Kotak Life Insurance Reviews & Rating

Good  
4.2 / 5(Based on 117 Reviews)

Filter By:
Shekhar
Asifabad
March 19, 2019
Investment plan with insurance protection

I am a happy customer of kotak Life as its investment plan provide wealth maximization and insurance protection.

Nirmal
Kheda
July 20, 2016
Kotak Insurance

Term insurance plan of mine is perfect one, and i bought this from kotak mahindra life insurance. Online renewals, updates regarding the policy and many more facilities which reduces tension of waiting in the queue. Nice investment for securing the future and it reduces taxes too.

Babanpreet
Jaspur
July 20, 2016
Future Saving Plan

Kotak life insurance provides me the best child plan in low premiums. Service of the term is great and claiming become easy and so simple. Policy coverage and claims are high and investments are less. Good future security which comes with amy benefits.

Ekta
Kanpur
July 20, 2016
Coverage Is High

I have pension plan which purchase from kotak life. The service is fantastic, online service is so simple which can be access by anyone. Easy renewals though online portal. The executives and staff response so well to the customers which makes policyholder so comfortable.

Bhanu
Deoli
July 20, 2016
Good Service

Kotak life is very popular insurance company right now, i took pension plan from them in very low premiums. The service is fast and the claims are high. Policy coverage is high approx. 91% and it reduces the percentage of the tax paying.

Murli
Kamala_bagan
July 11, 2016
ULIP Policy

Ulip insurance policy is one of the very nice insurance option. The investment is less and benefits are more. Service provided by company is fantastic and claims are easily sanctioned. Policy coverage is high and the premium is less. Online service is nice which has easy interface.

Deepak
Gopalpur
July 11, 2016
Traditional Plan

My investment insurance policy is superb which comes in low investments. The premium is low and the returns are high. Service is fantastic which served by company staff. The online service is easy to use and anybody can access it easily.

Prashant
Gauriganj
July 11, 2016
Term plan

My term plan is perfect one and investment is less. Policy coverage is high and the claims are good which can be easily cleared by the help of staff members of the insurance company. Service is quick and online portal facility makes hassle free documentations and even renewal of the policy can be done.

Nirbhaya
Chandipur
July 11, 2016
Pension Policy

My pension insurance plan i purchased in low investments, the premiums is also less but the returns are high. Policy coverage is good and claims are simple to clear due to fast service given by staff members. Online service is also easy to operate and access it.

Sweety
Kherwara
July 11, 2016
Child Plan

My child insurance plan is good and it has low premiums which is very nice. The policy cover maximum expenditures for my child's future. Claims are high and easily sanctioned due to quick service provided by the company members.

Supriya
Ahmedabad
June 29, 2016
Good Service

The ulip insurance plan of mine is nice insurance policy in low premiums. The service is good and claiming get easily done because of fast service by executives. Policy coverage is high and internet portal service is easy to operate.

Tapasiya
Algum
June 29, 2016
Good

Policy coverage of my traditional insurance plan is low and returns are good. Service from staff of your company is fantastic with calm nature. Claiming is easy due to fast service facilitate by the executives. Updates are send to me regularly regarding the policy.

Rahul
Ahmednagar
June 29, 2016
Good

The term insurance plan I have is fantastic which has low premium and paybacks are high. Service provided is quick and on time. Internet web service is nice and simple to operate. Hassle free documentations and no paperwork.

Abhilasha
Akbarpur
June 29, 2016
Good

The pension plan I have is good insurance policy. Service provided by your staff of your company is good and fast too. The internet service is also nice and easily accessed. Good investment for my future. The any updates regarding the policy is mailed to me.

Manoj
Agartala
June 29, 2016
Good

I bought child insurance plan for my child. The insurance policy has very low premiums. Policy coverage is good and claims are high. Service is fantastic, web service is also easy to access. It reduces paperwork. Hassle free documentations.

Kiran
Udyapur
April 26, 2016
Marvelous Policy

The policy i have is kotak life traditional plan which is very good and the premiums are low with high in policy coverage 91%. The claiming part is very easy because the service is very fast with good response from the staff members. Nice future investment with tax savings. I like the policy plan.

Vinay
Laxmipur
April 26, 2016
Fantastic Plan

I bought kotak life traditional plan. Policy coverage is 88% and the premium is low. Claims are ~Rs.36 L. Service is quick and even the web services are also nice and the behaviour of the staff is perfect even after buying policy. Nice future investment with tax saving.

Dinesh
Haldwani
April 26, 2016
Very Nice

Kotak life traditional plan which have 91% policy coverage and the claims are easy to get because of fast services provided by the executives and staff members. The daily updates are texted and mailed time to time to may email id and cell phone. Good job team.

Yusoof
Laksar
April 26, 2016
Good Plan

The kotak life traditional plan i have is below average. The premium is good and the returns are less. You facilitate services are bit slow and the waiting is normal. Web services are better. Good future investment which save my taxes too. Please improve your services.

Jiten
Hiranpur
April 26, 2016
Above Average

I finally buy kotak life traditional plan. Policy covers almost all cases and the amount of returns is very high. Service provided by executives and staff members is fast and on time. Good future investment which save taxes too.

Tanishk
Bisalpur
April 26, 2016
Great Deal

My traditional policy plan is with kotak mahindra life insurance. The policy is great with maximum benefits. The policy coverage is high ~89%. The investment is low approx. Rs.11 K quarterly per year. The claims are good and easily cleared without waiting. Payback amount is nice ~rs.40 L.

Nirmal
Nizamabad
April 26, 2016
Fair Plan

I own kotak life traditional plan. Plan is good and premium is low. Policy coverage is high and payback returns too. Claiming amount is Rs.34 L. Service is fast like super sonic. The daily updates are mailed to me time to time. The behaviour of the executives and staff members are really very nice.

Mayank
Shahabad
April 26, 2016
Satisfied

Buy kotak life traditional plans. The policy coverage is ~93%. Services provided by executives is awesome. Claims are good and done without any interruption. Overall fine life insurance which have low premiums. Nice future investment and it saves taxes also.

Varun
Kosola
April 26, 2016
Power Plan

Policy has all benefits and the investments are also low. Around Rs.37 L is payback amount. Kotak mahindra life insurance provide me traditional plan which has nice facilities and the service is very quick. The service provided by the executives and staff members are really very good. The investment is good for future and it saves taxes also.

Manish
Roorkee
April 26, 2016
Trustworthy

I invest my money by buying kotak traditional policy plan. The policy coverage is good ~92% and the claims are high. The premiums are low ~14 K quarterly. Paybacks are really very good Rs.36 L. Good investment and tax saver policy plan.

Bhavna
Rajkot
April 26, 2016
Best Plan

I have the best traditional plan from kotak mahindra life insurance. The benefits are many with low premiums. Policy coverage is 90%. Claims approx. Rs.35 L with easy procedure to get it. Good future investment which save taxes. Good behaviour of executives and staff members.

Eshant
Mirzapur
April 26, 2016
High Coverage

I finally buy kotak life traditional plan. Policy covers almost all cases and the amount of returns is around 35 L. Service provided is fast and on time. Good future investment which save taxes. Nice services facilitate by executives and staff members.

Chatanya
Nainital
April 26, 2016
Damn Good

Superb policy i have kotak life traditional insurance plan. The returns are good ~Rs.38 L in very low premiums ~Rs.11 K quarterly. Service is fast which facilitate by executives and all company members with nice behaviour and quick response. Good future investments with tax saving.

RItul
Port_blair
April 26, 2016
Responsive Facalty

Policy has all benefits and the investments are also low. Around Rs.31 L is payback amount. Kotak mahindra life insurance provide me traditional plan which has good facilities and the service is very quick. The up gradation details in policy is mailed to me time to time. The behaviour and service provided by the executive and staff members is very nice.

Dinesh
Agra
April 26, 2016
Average

I Bought kotak mahindra life insurance and I took traditional insurance policy plan. The policy is average and the coverage is 70%. The claims are normal but the premiums are low. The service is okay which provided by the staff members. Good future investment and tax cutter also. Satisfied.

Prabhat
Patna
April 26, 2016
Satisfactory

I buy kotak life traditional plan. The policy coverage is 89% and the claims are Rs.38 L. Services provided by the executives is really very good and online facility also there which have easy interface. My family is happy with the benefits of the policy, so m i.

Navneet
Ratnagiri
April 26, 2016
High Policy Coverage

I have kotak life traditional plan. Policy coverage is 83% and the claims are Rs.37 L. Service is good and quick provided by the executives and staff members. But please improve your online services. Good future investment which saves taxes too. Nice public relations facilitate by executives and staff members.

Harish
Pune
April 26, 2016
Okay Plan

Kotak mahindra life insurance is one of the best insurance company. I took traditional insurance policy plan which provide me best service and good returns. The premiums are low and the policy coverage is 83% with high claims. The behaviour is good from executives and staff members. Nice future investment.

Yajan
Ooty
April 26, 2016
Fair Policy

I have traditional policy plan from kotak mahindra life insurance. The policy provides good coverage with low premiums. Claims are around Rs.32 L. Service always on time. The executives and staff members are facilitate great services. Satisfactory.

Faisal
Fatehabad
April 26, 2016
Good Service

My kotak life traditional plan is good in services. The policy coverage is good ~87% and the premiums are low. Claiming process is easy due to fast service provided by the executives and the staff members. The payback amount is ~Rs.36 L. I like the terms and conditions of the policy plan.

Lakshay
Jaipur
April 26, 2016
Poor Policy

The kotak life child plan i have is not that good. Policy coverage is 69% and claims are normal. Service is not fast and waiting is usual. Premiums are high. I must say poor child policy plan. Not Satisfied.

Tarun
Nagpur
April 26, 2016
Great Deal

Superb child policy plan which provided by kotak life child plan. The policy coverage is 86% and the claims are ~Rs.34 L. The investment is ~Rs.16 K trice per year till policy end. Services are great and fast too.

Umakant
Lucknow
April 26, 2016
Tax Saver

My child policy plan is very good and the insurer is kotak mahindra life insurance. The policy has many benefits like good investments for future and it save taxes also. Policy coverage is 86% and the claims are around 30 L after policy ends.

Jayant
Kurukshetra
April 26, 2016
Perfect Policy

I have child policy plan which i buy from kotak mahindra life insurance. The policy is above average plan. Policy coverage is fine 86% and the claims are minimum 23 L before policy mature. The investments is 32 K per year. Services provided by you guys is fantastic and on time till now. Great future investment and tax saving too.

Ishant
Kolkata
April 26, 2016
Damn Good

The kotak life child plan is providing me great services. The policy coverage is 82% and the policy claims are easily get due to executives and staff members which do good work. But the services are very slow. Please modify your services.

Vikram
Mahabaleswar
April 26, 2016
Policy For My Child

I have child policy plan for my children from kotak mahindra life insurance. The policy coverage is 88% and the claims is approx. 32 L before policy maturation. The premiums is low ~Rs.60 K per year for both of them. The services is fast and always on time. Executives and staff members behave well.

Naveen
Mohali
April 26, 2016
Child Care

Policy Plan which i took is kotak life child plan. Policy coverage and claims are high and the claiming procedure is easy no paper works, every thing is done by home. Great future investment and tax saver too. The behaviour of the executives and staff members are really very nice.

Saurabh
Sonipat
April 26, 2016
Manageable

I have kotak life child plan which is awesome. The policy coverage is good ~89% and the claims are good ~Rs.38 L. The premiums are Rs.24 K quarterly and the returns are high with good interest. Good investment for future and the taxes are also minimize.

Lokinder
Palwal
April 26, 2016
Wonderful

The child policy plan i own from kotak mahindra life insurance is the best among all. The policy coverage is 91% and the claims are high. The Premiums are low ~23 K twice per year and the payback returns are very high, claiming procedure is easy and simple, no paper work issue. Nice future investment.

Rahul
Kalyan
April 26, 2016
Nice Child Plan

My child's future is secure because i buy kotak life child plan for him. The policy coverage is high and premium is low. The claims sanctioned easily due to fast service. The behaviour of the executives and staff members are very nice. Nice policy.

Prashant
Pipili
April 26, 2016
Working Good

The child policy plan i have from kotak mahindra life insurance is the great policy which provide the awesome benefits with low premiums. The service is fast and even the web services are good. The policy coverage is high and the claims are easily sanctioned due to executives facilitate and provides the service every time.

Kanish
Mangalore
April 26, 2016
Trustworthy

My child policy plan is with kotak mahindra life insurance. The policy plan is very well managed, Policy coverage is 86% and the claiming is easy because of fast service. The web services you provides is also nice. Great future investment which save taxes.

Ritesh
Aligarh
April 26, 2016
Above Average

My child policy plan for my child is great which i bought from kotak mahindra life insurance. The premiums are low and the paybacks are high. The policy coverage and claims are high ~87%, Rs.37 L. Service is quick and the work is done in just blink of an eye. Always on time till now. Good investments and the policy save taxes also.

Tanmay
Roorkee
April 26, 2016
Okay Policy Plan

Policy coverage is high ~77% and the policy claims are high. Premiums are low approx. 22 L quarterly payed. Nice child policy plan which is good investment for future and it save taxes also. Service is very good which facilitate by the executives and staff members.

Garv
Howrah
April 26, 2016
Perfect

Perfect child policy plan which i buy from kotak mahindra life insurance. Policy coverage is 82% and the premiums are low ~19 K thrice a year. The claims are high around 39 L after policy ends. The claiming process is easily done due to fast service provided by the executives and staff members.

Ashok
Dwarka
April 26, 2016
Fantastic

I purchase kotak life child plan. The policy coverage and the claims are good with low premiums. Service you provided is very quick and the behaviour of the executives and staff members is nice. Good future investment and it reduces taxes also. I'm tension free for upcoming time because i insured my child future.

Hitesh
Jalandhar
April 26, 2016
superb plan

I buy kotak life child plan for my child. This policy is good investment for future which save taxes also. Good work whole team, you provides high policy coverage approx. 90 % and the claims are around 36 L. Service is fast as the claiming process is also quick.

Upendra
Ahmedabad
April 26, 2016
Fair Policy

The best child policy plan i bought from kotak mahindra life insurance and the policy plan is awesome. The policy coverage is 85% and the claims are 33 L after policy get mature. The investment is low and the returns are high. Good future plan with tax protection.

Jagjinder
Dhamnagar
April 26, 2016
Good Service

I buy kotak life child plan which has very good policy coverage ~ 89%. The service is also good and fast. The claims are high approx. 31 L and claiming process is easy because the executive and staff members providing good response and quick services.

Pratiyush
Gurgaon
April 26, 2016
Easy Returns

The child policy plan is good and the services provided by the kotak mahindra life insurance is nice. The policy coverage is 85% and the claiming amount is 33 L which is sanctioned after 27 years. The investments is 21 K twice a year. The service is fast and the behaviour of staff members is very calm.

Himanshu
Dwarka
April 25, 2016
Marvelous

I purchase kotak life pension plan for my father. My father happy with the policy and its benefits. Policy coverage is high ~91% and the premium amount is low. The amount of Rs.45 K is given per month after the policy mature. The behaviour of executives and staff members are nice. Nice services, good work.

Kushagra
Nasik
April 25, 2016
Awesome Policy

I have a pension policy plan like every one does. The policy is great with high returns and low premiums. Policy coverage is also nice ~ 92% and service is fast. Really good job guys, you provide best services. Great future investment with tax saving.

Rohit
Jodhpur
April 25, 2016
Great Plan

My pension policy plan is suggestion of the friend, So i took it from kotak mahindra life insurance which really good insurer. Staff members and executives provide good and quick services. Policy coverage is good approx. 89% but the premiums are normal. Good terms in compare with other companies.

Harish
Ahmedabad
April 25, 2016
Satisfactory

Recently took kotak life pension plan. Great retirement plans with low premiums and nice policy coverage. The service providers are cooperative and doing there jobs very nicely. Claims easy to get and time period is less. Nice deal, satisfied.

Tanishk
Chennai
April 25, 2016
Good Service

Kotak life pension plan I have which is really very nice. Plan is an average one with okay services, 77% policy coverage, Rs.40 K per month returns. Good future investment which reduces my taxes too. The behaviour of the executives and staff members. Manageable.

Bhasker
Navi_mumbai
April 25, 2016
Totally Safe

I have my pension plan from kotak mahindra life insurance. Policy coverage is good ~90%. Service is also nice provided by the executives and stuff, the claim sanctioning easily. The executives and staff members are doing there work very nicely. Good future investment and save taxes.

Vikas
Chota_udepur
April 25, 2016
High Returns In Low Premium

I got pension plan from kotak mahindra life insurance. The policy coverage is ~85%. No doubt the service is good. The claiming experience i don't have yet. Good future investment with low premiums and save taxes too. The behaviour of executives and staff members are really very nice.

Harindra
Darjeeling
April 25, 2016
Tax Saver

I got a very fine policy kotak life pension plan. Now, I'm tension for future. The coverage is good around 91%, service is great and fast too, even the claims are fantastic. Great behaviour of executives and staff members, Good future investment and tax saver, i like it.

Lalit
Chatra
April 25, 2016
Better Plan

I found the best pension plan for old age with kotak mahindra life insurance. The plan is for my mom and she like the policy very much. The policy coverage is 82% and return is ~Rs.35 K per month. The service is good and the amount is directly transfer to mom bank account. I so stress free now.

David
Koriya
April 25, 2016
Awesome Policy

I own the kotak life pension plans. The investment is low and the returns is huge. Policy coverage is high approx. 89% and claims are even better. The service is awesome with very calm behaviour of executives and team. Good future investment and it saves taxes also.

Nitin
Iswarpur
April 25, 2016
Fantastic Plan

My friend suggested me to invest money for future so i invest my money with kotak mahindra life insurance and buy kotak life pension plan. The policy coverage is high ~91% and the claim is around Rs.41 K per month after policy get mature. Good future investment which reduces taxes too. Great services.

Jayant
Mumbai
April 25, 2016
Better Policy

I invest my money for my future security with kotak life pension plan. Policy coverage is 88% and claims are around 41 K per month. Service is good and executives behave well. Good future investment which saves tax also. Nice policy plan.

Lakshay
Chittoor
April 25, 2016
Quality Investment

I purchase kotak life pension plan. I'm relaxed now for my future, the returning amount is 46 K per month after the policy end. The policy coverage is 89% and claims are also high with low premiums. The behaviour of the executives and staff members are really very good. Nice policy.

Deepak
Bhubaneswar
April 25, 2016
Above Average

I purchase kotak life pension plan. Plan is good with nice services and always on time. Policy coverage is 90% and the claim is of Rs.40 K per month after policy ends. Investment is low and returns are high. The behaviour from executives is nice. Good future investment with tax saving.

Rohit
Kashipur
April 25, 2016
Satisfactory

I buy pension policy for my parents. My parents are happy with the policy due to low premiums. The returns are high ~Rs.42 K per month for each. The policy coverage is high ~87% and service is rapid and on time. The online facilities are simple and easily accessible. Good job guys.

Saajid
Ratnagiri
April 25, 2016
Trustworthy

My pension policy plan is with kotak mahindra life insurance. The policy has good coverage approx. 87% with low premium. Claims are also high and the returns is Rs.34 K per month after policy end. Service is fantastic and the executives do best work. Good investment for future and taxes are also reduced.

Yajan
Indore
April 25, 2016
Average

My friend suggested me to invest money for future so i buy kotak life pension plan. The policy coverage is high ~81% and the claim is around Rs.32 K per month after policy get mature. Great services with fast interface provided by executives and staff members. Good future investments with tax saving.

Uttam
Bistupur
April 25, 2016
Very Nice

I have kotak mahindra life insurance pension policy plan which has low premiums and payed quarterly. Policy coverage is 85% and claims are high and the payback amount is around Rs.38 K per month. Service is very good and fast. The policy is nice investment for future and it is good tax saver too. Nice plan.

Kishore
Karnal
April 25, 2016
Fine

I got a very good policy plan from kotak mahindra life insurance. The policy is great for future investment nice pension policy plan. The coverage is good ~91%, service is great, even the claims are the best. Good behaviour from executives and staff members. Great policy, very happy with it.

Prashant
Allahabad
April 25, 2016
Good

My pension policy plan is suggestion by the friend, So i took it from kotak mahindra life insurance. Staff members and executives provide good and quick services. Policy coverage is good approx. 83% but the premiums are normal. Good terms and conditions in compare with other. Best future investment and it saves taxes too.

Kunal
Gautam_buddha_nagar
April 25, 2016
Marvelous Policy

Policy premiums are low and the claims are high. Kotak life ulip plan facilitate the people, provide good response. Getting reminders regularly and sum assured is double. Accidental and risk coverage is there. Good service by executives. Great future investment which save tax.

Lokesh
Kalyan
April 25, 2016
Great Deal

I have ulip plan from kotak mahindra life insurance. The plan works for me. Policy coverage is also good i.e., 82% with claiming amount of Rs.32 L. Service provided by you is awesome and fabulous with fast interface. Good future investment.

Gagan
Ghaziabad
April 25, 2016
Responsive Facalty

My kotak life ulip plan is really nice. It has good benefits and services. Policy coverage is 87% and claims are around Rs.40 L. Service is very good and fast that's why the work is done in very shot time period. Behaviour is also nice from staff members and executives.

Ravi
Raipur
April 25, 2016
Perfect Plan

My ulip policy plan is from kotak mahindra life insurance and the policy is the best because the policy has many benefits like the accident insurance is inbuilt in this policy. Policy coverage is high 87% and the premiums are low. Claims are 1.25 times of the investment. The service is fast and very quick. Great future investment with tax saving.

Akshay
Chaksu
April 25, 2016
Tax Saver

The kotak life ulip plan and happy to own it. The policy coverage is 82% and the claims are normal. Services are little bit slow provided by the staff members. Good future investment which saves tax also. Just improve the services and even the web services are better.

Raftar
Nilgiris
April 25, 2016
Working Good

Recently find the great policy plan that is ulip insurance policy plan and buy one from kotak mahindra life insurance. The policy coverage is high ~83% with very low premium. The service of all staff of your company is great with nice response. The return payback amount is around Rs.33 L at end of the policy.

Akash
Agra
April 25, 2016
Trustable

I purchase ulip policy plan from kotak mahindra life insurance. The policy coverage is high around 82% and the claims are huge. The policy premiums are low ~31 K and the recovery returning amount is 35 L. Services are good and on time too. Executives are doing there jobs very well and with nice behaviour too. And the web services are also fantastic. Superb future investment which reduces taxes.

Dixit
Mangalore
April 25, 2016
Excellent Work

The policy coverage is 84%, The claims are high and the claiming is easy because of the executives and the staff members of the company. The services provided by you guys is very fast and on time. Good work guys on your kotak life ulip plans which i own. The premiums are less ~31 K and the returns are ~Rs.34 L.

Raghav
Lucknow
April 25, 2016
Fair Policy

I had ulip policy plan which i buy from kotak mahindra life insurance. The policy coverage is high 88% and the claims are good. The premiums are normal as the returns are huge with respect to investment. Policy plan which has fast service facilitate by company members. Responsive staff members on working hours.

Abhinav
Mysore
April 25, 2016
Good Benefits

Kotak life ulip plans are very good and they are fantastic in terms and conditions. The premiums are low, the policy coverage is high 85% and the claims are easily sanctioned. The services are really fast and the staff members are responding with good behaviour. There is an inbuilt accidental death benefit feature.

Jayant
Hyderabad
April 25, 2016
Low Premium

I purchase ulip policy plan from kotak mahindra life insurance. The policy coverage is high ~84% and the claims are huge. The policy premiums are low ~39 K and the returning amount is 33 L. Services are good and on time too. Executives are doing there jobs very nicely. And the web services are also fantastic.

Chintu
Firozabad
April 25, 2016
Manageable

My kotak life ulip plan is nice which have low premiums and the paybacks are high. The policy coverage is good ~82% and the claims are approx. 1.25 times the amount invested. The services is good and on time till date provided by the members. Good future investment which save taxes too.

Varun
Mathura
April 25, 2016
Good ULIP Plan

I buy kotak life ulip plan. The policy premium is low and the paybacks are high. The policy coverage is 89% and the claims are high. Investment is 32 K per year and the returns are very high. Services you provided by the executives and staff members is good. This policy plan work's for me.

Bhavna
Siliguri
April 25, 2016
Above Average

My kotak life ulip plan is really very good. The service is bit slow. The policy coverage is 86% and claims are high but the investments are low. Service facilitate from executives and staff members are nice. Good future investment and saves tax too.

Hemant
Jaipur
April 25, 2016
Damn Good

I have ulip plan from kotak mahindra life insurance. The plan works for me very well. Policy coverage is also good approx. 80% with claiming amount of Rs.30 L. Service provided by you is awesome with fast interface. Good behaviour from executives and staff members. Good investment.

Nirmal
Lonavla
April 25, 2016
Very Nice

I have less idea about the insurance and after friend suggestion I purchase kotak life ulip plan, the policy is great. Premium for my plan is 14 K thrice per year and at the time of maturity the sum assured might be 32 L. They have send daily update through mails from them.

Manak
Pune
April 25, 2016
Safe Investment

One of the most convenient insurance policies provider is kodak mahindra life insurance, so i buy term insurance plan and my investments will be safe. As I seen this company is coming generation to generation. Everybody is been benefited with its benefits. Customer service need to be improved as that is bit slow and never on time. Good future investment and save tax too.

Jiten
Delhi
April 25, 2016
Super Policy

My ulip policy plan is from kotak mahindra life insurance and the policy is the awesome because the policy has many benefits like the accident insurance is inbuilt in this policy. Policy coverage is high ~81% and the premiums are low. Claims are high. The service is fast and very quick.

Kamal
Greater_noida
April 25, 2016
Nice Policy

From kotak life insurance i have taken a ulip policy plan for the tenure of 31 years in which we get lumps um amount after the maturity of the policy plan. Policy coverage is 87% of investment. Accident and natural death is inbuilt secure in this policy. Service is fast and on time which is facilitate from staff members.

Prashant
Nawada
April 25, 2016
Good

The policy coverage is 81%, The claims are high and the claiming is easy because of the executives and the staff members service they provide. The benefits provided by you guys kotak life term insurance plans is fantastic. The premiums are less ~35 K and the returns are high ~Rs.39.2 L.

Yogesh
Shahabad
April 25, 2016
Trustworthy

I purchased kotak life term insurance plan. The premiums are ~Rs.35 K per year. The claims are good and easily sanctioned. Service facilitate by executives and staff members are very nice and fast. The policy saves taxes and it is really very good investment for future.

Varun
Kolkata
April 25, 2016
Perfect Policy

Policy plan is wonderful with huge benefits like low premiums and the policy coverage is high 90%. Claims are are good and the payback amount is around Rs.32 L after the policy get mature. Internet services are great with easy interface and vast variety of policies are there with full descriptions. Good future investment.

Chirag
Haldwani
April 25, 2016
Wonderful

Great term insurance policy plan i got from kotak mahindra life insurance. They has good in facilitate the fast services. Policy coverage is 81% and the claims are good with easy claiming process. The investment is good and it saves taxes also. The behaviour of executives and staff members are very nice.

Rohit
Delhi
April 25, 2016
Good Service

Kotak mahindra life insurance is one of the perfect insurance providers, i took term insurance policy plan. The policy is good in service and it can be buy online also. The web service is awesome and 5% less for women on premiums. Policy coverage and the claims are high. Due to online facility, it reduces the paper work and the waiting part is erased. It save taxes also.

Umakant
Lonavla
April 25, 2016
Poor Policy

The term policy plan i have is not up to the mark. The policy coverage is 66% and the claims are less. The premiums are 20 K twice a year. Services are fast and the behaviour of the executives and staff members are good. Some improvement needed in the web site.

Tarun
Krishnagiri
April 25, 2016
Awesome

I buy kotak life term insurance policy plan. The policy coverage is 86% and the premiums are low ~37 K. The claims are easily sanctioned because the service is fast from the executives side and from online web page also. The policy premiums are 5% less for women.

Ishant
Srinagar
April 25, 2016
Slow Service

The term plan which i bought from kotak mahindra life insurance has slow service issue. Policy coverage and claims are high with low investments. The executives and staff members are behave good with the customers and providing nice outputs. The daily updates are mailed and texted to me regularly.

Prabhjot
Noida
April 25, 2016
Power Plan

Policy coverage is less around 70% and the premiums are low around 21 K twice a year. Service are good and always on time. The claims are cleared easily due to quick response from the executives and staff members. Please improve your policy coverage for better performance.

Mankaran
Mohali
April 25, 2016
Great Service

Kotak life term insurance plan is very good. The policy coverage is 87% and the claims are good even the the claiming procedure is easy because the service provided by the company members are good and even the web services are even better. The premiums are low and for women get 5% less extra benefits on premiums.

Nakul
Dariyapur
April 25, 2016
Excellent Work

I have term insurance policy plan with kotak mahindra life insurance. The policy is good and the premiums are very less. The best investment and the taxes are also saved. Policy coverage and claims are good and the services are super fast. I really like my policy.

Bhavya
Agartala
April 25, 2016
Fantastic plan

Great insurance policy plan i got kotak life term insurance plan. They has good speed and responsive for any query and for any help. Policy coverage is 86% and the claims are good with easy claiming process. The investment is good and it saves taxes also.

Vishal
Lalganj
April 25, 2016
Normal Plan

The insurance policy plan i have is kotak life term insurance plan. The policy coverage is high with high claiming amount. The premiums are low and the payback returns are approx. rs.35 L. The service provided by the executives and the staff members is good with nice behaviour.

Chandan
Gopiganj
April 25, 2016
Above Average

Got insurance plan that is kotak life term insurance plan. The policy plan is above average and the premiums are low. Policy coverage and the claims are high with high payback returns. Services provided by you guys is appreciable with good behaviour of your staff members and the extra good treatment provided by the executives is very nice.

Akash
Gwalior
April 25, 2016
Fair Policy

My policy is not good because the service is slow, the policy coverage is less, Claims are not enough, premiums are high, not provided help when needed by the staff members not in the company or either on the call. Not satisfied with this policy.

Sumeet
Faizabad
April 25, 2016
Very Good

I have term insurance policy plan from kotak mahindra life insurance. Policy coverage is good and the premiums are low approx. 33 K. Claiming is easy and the waiting time is very less due to fast and on time services from executives and the staff members.

Dinesh
Jhansi
April 25, 2016
Average

I purchase kotak life term insurance policy plan. The policy plan is an average one but the premiums are low with good policy coverage ~81%. This is an online policy plan, easy to buy. The plan has 5% less on premiums for women. Premiums and claims are free from taxes.

Gautam
Holagarh
April 25, 2016
Okay

My insurance policy plan is kotak life term insurance. The policy coverage is high and the claims are high too. Claims are easily sanctioned because of fast services provided by the executives. Fantastic policy plan which provides good terms and conditions.

Manish
Muktsar
April 25, 2016
Manageable

The term policy plan i have is not as i expected. The policy coverage is 68% and the claims are less. The premiums are 20 K twice a year. Services are fast and the behaviour of the executives and staff members are good. Some improvement needed in the web site. Manageable policy plan.

Lalit
Kurukshetra
April 25, 2016
Good Policy

My kotak life term insurance policy plan is wonderful with huge benefits like low premiums and the policy coverage is high 88%. Claims are are good and the payback amount is around Rs.28 L after the policy get mature. Internet services are great with easy interface and vast variety of policies are there with full descriptions. Daily update are mailed to me.

Vaishali
Thane
March 29, 2016
Feedback

please give detials of kotak mahindra term plan

Satish
Pune
February 26, 2016
Good Plan

I buy term insurance plan from kotak mahindra life insurance The policy plan is good and the services you provide is the best as comparing to others. The premiums are low approx. 12 K per year and sum assured value is approx 25 lakh.

Bharti
Ajmer
December 20, 2015
Review for Kotak Mahindra Child Plans

I would like to give 5 star to kotak mahindra child plan because of their very good plan features and claim ration. I have two kids and insured both of them. Every mother should have child plans, I think you should read http://www.policybazaar.com/life-insurance/child-plans/articles/10-best-tips-to-buy-child-plans/ , i read this and finally bought child plan . All the best.