Sbi Life Term Insurance Reviews & Rating

Insurance is a way to secure your and your family's future. It comes handy during times of distress and need.But to be able to fully capitalize on an insurance policy, it is must that we make an informed decision at the time of purchase. Policybazaar can help you make the right choice by offering an unbiased and intuitive platform wherein you can choose a policy that best fits your needs from among 52 insurers. Read reviews on SBI Life Term Plans to understand the benefits and details from customers who have used the product which will help you decide the best fit for your needs.

Good  
4.3 / 5(Based on 27 Reviews)

Filter By:
Awedesh
Ambala
January 08, 2019
Less costly

This is the plan which I have bought from SBI. Here we have to make the lump sum payment of premium amount. And in case if the person dies then the amount which has been paid will be given to the family. The premium amount is less costly. I like the plan and would recommend everyone.

Vinay
Mubarakpur
October 10, 2016
SBI term insurance

SBI life eshield Term insurance policy which i buy from sbi life insurance ltd is perfect policy plan. Insurance gave me more security and more benefits. Service is fast which is given by the company members. Renewal of the plan can be done through online portal service.

Ojasvi
Sorada
August 24, 2016
Good

My my sbi life eshield insurance policy is the best. Policy gives maximum coverage and claims are good. The service is quick and behaviour is very nice from the whole members of the company. Good decision to take this term insurance plan.

Devesh
Kota
July 27, 2016
SBI term policy

Every one have insurances in this time, so i buy one for me and my family safety. Service given by the company members is fabulous and my plan is sbi term insurance which is a quality product. It gives full facilities to me and my parents.

Nirbhaya
Tezpur
July 27, 2016
Fantastic Insurance

Very fine terms and conditions of my sbi life eshield insurance plan. The coverage is maximum and claims are even better. Services provided by executives of the company is awesome and on time. 24X7 assistance by the staff members.

Pulkit
Katehri
July 27, 2016
High Coverage

SBI eshield insurance plan i have is fabulous, i took it from sbi policy insurers. Just the premiums are little bit high but the returns are huge with good number of benefits. The service is super fast and renewals can be done on web portal.

Lokendra
Madhuban
July 27, 2016
Term plan

The colleague of mine suggested me a online sbi saral plan. The policy is perfect and it coverage ratio is about 91%. Service by the members of the insurance company is quick and due to this the claiming become more easier than before. Sbi policy i have satisfies me completely.

Rahul
Rajkot
April 21, 2016
Great Policy

I buy sbi life term insurance plan. The policy coverage is 94% and the premiums are low ~28 K. The claims are easily sanctioned because the service is fast from the executives side and from online web page also. The policy premiums are 5% less for women. Great investment which saves taxes too.

Akash
Kanpur
April 21, 2016
Above Average

SBI life term insurance plan is one of the perfect insurance i took it. The policy is good in service and it can be buy online also. The web service is awesome and 5% less for women on premiums. Policy coverage and the claims are high. Due to online facility, it reduces the paper work and the waiting part is erased. It saves taxes also.

Hemant
Ooty
April 21, 2016
Satisfactory

My sbi life term insurance plan is good with nice benefits. The policy coverage is high ~89% and the claims are approx. Rs.36 L after policy get mature. Claims are easily sanctioned because of fast services provided by the executives. Fantastic policy plan which provides good terms and conditions.

Devesh
Navi_mumbai
April 21, 2016
Good Investment

I own sbi life term insurance plan and it really very good. The premiums are ~Rs.39.3 K per year. The claims are good and easily sanctioned. Service facilitate by executives and staff members are very nice and fast. The policy saves taxes and it is really very good investment for future.

Nirmal
Jajpur
April 21, 2016
Very Nice

Policy plan is nice with huge benefits like low premiums and the policy coverage is high 87%. Claims are are good and the payback amount is around Rs.33 L after the policy get mature. Internet services are great with easy interface and vast variety of policies are there with full descriptions. Good future investment which saves taxes.

Gautam
Agartala
April 21, 2016
Good Service

I purchase sbi life term insurance plan. They has good in facilitate the fast services. Policy coverage is 91% and the claims are good with easy claiming process. The investment is good and it saves taxes also. The behaviour of executives and staff members is good with great service provided anytime.

Duggandla
Hyderabad
March 02, 2016
"Good"

My term plan has all benefits which i bought from sbi life insurance. Policy coverage is 90% and claims are ~Rs.18 L. Service are good and claiming process get easy due to fast service. I really like the policy terms and conditions.
Plan Name: eShield
Agent Code: BPW00301

Satish
Udaipur
March 02, 2016
superb plan.

My term policy plan is with sbi life insurance. Policy is nice with low premiums and even terms and conditions are also good. Policy coverage and claims are high. Service is the best and executives and staff behave well with any query or conversation.
Plan Name: eShield
Agent Code: BPW00301

VIJAY
Delhi
March 01, 2016
Good Plan.

I purchase sbi life insurance term policy plan and i'm really happy with the terms and conditions of the policy. Coverage of the plan is high and the investment is low. Claims are also good ~Rs.13 L. The service is fast and always on time. Thanks for this great policy plan.
Plan Name: eShield
Agent Code: BEW00148

Ankita
Mumbai
February 25, 2016
Average Policy.

I bought sbi life insurance term plan. The policy coverage and the claims are not that much as i expected. Premiums are high and services are okay not the best and not even poor. Kaam chalau plan hai.
Plan Name: eShield
Agent Code: BPW00301

Gaurav
Indore
February 24, 2016
Okay.

My policy plan is not that good as i expected. Even the premiums are high but the returns are not. SBI life insurance term plan provide good services but not much good in other fields. Claims are also fair.
Plan Name: eShield
Agent Code: BPW00065

Prashant
Vadodara
February 24, 2016
Policy coverage is less.

I have sbi term insurance plan which has low policy coverage but the service provided is great. Premium is low but the returns are also not much higher. An average policy plan according to me.
Plan Name: eShield
Agent Code: BEW00148

ROHIT
Patna
February 19, 2016
Great Policy Plan.

I have sbi term insurance policy plan which has low premiums. But the investment is also little bit high. Policy coverage is 90% and the claims are easy to get without any waiting. Service is really good, i'm happy with my policy plan.
Plan Name: eShield
Agent Code: BEW00148

Gaurav
Indore
February 18, 2016
Average Policy.

I bought term policy plan and sbi life insurance has low premiums on policies. You guys provided the nice services but please improve on your websites. Claims and policy coverage are high. I must say an average policy with okay benefits.
Plan Name: eShield
Agent Code: BPW00065

Neeraj
Delhi
February 18, 2016
Fine term plan

SBI life insurance term plan i have which provides me many benefits. Low premiums and high returns. Policy coverage is 80% and Policy claims are around eighteen lakhs. Services are pretty fast and on time time now. Great work.
Plan Name: eShield
Agent Code: BPW00301

SatheeshKumar
Bengaluru
February 12, 2016
Good Life Insurance Policy.

My life is secure with sbi insurance. The policy is good enough to give five stars with closed eyes. The policy coverage is 90% and the claim is ~Rs.25 lakh. The service is very fast and follow-ups is time to time with nice response.
Plan Name: eShield
Agent Code: BBE06282

Regan
Tumkur
February 05, 2016
"Very Good"

I buy life insurance policy with SBI. The policy provide great benefits with low premiums. Policy coverage is around 80%. The claims are high around Rs.20 lakh and claiming process is simple and get easily done.
Plan Name: eShield
Agent Code: BPW01312

Partho
Darjeeling
February 05, 2016
"Fine"

SBI life giving me good insurance. The policy covers almost 90% claims and the claims are easily get because the service is really very good and on time. The daily update is through mails. Nice policy with great benefits.
Plan Name: eShield
Agent Code: BBE06765

Kishore
Patna
February 04, 2016
"Good For Health"

Recently bought life insurance from SBI Life Insurance. Great experience with service. Policy coverage is good about 70-85%. I claim and the amount is given in one week. Nice experience, satisfied.
Plan Name: eShield
Agent Code: BBE06895

Himanshu
Ahmedabad
January 29, 2016
Best Service by Policybazaar

Superb fast service by the staff of Policybazaar on the call, buying life insurance was one of the New Year resolutions, just bought SBI life insurance policy and would recommend it.
Plan Name: eShield
Agent Code:BET01182