Marine Reviews & Rating

Good  
4.6 / 5(Based on 30 Reviews)

Filter By:
Biren
Hyderabad
October 26, 2021
Good features

Before buying marine insurance, I visited several places and compared the benefits of different plans and my search ended on the Policybazaar as I have got all the features and benefits that I wanted in marine insurance. I would definitely love to come here again.

Kushagra
Bareilly
October 26, 2021
Faster claim settlement

I recently got a claim settlement for the ship. Policybazaar has helped me to get faster claim settlement. The team assisted me on how the claim settlement process works. Everything was trouble free. i have already recommended Policybazaar to a friend of mine as he also wanted to insure his property.

Prashad
Thane
October 26, 2021
Faster claim settlement

During the transportation my ship got damaged. Fortunately i had already insured my ship from Policybazaar by taking marine insurance. i got the claim settlement quickly which i was not expecting. it was actually quite easy to get the claim settlement.

Ish
Jalandhar
October 26, 2021
Problem solver

Policybazaar is always ready to go above and beyond to offer the best service to its customers. The executive who was handling my problem would not give up until he found a solution to my problem. i am happy with my decision to buy marine insurance policy from here.

Shivani
Nagpur
October 26, 2021
Good service

I have taken marine insurance from Policybazaar and customized the same plan with add ons. it has helped in enhancing the coverage. Policybazaar provides hassle free process and too good customer service that is why i chose Policybazaar for my plan.

Dileep
Lucknow
October 09, 2021
Add on cover

In my marine insurance policy, I have got coverage against explosion or fire, natural calamities such as lightning. I bought my plan online from Policybazaar and while purchasing i customized the plan with the add on cover and it has enhanced my plan.

Ajay
Kanpur
October 09, 2021
Trustworthy place

I had to insured the ship for that i went to Policybazaar and here i got a lot features under the marine insurance such as coverage for losses or damages to the ship, extension of coverage, worldwide claim settlement assistance and many more features. Policybazaar is one of the trustworthy place.

Nitin
Nagpur
October 09, 2021
Faster claim settlement

My company bought the Marine insurance from Policybazaar for the ship. Due to the storm ship got damaged and my company applied for the claim. my ship got the faster claim settlement. all thanks to Policybazaar for showing so much support.

Rajnath
Indore
October 09, 2021
Best plan

I recently bought marine insurance from Policybazaar. i have bought the plan online after checking and comparing all the benefits and features. i was very sure that I would definitely get the best plan in Policybazaar so I did not waste my time by going anywhere else.

Ramit
Thane
October 09, 2021
Problem resolving

I was facing a problem for which I approached the Policybazaar from where I had taken marine insurance. i spoke to an executive and explained the problem to him and he was a good listener. he solved my query very quickly.

Vijay
Ghaziabad
October 09, 2021
Great features

I bought Marine insurance from the policy Bazaar. later i added some more features with the help of add on cover. now i got extra coverage under my policy. Thank you policy bazaar for helping me to choose best plan for me.

Vijay
Tiruchirappalli
August 18, 2021
claiming is easy

i am using marine insurance for a long time which i have taken from the website of policy bazaar. recently i contacted the policy bazaar for claim settlement and i got claim very easily. there was no hassle work. claiming was easy and policy bazaar did not take much time to response.

Biren
Bareilly
August 18, 2021
high coverage

i had to buy marine insurance. earlier i had some queries about marine plan because i never bought this type of policy but team had cleared all my doubts. i got a high coverage under my policy and It also covers third party liabilities arising out of loss or damage. thanks to Policy Bazaar team.

Pushkar
Aligarh
August 18, 2021
Supportive team

I wanted to buy a marine insurance but i had no knowledge about it. i contacted the policy bazaar and the had cleared all my doubts and helped me in finding a best plan for me.

Vishwa
Tiruppur
August 18, 2021
Fast service

I have bought marine insurance for my transportation purpose through policy bazaar.,also it has a coverage of any loss or damage caused to ship. I quickly got a soft copy of my marine insurance.

Manish
Gurgaon
August 04, 2021
Supportive team

I just recently bought marine cargo insurance team was fully cooperative and marine insurance also covers third party liabilities arising from any loss and damaged. I found best plan for me.

Vidit
Ata
August 04, 2021
Easy claim settlement

I am glad that i bought marine insurance. One of the best services by team policybazaar. I got the claim settlement very easily and it covers all the regions around the world. So, I feel this is good.

Sahdev
Shikohabad
August 04, 2021
Good Customer Support

My experience was good while purchasing marine insurance I had some query regarding marine so i called customer care they solved my query quickly. Happy with their quick response and seamless assistance.

Rajesh
Vadnagar
May 10, 2021
Organized Team

Policybazaar.com team is well behaved and organized. The reason I am saying so is while renewing my Marine Insurance plan, I contacted them and the executive there was well behaved and answered all my queries in an organized way. Very happy that I am their customer.

Sahil
Gadat
May 10, 2021
Soft Copy of the Policy

I purchased Marine Insurance policy online from policybazaar.com and want to mention here that the online purchase process was very simple and fast. I got the softcopy of Marine Insurance soon after booking the policy. Happy with their service.

Roma
Idar
May 10, 2021
Affordable Insurance Policy

I recently have purchased a Marine Insurance policy for my shipment to Coimbatore. Initially, when I was searching for Marine Insurance plans, I was not very sure whether they were affordable or not. But once I landed at policybazaar.com, I found an affordable Marine Insurance policy. The plan provides wide coverage and is under my budget.

Bhavi
Anchal
March 09, 2021
Easy claim settlement

One of the best services by team policybazaar. By getting the marine insurance from them I got the claim settlement very easily. Also, it covers all the regions around the world. So, I feel this is good.

Juhi
Dabugam
March 09, 2021
Organized Team

Policybazaar.com team is well behaved and organized. The reason I am saying so is while renewing my Marine Insurance plan, I contacted them and the executive there was well behaved and answered all my queries in an organized way. Very happy that I am their customer.

Kashika
Dabhoi
March 09, 2021
Soft Copy of the Policy

I purchased Marine Insurance policy online from policybazaar.com and want to mention here that the online purchase process was very simple and fast. I got the softcopy of Marine Insurance soon after booking the policy. Happy with their service.

Jasoda
Habra
March 09, 2021
Affordable Insurance Policy

I recently have purchased a Marine Insurance policy for my shipment to Coimbatore. Initially, when I was searching for Marine Insurance plans, I was not very sure whether they were affordable or not. But once I landed at policybazaar.com, I found an affordable Marine Insurance policy. The plan provides wide coverage and is under my budget.

Azhar
Campierganj
March 04, 2021
Soft Copy of the Policy

The policybazaar.com team is quick and performs its work in a very organized way. I got the softcopy of my Marine Insurance soon after I booked it through them. The people there are helpful and nice also. It is nice to be their customer.

Sahdev
J.n.prasad
March 04, 2021
Helpful Customer Support

I called the customer support of policybazaar.com for helping me to resolve my query related to my Marine Insurance claim settlement. Happy with their quick response and seamless assistance. I got my claim settled without any hassle.

Paramesh
Campierganj
March 04, 2021
A policy with many benefits

The Marine Insurance policy is loaded with many benefits like protection against explosion or fire, stranding, sinking during the journey of cargo, collision, natural calamities such as lightning, earthquake, etc. I am happy that I bought it. Thanks, policybazaar.com for showing me this product in my search.

Muhammad
Badami
February 18, 2020
Easy to extend the policy

If your goods are outside and it has not reached to its destinations within the deadline and your policy has been lapsed then you can easily extend also. By getting in contact with the customer care of policybazaar. It is very simple and quick.

Devarya
Adoor
February 17, 2020
Unique policy plans

By using the website of policybazaar I came across the various plans related to Marine Insurance. I have my own business related to the same. To send the goods from one place to another and lot of problems does occur. So, by getting the insurance I am very happy and relaxed.