Dhfl Pramerica Child Insurance Reviews & Rating

Insurance is a way to secure your and your family's future. It comes handy during times of distress and need.But to be able to fully capitalize on an insurance policy, it is must that we make an informed decision at the time of purchase. Policybazaar can help you make the right choice by offering an unbiased and intuitive platform wherein you can choose a policy that best fits your needs from among 52 insurers. Read reviews on DHFL Pramerica Child Plans to understand the benefits and details from customers who have used the product which will help you decide the best fit for your needs.

Good  
4 / 5(Based on 26 Reviews)

Filter By:
Kavya
Ramanujganj
March 31, 2021
Affordable premium amount

The premium amount of child insurance plan which I bought last year for my child is very much affordable in nature and I like it. It was the plan of premerica and I bought it from the website of the policybazaar.

Nirmal
Barielly
March 30, 2021
Got high sum insured

I preferred to buy a high sum insured child insurance plan from the website of the policybazaar. It will be easy for me and my child to get best education. I don’t want to compromise with the same. It is for his benefits so that he can sustain his future.

Ayanshi
Ambikapur
March 16, 2021
Customer support

The customer care team of policybazaar is good and well-behaved. They understood my needs and provided with best child plan of pramerica. Amazing plan with great benefits under the same. Thanks.

Shailendra
Bomkei
March 09, 2021
Investment at one place

I did a little bit of investment for my child as by taking a child insurance policy from the policybazaar. It is the plan of pramerica. A nice company and before buying it I did a research work too. The plan is really nice. Thanks team.

Kiran
Kinnaur
July 07, 2016
Child Plan

Child insurance plan of my child is wonderful and it's service is up to the mark. Policy cover is very much and all expenditure is through policy only. Claims are easy to cleared which is possible only by the fast service given by the staff members of the company.

Dixit
Ahmedabad
June 28, 2016
Good Policy

My farther gave me child insurance plan which has some nice benefits. the policy coverage is high and the returning amount is very good. Service facilitate by the executives is fantastic. Good future plan which make my dreams come true. Thanks dad.

NAMAN
Navi_mumbai
May 20, 2016
Best Plan

I have child plan for my child from dhfl pramerica life insurance. Policy coverage is high 89% and the premium is low. Claims are easy to get because of the fast service provided by the executives and staff members. Daily updates are also mailed to me time to time. Good future investment which save taxes. Really good job guys, I like the terms and conditions of the policy.

Mankaran
Meerut
May 20, 2016
Good Policy Coverage

The child plan for my child which i buy from dhfl pramerica life insurance. Policy coverage is high 90% and the premium is low. Claims are easy to get because of the fast service provided by the executives and staff members. Daily updates are also mailed to me time to time. Fine policy good work. Good future investment and it save tax also.

Lokesh
Indore
May 20, 2016
Future Savings

I own an awesome dhfl pramerica child plan for my child. The claim is high and the policy coverage is 92%. Service you provided is fast and very quick. Daily updates are mail and texted to me. The policy is good for future investment and it saves taxes also. I'm satisfied with the policy and its terms and conditions.

Karan
Lonavla
May 20, 2016
Excellent Policy

My policy is dhfl pramerica child plan for my child is really good. The policy is nice with good benefits. Good policy coverage ~90% and claiming amount is Rs.33 L after policy get mature. But the service is bit slow, please improve it. And the behaviour of the executives and staff members are nice. Good future investment with saving tax too.

Jitender
Jaswant_nagar
May 20, 2016
Okay Okay

By online searching i found awesome dhfl pramerica child plan. The claim is high and the policy coverage is 84%. Service you provided is fast and very quick. Daily updates are mail and texted to me. The policy is good for future investment and it saves taxes also. The policy updates are mailed to me daily. Satisfactory for me.

Harish
Gwalior
May 20, 2016
Fair Deal

I bought dhfl pramerica child plan for my child which is very good. The policy has many benefits like good investments for future and it save taxes also. Policy coverage is 87% and the claims are around 34 L after policy ends. Fair Terms and Conditions.

Gautam
Palwal
May 20, 2016
Perfect

The best child policy plan i bought from dhfl pramerica life insurance and the policy plan is awesome. The policy coverage is 91% and the claims are 38 L after policy get mature. The investment is low and the returns are high. Good future plan with tax protection. Service you provided is very quick and on time. Good for tax saving too.

Deepak
Fatehgarh
May 20, 2016
Normal Policy

I have dhfl pramerica child insurance plan. Policy coverage is 87% and the claims are high. Premium is low and the services are fast and with great response from executives and staff members of the company. Good future investment and it saves taxes. The executives and staff members behave well with there customers. Very good policy plan.

Saahir
Kolkata
May 20, 2016
Trustworthy

I purchase dhfl pramerica child plan. Policy coverage is good 82% but the premium is low. Service provided is bit slow and claims are good and Rs.30 L is the amount i get after policy get end. The updates regarding policy is send to me regularly. I just wanted to say that satisfactory policy plan. Good future investment, I like it.

Arnav
Rai_bareilly
May 20, 2016
Power Plan

Superb child policy plan which provided by dhfl pramerica life insurance. The policy coverage is 89% and the claims are ~Rs.36 L after policy ends. The investment is ~Rs.10.1 K quarterly per year. Services are great and fast too. Great work guys. Good future investment with tax saving. The daily updates are send to me regularly.

Esha
Manipal
May 20, 2016
Wonderful

I purchase dhfl pramerica child plan. The policy coverage is 87% and the claims are good with low premiums. Service you provided is very quick and the behaviour of the executives and staff members is nice. Good future investment and it reduces taxes also. Nice plan, I like it.

Rajveer
Faizabad
May 20, 2016
Awesome

The best child plan i buy from dhfl pramerica life insurance and the policy is awesome. The policy coverage is 92% and the claims are 35 L after policy get mature. The investment is low and the returns are high. Good future plan with tax protection. Service you provided is very quick and on time. Fantastic future investment with great interest.

Tushar
Zahirabad
May 20, 2016
Manageable Policy

The DHFL pramerica life insurance is the best insurer in the market, cheap and affordable. I buy child plan for my child. The policy is nice, Good policy coverage ~86% and claiming amount is Rs.33 L after policy get mature. But the service is bit slow, please improve it. And the behaviour of the executives and staff members are nice. The updates about the policy is mailed or texted to me regularly. Satisfactory for me.

Yogesh
Nagpur
May 20, 2016
Coverage Is Good

I purchase dhfl pramerica child plan which has very good policy coverage ~84%. The service is also good, fast and on time. The claims are high ~ 31 L and claiming process is easy because the executive and staff members providing good response and quick services. Good investment with tax savings. Daily updates are send to me regularly. Nice work.

Uttam
Port_blair
May 20, 2016
Satisfactory Policy

DHFL pramerica child plan is the policy for my child. The service is fast and the policy coverage is approx. 79%. The claims are okay but the claiming process is bit lengthy. Executives and staff members are doing great work with good response. Okay policy and good for tax saving. Good for middle class person. Please improve the policy services and online facilities. Manageable for me.

Manisha
Deoli
May 20, 2016
Average Policy

I purchase dhfl pramerica child plan which is an average one. The policy provide wide range of plans. My policy coverage is good 69%. Service is nice and work is done in short period of time. Claims are high and the payback amount is 29 L after policy get mature. The service provided by the executives and staff members are really nice. Good future security which save taxes too. I like it.

Isha
Gurgaon
May 20, 2016
Super Policy

I have the best child policy i bought from dhfl pramerica life insurance and the policy plan is awesome. The policy coverage is 87% and the claims are Rs.32 L after policy get mature. The investment is low and the returns are high. Good future plan with tax protection. Daily updates send me regularly. I like the policy.

Pooja
Greater_noida
May 20, 2016
Fine Policy

I have dhfl pramerica child plan and the benefits are many. Policy coverage is good 85% and the payback amount is 34 L when policy ends. Claims are easily get due to great services facilitate by executives of the company. Nice future investment and it saves taxes also. The policy terms and conditions are very reliable, Good job.

Abhinav
Ahmednagar
May 20, 2016
Good

DHFL pramerica child plan is good policy. Policy have various benefits but the policy coverage is the best ~90% is covered in the policy. Claims are high and the premiums are low. Service is good. Nice future investment which saves tax also. The behaviour of executives is very calm. The updates regarding policy is mailed to me time to time.

Nitin
Kanpur
May 12, 2016
Above Average

I bought dhfl pramerica child plan. The policy is good with better benefits. The policy coverage is high ~ 84%. Claims are high and the claiming process is easy because the service provided by the executives is nice and on time. The behaviour of the staff members is very nice. Good future investment with tax saving.