Lic India Reviews & Rating

Very Good  
5 / 5(Based on 34 Reviews)

Filter By:
Satyaprakash
Mumbai
January 29, 2023
Guidance at every step

Would recommend buying LIC plans from Policybazaar. The exerts there are so friendly and supportive. They will help and guide you throughout your journey.

Chanchal
Kerala
January 28, 2023
Affordable and trustworthy

From the last 6 months, i wanted to invest my money somewhere so that I can provide quality education to my daughter. After my research, I found PolicyBazaar. After getting in touch with them, I am convinced that nohing can be better than LIC Invetsmnet plans. The plans are affordable and allows you to fulfil your future goals.

Mamta
Ghaziabad
January 26, 2023
Best services offered

I bought a LIC insurance plan from Policybazaar in November 2022. The services provided by the executives and staff members of Policybazaar are commendable. Happy to be their customer.

Saurabh
Mumbai
January 25, 2023
Dedicated team for claim assistance

After the death of my husband, I was very tense about how will I get the claims settled for his LIC Policy. But, thankfully, with the help of Policybazaar's continuous assistance, I got my claims settled within a month. Thank you so much for understanding my need for a quick claim settlement.

Abhimanyu
Delhi
January 24, 2023
Offers best LIC pension plans to live stress free post retirement

I am a 45-year-old man. Recently, my daughter and I decided to buy a LIC pension plan for me. With the help of Policybazaar's team and trust in LIC, I bought the best pension plan for myself. I am sure that now I don't have to be financially dependent on anyone else.

Ayyangar
Visakhapatnam
January 22, 2023
Helped in Decision making

I have taken a life insurance with LIC through policybazaar. They thoroughly explained me about the benefits and features of all the available plans and helped me to make a wise decision.

Ayyangar
Visakhapatnam
January 22, 2023
Helped in Decision making

I have taken a life insurance with LIC through policybazaar. They thoroughly explained me about the benefits and features of all the available plans and helped me to make a wise decision.

Deshmukh
Bhopal
January 21, 2023
Wide range of plans available

A few days back, my colleague told me about money-back plans offered by LIC. I checked every detailed information regarding these plans and then reached policybazaar to get more information. I just bought one plan and I am very grateful to the policybazaar for this help.

Deshmukh
Bhopal
January 21, 2023
Wide range of plans available

A few days back, my colleague told me about money-back plans offered by LIC. I checked every detailed information regarding these plans and then reached policybazaar to get more information. I just bought one plan and I am very grateful to the policybazaar for this help.

Heravdakar
Indore
January 19, 2023
Polited and patient team

I am glad that I decided to take help from Policybazaar before buying my LIC Term Insurance. They patiently helped me throughout the process and guided me at every step.

Mallaya
Nagpur
January 18, 2023
Tax Benefits

LIC plans not only offers coverage but also allow you to avail tax benefits. I did not know this before I talk to policybazaar's team. I am happy that along with life coverage I am also getting Tax benefits.

Parikh
Kanpur
January 17, 2023
Good work Policybazaar

Thank you Policybazaar for understanding the need of every customer. I was very confused regarding which policy to buy. But after talking with Policybazaar's team, I got a clear vision, and I bought a plan which is well-versed with my needs.

Bhaumik
Jaipur
January 15, 2023
Helpful team

The team of Policybazaar is very helpful and patiently solved my queries. They even guided me to choose the best LIC policy.

Bhagat
Pune
January 14, 2023
Chilling in my post retiremet days

Thanks to my son who suggested I should start investing in the LIC Pension scheme when I was in my late 50s. His advice is now helping me to live my life king-size, and I don't have to depend on my son for my day-to-day needs.

Prabhu
Surat
January 13, 2023
Easy compare available

Comparing LIC plans online through policybazaar's portal is very easy and hassle-free taks. I compared the premiums of several plans and then choose the best one for myself.

Padhya
Kolkata
January 12, 2023
Helpful and patient team

The executive explained me clearly about the LIC policy in detail, and has helped me thoroughly throughout the process.

Chopade
Chennai
January 11, 2023
Definitely going to recommend to everyone

I have purchased a LIC plan online from policy bazaar. I am happy with the benefits and also the premium was pocket friendly.

Satavelekar
Ahmedabad
January 10, 2023
Best and reliable services

My friend suggest me to buy LIC from Policybazaar. I compared the available plans so that I could be sure. Easy and best services offered. Thanks.

Nutan
Ahmedabad
December 24, 2022
Recommended to every person who wants to provide the best of everything to his family

If you are looking to provide your family with complete financial support after you are gone, LIC term plans are best for you. I recently bought an LIC Term plan with affordable premiums, and I am sure that when I am not around, the plan will look after my wife and kids.

Chhaya
Jaipur
December 23, 2022
Bought a child plan from LIC

To provide my child with the best of everything even in my absence, I bought an LIC Child plan. The plan will not only look after my child's education needs but will also be his support when I am not around.

Shalini
Surat
December 21, 2022
Suitable plans for everyone

LIC offers a wide range of life insurance plans to choose from. With the help of Policybazaars team, I was able to choose the best suited plan for myself.

Kalyani
Chennai
December 19, 2022
Trustworthy services

I am fully satisfied with the services offered by Policybazaar The team guided me at every single step from buying the LIC plan to paying its timely premium. Thanks a lot.

Priya
Delhi
December 19, 2022
Best way to secure your life

Recently bought a LIC term plan with the help of policybazaar. They helped me understand and buy the plan without any hassles.

Nakul
Bangalore
December 19, 2022
Gifted my wife a security of lifetime

On our anniversary, I gifted my wife a LIC traditional plan for my family's future. I am sure that with the help of the plan this plan if something happens to me, my family would be able to live their life without depending upon anyone.

Ashi
Hyderabad
December 19, 2022
Timely updates

The LIC effectively provides me with timely updates on renewals and premium payments, which helps me pay my on-time premiums.

Shinu
Hyderabad
December 17, 2022
Recommended to all

I recently bought LIC Tech term plan, and can take a sigh of relief after knowing that my family's financial needs will be taken care of after I am gone.

Durgawati
Bangalore
December 16, 2022
Quick Claim Settleement

With the help of the policybazaar, I was able to settle the claim of my husband's LIC policy within a few weeks after his death.

Uma
Delhi
December 15, 2022
excellent customer service

Really happy with policybazaar's service. Never thought I could actually enjoy a company's service as much. Their customer support helped me so much with the whole policy purchase process.

Vayu
Jaipur
December 14, 2022
LIC on policybazaar

It's good to know that a trusted company like LIC is available on policybazaar as well. Thanks to policybazaar, my policy buying experience went smoother than I thought.

Sadhana
Pune
December 13, 2022
LIC medical claim

Had bought LIC's Shiromani for my mom years ago from policybazaar. Thanks to them I received timely claims for my mom's medical surgery expenses.

Karuna
Surat
December 12, 2022
Lifelong security

I wanted to invest in a LIC plan since they have been trusted for so long. Glad to have received long coverage at affordable premiums. Thank you policybazaar.

Sadhana
Kolkata
December 11, 2022
LIC policy for lifetime

I recently bought LIC's Jeevan Umang for my son who just turned 6. Feels good to know that his dreams are taken care of irrespective of my financial conditions later in life.

Kalyani
Delhi
December 08, 2022
Satisfactory services

Just bought a LIC plan from policybazaar. Was a little doubtful at first but the entire process was simpler than I thought. Overall satisfied with the services.

Kavuri
Hyderabad
December 08, 2022
LIC with Policybazaar

First time buying LIC Plan. I knew that I could always trust LIC regarding insurance, but it was good to have the added trust of policybazaar.