Investment Insurance Reviews & Rating

Good  
4.5 / 5(Based on 30 Reviews)

Filter By:
Hiya
Hathgaon
May 25, 2020
Customer team

It is a great thing that the people of policybazaar, employees are way good. They are quite humble and polite and does my work in a much better way. They are quite supportive and guided me lot to get a good plan.

Amoli
Kashipur
May 24, 2020
Best plans

So, while I was browsing the website of the policybazaar. I came across the various beneficial plans for me and for my family. I would love to suggest those plans ro everyone who are thinking for better investment.

Anika
Malikipuram
May 22, 2020
A good opportunity

So I purchased an investment plan for me and my family. It is a great source of opportunity to invest and secure the future. Even I can use it both as investment as well as insurance. Thanks to team policybazaar.

Drishti
Cuttack
May 22, 2020
Great coverage

I got a good coverage of policy with the help of policybazaar. So the customer executive suggested me this investment plan which includes the insurance and investing option. Great services.

Anushka
Adkur
May 21, 2020
Customer support

I am happy that I chose policybazaar for my investment purposes. ULIPs are best and I am really happy with it.

Anaisha
Calicut
May 20, 2020
Tax benefits

Even one of the best feature of investment is that you will get a tax benefits too. I can easily show at that time and it will help me getting a great number of tax benefits.

Urvashi
Lakhimpur
May 07, 2020
Customer team

It is a great thing that the people of policybazaar, employees are way good. They are quite humble and polite and does my work in a much better way. They are quite supportive and guided me lot to get a good plan.

Farid
Malpur
May 01, 2020
Best plans

So, while I was browsing the website of the policybazaar. I came across the various beneficial plans for me and for my family. I would love to suggest those plans ro everyone who are thinking for better investment.

Kushagra
Kotma
April 30, 2020
Great coverage

I got a good coverage of policy with the help of policybazaar. So the customer executive suggested me this investment plan which includes the insurance and investing option. Great services.

Harshita
Khajuria
April 30, 2020
A good opportunity

So I purchased an investment plan for me and my family. It is a great source of opportunity to invest and secure the future. Even I can use it both as investment as well as insurance. Thanks to team policybazaar.

Mahesh
Adoni
April 29, 2020
Customer support

I am happy that I chose policybazaar for my investment purposes. ULIPs are best and I am really happy with it.

Dinesh
Adivada
April 29, 2020
Tax benefits

Even one of the best feature of investment is that you will get a tax benefits too. I can easily show at that time and it will help me getting a great number of tax benefits.

Saroj
Adoni
April 15, 2020
Safe and best

I am happy to invest on ULIPs because I feel safe and secured. My whole hard earned money is secured and I will get a great returns.

Jiya
Melood
April 13, 2020
Risk factor

I feel ULIP are more risk prone but it provides with great benefit. The customer care of policybazaar explained me everything that why I opted for ULIPs.

Saurabh
Adivada
April 08, 2020
Emergency

You can invest on both ULIPs and Mutual Funds. But at the certain age you can’t withdrew the money from ULIPs. And from MF you can withdrew the money at any time.

Hari
Amreli
February 07, 2020
Good policy

I feel great that I got a good policy where I can check the flexibility and the things which are going up and down in my plan.

Urmila
Manjeri
January 24, 2020
Go for endowment plans

I will prefer you to connect with policybazaar and go for endowment plans. As lower investment with great benefits.

Rajesh
Aranthangi
January 09, 2020
Average plans

I feel like I am happy to onvest into the same. Some bad points and some good points are there. Good is that I will get a great returns. Bad is that it is for longer duration.

Manoj
Hiriyur
December 26, 2019
Great investments

It is a sound investment plans with great coverage and according to your needs and the money you invest. Thanks policybazaar.

Rahul
Nilagiri
December 23, 2019
Unique plans

I opted for ULIPs. It is a kind of unique plan as per it’s name. I am happy that I can now save some money for my future in these long term plans.

Vijay
Madhuban
December 20, 2019
Great coverage

It is great plan and I must say that if you guys feel like investing then go for policybazaar which gives a better deals and plans.

Irfan
Pithora
December 19, 2019
Safer returns

It is good that you have opted for a good plan which provides the safer returns. I searched for various plans over the website and got a good plan from them.

Surabhi
Kalahandi
December 18, 2019
Easy to understand

I am happy that policybazaar was there to help me as they helped me in getting a good ULIP plan. Hope to be with them in future too.

Akriti
Kadamakudi
December 17, 2019
Market performance

So these are the saving plans which works under the market conditions. Ups and downs are there and you have to select that where you have to invest. This was clarified to me by policybazaar.

Hemant
Muzaffarpur
December 16, 2019
Flexibility

It is flexible in nature, you can start with Rs. 500 or Rs. 5000. It depends on you. I am happy that policybazaar gave me a good plan where I can easily save and plan for my future.

Manoj
Kottayam
December 11, 2019
Long term plans

It is a long term plan and you can earn a good amount if benefit by saving a certain amount of money.

Vaibhav
Narendra_nagar
December 09, 2019
Transparency

All the plans are transparent in nature. You can go and check everything in your account and if you face any issue you can connect with policybazaar team.

Kamal
Mitauli
December 06, 2019
Customer service

I got a good customer support from policybazaar related to investment plans as I was bit confused but they are so genuine and provided me with good ULIP plans.

Shubhan
Seorahi
December 05, 2019
Easy to check

The best part of investment plans/ULIPs is that you can check on daily or monthly basis that how much you are saving and can change the things according to it.

Devarshi
Adivada
December 04, 2019
Good Policy

I got the investment plan for myself from Policybazaar. It was a good plan for a long term purpose. A must try.