

Hemant
Firozabad
April 15, 2016
Service Is Bit Slow

I had child policy plan for my child through icici prudential life insurance child plan. The policy is nice, Good policy coverage ~89% and claiming amount is Rs.43 L after policy get mature. But the service is bit slow, please improve it. And the behaviour of the executives and staff members are nice. Good future investment with saving tax too.

Vikrant
Jalpaiguri
April 15, 2016
Satisfactory

I found awesome child policy plan from icici prudential life insurance. The claim is high and the policy coverage is 91%. Service you provided is fast and very quick. Daily updates are mail and texted to me. The policy is good for future investment and it saves taxes also.

Jayant
Chittoor
April 15, 2016
Fair Deal

I purchase child policy plan by icici prudential life insurance. Policy coverage is 91% and the claims are high. Premium is low and the services are fast and with great response from executives and staff members of the company. Good future investment and it saves taxes too. I'm happy with my policy plan.

Tapish
Bareilly
April 15, 2016
Good

I buy a child policy plan for my child from icici prudential life insurance. Policy coverage is high 88% but the premium is low. Claims are easy to get because of the fast service provided by the executives and staff members. Daily updates are also mailed to me time to time. Fine policy good work. Good future investment and it save tax also. Like the policy.

KISHOR
Dhule
March 08, 2016
Fantastic plan.

I have pension policy plan which i purchase from icici prudential life insurance. Policy coverage is 80% and the premiums is 6K. Nice investment for future and around 30K is pay back amount per month after policy get mature.
Plan Name: Easy Retirement
Agent Code: BPW00313

Chandra
Srikakulam
March 06, 2016
good investment

My pension plan is with icici prudential life insurance. The claims are easily cleared due to fast services provided by the executives. Payback amount is ~rs.19 K. The premiums are low and pay twice a year.
Plan Name: Wealth Builder II
Agent Code: BPW00313

Satish
Sitamarhi
March 03, 2016
Awesome.

ICICI prudential life insurance provide me pensions plan. Policy premium is low i.e., 5K and the returns are high ~rs.27 K. Claims are easily sanctioned because the executives provides great services. I like the policy.
Plan Name: Wealth Builder II
Agent Code: BPW00313

Amol
Chennai
March 03, 2016
Awesome.

Policy has all benefits and the investments are also low. Around Rs.18 L is payback amount. ICICI prudential life insurance provide me traditional plan which has nice facilities and the service is very quick.
Plan Name: Elite Life II
Agent Code: BPW00313

Krishna
Delhi
March 03, 2016
fine.

I buy traditional policy plan from icici prudential life insurance. Policy coverage is 80% and the claims are easily sanctioned because of fast services provided by executives. Nice behaviour too, i like it.
Plan Name: Wealth Builder II
Agent Code: BPW00313

Swathi
Yamunanagar
February 29, 2016
Awesome.

ICICI prudential life insurance traditional policy plan which have 94% policy coverage and the claims are easy to get because of fast services provided by the executives and staff members. Good work.
Plan Name: Wealth Builder II
Agent Code: BPW00313

Sandeep
Navi_mumbai
February 29, 2016
above average.

I have traditional plan from icici prudential life insurance. Policy coverage is 80% and the claims are 28L. Service is good and quick. But please improve your online services.
Plan Name: Smart Life
Agent Code: BPW00313

Abhishek
Ghaziabad
February 28, 2016
Good.

I have icici prudential life insurance traditional plan. Policy coverage is high and premium is low. Service is quick with good behaviour. Claims are easy to get because of good cooperation of executives. Nice policy.
Plan Name: Wealth Builder II
Agent Code: BPW00313

Bindu
Bengaluru
February 28, 2016
Not Satisfactory.

I have icici prudential life insurance pension policy plan. My policy is not that good as i expected. Policy coverage is 70%, claims are 15K and the service is slow. Please improve your services and policy plans.
Plan Name: Easy Retirement
Agent Code: BPW00313

Swetang
Delhi
February 25, 2016
Nice Policy.

I have icici prudential child insurance plan. Policy coverage is good but the premium is low. Service provided is bit slow and claims are Rs.15 lakhs. In the end just wanted to say satisfactory policy plan.
Plan Name: Buy Smart Kid Solution with ICICI Pru Smart Life
Agent Code: BPW00313

Kiran
Mumbai
February 25, 2016
Low policy coverage.

My child policy plan is not super policy but an average one. ICICI prudential life insurance provide wide range of policies. My policy coverage is low i.e., 50-60%. Service is nice and work is done in short period of time. Claims are Rs.19 lakhs.
Plan Name: Buy Smart Kid Solution with ICICI Pru Smart Life
Agent Code: BPW00313

Chiranjeev
Noida
February 23, 2016
slow service.

I recently buy policy for my child. Policy coverage of the plan is little bit low ~70%. Claims are nice ~Rs.19 lakhs but the premiums are also high. The worst part is services, very slow service provided by the executives.
Plan Name: Buy Smart Kid Solution with ICICI Pru Smart Life
Agent Code: BPW00313

Sampath
Bengaluru
February 23, 2016
Good policy.

I have child insurance plan which is gifted by my dad on my birthday. I have ICICI prudential child insurance plan, I read the term and conditions, it really nice and good benefits too. Best part is service is the best and 24X7. I like the policy plan.
Plan Name: Buy Smart Kid Solution with ICICI Pru Smart Life
Agent Code: BPW00313

Siddhesh
Thane
February 22, 2016
Nice Child Policy...

I buy child insurance plan from icici prudential life insurance. Policy coverage is good and the service is very quick with daily updates. Claims are high ~Rs.20 lakhs. The investment is low ~Rs.4999. Nice policy plan.
Plan Name: Wealth Builder II
Agent Code: BPW00313

ROHIT
Chennai
February 19, 2016
"Nice"

I have pension policy plan with icici prudential life insurance. The plan is having low investment and the policy coverage is 80%. In fact the claim is high and the amount in return is 20000 per month. Overall nice policy with good services.
Plan Name: Wealth Builder II
Agent Code: BPW00313

Prakash
Ahmedabad
February 19, 2016
Great Child Policy Plan.

I have icici prudential child insurance policy plan. Policy coverage is high and policy premium is low. Claim is around 15 lakhs and the policy mature in ten years. Services are fast and claims are sanction in 48 working hours.
Plan Name: Buy Smart Kid Solution with ICICI Pru Smart Life
Agent Code: BPW00313

Umesh
Muktsar
February 19, 2016
above average policy.

I buy child plans from icici prudential life insurance. The policy really works for me. Now i'm tension free for my child. Policy coverage, claims are high and the premium is low. Service is fast and on time.
Plan Name: Buy Smart Kid Solution with ICICI Pru Smart Life
Agent Code: BPW00313

Kalyan
Bengaluru
February 19, 2016
Good Child Plan.

I secure my child future by taking child policy plan. The policy is very good and policy coverage is high with low premiums. Claims is Rs.20 L and the investment amount is Rs.4999. Service is fast just improve your internet services.
Plan Name: Buy Smart Kid Solution with ICICI Pru Smart Life
Agent Code: BPW00313

Bhaskar
Pune
February 19, 2016
superb plan...

My icici prudential life insurance traditional plan policy has low premiums, claims are high, policy coverage is 90% and the service is the best with on time surety. Payback amount is around Rs.21 lakh. Good work.
Plan Name: Wealth Builder II
Agent Code: BPW00313

Pratap
Pune
February 19, 2016
Awesome Child Plan.

I purchase child policy plan which protect my child future. Best investment according to me which save taxes as a positive point. Policy coverage and claims are really high with low premiums. Service is fast and good behaviour from the staff. Nice policy i.e., icici prudential life insurance.
Plan Name: Smart Life
Agent Code: BPW00313

Mahaveer
Bengaluru
February 18, 2016
Perfect Child Policy Plan.

I have icici prudential child policy plan. The investment is less and the returns are high. Best investment plan For my child. Policy coverage is 90% and claims are around Rs.15 lakh. Services are good with daily updates. Happy with the policy plan.
Plan Name: Buy Smart Kid Solution with ICICI Pru Smart Life
Agent Code: BPW00313

Jasmine
Mumbai
February 18, 2016
superb plan...

ICICI prudential life insurance provides me traditional plan. Plan is extremely good with Rs.4599 premium twice in a year. Claim is ~Rs.19 lakh and the policy coverage is 90-97%. Great service which always on right time.
Plan Name: Wealth Builder II
Agent Code: BPW00313

Sahil
Delhi
February 18, 2016
Nice

My policy is great with huge benefits. ICICI prudential traditional plan i have with low premiums and the policy coverage is 90%. Claim is easy to make because of fast service and the work is done on time. Nice job guys.
Plan Name: Wealth Builder II
Agent Code: BPW00313

Vinit
Azamgarh
February 18, 2016
superb plan...

I purchase icici prudential traditional plan. The policy is good with much better response than other insurers. Policy coverage is 90% and claim is fifteen lakhs. Service is the best and on time.Nice work team.
Plan Name: Buy Smart Kid Solution with ICICI Pru Smart Life
Agent Code: BPW00313

Saanvi
Kochi
February 17, 2016
Awesome

I found awesome child plan form icici prudential life insurance. The claim is high and the policy coverage is 80-90%. Service you provided is fast and very quick. Daily updates are mail and texted to me.
Plan Name: Buy Smart Kid Solution with ICICI Pru Smart Life
Agent Code: BPW00313

Nisha
Delhi
February 17, 2016
Great Policy.

I have policy for my children from ICICI prudential life insurance child plans. The plan has low premiums and high returns. The policy coverage is high and the claim is Rs.20 Lakhs. Service is also nice with good and on time availability.
Plan Name: Buy Smart Kid Solution with ICICI Pru Smart Life
Agent Code: BPW00313

Parag
Mumbai
February 17, 2016
slow sevice...

I had policy for my child, icici prudential life insurance child plan. The policy is nice, Good policy coverage and claim amount is Rs.20 lakh after 15 years. But the service is really very slow, please improve it.
Plan Name: Buy Smart Kid Solution with ICICI Pru Smart Life
Agent Code: BPW00313

Vikram
Gurgaon
February 14, 2016
superb plan...

My life insurance term plan is with prudential. The premium amount is Rs.4700 and return is Rs.25 lakh. Policy coverage is also nice. Service is really good provided by executives and agents. Nice policy.
Plan Name: iProtect Smart
Agent Code: BPW00250

Sudhakar
Ghaziabad
February 14, 2016
above average

I have purchase my life insurance from prudential. The services are average. I do not get any kind of alerts for the payments or the policy thought mail or text. The payment options are convenient as I can pay the payment thourgh my ATM cards. The payment is on a yearly basis.
Plan Name: iProtect Smart
Agent Code: BPW01888

Chander
Delhi
February 14, 2016
"Bad service"

I do have a life insurance with icici. The policy has good claiming amount and policy coverage is also high but the service is very slow. The work takes days or weeks to complete. Please speed up your services.
Plan Name: iProtect Smart
Agent Code: BPW00250

ANAND
Jaipur
February 14, 2016
Life insurance plan

I buy life insurance policy with icici, basically i took this plan for the savings purposes. Premium payment is made by cheque and the executive agent is coming to my place to collect this amount. As this policy is endowment policy, I need to pay on yearly basis for 7 years. And the policy holder will get good returns after 13 years.
Plan Name: iProtect Smart
Agent Code: BPW00130

Vijay
Hyderabad
February 14, 2016
Nice term plan.

I found this policy plan on internet and see the benefits of it. So i purchase one for my father. Good claims, policy coverage is high. No worry to wait in queue because service is provided to the door steps. Thanks.
Plan Name: iProtect Smart
Agent Code: BBE05865

Gagan
Chandigarh
February 14, 2016
"perfect policy"

Recently i'm searching for life insurance policy but couldn't find one. An agent from policy bazaar contact me and shown me the policy. I buy it, really good one with Rs.28 lakh amount of claim and 90% of policy coverage. The best service you provided. Thank you...
Plan Name: iProtect Smart
Agent Code: BPW01901

VIMAL
Kadi
February 14, 2016
"Good"

My wife purchase your policy and she did the right thing. First i was little confused but after viewing your terms and conditions i agree with her. The coverage, claims, services, all are great and properly working and the main part is that the premium is in our budget.
Plan Name: iProtect Smart
Agent Code: BPW01888

Tapas
Bengaluru
February 14, 2016
Nice term plan

I have life insurance term plan. I really appreciate your work and services you provide. Claims are high and investment is low. Policy coverage is high around 90%. Best policy than others. Happy with it.
Plan Name: iProtect Smart
Agent Code: BPW01293

Didar
Surendranagar
February 14, 2016
Perfect Policy Plan.

ICICI life insurance is the best with great benefits. I have one with low premiums.Policy coverage and claim is very high and really easy to get without taking any tension or long line waiting. I secure life with this policy.
Plan Name: iProtect Smart
Agent Code: BPW00250

Anurag
Ghaziabad
February 14, 2016
okay plan

i have policy plan through prudential life insurance. Coverage is 80% and claim is Rs.27 lakh. Investment is less returns is high. Service provides is high but one thing should be added that is online updates and mailing.
Plan Name: iProtect Smart
Agent Code: BPW01888

Rahul
Gurgaon
February 14, 2016
Good Plan.

My friend advice me to buy life insurance from icici prudential. So first i search about it then i really know that the plan is good. Policy coverage is 80-90%, Claims are high, services are nice with low premiums. I'm happy
Plan Name: iProtect Smart
Agent Code: BPW01888

S
Lucknow
February 14, 2016
Good Policy

I found best policy for life insurance on internet through icici prudential. The policy contain good coverage ~80%. Claim is approx. Rs.25 lakh. Service providers are good in there work. Overall nice policy.
Plan Name: iProtect Smart
Agent Code: BBE05845

Vijay
Margao
February 14, 2016
Awesome...

I purchase life insurance through prudential and i'm happy to buy it. The plan is good and the returns is amazing. Coverage is high with low premiums. Claiming process is simple because of good services.
Plan Name: iProtect Smart
Agent Code: BBE05752

Vijay
Mumbai
February 14, 2016
"Average"

I bought life insurance plan from icici. The claim is as low as premiums. Policy coverage is okay but the services provided by you is slow, please improve it. Otherwise, the number of customers will decrease including me.
Plan Name: iProtect Smart
Agent Code: BPW01293

Satyen
Pune
February 14, 2016
Good Insurance Policy.

My life insurance plan consist many advantages and benefits too. Like claims are very easy to get and the coverage is high about 91%. The return amount is 24 lakhs. The best part is service which is fast and done in all the working hours.
Plan Name: iProtect Smart
Agent Code: BPW01888

Ajay
Thane
February 14, 2016
Bad claiming experience.

Prudential life provides all the facilities but the claims are not satisfactory. Very long time take to sanction the money and the procedure is very long and slow. Minimum 4 weeks for the claiming.
Plan Name: iProtect Smart
Agent Code: BBE05845

Dinesh
Mumbai
February 14, 2016
service is bit slow

I have term insurance plan, All the things is great just service is bit slow. Claim is Rs.27 lakh with low premiums. Policy coverage is 89%. Even the daily update about policy plan is mailed. Please improve your customer services.
Plan Name: iProtect Smart
Agent Code: BBE05865

YAMINI
Delhi
February 14, 2016
Bad service

My policy is with icici prudential. All is good but the service provided is really very slow. Claim is nice around 18 lakh, policy coverage is also huge but my experience with services is not good at all. Please do something.
Plan Name: iProtect Smart
Agent Code: BPW01260

Roshan
Nagpur
February 14, 2016
Nice term plan

I have a insurance plan with prudential life. Policy is great with nice benefits. Claim is of ~Rs.29 lakh and the policy coverage is 85%. Hospitality is the usp of the plan. Nice work guys.
Plan Name: iProtect Smart
Agent Code: BBE05865

Jayant
Bengaluru
February 14, 2016
Average plan.

My life insurance plan is average one with icici prudential. Policy coverage is 70% and the claim is twenty five lakh rupees. The service is really fast and daily updates are mailed.
Plan Name: iProtect Smart
Agent Code: BBE05865

Janhavi
Thane
February 14, 2016
Average plan.

I have life insurance which has good coverage. The policy have high claims approx. Rs.28 lakh and the policy coverage is 80%. The service provided is fast enough to complete the work on time. Updates are also mail and texted. Nice work.
Plan Name: iProtect Smart
Agent Code: BPW01260

Harish
Delhi
February 06, 2016
"Best"

I have life insurance like every one else but i took the best plan from icici. The premium is low and the coverage is high. Claims are 89% and payback amount is around ~Rs.27 lakh. The service is good, daily updates is mail and texted to my id and number. Superb policy.
Plan Name: iProtect Smart
Agent Code: BBE06765

Rohit
Pune
February 05, 2016
"Nice"

I buy insurance from prudential life. The policy coverage is around 88%, even the ambulance facility is free of cost. 89% hospitals are providing services to it. The claims are high and premium is low. Good policy..
Plan Name: iProtect Smart
Agent Code: BBE06765

Bhavin
Pune
February 05, 2016
"Above Average"

ICICI life gave me good policy with nice benefits. The policy cover 70-75% and claims around Rs.19 lakh. The claiming process is so fast and done in hrs. Policy provide great services with fast interface. I happy with this policy...
Plan Name: iProtect Smart
Agent Code: BBE06765

Jagdish
Ahmedabad
February 05, 2016
"Not Good"

Never thought that icici provide this kind of insurance policy. The claims are low with really dealy in process and the coverage is nothing. The service is really very slow. Please improve it or erase this policy.
Plan Name: iProtect Smart
Agent Code: BBE06765

Nilesh
Pune
February 05, 2016
"Good"

Recently got insurance by prudential. The policy is nice with good services. Each and every thing is done very quickly like claims and coverages. Cashless garages are very far better then others. Nice work.
Plan Name: iProtect Smart
Agent Code: BBE06002

Vaibhav
Gurgaon
February 05, 2016
"Poor"

Got policy with icici insurance. I really disappointed with policy. Delay in work and the claims take months to clear out. Coverage is very less and premiums is high respect to investment. Bad one...
Plan Name: iProtect Smart
Agent Code: BBE06765

Shankar
Ahmedabad
February 05, 2016
"Real Bad"

I have policy with prudential insurance. Had really bad experience with this policy. Nothing is done on time and what else i expect from you. Policy coverage , claims all is none. Real bad one.
Plan Name: iProtect Smart
Agent Code: BBE06002

Veera
Hyderabad
February 05, 2016
"Nice"

I buy term policy plan by icici prudential. I must say the benefits are high with less queries. Policy coverage is 90%, cashless garages are countless and the claiming is so simple with very fast service.
Plan Name: iProtect Smart
Agent Code: BBE06002

Deep
Delhi
February 05, 2016
"Awesome"

Purchase term insurance plan by ICICI prudential. The policy consist great benefits. Policy coverage is much and premium is less. Claims are around ₹ 15-22 lakhs. The service is very fast and on time. Satisfied with it.
Plan Name: iProtect Smart
Agent Code: BBE06765

Manoj
Ghaziabad
February 05, 2016
"Nice Policy"

Buy life term plans by prudential insurance. Nice policy coverage, customer service is really good, claims are around 80% to 85% and really simple procedure for that. Happy to buy such a nice and comfortable policy.
Plan Name: iProtect Smart
Agent Code: BBE06002

Vikas
Ghaziabad
February 05, 2016
"Excellent"

The icici sale me very good policy. The policy cover 80% cases and claims are high approx. Rs. 18 L. I'm really happy with service you provide with daily updates on my cellphone and pc as well.
Plan Name: iProtect Smart
Agent Code: BPW01312

MAHESH
Mumbai
February 04, 2016
"Not Bad"

ICICI prudential gave me an average policy with okay okay services. The policy covers 50-65% coverage. The claim is easy to get but amount is low around 70%. Even cashless garages is also less. At the end, below an average.
Plan Name: iProtect Smart
Agent Code: BBE06765

Kshitij
Delhi
February 04, 2016
"Worth It"

I got extremely good policy by ICICI life insurance. The policy coverage is 90% with low premiums and the services you provide is extra ordinary. The best part is claiming process is really very easy as compare to others.
Plan Name: iProtect Smart
Agent Code: BBE06002

Amitkumar
Navi_mumbai
February 04, 2016
"Health Is Wealth"

I have Purchased ICICI Prudential Life Insurance term plan at a very reasonable premium from Policybazaar. My policy cover is of Rs25 lakh and have to pay the premium every year till I get 62 years old. The plan covers critical, accidental & etc. Satisfied...
Plan Name: iProtect Smart
Agent Code: BBE06002

SANJAY
Gurgaon
February 04, 2016
"Excellent Benefits"

Got a best deal in a very long time, life insurance from ICICI Prudential Life Insurance. The insurance covers around 70-80%. The Services you provide is remarkable. The claiming experience is really good with you, thank you for providing facilities on time.
Plan Name: iProtect Smart
Agent Code: BBE06002

Narthan
Bengaluru
February 02, 2016
"Best for Family"

I bought health insurance for my child from ICICI Prudential Life Insurance. The Plan is so good and the services is also great. Now I'm tension free for further upcoming problems for my child. The coverage is so far good that can easily accessible from anywhere in the city. Really very happy to have this policy for my lovely child.
Plan Name: Buy Smart Kid Solution with ICICI Pru Smart Life
Agent Code: BPW00313

SREEKUMAR
Chidambaram
February 01, 2016
"Great Services"

I have life insurance from ICICI Prudential Life Insurance from last two years. It is the best policy ever. Recently I need to hospitalise for a month and they provide the facilities and services wihtout any intruptions. The whole treatment goes smoothly and I recover taking without any tension. Good job Whole team. Thank you ...
Plan Name: iProtect Smart
Agent Code: BBE06794

Mohan
Navi_mumbai
January 29, 2016
"Fine Policy"

I took health insurance from ICICI Prudential Life Insurance. It is little bit costly but the services are good. It gave good claims and the coverages are really good almost (70-80)%.I'm happy to have it.
Plan Name: iProtect
Agent Code: BBE06884

Arya
Aligarh
December 20, 2015
ICICI prudential life insurance recommendations

I would recommend ICICI prudential life insurance for every responsible persons in India. ICICI has very good claim ration, however a little extra amount could be required if you are in 35+ age. I have just bought through Policybazaar by comparing many life insurances online. I would recommend this product and thank policybazaar for such great customer service.