Sbi General Two Wheeler Insurance Reviews & Rating

Insurance is a way to secure your and your family's future. It comes handy during times of distress and need.But to be able to fully capitalize on an insurance policy, it is must that we make an informed decision at the time of purchase. Policybazaar can help you make the right choice by offering an unbiased and intuitive platform wherein you can choose a policy that best fits your needs from among 52 insurers. Read reviews on SBI General Two Wheeler Insurance to understand the benefits and details from customers who have used the product which will help you decide the best fit for your needs.

Good  
4.8 / 5(Based on 42 Reviews)

Filter By:
P
Madurai
October 09, 2021
Supportive team

I never bought policy before this. i have taken the sbi general two wheeler insurance from policybazaar. i bought my plan with help of policybazaar team . they guided me and explained every single step of procedure to me. Their team always gives the best suggestions to their customers.

Prakhar
Raipur
October 09, 2021
High coverage

In my sbi general two wheeler insurance, i have got coverage against unplanned incidents. i have got coverage not only for the insured vehicle but also for the personal accident of the driver/owner. i have added pillion rider feature by paying an additional amount.

Rimzhim
Kota
October 09, 2021
Easy to buy

It is way convenient to check the plans on the website of Policybazaar. The interface of the website is user friendly and all the information regarding each policy is given on the website. Even I bought sbi general bike plan online from here.

Akshat
Chandigarh
October 09, 2021
Affordable plan

After searching affordable plan for bike on Google i found the website of Policybazaar. in my sbi general bike plan i have got coverage against damages or losses to the insured bike due to accident. i have got little discount on the premium rate.

Amrutanshi
Guwahati
October 09, 2021
Easy to buy

Insuring the bike is quite easy. Policybazaar provides the easiest process to buy any kind of policies. customers can easily compare different plans on one platform and calculate the exact premium rate with the help of premium calculator. I went through the same process and it was really easy.

Ritika
Vasai Virar
August 18, 2021
Easy to compare

I got a great package of SBI Two wheeler policy from policy bazaar website.i just bought a bike 2 months ago. one of my friend suggested me to insure my bike. after comparing so many plans i took right one according to my pocket.

Surendra
Basti
June 04, 2021
Roadside assistance cover

In my SBI general insurance plan, which I took 3 years back I had taken the cover of roadside assistance. The plan is naturally very good and I am happy with the services of the team. Even I have suggested many of my friends to buy this plan.

Vishwas
Gorakhpur
June 04, 2021
Good coverage

The coverage amount of my two wheeler insurance plan is much better and good. I kept it high so that in case I faced any emergency then it can be used easily and I wont face burden.

Harbhajan
Balia
June 04, 2021
Affordable two wheeler plan

I took the SBI general two wheeler insurance plan from the website of the Policybazaar. It is very much affordable and easy to buy online. I can even customized my plan as per my requirements. I am thankful to policybazaar for giving such good plans.

Shravan
Odagoan
February 15, 2021
Liability Cover

I bought third-party liability cover for my bike. They called me to check if I bought the right policy or want to upgrade the plan. They always help me suggest policies with maximum coverage as per my pocket.

Aaron
Ichoda
February 15, 2021
Good third-party cover

All my bikes at home have got third-party cover from Policybazaar. I get renewal reminder call from them, and are quite easy to access over phone and email.

Manas
Habra
February 15, 2021
Renew third party bike insurance online

I renewed my third party bike insurance for my Bajaj pulsar every year with Policybazaar. The site is so convenient and has reasonable premiums. Very happy guys!

Balendra
Habra
January 29, 2021
Happy

My son bought SBI bike insurance cover from Policybazaar.com. He is quite happy with their services, renewal and website. Even their claim team is easy to reach anytime any day of the year. Thank you!

Dalbir
Padampur
January 29, 2021
Online Compare

I found it so easy to compare two-wheeler insurance quotes online and chose add-on covers and was able to find the most adequate SBI two wheeler insurance for my Honda bike. Like I did, I went online, searched for SBI two insurance comparisons and ended up buying a nominal bike insurance policy online.

Ansh
J.n.prasad
January 29, 2021
So Easy Claim

My motorcycle got damaged in last year floods. I contacted their two-wheeler insurance claim team. They helped me coordinate and get claim compensation for my Yamaha bike damage. Thank you guys for such prompt services at the time of distress! You helped me a lot.

Arshil
Sabang
September 16, 2020
Track claim

Last year I bought the shriram geneal insurance two wheeler plan from the policybazaar and this year I took the claim. I can easily track my claim status and it was a wonderful experience. Thank you team policybazaar.

Lakshita
K.v.rangareddy
July 07, 2020
Happy customer

I am the happy customer of policybazaar and really like the services of them .

Jitesh
S.c. Pur
July 06, 2020
A helper

Policybazaar team is doing a great job by helping me and bike to insure ourselves. A great work.

Pracheen
K.b.p. Pupri
July 03, 2020
Compare and Buy

I visited the website of policybazaar and compared various quotes and policy plans and found according to my choice.

Sukhmeet
Aallapalli
July 02, 2020
Renewal is easy

One of the best feature is that the renewing of the policy is very good and easy. My dad renewed his bike insurance policy and it was done in few minutes.

Timsy
Tadpatri
July 01, 2020
Call helpline

One of the best thing is that you can call the helpline number at each point of time. I called them and they assisted me well.

Alankita
Yamunanagar
June 30, 2020
Emergency assistance

If you really need any kind of assistance policybazaar is always there for you to assist. Any kind of emergency.

Ritwik
R.g.pur
June 29, 2020
Legal liabilities

Before buying the policy you should read the legal liabilities like not usage of alcohol or drugs at the time of driving.

Sumit

June 29, 2020
Smooth claim process

Once you get your bike insurance done form policybazaar as well as sbi general insurance. Everything will be done smoothly and swiftly.

Carina
Machavaram
June 21, 2020
Savings

With the help of policybazaar two wheeler insurance everything is done very perfectly and I saved a lot of money.

Urvashi
Chainpur
June 21, 2020
Suggested by friend

Recently I was talking to my friend related to bike insurance so he suggested me policybazaar as he is really happy with the services. I bought it and I am happy.

MInakshi
Chaibasa
June 21, 2020
Less premium rates

The premium rates of policybazaar plans are reasonable and easy to afford.

Tarun
Vadgaon
June 20, 2020
Socially active

The whole company is socially active and if you have any concern or query you can contact them over social media and they will be easily available.

Armaan
Vadgaon
June 20, 2020
Fantastic

It was a fantastic experience to be associated with policybazaar and I really like their services.

Shanaya
Ahmedpur
June 20, 2020
Documentations

Due to fast growth of digitalisation. I am really happy that all the things are done on email basis and we don’t have to go anywhere. Get insurance at home

Dharmesh
Haidergrah
June 20, 2020
Reliable

Yes, I can truly rely on the services of the policybazaar. Thereapproach are good and positive.

Ryka
Vadnagar
June 20, 2020
Fast services

The services which are provided by the policybazaar is quite fast and they understood the needs of the customer.

Bhuvan
J. P. Nagar
June 20, 2020
My claim was easily done

Two months back I met with an accident and I approached policybazaar. I got my claim very easily.

Urvashi
Dahanu
June 18, 2020
Discount according to age

People who comes under the age bracket of 25 to 55 can avail a good amount of discounts.

Sagar
Jagdalpur
June 18, 2020
Manmade

I covers the manmade calamities like theft, loss and accident. Great way to insure your bike.

Sameer
Kabi Surya Nagar
June 18, 2020
Great support

While I got my bike insurance done from policybazaar. I got good support from there sales team. Quite helpful.

Sachin
Kabi Surya Nagar
June 18, 2020
Sports bike

I am fond of sports bikes. So, I got my sports bike insurance done from policybazaar and I really good plans.

Rishab
Kabi Surya Nagar
June 18, 2020
Discounts

Recently, My friend purchased the policy for his bike. And he got the good amount of discount.

Rishab
K.v.rangareddy
June 18, 2020
Claim done

I was claiming for my two wheeler damages and it was very easy. Just one call away.

Farhan
Jadcherla
June 18, 2020
Best insurance

I found the insurance from policybazaar very apt and best. With good benefits and also less premium rates.

Kushal
Sabroom
May 19, 2020
Damage claim

One of the best feature of this policy is that we can claim for the damages very easily and will got the claim in less time.

Raju
Mathura
December 18, 2015
Easy Claim

I have SBI Two Wheeler Insurance. Last month I met with an accident. I got easy claim.