Iffco Tokio General Reviews & Rating

Good  
4.4 / 5(Based on 94 Reviews)

Filter By:
Diksha
Rabkhavi
May 19, 2020
Timely assistance

The insurance company does provide the timely assistance if cerayin happens with the insurance holder. It is a great way to help the customer.

Tripti
Ladnun
May 11, 2020
Protection against legal liability

Even the policybazaar offers you the legal liability assistance. If in a certain case some legal liability arises due to accident then it will be covered under the same.

Kamal
Adenigarh
April 15, 2020
Loss or damage

With the help of policybazaar you can get the freedom of any claim or loss and damage of your two wheeler and it will done under few steps.

Jaykant
Gurdaspur
April 13, 2020
Surveyor Insurance

It is a good company and helps in inspection of the two wheeler. So, that we can get to know how much claim we will get.

Dev
Mota Chiloda
April 09, 2020
Proper assistance

I am happy that policybazaar team gives their customer a proper assistance. The team is quite good and quick in giving the resolutions.

Manish
Jam Khambhaliya
April 08, 2020
PAN India

The insurance company is available in PAN India. Means everyone can buy the policy from them at any time any place.

Rakesh
Adilabad
April 07, 2020
Cashless Garage

With the help of policybazaar I bought the Two wheeler policy from IIFCO tokio and they have a good facility of cashless garage.

Shushil
Lohara
April 06, 2020
Brand value

The brand value of the company is very nice. Also, they have many insurance companies under there kitty which is a positive point for the customers.

Manish
Ahmedpur
April 03, 2020
Claim work

The claim assistance is quite good in policybazaar. I took a two wheeler insurance of IIFCO and it was a good product.

Vivek
Rohtak
April 13, 2017
IFFCO tokio health insurance individual medishield plan

I chose a simple plan for general ailments and expenses . IFFCO TOKIO health insurance individual medishield plan seemed to a be a fit. They say it covers ambulance charges , pre and post hospitalization. God forbid and I hope I dont have to ever file a claim.

Vineet
Yamunanagar
April 12, 2017
I sought IFFCO tokio's health insurance plan

IFFCO tokio health insurance critical illness plan sounds like a good choice. The customer care were good in explaining all the intrinsic details. Just try and speak slow and that will be great

Rahul
Ranchi
April 12, 2017
IFFCO tokio health insurance plan is a must have

I bought IFFCO tokio's health insurance 8 months ago. I suffered from diarrhoea last month and had to be admitted. Not only do they reimburse for room and medical charges but also for ambulance charges if required.

Surjit
Ajmer
April 11, 2017
This plan answers my concerns

I hold a IFFCO Tokio Health Insurance policy, which is very good in coverage. I got hospitalized last month due to health issue & I received free ambulance pick & drop at my location. I got very good response which is really awesome with them. I got around 80% of cost of treatment as reimbursement.

Harsh
Delhi
April 11, 2017
IFFCO tokio health insurance is perhaps the best!!

Thanks IFFCO Tokio Health Insurance company for helping me encash the cover benefits for post hospitalization. I must say IFFCO Tokio Swasthya Kavach Family plan really suits me well. The health insurance plan benefit is easy to understand. It's a very good policy for your health.

Bhoomi
Sidhpur
October 25, 2016
Trusted

I have bought iffco health insurance policy plan. Services are really very good which is facilitated by the executives. Online renewal of the policy is now simple through online portal. High number of the hospitals are providing ambulance service for free.

Lalit
Narendra_nagar
October 24, 2016
Don't risk with two wheels

Two wheeler insurance is very much important as any other one. I have purchased iffco tokio two wheeler insurance policy at low price. Policy coverage is high ~89% and the claims are easy to get. Service is fast which is provided by the executives and the staff members.

Bhushan
Ludhiana
October 24, 2016
Drive with safety

It is needed to purchase the car insurance policy but the issue is which insurance is better. I have taken iffco tokio car insurance policy. Policy coverage is high and claims are even much better. Tow car facility is provided which is absolutely free.

Bhanu
Bisalpur
October 07, 2016
IFFCO Health Policy

First, I thought the insurance policies are just waste of time and money but when my colleague suggested me one and after reading it's terms and conditions I found the benefits of the insurance policy. Purchased health insurance plan from iffco tokio general insurance company. Service is good, coverage is high with good claims.

Bilal
Kuchaman
October 06, 2016
Iffo Insurance Policy

When anyone talk about insurance, I prefer iffco tokio geenral insurance company ltd. I have two wheeler insurance policy which comes at very lost price. Service is fabulous, fast and on time always by executives of the company.

Vikram
Adaspur
October 06, 2016
Full Car Security

Buying iffco tokio car insurance policy is nice decision to make which suggested by my friend. The benefits are many and the investment is less. Great policy, tow car facility is for free at any location. Large number of garages makes easy to get fast service.

Niranjan
Gangtok
October 03, 2016
Best Decision Ever

My health insurance policy is the best which is low in budget and i purchase from iffco tokio general insurance company ltd. Service is fast which facilitated by the executives and staff members. Online renewal is as easy as abc.

Akram
Lucknow
September 30, 2016
"Bike Insurance"

I'm fully satisfied by the service provided by iffco tokio bike insurance. I buy it at low price but returns and benefits are big. Tow facility which may take charges. The accidental death benefit is also in-build in the insurance policy.

Harshit
Ooty
September 30, 2016
Car Plan

Really want a good car insurance policy which provided by iffco tokio general insurance. Service is great and on time. Tow facility is for free at any location and online renewal is simple to do on online portal of the company site. Coverage is high and claims are even better.

Gadendra
Rohtak
August 30, 2016
Tokio Health Plan

Damn good service given by the iffco tokio general insurance. I have purchased health insurance plan from them and i'm fully satisfied with it. Coverage is maximum and claims are high which are simple to sanctioned. Good number of hospitals and free ambulance service makes me more happy.

Lokender
Hassan
August 29, 2016
Big Returns

I have a bike insurance which i bought from iffco tokio general insurance company ltd. The policy is great in service and benefits like premium is less, Policy coverage is high with high claiming amount. Sanctioning the amount is simple due to fast service facilitated by the executives and staff members.

Tushar
Etawah
August 29, 2016
Car Security

IFFCO Tokio car insurance policy i have purchased, it come's with good payback returns. Policy coverage is high and claims are easy to sanctioned. Service is fast and tow facility is free at any location. Except tires and interior parts of the car, the vehicle is fully insured.

Manish
Patna
August 23, 2016
Health is Wealth

Best health insurance policy with lo premiums. Thanks, iffco tokio general insurance. Service is fast and ambulance is facilitate for free at any location. The hospitals are many in numbers and providing fast and on time service.

Naveen
Khalapur
August 23, 2016
High Coverage

The iffco tokio bike insurance which i bought for my new vehicle is very good in coverage. Premium of the insurance policy is less but the claims are high which are easily sanctioned. Online renewals are the best option and facility which i like the most. It reduces repeated documentations and paperwork.

Denesh
Kota
August 17, 2016
Good Service

The insurance policy is very much needed and there are vast range of products and many ways to buy it. The one of the best insurance policy is one that i have from iffco tokio health insurance. The product review is good and it has many benefits including accidental death benefit.

Vashisht
Hyderabad
August 05, 2016
Fine Product Plan

Colleague of mine, suggested me to have health insurance from iffco tokio insurance. So, i buy one in less premiums and the paybacks are huge. Policy coverage is good approx. 91% and the claims are easy to sanction with taking of the staff people of the insurance company.

Bhupesh
Mathura
August 05, 2016
Health Policy

I have purchased health insurance policy from iffco tokio general insurance. My plan is very good and it provides me many benefits. Policy coverage is maximum and claims are high which can be simple to approved by the help of the staff members of the company.

Tarun
Delhi
August 03, 2016
Good Investment

My friend showed me his insurance policy, very attractive terms and conditions. I buy one for me from iffco tokio health insurance plan. The service is the best they provide. Updates are mailed regularly to my email address.

Pramod
Lucknow
August 03, 2016
Health Insurance

The iffco health insurance plan is very nice i have one which come's in less premium. The coverage is good and the claims are easy to get, even the ambulance is facilitate for free at any location. Service is fantastic facilitate by the executives.

Sahib
Ahmednagar
August 03, 2016
IFFCO Insurance Plan

I have personal accident insurance policy which has maximum expenditures and covers maximum amount and bills. The claims are high and easy top sanctioned due to fast service given by the executives and staff members.

Kanishk
Faridabad
August 03, 2016
Personal Accident Insurance

The iffco tokio insurance company is good insurers and i have purchase personal accident insurance plan from them. The service is fabulous and on time. Good number of hospitals and ambulance is facilitate by them for free at any location.

Rohit
Noida
July 25, 2016
Two Wheeler Insurance

My bike insurance is very good policy. It gives high returns in low investments. The tow service is also for free at any area any location. Coverage is high and claiming is easy to clear. Online portal is very nice and new option to renew the plan and upgrades in the policy.

Vikrant
Ludhiana
July 25, 2016
Iffco Car Care

I have a car insurance which i took it from iffco tokio general insurance. The policy coverage is maximum and it covers/insure whole car except tires and fiber parts. Claims are high and easy to sanctioned because the service is fast and on time facilitate by the executives.

Manveer
Allahabad
July 13, 2016
Good Service

Finally got the health policy of my choice which has superb service and even the online portal gives renewal of the policy which is simple and easy to do. Policy coverage and claims are good and premium is less. Good number of hospitals are giving great service including free ambulance pick and drop at any locations.

Sandeep
Greater_noida
July 13, 2016
Coverage Is High

My health insurance is very good insurance plan. It has many benefits, premium is less, coverage is high, large number of hospitals are there for 24X7 service provided to the customers. Claims are high and easily sanctioned due to fast service provided by the executives and staff members.

Rahul
Fatehpur
July 13, 2016
Health Plan

I purchase iffco tokio health insurance plan in low investment and the premium is less. Policy coverage is high and the claims are even better. Service is fantastic and claiming become easy due to that. Ambulance is also facilitate for free.

Bhushan
Chandahandi
July 08, 2016
Good

My two wheeler insurance plan is good. It has low premium and claims are easy to sanctioned due to fast service given by the insurance company. Policy coverage is maximum and it cover whole vehicle but not the tires.

Lalit
Greater_noida
July 08, 2016
Good

The car insurance plan is good for security of car. It prevent the car from accident, burglary, theft etc. Policy coverage is high and premium is less. Service is fantastic which is facilitate by the company members. Even tow facility is provided at any location which is absolutely free of cost.

Hitesh
Bhiwani
June 24, 2016
Car Insurance Plan

My car insurance plan is nice but it not cover the tires, fiber parts and the interior of the car in the policy. Service is good which facilitate by each garage and large number of garages are there. The tow facility is also in the insurance at any location. Claims are easily sanctioned and the renewal can be done by online website.

Abhishek
Ahmedabad
June 24, 2016
Nice Bike Insurance

My two wheeler insurance plan is for my new bike. The policy is very nice which cover's whole bike insured but not the tires. Claims are easy to claim and process of sanctioning them is simple. The renewal is easy on website which is easy to operate. Good insurance policy.

Tarun
Haridwar
May 13, 2016
Wonderful Policy

I purchase iffco tokio travel insurance plan. The policy is great and the premium is low. The policy coverage is high and the claims are even better. Service facilitate by the executives is very good and fast with good behaviour. Luggage and accidental benefits are inbuilt in the plan.

Jiten
Mathura
May 13, 2016
Good Service

I got very good policy i.e., iffco tokio personal accident insurance plan. The policy coverage is high and the premiums is low. The service is very fast and the claiming part get easy. Executives and staff members behave well with there clients. Ambulance service is facilitate absolutely free of any charge. Good work.

Akash
Lucknow
May 13, 2016
Future Security

I purchase iffco tokio home insurance plan. The policy coverage is high ~84% and the premiums are low. The service is fast and on time. The claiming is easy because of the executives and staff members. Good investment which save taxes. The daily updates are send to me regularly. Good plan, I like it.

Kunal
Delhi
March 16, 2016
Power Policy Plan

IFFCO Tokio General Insurance is the best it provide me two wheeler insurance policy plan. Policy coverage and claims are great and the premiums are low ~1999. The vehicle has full recovery even fiber parts also. The tow facility is also there for free.

Gagan
Navi_mumbai
March 16, 2016
Okay Policy Plan

The policy i have is not so good but not so bad either. IFFCO tokio two wheeler insurance policy plan i have which have low premiums and the policy coverage and the claims are high. The number of garages are not so high but the service provided by them is good and fast so waiting is not a option.

Sandeep
Begusarai
March 16, 2016
Great Deal

IFFCO Tokio General Insurance is the best insurer which facilitate best benefits in low premiums. I buy two wheeler insurance policy plan. Policy coverage and the claims are 92%, Rs.1.4 L. Service is great and the behaviour of the executives is really nice. Good work guys, I like the policy very much.

Raghav
Babhleshwar
March 16, 2016
Marvelous

I purchase two wheeler insurance from iffco tokio general insurance. The policy coverage is 94% and the claims are high around 1.2 L. Garages are many and the service is good. The fiber body of the bike is not included in the claims. And please improve your web services.

Omesh
Kanpur
March 16, 2016
Large No. Of Garages

Great two wheeler insurance policy plan which i buy from iffco tokio general insurance. Large amount of garages are present in the city for on time service. Policy provide good claims which includes whole vehicle recovery. Service is the best provided by the executives and the staff members.

Jayant
Ooty
March 16, 2016
Satisfactory

I have insurance for my two wheeler with iffco tokio general insurance. Policy coverage is good but the premiums are little bit high. Claims are high and the amount is approx. Rs.1 L. Large number of garages are providing fast services and the recovery is so quick no long waiting.

Amit
Roorkee
March 16, 2016
Fantastic Policy Plan

IFFCO Tokio General Insurance is the finest insurer that's why i buy the two wheeler insurance policy plan from them. The policy coverage is high 92% and the claims are even better. Whole bike is insure in the policy and the claiming amount is about one lakh forty thousand rupees. Good number of garages are providing service to the customers for better and fast recovery.

Hemant
Srinagar
March 16, 2016
Fast Services

My bike is secure because i have iffco tokio two wheeler insurance policy plan. The policy coverage is high and the investment is low. Claims are nice with whole bike parts recovery. Large amount of garages and workers are working to give best services to the customers. Nice work guys.

Prashant
Dwarka
March 16, 2016
Fair plan

I got two wheeler insurance policy plan for my new bike from iffco tokio general insurance. Policy coverage is high approx. 81% and the claims are around Rs.1 L. Claims are includes fiber parts too for recovery. Large number of garages are there for fast and good services.

Dinesh
Gautam_buddha_nagar
March 16, 2016
Good Insurance

Friend suggested me the two wheeler insurance policy plan which i take from iffco tokio general insurance. Policy coverage is high 80% and the premiums is low. Claims easy sanctioned because of the fast services. Large garages are present for good assistance.

Laxman
Tirupati
March 16, 2016
Fine Policy

IFFCO Tokio general insurance provides me two wheeler insurance policy plan. Policy coverage is ~85% and the premium is low. Service is really very fast and on time because the number of garages are huge for anytime assistance to the customers. Claims are high and whole vehicle is insure in the policy.

Firoz
Pratapgarh
March 16, 2016
Perfect

I buy two wheeler insurance policy plan from iffco tokio general insurance. Policy coverage is high ~98% and the claims are approx. one lakh rupees. Garages are high in amount for fast and good services. Fiber parts of the two wheeler is included in claims, so it also recover without taking any charges.

Devesh
Kota
March 16, 2016
superb plan

I purchase two wheeler insurance policy plan from iffco tokio general insurance. Policy coverage is superb around 90% and the premiums are low. Claims are high and the fiber parts also included in the policy. Large number of garages present in the city with good range and services.

Gaurav
Jaipur
March 16, 2016
above average

My two wheeler insurance policy plan is an above average plan with iffco tokio general insurance. Policy claims for fiber parts is included. Around 85% is the policy coverage and the service is very fast because of good number of garages. Nice work.

Jiten
Ambala
March 16, 2016
Fantastic

I have iffco tokio two wheeler insurance policy plan. Policy coverage is high ~90% and the premiums are low ~Rs.999. Claims are high and even fiber parts of the two wheeler are included in the policy plan. Large number of garages are there for fast and good services. i like the policy.

Karan
Ahmedabad
March 16, 2016
Low Premium

My two wheeler insurance policy plan is with iffco tokio general insurance. Policy has low premiums 2999 per month. Policy coverage is ~83% and the claims are ~90 K. Garages providing good service to customers and tow facility is for free. I like the policy plan.

Arvind
Chittoor
March 16, 2016
Awesome

IFFCO Tokio general insurance is on of the best insurer of two wheeler insurance policy plan. It provides best coverage and claims with low premiums. The tow facility is facilitate for free. Big number of garages are there for better and fast services. Great job.

Lalit
Mumbai
March 16, 2016
Average Policy Plan

The policy plan i have is iffco tokio two wheeler insurance policy plan. The policy is an average one and the premium is low, that's the good thing. Policy coverage is 60% and the claims are around 70 K. The fiber body parts and servicing of the bike is excluded in the claims. Please improve your web services.

Harish
Agra
March 16, 2016
Fantastic Policy

I purchase iffco tokio two wheeler insurance policy plan which has low investments and the returns are high. Policy coverage and claims are high. Whole bike is insure in the claims and easily recovered due to fast service provided by the good garages. Nice work guys.

Abhinav
Godavari
March 16, 2016
Good Service

I have two wheeler insurance policy plan which i buy from iffco tokio general insurance. Policy coverage is 80% and the claims are Rs.90 K. The fiber body parts are also included in the claims. Large number of garages are present for fast service and easy recovery.

Ashish
Muktsar
March 16, 2016
Superb Car Insurance

The car insurance policy plan i have is superbly awesome. Thanks iffco tokio general insurance for the great policy. Policy coverage is 98% and the claims are around 3 L. The service is fantastic, toe car facility is provided for free and the huge numbers of garages are facilitate the service to the customers.

Adeep
Hyderabad
March 16, 2016
Full Coverage

My car insurance policy plan which i took from iffco tokio general insurance is provide great policy coverage ~99% and the claims are Rs.2 L. Service is quick and the garages provide toe car facility. Nice policy plan, i like it.

Lovely
Hoshiarpur
March 16, 2016
False Response

I purchase car insurance policy plan from iffco tokio general insurance. The customer service is very slow and bad response from staff members. Claims takes months to clear and the coverage is very low.

Pranshu
Ambedkar_nagar
March 16, 2016
Late Renewal Penalty

I had car insurance policy plan with iffco tokio general insurance. I forget to pay premium so after due date i pay the money and the penalty is very less. So good and cooperate behaviour from executives and staff members of the company. Really happy with it.

Dharmesh
Vadodara
March 16, 2016
Bad Coverage

IFFCO Tokio general insurance car policy plan is okay, but just the policy coverage is bad. Very less coverage is provided please improve it. Service is good and the claims are ~Rs.1.9 Lakh. Garages are around 89% in good range with toe car facilities.

Nirmal
Zahirabad
March 16, 2016
Wonderful Car Plan

Claims are very good and the fiber parts and the interiors of the car are also included with full recovery. Policy coverage is 91% and the premiums are less. Wonderful car insurance policy plan, good work iffco tokio general insurance. And the range of the working garages are near.

Akhilesh
Raj_nagar
March 16, 2016
Fantastic Policy Plan

My insurer iffco tokio general insurance provides me fantastic car insurance policy plan. Policy coverage is high ~95% and the claims are ~Rs.3 L. Investments are low and returns are high. Large amount of garages are providing fast services. I like it.

Chintu
Noida
March 16, 2016
Damn Good

Damn good car policy i got from iffco tokio general insurance. Policy coverage is 92% and the claims are high ~2.3 L with low investment approx. 4799. Service is fast and always on time from the executives and members of the company. Good job.

Biru
Khalilabad
March 16, 2016
Good

I buy car insurance policy plan from iffco tokio general insurance. Service is slow in our region but the other thing are good, so the waiting is neglected. Small number of garages are present but all are working, just the toe car facility is not there. Policy covers good ratio of the damage and the claims are not for whole car.

Mukesh
Bhopal
March 16, 2016
Car Security

Car insurance policy plan is good and the premiums are low. Policy claims are ~2 L and the coverage is 70% with good and fast services provided by the company members. The fiber parts are included in the claims but the interiors of the car is not. Good number of garages are in service and working for customers.

Gurmeet
Gurgaon
March 16, 2016
Not bad

My car policy plan is good and nice benefits i got from it like the policy coverage is 91% and the service is okay but the behaviour of the executives and staff members are nice. Few number of garages are present but all are in working condition with full assistance.

Hitesh
Chandigarh
March 16, 2016
CAR CARE

I have car insurance policy for my brand new car which i bought from iffco tokio general insurance. The policy is good and the large number of garages are providing great services and taking good care of the cars and the customers too. Good coverage and claims also with low premiums.

Jiten
Ashok_nagar
March 16, 2016
better policy than others.

I have car insurance policy plan with iffco tokio general insurance which is better than others. Policy coverage and claims are high and the investments are low. The number of garages in the city is huge approx. 80%. That's why the service is fast and the looks of the car after recovery is brand new.

Vinod
Kolkata
March 16, 2016
Fair Policy Plan

My car insurance policy plan is iffco tokio general insurance. Policy coverage is high ~82% and the premiums are low ~3499. Claims are high and the fiber parts and interiors of the car are included in the claims. Service is good with good number of garages.

Aniket
Bareilly
March 16, 2016
Good Options

I purchase car insurance policy plan and the service provided by the iffco tokio general insurance is really very fast with full caring. Policy coverage is 83% and the claims are not for fiber parts. Approx. 92% garages of the city is providing services.

Imran
Port_blair
March 15, 2016
Claims are less

Car insurance is must in this risky roads, so i buy it from iffco tokio car insurance policy plan. Policy coverage is 82% and the premiums are low. Services are good with good number of garages. Just the claiming part is not good. It covers only main parts not the fiber one or interiors of the car.

Prajapati
Chittaurgarh
March 15, 2016
Bad Policy Coverage

My car insurance policy plan is good but the policy coverage is very bad. The fiber parts and the interior of the car is not included in the policy plan. Claims are not that bad and services are good with ~70% number of garages of the city. Toe car facility is not provided in this policy plan.

Sumeet
Dwarakanagar
March 15, 2016
Awesome

I own car insurance policy plan which i bought from iffco tokio general insurance. Policy coverage is 96% and the claims are ~Rs.1.9 L and fiber parts and interior also included. Service is fast with toe facility. Good number of garages are working for this company. Nice work team.

Vishal
Mumbai
March 15, 2016
Fantastic

My car policy plan is with iffco tokio general insurance. The service is good and good behaviour from executives and staff team members. Claims are high and premium is low. Policy coverage is fantastic approx. 90%. Around 80% garages are working for good and on time services.

Niranjan
Agra
March 15, 2016
Service is good

I have iffco tokio car insurance for my new car. Policy coverage is good ~80% in just very low premiums i.e., Rs.2999. Claims are good with full car recovery except fiber parts. Toe up facilities also there for free and the huge number of garages are there for service.

Aaquib
Indore
February 13, 2016
famaily

all fammaily

Surjitsingh
Pune
January 30, 2016
Good Customer Co-ordination

I forgot to renew my health policy which I had from Iffco tokio general insurance. After two days they called me to renew policy and promised some new benefits. Any product of Iffco tokio is really awesome. Thanks Iffco Tokio.
Plan Name:Swasthya Kavach (wider plan+basic cover)
Agent Code:BPW01735

Girish
Surat
January 29, 2016
Best plan for All

I worked with MNC and they offered me Iffco tokio health insurance. It’s been three years, premium is less and it covers my entire family. The best part is that nominee along with policy holder, both get benefitted after maturity.
Plan Name: Wider Plan - Basic
Agent Code:BPW01735

Manoj
Rewari
January 29, 2016
Cashless Offered

I work for Iffco Tokio so I get special plan and offer. Reliance health insurance covers me and my parents. They have offered cashless offer for my parents. I used to pay 6 thousand as premium. I need to pay it in every six month. It covers all existing disease and it covers of one lakh/annum.
Plan Name:Wider Plan -Basic
Agent Code:BPW01676

Dev
Bangalore
January 29, 2016
Secured Family

My nephew told me about their experience with Iffco tokio Health insurance, I was inspired and I bought full family cover. It covers six members and coverage value is 3 lakhs.
Plan Name:Wider Plan - (Basic + C.I)
Agent Code:BPW01676

Aadarsh
Kolkata
December 20, 2015
very goood policy

I have purchased mediclaim policy from IFFCO Tokio General Health Insurance. They have good successful claim ratio. Their policy service is improving and their customer support is also very good.

Anukriti
Burhanpur
December 20, 2015
Best Car Policy!!

I am having a car insurance with iffco tokio car insurance.there services are actually good and can be renewed whenever I want. It covers mostly all the body parts of the vehicle. I have 90 % coverage plan with the basic policy. I am very satisfied with their customer services.