Iffco Tokio Two Wheeler Insurance Reviews & Rating

Insurance is a way to secure your and your family's future. It comes handy during times of distress and need.But to be able to fully capitalize on an insurance policy, it is must that we make an informed decision at the time of purchase. Policybazaar can help you make the right choice by offering an unbiased and intuitive platform wherein you can choose a policy that best fits your needs from among 52 insurers. Read reviews on IFFCO Tokio Two Wheeler Insurance to understand the benefits and details from customers who have used the product which will help you decide the best fit for your needs.

Good  
4.6 / 5(Based on 62 Reviews)

Filter By:
Satish
Pimpri Chinchwad
October 09, 2021
Right plan

My father had gifted me a bike and a friend of mine suggested me to get my bike insured as it will help me financially in case of any kind of mishappening. So I came across the policybazaar website and after comparing the plans I found the right plan for me which was iffco tokio plan.

Anuj
Patna
October 09, 2021
Best plan

The services provides by the Policybazaar to its customers are remarkable. i have received full attention and assistance while purchasing iffco tokio plan for my bike. An executive who helped me find the best plan at the best price was brilliant at his work.

Jitendra
Vadodara
October 09, 2021
Faster claim settlement

I had lost my documents which were required to make the claim. I visited Policybazaar from where I had taken iffco Tokio Two Wheeler Insurance. The team resolved my problem in a single conversation. They are very good in problem solving. i got the claim settlement without any hassle.

Ramakant
Ghaziabad
October 09, 2021
Outstanding service

I am planning to buy more plans from Policybazaar as I am satisfied with the services provided by Policybazaar. the team facilitated me with outstanding service. I have had a wonderful experience while buying iffco Tokio Two Wheeler Insurance.

Sumit
Ludhiana
October 09, 2021
Complete support

Policybazaar is one of the best service providers. I did not expect that I would get so much support. I went to Policybazaar for bike insurance and with the help of the team I took iffco Tokio two wheeler Insurance. the team shared with me all the details of my policy.

Nandini
Pimpri Chinchwad
August 18, 2021
Great plans

I did not like my previous policy so i decided to switch and i went to policy bazaar office and i took a IFFCO Tokio two wheeler insurance policy. in the new policy i got what i need in my policy and satisfied with the service provided by the company.

Ram
Noida
June 04, 2021
Easy online claims

I purchased Iffco Tokio two wheeler insurance three years ago through policybazaar. I had to claim the policy once last year due to minor accident. Entire process was very smooth and I was able to get the claim very quickly.

Nitin
Amabala
June 04, 2021
New policy holder

I bought Iffco Tokio two wheeler insurance three months ago through policybazaar. Online buying process and payment was very easy. I could compare 10 different plans before deciding on one. Thank you policybazaar.

Jaideep
Varanasi
June 04, 2021
Easy renewal

I bought Iffco Tokio two wheeler insurance online through policybazaar. The process was very easy. I renewed the same policy this year as well. I like their services.

Gavin
R.udayagiri
October 13, 2020
Save

I have saved a lot more money when I got the iffco tokio two wheeler insurance policy from the policybazaar and it has been an amazing experience for me and my family. Thank you policybazaar.

Shreyas
Babhleshwar
September 28, 2020
Best insurers

I have recently took the iffco tokio two wheeler insurance policy from the policybazaar. The company is best and have provided with certain good benefits. Thank you policybazaar.

Sahib
R.k.nagar
September 24, 2020
Choose the best

I have recently choose the best two wheeler insurance policy of iffco tokio and it was done from the policybazaar. It is really good and one of the best plan I had. Safe and secured. Thank you policybazaar.

Saras
Bandel
June 30, 2020
Good network

The policybazaar team has a great network and tie ups with different insurance companies. So, it is quite beneficial too to compare and get the plan.

Uttam
Yashwant Nagar
June 29, 2020
Riders

I got the advantage of adding few riders into my plan. It was great way to make their customer happy with small things.

Yatin
East Champaran
June 29, 2020
Online compare

Before getting the insurance done, I compared various plans and prices at one website of policybazaar and closed the best deal.

Rajesh
Kabi Surya Nagar
June 18, 2020
Online process

The whole process is online so just stay back home and get the insurance done in few minutes.

Kailash
Udaipur
June 18, 2020
EMI

One of best thing of policybazaar is that we can pay our premium rates via EMIs too. It is quite convenient for most the people.

Dinesh
Jabalpur
June 18, 2020
Low premium rates

I searched for various plans for my two wheeler in different websites but found the best one in policybazaar. With low premium rates.

Tarun
Farenda
June 18, 2020
Unique plans

I got a good and unique plans at the website of policybazaar. Without any disturbance or something I researched and got my bike insurance done.

Manisha
Iddappadi
June 18, 2020
Customer representative

I was guided by one of the sales representative. He was very good and his knowledge about the plans were superb.

Mahesh
Machavaram
June 17, 2020
Great deals

While you are planning to get insurance done for your two wheeler then I must suggest you to go to policybazaar. As they bring great deals and offers.

Prashant
Farenda
June 17, 2020
Happy customer

I can proudly say that I am a happy customer of policybazaar. They helped me to get a good plan for my bike.

Gauri
Kachchh
June 17, 2020
Great discounts

I got the two wheeler insured from policybazaar. I got good discount with huge number of benefits. Thanks team.

Vijay
Maanikpur
June 17, 2020
Best services

I purchased the two wheeler policy from policybazaar and the service team is quite responsive and effective too.

Vinay
Vadakara
June 17, 2020
Check and surveillance

After knowing the things in a better way I thought to get my two wheeler insurance done from policybazaar. As they check the whole thing before making a claim and gives accurate information.

Diksha
Rabkhavi
May 19, 2020
Timely assistance

The insurance company does provide the timely assistance if cerayin happens with the insurance holder. It is a great way to help the customer.

Tripti
Ladnun
May 11, 2020
Protection against legal liability

Even the policybazaar offers you the legal liability assistance. If in a certain case some legal liability arises due to accident then it will be covered under the same.

Kamal
Adenigarh
April 15, 2020
Loss or damage

With the help of policybazaar you can get the freedom of any claim or loss and damage of your two wheeler and it will done under few steps.

Jaykant
Gurdaspur
April 13, 2020
Surveyor Insurance

It is a good company and helps in inspection of the two wheeler. So, that we can get to know how much claim we will get.

Dev
Mota Chiloda
April 09, 2020
Proper assistance

I am happy that policybazaar team gives their customer a proper assistance. The team is quite good and quick in giving the resolutions.

Manish
Jam Khambhaliya
April 08, 2020
PAN India

The insurance company is available in PAN India. Means everyone can buy the policy from them at any time any place.

Rakesh
Adilabad
April 07, 2020
Cashless Garage

With the help of policybazaar I bought the Two wheeler policy from IIFCO tokio and they have a good facility of cashless garage.

Shushil
Lohara
April 06, 2020
Brand value

The brand value of the company is very nice. Also, they have many insurance companies under there kitty which is a positive point for the customers.

Manish
Ahmedpur
April 03, 2020
Claim work

The claim assistance is quite good in policybazaar. I took a two wheeler insurance of IIFCO and it was a good product.

Lalit
Narendra_nagar
October 24, 2016
Don't risk with two wheels

Two wheeler insurance is very much important as any other one. I have purchased iffco tokio two wheeler insurance policy at low price. Policy coverage is high ~89% and the claims are easy to get. Service is fast which is provided by the executives and the staff members.

Bilal
Kuchaman
October 06, 2016
Iffo Insurance Policy

When anyone talk about insurance, I prefer iffco tokio geenral insurance company ltd. I have two wheeler insurance policy which comes at very lost price. Service is fabulous, fast and on time always by executives of the company.

Akram
Lucknow
September 30, 2016
"Bike Insurance"

I'm fully satisfied by the service provided by iffco tokio bike insurance. I buy it at low price but returns and benefits are big. Tow facility which may take charges. The accidental death benefit is also in-build in the insurance policy.

Lokender
Hassan
August 29, 2016
Big Returns

I have a bike insurance which i bought from iffco tokio general insurance company ltd. The policy is great in service and benefits like premium is less, Policy coverage is high with high claiming amount. Sanctioning the amount is simple due to fast service facilitated by the executives and staff members.

Naveen
Khalapur
August 23, 2016
High Coverage

The iffco tokio bike insurance which i bought for my new vehicle is very good in coverage. Premium of the insurance policy is less but the claims are high which are easily sanctioned. Online renewals are the best option and facility which i like the most. It reduces repeated documentations and paperwork.

Rohit
Noida
July 25, 2016
Two Wheeler Insurance

My bike insurance is very good policy. It gives high returns in low investments. The tow service is also for free at any area any location. Coverage is high and claiming is easy to clear. Online portal is very nice and new option to renew the plan and upgrades in the policy.

Bhushan
Chandahandi
July 08, 2016
Good

My two wheeler insurance plan is good. It has low premium and claims are easy to sanctioned due to fast service given by the insurance company. Policy coverage is maximum and it cover whole vehicle but not the tires.

Abhishek
Ahmedabad
June 24, 2016
Nice Bike Insurance

My two wheeler insurance plan is for my new bike. The policy is very nice which cover's whole bike insured but not the tires. Claims are easy to claim and process of sanctioning them is simple. The renewal is easy on website which is easy to operate. Good insurance policy.

Kunal
Delhi
March 16, 2016
Power Policy Plan

IFFCO Tokio General Insurance is the best it provide me two wheeler insurance policy plan. Policy coverage and claims are great and the premiums are low ~1999. The vehicle has full recovery even fiber parts also. The tow facility is also there for free.

Gagan
Navi_mumbai
March 16, 2016
Okay Policy Plan

The policy i have is not so good but not so bad either. IFFCO tokio two wheeler insurance policy plan i have which have low premiums and the policy coverage and the claims are high. The number of garages are not so high but the service provided by them is good and fast so waiting is not a option.

Sandeep
Begusarai
March 16, 2016
Great Deal

IFFCO Tokio General Insurance is the best insurer which facilitate best benefits in low premiums. I buy two wheeler insurance policy plan. Policy coverage and the claims are 92%, Rs.1.4 L. Service is great and the behaviour of the executives is really nice. Good work guys, I like the policy very much.

Raghav
Babhleshwar
March 16, 2016
Marvelous

I purchase two wheeler insurance from iffco tokio general insurance. The policy coverage is 94% and the claims are high around 1.2 L. Garages are many and the service is good. The fiber body of the bike is not included in the claims. And please improve your web services.

Omesh
Kanpur
March 16, 2016
Large No. Of Garages

Great two wheeler insurance policy plan which i buy from iffco tokio general insurance. Large amount of garages are present in the city for on time service. Policy provide good claims which includes whole vehicle recovery. Service is the best provided by the executives and the staff members.

Jayant
Ooty
March 16, 2016
Satisfactory

I have insurance for my two wheeler with iffco tokio general insurance. Policy coverage is good but the premiums are little bit high. Claims are high and the amount is approx. Rs.1 L. Large number of garages are providing fast services and the recovery is so quick no long waiting.

Amit
Roorkee
March 16, 2016
Fantastic Policy Plan

IFFCO Tokio General Insurance is the finest insurer that's why i buy the two wheeler insurance policy plan from them. The policy coverage is high 92% and the claims are even better. Whole bike is insure in the policy and the claiming amount is about one lakh forty thousand rupees. Good number of garages are providing service to the customers for better and fast recovery.

Hemant
Srinagar
March 16, 2016
Fast Services

My bike is secure because i have iffco tokio two wheeler insurance policy plan. The policy coverage is high and the investment is low. Claims are nice with whole bike parts recovery. Large amount of garages and workers are working to give best services to the customers. Nice work guys.

Prashant
Dwarka
March 16, 2016
Fair plan

I got two wheeler insurance policy plan for my new bike from iffco tokio general insurance. Policy coverage is high approx. 81% and the claims are around Rs.1 L. Claims are includes fiber parts too for recovery. Large number of garages are there for fast and good services.

Dinesh
Gautam_buddha_nagar
March 16, 2016
Good Insurance

Friend suggested me the two wheeler insurance policy plan which i take from iffco tokio general insurance. Policy coverage is high 80% and the premiums is low. Claims easy sanctioned because of the fast services. Large garages are present for good assistance.

Laxman
Tirupati
March 16, 2016
Fine Policy

IFFCO Tokio general insurance provides me two wheeler insurance policy plan. Policy coverage is ~85% and the premium is low. Service is really very fast and on time because the number of garages are huge for anytime assistance to the customers. Claims are high and whole vehicle is insure in the policy.

Firoz
Pratapgarh
March 16, 2016
Perfect

I buy two wheeler insurance policy plan from iffco tokio general insurance. Policy coverage is high ~98% and the claims are approx. one lakh rupees. Garages are high in amount for fast and good services. Fiber parts of the two wheeler is included in claims, so it also recover without taking any charges.

Devesh
Kota
March 16, 2016
superb plan

I purchase two wheeler insurance policy plan from iffco tokio general insurance. Policy coverage is superb around 90% and the premiums are low. Claims are high and the fiber parts also included in the policy. Large number of garages present in the city with good range and services.

Gaurav
Jaipur
March 16, 2016
above average

My two wheeler insurance policy plan is an above average plan with iffco tokio general insurance. Policy claims for fiber parts is included. Around 85% is the policy coverage and the service is very fast because of good number of garages. Nice work.

Jiten
Ambala
March 16, 2016
Fantastic

I have iffco tokio two wheeler insurance policy plan. Policy coverage is high ~90% and the premiums are low ~Rs.999. Claims are high and even fiber parts of the two wheeler are included in the policy plan. Large number of garages are there for fast and good services. i like the policy.

Karan
Ahmedabad
March 16, 2016
Low Premium

My two wheeler insurance policy plan is with iffco tokio general insurance. Policy has low premiums 2999 per month. Policy coverage is ~83% and the claims are ~90 K. Garages providing good service to customers and tow facility is for free. I like the policy plan.

Arvind
Chittoor
March 16, 2016
Awesome

IFFCO Tokio general insurance is on of the best insurer of two wheeler insurance policy plan. It provides best coverage and claims with low premiums. The tow facility is facilitate for free. Big number of garages are there for better and fast services. Great job.

Lalit
Mumbai
March 16, 2016
Average Policy Plan

The policy plan i have is iffco tokio two wheeler insurance policy plan. The policy is an average one and the premium is low, that's the good thing. Policy coverage is 60% and the claims are around 70 K. The fiber body parts and servicing of the bike is excluded in the claims. Please improve your web services.

Harish
Agra
March 16, 2016
Fantastic Policy

I purchase iffco tokio two wheeler insurance policy plan which has low investments and the returns are high. Policy coverage and claims are high. Whole bike is insure in the claims and easily recovered due to fast service provided by the good garages. Nice work guys.

Abhinav
Godavari
March 16, 2016
Good Service

I have two wheeler insurance policy plan which i buy from iffco tokio general insurance. Policy coverage is 80% and the claims are Rs.90 K. The fiber body parts are also included in the claims. Large number of garages are present for fast service and easy recovery.