United India Two Wheeler Insurance Reviews & Rating

Good  
4.8 / 5(Based on 28 Reviews)

Filter By:
Jasraj
Salem
October 09, 2021
Hassle free process

Policybazaar offers the easiest process of buying a plan. i went through a simple and hassle free process when I got my bike insured from Policybazaar. I preferred the online process due to the covid situation and got full support from the team in the online process as well.

Kushagra
Warangal
October 09, 2021
Hassle free experience

An executive helped me understand better about the two wheeler policy. With the help of an executive I took United India Two Wheeler Insurance from Policybazaar. My experience with Policybazaar has been great and hassle free. Glad to got a great plan

Lakshay
Mira Bhayandar
October 09, 2021
Supportive staff

Policybazaar has so many good employees. Everyone in the team is amazing in their work. They are well trained and always interact well with the customers. When I went to Policybazaar for United India Two Wheeler Insurance I got so good service from the team.

Manya
Jalgaon
October 09, 2021
Problem resolver

The support I have received from Policybazaar was unexpected. Policybazaar is always ready to help its customers till the issue is resolved. I had a query related to my United India bike plan for which I contacted Policybazaar and they solved my problem in a minute.

Nandini
Thiruvananthapuram
October 09, 2021
Renewal is easy

At the time of renewal, I was visiting Policybazaar, but before going, I contacted Policybazaar to know about the documents required for renewal and the executive told me that there is no documentation in renewal process and secondly i can renew my plan from home itself.

Sakshi
Bikaner
October 09, 2021
Great benefits

On my birthday my parents gifted me a bike. A relative of mine suggested me to insure my bike. I got my bike plan from where I got my health plan. i went to Policybazaar for bike insurance and according to the benefits I wanted in my plan, i chose United India Bike Plan.

Shirija
Amravati
October 09, 2021
Faster claim settlement

Thanks to Policybazaar for helping me in my time of need. Under their guidance, I easily raised the claim request. United India Bike Plan made repairs cashless. I did not have to pay any amount for repairing as I got the claim settlement so quickly and easily.

Ritika
Amritsar
August 18, 2021
Great coverage

I had taken united india two wheeler insurance from policy bazaar. this policy also covers damages caused to third party property and person as well as own vehichle. i did not need to go anywhere. i got all the information about policy from their website.

Yogesh
Navi Mumbai
August 18, 2021
Great features

i was looking for two wheeler insurance as a middle class.one of my friend suggested me to buy United India two wheeler insurance plan as they have great features. i bought it through policy bazaar.

Rajesh
Allahabad
August 18, 2021
renewal process

i had to renew my United India two wheeler plan which i took last year through policy bazaar but i was not aware about the renewal process. i contacted customer service of policy Bazaar and they guided me so well. thanks to the team who available 24*7 for their customers.

Surendra
Basti
June 04, 2021
Great plan

I have recently purchased United India two wheeler insurance plan from policybazaar as it was within my budget and had all the benefits I wanted. Its a great plan.

Vishwas
Gorakhpur
June 04, 2021
Costeffective

My United India two wheeler insurance plan is comprehensive and easy to buy through policybazaar. It also does not burn a hole in my pocket. I am satisfied with my purchase.

Harbhajan
Balia
June 04, 2021
Great customer support

I was confused while buying insurance for my bike. After getting in touch with policybazaar customer team, I was able to make a good purchase. They helped me through the buying process of United India two wheeler insurance plan.

Ramakant
Rohini
May 12, 2021
Quick claim provided

I purchased the two-wheeler insurance from policybazaar. I bought the United India two-wheeler insurance policy. A few weeks ago I had to raise a claim after my bike met an accident and the claiming process was pretty smooth and quick. Thanks team.

Sushant
Navada
May 12, 2021
Paperless procedure

I was looking for a two-wheeler insurance plan. I bought the Bajaj Pulsar 150cc recently and I wanted an online solution as it is not safe to go out and meet anyone in person so I went on the policybazaar website and the buying procedure was pretty smooth and paperless so I ended up buying the United India two-wheeler insurance plan. I just had to upload the required documents and boom it was done.

Jignesh
Yashwant Nagar
May 12, 2021
Secure payment gateway

I bought united india two-wheeler insurance policy from policybazaar. I paid for it online as their payment gateway is very secure and my money was transacted very easily and without any lag. Thanks team

Harihar
Ichoda
March 04, 2021
Secure payment gateway

I bought united India two-wheeler insurance policy from policybazaar. I paid for it online as their payment gateway is very secure and my money was transacted very easily and without any lag. Thanks team

Avanish
Habra
March 04, 2021
Paperless procedure

I was looking for a two-wheeler insurance plan. I bought the Bajaj Pulsar 150cc recently and I wanted an online solution as it is not safe to go out and meet anyone in person so I went on the policybazaar’s website and the buying procedure was pretty smooth and paperless so I ended up buying the United India two-wheeler insurance plan. I just had to upload the required documents and boom it was done.

Sagar
Odagoan
March 04, 2021
Quick claim provided

I purchased the two-wheeler insurance from policybazaar. I bought the United India two-wheeler insurance policy. A few weeks ago I had to raise a claim after my bike met an accident and the claiming process was pretty smooth and quick. Thanks team.

Rian
Udagamandalam
February 10, 2021
Network garage available

One of the best features I like about United India group is that you can easily get the network garage available all over the India as they have many associations under the same. So, if I will get stuck anywhere and need to get repaired my two wheeler then it will be easy for me to do so. All thanks and credit goes to United India group.

Sukumar
Fakirpur
October 01, 2020
Renew your plan

I have recently renewed my two wheeler insurance policy from the United India website. It was easily accessible and I have added some of the add on covers under the same too. Thanks a lot team United India.

Suprakash
R.udayagiri
September 30, 2020
Check and compare

I have really check and compared all sorts of two wheeler policy online. It is easy and best as you can compare all the plans at one particular place and can see which one is better. So, I am highly impressed with the services of the United India team and it’s one of the next levels. Thanks a lot team United India.

Shivraj
G.mahisani
September 28, 2020
Make payment by own way

I have got the two wheeler insurance policy from the United India team and it’s one of the easiest way to get the two wheeler insurance policy. I really like the plan and have made the payment via online basis. There is no problem related to fraud and everything is transparent in nature. Thanks to whole team of United India for better facilities.

Pranit
Baarod
September 23, 2020
Online facility

It is really easy and convenient to buy the two wheeler insurance policy from the United India company. I bought it from there website and have checked various plans under their website. They are much better and convenient as compared to the other companies. Great assistance and best work.

Panini
Jabalpur
September 21, 2020
Add on covers under budget

It’s been two years that I get the two wheeler insurance policy from the United India team and simultaneously I have added some of the add on covers under the same too so that it can easily enhance my policy plan of two wheeler. It’s an amazing thing and thus quite helpful for my two wheeler and my life. Best services by the team.

Leland
Udaipur
September 18, 2020
Excellent services

The services provided by the United India team has been a good company. They really helped me and getting the whole scenario resolved. I have got the add on benefits involved under my two wheeler insurance and it was done on immediate basis. Thank you team United India Team. Appreciable services.

Aaron
East Singhbhum
September 16, 2020
Get discounts on plans

I recently got the two wheeler insurance policy from the United India and they have given me a huge amount of discounts. I feel that I got the best two wheeler insurance plans and it is very much suitable to me and my two -wheeler. Thank you so much team United India team. Kudos to whole team.

Atiya
Dabugam
September 14, 2020
Quick claim settlement

I have got the claim settled for my two wheeler insurance policy. The whole team of United India company has given me whole and proper assistance related to the claim. I am very much happy with the services of the company. I would love to recommend about the same to everyone in my known.