Max Life Term Insurance Reviews & Rating

Insurance is a way to secure your and your family's future. It comes handy during times of distress and need.But to be able to fully capitalize on an insurance policy, it is must that we make an informed decision at the time of purchase. Policybazaar can help you make the right choice by offering an unbiased and intuitive platform wherein you can choose a policy that best fits your needs from among 52 insurers. Read reviews on Max Life Term Plans to understand the benefits and details from customers who have used the product which will help you decide the best fit for your needs.

Satisfactory  
4 / 5(Based on 49 Reviews)

Filter By:
Kishan
Uttamnagar
October 17, 2016
Beneficial Policy

The max life term insurance plan i have bought in low premium is fully satisfactory to me. Services provided by the members of the insurance company is fantastic, online renewal facility reduces the paperwork. The updates regarding insurance plan is mailed to me regularly.

Kapil
Amalapuram
September 26, 2016
Fair Insurance

Got max life term insurance plan in less premium. The service is fantastic with 24X7 customer service. Online renewals and updates are on website of the company. Policy covers maximum expenditure and claims are simple to sanctioned.

Hitesh
Greater_noida
July 26, 2016
Max insurance plan

My friend suggest me to buy a insurance policy. After some researching i purchase term insurance plan from max newyork life insurance. The insurance plan is perfect. Even the online portal service is so simple anyone can access it. Good returns in low premiums.

Bhavya
Nainital
July 26, 2016
Term plan

Max life term plan of mine is fantastic which has maximum benefits and high returns in less investments. Policy coverage is high ~89% and the claims are easy to get. Service is fabulous provided by the executives and staff of the company.

RAHUL
Aallapalli
March 29, 2016
EASY CLAIM

GOOD SERVICE

Pankaj
Gonda
February 29, 2016
Good Service

Max life policy is a good policy in Term market. Policy Bazaar is a good supporter for customer. Thanks Policy Bazaar

Deepak
Kolkata
February 06, 2016
"Average"

I have life insurance and the premium is low. The claim is around 19 lakh at the end of the policy. The service is real good and on time. But the claiming process is slow. An average policy.
Plan Name: Online Term plan
Agent Code: BPW01312

Kunal
Dehradun
February 06, 2016
"Superb"

Life secure with max insurance. Service is nice and fast. Policy coverage is 90% and claims are high but the premiums are very less. Around eighteen lakh is amount of payback at the end of policy.
Plan Name: Online Term plan
Agent Code: BPW01312

Avinash
Ghaziabad
February 06, 2016
"Good"

I have life policy with max insurance and the policy is really nice with good policy coverage. The claims are twelve lakh rupees. The time period to get claim is few days and the daily update is mailed and texted to my account.
Plan Name: Online Term plan
Agent Code: BBE06765

Anil
Navi_mumbai
February 06, 2016
"Not Good"

The policy i have is from max insurance is bad. The number of hospital is large but the service is bad. All service is slow, the policy coverage and claims are none. Bad policy, really disappointed.
Plan Name: Online Term plan
Agent Code: BPW01312

KUNAL
Mumbai
February 06, 2016
"Good One"

I purchase term plan from max life, the policy provide good benefits like low premiums, policy coverage is 70%, claims are high ~Rs.18 lakh, services are very fast. I like the policy, good job guys.
Plan Name: Online Term plan
Agent Code: BBE06895

Shreyas
Bengaluru
February 06, 2016
"Average"

I have a policy with max life, it is an average policy with low premiums. The policy coverage is 60% and the service is slow that's why the payback amount is not on time. Claim is ~Rs.12 lakh.
Plan Name: Online Term plan
Agent Code: BBE06765

Pranav
Navi_mumbai
February 06, 2016
"Best"

Buy insurance by Max life. Really need one because of insecure life in today's world. Policy cover Pretty much high coverage with low premiums. Claims are 90% and the service is best and fast. I Like the policy.
Plan Name: Term plan-Monthly Income
Agent Code: BBE06765

A
Chennai
February 05, 2016
"Good Policy"

Recently bought insurance from Max life. The service is good with low premiums. Policy coverage is 80% and claims are easy to get approx. Rs.21 lakh. I'm happy with the services you provide.
Plan Name: Online Term plan
Agent Code: BPW01312

Manoj
Chennai
February 05, 2016
"Average"

I bought policy by max insurance. Claims are 60% and premium is low. The coverage is less and no free ambulance provided. The service is slow and few hospitals are available at a time. An average policy i say.
Plan Name: Term plan-Monthly Income
Agent Code: BBE06765

Rohit
Pune
February 05, 2016
"Fine Policy"

Max life gave me very fine policy with good benefits. Policy coverage is attractive with ambulance facilities. Claims are about Rs.19 lakh and premium is low. Fine deal with good service.
Plan Name: Online Term plan
Agent Code: BBE06765

NILOTPAL
Durgapur
February 05, 2016
"Fine"

The policy i buy has all benefits. Policy coverage is high, even the ambulance is provided and cover the whole treatment. The claims are about 80% with low premiums. Really good prolicy.
Plan Name: Online Term plan
Agent Code: BBE06765

Ramanand
Kolkata
February 05, 2016
"Good"

I have insurance like every one with max life. Policy provide's great coverage and claims with low premiums. Having great experience yet, the service is good which done on time. Huge number of hospitals are there to provide cure in this policy.
Plan Name: Online Term plan
Agent Code: BPW01312

ASHWINI
Nasik
February 05, 2016
"Good Returns"

I have insurance with max life. The premiums are low and the returns are high. The policy coverage is 60% and the claims are 80%. The service is fast enough to done things on time with safety. Good policy.
Plan Name: Online Term plan
Agent Code: BPW01312

ROHIT
Bhopal
February 05, 2016
"Good Benefits"

Max is having great policies in all. I have one, with great benefits. The service is really very fast and on needed time. Policy coverage is good. Claims are high around 90%. Premiums are even low. The good one in all.
Plan Name: Term plan-Monthly Income
Agent Code: BBE06002

Rajeev
Patna
February 05, 2016
"Best for Life"

I have life insurance like every one else. My policy have great terms and conditions. The service you provided is the best and so quick on time. The daily update is send on cellphone. Claims and policy coverage is high with low premiums.
Plan Name: Online Term plan
Agent Code: BPW01312

Paramjeet
Raipur
February 05, 2016
"Average"

I purchase policy with max life. The policy coverage is around 80-89%. Claims are also high approx. Rs. 17 lakhs. The services are really fast with good response. Cashless garages are 90% of the city. Nice insurance with low premiums.
Plan Name: Online Term plan
Agent Code: BPW01312

Harsimar
Delhi
February 05, 2016
"Fine"

Max insurance offer me the finest policy which is so catchy I can't refuse. The customer services is so quick with great resopnse. Claims, policy coverage cashless garages all are highly simple with marvelous services.
Plan Name: Online Term plan
Agent Code: BBE06765

Bhautik
Hyderabad
February 05, 2016
"Better Then Others"

I Got better policy as compared to others. The benefits are more with best services. The work and any query is done without any dealy. The coverage and claims are done in few days with great interest. Good policy...
Plan Name: Online Term plan
Agent Code: BBE06765

Shriram
Bengaluru
February 05, 2016
"Average"

Purchase policy by max insurance. The claims are 80% and the policy coverage all the claims. The services is USP of the policy. All work done by time with great speed. Really lucky to have you guys.
Plan Name: Online Term plan
Agent Code: BBE06002

Ankush
Ludhiana
February 05, 2016
"Worth It"

Got policy from life insurance. Policy have all the things which i needed. Coverage is about 70-80%, claims are approx. ₹ 21 lakh at the end of policy. And the services are the best, with very fast response.
Plan Name: Online Term plan
Agent Code: BBE06765

Vikram
Pune
February 05, 2016
"Fantastic"

Buy policy from life insurance. I really am happy with the terms and conditions. The policy coverage is high about 80% and the claims are about 70-79%. The service you provided is really fast and good. Thank you for this.
Plan Name: Online Term plan
Agent Code: BBE06002

Jaswant
Jodhpur
February 05, 2016
"Satisfactory"

Purchase policy by Max. Really good one for me, Having great experience with services and the policy covers almost 80% of the case. The claims are even better which provide 90% of paybacks. Enjoying it :)
Plan Name: Term plan-Increasing Income
Agent Code: BPW01312

Durga
Hyderabad
February 04, 2016
"Fair"

Max have very fine policies. I have one which has good benefits. The policy coverage is 70%. The service is really nice and fast. Claims are 89% and done in few days. Four star out of five. Good one guys.
Plan Name: Online Term plan
Agent Code: BPW01312

Methuku
Hyderabad
February 04, 2016
"Fine"

I have insurance with Max. The policy coverage is good enough. The service is really very slow. The claims are good but the time it will take wasn't. Cashless garages are 50% but not in any use. Kaam chalau policy...
Plan Name: Term plan-Increasing Income
Agent Code: BPW01312

SREEHARI
Thrissur
February 04, 2016
"Excellent"

Recently got insurance from max life. I must say, the policy is great and the services is awesome. The policy coverage is high about 80-85%. The claims is high with low premiums. Good plan.
Plan Name: Online Term plan
Agent Code: BPW01312

Girish
Nasik
February 04, 2016
"Good"

Recently got term plans with life insurance. The Claiming process is very easy, although i haven't claim yet. The service is very genuine and on time. Policy coverage is 70-85%.
Plan Name: Online Term plan
Agent Code: BBE06765

Lunic
Ahmedabad
February 04, 2016
"Excellent"

I got great term insurance plans by Max life. I gave full stars to this policy and it really deserve's it. Policy coverage is high with affordable premiums. Service is A1 quality. Claims is 80-86%.
Plan Name: Online Term plan
Agent Code: BBE06895

Jitendra
Ahmedabad
February 04, 2016
"Nice"

I have term insurance plan. The policy gave great coverage with great benefits. The premium is low and the claim is 70-80%. Cashless garages is high. Max insurance is one of the best in all. Great full to having such a nice plan.
Plan Name: Online Term plan
Agent Code: BBE06765

Vidhu
Delhi
February 04, 2016
"Must See"

Max term plan is very catchy and with low premiums. Service provided is great. The policy coverage is less approx. 70% but the claims are good which covers all. Nice policy with many benefits...
Plan Name: Online Term plan
Agent Code: BBE06895

ADITYA
Nasik
February 04, 2016
"Fantastic"

Max term plan is the best one get. The service provide is great and the policy coverage is 80%. The claims are pretty much high with 80-90% of amount. The cashless garages are around 90% of the city and 70% of the country.
Plan Name: Online Term plan
Agent Code: BBE06895

Shubham
Darbhanga
February 04, 2016
"Nice"

Found nice policy with max term insruance. Service is good, really happy with it. Claims are high at low premiums. Policy coverage is 80% of the claim on the spot with no paper work. Happy with policy...
Plan Name: Online Term plan
Agent Code: BBE06765

Sunil
Bhilai
February 04, 2016
"Never Take This Policy"

Took life insurance term plan from Max Life Insurance. Having very bad experience with this policy. No coverage, no claims and don't expect the service. Really bad policy.
Plan Name: Online Term plan
Agent Code: BBE03914

Akhil
Hyderabad
February 04, 2016
"Average"

I have life insurance term plans with Max Life Insurance. The policy cover approx. Rs 19 lakh. The customer service is really very nice, and on time. The claims are very easily to get. Happy to secure my life with this good policy.
Plan Name: Online Term plan
Agent Code: BBE06765

Amit
Delhi
February 04, 2016
"Good"

With fine terms and condition got a policy from Max Life Insurance. Very much satisfied with services. Policy covers almost 90% cases. Claims are so easy to get in just blink of an eye. Really happy with policy.
Plan Name: Online Term plan
Agent Code: BBE06895

Lalit
Chandigarh
February 04, 2016
"Fine"

My grandfather gifted me insurance from Max Life Insurance. After research I found the policy is really good and have great benefits like good coverage, claiming process is easy and big amount I get. The service they provide is really awesome. Thank you grandpaa.
Plan Name: Online Term plan
Agent Code: BBE06002

Mukesh
Gurgaon
February 04, 2016
"Really Bad"

Having life insurance with Max Life Insurance. The worst plan even. The Policy coverage is negligible. Don't expect the is done on time, it take ages. Claims is the thing, on can never have. Don't even thought about to go for this. Bad experience.
Plan Name: Online Term plan
Agent Code: BBE06895

Ritesh
Pune
February 04, 2016
"Good"

With friend advice got a life insurance with Max Life Insurance. The policy is good with good benefits. The policy coverage is upto 80%, service is good in all field, claims are done in small time period. Satisfied.
Plan Name: Online Term plan
Agent Code: BBE06002

RUPENDRA
Thane
February 04, 2016
"Worth It"

Last month purchase life insurance from Max Life Insurance. Policy coverage is good, services are even better. Claims are remarkable, 70-80% get in just one week or two. Satisfied with the policy...
Plan Name: Online Term plan
Agent Code: BBE06002

Maruthi
Hyderabad
February 04, 2016
"Good"

Recently buy life insurance from Max Life Insurance. Policy having great deals. The policy coverage is great and coverage are about 70-80%. The services are appreciable. Claiming amount about 80%. Satisfied...
Plan Name: Online Term plan
Agent Code: BBE06895

Aman
Faridabad
February 04, 2016
"Fine"

I purchase life insurance from Max Life Insurance. The policy coverage is good. The services are average but nice. The claiming experience is great, even the payback recovery is fast. Good behaviour from executives and staff members. Nice plans, I like my policy plan.
Plan Name: Online Term plan
Agent Code: BBE06765

Ankur
Ghaziabad
February 04, 2016
"Fine"

I got life insurance from Max Life Insurance. The policy is okay the policy coverage in normal. The customer services are average. Honestly the claiming experience with you is good. But yeah the cashless garages is bit less.
Plan Name: Online Term plan
Agent Code: BBE06895

Ajit
Thane
February 04, 2016
"Good"

The Max Life Insurance gave the good life insurance. You guys provide me the great policy according to my earnings. The services are really very good and the claims are high and easy to get. Good experience with you. Enjoying the life by taking insurance from you.
Plan Name: Online Term plan
Agent Code: BBE06895

Ashwani
Delhi
February 04, 2016
"Fine"

Searching for life insurance and finally got one from Max Life Insurance one of the best insurance company. The premium is high but the all recover in coverage and claims. The service is slow but the rest is nice.
Plan Name: Online Term plan
Agent Code: BBE06895