Shriram Life Term Insurance Reviews & Rating

Insurance is a way to secure your and your family's future. It comes handy during times of distress and need.But to be able to fully capitalize on an insurance policy, it is must that we make an informed decision at the time of purchase. Policybazaar can help you make the right choice by offering an unbiased and intuitive platform wherein you can choose a policy that best fits your needs from among 52 insurers. Read reviews on Shriram Life Term Plans to understand the benefits and details from customers who have used the product which will help you decide the best fit for your needs.

Good  
4 / 5(Based on 23 Reviews)

Filter By:
Mankaran
Ajmer
August 26, 2016
Shriram insurance policy

Shriram life insurance provided me term insurance policy. Service is the best i have ever got from any company. Even the behaviour of the staff of the company is very nice. Policy coverage is good, claims are one which can be easily sanctioned.

Himanshu
Kalyanpur
July 12, 2016
Term plan

My term insurance plan is really good with some nice benefits. Premium is less and policy coverage is high. Service is mostly on time and fast too. Claiming is easy procedure due to quick service provided by the staff members.

Leela
Ajmer
June 30, 2016
Average insurance

I buy term insurance plan which has very good terms and conditions. Service provided by the executives is very quick and even web service is so simple to operate anyone can access it easily. Policy cover almost the cases and claims are easily processed by help of executives of the company.

VIBHU
Pune
May 10, 2016
Policy coverage is less

Policy coverage is less around 69% and the premiums are low around 22 K twice a year. Service are good and always on time till now. The claims are cleared easily due to quick response from the executives and staff members. Please improve your policy coverage for better performance. My shriram life term insurance plan is satisfactory for me.

KESHAV
Noida
May 10, 2016
Great Policy

The shriram life term insurance plan i have is great. The policy coverage is high with high claiming amount. The premiums are low and the payback returns are approx. rs.43 L. The service provided by the executives and the staff members is good with nice behaviour. Good investments for future.

SURYAANSH
Jaswant_nagar
May 10, 2016
Coverage Is Good

Great term insurance policy plan i got from shriram life insurance. They has good in facilitate the fast services. Policy coverage is 89% and the claims are good with easy claiming process. The investment is good and it saves taxes also. The behaviour of executives and staff members are very nice.

DHRUV
Mathura
May 10, 2016
Good Investment

Great term insurance policy plan i got from shriram life insurance. They has good speed and responsive for any query and for any help. Policy coverage is 85% and the claims are good with easy claiming process. The investment is good and it saves taxes also. Good investment with tax saving.

SHIVANG
Haridwar
May 10, 2016
Average Plan

The term policy plan i have is not as i expected. The policy coverage is 72% and the claims are less. The premiums are 25 K twice a year. Services is fast and the behaviour of the executives and staff members is good. Some improvement needed in the web site. Manageable policy plan. Please increase the coverage and services.

VIKRAM
Zahirabad
May 10, 2016
Future Security

Shriram life term insurance plan is one of the best policy. The policy coverage is 94% and the claims are good even the the claiming procedure is easy because the service provided by the company members are good and even the web services are even better. The premiums are low and for women get 5% less extra benefits on premiums. Good tax saver too.

CHINTAN
Ratlam
May 10, 2016
Poor Policy

My policy is not good because the service is slow, the policy coverage is less, Claims are not enough, premiums are high, not provided help when needed by the staff members not in the company or either on the call. Not satisfied with this policy. Please improve the service.

PRIYANK
Bulandshahar
May 10, 2016
Awesome Services

Shriram life insurance is one of the perfect insurance providers, i took term insurance policy plan from them. The policy is good in service and it can be buy and accessed online also. The web service is awesome and 5% less for women on premiums. Policy coverage and the claims are high. Due to online facility, it reduces the paper work and the waiting part is erased. I like the plan.

YASH
Laksar
May 10, 2016
Damn Good

My shriram life term insurance plan is wonderful with huge benefits like low premiums and the policy coverage is high 93%. Claims are are good and the payback amount is around Rs.42 L after the policy get mature. Internet services are great with easy interface and vast variety of policies are there with full descriptions. Good future investment with tax savings.

SHUBHANGI
Amritsar
May 10, 2016
Awesome

My shriram life term insurance plan is awesome. The policy coverage is high ~90% and the claims are approx. 39 L after policy get mature. Claims are easily sanctioned because of fast services provided by the executives. Fantastic policy plan which provides good terms and conditions. Daily updates mailed to me timely.

SURESH
Rajkot
May 10, 2016
Responsive Faculty

I got shriram life term insurance plan. The policy plan is above average and the premiums are low. Policy coverage and the claims are high with high payback returns. Services provided by you guys is appreciable with good behaviour of your staff members and the extra good treatment provided by the executives is very nice. I love the terms and conditions.

ABHINAV
Navi_mumbai
May 10, 2016
Manageable Plan

The shriram life term insurance plan i have is not as i expected. The policy coverage is 62% and the claims are less. The premiums are 23 K twice a year. Services are fast and the behaviour of the executives and staff members are good. Some improvement needed in the web site. Good tax saving benefit. Manageable.

KISHAN
Kota
May 10, 2016
Trustable Policy

I purchase shriram life term insurance plan. The policy plan is an average one but the premiums is low with good policy coverage ~86%. This is an online policy plan, easy to buy. The plan has 5% less on premiums for women. Premiums and claims are free from taxes. I like it.

SHRADDHA
Kalyan
May 10, 2016
Above Average

I purchased shrirma life insurance policy and the product is term insurance plan. The premiums are ~Rs.39 K per year. The claims are good and easily sanctioned. Service facilitate by executives and staff members are very nice and fast. The policy saves taxes and it is really very good investment for future. Daily updates are send to me.

PRANAV
Pratapgarh
May 10, 2016
Very Good

Shriram life term insurance plan is wonderful with huge benefits like low premiums and the policy coverage is high 89%. Claims are good and the payback amount is around Rs.38 L after the policy get mature. Internet services are great with easy interface and vast variety of policies are there with full descriptions. Good future investment with tax savings. I like it.

SHASHANK
Mussorie
May 10, 2016
Better Plan

I have term insurance policy plan from shriram life insurance. Policy coverage is good ~85% and the premiums are low approx. 35.6 K. Claiming is easy and the waiting time is very less due to fast and on time services from executives and the staff members. Good future investment.

ADITI
Sultanganj
May 10, 2016
Nice Policy

I have term insurance policy plan from shriram life insurance. The policy is good and the premiums are very less. The best investment and the taxes are also saved. Policy coverage and claims are good and the services is super. Good behaviour shown by executives and staff members.

AARAMBH
Jhalda
May 10, 2016
Wonderful Policy

The shriram life term insurance plan is wonderful with huge benefits like low premiums and the policy coverage is high 92%. Claims are are good and the payback amount is around Rs.29 L after the policy get mature. Internet services is great with easy interface and vast variety of policies are there with full descriptions.

ASHU
Meerut
May 10, 2016
Above Average

The shriram life term insurance plan is good. Policy coverage and claims are high with low investments. The executives and staff members behave well with the customers and providing nice outputs. The daily updates are mailed and texted to me regularly. It saves taxes. Good investment for future.

Mankaran
Agalpur
May 10, 2016
Good

My shriram life term insurance plan is nice. The policy coverage is high and the claims are high too. Claims are easily sanctioned because of fast services provided by the executives. Fantastic policy plan which provides good terms and conditions. Good investments which reduces taxes.