Aviva Term Insurance Reviews & Rating

Aviva Term Insurance secures the financial future of the family when you are not around. The plans are designed in the way to deal with life biggest challenges and are committed to enabling you to prepare to face any adversity. At the nominal premium cost, the Aviva Term Insurance provides comprehensive protection to the family when you are not around. To make an informed decision, Policybazaar.com will help you and provide an unbiased comparison of the various policies so that you can make a wise decision. Furthermore, you can read the different Aviva Term Insurance reviews that are provided by the existing customers and make an informed decision.

Good  
4.1 / 5(Based on 29 Reviews)

Filter By:
Raju
Mahabubnagar
March 31, 2021
Low premium at my budget

I found my type of term insurance plan from the website of the policybazaar. The term plan is of aviva life insurance company and have been availed with various benefits under the same. One of the best thing is that I can pay the premium amount as per my convenience and it is quite less. Great work team.

Gagan
Tangi
March 30, 2021
Choosing the right sum assured

I have taken the term insurance plan from aviva life term insurance and it was done from the website of the policybazaar. I choose the right type of sum assured amount so that it can be easy for my family to survive and achieve their goals in future. That’s an appropriate plan for me and my family. Thanks team.

Samar
Pilibhit
March 30, 2021
Low premium at my budget

I found my type of term insurance plan from the website of the policybazaar. The term plan is of aviva life insurance company and have been availed with various benefits under the same. One of the best thing is that I can pay the premium amount as per my convenience and it is quite less. Great work team.

Alok
G.k. Bhatar
February 16, 2021
Claim settlement ratio:

The claim settlement ratio of policybazaar and Aviva life term insurance is best. I took the plan last year and checked all the things clearly about claim, features and benefits. Great work team.

Nupur
Ahmednagar
February 16, 2021
Great plans

I have recently bought a term insurance plan from the policybazaar. I got the plan of aviva life term insurance. It is really great plan and I found various benefits under the same. Kudos to team policybazaar.

Kapil
Raigarh
August 04, 2016
Best Insurance

Best term insurance plan in very low investment. The policy coverage is high ~90% and claims are even higher. Service is superb and fast given by the company team and members. Updates of the policy is also send time to time to the email address.

Poonam
Meerut
July 15, 2016
Coverage Is Good

The term insurance plan which i purchase from aviva life insurance is fantastic. Policy coverage is maximum and claims are easy to get because of quick service provided by team members of the company. Premium is low, hassle free documentation because of online portal service.

Nirbhaye
Nagpur
July 04, 2016
Term Insurance Plan

My term insurance plan is fantastic with good returns. Premium is low and paybacks are high. Policy coverage is 87% and claims are easily cleared by the service given by staff members. Updates are mailed on my email address and web service service is simple to access.

Tarun
Panipat
June 27, 2016
Good

I have term insurance plan which is very good. The premium is low and claims are high. Policy coverage is high and claiming part is easy due to fast service facilitate by the members of the company. Internet service is good and policy can be renewed on it. Updates are mailed to me regularly.

Nirmal
Ghaziabad
March 17, 2016
Great Policy

Aviva life insurance term policy plan i buy in low premiums and the policy coverage is 95% with good claims. The service is great provided by the executives and the 5% less on premiums for women. I like the policy plan. Behaviour also really nice from the staff members.

Navgeet
Faridabad
March 17, 2016
Less Claims

My term policy plan is good but the claims are very less. The premiums is ~9.2 K twice per year. And returns are around Rs. 21 L. Aviva life insurance is basically good policy company like they give 5% extra less for women on premiums.

Gaurav
Lucknow
March 17, 2016
Fair Term Plan

The policy provide benefits according to premiums, so th term policy plan which i buy from aviva life insurance is fair deal. Policy coverage is 70% and the claims are little bit low as the premiums are low. Around 23 L is the returns and the online portal is good and respond well.

Nakul
Jalpaiguri
March 17, 2016
Nice term plan

I buy term insurance policy plan which i took from aviva life insurance. The policy plan is good and the services you provide is the best as comparing to others. The premiums are low approx. 25 K per year and for women 5% extra less on premiums. The payback returns is ~30 L. The policy age is minimum 15 years and maximum is 65 yrs.

Karan
Ambala
March 17, 2016
High Returns In Low Premium

My term policy plan is with aviva life insurance. It has low premiums and the returns are high. Policy coverage is 90% and the claims are sanctioned easily form the insurance department. The taxes are not for premiums and claims. Even the 5% extra benefits for women on premiums.

Prashant
Amritsar
March 17, 2016
Fine

Aviva life insurance is equally good as other insurers for term insurance policy plan. The policy has low premiums and 5% extra less for women. The policy coverage is high with high claims and the claiming part is easy and no paper work so no waiting. Nice job guys.

Ishwar
Gautam_buddha_nagar
March 17, 2016
Wonderful

Policy plan is wonderful with huge benefits like low premiums and the policy coverage is high 90%. Claims are are good and the payback amount is around Rs.23 L after the policy get mature. Internet services are great with easy interface and vast variety of policies are there with full descriptions.

Kishore
Bilaspur
March 17, 2016
superb plan

Aviva life insurance is one of the best insurer for term insurance policy plan. The policy coverage is 90% and the claims are good even the the claiming procedure is easy because the service provided by the company members are good and even the web services are even better. The premiums are low and for women 5% less extra benefits.

Lalit
Tirupur
March 17, 2016
Low policy coverage

Policy coverage is less around 50% and the premiums are low around 12 K twice a year. Service are good and always on time till now, rest see in future. The claims are cleared easily due to quick response from the executives and staff members. Please improve your coverage.

Harish
Godavari
March 17, 2016
slow service issue

The term plan policy which i bought from aviva life insurance has slow service issue. Policy coverage and claims are high with low investments. The executives and staff members are behave good with the customers and providing nice outputs. The daily updates are mailed and texted to me. Good policy plan.

Jiten
Raipur
March 17, 2016
Satisfactory

I buy term insurance policy plan from aviva life insurance. The policy coverage is 80% and the premiums are low ~25 K per year. The claims are easily sanctioned because the services are fast from the executives side and from online web page also. The policy premiums are 5% less for women.

Lokesh
Kurukshetra
March 17, 2016
Not That Good

The term policy plan i have is not as i expected. The policy coverage is 60% and the claims are less. THe premiums are 9 K twice a year. Services are fast and the behaviour of the executives and staff members are good. Some improvement needed in the web site.

Omesh
Bikaner
March 17, 2016
Good Service

The term policy plan i have from aviva life insurance. The service is fast and on time provided by the executives and the staff members when ever needed. Policy coverage is 80% and the claims are good. Premiums are low and payed twice in a year. The policy is for 15 years.

Yajan
Bareilly
March 17, 2016
Perfect Policy Plan

Aviva life insurance is one of the perfect insurance providers, i took term insurance policy plan. The policy is good in service and it can be buy online. The web service is awesome and 5% less premiums are there for women. Policy coverage and the claims are high. Due to online facility, it reduces the paper work and the waiting part is erased.

Ishant
Delhi
March 17, 2016
Fantastic plan

My term insurance policy plan is with aviva life insurance. The policy coverage is high and the claims are approx. 21 L. Claims are easily sanctioned because of fast services provided by the executives. Fantastic policy plan which provides good terms and conditions.

Kamal
Mumbai
March 17, 2016
Average Policy

I purchase aviva term life insurance policy plan. The policy plan is an average one but the premiums are low with good policy coverage. This is an online policy plan, easy to buy. The plan has 5% less for women. Premiums and claims are free from taxes.

Lalit
Ahmedabad
March 17, 2016
Good

I have term insurance policy plan from aviva life insurance. Policy coverage is good and the premiums are low approx. 21 L. Claiming is easy and the waiting time is very less due to fast and on time services from executives and the staff members. Nice work.

Vijay
Gurgaon
March 05, 2016
Average.

I own term plan which i buy from aviva life insurance. Policy coverage is 60% and the claims is around rs.21 L. Services are real fast and the behaviour of the executives are nice. I like the policy plan.
Plan Name: i-Life
Agent Code: BPW01888

Amandeep
Delhi
February 05, 2016
"Good"

I got health plans from aviva life. The policy is good and the benefits is also nice. The policy coverage the 70-89% of cases and the claims are easy to get with Rs.20 lakh. Te service is nice with free ambulance facility.
Plan Name: i shield
Agent Code: BBE06765

Vishal
Delhi
February 05, 2016
"Average"

I have policy with aviva insurance. The is an average one with slow services. Policy coverage is 79%. Claims easily access and get in few days. The premium is low but the payback is also less. Okay hai...
Plan Name:
Agent Code: BBE06765