Pnb Metlife Term Insurance Reviews & Rating

Insurance is a way to secure your and your family's future. It comes handy during times of distress and need.But to be able to fully capitalize on an insurance policy, it is must that we make an informed decision at the time of purchase. Policybazaar can help you make the right choice by offering an unbiased and intuitive platform wherein you can choose a policy that best fits your needs from among 52 insurers. Read reviews on PNB MetLife Term Plans to understand the benefits and details from customers who have used the product which will help you decide the best fit for your needs.

Good  
4.2 / 5(Based on 23 Reviews)

Filter By:
Maninder
Chennai
October 18, 2016
PNB Term plan

PNB metlife life insurance is the company from which i bought term insurance policy. The policy coverage is high and premium is less. Claiming is simple and online renewals make so simple through online portal. The inbuilt benefits are awesome which makes policy perfectly for everybody.

Naman
Durgapur
September 26, 2016
Beneficial Policy

PNB metlife life insurance is my term insurance policy insurer. I got it in very low investment which facilitate me very big in return. Service is fabulous provided by the executives of the insurance company. Coverage and claims are huge and easily get.

Zara
Bhiwadi
August 25, 2016
Term plan

The term insurance policy i have purchased from pnb metlife insurance company. Service provided is fast and claims are even better. Online renewals are the best thing which makes more easier way to continue the plan. It reduces paperwork and documentation.

Abhishek
Shikarpur
April 14, 2016
Perfect Plan

I own pnb metlife term insurance policy plan which provide good facilities. The policy coverage is 94% and premium is ~Rs.21 K quarterly per year. Claims are easy to get due to rapid service provided by executives and staff members. Good tax saver and great future investments.

Hemant
Nilgiris
April 14, 2016
Awesome

I have term insurance policy plan like everyone else from pnb metlife life insurance. Really I personally feel this policy is the best with great benefits like best future security and it save tax also. Policy coverage is around 86%. I must say the service is really good which facilitate from executives and staff members. The claim are high and sanctioned easily.

Omesh
R.k.nagar
April 14, 2016
Fantastic

With friend advice got a term insurance policy plan with pnb metlife life insurance. The policy is good with good benefits. The policy coverage is 92%, service is good provided by the executives, claims are done in small period of time. Satisfied...

Bhavya
Ratangarh
April 14, 2016
Fair Deal

I purchase term insurance policy plan from pnb metlife life insurance. The policy coverage is good ~83%. The services are average but nice and on time. The claiming experience is nice, even the payback recovery is fast. The behaviour through executives is good. Nice plans, I like it.

Mankaran
Haldwani
April 14, 2016
Good Plan

I buy term policy plan from pnb metlife life insurance. My policy plan was an average one. Policy coverage is 77%, Claims are around 29 L and the service is bit slow that's why the claims take time to sanctioned. The behaviour of executives and staff members is nice.Good job.

ARVIND
Bhopal
February 19, 2016
nice plan...

My term plan is with pnb metlife insurance policy plan. The policy coverage is high ~80%. Claims are easily sanctioned because of the services. The amount of payback is Rs.23 lakhs. I'm satisfied with it.
Plan Name: Mera Term Plan-Full Lumpsum payout
Agent Code: BEW00148

A
Kanpur
February 19, 2016
"Average Policy"

I found very interesting policy plan which provide me many benefits with low premiums. PNB metlife insurance have good services that's why claiming process is easily done. Policy coverage is around 80%. Nice policy.
Plan Name: Mera Term Plan-Full Lumpsum payout
Agent Code: BBE05159

Vivek
Gurgaon
February 19, 2016
"Superb"

I purchase pnb metlife insurance term plan. Claim is easily sanctioned due fast service provided by executives and staff. Policy coverage is high and investment is low. Nice policy, I like it.
Plan Name: Mera Term Plan-Full Lumpsum payout
Agent Code: BBE05159

PRASHANT
Pune
February 19, 2016
"Normal Policy Plan"

I got term policy plan of pnb metlife insurance. The service is good and fast. Policy coverage and claims are also high but the premiums are low. Approx. eighteen lakh rupees is payback amount. Nice policy with good services.
Plan Name: Mera Term Plan-Full Lumpsum payout
Agent Code: BBE05159

Vikas
Delhi
February 18, 2016
Good Service.

I have a policy by pnb metlife insurance. My Term policy plan give really good services and the Policy coverage is approx. 80% with low investments. Claims are easy to get and huge amount is sanctioned. Really good plan.
Plan Name: Mera Term Plan-Full Lumpsum payout
Agent Code: BPW00065

Snigdha
Pune
February 18, 2016
Good Insurance Policy.

Policy has good service and fast response. Claim are high and premium is low. Policy coverage is ~90%, I made good decision to buy pnb metlife term insurance plan. I'm really happy with the policy.
Plan Name: Mera Term Plan-Full Lumpsum payout
Agent Code: BEW00148

Shashi
Rewari
February 18, 2016
above average.

I have pnb metlife insurance term plan which has good policy coverage and the claim is around Rs.18 lakhs. Service is also good and the investment is low ~Rs.3330. I suggest to improve your web facilities also.
Plan Name: Mera Term Plan-Full Lumpsum payout
Agent Code: BBE06282

Surjit
Delhi
February 16, 2016
nice plan.

I purchase pnb metlife life insurance term plan. Policy has low premiums and the returns are high. Policy coverage is good and the claims are easy to get because th service you provide is very quick.
Plan Name: Mera Term plan-Payout till child turns 21
Agent Code: BPW00065

Jimit
Mumbai
February 16, 2016
Poor Policy Coverage...

I own PNB Metlife insurance term plan. The premium is low and the returns is high. Claim is around Rs.19 lakh. But the policy coverage is very poor. Please improve it.
Plan Name: Mera Term Plan-Full Lumpsum payout
Agent Code: BEW00148

Abhishek
Ghaziabad
February 06, 2016
"Important For Life"

In today's living the insurance is really very important. I had policy through metlife. Great coverage and around Rs.23 lakh in payback. Service is good and update are mailed or texted.
Plan Name: Mera Term Plan-Full Lumpsum payout
Agent Code: BPW01312

Karthik
Bengaluru
February 06, 2016
"Very Good"

I have my life insurance with pnb metlife. The policy really good and the services are good and fast. The policy coverage is high and the claims are approx. 19 lakh. The policy have daily updates on cellphone by text messages. Really good.
Plan Name: Mera Term Plan-Full Lumpsum payout
Agent Code: BPW01312

Noopur
Bengaluru
February 05, 2016
"Average & Affordable"

I have life insurance with pnb metlife. Policy is average on all basis. Policy coverage, claims are low but the premiums is also low. The service is slow but sometimes it done on time. Okay okay policy...
Plan Name: Mera Term Plan-Full Lumpsum payout
Agent Code: BBE06765

Rakesh
Churu
February 05, 2016
"Below Average"

Got life insurance by PNB. The is okay types. It covers around 70% policy coverage, service is slow improve it, claims are normal 50% to 60%. Even your cashless garages are few. Need's some upgradations.
Plan Name: Mera Term Plan-Full Lumpsum payout
Agent Code: BBE06765

Mohit
Noida
February 04, 2016
"Average"

Recently got the life insurance from PNB MetLife Life Insurance. The plan is good but the service slow. The coverage is okay okay and the claim experience is not bad. The is claim is done with some patience. Give you four star.
Plan Name: Mera Term Plan-Full Lumpsum payout
Agent Code: BBE06002

Omprakash
Mumbai
February 04, 2016
"Average Policy"

Recently have life insurance from PNB MetLife Life Insurance. The benefits are more and the problems are less. Services is great and the coverage is pretty much high. Satisfied with policy and enjoying it...
Plan Name: Mera Term Plan-Full Lumpsum payout
Agent Code: BBE03914