Oriental Insurance Two Wheeler Insurance Reviews & Rating

Insurance is a way to secure your and your family's future. It comes handy during times of distress and need.But to be able to fully capitalize on an insurance policy, it is must that we make an informed decision at the time of purchase. Policybazaar can help you make the right choice by offering an unbiased and intuitive platform wherein you can choose a policy that best fits your needs from among 52 insurers. Read reviews on Oriental Insurance Two Wheeler Insurance to understand the benefits and details from customers who have used the product which will help you decide the best fit for your needs.

Good  
4.8 / 5(Based on 46 Reviews)

Filter By:
Aryan
Srinagar
October 09, 2021
Faster claim settlement

I had an accident last month thankfully I had taken the two wheeler insurance from Policybazaar. i applied for the claim settlement and i got cashless repairing as well as cashless treatment of myself. i did not have to pay any charges whether it is repair expenses or medical expenses.

Aryan
Aurangabad
October 09, 2021
Best service

I have taken oriental two wheeler insurance after comparing the benefits on the website of Policybazaar. i had few questions regarding payment processing and I got satisfactory answers to all my questions. i would like to buy more plans from here.

Bhavana
Dhanbad
October 09, 2021
Impressive service

When I was taking oriental two wheeler insurance from policybazaar, I was facing some problem in document process. Policybazaar solved my problem within a minute and I bought my plan very easily. i am really impressed with the service provided by the Policybazaar.

Dhruvi
Amritsar
October 09, 2021
Great customer service

Whenever I needed help from Policybazaar, they were always available for me. I am glad that I have taken oriental two wheeler insurance from Policybazaar as their customer service is very good They will be available to their customer if customer contact them at midnight.

Divjot
Navi Mumbai
October 09, 2021
Road side assistance

Last week i got road side assistance as my bike broke down in the middle of the road. it was twelve at night when i contacted the Policybazaar for assistance. my reliance general two wheeler insurance policy provided me help at midnight.

Divyansh
Allahabad
October 09, 2021
Round the clock assistance

I have got all the facilities from Policybazaar that were promised. I had taken Oriental Two Wheeler Insurance in which the company assured me of round the clock assistance in any difficult situation. a week ago my bike got damaged on the road. I contacted Policybazaar and they provided assistance to me at midnight.

Ish
Howrah
October 09, 2021
No claim bonus

Last week I renewed my Oriental two wheeler insurance policy which i took from Policybazaar and I am happy as I have got a slight discount on the premium rate. i have got no claim bonus for not raising claim request during the policy term.

Siddhant
Rajkot
August 18, 2021
Fair rate

i had taken Oriental two wheeler policy from policy bazaar website. i got it at a fair price. i am happy with coverage given under the policy recently i contacted policy bazaar for renewal and that was my first experience of renewal.i would say i had a great and hassle free experience with policy bazaar.

Paritosh
Patana
June 04, 2021
Additional benefits

My Oriental two wheeler insurance plan is really good and I found it comprehensive. I have taken some additional benefits to protect me and my bike better. Policybazaar helped me through all of it very smoothly.

Ashok
Hamirpur
June 04, 2021
Easy to buy

It is very easy to buy Oriental two wheeler insurance online. Since I purchased it through policybazaar, I also got extra discounts. It is a good deal.

Raveendra
Prayagraj
June 04, 2021
Tax benefits

I bought Oriental two wheeler insurance from policybazaar two years ago and I am able to get tax rebates every year for the premium amount. Overall buying experience was quick and easy.

Lakshan
G.mahisani
February 15, 2021
Best Services

I was searching for Oriental bike insurance renewal online. I found Policybazaar on top result and simply entered some details and immediately got an assistance call from them. I am happy with the entire procedure. It was so easy to renew my policy from their site. It’s so damn convenient.

Kavin
K.c. Pur
February 15, 2021
Free Insurance Quotes

I was looking for a vehicle insurance policy online. Policybazaar helped me solve my confusion and sent me some of the best quotations. I got my vehicle insurance quotes for free. I compared and then made the purchase without any pressure.

Farhan
Ichoda
February 15, 2021
Many bike plans

You can find so many two wheeler plans on their site. It is so easy especially during the pandemic; I used my phone and bought insurance online. I found Policybazaar, entered my details, IDV, paid the premium and was policy was done in just few minutes.

Anirudh
Udagamandalam
January 22, 2021
Such easy online renewal

I went to their online renewal page to renew my Oriental two-wheeler policy. All I needed to do was enter my IDV, scooter’s age, Geographical zone, model, add-ons etc. And I paid the premium online. It was done. So simple, it is such an effortless thing for customers.

Chaitanya
Udagamandalam
January 22, 2021
Can purchase online

I was able to buy the policy online. Once it oriental 2-wheeler policy was issued, I was able to download it from Policybazaar’s site and they emailed me a copy on my registered email id.

Brijesh
R.udayagiri
January 22, 2021
Direct cashless settlement

I was able to settle my bills directly at a network garage. I called them that I need to file a claim for cashless repair. They told me that I can settle it directly. I am so happy with the overall experience. Thank you Policybazaar!

Chase
Dabugam
October 13, 2020
Social media assistance

I am very much impressed with the social media team of the policybazaar as I faced little bit issue into my oriental insurance two wheeler plan. But the whole team of policybazaar assisted me so well. Thank you policybazaar.

Shridhar
N.paravur
September 28, 2020
Safe and sound

I took the oriental insurance two wheeler insurance policy from the policybazaar and I have safeguard my life and my car. Thank you policybazaar.

Sahil
Lahul And Spiti
September 24, 2020
Better coverage

I have recently took the oriental two wheeler insurance policy from the policybazaar and it has given the better coverage to my two wheeler and hence with the safety and the security. Thank you team policybazaar.

Kushal
G.k. Bhatar
July 06, 2020
Get quotes

I visited the website of policybazaar and check the quotes by simply putting the details and got the unique plans.

Lalit
S.c. Pur
July 03, 2020
Choose the best

I am happy that I chose this brand and secured my two wheeler policy under them. I got various deals.

Jatin
G.k. Bhatar
July 02, 2020
Great services

I found that policybazaar provides with the great services and I have read a lot of good and positive reviews about them.

Pinky
Aallapalli
July 01, 2020
Soft copy

I got my policy soft copy within 5 minutes of payment and that was quite quick and better.

Amar
Ichalkaranji
June 30, 2020
Claim settle

If you want that your claim to be settled in less time then you should prefer policybazaar for the same. I prefer the same.

Isha
Yamunanagar
June 29, 2020
Discount

And one of the best thing about the two wheeler policy is that you can get the discount for anti-theft device.

Kartik
Ladnun
June 29, 2020
Research

Before getting an insurance one must always research and analyse. It will be easy for us to understand which plan is better.

Anika
Bachrawa
June 21, 2020
Renew it in Minutes

I renewed my two wheeler policy from them only and it was quite easy to do.

Mohan
Chabhal
June 21, 2020
EMI option

I found it really cool that they have started a new payment option as an EMI. It is quite secured and easy to make the payments.

Anuj
Captainganj
June 21, 2020
Online premium payment

You can pay the premium on online basis. It will take few seconds and all set up.

Jash
Udalpur
June 20, 2020
Callbackrequest

There is an option of callback request too. If you face any problem the you can get the call back within minutes.

Arjun
Chandigarh
June 20, 2020
Social media interaction

If you feel any problem then you can contact them over the social media too. They are quite responsive in nature.

Ishana
Idukki
June 20, 2020
Claim assistance

I claimed for my vehicle and it took me less days to get my claim back.

Vinit
Jagatsinghpur
June 20, 2020
Understanding

The employees of policybazaar are quite understandin g and without any problem they guided me about different plans and gave me the best.

Anika
Faizabad
June 20, 2020
Hassle free

I found the website and even the mobile app quite easy to use and hassle free. It was a good decision.

Arjun
Udalpur
June 20, 2020
Prices

You can compare the prices over the website and can choose according to your budget.

Vandana
Udaipur
June 20, 2020
Oriental is best

I found this on policybazaar website. The plans are quite unique and its helps me to get better facilities.

Palak
Talabhehta
June 18, 2020
Online portal

It is the safest and best option which is available online. Am happy that I got my two wheeler.

Kiara
Orai
June 18, 2020
Less premium amount

As I compared I found that the premium amount is quite less and reasonable too.

Ankita
Wagholi
June 18, 2020
Protection

It is a form of protection shield which is given to my bike from various thefts, losses and natural calamities.

Ira
Chabhal
June 18, 2020
Options

I got various options to choose between plans related to two wheeler. A vast options which helps me to get great plans.

Manish
Kabi Surya Nagar
June 18, 2020
Trustworthy

The whole policybazaar team is trustworthy. They understood and guided me well.

Manish
West Tripura
June 18, 2020
Big brand

It is a big brand and we can rely on it. I got a very good two wheeler plan for my bike.

Urvashi
Firozabad
June 18, 2020
Helpful

It is quite helpful in maintaining our two wheeler policy. Helps against theft, loss and other calamities.

Diksha
Dadengiri
May 19, 2020
Necessity

The two wheeler insurance policy is really a necessity which I feel. It helps me in various tackling of the disasters.

Bhavna
Ooty
May 13, 2016
Awesome

I buy oriental two wheeler insurance plan for my new bike. The policy coverage is high and the claims are good. The service is very good. Large number of garages and tow facilities are available for free. I like the plan.