Schengen Travel Insurance Reviews & Rating

Very Good  
5 / 5(Based on 30 Reviews)

Filter By:
Myra
Moradabad
March 31, 2022
Adventure sport add on

My buddies and I had a fantastic time in Italy. My trip insurance included an adventurous sport add-on. We were able to relax and enjoy ourselves.

Ruhi
Mysore
March 30, 2022
Easy to claim

I needed to visit Hungary. I didnt know buying te travel insurance could be that easy until my cousin explained to me and recommended PolicyBazaar. I immediately set to work and bought my Travel insurance from their website.

Alisha
Bareilly
March 29, 2022
Covers extensions

We had to extend our visit to Icland due to some last minutes. thankfully our insurance ocverd up the extension and accomodations as well.

Mihik
Hubli And Dharwad
March 28, 2022
Medical treatment covered

I got food poisoning while I was visiting my cousin in Luxemburg. I was able to recieve medical treatment and the expenses were covered under the insurance.

Kajal
Solapur
March 27, 2022
Really affordable deals

We bought multi-trip insurance as our business is spread across Europe and we have make frequent trips to the Schengen countries. this suited us the best and we bought insurance on really affordable rate that didnt disrupt our budget.

Jahnavi
Guwahati
March 26, 2022
Immediate medical help expenses covered

I had covered my mother under the travel policy I had bought from PolicyBazaar. While landing in Germany, she felt nauseated and loss of breath. She immediately needed medical attention. She recieved it, she was evacuated immediately. the insurance that I had bought covered up everything.

Disha
Chandigarh
March 25, 2022
Amazing website

My student travel insurance to Netherlands covers up everything including baggage, medications, passport, delay, cancellation, extension and other things. It is truly amazing website PolicyBazaar to buy travel insurance.

Laksh
Kota
March 24, 2022
Cancellation expenses covered

I booked for a single trip insrance to Spain as there was an important business meet up an dthen we had to return back. the best policy I rceived with covid-19 covere included and cancellation expenses covered.

Nehal
Raipur
March 23, 2022
Discount on premiums

I had to go for a six month teaching course at Norway. I booked my insurance from PolicyBazaar which is the best place to buy any insurance. I got a discount on the premiums as well as I booked it in advance.

Sanchit
Madurai
March 22, 2022
Adventure sport add on

Me and my friends had the best time in Italy. I had added the adventure sport add on my travel insurance. We enjoyed without worries.

Peeyush
Jodhpur
March 21, 2022
Emergency cash help

My cash was stolen from my purse from Estonia and needed help. I called up PolicyBazaar where I had bought the policy. They assited me and also provided me emergency cash help.

Sahdev
Varanasi
March 16, 2022
Wide range of coverage

My mother had to vsist a relative in an emergency in Austria. We booked her flight her in a hurry and claimed insurance for her instantly from PolicyBazaar which had a wide coverage like baggage, pasaport, medications and all. She had a safe trip.

Paramesh
Rajkot
March 16, 2022
Help in recieving delayed baggage

There was a delay in recieveing my baggage while I went to Greece. I was able to recive help from PolicyBazaar customer care who assited me in recieving my baggage and the insurance covered up the minor expeses during the delay.

Avanish
Faridabad
March 15, 2022
Dental care help

My tooth filling came off in a week's trip to Poland and I despeartely needed a dentist. I was abel to get the necessary medical attention and recieved cashless treatment as the insurance I had bought coverd up everything.

Harihar
Meerut
March 15, 2022
Covers children too

I was travelling with kids and had bought the insurance Schengen Travel Insurance to Poland from Policybazaar. I am glad that it covers the children too. I had a good trip.

Mishka
Nashik
March 14, 2022
Passport help

I lost my passport when I was in Sweden. I needed a pasport replacment. Policybazaar is hwere I had bought my travel insurance. They helped me get a duplicate passport and were with me all throgh the process.

Drishti
Agra
March 14, 2022
Great site

I was tight on the budget and needed a travel insurance for Turkey. After searching for a long time finally found the affordable deal on PolicyBazaar. It not only was affordable but also had a range of coverages within. Truly a great site.

Miksha
Ludhiana
March 13, 2022
Daily allowance for hospital

I got admitted to the hospital while I was in france. I had bought the Schengen travel insurance from PolicyBazaar which provided me daily allowances while I ws in the hospital. It saved me alot of financial troubles.

Nisha
Ghaziabad
March 13, 2022
Covers the losses

we went on a long research trip to the Europena countries and had to cover five of them on the way. So for the same purpose we bought Schengen Travel Insurance that covered us all the way through out the trips and covered up any losses.

Mahika
Vadodara
March 12, 2022
Insurance fitting budget

Well, claiming insurance from PolicybAzaar had been the smoothest process for me. I logged in on their onine processs and filled some deatial and there it was my insurance. And that too on the budget that I wanted.

Kiara
Patna
March 12, 2022
Instant monetary help

My purse got stolen while I was in Belgium. I filed for a claim at PolicyBazaar and recieved monetary help instantly.

Salena
Visakhapatnam
March 11, 2022
Losses covered

Due to a mix-up by the airlines, Imissed my connecting flight to Greece. It was the insurance policy from policybazaar to the rescue that saved me the expenses and covered up the losses and further charges.

Myra
Bhopal
March 11, 2022
Cancellation expenses covered

I trip got cancelled due to the Covid-19 restrictions. We were worried that will be heavier on our pockets now. But thanks to the Schengen Travel Insurance we had bought from PolicyBazaar that helped us and covered all the expenses due to cnacelleation under unforseen circumstances.

Ruhi
Thane
March 10, 2022
Round trip coverage

I went on a quick business meet up in Germany. I had the Schengen visand bought the insurance from PolicyBazaar which covered my round trip and covered my baggage and passport. It was a good investment on my part.

Mihik
Nagpur
March 09, 2022
Executives helped me recover baggage

I lost my baggage when I just arrived at Belgium. I got a little orried then called up PolicyBazaar customer care from where I have bought my policy from. They helped me recover my baggage and the charges were coverd ubder the insurance.

Kajal
Kanpur
March 09, 2022
Good add ons

I went to visit Italy with my family. I got the Schengen travel isurance that has the add on cover for the home burglary. It made me tension free while I was out of the country.

Jahnavi
Lucknow
March 08, 2022
Instant extension

I went to visit Germany with friends. While we were there we wanted to extend our trip and were little scepticla if it would be covered under the insurance. We called up customer support at PolicyBazaar where we have bought the policy and recieved instanet extension that was covered under the insurance. This was quite amazing.

Disha
Jaipur
March 08, 2022
Cashless treatment

I was visiting my Grandma in France when I got sick due to some allergies. I was taken to the hospital and was able to recieve cashless treatment. Actually, I had bought the Schengen Travel Insuarnce previously from PolicyBazaar and it had this amazing coverage. It helped me a lot.

Nehal
Gujarat
March 07, 2022
Takes minutes to claim

I decided to visit a country in Europe, a Schengen and obviously needed travel insurance for the same. I purchased the best policy from policyBazaar. It took like two minutes on online process.

Laksh
Pune
March 07, 2022
Tons of benefits

I claimed my Schengen Travel Insurance fom PolicyBazaar. It has tons of benefits from baggage claim to passport to cancellation and medication and mny more. Love it.