Pension Insurance Reviews & Rating

Insurance is a way to secure your and your family's future. It comes handy during times of distress and need.But to be able to fully capitalize on an insurance policy, it is must that we make an informed decision at the time of purchase. Policybazaar can help you make the right choice by offering an unbiased and intuitive platform wherein you can choose a policy that best fits your needs from among 52 insurers. Read reviews on Bajaj Allianz Pension Plans to understand the benefits and details from customers who have used the product which will help you decide the best fit for your needs.

Satisfactory  
3.9 / 5(Based on 15 Reviews)

Filter By:
Pritum
Mahuva
August 16, 2016
Pension Policy

My retirement plan is fantastic with more benefits in less investments. The policy is from bajaj allianz life insurance. The policy covers maximum expenditures and premiums are less. Claiming process is easy and fast due to fast service provided by the executives and staff members.

Tanishk
Kolhapur
July 15, 2016
Good Plan

The pension plan which i purchase from bajaj allianz life insurance company limited is fantastic with full coverage. Service facilitate by the company is perfect and hassle free documentation. Claiming is easy with fast service response given by the executives and staff members.

Vaibhav
Delhi
March 01, 2016
Awesome.

I have bajaj allianz pension policy plan which has low premiums and payed thrice a year. Policy coverage and claims are high and the payback amount is around Rs.28 K per month. Service is very good and fast. Nice policy, I like it.
Plan Name: Future Gain
Agent Code: BBE05217

Abhishek
Anand
February 28, 2016
Fine Policy.

I gift pension policy plan to my father from bajaj allianz life insurance. Investment is average but the returns are very attractive i.e., 28K per month after 30 years. Service is quick and the service of the executives are good.
Plan Name: Future Gain
Agent Code: BBE04737

Suryakant
Pune
February 27, 2016
Fine pension plan.

I buy bajaj allianz life insurance pension plan. Plan is above average and the payback amount is 30K every month after policy get mature. Claims are easy to get because the service is fantastic.
Plan Name: Future Gain
Agent Code: BBE04737

T
Delhi
February 26, 2016
Okay pension plan

Policy coverage is 60%, claims are 20 K per month after policy get mature. Premium is 3999 for 30 years. Service is slow and waiting is normal thing. Bajaj allianz life insurance are good in claims.
Plan Name: Future Gain
Agent Code: BBE06895

Praveer
Delhi
February 26, 2016
Average Policy.

I buy bajaj allianz life insurance pension plan. The policy coverage is 60%. Claims are fine according to premiums. Service is okay and main thing is nice investment for future. Just improve your website.
Plan Name: Future Gain
Agent Code: BBE06895

Ratikanta
Bhadrak
February 19, 2016
Best Plan Ever.

I buy pension policy for my parents. My parents are happy with the policy due to low premiums. The returns are high ~Rs.20000 per month. The policy coverage is high and service is rapid and on time.
Plan Name: Future Gain
Agent Code: BBE06895

Naresh
Ahmedabad
February 19, 2016
"Bad Policy Plan"

I have pension plan from bajaj allianz insurance. Policy doesn't work for me. Except policy coverage the rest of the things and stuff are bad. Service is really very slow. Claims take's ages to clear. Not satisfied.
Plan Name: Future Gain
Agent Code: BPW00249

Samarpal
Karnal
February 19, 2016
Low Policy Coverage.

Bajaj allianz life insurance pension plan is introduce by an agent of policybazaar and i took the policy plan. Policy coverage is not that good as i expected. Service is good. Claims are also easily sanction.
Plan Name: Future Gain
Agent Code: BPW00249

Bachcha
Delhi
February 18, 2016
Bad service

I buy pension plan from bajaj allianz life insurance but the policy is not that good according to my expectations. Service is really very slow and claim are take ages to sanctioned. Even policy coverage is less ~20-40 %. Bad experience.
Plan Name: Future Gain
Agent Code: BBE06895

Dhaval
Mumbai
February 18, 2016
Bad claiming experience.

I have my policy i.e., bajaj allianz life insurance pension plan. Policy coverage is good. Service is also nice provided by the executives and stuff but the claim sanctioning time is really long which make policy down. Please improve your services.
Plan Name: Future Gain
Agent Code: BPW00249

Md
Delhi
February 15, 2016
Better Plan Than Others.

I own the bajaj allianz life insurance pension plans. The investment is low and the returns is huge. Policy coverage and claims are unpredictable. The service is awesome with very calm behaviour of executives and team.
Plan Name: Future Gain
Agent Code: BPW00249

MANISH
Delhi
February 04, 2016
"Fantastic"

Unexpectedly got a very fine policy from Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance. Now, I'm tension for old age because of great pension policy plan. The coverage is good, service is great, even the claims are unimaginable. Great policy, very happy.
Plan Name: Future Gain
Agent Code: BPW01312

Ankur
Saharanpur
February 04, 2016
"Not Bad"

I got pension plan from Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance from last five year. The coverage is average. No doubt the service is good. The claim experience is really bad. And the cashless garages is nice.
Plan Name: Future Gain
Agent Code: BBE06765