Health Insurance India Reviews & Rating

Good  
4.7 / 5(Based on 16 Reviews)

Filter By:
Keshav
Agartala
October 24, 2019
Claim was clear easily

Although I didn’t faced and claim assistance issue yet. But uptil now everything is fine after taking insurance policy for me and my family from policybazaar. I am sure if there will be any problem related to claim it will also be resolved on timely basis. As, I used to have few queries in the starting and they used to reply very quickly and resolved it too. Thank PB.

Kashis
Ashti
September 03, 2019
Transparency

The services are quite transparent. They do not hide anything from their customer and whatever is there they just disclose it.

Mayank
Arunoottimangalam
September 02, 2019
Quick services

A good company which completes the work in hours. They provided with the policy document in next 48 hours.

Rajkamal
Anaparthi
September 01, 2019
No extra charges

Thankfully they do not ask for the extra charges like local agents does. I really like their services.

Kaustubh
Aruppukottai
August 31, 2019
Gentle and humble team

The team support is quite impressive. They understand the customers need of health insurance plan and provides the same.

Keshav
Bagha_purana
August 28, 2019
Hassle free services

I got my insurance done in few hours without any problem. They gave me the best plan which completes my each and every demand.

Urmila
Tentulikhunti
August 09, 2019
Interface is quite impressive

The website is quite attractive and its blogs influence me to get a health insurance done for me. Thank you team for your endless support.

Aviral
Sutnga
August 05, 2019
Less expensive, affordable with benefits

I found it affordable according to me. The plan was best fit for me with benefits and less expensive.

Vikal
Panwari
August 02, 2019
Comparison is easy to done

I went to policybazaar to get health insurance for myself because I found it easy to compare all plans with each other. It was easy and good for me.

Usha
Rohinaa
July 26, 2019
My friend is happy and satisfied

My friend is having a health insurance done from policybazaar from last 3 years and he is satisfied with their great services.

Mona
Virajpet
July 22, 2019
Unique working style

Good support from the team policybazaar. Customer executive are best and do listened to the grievances of the customer.

Ramdhani
Rampur_bhahan
July 20, 2019
Helped me a lot in getting claim

Claim assistance is nice. I got my claim done in 20 days. Problems were there but I was happy that policybazaar gave support.

Roshan
Ahmedpur
July 16, 2019
Quick services as compared to others

The work of policybazaar and assistance is best. I got my policy done in few hours and got my soft copy within that day. Also, hard copy in next 2 days. Real quick.

Rajesh
Tilakvada
July 09, 2019
Reliable and trustworthy services

Getting my family health insurance done through policybazaar was good idea. They came and do the full medical check up without any trouble.

Vijay
Sitalpur
July 03, 2019
Good customer experience

I got my parent’s health insurance done from policybazaar and they assisted well. They actually took care from start to end in the whole process of insurance.

Rajan
Unchahar
June 30, 2019
Free medical check up

The medical check up was done on timely basis when I took the health insurance from policybazaar. Quick and hassle free work.