Max Life Insurance Reviews & Rating

Good  
4.1 / 5(Based on 158 Reviews)

Filter By:
Maahi
Maandhata
March 31, 2021
Various facilities available

I have availed various facilities when I bought a child plan for my 4 years old daughter. It is for her benefits. It will definitely her future goals and needs. I bought the max life insurance policy. Thanks team.

Siddhartha
Perumbalur
March 30, 2021
Choose the best

I found various good plans into the website of the policybazaar and I bought the max life child insurance policy. I have chosen the best plan which has fulfilled my requirements and needs of my child. Great work.

Vineit
Padubidri
March 16, 2021
Simple to buy

It is very simple to buy a max life child insurance plan from the policybazaar. I bought this plan 2 years ago and can see substantial increase into the same. A best and required plan. Kudos team.

Himesh
Mandal
March 10, 2021
Choose the best

I have chose one of the best plan for my life insurance policy. I availed the max life insurance plan years back from the website of the policybazaar. It has been a great way for me and my family.

Aman
Panipat
March 09, 2021
Better plans

I have got the one of the best life insurance plan from the policybazaar and it was of max life insurance. I found this plan very amazing and up to my needs and wants. You can able to see better and required plans into the website. Thanks team.

Aarav
Atabira
March 09, 2021
Fulfil the dream

My child’s dream would be fulfilled by taking the child plan. He wants to be a great scientist and have big dreams. I bought this plan because a lot of expensive education has taken place. But with the child plan it will be easy for me to secure his education. Thanks team and it was the plan of max life.

Rashid
Bhikiyasen
March 02, 2021
Fulfil the requirement

My term insurance plan has fulfilled my and my family requirements. It has so many additional features which will make my term plan worth it. I got the max life term insurance policy. Great team.

Varun
Barwani
February 19, 2021
Survival plan

I have got the survival plan when I bought this max life term insurance policy from the policybazaar. I checked few plans into the website and found this amazing plan. I am thanks to team policybazaar.

Vaibhav
Bahraich
March 19, 2019
Offers choices of funds

I am writing this to share the attractive plans about max ulip plan as it offers all choices of funds. I experience that each funds represents different criteria.

Lalit
Ambala
October 17, 2016
Above Average

Good to have ulip insurance policy, the insurance is low in budget and service given by the executives and staff members of the insurance company is fast and on time. The benefits are more and the premium is less. Easy claims, less paperwork.

Kishan
Uttamnagar
October 17, 2016
Beneficial Policy

The max life term insurance plan i have bought in low premium is fully satisfactory to me. Services provided by the members of the insurance company is fantastic, online renewal facility reduces the paperwork. The updates regarding insurance plan is mailed to me regularly.

Harsh
Fatehgarh
October 17, 2016
Retirement plan

Now i have no tension for my future security because i have got pension insurance plan which i buy from max life insurance policy. Service is fast and policy coverage is high. Claiming is so simple, online renewal option of the insurance plan is easy because of online portal.

Vaibhav
Howrah
October 14, 2016
Awesome Services

Now, the future of my child is secure with child insurance policy which i buy from max life insurance company. Service given by the staff of the company is fabulous and on time. Executives facilitate the service to customers 24X7.

Sheelpa
Ghaziabad
September 26, 2016
Max life ULIP Plan

Finally purchase a policy by an advice of my friend from max life insurance policy. Service provided is really very nice and on time till last visit. Executives and staff of the company is always ready to help to customer. Coverage is around 90% and claims are as high as coverage.

Mohan
Dehradun
September 26, 2016
Trustable

Max life insurance company provides wide range of insurance policies. I purchased traditional insurance policy. Policy is perfect with many benefits and paybacks. Claims are very easy to cleared with help of the executives of the company. Online portal is for online renewals which is very easy to do.

Kapil
Amalapuram
September 26, 2016
Fair Insurance

Got max life term insurance plan in less premium. The service is fantastic with 24X7 customer service. Online renewals and updates are on website of the company. Policy covers maximum expenditure and claims are simple to sanctioned.

Gagan
Akluj
August 24, 2016
"Superb"

The policy i have is max traditional life insurance policy. My colleague suggested me the plan, the plan is quite interesting so i took it. Service is fast and on time till last visit. Online renewal is possible through online portal which can be handled by anyone because it has simple interface.

Aman
Kurukshetra
August 24, 2016
Good

Max life insurance company is very good one and it provided more benefits in less premiums. Service of the company is best including online renewals. Policy coverage and claims are high. Claiming procedure is very simple and easy to sanction the amount.

Yashu
Ahmednagar
August 24, 2016
Nice Insurance Plan

Max life child insurance plan is very good in coverage and paybacks. Service facilitated by you guys is fantastic. Policy premium is less and claiming is simple because of executives who provides each and every help.

Hitesh
Greater_noida
July 26, 2016
Max insurance plan

My friend suggest me to buy a insurance policy. After some researching i purchase term insurance plan from max newyork life insurance. The insurance plan is perfect. Even the online portal service is so simple anyone can access it. Good returns in low premiums.

Bhavya
Nainital
July 26, 2016
Term plan

Max life term plan of mine is fantastic which has maximum benefits and high returns in less investments. Policy coverage is high ~89% and the claims are easy to get. Service is fabulous provided by the executives and staff of the company.

Raghav
Tajpur
July 26, 2016
Coverage Is High

Maxlife insurance is one of the best insurance company. I took the ulip insurance plan from them and i'm happy to buy it. The service is fast and company members are very responsive all the time. The investment is less but the payback return are high. =

Nadeem
Kurukshetra
July 26, 2016
Investment plan

Max life insurance policy status facilitates me traditional insurance plan which is very nice and it has low premiums too. The coverage is high and claims are even better. Claiming procedure is simple. The renewals are easy to do on online service which can be operated by anybody.

Yashu
Deoli
July 26, 2016
Good policy

Got pension plan by max life insurance. Policy is good and service is nice provided by the company members. Updates of the plan can be seen on webpage and renewal is easy on online portal service. Good coverage and claims are easy to sanctioned.

Sandeep
Sitapur
July 26, 2016
Max child policy

Max child insurance policy i have purchase in very low premium. Policy has many benefits like it covers maximum expenditure which spend for my child in future, after the policy get mature. Claiming is simple and sanctioned easily. I must say service is fantastic.

Prerna
Dapoli
July 11, 2016
ULIP Plan

Service provided by you is fantastic and this makes tension free documentations and paperwork. The claims are easy to proceed because of the team members of the company. Policy coverage and claims are high. Premium is less which make's this insurance policy special.

Jihaan
Lakhanpur
July 11, 2016
Traditional Policy

My investment policy is awesome with some good benefits. Service provided is very quick and due to this the claiming part become easy. Hassle free paperwork and documentations and due to online service the renewal of the policy is simple.

Prem
Haveli
July 11, 2016
Pension Policy

The future of mine and my family is very much safe with my pension plans. The premium of my policy is less but the returns are very big. Maximum coverage is given by the insurance policy each month after the maturity period. The service if fantastic including online service.

Mayur
Bikaner
July 11, 2016
Child Care

The child insurance policy i purchase for my girl is good. The future of her is secure now with this insurance policy. Huge rewards in less investment. Policy coverage and claims are high but the premium is less which is a good thing.

Mayank
Chapra
June 29, 2016
Good

The ulip insurance plan of mine is really very awesome policy. Policy coverage is good and premium is low. Service facilitate by the company members is quick with calm nature. Internet website facility is also there which is simple to use.

Sumit
Bangalore
June 29, 2016
Good

Policy coverage is good and claims are better which easily sanctioned due to fast service provided by the company members. Very good traditional insurance plan, Premiums are low. Service of the internet is good and easy to use.

Bhasker
Alwar
June 29, 2016
Nice Plan

My pension plan is very good insurance policy which gives me lot of benefits during and after maturation of the policy. Service is quick and documentation is simple/hassle free. Policy coverage is high and claims are good.

Jigar
Alibag
June 29, 2016
Good Child Policy

My child insurance plan is superb which I bought for my child. The policy coverage is high and claims are better. Service is perfect provided by the company members. The online service is also good which is easily access by anyone.

Kamal
Navi_mumbai
April 20, 2016
Perfect Policy Plan

I finally buy max life insurance traditional policy plan. Policy covers almost all cases and the amount of returns is around 40 L. Service provided is fast and on time. Good future investment which save taxes. Nice services facilitate by executives and staff members.

Gaurav
Suratgarh
April 20, 2016
Just Go For It

The policy i have is max traditional policy plan which is very good and the premiums are low with high in policy coverage 89%. The claiming part is very easy because the service is very fast with good response from the staff members. Nice future investment with tax savings.

Umakant
Thane
April 20, 2016
Above Average

My max life traditional policy plan is good in services. The policy coverage is good ~85% and the premiums are low. Claiming process is easy due to fast service provided by the executives and the staff members. The payback amount is ~Rs.31 L. I like the terms and conditions of the policy plan.

Yashu
Ulhas_nagar
April 20, 2016
Awesome

Policy has all benefits and the investments are also low. Around Rs.36 L is payback amount. Max life insurance provide me traditional plan which has good facilities and the service is very quick. The up gradation details in policy is mailed to me time to time. The behaviour and service provided by the executive and staff members is awesome.

Waqar
Chittoor
April 20, 2016
Fair Policy

Max life insurance traditional policy plan which have 88% policy coverage and the claims are easy to get because of fast services provided by the executives and staff members. The daily updates are texted and mailed time to time to may email id and cell phone.

Prabhjot
Rohtak
April 20, 2016
High Returns In Low Premium

I have traditional policy plan from max life insurance. The policy provides good coverage with low premiums. Claims are around Rs.31 L. Service always on time. The executives and staff members are facilitate great services. Satisfactory policy plan, nice work.

Saajid
Fatehpur
April 20, 2016
Manageable And Satisfied

I own max insurance traditional plan. Plan is good and premium is low. Policy coverage is high and payback returns too. Claiming amount is Rs.31 L. Service is fast like super sonic. The daily updates are mailed to me time to time. Overall, perfect policy plan.

Abhishek
Jorhat
April 20, 2016
Fantastic Plan

Max life insurance is one of the best insurance company. I took traditional insurance policy plan which provide me best service and good returns. The premiums are low and the policy coverage is 81% with high claims. The behaviour is good from executives and staff members. Nice insurance plan. I like my policy plan.

Jiten
Porbandar
April 20, 2016
Wonderful

Superb policy by max life traditional insurance policy plan. The returns are good ~Rs.36 L in very low premiums ~Rs.13 K quarterly. Service is fast which facilitate by executives and all company members with nice behaviour and quick response. Good future investments with tax saving.

Firoz
Sultanpur
April 20, 2016
Fair Policy

I invest my money in max traditional insurance policy plan. The policy coverage is good ~88% and the claims are high. The premiums are low ~12 K quarterly. Paybacks are really very good Rs.32 L. Good investment and tax saver policy plan.

Bhasker
Mirzapur
April 20, 2016
Below Average

The max life traditional policy plan i have is below average. The premium is good and the returns are less. You facilitate services are bit slow and the waiting is normal. Web services are better. Good future investment which save my taxes too.

Manav
Jalpaiguri
April 20, 2016
Above Average

My traditional policy plan is with max life insurance. The policy is great with maximum benefits. The policy coverage is high ~85%. The investment is low approx. Rs.18 K quarterly per year. The claims are good and easily cleared without waiting. Payback amount is nice ~rs.39 L. Good policy plan.

Harish
Nilagiri
April 20, 2016
Great Benefits

I finally buy max life insurance traditional policy plan. Policy covers almost all cases and the amount of returns is around 36 L. Service provided by executives and staff members is fast and on time. Fantastic future investment which save taxes too. Good work guys.

Shabnam
Guwahati
April 20, 2016
Manageable

Policy has all benefits and the investments are also low. Around Rs.35 L is payback amount. Max life insurance provide me traditional plan which has nice facilities and the service is very quick. The service provided by the executives and staff members are really very good. The investment is good for future and it saves taxes also.

Varun
Rajpur
April 20, 2016
Good Plan

I bought max traditional policy plan. Policy coverage is 81% and the premium is low. Claims are ~Rs.31 L. Service is quick and even the web services are also nice and the behaviour of the staff is perfect even after buying policy. Good response.

Lakshay
Laxmipur
April 20, 2016
slow service

I have traditional plan from max life insurance. Policy coverage is 89% and the claims are Rs.36 L. Service is good and quick provided by the executives and staff members. But please improve your online services. Good future investment which saves taxes too. Nice work.

Jayant
Ludhiana
April 20, 2016
Best

Buy traditional plans from max life insurance. The policy coverage is ~90%. Services provided by executives is awesome. Claims are good and done without any interruption. Overall fine life insurance which have low premiums. Nice future investment and it saves taxes also.

David
Bharatpur
April 20, 2016
Satisfactory

I Bought max life insurance and took traditional insurance policy plan. The policy is average and the coverage is 75%. The claims are normal but the premiums are low. The service is okay which provided by the staff members. Good future investment and tax cutter also. Satisfied.

Saurabh
Badlapur
April 20, 2016
Very Nice

I have the best policy plan from max life insurance. The benefits are many with low premiums. Policy coverage is 87%. Claims approx. Rs.31 L with easy procedure to get it. Good future investment which save taxes. Good behaviour of executives and staff members.

Abhinav
Ahmedabad
April 20, 2016
Good

I buy max life traditional plan. The policy coverage is 80% and the claims are Rs.30 L. Services provided by the executives is really very good and online facility also there which have easy interface. My wife is happy with this policy, so m i. Good Job.

Gautam
Srinagar
April 20, 2016
Perfect Policy

Superb child policy plan which provided by max life insurance. The policy coverage is 93% and the claims are ~Rs.42 L after policy ends. The investment is ~Rs.18 K quarterly per year till policy end. Services are great and fast too. Great work guys. Good future investment with tax saving.

Abhinav
Nainital
April 20, 2016
Superb Plan

I buy child policy plan with max life insurance which has very good policy coverage ~ 83%. The service is also good, fast and on time. The claims are high ~ 36 L and claiming process is easy because the executive and staff members providing good response and quick services.

Kushagra
Fatehgarh
April 20, 2016
Easy Returns

The best child policy plan i bought from max life insurance and the policy plan is awesome. The policy coverage is 91% and the claims are Rs.39 L after policy get mature. The investment is low and the returns are high. Good future plan with tax protection.

Vikram
Hyderabad
April 20, 2016
Great Deal

My child policy plan is very good and the insurer is max life insurance. The policy has many benefits like good investments for future and it save taxes also. Policy coverage is 81% and the claims are around 31 L after policy ends. Fair Terms and Conditions.

Mankaran
Rameswaram
April 20, 2016
Less coverage

I purchase child policy plan from max life insurance. The policy coverage is 70% and the claims are good with low premiums. Service you provided is very quick and the behaviour of the executives and staff members is nice. Good future investment and it reduces taxes also. Nice policy plan.

Bhavya
Agra
April 20, 2016
Okay Child Plan

I own child policy plan which i buy from max life insurance. Policy have various benefits but the policy coverage is the best ~87% is covered in the policy. Claims are high and the premiums are low. Service is good. Nice future investment which saves tax also.

Rohit
Krishnagiri
April 20, 2016
Very Nice

I purchase max life insurance policy plan and took child insurance policy plan. Policy coverage is good 75% and the payback amount is 28 L when policy ends. Claims are easily get due to great services facilitate by executives of the company. Nice future investment and it saves taxes also.

Tanishk
Darjeeling
April 20, 2016
Not Satisfactory

I have max life insurance child policy plan. Policy coverage is good 80% but the premium is low. Service provided is bit slow and claims are good and Rs.25 L is the amount i get after policy get end. I just wanted to say that satisfactory policy plan.

Jigar
Chittoor
April 20, 2016
Trustworthy

My child policy plan is not super policy but an average one. Max life insurance provide wide range of policies. My policy coverage is good 79%. Service is nice and work is done in short period of time. Claims are high and the payback amount is 29 L after policy get mature. The service provided by the executives and staff members are really nice. Good future security which save taxes too.

Dhruv
Guwahati
April 20, 2016
Fantastic

I buy a child policy plan for my child from max life insurance. Policy coverage is high 82% but the premium is low. Claims are easy to get because of the fast service provided by the executives and staff members. Daily updates are also mailed to me time to time. Fine policy good work.

Saahir
Haldwani
April 20, 2016
Future Security

I purchase child policy plan by max life insurance. Policy coverage is 87% and the claims are high. Premium is low and the services are fast and with great response from executives and staff members of the company. Good future investment and it saves taxes too.

Dinesh
Bastar
April 20, 2016
Awesome

I found awesome child policy plan from max life insurance. The claim is high and the policy coverage is 90%. Service you provided is fast and very quick. Daily updates are mail and texted to me. The policy is good for future investment and it saves taxes also.

Shushant
Hajipur
April 20, 2016
Manageable

I had child policy plan for my child through max life insurance child plan. The policy is nice, Good policy coverage ~92% and claiming amount is Rs.32 L after policy get mature. But the service is bit slow, please improve it. And the behaviour of the executives and staff members are nice. Good future investment with saving tax too.

Ishant
Sonipat
April 20, 2016
Perfect

The best child policy plan i bought from max life insurance and the policy plan is awesome. The policy coverage is 91% and the claims are 37 L after policy get mature. The investment is low and the returns are high. Good future plan with tax protection. Service you provided is very quick and on time till now.

Manish
Indore
April 20, 2016
Just Go For It

I buy a child policy plan for my child from max life insurance. Policy coverage is high 85% but the premium is low. Claims are easy to get because of the fast service provided by the executives and staff members. Daily updates are also mailed to me time to time. Fine policy good work. Good future investment and it save tax also. Like the policy.

Joginder
Patiala
April 20, 2016
Very Good

I purchase child policy plan by max life insurance. Policy coverage is 89% and the claims are high. Premium is low and the services are fast and with great response from executives and staff members of the company. Good future investment and it saves taxes too. I'm happy with my policy plan.

Prashant
Panipat
April 20, 2016
Good Service

I found awesome child policy plan from max life insurance. The claim is high and the policy coverage is 93%. Service you provided is fast and very quick. Daily updates are mail and texted to me. The policy is good for future investment and it saves taxes also.

Kunal
Malapuram
April 20, 2016
Better Plan

I had child policy plan for my child through max life insurance child plan. The policy is nice, Good policy coverage ~90% and claiming amount is Rs.41 L after policy get mature. But the service is bit slow, please improve it. And the behaviour of the executives and staff members are nice. Good future investment with saving tax too.

Devesh
Faizabad
April 20, 2016
Nice

The best child policy plan i bought from max life insurance and the policy plan is awesome. The policy coverage is 87% and the claims are 42 L after policy get mature. The investment is low and the returns are high. Good future plan with tax protection. Service you provided is very quick and on time till now.

Himesh
Haridwar
April 20, 2016
Good Policy

I own max life child insurance policy plan which is an average one. The service is fast and the policy coverage is approx. 80%. The claims are okay but the claiming process is bit lengthy. Executives and staff members are doing great work with good response. Okay policy and good for tax saving. Good for middle class person.I like this policy.

Chetan
Sonipat
April 20, 2016
Best Policy Plan

I buy pension policy which has 95% policy coverage. Premium is low but the claim is high. Around Rs.45 K is the investment amount and the returning amount is Rs.29 L. Service is good and fast too. The response from executives and staff members is very nice.

Nakul
Mumbai
April 20, 2016
Tax Saver

I invest my money for my future with max life insurance. I have pension policy plan which has low premiums. Policy coverage is 89% and claims are around Rs.28 L. Service is good and executives behave well. Good future investment which save taxes too. Nice policy plan.

Amit
Lonavla
April 20, 2016
Good Plan

Max life pension plan i buy in very low premiums and the returns are high. Policy coverage are 92% and the claims are ~Rs.34 K per month. Service is fast and with nice behaviour by staff members. Good policy plan, i like it.

Uttam
Vaishali
April 20, 2016
Low Premiums

My pension policy plan is suggestion of the friend, So i took it from max life insurance. Staff members and executives provide good and quick services. Policy coverage is good approx. 90% but the premiums are normal. Good terms in compare with other companies. Good future investment with tax saving.

Anurag
Haveli
April 20, 2016
Good Coverage

I got pension plan from max life insurance from last few year. The policy coverage is ~88%. No doubt the service is good. The claiming experience i don't have yet. Good future investment with low premiums. The behaviour of executives and staff members are really very nice. Good work.

Yogesh
Manesar
April 20, 2016
Satisfied

Recently took life insurance with max life insurance. Great retirement plans with low premiums and nice policy coverage ~89%. The service providers are cooperative and doing there jobs very nicely. Claims easy to get and time period is less. Nice deal, satisfied.

Rahul
Nizamabad
April 20, 2016
Great Service

I got a very fine policy from max life insurance. Now, I'm tension for future because of great pension policy plan. The coverage is good around 93%, service is great and fast too, even the claims are easily sanctioned because of the fine services provided by the executives and staff members. Great policy.

Vashisht
Kamalpur
April 20, 2016
Future Security

I found the best pension plan for old age with max life insurance . The plan is for my mom and she like the policy very much. The policy coverage is 90% and return is ~Rs.42 K per month. The service is good and the amount is directly transfer to mom bank account. I so stress free now.

Hemant
Kolhapur
April 20, 2016
Trustworthy

I have a pension policy plan like every one does. The policy is great with high returns and low premiums. Policy coverage is also nice ~ 87% and service is fast. Really good job guys, you policy is best, max life pension plans. Nice future investment which save taxes also.

Imran
Indore
April 20, 2016
Fantastic

I own the max life insurance pension plans. The investment is low and the returns is huge. Policy coverage is high 91% and claims are even better. The service is awesome with very calm behaviour of executives and team. Good future investment and it saves taxes also.

Karan
Godavari
April 20, 2016
Nice Policy Plan

Max life pension plan i buy which is a friend's advice. Plan is an average one with okay services, 71% policy coverage, Rs.33 K per month returns. Good future investment which reduces my taxes too. The behaviour of the executives and staff members. Manageable.

Kshitij
Kolkata
April 20, 2016
Above Average

I purchase max life pension plan for my parent. My father happy with the policy and its benefits. Policy coverage is high ~88% and the premium amount is low. The amount of Rs.39 K is given per month after the policy mature. The behaviour of executives and staff members are nice. Nice services, good work.

Dinesh
Laxmipur
April 20, 2016
Great Deal

My friend suggested me to invest money for future so i invest my money with max life insurance pension plan. The policy coverage is high ~87% and the claim is around Rs.40 K per month after policy get mature. Good future investment which reduces taxes too. Great services.

Nitin
Mysore
April 20, 2016
Fantastic plan

I purchase pension plan with max life insurance. Now I'm relaxed for my future, the returning amount is Rs.44 K per month after the policy end. The policy coverage is 93% and claims are also high with low premiums. The behaviour of the executives and staff members are really very good.

Gangadhar
Ghazipur
April 20, 2016
Fine Policy

I purchase max life insurance pension plan. Plan is good with nice services and always on time. Policy coverage is 91% and the claim is of Rs.43 K per month after policy ends. Investment is low and returns are high. The behaviour from executives is nice. Good future investment with tax saving.

Jayant
Doda
April 20, 2016
Better Plan

I buy pension policy for my parents from max life insurance. My parents are happy with the policy due to low premiums. The returns are high ~Rs.42 K per month for each. The policy coverage is high ~89% and service is rapid and on time. The online facilities are simple and easily accessible.

Lokesh
Faridabad
April 20, 2016
Very Good

I invest my money for my future security with max life insurance. I have pension policy plan. Policy coverage is 95% and claims are around 40 K. Service is good and executives behave well. Nice policy plan.

Nirmal
Ahmedabad
April 20, 2016
Nice

My pension policy plan is with max life insurance. The policy has good coverage that is 88% with low premium. Claims are also high and the returns is Rs.40 K per month after policy end. Service is fantastic and the executives do best work. Good investment for future and taxes are also reduced.

Vijay
Delhi
April 20, 2016
Best

My max life ulip plan is really nice. It has good benefits and services. Policy coverage is 94% and claims are around Rs.46 L. Service is very good and fast that's why the work is done in very shot time period. Behaviour is also nice from staff members and executives.

Bhupendra
Himmatnagar
April 20, 2016
Very Good

I have ulip plan from max life insurance. The plan works for me. Policy coverage is also good i.e., 89% with claiming amount of Rs.42 L. Service provided by you is awesome and fabulous with fast interface. Good future investment.

Bhasker
Kaushambi
April 20, 2016
Tax Saver

My ulip policy plan is from max life insurance and the policy is the best because the policy has many benefits like the accident insurance is inbuilt in this policy. Policy coverage is high 93% and the premiums are low. Claims are 1.25 times of the investment. The service is fast and very quick. Great future investment with tax saving.

Chirag
Nilgiris
April 20, 2016
Service Issue

The max life ulip plan policy i have and happy to own it. The policy coverage is 89% and the claims are normal. Services are little bit slow provided by the staff members. Good future investment which saves tax also. Just improve the services and even the web services are better.

Umakant
Moradabad
April 20, 2016
Great Policy

Policy premiums are low and the claims are high. Max life ulip plan facilitate the people provide good response. One of my friend introduced this company for insurance. Getting reminders regularly and sum assured is double. Accidental and risk coverage is there. Good service by executives. I like it.

Tarun
Agartala
April 20, 2016
Wonderful

Recently find the great policy plan that is ulip insurance policy plan and buy one from max life insurance. The policy coverage is high ~89% with very low premium. The service of all staff of your company is great with nice response. The return payback amount is around Rs.37 L at end of the policy.

Lakshey
Gangtok
April 20, 2016
Superb Plan

I purchase ulip policy plan from max life insurance. The policy coverage is high around 91% and the claims are huge. The policy premiums are low ~33 K and the recovery returning amount is 40 L. Services are good and on time too. Executives are doing there jobs very well and with nice behaviour too. And the web services are also fantastic. Superb future investment which reduces taxes.

Manish
Raj_nagar
April 20, 2016
Really Good

The policy coverage is 88%, The claims are high and the claiming is easy because of the executives and the staff members of the company. The services provided by you guys is very fast and on time. Good work guys on your max life ulip plans which i own. The premiums are less ~38 K and the returns are ~Rs.39.7 L.

Omesh
Nasik
April 20, 2016
Satisfactory

I had ulip policy plan which i buy from max life insurance. The policy coverage is high 93% and the claims are good. The premiums are normal as the returns are huge with respect to investment. Policy plan which has fast service facilitate by company members. Responsive staff members on working hours. Fully satisfied.

Vishal
Ahmedabad
April 20, 2016
I Like It

Max life ulip plans are policy plan and they are fantastic in terms and conditions. The premiums are low, the policy coverage is high 90% and the claims are easily sanctioned. The services are really fast and the staff members are responding with good behaviour. There is an inbuilt accidental death benefit feature. I like my policy plan.

Prashant
Khashipur
April 20, 2016
Fantastic Plan

I purchase ulip policy plan from max life insurance. The policy coverage is high ~89% and the claims are huge. The policy premiums are low ~41 K and the returning amount is 31 L. Services are good and on time too. Executives are doing there jobs very nicely. And the web services are also fantastic.

Nirmal
Rameswaram
April 20, 2016
Perfect Plan

My max life ulip policy plan is nice which have low premiums and the paybacks are high. The policy coverage is good ~87% and the claims are approx. 1.25 times the amount invested. The services is good and on time till date provided by the members. Good future investment which save taxes too. Nice policy.

Gaurav
Jammu
April 20, 2016
Manageable

I buy max life ulip plan. The policy premium is low and the paybacks are high. The policy coverage is 85% and the claims are high. Investment is 39 K per year and the returns are very high. Services you provided by the executives and staff members is good. This policy plan work's for me.

Devesh
Faridabad
April 20, 2016
Above Average

My max life ulip plan is good. The service is bit slow. The policy coverage is 82% and claims are high but the investments are low. Service facilitate from executives and staff members are nice. Good future investment and saves tax too.

Sumeet
Howrah
April 20, 2016
Normal Plan

I have ulip plan from max life insurance. The plan works for me very well. Policy coverage is also good approx. 77% with claiming amount of Rs.29.6 L. Service provided by you is awesome with fast interface. Good behaviour from executives and staff members. Good investment.

Ishant
Mohali
April 20, 2016
Fair Policy

I have less idea about the insurance policies and now i purchase max life ulip plan policy, the policy is great. Premium for my plan is 12 K thrice per year and at the time of maturity the sum assured might be 29 L. They have daily update so i get numbers of mails from them.

Akash
Dwarka
April 20, 2016
Good Benefits

One of the most convenient insurance policies provider is max life insurance ulip policy plan so my investments will be safe. As I seen this company is coming generation to generation. Everybody is been benefited with its benefits. Customer service need to be improved as that is bit slow and never on time. Good future investment and save tax too.

Lalit
Bikaner
April 20, 2016
Average

My ulip policy plan is from max life insurance and the policy is the awesome because the policy has many benefits like the accident insurance is inbuilt in this policy. Policy coverage is high ~78% and the premiums are low. Claims are high. The service is fast and very quick.

Harish
Kota
April 20, 2016
Fine

From max life insurance i have taken a ulip policy plan for the tenure of 27 years in which we get lumps um amount after the maturity of the policy plan. Policy coverage is 82% of investment. Accident and natural death is inbuilt secure in this policy. Service is fast and on time which is facilitate from staff members. Good Policy plan.

Jiten
Badlapur
April 20, 2016
Okay

The policy coverage is 86%, The claims are high and the claiming is easy because of the executives and the staff members service they provide. The benefits provided by you guys max life insurance ulip policy plans is fantastic. The premiums are less ~28 K and the returns are high ~Rs.41 L.

RAHUL
Aallapalli
March 29, 2016
EASY CLAIM

GOOD SERVICE

Naveen
Hyderabad
March 03, 2016
Bad services & claims

My pensions plans are with max life insurance. Policy coverage is good but the claims are really bad. And the time period to sanctioned the claims is too long. Service is bad and slow. Please improve your services.
Plan Name: Forever Young Pension Plan
Agent Code: BPW00313

Pankaj
Gonda
February 29, 2016
Good Service

Max life policy is a good policy in Term market. Policy Bazaar is a good supporter for customer. Thanks Policy Bazaar

A
Pathankot
February 28, 2016
Perfect plan.

I buy max life insurance pension policy plan. Plan is perfect with all benefits. Policy coverage and claims are high with low premiums. Service is fast and on time. The payback money amount is Rs.25K per month.
Plan Name: Forever Young Pension Plan
Agent Code: BPW00313

Deepak
Kolkata
February 06, 2016
"Average"

I have life insurance and the premium is low. The claim is around 19 lakh at the end of the policy. The service is real good and on time. But the claiming process is slow. An average policy.
Plan Name: Online Term plan
Agent Code: BPW01312

Kunal
Dehradun
February 06, 2016
"Superb"

Life secure with max insurance. Service is nice and fast. Policy coverage is 90% and claims are high but the premiums are very less. Around eighteen lakh is amount of payback at the end of policy.
Plan Name: Online Term plan
Agent Code: BPW01312

Avinash
Ghaziabad
February 06, 2016
"Good"

I have life policy with max insurance and the policy is really nice with good policy coverage. The claims are twelve lakh rupees. The time period to get claim is few days and the daily update is mailed and texted to my account.
Plan Name: Online Term plan
Agent Code: BBE06765

Anil
Navi_mumbai
February 06, 2016
"Not Good"

The policy i have is from max insurance is bad. The number of hospital is large but the service is bad. All service is slow, the policy coverage and claims are none. Bad policy, really disappointed.
Plan Name: Online Term plan
Agent Code: BPW01312

KUNAL
Mumbai
February 06, 2016
"Good One"

I purchase term plan from max life, the policy provide good benefits like low premiums, policy coverage is 70%, claims are high ~Rs.18 lakh, services are very fast. I like the policy, good job guys.
Plan Name: Online Term plan
Agent Code: BBE06895

Shreyas
Bengaluru
February 06, 2016
"Average"

I have a policy with max life, it is an average policy with low premiums. The policy coverage is 60% and the service is slow that's why the payback amount is not on time. Claim is ~Rs.12 lakh.
Plan Name: Online Term plan
Agent Code: BBE06765

Pranav
Navi_mumbai
February 06, 2016
"Best"

Buy insurance by Max life. Really need one because of insecure life in today's world. Policy cover Pretty much high coverage with low premiums. Claims are 90% and the service is best and fast. I Like the policy.
Plan Name: Term plan-Monthly Income
Agent Code: BBE06765

A
Chennai
February 05, 2016
"Good Policy"

Recently bought insurance from Max life. The service is good with low premiums. Policy coverage is 80% and claims are easy to get approx. Rs.21 lakh. I'm happy with the services you provide.
Plan Name: Online Term plan
Agent Code: BPW01312

Manoj
Chennai
February 05, 2016
"Average"

I bought policy by max insurance. Claims are 60% and premium is low. The coverage is less and no free ambulance provided. The service is slow and few hospitals are available at a time. An average policy i say.
Plan Name: Term plan-Monthly Income
Agent Code: BBE06765

Rohit
Pune
February 05, 2016
"Fine Policy"

Max life gave me very fine policy with good benefits. Policy coverage is attractive with ambulance facilities. Claims are about Rs.19 lakh and premium is low. Fine deal with good service.
Plan Name: Online Term plan
Agent Code: BBE06765

NILOTPAL
Durgapur
February 05, 2016
"Fine"

The policy i buy has all benefits. Policy coverage is high, even the ambulance is provided and cover the whole treatment. The claims are about 80% with low premiums. Really good prolicy.
Plan Name: Online Term plan
Agent Code: BBE06765

Ramanand
Kolkata
February 05, 2016
"Good"

I have insurance like every one with max life. Policy provide's great coverage and claims with low premiums. Having great experience yet, the service is good which done on time. Huge number of hospitals are there to provide cure in this policy.
Plan Name: Online Term plan
Agent Code: BPW01312

ASHWINI
Nasik
February 05, 2016
"Good Returns"

I have insurance with max life. The premiums are low and the returns are high. The policy coverage is 60% and the claims are 80%. The service is fast enough to done things on time with safety. Good policy.
Plan Name: Online Term plan
Agent Code: BPW01312

ROHIT
Bhopal
February 05, 2016
"Good Benefits"

Max is having great policies in all. I have one, with great benefits. The service is really very fast and on needed time. Policy coverage is good. Claims are high around 90%. Premiums are even low. The good one in all.
Plan Name: Term plan-Monthly Income
Agent Code: BBE06002

Rajeev
Patna
February 05, 2016
"Best for Life"

I have life insurance like every one else. My policy have great terms and conditions. The service you provided is the best and so quick on time. The daily update is send on cellphone. Claims and policy coverage is high with low premiums.
Plan Name: Online Term plan
Agent Code: BPW01312

Paramjeet
Raipur
February 05, 2016
"Average"

I purchase policy with max life. The policy coverage is around 80-89%. Claims are also high approx. Rs. 17 lakhs. The services are really fast with good response. Cashless garages are 90% of the city. Nice insurance with low premiums.
Plan Name: Online Term plan
Agent Code: BPW01312

Harsimar
Delhi
February 05, 2016
"Fine"

Max insurance offer me the finest policy which is so catchy I can't refuse. The customer services is so quick with great resopnse. Claims, policy coverage cashless garages all are highly simple with marvelous services.
Plan Name: Online Term plan
Agent Code: BBE06765

Bhautik
Hyderabad
February 05, 2016
"Better Then Others"

I Got better policy as compared to others. The benefits are more with best services. The work and any query is done without any dealy. The coverage and claims are done in few days with great interest. Good policy...
Plan Name: Online Term plan
Agent Code: BBE06765

Shriram
Bengaluru
February 05, 2016
"Average"

Purchase policy by max insurance. The claims are 80% and the policy coverage all the claims. The services is USP of the policy. All work done by time with great speed. Really lucky to have you guys.
Plan Name: Online Term plan
Agent Code: BBE06002

Ankush
Ludhiana
February 05, 2016
"Worth It"

Got policy from life insurance. Policy have all the things which i needed. Coverage is about 70-80%, claims are approx. ₹ 21 lakh at the end of policy. And the services are the best, with very fast response.
Plan Name: Online Term plan
Agent Code: BBE06765

Vikram
Pune
February 05, 2016
"Fantastic"

Buy policy from life insurance. I really am happy with the terms and conditions. The policy coverage is high about 80% and the claims are about 70-79%. The service you provided is really fast and good. Thank you for this.
Plan Name: Online Term plan
Agent Code: BBE06002

Jaswant
Jodhpur
February 05, 2016
"Satisfactory"

Purchase policy by Max. Really good one for me, Having great experience with services and the policy covers almost 80% of the case. The claims are even better which provide 90% of paybacks. Enjoying it :)
Plan Name: Term plan-Increasing Income
Agent Code: BPW01312

Durga
Hyderabad
February 04, 2016
"Fair"

Max have very fine policies. I have one which has good benefits. The policy coverage is 70%. The service is really nice and fast. Claims are 89% and done in few days. Four star out of five. Good one guys.
Plan Name: Online Term plan
Agent Code: BPW01312

Methuku
Hyderabad
February 04, 2016
"Fine"

I have insurance with Max. The policy coverage is good enough. The service is really very slow. The claims are good but the time it will take wasn't. Cashless garages are 50% but not in any use. Kaam chalau policy...
Plan Name: Term plan-Increasing Income
Agent Code: BPW01312

SREEHARI
Thrissur
February 04, 2016
"Excellent"

Recently got insurance from max life. I must say, the policy is great and the services is awesome. The policy coverage is high about 80-85%. The claims is high with low premiums. Good plan.
Plan Name: Online Term plan
Agent Code: BPW01312

Girish
Nasik
February 04, 2016
"Good"

Recently got term plans with life insurance. The Claiming process is very easy, although i haven't claim yet. The service is very genuine and on time. Policy coverage is 70-85%.
Plan Name: Online Term plan
Agent Code: BBE06765

Lunic
Ahmedabad
February 04, 2016
"Excellent"

I got great term insurance plans by Max life. I gave full stars to this policy and it really deserve's it. Policy coverage is high with affordable premiums. Service is A1 quality. Claims is 80-86%.
Plan Name: Online Term plan
Agent Code: BBE06895

Jitendra
Ahmedabad
February 04, 2016
"Nice"

I have term insurance plan. The policy gave great coverage with great benefits. The premium is low and the claim is 70-80%. Cashless garages is high. Max insurance is one of the best in all. Great full to having such a nice plan.
Plan Name: Online Term plan
Agent Code: BBE06765

Vidhu
Delhi
February 04, 2016
"Must See"

Max term plan is very catchy and with low premiums. Service provided is great. The policy coverage is less approx. 70% but the claims are good which covers all. Nice policy with many benefits...
Plan Name: Online Term plan
Agent Code: BBE06895

ADITYA
Nasik
February 04, 2016
"Fantastic"

Max term plan is the best one get. The service provide is great and the policy coverage is 80%. The claims are pretty much high with 80-90% of amount. The cashless garages are around 90% of the city and 70% of the country.
Plan Name: Online Term plan
Agent Code: BBE06895

Shubham
Darbhanga
February 04, 2016
"Nice"

Found nice policy with max term insruance. Service is good, really happy with it. Claims are high at low premiums. Policy coverage is 80% of the claim on the spot with no paper work. Happy with policy...
Plan Name: Online Term plan
Agent Code: BBE06765

Sunil
Bhilai
February 04, 2016
"Never Take This Policy"

Took life insurance term plan from Max Life Insurance. Having very bad experience with this policy. No coverage, no claims and don't expect the service. Really bad policy.
Plan Name: Online Term plan
Agent Code: BBE03914

Akhil
Hyderabad
February 04, 2016
"Average"

I have life insurance term plans with Max Life Insurance. The policy cover approx. Rs 19 lakh. The customer service is really very nice, and on time. The claims are very easily to get. Happy to secure my life with this good policy.
Plan Name: Online Term plan
Agent Code: BBE06765

Amit
Delhi
February 04, 2016
"Good"

With fine terms and condition got a policy from Max Life Insurance. Very much satisfied with services. Policy covers almost 90% cases. Claims are so easy to get in just blink of an eye. Really happy with policy.
Plan Name: Online Term plan
Agent Code: BBE06895

Lalit
Chandigarh
February 04, 2016
"Fine"

My grandfather gifted me insurance from Max Life Insurance. After research I found the policy is really good and have great benefits like good coverage, claiming process is easy and big amount I get. The service they provide is really awesome. Thank you grandpaa.
Plan Name: Online Term plan
Agent Code: BBE06002

Mukesh
Gurgaon
February 04, 2016
"Really Bad"

Having life insurance with Max Life Insurance. The worst plan even. The Policy coverage is negligible. Don't expect the is done on time, it take ages. Claims is the thing, on can never have. Don't even thought about to go for this. Bad experience.
Plan Name: Online Term plan
Agent Code: BBE06895

Ritesh
Pune
February 04, 2016
"Good"

With friend advice got a life insurance with Max Life Insurance. The policy is good with good benefits. The policy coverage is upto 80%, service is good in all field, claims are done in small time period. Satisfied.
Plan Name: Online Term plan
Agent Code: BBE06002

RUPENDRA
Thane
February 04, 2016
"Worth It"

Last month purchase life insurance from Max Life Insurance. Policy coverage is good, services are even better. Claims are remarkable, 70-80% get in just one week or two. Satisfied with the policy...
Plan Name: Online Term plan
Agent Code: BBE06002

Maruthi
Hyderabad
February 04, 2016
"Good"

Recently buy life insurance from Max Life Insurance. Policy having great deals. The policy coverage is great and coverage are about 70-80%. The services are appreciable. Claiming amount about 80%. Satisfied...
Plan Name: Online Term plan
Agent Code: BBE06895

Aman
Faridabad
February 04, 2016
"Fine"

I purchase life insurance from Max Life Insurance. The policy coverage is good. The services are average but nice. The claiming experience is great, even the payback recovery is fast. Good behaviour from executives and staff members. Nice plans, I like my policy plan.
Plan Name: Online Term plan
Agent Code: BBE06765

Ankur
Ghaziabad
February 04, 2016
"Fine"

I got life insurance from Max Life Insurance. The policy is okay the policy coverage in normal. The customer services are average. Honestly the claiming experience with you is good. But yeah the cashless garages is bit less.
Plan Name: Online Term plan
Agent Code: BBE06895

Ajit
Thane
February 04, 2016
"Good"

The Max Life Insurance gave the good life insurance. You guys provide me the great policy according to my earnings. The services are really very good and the claims are high and easy to get. Good experience with you. Enjoying the life by taking insurance from you.
Plan Name: Online Term plan
Agent Code: BBE06895

Ashwani
Delhi
February 04, 2016
"Fine"

Searching for life insurance and finally got one from Max Life Insurance one of the best insurance company. The premium is high but the all recover in coverage and claims. The service is slow but the rest is nice.
Plan Name: Online Term plan
Agent Code: BBE06895