Insurance
Follow Us

Customers

  • Service Requests
  • Product Queries
Our Products Call us (between 10 am – 8 pm) Write to us
Car Insurance 1800-102-7822 Crtmotor@policybazaar.com
Health Insurance 1800-102-7823 Custcare@policybazaar.com
Health Renewals 1800-102-7823 Renewals@policybazaar.com
Term Insurance 1800-102-7824 Termlife@policybazaar.com
Investment Plans 1800-103-6053 Life@policybazaar.com
Travel Insurance 1800-103-3999 Travel@policybazaar.com
Loans 851-000-3155 Loans@policybazaar.com
Credit Cards 851-000-3155 Loans@policybazaar.com
Other Requests 1800-103-3999 care@policybazaar.com
Our Products Call us (between 10 am – 8 pm) Write to us
Car Insurance 1800-102-7822 Car@policybazaar.com
Health Insurance 1800-102-7823 Health@policybazaar.com
Health Renewals 1800-102-7823 Renewals@policybazaar.com
Term Insurance 1800-102-7824 Termlife@policybazaar.com
Investment Plans 1800-103-6053 Life@policybazaar.com
Travel Insurance 1800-103-3999 Travel@policybazaar.com
Loans 1800-103-3999 Loans@policybazaar.com
Credit Cards 1800-103-3999 Cards@policybazaar.com

Leave your message

Locate us

You can also visit us at

  • Operations Office

    PolicyBazaar,
    Ground Floor, 119,
    Sector 44, Gurgaon - 122001,
    Haryana.

    • 1800 103 3999
    • 0124-4562901
    • 0124-4562902
  • Branch Office

    PolicyBazaar,
    2nd Floor, B-28,
    Sector-1, Noida - 201301,
    Uttar Pradesh.

    • 1800 103 3999
    • 0124-4562901
    • 0124-4562902
  • Registered Office

    PolicyBazaar,
    Ground Floor, 119,
    Sector 44, Gurgaon - 122001,
    Haryana.

    • 1800 103 3999
    • 0124-4562901
    • 0124-4562902