Sip Reviews & Rating

Good  
4.3 / 5(Based on 25 Reviews)

Filter By:
Raj
Ooty
September 02, 2020
Start with minimum amount

I have recently got the SIP plan from the policybazaar and it is really easy to get the plan from the online market. Not only this you can also start from the minimum amount of Rs. 500. It is very much convenient in nature and I really love my plan. Thank you policybazaar.

Adnan
Kohima
September 02, 2020
Great assistance

I have got the good amount of benefits from the policybazaar. The customer care team of policybazaar is very good and they understood my query very well. Thank you so much team for better assistance.

Suraj
Yamunanagar
September 01, 2020
Long term and beneficial

It is always a preferred thing that to get the SIP plan for the longer period of time. I really like the plan as I wanted it to be invested for at-least 10-12 years so that I can get the optimum profit out of the same. Thank you policybazaar.

Sonu
Bhilaad
September 01, 2020
Investment plan

I have taken the pension plan from the policybazaar and it is one of the best investment plan. It has the long term effect on the person and I can easily invest and can get the better returns in the future. Thank you policybazaar.

Ananya
Islampur
May 25, 2020
Online process

The whole process of buying the policy is on online basis. It was quite easy as I searched on website and explored various plans. I found it good and bought one.

Ashish
Sarsawa
May 24, 2020
Convenience

I am very impressed with the services of policybazaar. They are really quick. Also, it is very convenient to buy the investment plan.

Kushal
East Midnapore
May 23, 2020
Long term gains

It is the process of long term gain and to sustain our future from certain hurdles. As the things have become expensive and we should save money. So, these investments plans helps in saving money.

Divyanshu
Hagaribommanahalli
May 22, 2020
Great support system

I love the services of policybazaar and the employees working there. It’s really nice that they gave me a lot many choices related to the investment plans. Unique way to invest.

Vijay
Mansur
May 21, 2020
Choices are given

While you are planning to take the SIP from policybazaar. You can have a lot many choices to choose out of different investment plans. I got the best one and I like it.

Manish
R.g.pur
May 11, 2020
A call away

I am happy that I bought my SIP plan from policybazaar. As they are just a call away. I was having a problem with my SIP and they resolved in few minutes.

Kishan
Sialhawk
May 10, 2020
Flexibility

I can see that SIP are flexible in nature. We can choose any kind of Mutual fund and also the amount which we have to invest. Quite simple.

Jatin
Vizianagaram
May 10, 2020
Helps in financial way

It helps me in dealing with financial things. As nowadays everything has become too costly. But with the help of SIP I can manage with my finances and can save money every month for a long term investment.

Vijay
Dabhoda
May 09, 2020
Good customer service

The customer service team of policybazaar is very nice. I was in a doubt before buying a SIP plan, but with the help of them I got to know about a best plan which is according to my budget.

Rakesh
Adimali
May 07, 2020
Best Returns

I recently purchased the SIP plan for me and for my wife. I found it totally good and apt for us. It is a long term investments with great number of benefits. Thank you team policybazaar for such nice plan.

Tripti
Agalpur
April 08, 2020
One stop and best plans

I got the SIP plan with the help of policybazaar. It is one stop solution. With great returns and monthly plan I am very satisfied. If so ever I need help from the customer care team they are available to help me.

Madhuban
Zotlang
April 06, 2020
Great Returns

It is a great source of return. I have started doing it from last 2 years and I am feeling relaxed that after a certain age I would be having a good amount of money with better returns.

Mustafir
Agra
April 03, 2020
Good policy

SIP plan is quite trending and useful nowadays. It has reflected a great impact on our society. As people are more concern about future planning and saving the money. Even the SIP plans gives us good returns after a certain period of time.

Varun
Adivada
March 31, 2020
Good customer care

The customer care team is quite helpful and nice. I got full and accurate information from them. They are not so disturbing. They have a good knowledge related to the product.

Vaibhav
Ahmedpur
March 27, 2020
Easy to get plan

It is easy to get the plan. I just visited the website of policybazaar. And I got various plans. Then I called the customer care team and they explained me about each and every plan. I chose the best one.

Subhas
Ahmedpur
March 23, 2020
Good plans

I visited the website of policybazaar and found good number of plans for future savings and investments. SIP is very important for everyone who wants a good satisfaction and more savings in his or her life. I would love to recommend all these plans to my friends and family.

Keshavkant
Jatga
January 20, 2020
Reach Your Goals

After a certain period of time you can reach your goal. I have seen that higher you invest there will be higher risk but you can earn well. But lower the investment low risk and low returns. Well, I have started with a less amount so that I can check and analyse. But gradually after sometime I will get a good amount. Thanks policybazaar.

Jaikant
Pathankot
January 13, 2020
Earn Money on your Investment

It is a good way to invest money and you can earn benefits and profits in your money only. A convenient way to invest and utilise your amount. Initially I found it little bit confusing but after a while everything is being okay. People who are planning in a long term investments can do such things.

Sailja
Satlasana
January 08, 2020
Systematic Investment Plan

It is a good plan. My friend recommended me to get this plan so that I can invest some amount of money into this. Ultimately I will gain benefits after a certain period of time. It is a good plan by policybazaar and I would recommend to everyone.

Zakir
Machantola
December 31, 2019
Systematic way for making money

I have gone through the plans of policybazaar. And found that it is a systematic way to invest and gain money. The whole process is simple and you can check on time to time basis regarding your investments.

Vishal
Ara
December 26, 2019
Good Returns In Long Term

I feel that while investing into this plan I have gained knowledge regarding the same. Also, after a certain good investment I will get the good returns. Though it is long term process but surely will be good for my future. Thank you team policybazaar.