Investment Insurance Reviews & Rating

Good  
4.5 / 5(Based on 196 Reviews)

Filter By:
Deepti
Amritsar
May 30, 2022
Tax rebate

I received a tax rebate while purchasing a child insurance policy. I purchased this plan for my three-year-old son. I want his life to be safe and secure, and for him to be able to accomplish whatever he sets his mind to. Thank you to Policy bazaar for providing the best child plan.

Yashish
Dhanbad
May 29, 2022
Affordable plan

I obtained a beneficial plan from Policy bazaar in relation to a child insurance policy. It is a policy of PNB Metlife insurance plan. There are so many great and affordable plans available. Thank you, team of Policy bazaar.

Ashish
Aurangabad
May 28, 2022
Save for my child

I saved money for my child through an investment known as child insurance. I purchased PNB Met life child plan from Policy bazaar. Thank you Policy bazaar team for the superb services and support.

Sanket
Srinagar
May 27, 2022
High tenure

I purchased a Standard Life insurance child plan from HDFC. The premium is low and the tenure period is also high. It is a brilliant plan with policy coverage of around 70% and claim of around Rs 15 lakhs. Huge thanks to Policy bazaar.

Priyanka
Varanasi
May 26, 2022
Worry free services

I recently purchased an HDFC standard life child insurance plan. As stated by Policy bazaar, they fulfilled all my requirements and helped me in enrolling the policy. The plan has a huge policy coverage, claims, and service provided by staff are adequate and commendable. Worry free process.

Monika
Vasai-Virar
May 25, 2022
Simple and straight forward

My HDFC ULIP plan is one of the best plans that I've ever purchased till now. The premiums are low and the coverage is comprehensive. The service is an excellent, and the claim procedure has become extremely simple and straightforward. Thank you Policy bazaar for their great support.

Rahul
Kalyan-Dombivli
May 24, 2022
Prompt services

I have a fantastic HDFC life child insurance policy. The service is prompt, and the policy covers approximately 80 percent of my family. The claims are acceptable, but the claims process is a little time-consuming. Executives and staff members are performing admirably. I'm getting positive feedback. The policy is both acceptable and advantageous in terms of tax savings. The policy was interesting. I would surely recommend Policy bazaar to my loved ones.

Dipesh
Meerut
May 22, 2022
Quick responsiveness

I bought a child plan through HDFC Standard Life Insurance. The policy provides 93 percent coverage, and the claims are numerous. The premium is low, and the services are quick and responsive from the company's executives and employees. It is a good long-term investment that also saves taxes. Reliable plan. Appreciate Policy bazaar.

Sumit
Rajkot
May 22, 2022
Feasible plan

My ULIP plan is an excellent plan. It provides an excellent benefits and services. Policy coverage is at 80%, and claim is around Rs. 26 Lakhs, the work is completed in a very short period of time. Thanks, Policy bazaar for the feasible plan and great services.

Aman
Faridabad
May 21, 2022
Updation of services

I purchase a child policy plan from HDFC Standard Life Insurance for my child. The policy's coverage is high, but the premium is low. Claims are simple to obtain due to the prompt service provided by executives and staff members. Daily updates are also emailed to me on occasions. Excellent policy, and work. It is a good long-term investment that also saves taxes.

Anuj
Ranchi
May 20, 2022
Adequate coverage

My pension policy was recommended by a friend, so I decided to purchased HDFC Standard Life Insurance from Policy bazaar. Staff and executives provide excellent and timely service. The policy coverage is adequate (approximately 93 percent), but the premiums are standard. In comparison to other companies, there are favourable terms. I am pleased with the services provided by Policy bazaar.

Lalit
Nashik
May 19, 2022
Brilliant services

I am the policyholder of an HDFC life insurance ulip plan. The plan is good, and the investment is low. The policy coverage is 82%, and the premium is Rs.4,000. (quarterly). The claims total Rs.23.9 Lakhs. The service provided was brilliant with a quick interface. Commendable services.

Shreya
Agra
May 18, 2022
Low premium

Few years ago, I had a pension plan through HDFC Standard Life Insurance. The policy's coverage is 94%. Without a doubt, the service is excellent. I don't yet have any claiming experience. Excellent long-term investment with low premiums. The behaviour of executives and staff members is truly admirable. Excellent work.

Rythum
Ghaziabad
May 16, 2022
Tax advantage plan

I have the policy named as HDFC traditional policy plan, which is very good and has low premiums with high policy coverage (91%). The claiming process is simple because the service is quick and the staff members are responsive. Nice long-term investment with tax advantages. The policy appeals to me.

Sivendra
Ludhiana
May 16, 2022
Excellent services

HDFC standard life insurance plan provided me with an excellent policy. Because of the excellent pension plan, I am now stress free about the future. The coverage is approximately 91 percent, the service is excellent and prompt, and the claims are excellent. It's a great policy. Happy to be a part of Policy bazaar.

Anu
Rewari
February 28, 2022
Supportive and easy process

I have a Saral jeevan Bima plan of investment plan which i bought from policy bazaar. The client support was excellent. I felt very confident while gettiing this plan. I will definitely recommend policy bazaar to my loved ones. Thank you for providing me with such a good plan and fantabulous work by policy bazaar team.

Ruchika
Ujjain
February 27, 2022
Informative website

I work in a private company and after reading and researching so much information and search online, now I have just purchased a pension plan from Policy bazaar. It is necessary for me to have something for my future's security . I thank policybazaar for the all good pension plan options and finally got Pramerica life golden age plus pension plan. I instantly got all the documents . The term period for his plan is 25 years. Glad to be their customer

Mahesh
Gulbarga
February 26, 2022
Good experience

Six years back , the team member of policy bazaar constructively suggested me to. I took their suggestion and then i purchase an investment policy of money back plan . Thankyou for helping me to purchased this policy. I am hoping to buy more plans from policybazaar in future.

Monika
Jamnagar
February 26, 2022
Secure plan

Last year i navigated about policy bazaar and there i saw many good plans. I reached to them and got an incredibly good response from them. I purchased a fixed deposit from policy bazaar. Investing in fixed deposit is always a secure plan and is a proficient one. The customer support of Policy bazaar helped me to finalise the plan for myself and for my family also.

Satbir
Nanded Waghala
February 25, 2022
Good retirement plan

I got a pension plan 4 years back from Policybazaar. The payback amount is fantastic and I can truly trust them. I am extremely happy and loving the services. I found the best plan for myself because of Policy bazaar and their fabulous services.

Rajesh
Kolapur
February 25, 2022
Child protection plan

This is my first experience for buying Investment plan from policybazaar. I bought child plan for my son and completed all the documentation digitally instead of filling out various details on many forms. They supported me all the time. Appreciate policy bazaar for their facilities that they provided to me.

Darwarsh
Ajmer
February 25, 2022
Savings and security

I wanted to have a pension plan online. I got the pension plan as per my comfortability from Policybazaar and it has saved a great amount of funds. If I would have purchased it offline then i would have surely ended up paying funds to the third party member. Thankyou to policy bazaar team for being supporting to me all the time

Pooja
Asansol
February 24, 2022
Best coverage

Two years back i got a ULIP investment plan from Policy bazaar. It is the best investment plan option in India in case anyone is looking for investment coverage option. The ULIP plan gives both financial security and life coverage. The overall process was smoothly done including the payment. Awesome work done by Policy bazaar.

Kanupriya
Durgapur
February 23, 2022
Great coverage

I have an Investment plan of policy bazaar which consists of high coverage and i invested 8000 monthly for that plan. I am very satisfied with their services and customer support was fabulous.Thankyou policy bazaar for your excellent support.

Mukesh
Cuttack
February 22, 2022
Accessibilty of policy

I have been researching about Investment plan online. The website of Policy Bazaar is very accessible. I purchased investment plan of Aegon invest plan from policy bazaar. The tenure of the policy is 30 years and i pay the premium monthly. Customer suoport was nice. Happy to be their customer

Rachna
Firozabad
February 22, 2022
Best features

I bought an AVIVA pension plan from policy bazaar . The best feature is that there is no third party involvement and no extra charges. I also got huge discounts. I found it as a simple and satisfied with the services that they provide. It is a good type retirement plan . Glad to be the client of policy bazaar

Sunita
Vijayawada
February 21, 2022
Financial security

Last year i bought a Bajaj future gain ULIP plan for my sister that also gave me financial security. This is amazing plan that i have ever seen till now. Thank you policy bazaar for helping me to overcome my fear of buying a policy.

Ankur
Jodhpur
February 21, 2022
Good benefits

The ULIP plan which i bought from policy bazaar has great features and gave me huge benefits.The customer service executive helped me with all the documentation. I get regular updates in regards to the policy. Many thanks to policy bazaar.

Shreya
Noida
February 21, 2022
Good coverage

I bought an investment plan from policy bazaar organization. I will pay the premium till the age of 70 years of the insured policy coverage of RS 10 lakhs . I am very happy with the whole process. Awesome work done by Policy bazaar.

Sumit
Jamshedpur
February 21, 2022
Fixed deposit

I have an investment plan of bank fixed deposit plan. Investing in fixed deposit is always a secure plan and is most preferred choice for an individual to invest. Fantastic customer support.

Sanket
Bhilai Nagar
February 21, 2022
Tax benefits

My daughter's school teacher told me about child plans. Prior to getting it, I checked every detailed information in regards to this plans.Then i reached policy bazaar to purchase it. I got tax benefits and it has been truly useful for my child. I am very grateful to the policy bazaar for this help.

Rohitesh
Thiruvananthapuram
February 20, 2022
Discount provided

Two months back i purchased Exide life investment plan from policy bazaar. The term period for this plan is 25 years i am paying annual payment of Rs 20000 quaterly. I get discounts on every payment and reminders for my plan and about the upcoming payments. Impressed with the services offered by policy bazaar.

Meenu
Amravati
February 20, 2022
Saving of money

I got an investment policy of Aegon pension plan on my 18th birthday from policy bazaar. I can affirm that it was the best decision i have taken. I have saved a lot of money in these years. Best services till now and impressed with the customer support

Akshay
Mira And Bhayander
February 19, 2022
Equity investment plan

I wanted to invest in the share market and started investing in Equity mutual fund. I have received good returns on my investment. I want to thank policy bazaar that they made my llife easy and hassle free.

Aastha
Salem
February 18, 2022
Best plan

Policy bazaar has a plan of pension plan that i can have for my family's financial future after my retirement from my job. It is the best kind of of investment plan. The policy bazaar team helped me to go through all the plans before the final purchase.

Kulwinder
Bhubaneswar
February 17, 2022
Tax saving

I bought an investment plan of Aviva growth plan which has a best tax saving benefits. The investment plan tends to provide a reliable and stable growth of capital with minimum losses. Looking forward to purchase another plan.

Sumeeta
Jalandhar
February 16, 2022
Financial crisis

I just wanted to make me and my family safe from financial crisis in future. My daughter wanted go out of country for her higher studies , so my daughters teacher recommend me to purchase a child plan from policy bazaar. There was no hassle while i was purchasing the child plan. I received the soft copy of the policy a soon as i applied for the policy. I am satisfied with the services of policy bazaar.

Kamaljit
Tiruchirappalli
February 16, 2022
Low premium coverage

It is a fantastic feeling to be a part of policy bazaar Investment plan. They treat us like family. i invested Rs 50000 on a ULIP plan and i got the low premium on coverage amount. It was a wonderful experience to be a part policy bazaar.

Sukriti
Gurgaon
February 14, 2022
Perfect plan

Three years have passed and my plan is working perfect for me.I have an endowment plan which has a low premium and high coverage. The tenure period which is 30 years. I am looking forward to buy another policy. I appreciate policy bazaar for their great services.

Umesh
Aligarh
February 14, 2022
No upper limit

I have a life insurance plan of AVIVA life shield advantage plan which has a maximum tenure period of 30 years. There is no upper limit of sum assurance of amount. I really appreciate policy bazaar for their services. Behaviour of the team of policy bazaar is very impressive

Prashant
Moradabad
February 13, 2022
Money back policy

I have an Investment plan of money back policy. The Investment plan is a traditinal money back plan which has maturity period of 20 years. The premium is low and it provides the insurance cover of sum assured amount just like the standard life insurance cover. Impressed with the services of policy bazaar.

Reenu
Karnataka
February 13, 2022
Retitrement plan is easy

Last year i wanted to have a pension policy for my father thats why i navigated online and saw the advertisement about policy bazaar. So i went to policy bazaar and purchased an investment plan of pension poloicy which is easy and simple to buy. They also gives the guarantee that will provide me a huge benefit. The maturity period is 30 years. Many thanks to policybazaar.

Bhavesh
Hubli And Dharwad
February 12, 2022
Huge benefit

Long time back i wanted to purchase a plan for my mother so I got a Fixed deposit from Policy Bazaar online I paid 100000 and i got huge benefit. I appreciate policy bazzaar for their great support.

Rajat
Bareilly
February 12, 2022
Retirement plan

I got retired from my job and I purchased an investmment plan. The ULIP plan has an effective features.The plan is issued for longer term perspective. In the case of an emergency it is the shield for the financial security. Many thanks to policy bazaar. Customer support was fabulous. Impressed with the policy bazaar.

Ruchi
Chandigarh
February 11, 2022
Good advantages

My daughter-in law recommend me to buy a policy from policy baaar. I navigated in various websites about many policies. But i got a better plan which consists many advantages and benefits with Policy Bazaar. I calculated the premium amount and payment was done on time. The return amount was approx 2 lakhs. Highly impressed by the services of policy bazaar.

Heena
Solapur
February 11, 2022
Affordable benefits

Policy bazaar helps me to get Investment policy which provides financial security and affordable benefits to me and to my family. I am highly obliged to be a part of policy bazaar company.

Priyanka
Guwahati
February 10, 2022
Discount provided

I have an investment plan of Exide investment plan which helps me to pay for the medical bills of my son. They provide me a huge discount on this plan . It is a reliable plan for me.I am very impressed with the services offered by policy bazaar.

Kamalpriya
Raipur
February 09, 2022
Good customer support

I was excited to get an Investment plan. So i reached policy bazaar to get more knowledge about the plans. I started with arranging of required documents and informed the executive of policy bazaar. They helped in filling of all the formalities. I loved the services provided by policy bazaar.

Richa
Kota
February 09, 2022
Satisfactory plan

Five years back i approached to policy bazaar and asked them to helped me to buy a policy for my spouse. I got Money back policy from policy bazaar which has maturity period of 20 years and provides me the satisfactory coverage amount. Thank you team policy bazaar for being so cooperative.

Mauli
Jabalpur
February 05, 2022
Good discount

Three years back I got the other Exide life traditional plan from policybazaar. The tenure for this plan is 30 years. I'm paying annual payment for this insurance plan online. I get a good discount on every payment which is the best feature of Policy Bazaar. I also get regular updates and reminders for my plan and upcoming payments. I am glad that I chose PolicyBazaar.

Rahul
Coimbatore
February 04, 2022
Detailed information

Five years ago i got a ULIP CHILD PLAN which helps to create a corpus which can be used to secure the child future. The tenure is till the age of 60 years. The customer service executive provided me with detailed information with respect to the insurance plan. I am very happy with the services of policy bazaar.

Shahbaaz
Ranchi
February 03, 2022
Secure Plan

My mother gifted me CHILD ULIP plan which She purchased from policy bazaar on my birthday. The policy is an average and will provide me the security for my education. In this plan the child receives the sum assured amount in the demise of the insured parents. customer services are really extraordinary good.

Pushplata
Haora
February 03, 2022
Good client support

I have bought Saral jeevan Bima investment plan from policy bazaar and the client support was excellent. It is a non-linked pure risk premium life insurance plan. i felt very confident while gettiing this life insurance. I will definitely suggest policy bazaar to my loved ones.

Ankush
Allahabad
February 02, 2022
Long term savings

Pnb metlife traditional plan helps me to fulfill all my requirements with a stress on long- term savings. Policy coverage is good , the premium is less and reimbursed by the insurance company. The executive of policy bazaar directly helped me during the whole process.Thank you policy bazaar.

Rakesh
Navi Mumbai
February 01, 2022
Best investment plan

I purchased a ULIP investment plan from Policy bazaar. It is the best investment plan option in India in case anyone is looking for investment coverage option. The ULIP plans give both financial security and life coverage. The overall process was smoothly done including the payment. I want to thank Policy bazaar. Glad to be their customer.

Mamta
Gwalior
October 14, 2021
Found best investment plan

I bought investment plan last year for my family and me that also gave us financial security. I was sceptical before buying but policybazaar’s team helped me understand every bits and piece that took away all my tension. I compared and found the best plan to invest. Thank you policybazaar for hepling me overcome my fears

Mahesh
Jabalpur
October 14, 2021
Income and investment for us all

Investment plans are a good source of income as well as investment. I bought a life insurance plan a couple of months ago to secure my family’s future. After comparing a number of plans on Policy Bazaar, I found the best one to buy. I feel relieved and secured for me and my family.

Ruchika
Coimbatore
October 14, 2021
Balanced investment

I was relieved to find different plans on Policybazaar that allowed me to compare and choose the best one. I wanted to invest in a plan that could fulfil my children’s educational needs and provided me higher returns. After comparing 10 different plans, I can say I made a balanced investment through policybazaar.

Rajiv
Vijayawada
October 14, 2021
Planned investment

One of my friend’s suggested I go through policybazaar’s website as I did not have any idea how to choose the best plan. I could easily navigate through the website and entered details to view multiple plans. I contacted their customer care who helped me select and buy the best plan.

Rahul
Jodhpur
October 14, 2021
Money growth plans

I have always been sceptical of investing in share market before I found policybazaar’s investment plans. I browsed their site, contact customer care, and made the best decision of investment where I could get guaranteed returns. Thank you policybazaar for making money growth plans easy to understand and invest

Ram
Surat
August 06, 2021
Best Investment Plans

I bought investment plans from policybazaar last year. They have good investment plans which gave me all the details. I compare more than 10 plans before choosing the best.

Chetan
Kota
August 06, 2021
Guaranteed tax saving

I recently bought investment plans from Policybazaar to save money for my future. I am also able to save on taxes besides increasing my financial portfolio.

Aman
Ajmer
August 06, 2021
Planned investments

Investment plans from policybazaar have offered good returns until now. I bought two plans for 10 years each to have planned investments and savings for my future. I really like their compare plans options.

Ram
Surat
June 13, 2021
Good returns

I bought an investment plan last year from policybazaar. For the past few months, I had been planning to invest in some sort of plan that can give good returns and do not cost too much of my money. I finally came across this plan. After thoroughly understanding the details, I can say I made a good purchase.

Chetan
Kota
June 13, 2021
Affordable plans

Policybazaar helped me choose the most affordable plan that fit my budget and requirements. I was able to make final purchase after carefully going through a number of plans from different companies. I am happy to invest in this plan that also gives good returns.

Aman
Ajmer
June 13, 2021
Get dual benefits

I recently bought investment plan from policybazaar that helped me choose best from 10s of other plans. I recommend these plans to everyone reading my review as they are very much in budget. For a small amount every month, you can get benefits of both investment and insurance.

Rahul
Ropar
June 13, 2021
Double Benefits

Investment is something I have always struggled with but not anymore. I recently found out about Policybazaar investment plans and I am thankful I could select the best. I get to have investment and insurance benefits equally.

Divanshu
Delhi
June 13, 2021
Good customer service

When investment plans confused me to the core, I contacted Policybazaar customer service out of frustration. I am happy to say that not only they made me understand every detail but also helped through the buying process.

Saurabh
Meerut
June 05, 2021
Found best investment plan

I bought investment plan last year for my family and me that also gave us financial security. I was sceptical before buying but policybazaar team helped me understand every bits and piece that took away all my tension. I compared and found the best plan to invest. Thank you policybazaar for hepling me overcome my fears

Mohit
Mumbai
June 05, 2021
Income and investment for us all

Investment plans are a good source of income as well as investment. I bought a life insurance plan a couple of months ago to secure my family future. After comparing a number of plans on Policy Bazaar, I found the best one to buy. I feel relieved and secured for me and my family.

Suraj
Faridabad
June 05, 2021
Balanced investment

I was relieved to find different plans on Policybazaar that allowed me to compare and choose the best one. I wanted to invest in a plan that could fulfil my children educational needs and provided me higher returns. After comparing 10 different plans, I can say I made a balanced investment through policybazaar.

Mukund
Surat
June 05, 2021
Planned investment

One of my friend suggested I go through policybazaar website as I did not have any idea how to choose the best plan. I could easily navigate through the website and entered details to view multiple plans. I contacted their customer care who helped me select and buy the best plan.

Ankit
Pune
June 05, 2021
Money growth plans

I have always been sceptical of investing in share market before I found policybazaar investment plans. I browsed their site, contact customer care, and made the best decision of investment where I could get guaranteed returns. Thank you policybazaar for making money growth plans easy to understand and invest

Astik
Nirjuli
June 02, 2021
Customer Care Team

Surely, the customer support of Policybazaar.com is unmatchable. I mean they are just always there to help you out in every possible way. I have been lucky enough to for a hassle-free experience. Keep up the great work!

Ansh
Athamallik
May 10, 2021
Easy to Understand

With a plethora of investment options available in the market I was confused with, which investment option to go for. Thanks to a dear friend of mine who told me to visit the website of Policybazaar.com that will help me to understand the details of the options available in the market. I have taken some smart investment decisions and can’t wait for the returns.

Sushil
Palakol
May 06, 2021
Securing the Future of the Family

Today, it is important to secure the future of the family as life is uncertain and I didn’t want my family to undergo any hardship even if I am not around tomorrow. And to secure the financial future of the family undoubtedly Policybazaar.com has been of great help. It gives you a better understanding of the various investment options available in the Indian market and understands the financial returns, and so forth.

Prerna
Basti
May 03, 2021
Investment Plan

Well, in these testing times of COVID-19, just bought a life insurance policy. And I must say insurance buying from Policybazaar.com has been hassle-free. Buying the insurance from Policybazaar.com is great as it would compare various features, benefits and quotes. With so many options available in the market, I made my decision of investing in a life insurance policy. Go; secure the financial future of your family just like I did.

Akshay
Phoolpur
April 28, 2021
Invest and save

I have invested into the investment plan of policybazaar. I really love this plan as they have helped me in securing the life and can happily secure my family’s future. Easy to buy online. Great work team.

Kunal
Rahimatpur
April 26, 2021
Customer Care Team

The customer care team of policybazaar is really nice and enthusiastic in nature. They helped me in providing the one of the best services. I am very happy with the services of the policybazaar.

Shipra
Nilagiri
April 23, 2021
Less risky plans

Recently I bought the investment plan which is a life insurance plan for me and my family. It is less risky which provides with great returns. I have been introduced by this plan by my friend. I would definitely recommend this to my friends and family.

Varun
Kulai
April 22, 2021
Secure your family

I have secured my family by getting an investment plan from the website of the policybazaar. To invest into the same I can easily get financial returns and that can be useful for me and my family. Thanks team.

Khushi
Araria
April 22, 2021
Investment plan

I recently bought a life insurance investment plan from the website of the policybazaar. It is one of the best plan which I have found. I have secured my family’s life and I really like this plan. Thanks to whole team of policybazaar.

Rajat
Babutola
September 15, 2020
Financial plans

I have recently got the investment plan for myself and my family. It is one of the good plan. It has really helped me to secure my life and also make my money grow for the longer period of time. Thanks to policybazaar.

Prem
Chitrakoot
September 15, 2020
Create your wealth

The investment plan which I have purchased from the policybazaar has helped us to create the wealth at the better way so that I and my family can secure our future goals very easily. I am very happy with the services of the policybazaar.

Hari
Bongaigaon
September 15, 2020
Future oriented goals

I have got the investment plan and it is the term insurance plan which I have taken from the policybazaar website. It is an amazing and cost-effective plan for me and my family. It will take care of my family at adverse time. Thanks a lot team.

Madhuri
Raniganj
September 15, 2020
Better returns

I have got the investment plan policy after thinking for the several times. I really like the plan and it has given me certain benefits which can be best at the time of the longer investments and the savings. Thanks a lot team policybazaar.

Nitin
Nasik
September 15, 2020
Safety features and add on covers

I have got the investment plan from the policybazaar and it has given me such brilliant amount of additional features such as add on benefits which can be useful at any time. Thanks a lot team for better services.

Narad
Nirmal
September 15, 2020
Tax benefits

I have got the investment plan policy from the policybazaar for the long term benefits and it also give me the tax benefits too. It gives me the certain amount of rebate under the investment plan. Thanks a lot team.

Fardeen
Beltikiri
September 10, 2020
Make payment online

It is very easy to get the investment plan online and not only that to make the payment online. I made the payment via credit card and it was very much transparent in nature. Thanks to policybazaar.

Mukul
Ranchi
September 10, 2020
Get discounts

I have got the discounts when I got the investment plan. I am happy that policybazaar team has given me good plan with safety features. It is very much affordable in nature too. That’s the perfect plan of my life.

Kashish
Sonipat
September 10, 2020
Protect to loved ones

I have made this thing simple and possible by getting the investment plan for the safety and security of my family. If by chance something happens to me then this plan will be beneficial to my family. It will take care of their financial needs. Thank you policybazaar.

Vinod
Vadali
September 10, 2020
Best investment options

I have got the best investment option from the policybazaar. Thye have given me so many plans options and they all were very good. I feel good and would suggest everyone to get the investment plan. Thank you policybazaar.

Swastik
Uttamnagar
September 10, 2020
Compare and choose best

When we get so many varieties in one place then you must always compare it. I did it on the website of the policybazaar and choose one of best investment plan. Thank you policybazaar.

Vineet
Calicut
September 08, 2020
Tax benefits

By getting the investment plan from the policybazaar I got the tax benefits under the same. It has saved a lot more money and my income got under the taxable income. I am happy with my plan. All thanks to policybazaar.

Sachin
Madhuban
September 08, 2020
Safety and security

I really got the safety and security feeling when I got the investment plan from the policybazaar. It is one of the amazing plan which I have got so that I can grow my money into a better way. Policybazaar helped me in settling with best plans.

Vinay
Madurai
September 08, 2020
Online available

I searched for the investment plan on the website of the policybazaar and I got to know about various investment plans but I invested on ULIPs plans as it is more durable and reliable. I found it not so expensive in nature. Thank you policybazaar.

Vaibhav
Dangar
September 08, 2020
Flexibility

The investment ULIP plan which I took from the policybazaar is very much flexible in nature. I can easily shift from equity to debt and vice versa. That’s why I choose this plan. Thank you policybazaar.

Sidhu
Chandbali
September 08, 2020
Investment and insurance plan

I have recently got one of the investment plan from the policybazaar and along with that I got the insurance policy too. It will gives me better return and high number of savings. Thank you policybazaar.

Sohan
Mohanpur
September 04, 2020
Various plans

With the help of policybazaar, I got to know about various investment plans and it is available on the website of the policybazaar. It is easy to locate different plans and you can choose according to yourself.

Raman
Marshaghai
September 04, 2020
Comes into the budget

Two years back I got the investment plan from the policybazaar and I got the two plans one for me and another for my wife. Both the plans are good at the budget and the premium rate is much affordable. Ease of work team policybazaar.

Natasha
Pataudi
September 04, 2020
Retirement makes easy

With the help of the policybazaar and by getting the investment plan for the long term basis my retirement has become easy and I am now happy and much satisfied. Very good plans.

Kunal
Ballabhgarh
September 04, 2020
Compare the plans

I always try to compare all sorts of investment plans which are available in the market. I have checked for every plans of investment before buying it. As I don’t want to take any kind of risk. I have sorted my life by getting the best plans.

Amir
Vaishali
September 04, 2020
Senior citizen plans

Some time back I got the senior citizen plan for my parents. It is a good plan where my parent will get the certain kind of benefits. The rate of interest is quite good and it is affordable in nature. Thank you policybazaar.

Somendra
Nayagarh
September 03, 2020
Savings

I have got the investments plans from the policybazaar and have save a lot more money from them. It is very easy to secure your life by getting the investment plan. Kudos team.

Urvashi
Unnao
September 03, 2020
Plenty of investment plans

I have got the plenty of investment plans available in the policybazaar website. It is very easy and comparatively better. I selected the best one for the longer time so that to get better benefits. Thanks to team policybazaar.

Swastik
Jabalpur
September 03, 2020
Maximum financial gains

I am very much interested in making the financial gains by investing into some or the other plans. So, my father suggested me to go for the investment plans which are available on policybazaar as it is much reliable. Thank you dad and policybazaar.

Utkarsh
Shivpuri
September 03, 2020
Better ULIPs

I recently got the ULIPs plans from the policybazaar as I was thinking to invest into such plan which must be more flexible and give the better returns. So, I choose ULIPs. A good way to invest. Great work.

Nisha
Nagapur
September 03, 2020
Customer care support

I really got a good customer care support from the policybazaar. It is really good as I was finding some issue related to policy copy and it was resolved at the earliest. Thank you team policybazaar.

Tapas
Machalisahar
August 20, 2020
Investments policies

I have taken the investment policy for me and my family. It is a good plan for the safety and the security for my family. There are several life insurance plans available in the website of the policybazaar and you have to choose the best among the all. It provides the financial benefits to me and my family. Thank you team policybazaar.

Meher
N.paravur
August 20, 2020
Different policies at one place

It is good to see that policybazaar company and its website has set of different policies and plans available at one place. Also, you can check different companies plans at one particular place. It is really good website and you can choose the best plans according to additional covers, price and premium rates. Thank you team policybazaar.

Rishu
Muthur
August 20, 2020
Got the endowment plan

I recently got the endowment plan for me and my family. It is a good plan though it doesn’t provide the high returns but it is good because it has low risk and I just don’t want to take high risk. It is a best plan for those who are not looking for high corpus. And those who wants to keep their funds safe and sound. That’s why I chose this plan Great work team policybazaar.

Arush
N.paravur
August 20, 2020
Online purchase of the policy

I bought the investment plan for myself and I took it online. I really like the plan of the investments from the policybazaar. It is a good plan where I can find it online. You really don’t have to go anywhere. By sitting at home you can get the best life and investments plans. Thank you team policybazaar for giving me such good plans.

Sagar
Baarod
August 20, 2020
Income and investments

The investments plans are the good source of investments. 2I have taken the life insurance plans for me and my family so that I can achieve the future goals. My investments can be a part of income in my future. Thank you policybazaar.

Adhir
N.paravur
August 19, 2020
Premium are affordable

Last year I took the investment plan for my family and it was a wonderful plan as the premium rate of the policy is quite less and not so burden type. I feel that after taking the investment plan I am quite light and happy. As, it has given me a sense of satisfaction. Right kind of investment plan at right premium price. Thank you so much team policybazaar.

Malkit
Maanikpur
August 19, 2020
You can avail tax benefits

While I was planning to take the life insurance policy for the future safety and the security. Along with that I got to know that I can avail the tax benefits from this investment plan too. I checked the different plans before buying the best investment plan for the safety and the security of my family. I really like the plans. That along with the better returns I would be able to get the tax benefits under the same. Thanks to team policybazaar.

Porush
Vadgaon
August 18, 2020
Glad to be their customer

I am very much glad to be their customer of the policybazaar as they understand the needs of mine and have shared some unique and best plans for the better future of mine and my family. Life is very much uncertain and I really don’t want that my family should suffer from anything. I would be thankful to policybazaar and whole team.

Bakul
Baarod
August 18, 2020
Investment options

I was very much clear about the investment options and the plans. And I took one of the investment plan from the policybazaar website. It was the Term insurance plan for me and my family. I am very much safe and secured for my family and want to them to stay happy later in life without any financial losses or liabilities. Thanks team policybazaar.

Indu
N.paravur
August 17, 2020
Great investment ideas

I have bought the investment plan from the policybazaar and it was suggested to me by my brother. It is an ultimate unique plan which helped me in settling myself and my family. I found that plan very good and it helped me in investing into certain areas so that after some years I would able to get best growth into my money. Thank you so much team Policybazaar.

Yash
Moothakunnam
August 17, 2020
Latest and unique plans

In the website of the policybazaar I got to know about various latest and unique plans which really helped me in settling with the best investment plans. I really like it and want it to be more good so that it can secure my family’s financial status and if by chance something happen in the future then that money would be useful to them. Great work and appreciated policybazaar.

Kumud
Indapur
August 17, 2020
Long term investments

I got to know from someone about the ULIPs plans and even my friend said it is one of the unique plans as we need to do the investment for the longer period of time and after several years we can tend to get more returns. It is a savings with money growing technique. I found it good and best. Now I am safe and secured. Thanks to team policybazaar.

Sargam
Hagaribommanahalli
August 05, 2020
Better returns

I have taken the investment plans policies from the policybazaar. A good plan which happened to be purchased by me. I was planning to take some investment plan for me and my family’s safety and security and bump into the same. I have got a good returns into my policy. Thanks to team policybazaar.

Kabir
Dabugam
August 05, 2020
Financial goals and planning

I always think of planning my profits and gains and also to maintain my life with good financial assets. So, somebody recommended me the investment plan of policybazaar. I bought and I am really happy with it. It helped me in getting great returns in future. Thank you team policybazaar.

Sameer
Baarod
August 05, 2020
Different plans

I have taken an investment plan from the policybazaar website and it is unique one. I got to know about different plans and policies at one place. I have taken the ULIP plan from them. It is a good plan which can be taken for a longer period of time and after that you can get the better returns Thank you policybazaar.

Lalit
Akhaj
August 04, 2020
Customer care and policy

I am really happy with the customer care team and services of the policybazaar. The team has really helped me in getting best in class services and they are pretty amazing. A great services and they have helped me at the time of claim settlement. Thank you team policybazaar for giving me wonderful services.

Kirat
Faizabad
August 04, 2020
Great savings

I have recently invested in a best ULIP plan which has been offered by policybazaar and you can check on the website of policybazaar easily. I am sure that I can easily save a lot more money by investing into this plan. One stop saving area where I can invest and can live happily. Thank you policybazaar.

Gunjan
Captainganj
July 31, 2020
Compare the plans

I was planning to take an investment plan for my family and I checked the website of the policybazaar as suggested by my friend. I have compared all kind of investments plans related to me and my family. I searched for the ULIPs plans. And got to know about good plans with less premium prices and better facilities. I am really thankful to whole team for suggesting the best plans and offers.

Kirat
K.v.rangareddy
July 31, 2020
Tax benefits available

From last 3 years I am investing into an investment plans so that I can manage with my finances and also save the money to good level. Along with that I got the tax benefits too. I got the leverage into my tax. Thank you team policybazaar.

Mona
Balliguda
July 30, 2020
Good plans

I have taken an investment plan for me and my family. The investments plan which I bought is very good and it will help me to secure and safe my family from future obstacles. I am happy with the product which is given by the team policybazaar. Thank you team for such great plans.

Jagat
Vadali
July 30, 2020
Long term investments

I have taken an investments plans from the website of the policybazaar. The name of the investments is ULIP plans. It is a great investment plan where you can invest for a longer period of time and you can achieve the long term goals. The longer you invest the more you will get the better returns. Thank you team policybazaar. It was a wonderful experience with you.

Lakhsya
Indapur
July 30, 2020
Different investments options

It is a good to know that policybazaar has given me such a great place where I can invest into different options. I have taken certain investments plans to secure the life of my family so that they could achieve the goals. A good way to make the future goals more futuristic. Thanks to team policybazaar.

Swapnil
Baarod
July 29, 2020
Safety and security

I found these investments plans quite good and safer as compared to other plans. They are very much transparent in nature and it allow us to make certain switches during the time of investments. So, I feel that investing into certain plans are good. Thank you team.

Karun
Hajo
July 28, 2020
Less risky more returns

One of the best thing I found in investing into the ULIPs plans are that they are less risky and they give us more returns. So, I found it much convenient as it was less costly and I have taken it for a longer period of time. So that I could able to achieve better returns. It is also considered to be as less risky. Thank you policybazaar for suggesting me this plan.

Ankit
Baarod
July 28, 2020
Purchase the plan online

I feel that buying the policies and the plans have become quite easy and best. So, recently I took the investment plan from policybazaar and it was all done in the online basis. The documentation was given to them via online basis. It was easy and hassle free. Thank you team for such support.

Apeksha
Ichalkaranji
July 27, 2020
Good planning and investments

I have taken the investment plan for my me and my family future long term goals. It is a good plan where I can easily tackle with my finances and can manage it so that I can easily achieve my future goals. It is really good thing to invest into the different investments plans for a better future. Thank you team.

Kiran
Ambedkar Nagar
July 27, 2020
Various plans available

I visited to the website of policybazaar to get to know about investment plans and policies. It is a good plan and you tend to received many varieties of plans. I chose the best one which suits me and my family safety and security. Thank you team.

Jeman
Indapur
July 24, 2020
Online purchase of plan

It is much easier to get the child plan online and you can research the same on the internet. You really don’t have to go anywhere and by sitting at home you can make the best move by getting a child plan for my son’s best future. Thanks to team policybazaar.

Ritik
Habra
July 23, 2020
Different area of investments

I have taken a different plan of bank fixed deposit. It is a good investment where I can invest the money easily and my money is safe and secured. I will get the amount of money at the principal amount and rate of interest. And you can opt it as per your requirement quarterly, monthly or yearly. Great way to invest with policybazaar.

Jimmy
Dabhoi
July 23, 2020
Tax to be saved

I have taken an investment plans to save and secure some money and to get the better returns after a long time. So, that I could fulfil my future goals. Another reason to get the investment plan was to save the tax. It is a very easy way to secure and save tax. Thanks team policybazaar for better plans.

Fiza
Vadakara
July 22, 2020
Long term investments

I recently purchased the life insurance policy for me and my family. I have seen many people are saving and securing their future goals by getting the best investments plans. I took the same for a long term period so that at the certain time my family would get coverage and returns so that they can able to achieve their future goals. Thank you policybazaar.

Imaan
Yashwant Nagar
July 22, 2020
Risk free and easy returns

I have taken the life insurance policy and have been the customer from a long time. And it’s been 3 years that I am investing into an investment plans. Though it is said that investments are risky but I feel that policybazaar team has given me immense support and best plan and I know I will get the better returns. Great work team. Keep it up.

Isha
Indapur
July 21, 2020
Online buying of plans

It is very easy to get the investments plans online. I got to know about policybazaar from my friend who recently invested into the endowment plans. I also wanted to invest in some instruments so I got the investment plan online. It was easy and quick. It is very much liquid in nature and you can get the better returns. Kudos to team for best plans.

Vikas
G.mahisani
July 21, 2020
Senior citizens plans

I recently took the plan for my father who was very much eager to invest into some investment product. It is good savings schemes where you can invest some money. It is a plan for 60 above age person. The rate of interest is quite good and you can avail the better returns. Great thing to invest on.

Chaman
Ambaliyasan
July 20, 2020
A good financial product

I recently took the investment plan for myself as I believe in better investments and increase the wealth in a best possible way. I approached the website of policybazaar and found good number of investments plans. It is really good and I really like the services delivered by them. Thank you so much team Policybazaar.

Sheetal
Adoor
July 20, 2020
Types of plans

I find out into the website of policybazaar that investments plans are very much large and vast in nature. So, I got myself with the ULIPs plans. A good plan and I took it for a long term basis. The plan is good and cheaper in price. I can switch from debt to equity and vice-versa at any moment. Great work team.

Sadiq
Andal
July 20, 2020
Compare it easily

I visited the website of policybazaar because from a long time I was searching for a best investment plans for myself and my family. I found various plans into the ULIPs section and got the best one out of the same. Really happy and easy to buy. Would love to recommend my friends and family to get these investment plans for better future. Thanks team.

Kanchan
Habra
July 17, 2020
It is safe

Me and most of my friends and have invested into the investments options. And we really feel that it is much safer to save your hard earned money and grow it properly. I have taken the investment plan from the policybazaar and really they are cheap and safe. You can easily achieve your future goals. A good experience.

Agrim
Bhagpat
July 16, 2020
Customer care assistance

I feel that the customer care team of policybazaar is one of the best. As they understand the needs and wants of the customers. They are always available for you at the time of buying the new investment plan or at the time when you are facing an issue. I really love their gesture and the way they handle their customers. Superb work performance.

Tarika
Bethul
July 16, 2020
Easy to buy

It is very much easy to get an investment plans for you and your family. I really like to buy it online rather than going into the traditional way. I just checked into the website of policybazaar and searched for good investments options. You can find out various quotes for the same. And you can choose the best out of different investment plans. Thanks team.

Aditi
Alappuzha
July 15, 2020
I got my best plan

Recently I purchased an investment plan for myself. It is a good plan which I took it from the website of the policybazaar. I really wanted to purchase the such kind of plan which is good for both investment as well as insurance. And I got it from policybazaar. Thank you team.

Sagar
Bankura
July 15, 2020
Invested on a good product

It is a good way to invest into some or the another good investment product. So, I got to know about ULIPs plans and I read it about the same into the website of the policybazaar. I found it quite interesting and I bought it. A good investment option for a longer period of time. It’s been 2 years now and I am happy. Great work team.

Amar
H D Kote
July 06, 2020
Easy to buy online

Policybazaar has the best online policy buying portal. I myself had the best experience purchasing an Investment plan from them. All I need to fill was some details and make the payment, within a few minutes the policy was in my email inbox. I must appreciate the Policybazaar's user-friendly portals for the customers.

Indu
Uchchhal
July 06, 2020
Add on benefits

I bought an investment plan from Policybazaar. I never knew that I would be getting so much of additional benefits. Whenever I need to withdraw my money, I can do that after my lock-in period of 3 Years or 5 Years. If I need, I can continue the plan for a longer period of time to have better returns.

Jatin
J. P. Nagar
July 06, 2020
Protection shield

Having an Investment plan is really a boon for you and your family. Even if I am not there with them in the future, my investment plan will be with them to support their financial needs & daily day to day life. Thank you Policybazaar for helping me have the best of the investment plans.

Jitin
Yamunanagar
July 03, 2020
I opted for retirement plans

I got my investment insurance from policybazaar and recently took the retirement plan so that in latter stage it will secure me from various obstacles. Life is very much uncertain so I decided to get myself covered under the same. The plan is for long term and it will be very much beneficial for the end period of time. I would love to say thanks to team policybazaar for such better options and opportunities.

Neeraj
S.c. Pur
July 03, 2020
Financial coverage

I have taken a Ulip investment plan from Policybazaar. They have assisted me with each and every terms & condition to it. It also made me understand the benefits of it which will help my kids in the future for their education & even marriages. Thank you Policybazaar for helping me keeping my & my family's future secured.

Girik
Farenda
July 03, 2020
Customer support

Policybazaar has one of the best customer support. I have taken an Investment plan from them, for which they have assisted me with every terms and condition with the policy. Also, they have given me all the support for the documentation which was needed to be done while taking the plan.

Karun
S.c. Pur
July 02, 2020
Resolves the concern easily

I have taken the investment plan from policybazaar. Though the policy is good and so the services from the team. But one thing I got to know later that the name spelling has a mistake on my policy copy. So, I contacted the customer care of the policybazaar and informed them about the same. They immediately started working on my concern and within 2 hours my new soft copy came to my email address. It was all corrected and all good. Thanks a lot team policybazaar for such fast and hassle free work.

Santosh
Baarod
July 02, 2020
Add on benefits

I purchased the investments plans from policybazaar and it was very much easy. I got to know more about the policies and plans and their add on benefits. It is very much flexible in nature and so you can add the riders benefits into the same. The insurance premium is very much affordable. Even you have the option increase or decrease your premium prices. I found my investment plan a best one and flexible too. It was pleasure to be a customer of policybazaar.

Sreedhar
H D Kote
July 02, 2020
Premium calculations

I got to know about the premium calculator of the policybazaar. It is really nice as in that I can get to know more about that how much premium need to pay. I recently took the investment plan from policybazaar after checking the premium rates. I inserted the details of the same into that section and got to know about my premium allocation. Thanks team for such great variations. I really like the plan and great benefits. Thank you team for quick services.

Lalit
Aallapalli
July 02, 2020
Financial protection cover

One of my friend suggested me a child plan as he took for his son. So, he told me about various features and benefits. I was very much happy to know that and he told me that he got the policy from Policybazaar. I immediately searched for plans and got to know more like the child protection and the coverage. It is a good plan which will secure my child’s future and I bought it with the help of my friend. It is a nice website. Great work team.

Tina
H D Kote
July 01, 2020
Tax benefits available

With the help of getting the best investments plans I feel that I saved a lot of money in savings the tax. So, I got the ULIPs plans for my investment and savings way and it is a good plan. I have taken it for a longer period of time for 10 to 12 years so that at the end of policy period I could get the best returns out of the same. Along with that under the section 80C I saved a lot more money into the same. Thanks a lot team for such good plans.

Dhanush
Ichalkaranji
July 01, 2020
Protection for all

The investments are very much needed at this point of time so that at some certain situations it can be useful for us and for our family. I took a ULIPs plans for a longer period of savings. So, that after good 10-12 years I can take out the money for my child education and marriage. It is a kind of protection shield for me and my family from all financial and legal constraints. Great company and good team work.

Sonam
Indapur
July 01, 2020
You can achieve goals

While investment is very important as told by our elders so I decided to get a good investment plan for me and my family to achieve certain big goals. I got to know about various saving schemes and decided to get the endowment plans which are a great combination of ULIPs and mutual funds. It is a kind of good investment and I have saved a lot many money for a long period of time. Policybazaar customer care team has given me great opportunity to get to know more plans and details. Thanks team for such nice interface and plans.

Kakul
H D Kote
June 30, 2020
Great form of investments

I purchased the investment plan from policybazaar and it was a great plan. It is a good financial product where you can easily save the money and meet the financial demands in the near future. The policybazaar have the different investment plans, funds and the schemes which help the customer in saving a lot more money.

Akriti
Agra
June 30, 2020
Types of plans available

So, I was just planning to get the investments plans. So, one of my friend suggested me the plans of policybazaar that is very good and best. I checked on the website and get to know about different plans and policies. There are major types of investments plans available. Like life insurance, endowment plans, ULIPs etc. I purchased the Life insurance for the better safety and security. I like the plan. Thanks team policybazaar.

Sunil
Faizabad
June 30, 2020
Save a lot more money

I saved a lot many money when I came into the contact of the policybazaar and its team. The team has given a varieties of plans and suggested me the best one. It was really easy for finding the best plan out of their website related to investments plans. Also, I saved money as they provide the best premium and great discounts. Thanks a lot team.

Hiya
Hathgaon
May 25, 2020
Customer team

It is a great thing that the people of policybazaar, employees are way good. They are quite humble and polite and does my work in a much better way. They are quite supportive and guided me lot to get a good plan.

Amoli
Kashipur
May 24, 2020
Best plans

So, while I was browsing the website of the policybazaar. I came across the various beneficial plans for me and for my family. I would love to suggest those plans ro everyone who are thinking for better investment.

Drishti
Cuttack
May 22, 2020
Great coverage

I got a good coverage of policy with the help of policybazaar. So the customer executive suggested me this investment plan which includes the insurance and investing option. Great services.

Anika
Malikipuram
May 22, 2020
A good opportunity

So I purchased an investment plan for me and my family. It is a great source of opportunity to invest and secure the future. Even I can use it both as investment as well as insurance. Thanks to team policybazaar.

Anushka
Adkur
May 21, 2020
Customer support

I am happy that I chose policybazaar for my investment purposes. ULIPs are best and I am really happy with it.

Anaisha
Calicut
May 20, 2020
Tax benefits

Even one of the best feature of investment is that you will get a tax benefits too. I can easily show at that time and it will help me getting a great number of tax benefits.

Urvashi
Lakhimpur
May 07, 2020
Customer team

It is a great thing that the people of policybazaar, employees are way good. They are quite humble and polite and does my work in a much better way. They are quite supportive and guided me lot to get a good plan.

Farid
Malpur
May 01, 2020
Best plans

So, while I was browsing the website of the policybazaar. I came across the various beneficial plans for me and for my family. I would love to suggest those plans ro everyone who are thinking for better investment.

Harshita
Khajuria
April 30, 2020
A good opportunity

So I purchased an investment plan for me and my family. It is a great source of opportunity to invest and secure the future. Even I can use it both as investment as well as insurance. Thanks to team policybazaar.

Kushagra
Kotma
April 30, 2020
Great coverage

I got a good coverage of policy with the help of policybazaar. So the customer executive suggested me this investment plan which includes the insurance and investing option. Great services.

Dinesh
Adivada
April 29, 2020
Tax benefits

Even one of the best feature of investment is that you will get a tax benefits too. I can easily show at that time and it will help me getting a great number of tax benefits.

Mahesh
Adoni
April 29, 2020
Customer support

I am happy that I chose policybazaar for my investment purposes. ULIPs are best and I am really happy with it.

Saroj
Adoni
April 15, 2020
Safe and best

I am happy to invest on ULIPs because I feel safe and secured. My whole hard earned money is secured and I will get a great returns.

Jiya
Melood
April 13, 2020
Risk factor

I feel ULIP are more risk prone but it provides with great benefit. The customer care of policybazaar explained me everything that why I opted for ULIPs.

Saurabh
Adivada
April 08, 2020
Emergency

You can invest on both ULIPs and Mutual Funds. But at the certain age you can’t withdrew the money from ULIPs. And from MF you can withdrew the money at any time.

Hari
Amreli
February 07, 2020
Good policy

I feel great that I got a good policy where I can check the flexibility and the things which are going up and down in my plan.

Urmila
Manjeri
January 24, 2020
Go for endowment plans

I will prefer you to connect with policybazaar and go for endowment plans. As lower investment with great benefits.

Rajesh
Aranthangi
January 09, 2020
Average plans

I feel like I am happy to onvest into the same. Some bad points and some good points are there. Good is that I will get a great returns. Bad is that it is for longer duration.

Manoj
Hiriyur
December 26, 2019
Great investments

It is a sound investment plans with great coverage and according to your needs and the money you invest. Thanks policybazaar.

Rahul
Nilagiri
December 23, 2019
Unique plans

I opted for ULIPs. It is a kind of unique plan as per it’s name. I am happy that I can now save some money for my future in these long term plans.

Vijay
Madhuban
December 20, 2019
Great coverage

It is great plan and I must say that if you guys feel like investing then go for policybazaar which gives a better deals and plans.

Irfan
Pithora
December 19, 2019
Safer returns

It is good that you have opted for a good plan which provides the safer returns. I searched for various plans over the website and got a good plan from them.

Surabhi
Kalahandi
December 18, 2019
Easy to understand

I am happy that policybazaar was there to help me as they helped me in getting a good ULIP plan. Hope to be with them in future too.

Akriti
Kadamakudi
December 17, 2019
Market performance

So these are the saving plans which works under the market conditions. Ups and downs are there and you have to select that where you have to invest. This was clarified to me by policybazaar.

Hemant
Muzaffarpur
December 16, 2019
Flexibility

It is flexible in nature, you can start with Rs. 500 or Rs. 5000. It depends on you. I am happy that policybazaar gave me a good plan where I can easily save and plan for my future.

Manoj
Kottayam
December 11, 2019
Long term plans

It is a long term plan and you can earn a good amount if benefit by saving a certain amount of money.

Vaibhav
Narendra_nagar
December 09, 2019
Transparency

All the plans are transparent in nature. You can go and check everything in your account and if you face any issue you can connect with policybazaar team.

Kamal
Mitauli
December 06, 2019
Customer service

I got a good customer support from policybazaar related to investment plans as I was bit confused but they are so genuine and provided me with good ULIP plans.

Shubhan
Seorahi
December 05, 2019
Easy to check

The best part of investment plans/ULIPs is that you can check on daily or monthly basis that how much you are saving and can change the things according to it.

Devarshi
Adivada
December 04, 2019
Good Policy

I got the investment plan for myself from Policybazaar. It was a good plan for a long term purpose. A must try.