Term Reviews & Rating

Good  
4.7 / 5(Based on 61 Reviews)

Filter By:
Beenu
Babhleshwar
August 04, 2020
Social media assistance

The policybazaar team is great and they are always there to help their customer. They are easily available at calls, emails and social media too. Thanks for such support.

Satyam
K.singpur
August 04, 2020
Get the tax benefits

I got the tax benefits after the term insurance done from policybazaar. It provides the good number of features. One of them are the tax benefits and we can get the rebate too.

Avijit
Vadgaon
August 04, 2020
Less premium rates

The best thing is that the term insurance has less amount of premium rate. And it is easy to afford by many people.

Pinky
Hagaribommanahalli
August 04, 2020
Get lump sum amount

One of the greatest feature which I liked It that if I am the policy holder and I have been diagnosed with some critical illness problem. Then I will get some lump sum amount of money. That will be a great thing at such bad time.

Saransh
Yavatmal
August 04, 2020
Reliable team

I am very much impressed with the work of policybazaar. As, it is really nice and the services provided by them is quite transparent in nature.

Kartik
Habra
August 04, 2020
Good services

I am very much happy with the services of the term insurance provided by the policybazaar. The purchasing of the policy is quite easy and you can get the documents within hand. Quick and best services.

Radhika
Vadali
August 04, 2020
Medical test

Once you got the policy the next day the medical test will be done at your place. I got it done. Thanks team.

Neerav
Farenda
August 04, 2020
Claim settlement

I got my term insurance from policybazaar. And during that period I got my claim settlement from them only. Though it took time to settle my claim but thanks a lot for helping at odd time.

Darshan
Farenda
August 04, 2020
Lots many benefits

I got a lot many benefits while taking a term insurance plan from policybazaar. It was indeed a nice website where you can check different prices, compare the premium rates etc. I got one and now it’s your turn.

Abhilash
Dabhoi
August 04, 2020
Compare and buy

I am happy that I got a very good plan. I just compared on the website of policybazaar. I checked each and every plan detail. Found very useful. Thanks for such great work.

Naresh
Canning
July 03, 2020
All time assistance

The assistance provided by the company is very nice. They helped me in getting a good term insurance policy. Also, the customer care team is always available to help their customer.

Hitesh
Uchchhal
July 03, 2020
Protection of assets

We are living a risky life as we know. And what will going to happen we don’t know. So it’s better to have a better term insurance so that you can save some money for your family to protect your asset.

Kunal
Faizabad
July 03, 2020
Claim easily

The claim ratio is very well as I checked through the website. So, one can claim after the demise of the policybazaar or during the accident. You just have to call the customer care team and have to tell whole information.

Gurpreet
K.b.p. Pupri
July 03, 2020
Term is important

It is really important to have term insurance so that after you, your family can meet the day to day expenses on daily basis and they should have money to check the same. Thanks team policybazaar.

Mukul
Calicut
July 03, 2020
Quick and hassle free

After getting introduced to the new term insurance plan I was very happy and satisfied that at least I have save my family from financial crunches and losses. Thanks team policybazaar for such great and wonderful services.

Sushant
Ichalkaranji
July 03, 2020
Customer service

The customer service team is very nice. They were quite helpful to me at the time of crisis which I was facing. I was having problem with my term plan and after a call they helped me a lot to get a change in the plan.

Ankit
J. P. Nagar
July 03, 2020
Renew it easily

I renewed the policy from policybazaar and it has to be renewed annually depending on you. So, the renewal process is very fast and simple. It can be done on online basis . Very quick and hassle free.

Gulshan
S.c. Pur
July 03, 2020
Provides the benefits

The term insurance policy is very good and very important as it helps to secure our family and from other financial constraints. As, it will help you to understand your financial things.

Kartik
G.k. Bhatar
July 03, 2020
Soft copy

I got my term insurance policy from policybazaar and it was a great services within 15-20 minutes I got my policy copy. Thanks a lot team for such support and great services.

Anik
Dabhoda
July 03, 2020
Overall service

The overall experience of the customer related team is very nice. I really like the service of the policybazaar. I would love to refer this term insurance policy as well as company to everyone who are planning to take the policy.

Vineet
Chail
June 16, 2020
Soft copy issue

I recently purchased the term insurance policy from policybazaar and I got a very good plan from them. In 10-15 minutes the moment I purchased the policy I received the policy copy at my email box. It was such a good and fast way of doing work.

Rajesh
Gadag
June 15, 2020
Recommend to all

I like the services given by the policybazaar quite good and unique. I would love to recommend to my friends and family. The prices and premium rates are quite good. I bought a term insurance plan for myself and for securing the future of my family.

Manmeet
Banarpal
June 14, 2020
Great experienceIt was a great experience for me to be with policybazaar and I bought the term insurance from them. I am really happy to get the secured and safest services from them at right price. Thank you team.

It was a great experience for me to be with policybazaar and I bought the term insurance from them. I am really happy to get the secured and safest services from them at right price. Thank you team.

Keya
Gajapati
May 25, 2020
You can get tax benefits

I got a good amount of tax benefits by taking a term insurance policy from them. It was really good and it helps me in all financial planning. One can avail the benefits under the section 10(10D) on amount which the family receive at the demise of policy holder.

Adah
Manubazar
May 24, 2020
Premium rates are less

I was checking for some term insurance plans. And I searched in the website of policybazaar. I found that the plans are quite good and unique. And also I got a good number of benefits. Even the premium rate of policies is affordable and quite less too. Thanks for a great plan.

Adhira
Ladnun
May 23, 2020
Benefits are lot

While you are planning for a good term insurance plan from policybazaar. It Is right to choose from policybazaar as they provided me a great number of benefits and will be helpful in providing the lump sum amount of money during the time of critical illness.

Amoli
Mandla
May 22, 2020
Risk related life

As we know that our life is risk based. What will going to happen in near future we really don’t know. And after us what will going to happen with our family its simply we don’t know. So, I am quite afraid and wanted to secure my family life as well as their further financial things. And I decided to opt for the term insurance policy which will help me and my family to secure our future.

Anushka
Jambughoda
May 22, 2020
Protection shield

I just wanted to protect my family from any financial crisis and any other bad circumstances. So, somebody recommended me about the term insurance plan. I search for that and found this great website of policybazaar. Where I checked and found good knowledge via there articles. Thank you team.

Ira
K.singpur
May 22, 2020
Change of insured company

One of the greatest services provided by the policybazaar is that if you are not happy with the services insurance company. Then after discussing this thing with policybazaar team you can change the insurance provider very easily. It’s a blessing to have such a good company where you can trust.

Anika
Jayankondam
May 21, 2020
Quick and hassle free services

I was looking for a new term insurance for me and my family securities. So, I got to know about policybazaar. I checked their website and found various plans. I read and checked the plan according to my budget and bought one. Feeling great. Their hassle free services has helped me a lot.

Anaisha
Fazilka
May 21, 2020
Safety for my family

I am now quite happy and satisfied with the term insurance plan which I have taken from policybazaar. Because if something would happen to me then my family would get the payment and they will able to survive in the future. Thank you team policybazaar for such great plans.

Amoli
Dumariaganj
May 20, 2020
Investment and insurance at one place

It is good to know that by taking a term insurance will lead you towards getting the security of your life as well as your family life. Also, it is a great source of investment too. This eventually helps in financial planning for everyone.

Alisha
Maandhata
May 20, 2020
Excellent services

I opted for a Term Insurance plan from policybazaar. It was a great deal of policy which I bought from policybazaar. The services given by them was superb and they helped me in getting a great plan for me and my family.

Bharat
Limdi
May 11, 2020
Benefits are lot

While you are planning for a good term insurance plan from policybazaar. It Is right to choose from policybazaar as they provided me a great number of benefits and will be helpful in providing the lump sum amount of money during the time of critical illness.

Shivam
Ladnun
May 11, 2020
Risk related life

As we know that our life is risk based. What will going to happen in near future we really don’t know. And after us what will going to happen with our family its simply we don’t know. So, I am quite afraid and wanted to secure my family life as well as their further financial things. And I decided to opt for the term insurance policy which will help me and my family to secure our future.

Ishwar
Kadur
May 11, 2020
Protection shield

I just wanted to protect my family from any financial crisis and any other bad circumstances. So, somebody recommended me about the term insurance plan. I search for that and found this great website of policybazaar. Where I checked and found good knowledge via there articles. Thank you team.

Anant
Gajraula
May 10, 2020
Change of insured company

One of the greatest services provided by the policybazaar is that if you are not happy with the services insurance company. Then after discussing this thing with policybazaar team you can change the insurance provider very easily. It’s a blessing to have such a good company where you can trust.

Vaibhav
Vallabh Vidhya Nagar
May 10, 2020
Quick and hassle free services

I was looking for a new term insurance for me and my family securities. So, I got to know about policybazaar. I checked their website and found various plans. I read and checked the plan according to my budget and bought one. Feeling great. Their hassle free services has helped me a lot.

Kamal
Vairengte
May 09, 2020
Safety for my family

I am now quite happy and satisfied with the term insurance plan which I have taken from policybazaar. Because if something would happen to me then my family would get the payment and they will able to survive in the future. Thank you team policybazaar for such great plans.

Ram
Vadgaon
May 09, 2020
Investment and insurance at one place

It is good to know that by taking a term insurance will lead you towards getting the security of your life as well as your family life. Also, it is a great source of investment too. This eventually helps in financial planning for everyone.

Dinesh
Kabi Surya Nagar
May 09, 2020
Excellent services

I opted for a Term Insurance plan from policybazaar. It was a great deal of policy which I bought from policybazaar. The services given by them was superb and they helped me in getting a great plan for me and my family.

Manoj
Nongpoh
May 07, 2020
Different plans at one place

One of the best thing is that when you get the best plan at one place. I saw various plans and analyse it. It was worth it. Thanks policybazaar.

Faiz
Gadat
May 07, 2020
Compare

One of the best thing is to compare the prices of the policy. And then after that choose the best one according to your budget. I compared a lot many plans and choose according to best benefits, add on covers as well as premium price.

Varsha
Yamunanagar
May 06, 2020
Add on protection cover

In this term insurance plan I got the add on covers as well as protection which can be pay out to us in case of accident or untimely demise. And it will protect our family from unforeseen hurdles.

Kushal
Tadpatri
May 05, 2020
Premium price

The premium rate of policybazaar is quite less as compared to other plans of different companies. Even you can calculate the premium rates on the website according to the duration of the year.

Ishan
Qadian
May 04, 2020
Sales

I was searching for a term insurance plan in the website of policybazaar. Also, I got a call from the sales team of policybazaar. They guided me about different plans and I purchased the plan for me and family.

Vijay
Wada
May 03, 2020
Customer support

The customer care team of policybazaar is very good. They helped in getting the best term insurance into my budget and also helps me understanding the which plan is much better for me and my family.

Sanjay
Lonand
May 02, 2020
Tax Benefits

By getting the term insurance you can avail the tax benefits too. It will be easy for you to show in your income tax and you can avail the benefits. And new age term insurance along with critical illness provides this feature.

Atul
Limdi
May 02, 2020
Safety and security

The plan which I got from policybazaar helps me in getting the safety and security of my family. It not only helps us financially but it can help me in getting rid off to the liabilities.

Ananya
East Champaran
May 01, 2020
Financial Help

The term insurance which I purchased from policybazaar is quite good. As it helped me in getting the financial help. It offers me great coverage with less amount of premium rate.

Dinesh
S.c. Pur
April 30, 2020
Very good services

I got my term insurance policy from policybazaar. It was a great service by the team and they helped me a lot in getting best services. It was really easy to get to know about term plans.

Manish
Adivada
April 15, 2020
After sale service

I am happy to get my insurance done from best company i.e policybazaar. It was good experience. Though the after sales service people were quite slow in handling my concern. But later after certain complications they completed my work with positive feedback.

Girish
Mairang
April 13, 2020
Delay in documents

I found the insurance plans quite good. Even the things were well as I got my insurance done from policybazaar. But there was delay in the documentation work. But later it was all sorted and work was done well.

Urmila
Agartala
April 08, 2020
Claim settlement

I got my term insurance from policybazaar. And during that period I got my claim settlement from them only. Though it took time to settle my claim but it was okay to be connected with policybazaar. Process was hectic but at the end of the day everything was sorted out.

Tripti
Honavar
April 07, 2020
Proper test and documentation

The best thing about having an insurance with policybazaar is they do their work in utter decency. I contacted them for term insurance and they guided me well. Within 1 day my health check up was done and I got my insurance on time.

Manoj
Adaspur
April 06, 2020
Good services

I am very much happy with the services of the term insurance provided by the policybazaar. The purchasing of the policy is quite easy and you can get the documents within hand. Quick and best services.

Ayush
Ahmedabad
March 30, 2020
Good services

I am very much happy with the services of the term insurance provided by the policybazaar. The purchasing of the policy is quite easy and you can get the documents within hand. Quick and best services.

Mukesh
Adivada
January 02, 2020
Great Benefits

I was provided with the plan which was good with lots of benefits also the premium rate was quite good.Ultimately it will be good for me and for my family’s future. I really like my term plan got from policybazaar and would recommend to my friends.

Ujjwal
Dausa
December 10, 2019
Good Assistance

The best part of getting yourself insured from policybazaar is that you can be assisted well. Just a phone call away are their representative. I really like the services and they actually explained me each and every thing. Though I got policy copy late but everything was good.

Sharad
Zirakpur
December 05, 2019
Compare Easily

The best part of getting insurance done from policybazaar is to do comparison easily. I compared the plans and bought the best one. By researching at one platform I got my term plan done.

Darshan
Bhinga
December 05, 2019
Excellent After sales service:

I would like to recommend policybazaar to everyone who is planning to take the term plan. I am happy to take the plan as they provided with good after sales service. I have facing some problem and they helped me a lot.