Kotak Life Term Insurance Reviews & Rating

Insurance is a way to secure your and your family's future. It comes handy during times of distress and need.But to be able to fully capitalize on an insurance policy, it is must that we make an informed decision at the time of purchase. Policybazaar can help you make the right choice by offering an unbiased and intuitive platform wherein you can choose a policy that best fits your needs from among 52 insurers. Read reviews on Kotak Life Term Plans to understand the benefits and details from customers who have used the product which will help you decide the best fit for your needs.

Satisfactory  
3.9 / 5(Based on 24 Reviews)

Filter By:
Nirmal
Kheda
July 20, 2016
Kotak Insurance

Term insurance plan of mine is perfect one, and i bought this from kotak mahindra life insurance. Online renewals, updates regarding the policy and many more facilities which reduces tension of waiting in the queue. Nice investment for securing the future and it reduces taxes too.

Prashant
Gauriganj
July 11, 2016
Term plan

My term plan is perfect one and investment is less. Policy coverage is high and the claims are good which can be easily cleared by the help of staff members of the insurance company. Service is quick and online portal facility makes hassle free documentations and even renewal of the policy can be done.

Rahul
Ahmednagar
June 29, 2016
Good

The term insurance plan I have is fantastic which has low premium and paybacks are high. Service provided is quick and on time. Internet web service is nice and simple to operate. Hassle free documentations and no paperwork.

Yogesh
Shahabad
April 25, 2016
Trustworthy

I purchased kotak life term insurance plan. The premiums are ~Rs.35 K per year. The claims are good and easily sanctioned. Service facilitate by executives and staff members are very nice and fast. The policy saves taxes and it is really very good investment for future.

Varun
Kolkata
April 25, 2016
Perfect Policy

Policy plan is wonderful with huge benefits like low premiums and the policy coverage is high 90%. Claims are are good and the payback amount is around Rs.32 L after the policy get mature. Internet services are great with easy interface and vast variety of policies are there with full descriptions. Good future investment.

Chirag
Haldwani
April 25, 2016
Wonderful

Great term insurance policy plan i got from kotak mahindra life insurance. They has good in facilitate the fast services. Policy coverage is 81% and the claims are good with easy claiming process. The investment is good and it saves taxes also. The behaviour of executives and staff members are very nice.

Rohit
Delhi
April 25, 2016
Good Service

Kotak mahindra life insurance is one of the perfect insurance providers, i took term insurance policy plan. The policy is good in service and it can be buy online also. The web service is awesome and 5% less for women on premiums. Policy coverage and the claims are high. Due to online facility, it reduces the paper work and the waiting part is erased. It save taxes also.

Umakant
Lonavla
April 25, 2016
Poor Policy

The term policy plan i have is not up to the mark. The policy coverage is 66% and the claims are less. The premiums are 20 K twice a year. Services are fast and the behaviour of the executives and staff members are good. Some improvement needed in the web site.

Tarun
Krishnagiri
April 25, 2016
Awesome

I buy kotak life term insurance policy plan. The policy coverage is 86% and the premiums are low ~37 K. The claims are easily sanctioned because the service is fast from the executives side and from online web page also. The policy premiums are 5% less for women.

Ishant
Srinagar
April 25, 2016
Slow Service

The term plan which i bought from kotak mahindra life insurance has slow service issue. Policy coverage and claims are high with low investments. The executives and staff members are behave good with the customers and providing nice outputs. The daily updates are mailed and texted to me regularly.

Prabhjot
Noida
April 25, 2016
Power Plan

Policy coverage is less around 70% and the premiums are low around 21 K twice a year. Service are good and always on time. The claims are cleared easily due to quick response from the executives and staff members. Please improve your policy coverage for better performance.

Mankaran
Mohali
April 25, 2016
Great Service

Kotak life term insurance plan is very good. The policy coverage is 87% and the claims are good even the the claiming procedure is easy because the service provided by the company members are good and even the web services are even better. The premiums are low and for women get 5% less extra benefits on premiums.

Nakul
Dariyapur
April 25, 2016
Excellent Work

I have term insurance policy plan with kotak mahindra life insurance. The policy is good and the premiums are very less. The best investment and the taxes are also saved. Policy coverage and claims are good and the services are super fast. I really like my policy.

Bhavya
Agartala
April 25, 2016
Fantastic plan

Great insurance policy plan i got kotak life term insurance plan. They has good speed and responsive for any query and for any help. Policy coverage is 86% and the claims are good with easy claiming process. The investment is good and it saves taxes also.

Vishal
Lalganj
April 25, 2016
Normal Plan

The insurance policy plan i have is kotak life term insurance plan. The policy coverage is high with high claiming amount. The premiums are low and the payback returns are approx. rs.35 L. The service provided by the executives and the staff members is good with nice behaviour.

Chandan
Gopiganj
April 25, 2016
Above Average

Got insurance plan that is kotak life term insurance plan. The policy plan is above average and the premiums are low. Policy coverage and the claims are high with high payback returns. Services provided by you guys is appreciable with good behaviour of your staff members and the extra good treatment provided by the executives is very nice.

Akash
Gwalior
April 25, 2016
Fair Policy

My policy is not good because the service is slow, the policy coverage is less, Claims are not enough, premiums are high, not provided help when needed by the staff members not in the company or either on the call. Not satisfied with this policy.

Sumeet
Faizabad
April 25, 2016
Very Good

I have term insurance policy plan from kotak mahindra life insurance. Policy coverage is good and the premiums are low approx. 33 K. Claiming is easy and the waiting time is very less due to fast and on time services from executives and the staff members.

Dinesh
Jhansi
April 25, 2016
Average

I purchase kotak life term insurance policy plan. The policy plan is an average one but the premiums are low with good policy coverage ~81%. This is an online policy plan, easy to buy. The plan has 5% less on premiums for women. Premiums and claims are free from taxes.

Gautam
Holagarh
April 25, 2016
Okay

My insurance policy plan is kotak life term insurance. The policy coverage is high and the claims are high too. Claims are easily sanctioned because of fast services provided by the executives. Fantastic policy plan which provides good terms and conditions.

Manish
Muktsar
April 25, 2016
Manageable

The term policy plan i have is not as i expected. The policy coverage is 68% and the claims are less. The premiums are 20 K twice a year. Services are fast and the behaviour of the executives and staff members are good. Some improvement needed in the web site. Manageable policy plan.

Lalit
Kurukshetra
April 25, 2016
Good Policy

My kotak life term insurance policy plan is wonderful with huge benefits like low premiums and the policy coverage is high 88%. Claims are are good and the payback amount is around Rs.28 L after the policy get mature. Internet services are great with easy interface and vast variety of policies are there with full descriptions. Daily update are mailed to me.

Vaishali
Thane
March 29, 2016
Feedback

please give detials of kotak mahindra term plan

Satish
Pune
February 26, 2016
Good Plan

I buy term insurance plan from kotak mahindra life insurance The policy plan is good and the services you provide is the best as comparing to others. The premiums are low approx. 12 K per year and sum assured value is approx 25 lakh.