Marine Reviews & Rating

Good  
4.6 / 5(Based on 9 Reviews)

Filter By:
Bhavi
Anchal
March 09, 2021
Easy claim settlement

One of the best services by team policybazaar. By getting the marine insurance from them I got the claim settlement very easily. Also, it covers all the regions around the world. So, I feel this is good.

Juhi
Dabugam
March 09, 2021
Organized Team

Policybazaar.com team is well behaved and organized. The reason I am saying so is while renewing my Marine Insurance plan, I contacted them and the executive there was well behaved and answered all my queries in an organized way. Very happy that I am their customer.

Kashika
Dabhoi
March 09, 2021
Soft Copy of the Policy

I purchased Marine Insurance policy online from policybazaar.com and want to mention here that the online purchase process was very simple and fast. I got the softcopy of Marine Insurance soon after booking the policy. Happy with their service.

Jasoda
Habra
March 09, 2021
Affordable Insurance Policy

I recently have purchased a Marine Insurance policy for my shipment to Coimbatore. Initially, when I was searching for Marine Insurance plans, I was not very sure whether they were affordable or not. But once I landed at policybazaar.com, I found an affordable Marine Insurance policy. The plan provides wide coverage and is under my budget.

Azhar
Campierganj
March 04, 2021
Soft Copy of the Policy

The policybazaar.com team is quick and performs its work in a very organized way. I got the softcopy of my Marine Insurance soon after I booked it through them. The people there are helpful and nice also. It is nice to be their customer.

Sahdev
J.n.prasad
March 04, 2021
Helpful Customer Support

I called the customer support of policybazaar.com for helping me to resolve my query related to my Marine Insurance claim settlement. Happy with their quick response and seamless assistance. I got my claim settled without any hassle.

Paramesh
Campierganj
March 04, 2021
A policy with many benefits

The Marine Insurance policy is loaded with many benefits like protection against explosion or fire, stranding, sinking during the journey of cargo, collision, natural calamities such as lightning, earthquake, etc. I am happy that I bought it. Thanks, policybazaar.com for showing me this product in my search.

Muhammad
Badami
February 18, 2020
Easy to extend the policy

If your goods are outside and it has not reached to its destinations within the deadline and your policy has been lapsed then you can easily extend also. By getting in contact with the customer care of policybazaar. It is very simple and quick.

Devarya
Adoor
February 17, 2020
Unique policy plans

By using the website of policybazaar I came across the various plans related to Marine Insurance. I have my own business related to the same. To send the goods from one place to another and lot of problems does occur. So, by getting the insurance I am very happy and relaxed.