Pension Insurance Reviews & Rating

Insurance is a way to secure your and your family's future. It comes handy during times of distress and need.But to be able to fully capitalize on an insurance policy, it is must that we make an informed decision at the time of purchase. Policybazaar can help you make the right choice by offering an unbiased and intuitive platform wherein you can choose a policy that best fits your needs from among 52 insurers. Read reviews on LIC Pension Plans to understand the benefits and details from customers who have used the product which will help you decide the best fit for your needs.

Good  
4.6 / 5(Based on 9 Reviews)

Filter By:
Girish
Namakkal
April 06, 2021
Secure future

The Lic India pension was bought by me 2 years back so that I can secure my future and my family’s future. I really love it and found the plan much impressive. I have search for various good plans at reasonable premium.

Amrit
Bairabi
April 05, 2021
A great alternative

I have found a best alternative for me along with my job. I have got the lic India pension plan policy. It is a good plan which I have bought for securing my future and it has been a wonderful plan for everyone.

Shobha
Aruppukkottai
April 01, 2021
Lot of features

In my Lic India pension plan I got to know about various features which has enhanced my future. I am future secured along with my job.

Latika
Belpara
March 02, 2021
Pay-outs

I choose the Lic India pension plan because I wanted to secure my and my family’s future. It is one of the guaranteed pay out plans available. A good place to invest and get the best pay out to be happy in the future.

Garima
Edayirikkapuzha
March 02, 2021
Regular income plan

I was looking for a retirement plan so that it can give me benefits in my future. I got to know about Lic India pension plan from my friend. The premium payment is quite easy to do and I easily got along with this plan because I got various benefits into the same. Great plans and would recommend to my friends.

Shorabh
Dharur
February 10, 2021
Secure future

I bought this lic India pension plan recently and I really like it. I found the financial stability and coverage under this plan. It is best plan for my retirement.

Ashish
Mumbai
July 20, 2016
LIC Insurance

The pension plan of mine is very nice. It provide good returns in future and the coming time is tension free. Premium is low, and the special thing of the plan is that it is lic pension plan, the trusted company from the ages. I'm fully satisfied with my insurance plan.

Prashant
Noida
July 20, 2016
Pension Policy

My lic pension plan is the best policy. Premium is less policy coverage is high. Claiming procedure is easy because of fast service facilitate by the executives 24X7. Updates are send regularly to my email address. The online renewals are also easy to make. Good future investment.

Gaurav
Bangalore
May 13, 2016
Trustworthy

I secure my future by buying the lic pension plan. The policy coverage is fantastic approx. 88% and the claims are even better. Service is fast and on time. Good behaviour of executives and staff members is the best part. Good job.