Tractor Insurance Reviews & Rating

Good  
4.9 / 5(Based on 45 Reviews)

Filter By:
Siddhant
Kolkata
October 26, 2021
Hassle free experience

When I went to Policybazaar for tractor insurance, the team gave me full attention. The entire staff is soft spoken and the behavior is very courteous. i had hassle free experience with Policybazaar. I would like to give 10 on 10 to Policybazaar.

Aryan
Noida
October 26, 2021
High coverage

In my tractor insurance, company is providing protection against unfortunate events such as losses or damages caused to insured vehicle due to accident, theft, fire or natural disasters. it has coverage for personal accident of the driver too. thanks to Policybazaar for suggesting me good plan.

Anuj
Agra
October 26, 2021
Good features

From now on i do not need to worry about unwanted expenses as i have purchased the tractor Insurance from Policybazaar. along with repair expenses i have got free tow facilit at anytime and at any location and it carries a lot more features under the same.

Sakshi
Gurgaon
October 26, 2021
No claim bonus

I did not file a claim during the policy term and got a discount on the premium rate of my tractor insurance which I have taken from Policybazaar. I always get round the clock assistance from my insurance company. Thanks to Policybazaar for suggesting me a very good plan.

Raju
Ghaziabad
October 26, 2021
Tow facility

I must say Policybazaar has amazing staff as they explained me very well about my tractor insurance and helped me to get the best plan. my plan includes a large number of benefits and tow facility is also included under the same.

Ankit
Solapur
October 09, 2021
High coverage

I have bought tractor insurance from Policy bazaar in which i got coverage against unforeseen loss or damages due to accident, theft , fire and It also has person accident cover for the driver of the insured tractor.

Ankur
Hubli Dharwad
October 09, 2021
Faster claim settlement

I got my tractor insurance claim settlement within a week. I did not have to wait long for a response. The team guided me very well. i have no complaints with Policy Bazaar. They did a great job. I am grateful to Policy Bazaar. i have got very good facilities here.

Anshika
Mysore
October 09, 2021
Best plan

I have got protection for my farm tractor as I have bought tractor insurance from policy market. I got protection from unplanned incidents. I will get financial assistance in case of accident. i am glad that i have got the best plan.

Apoorva
Tiruchirappalli
October 09, 2021
Cashless repairing

I have bought tractor insurance from policy Bazaar. policy Bazaar showed me many plans within my budget. they have huge number of network garages in which customer can repair their insured vehicle in case of an accident. Customer does not need to pay any amount of repairing.

Aryan
Bareilly
October 09, 2021
Prompt updates

I am using tractor insurance policy since two years which i have taken from the website of policybazaar. i always get prompt updates about the new features. I bought my plan through online which was too easy.

Aryan
Aligarh
October 09, 2021
Affordable plans

It is easiest to buy a plan from Policybazaar. I did not know much earlier but the team of Policybazaar provided all the information to me. i took tractor insurance very easily at an affordable rate. all thanks to the team for helping me.

Bhavana
Tiruppur
October 09, 2021
Hassle free experience

I have purchased tractor insurance for my farm tractor from Policybazaar. I have got all the facilities here. The team took care of everything. I did not need to do much paperwork and got a soft copy of my plan immediately. I had a hassle free experience with Policybazaar.

Jitendra
Jamshedpur
August 18, 2021
Easy payment method

i have compared so many Tractor insurance policies then i bought suitable one from policy bazaar. company assured that their customers does not have to worry about payment method.company provides the online mode of payment too and after that you do not need to go anywhere, you will get documents online.

Ramakant
Bhilai
August 18, 2021
Hassle Free Renewal

i have been using tractor insurance policy for a long time which i took from the policy bazaar website and recently i renewed my tractor policy. Online procedure was so easy and had a less paperwork. i found the online procedure very covenient.

Sumit
Cuttack
August 18, 2021
less paper work

last month i bought the tractor insurance from policy bazaar. online procedure was too easy and hassle free paper work. when i got the policy i got the documents much quicker than i expected. satisfactory service provided by the team .

Chandresh
Laharpur
January 29, 2021
Good Service

I was searching for HDFC Ergo car insurance renewal online. I found Policybazaar on top result and simply entered some details and immediately got an assistance call from them. I am happy with the entire procedure. It was so easy to renew my policy from their site. It’s so damn convenient.

Anmol
Udagamandalam
January 29, 2021
Free Quotes

I was looking for a tractor insurance policy online. Policybazaar helped me solve my confusion and sent me some of the best quotations. I got my tractor insurance quotes for free. I compared and then made the purchase without any pressure.

Gautam
Yashwant Nagar
January 29, 2021
Many Tractor plans

You can find so many tractor insurance plans on their site. All I had was my phone and searched for tractor insurance online. I found Policybazaar, entered my details, IDV, paid the premium and was policy was issued for my Tractor in just few minutes.

Ezra
Odagoan
October 12, 2020
Cashless garage

I have got the tractor insurance policy from the policybazaar and under the same it has some top insurer which has the associations with the best cashless garages. It is an amazing plan. Thank you policybazaar.

Sutej
K.c. Pur
October 05, 2020
Renew your plan

I recently renewed my tractor insurance policy from the policybazaar and I opted from the mobile application of the policybazaar. It was hassle free.

Sulochan
Vadali
October 01, 2020
Round the clock assistance

I am very much happy with the services of the policybazaar and it has provided me with the best services and ultimate services. Thank you policybazaar.

Supratim
Baarod
September 30, 2020
No claim bonus

I got my no claim bonus certificate from the website of the policybazaar. It is hassle free and quick. Best in class services in the industry.

Shobhan
N.paravur
September 28, 2020
Additional covers

I have got the tractor insurance policy from the policybazaar and it is one of the best plans which I had. I also took some of the additional covers so that I can easily make my tractor plan best. Thank you policybazaar.

Pransukh
Farenda
September 23, 2020
Financial liabilities

I have got the tractor insurance policy so that I can get rid of the financial liabilities. I am very much happy with the services of the policybazaar. Thanks a lot team policybazaar.

Pannalal
Gadag
September 21, 2020
Damage losses

I have bought the tractor insurance policy from the policybazaar. It is an amazing plan which has given me the protection from the damage cover. Thanks a lot team policybazaar.

Raiden
Gadag
September 18, 2020
Better plans

I have come across the website of the policybazaar and have got to know about various tractor insurance plans. Thank you team policybazaar.

Aran
Habra
September 16, 2020
Protection coverage

I have got the tractor insurance policy from the policybazaar and one of the best plan for the protection of my tractor from uncertain activities. Thank you so much team POlicybazaar.

Atul
N.paravur
September 14, 2020
All round protection

I have recently got my tractor insurance policy from the policybazaar. They are such a good company which provided me with various all round assistance and the services. Thank you so much policybazaar.

Heena
Machalisahar
August 10, 2020
24*7 assistance and services

So, it’s been 1 year now that I am the customer of policybazaar and I had a great time with policybazaar. Not only the best policy but also the policybazaar has given me wonderful customer services to me. Whenever I need their help, they are always available to assist me. The company is available for their customer 24*7. Thank you so much policybazaar and its team.

Heena
Machalisahar
August 10, 2020
24*7 assistance and services

So, it’s been 1 year now that I am the customer of policybazaar and I had a great time with policybazaar. Not only the best policy but also the policybazaar has given me wonderful customer services to me. Whenever I need their help, they are always available to assist me. The company is available for their customer 24*7. Thank you so much policybazaar and its team.

Pankaj
Dahanu
July 31, 2020
Additional covers and plans

I have taken the tractor insurance policy from the policybazaar. I have taken a very much wonderful plan and it has the additional cover benefits too. The plan is really nice and it has given a suitable additional covers such no claim bonus and return to invoice. It can be beneficial for me and my tractor. Thank you team Policybazaar.

Sayantan
Babhleshwar
July 30, 2020
Cashless garage facilities

So, I came across the website of policybazaar as I was planning to take the tractor insurance plans and policies. I searched a lot many websites and came across the policybazaar. So, the plans which are available on the website of policybazaar have an association with various cashless garages and they are worth it. They are available in PAN India. Thank you so much team for wonderful plans.

Vandana
Vadgaon
July 29, 2020
Customer service team

The customer care team of policybazaar is very good and quite understanding. So, I was facing some issue with my policy and I contacted the team policybazaar. Everything was done was so nicely and quickly. I am really impressed with their solution and thank you policybazaar.

Kapil
Canning
July 28, 2020
Great coverage of vehicle

I have taken the tractor insurance policy from the policybazaar and it is one of the best plan which I got for my commercial vehicle. There are many plans and policies available in the website of the policybazaar and is your choice that what you want to choose out of all. Thank you team policybazaar.

Lalit
Vadali
July 24, 2020
Compare all plans

I got my tractor insurance policy from the website of policybazaar. I was able to compare the all the plans and policies which are related to tractor insurance. It was quick and easy. I got few options and I chose the best. Thank you team.

Rajesh
Campierganj
July 23, 2020
Natural disasters to be covered

I recently got the tractor insurance policy for my tractor and I really got a great services from policybazaar. My plan includes the natural disaster coverage such as earthquake, thunderstorm, cyclone etc. I am really satisfied to get this insurance policy because my tractor is safe. Thank you team.

Dinesh
Baarod
July 22, 2020
Round the clock services

It is amazing to know that I really got a good customer care services from the policybazaar. It was quick and the whole policybazaar is available for their customer for the 24*7. A good way to retain your customer and the team is much goo as compared to other service providers. A good experience of mine as I got the tractor insurance.

Keshav
Talegaon Dabhade
July 21, 2020
Renew it very easily

I renewed my tractor insurance policy from policybazaar as I took it a year back. It is a most precious plan which I got as it is less expensive and the benefits which I am getting are unique. I have recommended most of my friends regarding the same and it is very good. Excellent services.

Ashish
H D Kote
July 20, 2020
Man-made disasters

My tractor insurance policy is very good as it helps me in getting the assistance from the man-made disasters. If by chance my tractor gets damaged or gets lost it will be taken charge by the policybazaar and team. That’s the best thing I like about policybazaar. Thanks a lot team.

Rakesh
Vaghodia
July 17, 2020
No claim bonus

I recently got the no claim bonus certificate from the policybazaar and it was much easy to get the same. The team is quite understanding and helpful. I contacted them for the certificate and within 24 hours I got my copy of certificate. It was quick and very much easy. Thank you team for better assistance.

Timsy
Vadali
July 17, 2020
Best insurance I got

I recently got the tractor insurance policy for my tractor which I took few days back. It is a good plan which I really bought for the safety and the security of my vehicle. It is a much needed thing and I really got a good offer for the same. Thank you so much team.

Kapil
Aundipatti
July 17, 2020
Round the clock support

I have taken the tractor insurance policy from policybazaar and I am quite happy with their services. It is a nice product and helped me in getting the best facilities. It helped me and financially and also the customer care is always there to support the customer. Great work team.

Aniket
Barpara
July 17, 2020
Comprehensive plans

I got the tractor insurance from the website of the policybazaar and it was a comprehensive plan. It not only gives the claim and financial assistance to me and my tractor but it also takes care of the third party with whom accident would take place. It is a nice plan and thank you team.

Aniket
Barpara
July 17, 2020
Comprehensive plans

I got the tractor insurance from the website of the policybazaar and it was a comprehensive plan. It not only gives the claim and financial assistance to me and my tractor but it also takes care of the third party with whom accident would take place. It is a nice plan and thank you team.

Utkarsh
Aravakurichi
July 16, 2020
Variety of plans

With the help of poliybazaar I got to know about various companies plans and policies. This website will give you most number of plans and policies and you can compare it before buying it. A good source where you can get the best tractor insurance. Thanks team.