Investment Insurance Reviews & Rating

Good  
4.4 / 5(Based on 76 Reviews)

Filter By:
Sameer
Baarod
August 05, 2020
Different plans

I have taken an investment plan from the policybazaar website and it is unique one. I got to know about different plans and policies at one place. I have taken the ULIP plan from them. It is a good plan which can be taken for a longer period of time and after that you can get the better returns Thank you policybazaar.

Kabir
Dabugam
August 05, 2020
Financial goals and planning

I always think of planning my profits and gains and also to maintain my life with good financial assets. So, somebody recommended me the investment plan of policybazaar. I bought and I am really happy with it. It helped me in getting great returns in future. Thank you team policybazaar.

Sargam
Hagaribommanahalli
August 05, 2020
Better returns

I have taken the investment plans policies from the policybazaar. A good plan which happened to be purchased by me. I was planning to take some investment plan for me and my family’s safety and security and bump into the same. I have got a good returns into my policy. Thanks to team policybazaar.

Kirat
Faizabad
August 04, 2020
Great savings

I have recently invested in a best ULIP plan which has been offered by policybazaar and you can check on the website of policybazaar easily. I am sure that I can easily save a lot more money by investing into this plan. One stop saving area where I can invest and can live happily. Thank you policybazaar.

Lalit
Akhaj
August 04, 2020
Customer care and policy

I am really happy with the customer care team and services of the policybazaar. The team has really helped me in getting best in class services and they are pretty amazing. A great services and they have helped me at the time of claim settlement. Thank you team policybazaar for giving me wonderful services.

Kirat
K.v.rangareddy
July 31, 2020
Tax benefits available

From last 3 years I am investing into an investment plans so that I can manage with my finances and also save the money to good level. Along with that I got the tax benefits too. I got the leverage into my tax. Thank you team policybazaar.

Gunjan
Captainganj
July 31, 2020
Compare the plans

I was planning to take an investment plan for my family and I checked the website of the policybazaar as suggested by my friend. I have compared all kind of investments plans related to me and my family. I searched for the ULIPs plans. And got to know about good plans with less premium prices and better facilities. I am really thankful to whole team for suggesting the best plans and offers.

Lakhsya
Indapur
July 30, 2020
Different investments options

It is a good to know that policybazaar has given me such a great place where I can invest into different options. I have taken certain investments plans to secure the life of my family so that they could achieve the goals. A good way to make the future goals more futuristic. Thanks to team policybazaar.

Jagat
Vadali
July 30, 2020
Long term investments

I have taken an investments plans from the website of the policybazaar. The name of the investments is ULIP plans. It is a great investment plan where you can invest for a longer period of time and you can achieve the long term goals. The longer you invest the more you will get the better returns. Thank you team policybazaar. It was a wonderful experience with you.

Mona
Balliguda
July 30, 2020
Good plans

I have taken an investment plan for me and my family. The investments plan which I bought is very good and it will help me to secure and safe my family from future obstacles. I am happy with the product which is given by the team policybazaar. Thank you team for such great plans.

Swapnil
Baarod
July 29, 2020
Safety and security

I found these investments plans quite good and safer as compared to other plans. They are very much transparent in nature and it allow us to make certain switches during the time of investments. So, I feel that investing into certain plans are good. Thank you team.

Ankit
Baarod
July 28, 2020
Purchase the plan online

I feel that buying the policies and the plans have become quite easy and best. So, recently I took the investment plan from policybazaar and it was all done in the online basis. The documentation was given to them via online basis. It was easy and hassle free. Thank you team for such support.

Karun
Hajo
July 28, 2020
Less risky more returns

One of the best thing I found in investing into the ULIPs plans are that they are less risky and they give us more returns. So, I found it much convenient as it was less costly and I have taken it for a longer period of time. So that I could able to achieve better returns. It is also considered to be as less risky. Thank you policybazaar for suggesting me this plan.

Kiran
Ambedkar Nagar
July 27, 2020
Various plans available

I visited to the website of policybazaar to get to know about investment plans and policies. It is a good plan and you tend to received many varieties of plans. I chose the best one which suits me and my family safety and security. Thank you team.

Apeksha
Ichalkaranji
July 27, 2020
Good planning and investments

I have taken the investment plan for my me and my family future long term goals. It is a good plan where I can easily tackle with my finances and can manage it so that I can easily achieve my future goals. It is really good thing to invest into the different investments plans for a better future. Thank you team.

Jeman
Indapur
July 24, 2020
Online purchase of plan

It is much easier to get the child plan online and you can research the same on the internet. You really don’t have to go anywhere and by sitting at home you can make the best move by getting a child plan for my son’s best future. Thanks to team policybazaar.

Jimmy
Dabhoi
July 23, 2020
Tax to be saved

I have taken an investment plans to save and secure some money and to get the better returns after a long time. So, that I could fulfil my future goals. Another reason to get the investment plan was to save the tax. It is a very easy way to secure and save tax. Thanks team policybazaar for better plans.

Ritik
Habra
July 23, 2020
Different area of investments

I have taken a different plan of bank fixed deposit. It is a good investment where I can invest the money easily and my money is safe and secured. I will get the amount of money at the principal amount and rate of interest. And you can opt it as per your requirement quarterly, monthly or yearly. Great way to invest with policybazaar.

Imaan
Yashwant Nagar
July 22, 2020
Risk free and easy returns

I have taken the life insurance policy and have been the customer from a long time. And it’s been 3 years that I am investing into an investment plans. Though it is said that investments are risky but I feel that policybazaar team has given me immense support and best plan and I know I will get the better returns. Great work team. Keep it up.

Fiza
Vadakara
July 22, 2020
Long term investments

I recently purchased the life insurance policy for me and my family. I have seen many people are saving and securing their future goals by getting the best investments plans. I took the same for a long term period so that at the certain time my family would get coverage and returns so that they can able to achieve their future goals. Thank you policybazaar.

Vikas
G.mahisani
July 21, 2020
Senior citizens plans

I recently took the plan for my father who was very much eager to invest into some investment product. It is good savings schemes where you can invest some money. It is a plan for 60 above age person. The rate of interest is quite good and you can avail the better returns. Great thing to invest on.

Isha
Indapur
July 21, 2020
Online buying of plans

It is very easy to get the investments plans online. I got to know about policybazaar from my friend who recently invested into the endowment plans. I also wanted to invest in some instruments so I got the investment plan online. It was easy and quick. It is very much liquid in nature and you can get the better returns. Kudos to team for best plans.

Chaman
Ambaliyasan
July 20, 2020
A good financial product

I recently took the investment plan for myself as I believe in better investments and increase the wealth in a best possible way. I approached the website of policybazaar and found good number of investments plans. It is really good and I really like the services delivered by them. Thank you so much team Policybazaar.

Sheetal
Adoor
July 20, 2020
Types of plans

I find out into the website of policybazaar that investments plans are very much large and vast in nature. So, I got myself with the ULIPs plans. A good plan and I took it for a long term basis. The plan is good and cheaper in price. I can switch from debt to equity and vice-versa at any moment. Great work team.

Sadiq
Andal
July 20, 2020
Compare it easily

I visited the website of policybazaar because from a long time I was searching for a best investment plans for myself and my family. I found various plans into the ULIPs section and got the best one out of the same. Really happy and easy to buy. Would love to recommend my friends and family to get these investment plans for better future. Thanks team.

Kanchan
Habra
July 17, 2020
It is safe

Me and most of my friends and have invested into the investments options. And we really feel that it is much safer to save your hard earned money and grow it properly. I have taken the investment plan from the policybazaar and really they are cheap and safe. You can easily achieve your future goals. A good experience.

Tarika
Bethul
July 16, 2020
Easy to buy

It is very much easy to get an investment plans for you and your family. I really like to buy it online rather than going into the traditional way. I just checked into the website of policybazaar and searched for good investments options. You can find out various quotes for the same. And you can choose the best out of different investment plans. Thanks team.

Agrim
Bhagpat
July 16, 2020
Customer care assistance

I feel that the customer care team of policybazaar is one of the best. As they understand the needs and wants of the customers. They are always available for you at the time of buying the new investment plan or at the time when you are facing an issue. I really love their gesture and the way they handle their customers. Superb work performance.

Sagar
Bankura
July 15, 2020
Invested on a good product

It is a good way to invest into some or the another good investment product. So, I got to know about ULIPs plans and I read it about the same into the website of the policybazaar. I found it quite interesting and I bought it. A good investment option for a longer period of time. It’s been 2 years now and I am happy. Great work team.

Aditi
Alappuzha
July 15, 2020
I got my best plan

Recently I purchased an investment plan for myself. It is a good plan which I took it from the website of the policybazaar. I really wanted to purchase the such kind of plan which is good for both investment as well as insurance. And I got it from policybazaar. Thank you team.

Jatin
J. P. Nagar
July 06, 2020
Protection shield

Having an Investment plan is really a boon for you and your family. Even if I am not there with them in the future, my investment plan will be with them to support their financial needs & daily day to day life. Thank you Policybazaar for helping me have the best of the investment plans.

Indu
Uchchhal
July 06, 2020
Add on benefits

I bought an investment plan from Policybazaar. I never knew that I would be getting so much of additional benefits. Whenever I need to withdraw my money, I can do that after my lock-in period of 3 Years or 5 Years. If I need, I can continue the plan for a longer period of time to have better returns.

Amar
H D Kote
July 06, 2020
Easy to buy online

Policybazaar has the best online policy buying portal. I myself had the best experience purchasing an Investment plan from them. All I need to fill was some details and make the payment, within a few minutes the policy was in my email inbox. I must appreciate the Policybazaar's user-friendly portals for the customers.

Girik
Farenda
July 03, 2020
Customer support

Policybazaar has one of the best customer support. I have taken an Investment plan from them, for which they have assisted me with every terms and condition with the policy. Also, they have given me all the support for the documentation which was needed to be done while taking the plan.

Neeraj
S.c. Pur
July 03, 2020
Financial coverage

I have taken a Ulip investment plan from Policybazaar. They have assisted me with each and every terms & condition to it. It also made me understand the benefits of it which will help my kids in the future for their education & even marriages. Thank you Policybazaar for helping me keeping my & my family's future secured.

Jitin
Yamunanagar
July 03, 2020
I opted for retirement plans

I got my investment insurance from policybazaar and recently took the retirement plan so that in latter stage it will secure me from various obstacles. Life is very much uncertain so I decided to get myself covered under the same. The plan is for long term and it will be very much beneficial for the end period of time. I would love to say thanks to team policybazaar for such better options and opportunities.

Lalit
Aallapalli
July 02, 2020
Financial protection cover

One of my friend suggested me a child plan as he took for his son. So, he told me about various features and benefits. I was very much happy to know that and he told me that he got the policy from Policybazaar. I immediately searched for plans and got to know more like the child protection and the coverage. It is a good plan which will secure my child’s future and I bought it with the help of my friend. It is a nice website. Great work team.

Sreedhar
H D Kote
July 02, 2020
Premium calculations

I got to know about the premium calculator of the policybazaar. It is really nice as in that I can get to know more about that how much premium need to pay. I recently took the investment plan from policybazaar after checking the premium rates. I inserted the details of the same into that section and got to know about my premium allocation. Thanks team for such great variations. I really like the plan and great benefits. Thank you team for quick services.

Santosh
Baarod
July 02, 2020
Add on benefits

I purchased the investments plans from policybazaar and it was very much easy. I got to know more about the policies and plans and their add on benefits. It is very much flexible in nature and so you can add the riders benefits into the same. The insurance premium is very much affordable. Even you have the option increase or decrease your premium prices. I found my investment plan a best one and flexible too. It was pleasure to be a customer of policybazaar.

Karun
S.c. Pur
July 02, 2020
Resolves the concern easily

I have taken the investment plan from policybazaar. Though the policy is good and so the services from the team. But one thing I got to know later that the name spelling has a mistake on my policy copy. So, I contacted the customer care of the policybazaar and informed them about the same. They immediately started working on my concern and within 2 hours my new soft copy came to my email address. It was all corrected and all good. Thanks a lot team policybazaar for such fast and hassle free work.

Sonam
Indapur
July 01, 2020
You can achieve goals

While investment is very important as told by our elders so I decided to get a good investment plan for me and my family to achieve certain big goals. I got to know about various saving schemes and decided to get the endowment plans which are a great combination of ULIPs and mutual funds. It is a kind of good investment and I have saved a lot many money for a long period of time. Policybazaar customer care team has given me great opportunity to get to know more plans and details. Thanks team for such nice interface and plans.

Dhanush
Ichalkaranji
July 01, 2020
Protection for all

The investments are very much needed at this point of time so that at some certain situations it can be useful for us and for our family. I took a ULIPs plans for a longer period of savings. So, that after good 10-12 years I can take out the money for my child education and marriage. It is a kind of protection shield for me and my family from all financial and legal constraints. Great company and good team work.

Tina
H D Kote
July 01, 2020
Tax benefits available

With the help of getting the best investments plans I feel that I saved a lot of money in savings the tax. So, I got the ULIPs plans for my investment and savings way and it is a good plan. I have taken it for a longer period of time for 10 to 12 years so that at the end of policy period I could get the best returns out of the same. Along with that under the section 80C I saved a lot more money into the same. Thanks a lot team for such good plans.

Sunil
Faizabad
June 30, 2020
Save a lot more money

I saved a lot many money when I came into the contact of the policybazaar and its team. The team has given a varieties of plans and suggested me the best one. It was really easy for finding the best plan out of their website related to investments plans. Also, I saved money as they provide the best premium and great discounts. Thanks a lot team.

Akriti
Agra
June 30, 2020
Types of plans available

So, I was just planning to get the investments plans. So, one of my friend suggested me the plans of policybazaar that is very good and best. I checked on the website and get to know about different plans and policies. There are major types of investments plans available. Like life insurance, endowment plans, ULIPs etc. I purchased the Life insurance for the better safety and security. I like the plan. Thanks team policybazaar.

Kakul
H D Kote
June 30, 2020
Great form of investments

I purchased the investment plan from policybazaar and it was a great plan. It is a good financial product where you can easily save the money and meet the financial demands in the near future. The policybazaar have the different investment plans, funds and the schemes which help the customer in saving a lot more money.

Hiya
Hathgaon
May 25, 2020
Customer team

It is a great thing that the people of policybazaar, employees are way good. They are quite humble and polite and does my work in a much better way. They are quite supportive and guided me lot to get a good plan.

Amoli
Kashipur
May 24, 2020
Best plans

So, while I was browsing the website of the policybazaar. I came across the various beneficial plans for me and for my family. I would love to suggest those plans ro everyone who are thinking for better investment.

Anika
Malikipuram
May 22, 2020
A good opportunity

So I purchased an investment plan for me and my family. It is a great source of opportunity to invest and secure the future. Even I can use it both as investment as well as insurance. Thanks to team policybazaar.

Drishti
Cuttack
May 22, 2020
Great coverage

I got a good coverage of policy with the help of policybazaar. So the customer executive suggested me this investment plan which includes the insurance and investing option. Great services.

Anushka
Adkur
May 21, 2020
Customer support

I am happy that I chose policybazaar for my investment purposes. ULIPs are best and I am really happy with it.

Anaisha
Calicut
May 20, 2020
Tax benefits

Even one of the best feature of investment is that you will get a tax benefits too. I can easily show at that time and it will help me getting a great number of tax benefits.

Urvashi
Lakhimpur
May 07, 2020
Customer team

It is a great thing that the people of policybazaar, employees are way good. They are quite humble and polite and does my work in a much better way. They are quite supportive and guided me lot to get a good plan.

Farid
Malpur
May 01, 2020
Best plans

So, while I was browsing the website of the policybazaar. I came across the various beneficial plans for me and for my family. I would love to suggest those plans ro everyone who are thinking for better investment.

Kushagra
Kotma
April 30, 2020
Great coverage

I got a good coverage of policy with the help of policybazaar. So the customer executive suggested me this investment plan which includes the insurance and investing option. Great services.

Harshita
Khajuria
April 30, 2020
A good opportunity

So I purchased an investment plan for me and my family. It is a great source of opportunity to invest and secure the future. Even I can use it both as investment as well as insurance. Thanks to team policybazaar.

Mahesh
Adoni
April 29, 2020
Customer support

I am happy that I chose policybazaar for my investment purposes. ULIPs are best and I am really happy with it.

Dinesh
Adivada
April 29, 2020
Tax benefits

Even one of the best feature of investment is that you will get a tax benefits too. I can easily show at that time and it will help me getting a great number of tax benefits.

Saroj
Adoni
April 15, 2020
Safe and best

I am happy to invest on ULIPs because I feel safe and secured. My whole hard earned money is secured and I will get a great returns.

Jiya
Melood
April 13, 2020
Risk factor

I feel ULIP are more risk prone but it provides with great benefit. The customer care of policybazaar explained me everything that why I opted for ULIPs.

Saurabh
Adivada
April 08, 2020
Emergency

You can invest on both ULIPs and Mutual Funds. But at the certain age you can’t withdrew the money from ULIPs. And from MF you can withdrew the money at any time.

Hari
Amreli
February 07, 2020
Good policy

I feel great that I got a good policy where I can check the flexibility and the things which are going up and down in my plan.

Urmila
Manjeri
January 24, 2020
Go for endowment plans

I will prefer you to connect with policybazaar and go for endowment plans. As lower investment with great benefits.

Rajesh
Aranthangi
January 09, 2020
Average plans

I feel like I am happy to onvest into the same. Some bad points and some good points are there. Good is that I will get a great returns. Bad is that it is for longer duration.

Manoj
Hiriyur
December 26, 2019
Great investments

It is a sound investment plans with great coverage and according to your needs and the money you invest. Thanks policybazaar.

Rahul
Nilagiri
December 23, 2019
Unique plans

I opted for ULIPs. It is a kind of unique plan as per it’s name. I am happy that I can now save some money for my future in these long term plans.

Vijay
Madhuban
December 20, 2019
Great coverage

It is great plan and I must say that if you guys feel like investing then go for policybazaar which gives a better deals and plans.

Irfan
Pithora
December 19, 2019
Safer returns

It is good that you have opted for a good plan which provides the safer returns. I searched for various plans over the website and got a good plan from them.

Surabhi
Kalahandi
December 18, 2019
Easy to understand

I am happy that policybazaar was there to help me as they helped me in getting a good ULIP plan. Hope to be with them in future too.

Akriti
Kadamakudi
December 17, 2019
Market performance

So these are the saving plans which works under the market conditions. Ups and downs are there and you have to select that where you have to invest. This was clarified to me by policybazaar.

Hemant
Muzaffarpur
December 16, 2019
Flexibility

It is flexible in nature, you can start with Rs. 500 or Rs. 5000. It depends on you. I am happy that policybazaar gave me a good plan where I can easily save and plan for my future.

Manoj
Kottayam
December 11, 2019
Long term plans

It is a long term plan and you can earn a good amount if benefit by saving a certain amount of money.

Vaibhav
Narendra_nagar
December 09, 2019
Transparency

All the plans are transparent in nature. You can go and check everything in your account and if you face any issue you can connect with policybazaar team.

Kamal
Mitauli
December 06, 2019
Customer service

I got a good customer support from policybazaar related to investment plans as I was bit confused but they are so genuine and provided me with good ULIP plans.

Shubhan
Seorahi
December 05, 2019
Easy to check

The best part of investment plans/ULIPs is that you can check on daily or monthly basis that how much you are saving and can change the things according to it.

Devarshi
Adivada
December 04, 2019
Good Policy

I got the investment plan for myself from Policybazaar. It was a good plan for a long term purpose. A must try.