Term Plan Reviews & Rating

Insurance is a way to secure your and your family's future. It comes handy during times of distress and need.But to be able to fully capitalize on an insurance policy, it is must that we make an informed decision at the time of purchase. Policybazaar can help you make the right choice by offering an unbiased and intuitive platform wherein you can choose a policy that best fits your needs from among 52 insurers. Read reviews on LIC Term Plan to understand the benefits and details from customers who have used the product which will help you decide the best fit for your needs.

Good  
4.6 / 5(Based on 26 Reviews)

Filter By:
Meer
Chalakudy
April 16, 2021
Easy claim settled

I bought the Lic India term plan from the suggestion of my family friend and he recommended me a lot of plans. He said that the claim settlement ratio is quick and easy. Also, it is protective plan.

Jyotsana
Asifabad
April 14, 2021
Additional riders

Along with my Lic India term insurance plan I have got the additional riders too. It has been an important thing for me and can be useful at any point in time. It can be added with a minimal amount.

Nimesh
Lakhimpur Kheri
April 13, 2021
Tax rebate

I bought a Lic India term insurance policy online and it has been into my budget. Also, I like one thing that I would able to get the tax benefits under it. It is a good option and can be beneficial for all tax payers.

Amit
Raghunathpur
April 09, 2021
Happy customers

I am one of the happiest customer of Lic India term plan and I have found various good deals. It is the plan which has come under my budget. And it has been a protective shield for me and my family.

Seema
Agra
April 07, 2021
Good plan

I like my Lic India term plan from the online market and I found the solace in this plan. It is a good thing to support yourself by getting the best term plan so secure the life.

Ashraf
Babina
March 23, 2021
Additional riders and benefits

It is a good idea for everyone to buy a LIC term plan as I have got the additional riders too under the same. The plan is very nice and much helpful.

Naman
Anantnag
March 22, 2021
Tax benefits

With this LIC term insurance plan I received a tax rebate and tax benefits. I found it much better as compared to other plans and it’s a kind of coverage and investment for me. I am totally happy with this plan and found it worthy.

Chetan
Mawana
March 16, 2021
Secure your family

I have secured my family by buying a LIC term insurance plan. It is a long term plan with a lot of benefits under the same. At-least I will be satisfied that my family will safe and financially secured after I am not around. It’s a great plan under my budget.

Bibek
Baleshwar
March 02, 2021
Premium payment is easy

It’s really easy to pay for the premium amount of my lic India term plan. Also, I pay it online because it is transparent in nature. I bought this plan like about 4 years back and continuing it for its safety purposes.

Himanshi
Bablabona
February 22, 2021
Sufficient plan

I have recently bought a lic India term insurance plan and it has been a wonderful plan for me and my family. A sufficient plan for the safety and security of my family. It has given me few benefits too which makes the plan a wonderful.

Kamal
Badayun
February 16, 2021
Affordable premiums

The term insurance plan which I bought of Lic India is first class and very amazing. I like the plan because it has various features and benefits which makes the plan worthy. Also, the premium rate of the plan is according to my budget and much affordable.

Sharad
Malpur
November 05, 2020
Beneficial plan

My LIC India term insurance plan is really good and beneficial in nature. They have provided with certain features and my life has been protective to me and my family.

Nitesh
Latur
November 05, 2020
Low premium

I got my term insurance plan of LIC India. It is really easy to attain and my term plan is really good as it has several add on features included into the same. The premium rate of my plan is really affordable in nature.

Manu
Dehradun
November 05, 2020
Tax benefits

Somebody into my circle recommended me to get the LIC India term insurance policy. So, I gave it a try and started searching for some plans. Quite easy to check features and benefits of all LIC term plans.

Gauri
Garhmukteshwar
October 21, 2020
Amazing plans

It is a really good and amazing plan and I took the LIC term insurance plan for the safety and security of my plan needs and wants.I took the plan online and have checked good number of plans of LIC term plan.

Bhushan
Faridabad
October 21, 2020
Best policy

My lic term insurance plan which I bought recently have given me so much of help and satisfaction. It is a good plan with sense of safety and security. Claims are easy to go and basically it is a best plan for your future needs.

Trilok
Haldwani
October 21, 2020
Good plans

I have got the lic India term insurance. The maturity year is pretty good and I am much happy with my term plan.

Ajeet
Basanti
January 08, 2019
Very Good Plan

Recently I took the Term insurance of LIC and found it too useful. The maturity year is good which 75 years. I feel it is good as it can used by my family after me if by chance some problem may occur. We should always secure our life so it was a good experience and I am getting good benefits too. Thank you.

Jayant
Buxar
July 20, 2016
Excellent Work

The premium is low but the paybacks are high. Service is fast and because of that the claiming is simple to sanctioned. The lic term plan is suggested by my father and after seeing the terms and conditions i buy it.

Saurabh
Ahmedabad
July 20, 2016
Super Policy

My lic term plan is providing the best services. Policy covers maximum expenditures and good returns. Claims are easy to sanctioned, updates of the plan is mailed to email address. Best investment which reduces taxes.

Devesh
Uttamnagar
July 19, 2016
Perfect Policy

LIC online term plan is very easy to buy and renewals is also simple. The updates regarding policy can be visit on the website of the insurance company. Service is fast and behaviour of the staff is nice. The investment is less and the returns are high.

Lokesh
Jaipur
July 19, 2016
Trustworthy

The lic term insurance plan is fantastic which i have seen comes from ages and providing good policies to the customers. Service is the best no doubt in that, online portal is also easy to access and anyone can operate it easily.

Gautam
Hyderabad
July 19, 2016
Good Service

I have lic term insurance plan which is very beneficial for me and my family members from last few years. The policy coverage is high and the premium is less. Service is fantastic which is facilitate by the executives and members.

Arun
Ahmednagar
March 09, 2016
term

help me, plane choose

Sanjeev
Noida
January 02, 2016
plan

life insurance

Arati
Ahmedabad
December 20, 2015
LIC term plan a best option

After reading an article on best lic policy in 2015 at policybazaar, i inspired so much that I have bought an insurance and would recommend everyone to buy term plan to protect family members.