Edelweiss Tokio Life Insurance Reviews & Rating

Good  
4.3 / 5(Based on 114 Reviews)

Filter By:
Anand
Anand
April 07, 2021
Add on benefits

With the term insurance plan I got the additional benefits too with the minimum amount of payment. This plan has been a great thing for me. I got some of the benefits added in my term plan as it will give my plan a much better enhancement. It is possible with edelweiss tokio and policybazaar. Thanks team.

Natasha
Nadasa
April 05, 2021
Check premium online

It is really easy to check for the premium price online. I bought this edelweiss tokio plan from the website of the policybazaar. It is easy for me to understand about the term plan and to buy it conveniently. Thanks to whole team of policybazaar.

Vishal
Andipatti
March 31, 2021
Add on benefits

With the term insurance plan I got the additional benefits too with the minimum amount of payment. This plan has been a great thing for me. I got some of the benefits added in my term plan as it will give my plan a much better enhancement. It is possible with edelweiss tokio and policybazaar. Thanks team.

Alisha
Sheikhpura
March 23, 2021
Check premium online

It is really easy to check for the premium price online. I bought this edelweiss tokio plan from the website of the policybazaar. It is easy for me to understand about the term plan and to buy it conveniently. Thanks to whole team of policybazaar.2

Omkar
Aranthangi
March 18, 2021
Such great offers

I recently bought a life insurance plan of edelweiss tokio and it was taken from the website of the policybazaar. I got to know about various features under this plan and I really like it. Thanks.

Samrat
Bagodar
March 17, 2021
Such great offers

I recently bought a life insurance plan of edelweiss tokio and it was taken from the website of the policybazaar. I got to know about various features under this plan and I really like it. Thanks.

Pravin
Rampur
March 09, 2021
Customer care helping nature

The customer care team of policybazaar is really nice and work on their toes. I had taken the edelweiss tokio life insurance plan and the customer care team helped me a lot for the same. They have sorted my life and I had secured my family too. Thanks team.

Gauri
Jotana
March 08, 2021
It an investment player

I have got myself insured for the edelweiss tokio life insurance plan from the website of the policybazaar. It is one of the best plan I had and I really like it. I was looking for such plans which gives investment and coverage also. Great work.

Naman
Auraiya
March 02, 2021
Use money for education

I have took the child insurance plan from policybazaar and it was of edelweiss tokio. I am happy that I have secured the future of my child. It will be easy for y child to get best in class education. Thank you so much team.

Narad
Angamaly
February 19, 2021
Great insurance company

I found my son’s child insurance plan from the website of the policybazaar and that was the plan of edelweiss tokio. It is one of the wonderful plan which I have got. The insurance company is also very good. They are understanding in nature. Kudos team.

Ashok
Ashok Nagar
February 16, 2021
Got the best

I have got the best term insurance plan with the help of the policybazaar. I am really liking this product as it has given me so much of facilities in one plan. I have got the edelweiss tokio life insurance plans.

Kartik
Nandyal
February 16, 2021
Get best coverage

I got the one of the amazing plan from the policybazaar and it has the great coverage. I bought the edelweiss tokio life insurance and I got it done from the website of the policybazaar. Thanks a lot team.

Abha
Badami
February 16, 2021
Compare and buy

I have recently bought a edelweiss tokio term insurance plan from the policybazaar. It is one of the best plan and before buying it I compared it a lot. All thanks to whole team for providing the best plan.

Abhay
Khed
October 29, 2020
Low premium

It is really good to know that I have got the best plan related to life insurance. The policybazaar has suggested me one of the best plan by the name of edelweiss tokio life insurance. It is really amazing. Thanks team policybazaar.

Harry
Marshaghai
October 29, 2020
Calculate the sum insured

Before buying the edelweiss tokio life insurance plan from the policybazaar I have calculated the premium rate of my plan so that it will be feasible for me to make the payment. Thanks team policybazaar.

Sambit
Dhaleswar
October 29, 2020
Premium prices

The premium price of my edelweiss tokio life insurance plan is very much relevant and into my budget. The premium rate is less and it has been a wonderful plan for me and my family. I got several features under the same.

Nandlal
Kollam
October 29, 2020
Provides the financial coverage

My edelweiss tokio life insurance from the policybazaar. It has given the financial coverage too along with the safety measures. I found it relevant and it is on the basis of long term. Thanks team.

Rampal
Rawangaon
October 29, 2020
Protective plan

I have taken the edelweiss tokio life insurance policy from the website of the policybazaar. It has been a protective plan for me and my family. I am really happy with the plan which I have bought. It is really nice. Thanks a lot team policybazaar.

Vikalp
Khandakpar
October 28, 2020
Protection shield

The Canara hsbc life insurance plan is really good and I wanted protection shield for me and my family. I got this good benefits under the Canara hsbc life insurance plan. All thanks to policybazaar as they supported me and provided one of the amazing plans.

Mintu
Jogapatti
October 28, 2020
Add on benefits

My Canara hsbc life insurance plan is really good and I found it much interesting. I have taken some of the add on benefits under the same. It is such amazing plan and my future is secured. Thank you policybazaar.

Bhuwan
Jamshedpur
October 28, 2020
Easy to buy online

It is very easy to buy the Canara hsbc life plan online. I make sue to get it online from the website of the policybazaar as it is much reliable as compared to to the others. I am happy to get good plan. Thanks a lot team policybazaar and Canara HSBC.

Rajesh
Madhupur
January 29, 2019
Good Services

I have checked different plans of Edelweiss Tokio Life Insurance Company with the help of policybazaars agent who was really helpful. One thing that you must keep in your mind while opting for plans of Edelweiss is that they are pure life insurance plans and hence will work the best income replacement for my family. Apart from this, the customer support executive has also advised me about the customization feature of the policies that I can use to include my needs.

Abhinav
Fatehgarh
August 19, 2016
Retirement policy

I have the edelweiss pension insurance policy. The policy coverage is ~90% and the claims are easy to get and less paperwork because of fast service given by executives and staff members. Online portal service is the best which makes easy renewals.

Gaurav
Kolkata
August 19, 2016
Good Service

My edelweiss tokio pension plan is very good insurance policy which has low premiums. The policy covers maximum expenditures and the claiming is very easy due to fast service given by the executives and staff members.

Suhasini
Manesar
July 19, 2016
Term Insurance Plan

My term insurance plan is fantastic which has maximum coverage in low investments. Policy premiums are less and this great plan i have is from edelweiss tokio life insurance. Service is very well given by the company members. Updates of the policy send to my account regularly.

Maanveer
Gurdaspur
July 19, 2016
Good Coverage

The edelweiss tokio life insurance is fine insurance company. I took term insurance plan in low investments and it has low premiums too. I got this plan after long searching on internet. The online portal sites provides easy renewals of the plans.

Karan
Jalore
July 08, 2016
ULIP Plan

Ulip insurance policy i have which is good in policy coverage and premium is low. Service is fantastic provided by the staff members. Online portal service is simple to operate and renewal of the policy can be done on it easily.

Shahid
Kalakhet
July 08, 2016
Traditional Plan

My traditional insurance policy is awesome which facilitate me many benefits like low premiums, Policy cover maximum scenarios which easily handle by the staff of the company. Service is quick and web service is simple to operate. Updates and renewal of the policy can easily access by this service.

Vikrant
Baleshwar
July 08, 2016
Child Plan

I purchase child insurance plan for my child and the policy has many feature like policy cover maximum expenditure occur in future for the good for my child and online portal service is easy to access. Premiums are low and claims are high which can be easily sanctioned.

Vijay
Ahmednagar
June 28, 2016
Average Plan

The ulip plan I have is an average insurance policy plan. The premium is low and the policy coverage is normal. Service is good and claiming become easy due to this. Internet service is not that good but manageable.

Arjun
Ajmer
June 28, 2016
Nice Policy

The traditional insurance plan I have is very good in benefits. The premium of the plan is low and claims are high. The service provided by company members is fantastic. Internet service is also nice which reduces physical work. Hassle free documentations.

David
Akbarpur
June 28, 2016
Good

My child insurance plan is good which come in very low investment but the payback returns after policy get mature is very nice which fulfill my child's dreams. Policy coverage is nice and claims are easily sanctioned. Online portal service is also very fast and easy to access. Good future investment.

Tarun
Ranikhet
May 23, 2016
Fantastic Plan

I bought edelweiss tokio ulip plan. The plan works for me. Policy coverage is also good ~90% with good amount of claims. Service provided by you is great and the web services are also nice. This policy plan is good reducer of taxes and good future investment too. I got regular updates.

Yogesh
Faridabad
May 23, 2016
Coverage Is Good

I have edelweiss tokio ulip plan. The policy coverage is high ~92% and the premiums are low. The premiums are payed online and it reduce paperwork. The services are fast and response is quick from executives and staff members. The updates are regularly mailed to me. Good policy, good terms and conditions.

Utkarsh
Coimbatore
May 23, 2016
Great Service

My edelweiss tokio ulip plan is awesome. The policy plan is very nice with low premiums. The policy coverage is high ~85% and claims are good. Perfect policy for future investments and the policy saves taxes also. The behaviour of the executives and staff members are good.

Omnath
Barielly
May 23, 2016
Damn Good

I purchase edelweiss tokio ulip plan. The policy coverage is high ~83% and claims are high but investment is low. Service is nice and executives are available anytime for assistance. I like the policy very much. The policy saves taxes and it is good investment too. Daily updates are send to me timely.

Priyanka
Pithapuram
May 23, 2016
Excellent Policy

I have edelweiss tokio ulip plan and it is good but the only thing is the service is bit slow rather than this all things are good. Like, policy coverage is 89% and claims are high but the investments are low. The behaviour of the executives and staff is very well. Please improve your services. The policy saves taxes too.

Lalit
Chandigarh
May 23, 2016
Nice

Edelweiss tokio ulip plan is great. The policy coverage is nice 82% and the claims are less. The premiums are low. The payback is high and the service is fast which is facilitate by the executives and staff members. The web service is good and operate easily. Satisfied with the policy.

Kamal
Sitarampur
May 23, 2016
Good Plan

I purchase edelweiss tokio ulip plan. The policy coverage is 90% and the premiums are low. The claims are good and the procedure is very easy and cleared in short time period. The services are fast and on time. The behaviour of the executives and staff members are very nice. Nice future investment which saves taxes too.

Jayant
Sitapur
May 23, 2016
Normal Plan

I buy edelweiss tokio life insurance and purchase ulip plan. Plan is good with low investment. Policy coverage is 85% and premium is fourteen thousand quarterly per year. Claims are ~Rs.30 L. Service you facilitate is really very good with fast interface of web services and from executives and staff members also.

Harish
Lonavla
May 23, 2016
Best Policy

The policy coverage is 89%, the claims are high and the claiming is easy because of the executives and the staff members. The services provided by you edelweiss tokio life insurance is very fast and on time. My ulip plan is great. The premiums is less ~37 K and the returns are ~Rs.39 L. Good future investment which save tax.

Gautam
Jaipur
May 23, 2016
Manageable Plan

My edelweiss tokio ulip plan is nice which have low premiums and the paybacks are high. The policy coverage is good ~87% and the claims are approx. 30 L. The services are good and on time and it reduces taxes also. Nice behaviour from executives and staff members.

Deepshikha
Chittaurgarh
May 23, 2016
Good Service

My ulip plan is with edelweiss tokio life insurance. The policy coverage is high 90% and the claims are good. Premiums are less ~32 K per year and the returns are around 29 L. Services are really fast and the response through executives and staff members are nice. Daily updates mailed to me timely.

Sandeepa
Ghaziabad
May 23, 2016
Wonderful Policy

Edelweiss tokio life ulip plan and it is good and the benefits are even better. Premium is low and payback are high. Claims and policy coverage is really awesome with good interest. The service is very quick and on time till now. Good investment, I like the terms and conditions of the policy.

Ashok
Meerut
May 23, 2016
Quality Investment

I purchase edelweiss tokio ulip plan and policy is awesome with great benefits. Policy coverage is high approx. 89%. Claim are good around Rs.33 L after policy get mature and the service is really good with polite behaviour from executives and staff members.

Zafrein
Shahabad
May 23, 2016
Fantastic Plan

My ulip policy plan is one of the best plan ever. Thank you, edelweiss tokio life insurance for the services, the premiums are less and coverage is high ~87%. Service you provided is super sonic, Claiming procedure get so simple and easy. The web services and services provided by staff members and executives are fast and on time. Good investment which save taxes too.

Chandan
Patna
May 23, 2016
Future Investment

I have to say that the policy is very good and the terms and conditions are very reliable and flexible. Policy coverage is 88% and the service is okay with good behaviour from executives and staff members. Good tax saver. The edelweiss tokio ulip plan work's for me, completely satisfied.

Vishal
Mohali
May 23, 2016
Nice

My edelweiss tokio ulip plan is great. Policy coverage is high approx. 87% and the claims are high with good interest. The services provided by your executives and staff members are really very nice and always on time. Good future investment which saves tax also.

Birju
Kolkata
May 23, 2016
Excellent Work

I bought edelweiss tokio ulip plan. The policy coverage is good approx. 85% and the policy claims are high. The premiums are low and the paybacks are really very high. The services provided by the executives and the staff members are good and on time. Good investment and tax saving. The updates of the policy is mailed to regularly.

Nitin
Noida
May 23, 2016
Above Average

I have edelweiss tokio ulip plan. It can easily buy on online and avoiding the hassles of unnecessary paperwork. The policy coverage is 89% and the claims are high which can easily be cleared without any waiting because of fast services provided by the executives and staff members of the company.

Mayank
Buxar
May 23, 2016
Good

I purchase edelweiss tokio life insurance ulip policy plan. The policy premium is low and the paybacks are high. The policy coverage is 82% and the claims are normal. Investment is 32 K per year and the returns are 1.25 times the sum assured. Services you provided is bit slow but manageable. This policy plan work's for me. Satisfactory policy for me.

Akshay
Pune
May 23, 2016
Superb Plan

The superb child policy which provided by edelweiss tokio life insurance. The policy coverage is 89% and the claims are ~Rs.36 L after policy ends. The investment is ~Rs.11 K quarterly per year. Services are great and fast too. Great work guys. Good future investment with tax saving. The daily updates are send to me regularly.

Chirag
Mumbai
May 23, 2016
Perfect

Edelweiss tokio child plan which has very good policy coverage ~91%. The service is also good, fast and on time. The claims are high ~ 37 L and claiming process is easy because the executive and staff members providing good response and quick services. Good investment with tax savings.

Varun
Chennai
May 23, 2016
Very Nice

I have awesome life child plan which i purchase from edelweiss tokio life insurance. The claim is high and the policy coverage is 89%. Service you provided is fast and very quick. Daily updates are mail and texted to me. The policy is good for future investment and it saves taxes also. The policy updates are mailed to me daily.

Bharat
Agra
May 23, 2016
Fair Plan

I buy edelweiss tokio child plan. Policy coverage is 86% and the claims are high. Premium is low and the services are fast and with great response from executives and staff members of the company. Good future investment and it saves taxes too. I must say good work.

Neeraj
Raipur
May 23, 2016
Manageable Policy

The edelweiss tokio child plan i have is an average policy. The service is fast and the policy coverage is approx. 79%. The claims are okay and the claiming process is easy. Executives and staff members are doing great work with good response. Okay policy and good for tax saving. Good plan for middle class people. Please improve the policy services and online facilities.

Manoj
Fakirpur
May 23, 2016
Awesome

I purchase edelweiss tokio child plan. Policy have various benefits but the policy coverage is the best ~91% is covered in the policy. Claims are high and the premiums are low. Service is good which facilitate by the executives and staff members. Nice future investment which saves tax also. I like the policy.

Laxam
Mohali
May 23, 2016
Satisfactory Plan

I bought child policy for my child which is very good and the insurer is edelweiss tokio life insurance. The policy has many benefits like good investments for future and it save taxes also. Policy coverage is 84% and the claims are around 31 L after policy ends. Fair Terms and Conditions. I'm satisfied with it.

Kshitij
Ludhiana
May 23, 2016
Good Investment

I own child plan for my child from edelweiss tokio life insurance. Policy coverage is high 88% and the premium is low. Claims are easy to get because of the fast service provided by the executives and staff members. Daily updates are also mailed to me time to time. Good future investment.

Jyoti
Bisalpur
May 23, 2016
Really Good

I purchase edelweiss tokio child plan. Policy coverage is good 82% but the premium is low. Service provided is bit slow and claims are good and Rs.30 L is the amount i get after policy get end. The updates regarding policy is send to me regularly. I just wanted to say that satisfactory policy plan. Good plan.

Harindra
Wazirganj
May 23, 2016
Average Policy

I have a child policy plan which is not superb policy but an average one. Edelweiss tokio life insurance provide wide range of policies. My policy coverage is good 71%. Service is nice and work is done in short period of time. Claims are high and the payback amount is 27 L after policy get mature. The service provided by the executives and staff members are really nice. Good future security which save taxes too. I'm satisfied with the policy plan and service you provided.

Gagan
Jaipur
May 23, 2016
Wonderful

I found awesome child plan on internet for my child. Great policy by edelweiss tokio child plan. The claim is high and the policy coverage is 91%. Service you provided is fast and very quick. Daily updates are mail and texted to me. The policy is good for future investment and it saves taxes also. Satisfied with your services. Good job.

Devinder
Mangalore
May 23, 2016
Power Plan

I have edelweiss tokio child plan for my child. The policy is nice. Good policy coverage ~90% and claiming amount is Rs.34 L after policy get mature. But the service is bit slow, please improve it. And the behaviour of the executives and staff members are nice. Good future investment with saving tax too. Good investment for future. I like the plan.

Sumeet
Haldwani
May 23, 2016
Normal Policy

The child plan i bought from edelweiss tokio life insurance is awesome. The policy coverage is 89% and the claims are 32 L after policy get mature. The investment is low and the returns are high. Good future plan with tax protection. Service you provided is very quick and on time. Fantastic future investment with great interest.

Akash
Laxmipur
May 23, 2016
Fine

I buy edelweiss tokio child plan and the policy plan is awesome. The policy coverage is 83% and the claims are Rs.30 L after policy get mature. The investment is low and the returns are high. Good future plan with tax protection. Daily updates send me regularly. I like it.

Rahul
Jammu
May 23, 2016
Savings For Future

A policy for my child from edelweiss tokio life insurance is really nice. Policy coverage is high 85% but the premium is low. Claims are easy to get because of the fast service provided by the executives and staff members. Daily updates are also mailed to me time to time. Fine policy good work. Good future investment and it save tax also.

Tushar
Dwarka
May 23, 2016
Trustworthy

Best child policy I buy from edelweiss tokio life insurance and the policy plan is awesome. The policy coverage is 88% and the claims are 35 L after policy get mature. The investment is low and the returns are high. Good future plan with tax protection. Service you provided is very quick and on time. Good for tax saving too.

Yashu
Calicut
May 23, 2016
Average

Edelweiss tokio child plan and the benefits are many. Policy coverage is good 82% and the payback amount is 29 L when policy ends. Claims are easily get due to great services facilitate by executives of the company. Nice future investment and it saves taxes also. The policy terms and conditions are very reliable, I like the policy.

Imtiyaz
Gwalior
May 23, 2016
High Coverage

I purchase edelweiss tokio child plan. The policy coverage is 89% and the claims are good with low premiums. Service you provided is very quick and the behaviour of the executives and staff members is nice. Good future investment and it reduces taxes also. The updates regaurding policy is send to me time to time.

Pradeep
Jalandhar
May 23, 2016
Great Deal

Edelweiss tokio child plan I purchase which is very nice policy. Policy coverage is 85% and the claims are high. Premium is low and the services are fast and with great response from executives and staff members of the company. Good future investment and it saves taxes. The executives and staff members behave well with there customers. Great work.

Lalit
Siliguri
May 20, 2016
Marvelous Plan

I own traditional insurance policy plan which i buy from edelweiss tokio life insurance. The policy coverage is 93% and the claims are good. The premiums are low and the claiming process is easy and sanctioned in short time period. The policy is good future investment and it saves taxes too.

Kamal
Nainital
May 20, 2016
Great

I buy edelweiss tokio traditional plan which is really good in services. The policy coverage is good ~89% and the premiums are low. Claiming process is easy due to fast service provided by the executives and the staff members. The payback amount is ~Rs.34 L. Good future investment which save taxes.

Jiten
Jhansi
May 20, 2016
Great Policy

Edelweiss tokio traditional plan which has 88% policy coverage and the claims are easy to get because of fast services provided by the executives and staff members. The daily updates are texted and mailed time to time to may email id and cell number. Nice future investment and tax saving too.

Harish
Muktsar
May 20, 2016
Excellent Policy

My traditional plan is good which i buy from edelweiss tokio life insurance with great facilities. Superb plan with good benefits, your service is fast and on time. Premiums are low and the policy coverage is 89% with good claims. Executives and staff members facilitate the services very nicely. Good experience, It save my taxes too. I like the policy.

Gagan
Nasik
May 20, 2016
Manageable

I purchase edelweiss tokio traditional plan. The policy coverage is low that is 75% and the claim is around 28 L. Service is bit slow, please improve your services for better performance. The web service is also slow. The policy is not good for long term investment and the tax rate cutter has low percentage. Please improve the terms and conditions for better results. Manageable plan.

Faisal
Khalilabad
May 20, 2016
Below Average

Edelweiss tokio traditional plan i have which is below average. The premium is high and the returns are less. Services is bit slow and the behaviour of the staff members is not so well. Web services are also not working. Bad experience. I'm not satisfied with this policy. Please improve the policy.

Dinesh
Godhra
May 20, 2016
High Returns In Low Premium

The edelweiss tokio life insurance is one of the best insurance company. I took traditional insurance policy plan which provide me good service and high returns. The premiums are low and the policy coverage is high ~90% with high claims. The behaviour is good from executives and staff members. Good future investment, I like the policy.

Sandeep
Jaipur
May 20, 2016
Perfect

Policy has all benefits and the investments are also low. Around Rs.37 L is payback amount. Edelweiss tokio life insurance provide me traditional plan which has good facilities and the service is very quick. The up gradation details in policy is mailed to me time to time. Fantastic future investment. Good behaviour of executives is really very impressive.

Akash
Bilaspur
May 20, 2016
Above Average

My edelweiss tokio traditional plan is great with huge benefits. The premiums are low and the policy coverage is 89%. Claim is easy to make because of fast service and the work is done on time. Good behaviour is seen by executives of the company. Good work.

Waqar
Neori
May 20, 2016
Just Go For It

I buy traditional policy plan from edelweiss tokio life insurance. The policy provides good coverage with low premiums. Claims are around Rs.40 L. Service always on time. The executives and staff members are facilitate great services. Daily updates are mailed to me.

Eklavaya
Jammu
May 20, 2016
Totally Safe

I purchase edelweiss tokio traditional plan which provide me best service and good returns in low investment. The premiums are low and the policy coverage is 89% with high claims. The behaviour is good of executives and staff members. Good future investment which reduces taxes too.

Rohit
Pithapuram
May 20, 2016
Fair Policy

My edelweiss tokio traditional plan is great which facilitate great services. The policy coverage is high ~89% and the premiums are low ~13.7 K thrice per year. The payback money is high around 35 L. The services are fast and the behaviour of the executives are really nice with policy owners. Good future investment. I like it.

Tarun
Puwarka
May 20, 2016
Good Work

Superb policy i buy name is edelweiss tokio traditional plan. The returns are good ~Rs.38 L in very low premiums ~Rs.12 K quarterly per year. Service is fast which facilitate by executives and all company members with nice behaviour and quick response. It save my taxes. Good work.

Yajan
Laharpur
May 20, 2016
Manageable Policy

Edelweiss tokio traditional plan is really nice. Plan is good and premium is low. Policy coverage is high ~89% and payback returns good too. Claiming amount is Rs.34 L. Service is fast like super sonic. The daily updates are mailed to me time to time. The service facilitate by the executives and staff members is very good and the behaviour is also nice. I like it.

Umakant
Masaurhi
May 20, 2016
slow service

I buy traditional policy plan which i took from edelweiss tokio life insurance is really nice. Policy coverage is awesome. Claims are high ~Rs.31 L, even premiums are low ~Rs.13 K thrice per year. But the only thing is the service you provided is slow. Please improve it for better responses and for better outcomes. Nice future investment.

Imran
Sitapur
May 20, 2016
Average

My policy has all benefits and the investments are also low. Around Rs.35 L is payback amount after policy end. Edelweiss tokio traditional plan which has nice facilities and the service is very quick. This is good future investment which is tax saver also. The service provided by the executives is nice. I like the policy.

Ojasvi
Panwari
May 20, 2016
Nice

I invest my money in edelweiss tokio traditional plan. The policy coverage is good ~87% and the claims are high. The premiums are low ~11 K quarterly per year. Paybacks are really very good Rs.39 L. Good investment and tax saver policy plan. The executives and staff members are behave well with fast service.

Prabhjot
Ahmedabad
May 20, 2016
Good Plan

I purchase edelweiss tokio traditional plan. The policy coverage is 85% and the claims are high which can be easily sanctioned. The service provided by the executives and staff members are fast and responsive. Nice policy plan which save taxes also. Good behaviour of executives and staff members make's the policy better.

Ranbir
Bangalore
May 20, 2016
Perfect Policy

I purchase edelweiss tokio term insurance plan. Policy coverage is good ~90% and the premiums are low approx. 34 K. Claiming is easy and the waiting time is very less due to fast and on time services from executives and the staff members. Good future investment and it reduces my taxes too.

Chirag
Pune
May 20, 2016
Quality Investment

I buy edelweiss tokio life insurance policy and the product is term insurance plan. The premiums are ~Rs.32 K per year. The claims are good and easily sanctioned. Service facilitate by executives and staff members are very nice and fast. The policy saves taxes and it is really very good investment for future. Daily updates are send to me timely.

Bhupesh
Nagpur
May 20, 2016
Trustworthy

I buy term insurance policy plan from edelweiss tokio life insurance. The policy is good and the premiums are very less. The best investment and the taxes are also saved. Policy coverage and claims are good and the services is super. Good behaviour shown by executives and staff members.

Abhinav
Gwalior
May 20, 2016
Awesome Plan

The edelweiss tokio term insurance plan is one of the best policy. Policy coverage is approx. 85% and the claims are good even the the claiming procedure is easy because the service provided by the executives and staff members are good and even the web services are even better. The premiums are low and for women get 5% less extra benefits on premiums. Good tax saver too. I like the policy.

Rohit
Ahmedabad
May 12, 2016
Excellent Policy

My edelweiss tokio ulip plan is fantastic. The policy plan is very nice with low premiums. The policy coverage is ~85% and claims are good. Perfect policy for future investments and the policy saves taxes also. The behaviour of the executives and staff members are good. I like the policy.

Tanmay
Thane
May 12, 2016
Fantastic Plan

The edelweiss tokio pension plan i bought is good. The policy coverage is 85% and the claims are of Rs.37 L after the policy ends. The investment is low approx. Rs.20 K thrice per year. The services are nice which provided by the company. Nice future savings. Updates are send regularly.

Lakshay
Kurukshetra
May 12, 2016
Great Deal

The perfect child policy plan which i buy from edelweiss tokio life insurance. Policy coverage is 89% and the premiums are low ~19 K thrice a year. The claims are high around 38 L after policy ends. The claiming process is easily done due to fast service provided by the executives and staff members. Good investment and tax saving.

Deepak
Gurgaon
March 12, 2016
Best policy

I applied the term plan with policy bazaar of Edelweiss tokio and i had the good experience with service , next day onward they collect my medical sample so over all that was the good experience

Gaurav
Hyderabad
February 26, 2016
Good.

I have edelweiss tokio life insurance traditional policy plan which has low premiums and the claims are high. Policy coverage is 80%. Service is fast and always on time from executives side.
Plan Name: Wealth Builder
Agent Code: BPW00313

Vijay
Gurgaon
February 23, 2016
Best Services

I am delighted with the support and help received from Edelweiss team.They were very helpful and polite till the time policy was issued.Would like to thank the entire team for a quick and efficient way of doing business and for providing clear info.

Sujit
Meerut
February 23, 2016
Perfect Policy Plan.

After frnd advice I got a policy which has great benefits. Nice investment for future and also my taxes are become lesser. Edelweiss tokio term insurance policy plan is the best. Claims are high and investment are low.
Plan Name: MyLife+ Lump sum
Agent Code: BBE06002

Ayush
Delhi
February 23, 2016
Good Service.

I own edelweiss tokio term insurance policy plan which provide okay facilities and terms. The policy coverage is 80% and premium is ~Rs.5000. Claims are easy to get due to rapid service provided by executives.
Plan Name: MyLife+ Lump sum
Agent Code: BPW01260

Ok
Sonipat
February 20, 2016
superb plan.

I have edelweiss tokio term insurance policy plan. The policy is perfect with good policy coverage and claims. The investment is less and the return is high. Service is very rapidly processed. I like the plan.
Plan Name: MyLife+ Lump sum
Agent Code: BPW00250

Umesh
Mumbai
February 19, 2016
TERM

1ST THANKS POLICY BAZAAR AND ALSO EDELWEISSTOKIO SUCH NICE COMPANY , AND NICE BENIFITES. LIKE 80 YRS COVERED.

Vinod
Vadodara
February 19, 2016
Good Service.

My term plan is with edelweiss tokio life insurance. The policy was good and the premiums is low. Policy coverage is 80% and claims are Rs.19 lakhs. Services are the best and really very fast with good interface between customer and executives.
Plan Name: MyLife+ Lump sum
Agent Code: BBE06002

Ganesh
Bengaluru
February 18, 2016
superb plan...

I have edelweiss tokio life insurance traditional plan. Plan was good, nice services with on time surety, claim is ~Rs.21 lakh, policy coverage is 92%. I really am happy with the policy.
Plan Name: Wealth Builder
Agent Code: BPW00313

SATHYA
Chittoor
February 14, 2016
"Nice Policy"

My policy is nice with services and the claim is much more than investment. Policy coverage is 80% of the claim before policy mature. The life insurance term plan by tokio is good then others.
Plan Name: MyLife+ Lump sum
Agent Code: BPW01888

Jayashree
Mangalore
February 14, 2016
"perfect plan"

My policy plan is the best with great benefits. Low investment and in return huge amount is given by the terms of policy. Service you provided is awesome and the policy coverage is 97%. Great work.
Plan Name: MyLife+ Lump sum
Agent Code: BPW00250

Ramesh
Pune
February 14, 2016
Awesome Plan

I have plan with edelweiss insurance. Policy is great with good customer service and the policy coverage is high but yeah premium is also good. Claim is the section which covers all the things. ~rs.32 lakhs.
Plan Name: MyLife+ Lump sum
Agent Code: BBE05845

ANANT
Ratnagiri
February 14, 2016
Very nice.

My insurance plan is the best and i'm happy with it. The service provide is really good and the investment is low. Policy coverage is high and the claim is high ~Rs.30 lakh. All paper work and other stuff is managed by home that's the best part.
Plan Name: MyLife+ Lump sum
Agent Code: BPW01888

Abhishek
Kolkata
February 14, 2016
Good coverage.

I take life insurance term plan from tokio. Plan is great with really fast services. Policy coverage is high approx. 90% of the claim. The claims are easily sanctioned within few hours. Claims are around Rs.35 lakh. Nice policy, happy with it.
Plan Name: MyLife+ Lump sum
Agent Code: BBE05845

AshokKumar
Dehradun
February 14, 2016
Nice insurance.

I have life insurance with edelweiss. The policy is good with low premiums. My policy coverage is 80%. The claim is of Rs.32 lakh. Service is very quick and on time. Happy with the facilities provided. The daily update about policy and new plans are mailed and texted to me.
Plan Name: MyLife+
Agent Code: BBE05752

Pariyanka
Ghaziabad
February 04, 2016
"Superb"

I have life insurance term plan from Edelweiss Tokio Life Insurance. The best policy with the great benefits. The policy covers all the scenario and cases. The service is great and the claims are really very good and easily to get.
Plan Name:MyLife+ Lump sum
Agent Code: BPW01312

Judewin
Coimbatore
February 01, 2016
'Better Services'

I have bought a term insurance from Edeleweiss tokio Life Company. Edeleweiss tokio Life Company offers best term insurance in terms of low premium and high cover. The customer care at Policybazaar has given me clear idea of what am I going to get benefits from this term insurance. I could find a better deal at this place than any other place.
Plan Name:MyLife+ Lump sum
Agent Code:BET01182

Mrityunjay
Gurgaon
January 29, 2016
Good Coverage!!

I have Purchased Edeleweiss tokio term insurance plan at a very low premium from Policybazaar. My policy cover is of 25 lacs and need to pay the premium every year till I get 60 years age. The plan covers critical, accidental & etc.
Plan Name: MyLife+ Lump sum
Agent Code:BET01182

Harman
Madhugiri
December 21, 2015
Good pension plan from Edelweiss Tokio life insurance

Bought Edelweiss tokio pension plan for my wife and gifted her on birthday. First premium from my side and rest will be from herself ;). I got this idea from Policybazaar and bought a plan which will get good with her need.