Health Insurance India Reviews & Rating

Good  
4.4 / 5(Based on 45 Reviews)

Filter By:
Vasu
Vaduj
August 07, 2020
Network hospitals

I really like the health plans which are available on the website of the policybazaar. The thing I like about policybazaar is that they provides such companies insurance policies which has the best number of network garages. I can see many positive points as I get the health insurance plans from the policybazaar. Thank you policybazaar.

Sarika
K.c. Pur
August 07, 2020
Helpful at the time hospitalization

I really like the health insurance plan of the policybazaar and it takes care of my all expenses and the hospitalization bills, doctor fees, medication and the laboratory expenses etc. It also covers the OPD expenses too. Thank you team policybazaar for such support.

Ramesh
Dabugam
August 07, 2020
Online plans available

I have recently took the health insurance plan from the website of the policybazaar. It is a good plan which I have taken online. It is very easy to get the health insurance plans online and you can search about various plans and policies over the website and one platform. Great work team policybazaar.

Simar
Vadali
August 07, 2020
Great health plans

I have recently took the health insurance policy from the policybazaar. It is a good plan. I really like the health plan and it has given me various safety features too. I got various facilities regarding the same and for the protection of me and my family I purchased this plan. Thank you so much team policybazaar.

Ritika
Haidergrah
July 22, 2020
Claim assistance

I asked for the cashless claim for my father’s operation from the policybazaar and insurance provider. It took time so I have to take the non-cashless claim for that time. Although there was some glitch but the policybazaar team was quite helpful and was there for me for the whole period of time. Thanks team.

Khushi
G.mahisani
July 22, 2020
Policy copy issued delay

I had taken my health insurance plan from policybazaar and I got my policy copy little delay as given time by them. I called them and they immediately work on my concern and my copy was given to me in next 2-3 working days. A little slow but it was good to be a customer of policybazaar. Thanks team and hope for better assistance.

Ritwik
Ahmednagar
July 21, 2020
Good experience

I recently got my health insurance plan from policybazaar. It was a good experience. Though the process took some time as I got confused with so many plans. But I really like that customer care team supported me a lot. I feel it is a right place to get your insurance done.

Toshi
Yashwant Nagar
July 21, 2020
Easy comparison

I compared the health insurance plans before buying it. So, I visited to the website of the policybazaar as I feel very good and got to know positive things from people. I visited and found a lot many good plans which can be easily affordable. You can compare and buy it easily. Great work team.

Anvesha
Ambasamudram
July 21, 2020
Excellent services

I really like the services of the policybazaar as I got the health insurance policy from them. It was a fantastic service given by the company and its sales people. I got the health plan in next 20 minutes without wasting any time. Thank you team for quick work.

Vandana
Captainganj
June 21, 2020
Happy customer

I have seen many happy customers at the policybazaar website. They are really happy with the services and because of them I got motivated from them and I purchased the health insurance policy.

Mishka
Lohian Khas
May 25, 2020
Delay in the services

Though I never heard such thing and even I didn’t faced that but my friend faced the problem of delay in the assistance. So he shared with the team and also with me. But later after some time his query was resolved.

Prisha
Milkipur
May 25, 2020
Greater interface

The interface of the website is very nice. I recently search for a health insurance policy at their website. I was easily able to search for a good health insurance plans without any difficulty. One click and you will get a great number of unique plans.

Naitee
Jhajha
May 25, 2020
Quick and hassle free services

I actually wanted a health insurance policy where I can get quick and swift work. The whole process of taking the health insurance policy is very nice and they explained each and every thing in detailed version.

Rajesh
Laitkynsew
May 22, 2020
Such great experience

I experience a great and unique services from policybazaar team. I was searching for a health insurance plans. It was a pleasant experience to get the insurance done from policybazaar. Thanks

Anushka
Abu Road
May 22, 2020
Pre-existing disease cover

My health insurance policy covers the pre-existing diseases which includes the hypertension, diabetes etc and you can claim for all the diseases that can insure the company before purchasing the policy.

Dharmesh
Dabugam
May 22, 2020
Tax benefits

With the help of health insurance you can claim the tax benefits offer. I got my health insurance from policybazaar and I got a tax benefit. Which helps me in a getting a huge number of benefits. Thanks team for such great services.

Asmee
Machantola
May 22, 2020
Medical check up facilities

Along with the health insurance policy taken from policybazaar. I got the great facility of medical check ups from them. You can arrange your medical check up by telling them and according to your convenience.

Avni
Kuzhithurai
May 21, 2020
Ambulance fee is included

I got to know about various benefits of the policybazaar as we take the health insurance from policybazaar it provides us with various benefits. So, the cashless medical treatment, ambulance fee is also included and also the no claim bonus. Thanks team for such great services.

Drishti
Kanpur
May 21, 2020
Customer service is not so good

They take a lot of time in resolving the concern. I was having a name correction problem and they tool whole 2 days to solve it. That was not a good experience at all.

Komal
H D Kote
May 20, 2020
Cashless claim

I got the claim at the time of hospitalization. I was diagnosed by the heart attack and I was immediately hospitalized. There was lot of expenditure took place. But with the help of my health insurance policy all my medical bills as well as hospitalization charges were taken care by the insurance company. I was very much happy and satisfied. And now I am fine.

Dharmesh
Junagadh
May 20, 2020
Customer experience team

The customer support team of policybazaar is really great and they understand the problems of the customer. I was having some problem related to my policy issuance and the team helped me a lot to resolve my query and it was resolved in a day.

Deeksha
Vadnagar
May 20, 2020
Claim problem

I was admitted to the hospital and my family was asking for a claim from the insurance company. It took some time to them and they took whole day. It was tough but everything was done in very hectic way.

Harish
Kabi Surya Nagar
May 19, 2020
Compare and buy easily

I was thinking of taking the health insurance policy from policybazaar and it was a great experience. I checked on the website of policybazaar and I compared lot many plans. I checked each and every plan very easily. It was very easy and I planned accordingly. After that I got the health insurance for me and my family.

Kailash
Canning
May 18, 2020
Lowest premium

The premium rate of health insurance policy which I got from policybazaar is very quick and hassle free. Also, the premium rate is very low and I got the plan very efficiently. I am really happy with the plan given by the customer service of policybazaar. Thank you team for such great service.

Vinit
K.v.rangareddy
May 18, 2020
Choice of plans

I got various plans in the website of policybazaar. I got a choices of plans in the website of policybazaar. You can check each and every details by entering the details and can check the quotes. A great place to get the secured insurance policy.

Tarun
K.b.p. Pupri
May 16, 2020
Slow services

I was opting for a health insurance policy from policybazaar. And they told me that I will get my soft copy in 15-20 minutes. But no I didn’t have the soft copy in next 2 hours. But after few hours I got it and they give me the reason that server was not working.

Urvashi
Waghai
May 15, 2020
Different providers at one place

One of the best thing I like about policybazaar is that at one place at one website you can get the details of health insurance plans of each and every provider and that providers are quite good. They have set of good plans which helps us to get the best one for me and my family.

Manish
Maandhata
May 15, 2020
Treat your medical expenses

I bought the health insurance policy from policybazaar and it was really good. As medical expenses as well as hospitalization treatments are increasing day by day and also our lifestyle is quite bad so it is a much needed thing for us. Now I am satisfied that I have a good policy.

Mukesh
Udaipur
May 15, 2020
Great work and services

I recently opted for health insurance policy from policybazaar and it was a good experience for me to get the same. I got a good amount of savings as compared to other websites. Also, the service people were very good and they treated me very nicely.

Keshav
Agartala
October 24, 2019
Claim was clear easily

Although I didn’t faced and claim assistance issue yet. But uptil now everything is fine after taking insurance policy for me and my family from policybazaar. I am sure if there will be any problem related to claim it will also be resolved on timely basis. As, I used to have few queries in the starting and they used to reply very quickly and resolved it too. Thank PB.

Kashis
Ashti
September 03, 2019
Transparency

The services are quite transparent. They do not hide anything from their customer and whatever is there they just disclose it.

Mayank
Arunoottimangalam
September 02, 2019
Quick services

A good company which completes the work in hours. They provided with the policy document in next 48 hours.

Rajkamal
Anaparthi
September 01, 2019
No extra charges

Thankfully they do not ask for the extra charges like local agents does. I really like their services.

Kaustubh
Aruppukottai
August 31, 2019
Gentle and humble team

The team support is quite impressive. They understand the customers need of health insurance plan and provides the same.

Keshav
Bagha_purana
August 28, 2019
Hassle free services

I got my insurance done in few hours without any problem. They gave me the best plan which completes my each and every demand.

Urmila
Tentulikhunti
August 09, 2019
Interface is quite impressive

The website is quite attractive and its blogs influence me to get a health insurance done for me. Thank you team for your endless support.

Aviral
Sutnga
August 05, 2019
Less expensive, affordable with benefits

I found it affordable according to me. The plan was best fit for me with benefits and less expensive.

Vikal
Panwari
August 02, 2019
Comparison is easy to done

I went to policybazaar to get health insurance for myself because I found it easy to compare all plans with each other. It was easy and good for me.

Usha
Rohinaa
July 26, 2019
My friend is happy and satisfied

My friend is having a health insurance done from policybazaar from last 3 years and he is satisfied with their great services.

Mona
Virajpet
July 22, 2019
Unique working style

Good support from the team policybazaar. Customer executive are best and do listened to the grievances of the customer.

Ramdhani
Rampur_bhahan
July 20, 2019
Helped me a lot in getting claim

Claim assistance is nice. I got my claim done in 20 days. Problems were there but I was happy that policybazaar gave support.

Roshan
Ahmedpur
July 16, 2019
Quick services as compared to others

The work of policybazaar and assistance is best. I got my policy done in few hours and got my soft copy within that day. Also, hard copy in next 2 days. Real quick.

Rajesh
Tilakvada
July 09, 2019
Reliable and trustworthy services

Getting my family health insurance done through policybazaar was good idea. They came and do the full medical check up without any trouble.

Vijay
Sitalpur
July 03, 2019
Good customer experience

I got my parent’s health insurance done from policybazaar and they assisted well. They actually took care from start to end in the whole process of insurance.

Rajan
Unchahar
June 30, 2019
Free medical check up

The medical check up was done on timely basis when I took the health insurance from policybazaar. Quick and hassle free work.