Reliance Life Insurance Reviews & Rating

Good  
4.1 / 5(Based on 61 Reviews)

Filter By:
Ratnesh
Thethaitanger
March 20, 2019
Affordable Insurance

Over the time, Reliance has been the best choice of people when it comes to insurance. I was also planning to go for Reliance Life Insurance, I finally went for the same after I got a complete detailing and affordable price from Policybazaar.

Raj
Arsikere
March 20, 2019
Quick claim settlement

I was looking for a good insurance plans which will cover quick claim settlement. It give guarantee of 12 day claims settlement policy.

Kunal
Gangtok
January 24, 2019
Excellent

I have bought Reliance Nippon Life Term Plan from Reliance Life Insurance. Their customer service is very friendly. The executive on the call explained each and every plan in detail including the features & benefits of the plans and helped me choose the one I was looking for. Their phone officers are ever ready to help and their claim procedure is also really easy to follow. One of my close relatives was able to claim the amount for his father’s term insurance plan within 2-3 days, which is an added advantage.

Mayank
Agartala
August 26, 2016
ULIP Policy Plan

Reliance life insurance company is trustworthy insurers from very long time. I took ulip insurance policy from them in very low premiums. Service facilitated is fabulous and on time. Quality investment and it reduces tax too.

Jiten
Gwalior
August 26, 2016
Best Plan

My term insurance policy is the best one among all which i bought from reliance life insurance. Policy premium is low and payback returns are pretty much high. Claims are good and procedure to sanctioning it is simple. Online renewal is possible through online portal.

Ritesh
Dwarka
August 26, 2016
Retirement policy

The pension plan from reliance life insurance company ltd. is awesome with large number of benefits. Policy coverage is high ~90% and the claims are big. Service provided by you is fast which reduces waiting time. Updates are also mailed about insurance policy.

Bhasker
Raj_nagar
July 26, 2016
Pension Plan

Service is fantastic provided by you guys. I'm fully satisfied with your services and the plan is awesome i.e., reliance retirement fund. Policy coverage is high and claims are even better and easy to sanctioned. The policy covers maximum expenditures.

Abhishek
Bengaluru
July 26, 2016
Coverage Is Good

My future is secure with reliance retirement fund. The returns are very much high as compared to premiums. Good service facilitate by the company members. Updates are mailed daily to email address and renewals are done easily on online portal.

Mayank
Kaushambi
July 26, 2016
Investment plan

Reliance life insurance is the best insurers to buy the traditional plan because you guys provide the best deal in less investments. Policy coverage is huge and claims are easy to sanctioned by the help of the executives and staff members of the company.

Karan
Dhampur
July 26, 2016
Reliance child plan

The child insurance policy which i have buy for my son is very good with many benefits. Reliance life insurance provides the best services which is fast and on time. Perfect claiming process and coverage is high approx. 90%.

Raman
Naubatpur
July 12, 2016
Traditional Policy

Traditional insurance policy is good policy which comes in less premiums and the returns are more. Policy coverage is good and claiming amount is big which simple to cleared. Service is fantastic which reduces paperwork and hassle free documentations.

Taranpreet
Bhramgiri
July 12, 2016
Child Policy

Child insurance policy is very important and useful insurance for child secured future. Policy coverage is good and maximum expenditure is given by the insurer. Claiming is easy because of fast service provided by the company.

Kamal
Babhleshwar
June 29, 2016
Good Plan

The traditional insurance plan i have has low premium and the service provided by the company members is fast and on time. Policy coverage is high and claims are easily sanctioned due to fast service facilitate by the executives.

Navneet
Ahmedabad
June 29, 2016
Good Plan

My child's insurance policy is very good with some good benefits. The premium is less. Service facilitate by the company members. Internet service is also good and easy to access and anybody can use it. Good future security for my son and the policy fulfill my son's dream.

Prabhjot
Raipur
May 16, 2016
Superb Plan

I purchase reliance life ulip plan. Good policy coverage ~87% and the premium is low. The claims are high and claiming process is easy because fast service facilitate by the executives and company members. Superb future investment which secure the old age. Around 30-37 K is the payback amount per month after policy complete.

Yashu
Patna
May 16, 2016
Damn Good

Reliance life term insurance plan I have which is very good policy. The policy coverage is high ~89% and the policy premium is low. Good claims and easy procedure to sanctioning it. Fantastic future investment which save tax. Good service facilitate by the executives and staff members. I like my policy.

Umang
Manesar
May 16, 2016
Good Future Investment

I purchase reliance life pension plan. Really good policy which has low premiums. The policy coverage is high ~89% and the claims are even better. Claiming process is easy because service is given by the executives, very fast and on time. Good future investment and it saving my taxes too. I like the policy.

Deepshikha
Bengaluru
April 21, 2016
Average

I own reliance life child insurance policy plan which is an average one. The service is fast and the policy coverage is approx. 76%. The claims are okay but the claiming process is bit lengthy. Executives and staff members are doing great work with good response. Okay policy and good for tax saving. Good for middle class person.

Kunal
Delhi
April 21, 2016
Awesome Policy

The best child policy plan i bought from reliance life insurance and the policy plan is awesome. The policy coverage is 93% and the claims are 44 L after policy get mature. The investment is low and the returns are high. Good future plan with tax protection. Service you provided is very quick and on time till now.

Pariniti
Palwal
April 21, 2016
Great Deal

I had reliance life child policy plan for my child. The policy is nice, Good policy coverage ~93% and claiming amount is Rs.44 L after policy get mature. But the service is bit slow, please improve it. And the behaviour of the executives and staff members are nice. Good future investment with saving tax too.

Shashank
Panipat
April 21, 2016
Satisfactory Plan

I found awesome child policy plan from reliance life insurance. The claim is high and the policy coverage is 88%. Service you provided is fast and very quick. Daily updates are mail and texted to me. The policy is good for future investment and it saves taxes also.

Faisal
Thrissur
April 21, 2016
Nice Child Plan

I purchase child policy plan by reliance life insurance. Policy coverage is 92% and the claims are high. Premium is low and the services are fast and with great response from executives and staff members of the company. Good future investment and it saves taxes too. I'm happy with my policy plan.

Dev
Nawada
April 21, 2016
I Like The Policy

I buy a child policy plan for my child from reliance life insurance. Policy coverage is high 93% but the premium is low. Claims are easy to get because of the fast service provided by the executives and staff members. Daily updates are also mailed to me time to time. Fine policy good work. Good future investment and it save tax also. Like the policy.

Apoorva
Purwa
April 21, 2016
Superb Policy

The best child policy plan i bought from reliance life insurance and the policy plan is awesome. The policy coverage is 93% and the claims are 39 L after policy get mature. The investment is low and the returns are high. Good future plan with tax protection. Service you provided is very quick and on time till now.

Yajan
Chapuria
April 21, 2016
Fine Policy

I had child policy plan for my child through reliance life insurance child plan. The policy is nice, Good policy coverage ~89% and claiming amount is Rs.37 L after policy get mature. But the service is bit slow, please improve it. And the behaviour of the executives and staff members are nice. Good future investment with saving tax too.

Jiten
Ghaziabad
April 21, 2016
Excellent Policy

I found awesome child policy plan and i buy it from reliance life insurance. The claim is high and the policy coverage is 92%. Service you provided is fast and very quick. Daily updates are mail and texted to me. The policy is good for future investment and it saves taxes also.

Lokesh
Dankaur
April 21, 2016
Normal Plan

I purchase child policy plan by reliance life insurance. Policy coverage is 91% and the claims are high. Premium is low and the services are fast and with great response from executives and staff members of the company. Good future investment and it saves taxes too.

Tanmay
Kanpur
April 21, 2016
Manageable

I buy a child policy plan for my child from reliance life insurance. Policy coverage is high 89% but the premium is low. Claims are easy to get because of the fast service provided by the executives and staff members. Daily updates are also mailed to me time to time. Fine policy good work.

Akash
Lalitpur
April 21, 2016
Above Average

My child policy plan is not super policy but an average one. Reliance life insurance provide wide range of policies. My policy coverage is good 88%. Service is nice and work is done in short period of time. Claims are high and the payback amount is 35 L after policy get mature. The service provided by the executives and staff members are really nice. Good future security which save taxes too.

Chirag
Gajraula
April 21, 2016
Super Policy

I have reliance life child policy plan. Policy coverage is good 86% but the premium is low. Service provided is bit slow and claims are good and Rs.29 L is the amount i get after policy get end. I just wanted to say that satisfactory policy plan.

Sandeep
Jarmundi
April 21, 2016
Perfect Plan

I purchase reliance life child plan and i took the policy plan. Policy coverage is good 89% and the payback amount is 37 L when policy ends. Claims are easily get due to great services facilitate by executives of the company. Nice future investment and it saves taxes also.

Tushar
Honnali
April 21, 2016
Really Nice Plan

I own child policy plan which i buy from reliance life insurance. Policy have various benefits but the policy coverage is the best ~93% is covered in the policy. Claims are high and the premiums are low. Service is good. Nice future investment which saves tax also.

Omesh
Bangalore
April 21, 2016
Damn Good

I purchase reliance life child plan. The policy coverage is 88% and the claims are good with low premiums. Service you provided is very quick and the behaviour of the executives and staff members is nice. Good future investment and it reduces taxes also. Nice policy plan.

Akash
Kannur
April 21, 2016
More Beneficial

My child policy plan is very good and the insurer is reliance life insurance. The policy has many benefits like good investments for future and it save taxes also. Policy coverage is 86% and the claims are around 36 L after policy ends. Fair Terms and Conditions.

Umakant
Latur
April 21, 2016
Fine

The best child policy plan i bought from reliance life insurance and the policy plan is awesome. The policy coverage is 93% and the claims are Rs.41 L after policy get mature. The investment is low and the returns are high. Good future plan with tax protection.

Rohit
Ghaziabad
April 21, 2016
Very Nice

I buy child policy plan with reliance life insurance which has very good policy coverage ~ 88%. The service is also good, fast and on time. The claims are high ~ 38 L and claiming process is easy because the executive and staff members providing good response and quick services.

Devesh
Ahmedabad
April 21, 2016
Good

Superb child policy plan which provided by reliance life insurance. The policy coverage is 89% and the claims are ~Rs.39 L after policy ends. The investment is ~Rs.21 K quarterly per year till policy end. Services are great and fast too. Great work guys. Good future investment with tax saving.

Dharmesh
Indore
April 21, 2016
superb plan

I have the best policy plan from reliance life insurance. The benefits are many with low premiums. Policy coverage is 89%. Claims approx. Rs.38 L with easy procedure to get it. Good future investment which save taxes. Good behaviour of executives and staff members.

Eshu
Panipat
April 21, 2016
Satisfied

I Bought reliance life insurance and took traditional insurance policy plan. The policy is average and the coverage is 83%. The claims are normal but the premiums are low. The service is okay which provided by the staff members. Good future investment and tax cutter also. Satisfied.

Tarun
Dwarakanagar
April 21, 2016
Powerful Policy

Buy reliance life traditional plans. The policy coverage is ~93%. Services provided by executives is awesome. Claims are good and done without any interruption. Overall fine life insurance which have low premiums. Nice future investment and it saves taxes also.

Sumeet
Jaipur
April 21, 2016
Awesome Policy Plan

I have traditional plan from reliance life insurance. Policy coverage is 90% and the claims are Rs.39 L. Service is good and quick provided by the executives and staff members. But please improve your online services. Good future investment which saves taxes too. Nice work.

Rohit
Guwahati
April 21, 2016
Manageable

I bought reliance traditional policy plan. Policy coverage is 86% and the premium is low. Claims are ~Rs.36 L. Service is quick and even the web services are also nice and the behaviour of the staff is perfect even after buying policy. Good response.

Dinesh
Vellore
April 21, 2016
Very Nice

Policy has all benefits and the investments are also low. Around Rs.32 L is payback amount. Reliance life insurance provide me traditional plan which has nice facilities and the service is very quick. The service provided by the executives and staff members are really very good. The investment is good for future and it saves taxes also.

Kunal
Dwarka
April 21, 2016
Fantastic plan

I finally buy reliance life insurance traditional policy plan. Policy covers almost all cases and the amount of returns is around 39 L. Service provided by executives and staff members is fast and on time. Fantastic future investment which save taxes too. Good work guys.

Uttam
Haridwar
April 21, 2016
Full Satisfactory

My traditional policy plan is with reliance life insurance. The policy is great with maximum benefits. The policy coverage is high ~88%. The investment is low approx. Rs.21 K quarterly. The claims are good and easily cleared without waiting. Payback amount is nice ~rs.35 L. Good policy plan.

Abhishek
Ranchi
April 21, 2016
Poor Policy

The reliance life traditional policy plan i have is below average. The premium is good and the returns are less. Your facilities are bit slow and the waiting is normal. Web services are better. Good future investment which save my taxes too.

Rohit
Dhaleswar
April 21, 2016
Better Plan

I invest my money in reliance traditional insurance policy plan. The policy coverage is good ~91% and the claims are high. The premiums are low ~17 K quarterly. Paybacks are really very good Rs.36 L. Good investment and tax saver policy plan.

Prashant
Greater_noida
April 21, 2016
Very Good

Superb policy by reliance life traditional insurance policy plan. The returns are good ~Rs.33 L in very low premiums ~Rs.19 K quarterly. Service is fast which facilitate by executives and all company members with nice behaviour and quick response. Good future investments with tax saving.

Lalit
Navi_mumbai
April 21, 2016
Damn Good

Reliance life insurance is one of the best insurance company. I took traditional insurance policy plan which provide me best service and good returns. The premiums are low and the policy coverage is 87% with high claims. The behaviour is good from executives and staff members. Nice insurance plan.

Heemani
Rewari
April 21, 2016
Above Average

I own reliance life traditional plan. Plan is good and premium is low. Policy coverage is high and payback returns too. Claiming amount is Rs.36 L. Service is fast like super sonic. The daily updates are mailed to me time to time. Good behaviour by executives and staff members.

Ishant
Laxmipur
April 21, 2016
Normal Policy

I have traditional policy plan from reliance life insurance. The policy provides good coverage with low premiums. Claims are around Rs.35 L. Service always on time. The executives and staff members are facilitate great services. Satisfactory policy plan, nice work.

Akash
Firozabad
April 21, 2016
Satisfactory

Reliance life traditional policy plan which have 91% policy coverage and the claims are easy to get because of fast services provided by the executives and staff members. The daily updates are texted and mailed time to time to may email id and cell phone.

Raheem
Uttamnagar
April 21, 2016
Perfect

Policy has all benefits and the investments are also low. Around Rs.38 L is payback amount. Reliance life insurance provide me traditional policy plan which has good facilities and the service is very quick. The up gradation details in policy is mailed to me time to time. The behaviour and service provided by the executive and staff members is awesome.

Joyti
Mumbai
April 21, 2016
Average Policy

My reliance life traditional plan is good in services. The policy coverage is good ~91% and the premiums are low. Claiming process is easy due to fast service provided by the executives and the staff members. The payback amount is ~Rs.36 L. I like the terms and conditions of the policy plan.

Lalit
Chattarpur
April 21, 2016
Nice Policy

The policy i have is reliance life traditional plan which is very good and the premiums are low with high in policy coverage 90%. The claiming part is very easy because the service is very fast with good response from the staff members. Nice future investment with tax savings.

Abhinav
Agra
April 21, 2016
Good

I finally buy reliance life life traditional plan. Policy covers almost all cases and the amount of returns is around 35 L. Service provided is fast and on time. Good future investment which save taxes. Nice services facilitate by executives and staff members.

Aditya
Mumbai
March 07, 2016
Good.

I buy reliance life insurance term policy plan. The policy has low premium but the recovery amount is large. Policy coverage and claims are high with approx. rs.23 L. I have to say that your executives and staff behaviour is really nice. keep up your work guys.
Plan Name: Online Income Protect
Agent Code: BBE05865

HARSHAD
Mumbai
March 01, 2016
Ok Term Plan.

I have reliance life insurance term policy plan. The policy coverage and claims are high as compare to others and even the premiums are low. Service is ultimate with full attention. Around 27L is payback money.
Plan Name: Online Term
Agent Code: BBE05752

Suresh
Hyderabad
February 27, 2016
Perfect

I purchase reliance life insurance term policy plan which is the best from all. Service is quick and claiming process get easy. Policy coverage is high and premium is low. Good work, keep it up.
Plan Name: Online Term
Agent Code: BBE06765

ANIKET
Ahmedabad
February 25, 2016
Perfect Policy Plan.

I own reliance life insurance traditional plan. Plan is good and premium is low. Policy coverage is high and payback returns too. Claiming amount is Rs.21 lakhs. Service is fast like super sonic. Overall, perfect policy plan.
Plan Name: Classic plan II
Agent Code: BPW00313

Vidit
Pune
December 20, 2015
Best term plan from reliance life insurance

I just bought a reliance term plan from Policybazaar for 15 years of cover. Taking into account of my work type, I have decided to cover my family atleast for 15 years. The term plan is a perfect solution for me, as it might not give me any amount but can cover my entire family if something happens in between. Thanks to Policybazaar for giving me clear idea and assistance. All the best!