Shriram Life Insurance Reviews & Rating

Good  
4.1 / 5(Based on 116 Reviews)

Filter By:
Shashi
Narsimhapur
March 20, 2019
Best plan for working woman’s

I was amazed to see the plans of Shriram ULIP Plan as it offers good plan especially for working woman. It provide financial protection apart from life. I am enjoying its services.

Yogesh
Dehradun
August 26, 2016
Trustable Insurance

Recently i purchased ulip plan by searching on internet. Policy have big benefits in less investment. The customer services is very nice. I buy this for my whole family and all are happy with it. The payback amount is very good with you gave.

Harish
Calicut
August 26, 2016
Investment plan

This investment policy is fantastic which i bought from shriram life insurance. Online renewal is possible through online portal which is very simple to use. Great investment for future and it reduces tax. The terms and conditions of the policy are good.

Mankaran
Ajmer
August 26, 2016
Shriram insurance policy

Shriram life insurance provided me term insurance policy. Service is the best i have ever got from any company. Even the behaviour of the staff of the company is very nice. Policy coverage is good, claims are one which can be easily sanctioned.

Ritul
Mumbai
July 26, 2016
Retirement plan

Shriram life insurance provided me pension plan in less premiums. Service is fast and on time too. Good behaviour of staff members of the company and 24X7 assistance. Updates are mailed or texted to me regularly.

Karan
Nainital
July 26, 2016
Shriram Policy

My child insurance plan is very good which i bought from shriram life insurance. The claiming is easy and service is fast served by the executives and staff members of the company. Good future planing for my angel.

Nakul
Jalalpur
July 12, 2016
ULIP Policy

Ulip policy is very good insurance, service provided by your department is fantastic. Premium is low and returns are high. The claiming is easy because the members of the company provide fantastic service.

Arun
Hoshiarpur
July 12, 2016
Traditional Policy

I have investment plan and it really very beneficial. premium of the policy is less and the coverage is high. Service is superb, online service gives easy renewals. Hassle free documentations. Claims are high and easily cleared by the help of executives of the company.

Himanshu
Kalyanpur
July 12, 2016
Term plan

My term insurance plan is really good with some nice benefits. Premium is less and policy coverage is high. Service is mostly on time and fast too. Claiming is easy procedure due to quick service provided by the staff members.

Shashank
Laharpur
July 12, 2016
Pension Plan

The pension plan i purchase for my parents is fantastic. It has all the benefits, premium of the policy is also less. Service is superb provided by the company members. Claims are easily sanctioned because of this. Online service makes easy renewals of the plan.

Rahul
Mangalpur
July 12, 2016
Child Plan

I buy child insurance policy in low premiums and policy coverage is maximum. Good future security for my child including his health and education and many more. Service is nice given by the staff members. Online service is nice it provide online renewals.

Joravar
Ambala
June 30, 2016
Good Plan

Superb ulip insurance plan which i purchase in low premiums. Policy coverage is high and claims are easy to sanctioned due to fast service facilitate by the company members. Service is on time and web service is simple to use anybody can operate it easily.

Vishal
Bareilly
June 30, 2016
Good Policy

The traditional insurance plan i have is good and the service provided by the company is superb. Policy coverage and claims are high but the premium is low. Internet service is very good and easy to use and accessed by anyone.

Leela
Ajmer
June 30, 2016
Average insurance

I buy term insurance plan which has very good terms and conditions. Service provided by the executives is very quick and even web service is so simple to operate anyone can access it easily. Policy cover almost the cases and claims are easily processed by help of executives of the company.

Dhananjai
Ahmedabad
June 30, 2016
Good

My pension plan is very nice and terms and conditions are very reliable. Policy cover's most of the scenario and even accidental death benefits is also pre-inbuilt in the insurance policy. Fantastic future planing which secure the upcoming time. Claims are easily sanctioned due to fast service provided by the company members.

Sachin
Akhandnagar
June 30, 2016
Good

The child insurance plan i buy for my child. The service you provided is fantastic and the future paybacks are really very good. My child's future is secure with this policy. Policy coverage is high and it covers many scenario. Service is good with quick response.

Gaurav
Ajmer
May 11, 2016
Happy With Services

Finally got the best deal and buy shriram life traditional plan. Policy covers almost all cases and the amount of returns is around 44 L. Service provided by executives and staff members is fast and on time. Fantastic future investment which save taxes too.

Tarun
Ulhas_nagar
May 11, 2016
Fantastic plan

My policy is shriram life traditional plan which have 89% policy coverage and the claims are easy to get because of fast services provided by the executives and staff members. The daily updates are texted and mailed time to time to my email id and cell phone. The plan is awesome which save taxes too.

Mayank
Sultanpur
May 11, 2016
Super Plan

I bought shriram life traditional plan. Policy coverage is 82% and the premium is low. Claims are ~Rs.34 L. Service is quick and even the web services are also nice and the behaviour of the staff is perfect even after buying policy. The web service site is very nice with easy interface. Good work.

Vikas
Nainital
May 11, 2016
Trustworthy

I buy shriram life traditional plan. The policy provides good coverage with low premiums. Claims are around Rs.38.2 L. Service always on time. The executives and staff members are facilitate great services. Satisfactory policy plan, the daily updates and information is send to me time to time.

Chirag
Raipur
May 11, 2016
Good Deal

I have the best traditional plan from shriram life insurance. The benefits are many with low premiums. Policy coverage is 91%. Claims approx. Rs.40 L with easy procedure to get it. Good future investment. The executives and company members facilitate the best service with clam behaviour. I like the deal.

Abhinav
Nilgiris
May 11, 2016
Service Is Bit Slow

I have shriram life traditional plan which is really nice. Policy coverage is awesome. Claims are high ~Rs.40 L, even premiums are low ~Rs.19.2 K thrice. But the only thing is the service you provided is bit slow. Please improve it for better outcome. The investment is good and it save taxes.

Harish
Mysore
May 11, 2016
Wonderful Policy

I purchase shriram life traditional plan. Plan is good and premium is low. Policy coverage is high ~91% and payback returns too. Claiming amount is Rs.34 L. Service is fast like super sonic. The daily updates are mailed to me time to time. The behaviour of the executives and staff members are really very good with all time services.

TANVEER
Ratlam
May 11, 2016
Satisfactory Services

I have shriram life traditional plan. Policy coverage is 89% and the claims are Rs.37 L. Service is good and quick provided by the executives and staff members. But please improve your online services. Good future investment which saves taxes too. The policy is manageable and flexible.

SARTHAK
Lucknow
May 11, 2016
Tax Saver

Superb policy by shriram traditional life plan. The returns are good ~Rs.40 L in very low premiums ~Rs.14.2 K quarterly. Service is fast which facilitate by executives and all company members with nice behaviour and quick response. The policy is good investment which provides the best tax savings.

Rahul
Mangalore
May 11, 2016
Better Plan

I buy traditional plans from shriram life insurance. The policy coverage is around 89%. Services provided by executives is awesome. Claims are good and done without any interruption. Overall fine life insurance which have low premiums. Nice future investment and it saves taxes also. Daily updates also mailed to me regularly.

HIMANSHU
Ooty
May 11, 2016
Satisfactory

My shriram life traditional plan is great with huge benefits. It has low premiums and the policy coverage is 89%. Claim is easy to make because of fast service and the work is done on time. The executives and staff members are behave very well. The updates are mailed to me timely.

NAMAN
Malapuram
May 11, 2016
slow service

The shriram life traditional plan i have is below average. The premium is good and the returns are less. The services are bit slow and the waiting is compulsory. Web services are better. Good future investment which save my taxes too. Please improve the services.

DINESH
Mathura
May 11, 2016
Perfect Plan

I gifted shriram life traditional plan to my wife. The policy coverage is 91% and the claims are Rs.40 L. Services provided by the executives is really very good and online facility also, that's why it have easy interface. My wife is happy with this policy. The behaviour of the staff members is very nice.

UMANG
Ludhiana
May 11, 2016
Good Policy Coverage

Shriram life traditional plan is the best. The policy is great with maximum benefits. The policy coverage is high ~86%. The investment is low approx. Rs.18 K quarterly. The claims are good and easily cleared without waiting and best part no paperwork. Payback amount is nice ~rs.42 L. Happy to but this.

ARUN
Roorkee
May 11, 2016
Good Investment

Shriram life traditional plan is good in services. The policy coverage is good ~91% and the premiums are low. Claiming process is easy due to fast service provided by the executives and the staff members. The payback amount is ~Rs.39.2 L. Good future investment.

MANISH
Jorhat
May 11, 2016
Best Plan

Shriram life insurance is one of the best insurance company. I took traditional insurance policy plan which provide me best service and good returns. The premiums are low and the policy coverage is 89% with high claims. The behaviour is good from executives and staff members. Nice insurance plan. Good future investment which provides reduction in taxes.

RICHA
Uttamnagar
May 11, 2016
Average Policy

I bought shriram life insurance and buy traditional insurance policy plan. The policy is average and the coverage is 72%. The claims are normal but the premiums are low. The service is okay which provided by the staff members. Good future investment and tax cutter also. Satisfied with the policy.

ASHITABH
Jaipur
May 11, 2016
Damn Good

Around Rs.37 L is payback amount. The policy coverage is high ~91%. Shriram life traditional plan is nice with fantastic facilities and the service is very quick. The service provided by the executives and staff members are really very good. The investment is good for future and it saves taxes also. Good work guys.

ASHISH
Kolkata
May 11, 2016
Above Average

I invest my money in shriram life traditional plan. The policy coverage is good ~89% and the claims are high. The premiums are low ~16 K quarterly. Paybacks are really very good Rs.43 L. Good investment and tax saver policy plan. The daily update is given to me timely.

VARUN
Nawada
May 11, 2016
Good Plan

My policy has all benefits and the investments are also low. Around Rs.39 L is payback amount. Shriram life insurance provide me traditional plan which has good facilities and the service is very quick. The up gradation details in policy is mailed to me time to time. Good future investment which save taxes.

RAJAT
Mumbai
May 11, 2016
superb plan

I found awesome shriram life child plan. The claim is high and the policy coverage is 93%. Service you provided is fast and very quick. Daily updates are mail and texted to me. The policy is good for future investment and it saves taxes also. The policy updates are mailed to me daily.

NALIN
Roorkee
May 11, 2016
Need To Improve

Shriram life child plan which is an average one. The service is fast and the policy coverage is approx. 77%. The claims are okay but the claiming process is bit lengthy. Executives and staff members are doing great work with good response. Okay policy and good for tax saving. Good for middle class person. Please improve the policy services and online facilities.

BHAWANA
Howrah
May 11, 2016
Working Good

I have child policy for my child which is very good and the insurer is shriram life insurance. The policy has many benefits like good investments for future and it save taxes also. Policy coverage is 89% and the claims are around 36 L after policy ends. Fair Terms and Conditions. I'm satisfied with it.

ARUJA
Pilani
May 11, 2016
Interest Is High

The best child plan i bought from shriram life insurance and the policy is awesome. The policy coverage is 92% and the claims are 39 L after policy get mature. The investment is low and the returns are high. Good future plan with tax protection. Service you provided is very quick and on time. Fantastic future investment with great interest.

VIBHU
Mohali
May 11, 2016
Satisfactory Policy

I have shriram life child plan. Policy coverage is good 88% but the premium is low. Service provided is bit slow and claims are good and Rs.31 L is the amount i get after policy get end. The updates regarding policy is send to me regularly. I just wanted to say that satisfactory policy plan.

KESHAV
Udaipur
May 11, 2016
Very Good

I purchase child policy plan by shriram life insurance. Policy coverage is 81% and the claims are high. Premium is low and the services are fast and with great response from executives and staff members of the company. Good future investment and it saves taxes. The executives and staff members behave well with there customers.

SURYAANSH
Saharanpur
May 11, 2016
Trustable

Purchase shriram life pension plan and the benefits are many. Policy coverage is good 86% and the payback amount is 35 L when policy ends. Claims are easily get due to great services facilitate by executives of the company. Nice future investment and it saves taxes also. The policy terms and conditions are very reliable, it make me very happy.

RAJ
Lonavla
May 11, 2016
Great Deal

I found awesome shriram life child plan for my child. The claim is high and the policy coverage is 90%. Service you provided is fast and very quick. Daily updates are mail and texted to me. The policy is good for future investment and it saves taxes also. Happy with your services.

DHRUV
Dwarakanagar
May 11, 2016
Awesome

Superb child policy plan which provided by shriram life insurance. The policy coverage is 86% and the claims are ~Rs.38 L after policy ends. The investment is ~Rs.14 K quarterly per year. Services are great and fast too. Great work guys. Good future investment with tax saving. The daily updates are send to me regularly.

SHIVANG
Laksar
May 11, 2016
Manageable

A child plan for my child from shriram life insurance. Policy coverage is high 89% but the premium is low. Claims are easy to get because of the fast service provided by the executives and staff members. Daily updates are also mailed to me time to time. Fine policy good work. Good future investment and it save tax also.

VIKRAM
Pune
May 11, 2016
Fantastic Service

I purchase shriram life child policy plan from shriram life insurance. The policy coverage is 92% and the claims are good with low premiums. Service you provided is very quick and the behaviour of the executives and staff members is nice. Good future investment and it reduces taxes also. I'm happy with it.

CHINTAN
Narendra_nagar
May 11, 2016
slow service issue

Shriram life child plan for my child through the best insurer in the market, cheap and affordable. The policy is nice, Good policy coverage ~91% and claiming amount is Rs.39 L after policy get mature. But the service is bit slow, please improve it. And the behaviour of the executives and staff members are nice. The updates about the policy is mailed or texted to me regularly.

MAANVEER
Moradabad
May 11, 2016
Good Job

I purchase shriram life child plan. Policy coverage is 84% and the claims are high. Premium is low and the services are fast and with great response from executives and staff members of the company. Good future investment and it saves taxes too. I must say good job guys.

SUMIT
Kolhapur
May 11, 2016
Average Policy

I have the best child policy i bought from shriram life insurance and the policy plan is awesome. The policy coverage is 88% and the claims are Rs.33 L after policy get mature. The investment is low and the returns are high. Good future plan with tax protection. Daily updates send me regularly.

PRIYANK
Manesar
May 11, 2016
Service Is Slow

I had child policy plan for my child through shriram life insurance. The policy is nice. Good policy coverage ~89% and claiming amount is Rs.35 L after policy get mature. But the service is bit slow, please improve it. And the behaviour of the executives and staff members are nice. Good future investment with saving tax too. Good investment for future.

YASH
Darjeeling
May 11, 2016
Tax Saver

I own shriram life child plan which has very good policy coverage ~87%. The service is also good, fast and on time. The claims are high ~ 40 L and claiming process is easy because the executive and staff members providing good response and quick services. Good investment with tax savings.

SHUBHANGI
Kolkata
May 11, 2016
Normal Policy

My child policy plan is not super policy but an average one. Shriram life insurance provide wide range of policies. My policy coverage is good 75%. Service is nice and work is done in short period of time. Claims are high and the payback amount is 31 L after policy get mature. The service provided by the executives and staff members are really nice. Good future security which save taxes too. I like the policy plan

SANJAY
Patiala
May 11, 2016
Above Average

The best child policy plan i bought from shriram life insurance and the policy plan is awesome. The policy coverage is 89% and the claims are 38 L after policy get mature. The investment is low and the returns are high. Good future plan with tax protection. Service you provided is very quick and on time. Good for tax saving too.

SHUBHAM
Ahmednagar
May 11, 2016
Fine Policy

I buy a child plan for my child from shriram life insurance. Policy coverage is high 85% and the premium is low. Claims are easy to get because of the fast service provided by the executives and staff members. Daily updates are also mailed to me time to time. Good future investment.

AARAMBH
Gwalior
May 11, 2016
Good Policy Coverage

I purchase child plan which i buy from shriram life insurance. Policy have various benefits but the policy coverage is the best ~94% is covered in the policy. Claims are high and the premiums are low. Service is good. Nice future investment which saves tax also. Good job.

SURESH
Varanasi
May 11, 2016
Best Plan

I purchase shriram life pension plan. Policy is good with nice services and always on time which is provided by the executives and staff members. Policy coverage is 90% and the claim is of Rs.39 K per month after policy ends. Investment is low and returns are high. The behaviour from executives is nice. Good future investment with tax saving. I like the plan.

ABHINAV
Faridabad
May 11, 2016
Excellent Policy

I found the best pension plan for old age with shriram life insurance . The plan is for my mother and she like the policy very much. The policy coverage is 89% and return is ~Rs.38 K per month. The service is good and the amount is directly transfer to mom bank account. I so stress free now. Good future investment and good benefits.

KISHAN
Lalitpur
May 11, 2016
Perfect Plan

I own the shriram life pension plans. The investment is low and the returns is huge. Policy coverage is high approx. 93% and claims are even better. The service is awesome with very calm behaviour of executives and team. Good future investment and it saves taxes also. The daily updates regarding policies is mailed to me.

SUSHOBHAN
Pune
May 11, 2016
Super Policy

By my friend suggestion to invest money for future, then i purchase shriram life insurance and have pension plan. The policy coverage is high ~89% and the claim is around Rs.35 K per month after policy get mature. Great services with fast interface. Good future investment and saving taxes.

DIPTI
Bikaner
May 11, 2016
Damn Good

Buy pension plan from shriram life insurance. The policy reimburse the complete amount when i admit in hospital. Dental related problems are not covered. Great future investment and it save taxes also. Good pension plan and great services. Nice behaviour by executives and staff members.

ASHU
Coimbatore
May 11, 2016
Quality Investment

I purchase shriram life pension plan for my parents. My family was happy with the policy terms and conditions and its benefits too. Policy coverage is high and the premium amount is low. The amount of Rs.40 K is given per month for each of them after the policy mature. The behaviour of executives and staff members are nice.

VEDANT
Bhopal
May 11, 2016
Manageable Policy

Recently purchase shriram life pension plan. Great retirement plans with low premiums and nice policy coverage. The service providers are cooperative and doing there jobs very well. Claims easy to get and time period is less. Daily updates are send to me regularly. Nice deal, satisfied.

Surat
May 11, 2016
Future Security

I invest my money for my future security with shriram life insurance. I have pension policy plan. Policy coverage is 83% and claims are around 39 K per month. Service is good and executives behave well. Daily updates are mailed to me time to time.

KANAV
Patna
May 11, 2016
Normal Policy

Recently buy a very fine policy i.e., shriram life pension plan. Now, I'm tension for future because of great policy plan. The coverage is good around 85%, service is great and fast too, even the claims are fantastic. Good web services too.

RIPIN
Karnal
May 11, 2016
Fair Policy

My shriram life pension policy is for my parents. My parents are happy with the policy due to low premiums and lots of other benefits. The returns are high ~Rs.39 K per month for each. The policy coverage is high ~89% and service is rapid and on time. The online facilities are simple and easily accessible. Now I'm relaxed and tension free for future.

SHRADDHA
Thiruvananthapuram
May 11, 2016
Very Nice Plan

I purchase shriram life pension plan and happy to have it. The policy coverage is ~89%. No doubt the service is good. The claiming experience i don't have yet. Good future investment with low premiums. The behaviour of executives and staff members are really very nice. The updates are send to me regularly.

SARIM
Raj_nagar
May 11, 2016
Good Policy Coverage

Shriram life pension plan is the one which i finding for long time. The policy coverage is high ~88% and the claim is around Rs.30 K per month after policy get mature. Good future investment which reduces taxes too. The service facilitate by the executives and staff members is nice and on time.

TUSHAR
Indore
May 11, 2016
Responsive Faculty

I buy very good policy from shriram life insurance. The policy is great for future investment nice pension policy plan. The coverage is good ~90%, service is great, even the claims are the best. Good behaviour from executives and staff members. Daily updates mailed to me regularly.

PRANAV
Bijnor
May 11, 2016
Wonderful Policy

I own a pension policy plan like every one does. The policy is great with high returns and low premiums. Policy coverage is also nice ~ 87% and service is fast. Really good job guys, you provide best shriram life pension plans The behaviour of the executives and staff members are nice.

GOURU
Jaipur
May 11, 2016
Above Average

My pension policy plan is suggestion by the friend, So i took it from shriram life insurance. Staff members and executives provide good and quick services. Policy coverage is good approx. 81% but the premiums are normal. Good terms and conditions in compare with other. Nice future investment and it saves taxes too. Good job.

HARISH
Gautam_buddha_nagar
May 11, 2016
Future Investment

I have my pension policy from shriram life insurance. Policy coverage is good ~82%. Service is also nice provided by the executives and stuff and the claim sanctioning easily. The executives and staff members behave well and there work is on time. Good future investment.

RANVIR
Dholpur
May 11, 2016
Fantastic Plan

I got shriram life pension plan. The policy has good coverage approx. 85% with low premium. Claims are also high and the returns is Rs.37 K per month after policy end. Service is fantastic and the executives do best work. Good investment for future and taxes are also reduced. I like it.

SHASHANK
Haldwani
May 11, 2016
Trustworthy

Shriram life pension plan i choose by a friend advice. Plan is an average one with okay services, 74% policy coverage, Rs.29 K per month returns. Good future investment which reduces my taxes too. The behaviour of the executives and staff members. Manageable policy which is very good future investment.

THEJASELIE
Babhleshwar
May 11, 2016
Good Plan

I bought shriram life insurance pension plan which has low premiums which payed quarterly. Policy coverage is 89% and claims are high and the payback amount is around Rs.39 K per month. Service is very good and fast. The policy is nice investment for future and it is good tax saver too. Good work.

ADITI
Agra
May 11, 2016
Fair Policy

My shriram life pension plan is good. I'm relaxed now for my future, the returning amount is 35 K per month after the policy end. The policy coverage is 90% and claims are also high with low premiums. The behaviour of the executives and staff members are really very good. Good future investment which save taxes.

Kunal
Dwarka
May 10, 2016
Perfect Policy Plan

The policy coverage is 94%, the claims are high and the claiming is easy because of the executives and the staff members. The services provided by you shriram life insurance is very fast and on time. My ulip plan is having great benefits. The premiums is less ~39.9 K and the returns are ~Rs.42 L. Good investment, i like it.

Devesh
Raj_nagar
May 10, 2016
Great Policy

I have shriram life ulip plan. The plan works for me. Policy coverage is also good ~92% with good amount of claims. Service provided by you is great and the web services are also nice. This policy plan is good reducer of taxes and future investment also. I got regular updates, This i like the most.

Abhishek
Nasirabad
May 10, 2016
Superb Plan

My ulip plan is with shriram life insurance. The policy plan is very nice with low premiums. The policy coverage is high ~87% and claims are good. Perfect policy for future investments and the policy saves taxes also. The behaviour of the executives and staff members are good. I like my policy plan.

Tarun
Raipur
May 10, 2016
Excellent Policy

I purchase shriram life ulip plan. The policy coverage is 88% and the premiums are low. The claims are good and the procedure is very easy and cleared in short time period. The services are fast and on time. The behaviour of the executives and staff members are very nice. Nice future investment which saves taxes too.

TANVEER
Jorhat
May 10, 2016
Awesome Plan

My ulip plan is with shriram life insurance. The policy coverage is high 89% and the claims are good. Premiums are less ~44 K per year and the returns are around 31 L. Services are really fast and the response through executives and staff members are nice. Daily updates mailed to me timely.

SARTHAK
Shahabad
May 10, 2016
Trustworthy Policy

Shriram life insurance provides me ulip plan. I have to say this that the policy is very good and the terms and conditions are very reliable and flexible. Policy coverage is 93% and the service is okay with good behaviour from executives and staff members. Good tax saver.

PRASHANT
Muktsar
May 10, 2016
High Coverage

I own shriram life ulip plan and policy is awesome with great benefits. Policy coverage is high approx. 91%. Claim are good around Rs.32 L after policy get mature and the service is really good with polite behaviour from executives and staff members. Nice job guys, I like the policy.

HIMANSHU
Guwahati
May 10, 2016
Super Policy

I purchase shriram life insurance ulip plan. The policy coverage is good approx. 89% and the policy claims are high. The premiums are low and the paybacks are really very high. The services provided by the executives and the staff members are good and on time. Good investment and tax saving.

NAMAN
Jammu
May 10, 2016
Service Is Bit Slow

I have ulip plan and it is good but the only thing is the service is bit slow rather than this all things are good. Like, policy coverage is 87% and claims are high but the investments are low. Please improve your services. The policy saves taxes too. Please improve the services.

DIVITA
Palwal
May 10, 2016
Really Good

I got shriram life ulip plan which is very nice with good benefits. The policy coverage is high ~89% and claims are high too. It can be manage online too. It avoiding the hassles of unnecessary paperwork. Good services with quick response. Good investments.

UMANG
Ludhiana
May 10, 2016
Satisfactory

I buy shriram life insurance ulip policy plan. The policy premium is low and the paybacks are high. The policy coverage is 82% and the claims are normal. Investment is 39.2 K per year and the returns are 1.25 times the sum assured. Services you provided is bit slow but manageable. This policy plan work's for me. Satisfactory.

ARUN
Haldwani
May 10, 2016
Fantastic Service

I have shriram life ulip plan. The policy coverage is high ~90% and the premiums are low. The premiums are payed online and it reduce paperwork. The services are fast and response is quick from executives and staff members. The updates are regularly mailed to me.

MANISH
Nasik
May 10, 2016
Poor Policy

I had shriram life ulip plan. The policy coverage is low 59% and the claims are less. The premiums are high as the returns are not. Poor policy plan which has slow service too. No response from the staff members and the web site is not working most of the time. Not satisfied. Please improve the policy and services.

ASHITABH
Laxmipur
May 10, 2016
ULIP Policy Plan

I own shriram life insurance and buy ulip policy plan. Plan is good with low investment. Policy coverage is 90% and premium is fourteen thousand quarterly per year. Claims are ~Rs.29 L. Service you facilitate is really very good with fast interface of web services and from executives and staff members also. Good work.

ASHISH
Fakirpur
May 10, 2016
Totally Safe

I have purchase shriram life insurance and i took ulip plan. It can easily buy on online and avoiding the hassles of unnecessary paperwork. The policy coverage is 90% and the claims are high which can easily be cleared without any waiting because of fast services provided by the executives and staff members of the company. Good job guys.

VARUN
Bhiwani
May 10, 2016
Very Good

My ulip policy plan is one of the best plan ever. Thank you, shriram life insurance for the services, the premiums are less and coverage is high ~88%. Service you provided is super sonic, Claiming procedure get so simple and easy. The web services and services provided by staff members and executives are fast and on time. Good investment which save taxes too.

RAJAT
Howrah
May 10, 2016
Better Plan

My shriram life ulip plan is great. Policy coverage is high approx. 89% and the claims are high with good interest. The services provided by your executives and staff members are really very nice and always on time. Good future investment which saves tax also. I like the policy.

NALIN
Gurgaon
May 10, 2016
Manageable

I purchase shriram life ulip insurance plan. The policy coverage is high ~88% and claims are high but investment is low. Service is nice and executives are available anytime for assistance. I like the policy very much. The policy saves taxes and it is good investment too. Daily updates are send to me timely.

BHAWANA
Faridabad
May 10, 2016
Nice Policy

My shriram life ulip plan is nice which have low premiums and the paybacks are high. The policy coverage is good ~83% and the claims are approx. 28 L. The services are good and on time and it reduces taxes also. Nice behaviour from executives and staff members. Good job.

ARUJA
Ahmedabad
May 10, 2016
Good

I have shriram life ulip plan and it is good and the benefits are even better. Premium is low and payback are high. Claims and policy coverage is really awesome with good interest. The service is very quick and on time till now. Good investment.

VIBHU
Pune
May 10, 2016
Policy coverage is less

Policy coverage is less around 69% and the premiums are low around 22 K twice a year. Service are good and always on time till now. The claims are cleared easily due to quick response from the executives and staff members. Please improve your policy coverage for better performance. My shriram life term insurance plan is satisfactory for me.

KESHAV
Noida
May 10, 2016
Great Policy

The shriram life term insurance plan i have is great. The policy coverage is high with high claiming amount. The premiums are low and the payback returns are approx. rs.43 L. The service provided by the executives and the staff members is good with nice behaviour. Good investments for future.

SURYAANSH
Jaswant_nagar
May 10, 2016
Coverage Is Good

Great term insurance policy plan i got from shriram life insurance. They has good in facilitate the fast services. Policy coverage is 89% and the claims are good with easy claiming process. The investment is good and it saves taxes also. The behaviour of executives and staff members are very nice.

DHRUV
Mathura
May 10, 2016
Good Investment

Great term insurance policy plan i got from shriram life insurance. They has good speed and responsive for any query and for any help. Policy coverage is 85% and the claims are good with easy claiming process. The investment is good and it saves taxes also. Good investment with tax saving.

SHIVANG
Haridwar
May 10, 2016
Average Plan

The term policy plan i have is not as i expected. The policy coverage is 72% and the claims are less. The premiums are 25 K twice a year. Services is fast and the behaviour of the executives and staff members is good. Some improvement needed in the web site. Manageable policy plan. Please increase the coverage and services.

VIKRAM
Zahirabad
May 10, 2016
Future Security

Shriram life term insurance plan is one of the best policy. The policy coverage is 94% and the claims are good even the the claiming procedure is easy because the service provided by the company members are good and even the web services are even better. The premiums are low and for women get 5% less extra benefits on premiums. Good tax saver too.

CHINTAN
Ratlam
May 10, 2016
Poor Policy

My policy is not good because the service is slow, the policy coverage is less, Claims are not enough, premiums are high, not provided help when needed by the staff members not in the company or either on the call. Not satisfied with this policy. Please improve the service.

PRIYANK
Bulandshahar
May 10, 2016
Awesome Services

Shriram life insurance is one of the perfect insurance providers, i took term insurance policy plan from them. The policy is good in service and it can be buy and accessed online also. The web service is awesome and 5% less for women on premiums. Policy coverage and the claims are high. Due to online facility, it reduces the paper work and the waiting part is erased. I like the plan.

YASH
Laksar
May 10, 2016
Damn Good

My shriram life term insurance plan is wonderful with huge benefits like low premiums and the policy coverage is high 93%. Claims are are good and the payback amount is around Rs.42 L after the policy get mature. Internet services are great with easy interface and vast variety of policies are there with full descriptions. Good future investment with tax savings.

SHUBHANGI
Amritsar
May 10, 2016
Awesome

My shriram life term insurance plan is awesome. The policy coverage is high ~90% and the claims are approx. 39 L after policy get mature. Claims are easily sanctioned because of fast services provided by the executives. Fantastic policy plan which provides good terms and conditions. Daily updates mailed to me timely.

SURESH
Rajkot
May 10, 2016
Responsive Faculty

I got shriram life term insurance plan. The policy plan is above average and the premiums are low. Policy coverage and the claims are high with high payback returns. Services provided by you guys is appreciable with good behaviour of your staff members and the extra good treatment provided by the executives is very nice. I love the terms and conditions.

ABHINAV
Navi_mumbai
May 10, 2016
Manageable Plan

The shriram life term insurance plan i have is not as i expected. The policy coverage is 62% and the claims are less. The premiums are 23 K twice a year. Services are fast and the behaviour of the executives and staff members are good. Some improvement needed in the web site. Good tax saving benefit. Manageable.

KISHAN
Kota
May 10, 2016
Trustable Policy

I purchase shriram life term insurance plan. The policy plan is an average one but the premiums is low with good policy coverage ~86%. This is an online policy plan, easy to buy. The plan has 5% less on premiums for women. Premiums and claims are free from taxes. I like it.

SHRADDHA
Kalyan
May 10, 2016
Above Average

I purchased shrirma life insurance policy and the product is term insurance plan. The premiums are ~Rs.39 K per year. The claims are good and easily sanctioned. Service facilitate by executives and staff members are very nice and fast. The policy saves taxes and it is really very good investment for future. Daily updates are send to me.

PRANAV
Pratapgarh
May 10, 2016
Very Good

Shriram life term insurance plan is wonderful with huge benefits like low premiums and the policy coverage is high 89%. Claims are good and the payback amount is around Rs.38 L after the policy get mature. Internet services are great with easy interface and vast variety of policies are there with full descriptions. Good future investment with tax savings. I like it.

SHASHANK
Mussorie
May 10, 2016
Better Plan

I have term insurance policy plan from shriram life insurance. Policy coverage is good ~85% and the premiums are low approx. 35.6 K. Claiming is easy and the waiting time is very less due to fast and on time services from executives and the staff members. Good future investment.

ADITI
Sultanganj
May 10, 2016
Nice Policy

I have term insurance policy plan from shriram life insurance. The policy is good and the premiums are very less. The best investment and the taxes are also saved. Policy coverage and claims are good and the services is super. Good behaviour shown by executives and staff members.

AARAMBH
Jhalda
May 10, 2016
Wonderful Policy

The shriram life term insurance plan is wonderful with huge benefits like low premiums and the policy coverage is high 92%. Claims are are good and the payback amount is around Rs.29 L after the policy get mature. Internet services is great with easy interface and vast variety of policies are there with full descriptions.

ASHU
Meerut
May 10, 2016
Above Average

The shriram life term insurance plan is good. Policy coverage and claims are high with low investments. The executives and staff members behave well with the customers and providing nice outputs. The daily updates are mailed and texted to me regularly. It saves taxes. Good investment for future.

Mankaran
Agalpur
May 10, 2016
Good

My shriram life term insurance plan is nice. The policy coverage is high and the claims are high too. Claims are easily sanctioned because of fast services provided by the executives. Fantastic policy plan which provides good terms and conditions. Good investments which reduces taxes.