Idbi Federal Life Insurance Reviews & Rating

Satisfactory  
3.8 / 5(Based on 30 Reviews)

Filter By:
Amit
Ampati
March 19, 2019
Partial withdrawals benefit

I Thanks to IDBI Fedral for providing interesting ULIP Plans. As I can avail partial withdrawals benefit after completing 5 yr. of policy.

Ishita
Pilani
August 25, 2016
ULIP Plan

Recently buy a ulip insurance policy from idbi federal insurance in low investment. Policy cover maximum expenditure of all the cases and scenarios. Claims are high and simple to clear. Good future investment and it reduces my taxes too.

Tarun
Kanpur
August 25, 2016
Traditional Policy

The traditional plan of idbi federal insurance is great with big benefits. Policy coverage is good approx. 89% and claims are high. Service facilitate by the staff members is fantastic with good behaviour. Updates are mailed regularly to me and online portal makes easy renewals of the insurance policy.

Naman
Indore
August 25, 2016
IDBI Insurance Policy

I have purchase term insurance policy from idbi federal insurance. Service is fast and behaviour of the company members towards customer is very nice. Policy coverage and claims are high. Claiming become more easy due to quick service given by the executives.

Saurabh
Gudari
July 11, 2016
Pension Policy

My pension plan is superb and it come in low investment. The policy coverage is high and claims are even better which can be sanctioned by staff members. Service is nice and the online portal service given by the company is easy to operate.

Lalit
Aligarh
June 29, 2016
Good Plan

I buy pension plan and the premium is low but the paybacks are huge. The policy coverage is high and claims are good. Service is nice provided by the company member's. Good future security and it cover's many cases. Online service is also good with easy interface. Accidental death benefits for the policyholder and the family.

Dinesh
Mathura
June 23, 2016
Not Satisfactory

The insurance policy I have is not as I expected. The premium is high and returns are not. Service is bit slow and policy coverage is less around 67%. Claims are low and not easy to clear the claims. Please improve the insurance policy. And, yes online services too.

Saahir
Jaipur
June 23, 2016
Better Plan

My son buy me a pension plan which is really nice, I know this after I read the policy documents. The premium is low and returns is much. Service facilitate by the company members is fantastic. Good future investment, I like the insurance plan. Daily updates are mailed which makes easy upgradations in the policy.

Akash
Gwalior
June 23, 2016
Satisfactory

Super policy from idbi federal life insurance. The service is supersonic fast and the premium is low. The behaviour of the members and staff of the company is very nice. Good future investment which save taxes too. Policy coverage is high and claims are easily cleared due to fat service.

Eshani
Dwarakanagar
June 23, 2016
Coverage Is Good

Having great deal and awesome pension plan which facilitate me best service. The updates are send or texted to me. Internet service is good and easy to access. Claims are good and easily cleared due fast service. Premium is low and policy coverage is high.

Ratika
Mysore
June 23, 2016
Fair Insurance Policy

The pension plan provide's me many advantages like it has a accidental death benefits. The policy cover's more conditions and premium is low. Claims are high and easily sanctioned due to fast service provided by the executives. Finally tension free for the future.

Tanishk
Chaksu
June 23, 2016
Manageable Plan

My pension plan is the best future security and my decision I make for secure future and safe life. Policy provides many benefits like low premiums and paybacks are high. Policy coverage is high and claims are better. Service is bit slow but it will be manageable. The documentation is hassle free and easy interface of the online services.

Yajan
Mumbai
June 23, 2016
Average

I own pension plan from idbi federal insurance for my parents. The policy coverage is high approx. 90% and many more benefits. Service from your side is fabulous and cooperation of the staff members is very nice. Updates are send time to time to me about insurance policy. Good investment and secure future.

Uttam
Bangalore
June 23, 2016
Nice Policy

Finally got the pension plan for my grandfather in very low investment and even the premiums are also low. The policy covers many cases like medical emergencies and of course it return a good amount per month after policy get mature. Service is great and good investment for future. I like it.

Ishant
Ahmedabad
June 23, 2016
Good

I purchase idbi federal pension plan in very low premium. The service is fast and on time. Good policy coverage and its claims are really attractive. The behaviour of the executives and staff of the company is very nice and calm nature. Good future investment which reduces taxes too. Updates are also mailed to me regularly.

Jyotsna
Calicut
June 23, 2016
Beneficial Policy

Can't find a particular insurance what I want but my friend advice work' perfectly. I purchase idbi federal child insurance plan which is very beneficial in future for my child. The premium is low and claims are high. Policy coverage is good. Service is fantastic which provided by the company members. Good policy good work.

Harshita
Kurukshetra
June 23, 2016
Trustworthy

I got very interesting policy in very low investment. The policy coverage is high and claims is best. Service is awesome, even the internet service is easy to operate and easily accessible by all. The behaviour of the staff members of the company is very nice and calm. Good child insurance plan for my child.

Gunjan
Kolkata
June 23, 2016
Great Insurance

Bought child insurance plan in very low premium. Policy coverage is high and claims are easy to sanction due to quick service provided by the members of the insurance company. The updates regarding insurance policy is mailed to my email address or text message to my cellphone.

Firoz
Gautam_buddha_nagar
June 23, 2016
Manageable Plan

The idbi federal child insurance plan is one of the best insurance. Service provided is remarkable. Policy coverage and claims are high and premium is low. Good policy terms and conditions and those are very reliable too. Good future security for the child and it reduces taxes too.

Divanshu
Howrah
June 23, 2016
Good Service

I buy child insurance plan for my only child in low premiums. Th policy is awesome with huge benefits like good policy coverage ~87%, Claims are high. Service facilitate by the executives and staff members is good and on time till date. Good future investment for my child. I like the insurance plan.

Saurabh
Bangalore
June 22, 2016
Future Security

My father gave me child insurance policy which he buy in my childhood. Now the policy is fulfilling my fee of further studies. Great insurance policy, the policy coverage is high and claims are unimaginable. Service is awesome and 24X7 working for customers. Easily sanctioned claims. I like the policy plan, thanks dad for this great gift.

ABHINAV
Hyderabad
June 22, 2016
Damn Good

Finally got the policy which I was searching for my child. The benefits and paybacks are huge. Policy coverage is high and claims are even better. Service is very quick which is given by the staff members and department of the company. Fantastic investment for my child's future, I like the policy.

Zakhir
Kolkata
June 22, 2016
Nice Insurance

The child insurance plan is very nice which facilitate many benefits like low premiums, policy coverage is high ~88%, service is good which makes easy sanctioning the claims. The behaviour of the executives and staff members is nice with calm nature. Good insurance plan.

Chitrangata
Ahmednagar
June 22, 2016
Average Plan

I purchase child insurance plan from idbi federal life insurance. The policy coverage is good and premium is low. Service provided by the executives and the staff is fast and on time. The claiming become easy due to fast service. Good future investment which make reduction in the taxes.

Nilesh
Jalandhar
May 13, 2016
Fantastic Plan

I have a great policy i.e., IDBI federal life ulip plan. The policy coverage is high approx. 87% and the premium is low. The claims are great and easily sanctioned because the service is fast facilitate by the executives. Good future investment with many inbuilt benefits.

Omesh
Ludhiana
May 13, 2016
Perfect Plan

IDBI federal life pension plan is one of the best plan in the market. The policy coverage is high ~89% and the claims are high too. The service is fast and the behaviour of the staff members and the executives is very nice. Good future investment, I like my plan.

Rijool
Ahmedabad
May 13, 2016
Good Policy Coverage

I purchase idbi federal life traditional plan. The policy coverage is high and the permium is low. The service providers are doing very great job because the claims are easily sanctioned without any waiting and paperwork. Good future investment and it save my taxes too. Good job.

Vinay
Surat
May 13, 2016
Good Future Investment

IDBI federal child plan i bought in very low premiums. The policy coverage is high and the claims are even better. Good future investment for my child for his future education and more. The service provided by the executives staff members is great. The policy is good and i like it very much.

Rakesh
Udaipur
February 16, 2016
term plan

Term plan insurance

Ashish
Thane
February 04, 2016
"Good"

IDBI insurance provide the fine policy with have nice plans and the benefits too. The policy coverage is good. The service is slow but claims are good with 80-85% which is done in few days. Having good experience with you guys...
Plan Name: IDBI Federal iSurance Online Term Insurance Plan
Agent Code: BPW01312