Two Wheeler Insurance Reviews & Rating

Good  
4.6 / 5(Based on 269 Reviews)

Filter By:
Tristan
Padampur
October 13, 2020
Soft copy issued

The work of policybazaar is really good and best. They are quite quick as when I purchased the two wheeler insurance policy my soft copy was issued on time. It was sent to my email in next 10 minutes. Thank you team policybazaar.

Ryker
Udagamandalam
October 13, 2020
No claim bonus

I got my no claim bonus certificate immediately and quickly. The whole team of policybazaar is really nice and perfect and always understands my needs and the wants. I really like the plan. Thanks a lot team.

Bentley
Odagoan
October 13, 2020
Discounts

I availed a good amount of discounts when I bought the two wheeler insurance policy from the policybazaar. It was a heavy discount and my plan was perfect.

Bennett
Idar
October 13, 2020
Roadside assistance

My two wheeler insurance policy has given me the roadside assistance add on cover and it is a great way to secure my car from other obstacles. I really like this plan and would recommend it to others into my circles. Thanks team.

Tyler
Odagoan
October 13, 2020
Beneficial plan

It is an amazing plan which I got from the policybazaar. I bought the two wheeler insurance policy from the website of the policybazaar. Such a nice way to tackle things. I am really thankful to team policybazaar for better assistance and services.

Cole
Udagamandalam
October 13, 2020
Top plans

With the help of the policybazaar I have come across various top insurance plans related to two wheeler policies. It is such a wonderful and great plans of top insurers and select the best one. Thanks policybazaar team for such good services.

Kingston
Habra
October 13, 2020
Third party coverage

I have taken the two wheeler third party insurance policy from the website of the policybazaar. It is a wonderful plan with so much facilities and the features. I really like it. Thank you team for great services and good plans.

Adam
Odagoan
October 12, 2020
Low premium high advantage

Recently I took the two wheeler insurance policy from the policybazaar. It has low premium with high number of advantage. I am very happy with the services.

Greyson
Udagamandalam
October 12, 2020
Cashless garages

I have been availed with the cashless garage when I took the two wheeler insurance policy. The cashless garage facilities are very good and I got the best plan.

Jaxson
Ichoda
October 12, 2020
No inspection

I took the two wheeler insurance plan from the policybazaar and there is no inspection required at all. Everything went so smooth and it was much convenient for me to get the two wheeler insurance plan. Thank you team.

Dominic
Padampur
October 12, 2020
Own damage cover

My two wheeler insurance plan is really good and thus it helps in covering the damage cover to my two wheeler. Happy customer I am with policybazaar.

Nicholas
Udagamandalam
October 12, 2020
Mandate plan

It is really mandatory to buy the two wheeler insurance policy from the policybazaar. Also, me and my family thinks that it is important to get the best two wheeler insurance policy to secure the life of all. Great work team policybazaar for best plans.

Maverick
Odagoan
October 12, 2020
Personal accident cover

Along with the two wheeler insurance policy I bought the personal accident coverage too which will enhance my two wheeler insurance plans and also brings the happiness to my life. Thank you team.

Angel
Padampur
October 12, 2020
Various plans

One can easily check and go for the various plans related to two wheeler insurance at one place. I go through all the plans and found the best one for me and my two wheeler. Indeed a best plan and best company.

Robert
Modasa
October 12, 2020
Online support

I am happy that I have got the online support from the policybazaar. It is really easy to get the two wheeler insurance policy from the policybazaar and one can check all the details into the website. Thanks team.

Carson
Odagoan
October 12, 2020
Paper less work

It’s good to know that digitalization has helped me a lot in getting quick and best two wheeler insurance policy. I bought the two wheeler plan online and it was super quick and fast. Thanks a lot team for a good experience.

Cameron
Odagoan
October 12, 2020
Quick claim settled

My two wheeler claim was settled in less than 5 days. I provided all the documents and needed details on time and the whole customer care team supported me a lot. Kudos to whole team policybazaar.

Aiden
R.k.nagar
October 08, 2020
Claim support

I took the claim support from the policybazaar customer care team. It was quick claim support and also my claim was settled in less than 3 days. Great work team policybazaar.

Sebastian
R.udayagiri
October 08, 2020
Easy to understand

Recently, I took the two wheeler insurance policy from the website of the policybazaar. It is very easy to understand the plan and everything is perfect. I feel that policybazaar is wonderful place. Thanks team.

Jackson
Fakirsahi
October 08, 2020
Best plans

I have taken the two wheeler insurance policy from the policybazaar and it is one of the best plan which I had. I am really happy with the services of the policybazaar.

Henry
Fakirpur
October 08, 2020
Pay

I can easily pay for the premium prices of the two wheeler with the help of online source. Because it is quick and tension free. Great team policybazaar.

Daniel
Ichalkaranji
October 08, 2020
Online services

One can easily avail the online services from the policybazaar as I bought the two wheeler insurance policy from them. It is quick and hassle free. Thank you.

Michael
Udagamandalam
October 08, 2020
No paper work

Yes, a best place to get yourself ensured and insured is the policybazaar as you can get the two wheeler insurance plan very easily and without any paper work. Great work to the team policybazaar.

Jacob
Odagoan
October 08, 2020
Preventive actions

I have took the certain preventive actions by getting the two wheeler insurance policy for my bike. It is the amazing plan and I really love it. All thanks to team policybazaar for providing such good plans.

Ethan
Ichoda
October 08, 2020
Quick resolution

I have recently got the resolution of my two wheeler insurance policy from the policybazaar and they are quite quick and best in nature. Thank you so much team policybazaar.

Elijah
J.n.prasad
October 08, 2020
Less amount of premium

Last year when I was planning to take the two wheeler insurance policy I searched various websites for the same. And I come across the website of the policybazaar. It is indeed a nice company and also the two wheeler insurance policy which I took from policybazaar is quite good. Not only this the premium amount of the policy is quite less and it is affordable in nature. All thanks to policybazaar.

Oliver
Modasa
October 08, 2020
Good insurance policy

I have taken the two wheeler insurance policy from the policybazaar. It is a nice policy which helped me to secure my life and my two-wheeler life very easily. I really like the plan because it gives me the best protection coverage and I got a good amount of features into this insurance policy. Thank you team policybazaar.

Sundaravel
Baarod
October 01, 2020
Quick response

I have taken the policy from the two wheeler insurance policy and it they response quickly and they solve my concern. Thank you policybazaar for quick response and resolutions.

Sundar
Dabugam
October 01, 2020
Less costly

The premium rate of the policy is very much less and it is not costly. I really likeit and apt for me and my family.

Sunasi
Farenda
October 01, 2020
Comprehensive plans

My two wheeler insurance policy has been wonderful and it has been comprehensive insurance plans. Thank you so much team policybazaar.

Sumeet
Habra
October 01, 2020
Online support

When I bought the two wheeler insurance policy from the policybazaar. It is very easy to get the two wheeler plan online. Thank you policybazaar.

Sumedh
G.mahisani
October 01, 2020
Benefits

I have got great number of benefits when I bought the two wheeler insurance policy from the policybazaar. It is much easier and better for me and my bike.

Sushobhan
Echoda
September 30, 2020
Claim assistance

I have got the claim assistance from the policybazaar. It has been an easy task for me. I just called the customer care and it was all sorted.

Sushil
Odagoan
September 30, 2020
No documentation

I have taken the two wheeler insurance policy from the policybazaar. And no documentations and there is no log list applied. I really like the plan.

Sushanta
Waghai
September 30, 2020
Pay no extra charge

I have taken the two wheeler insurance policy from the policybazaar. I didn’t paid any extra charges of this plan and it was one of the best. Thanks team for such support and such kind of happiness.

Suryashankar
East Godavari
September 30, 2020
Quick and easy

I have taken the two wheeler insurance policy from the policybazaar and it is all done online. It was really easy and quick. I really didn’t have to spend time much time on internet. Thank you policybazaar.

Suryakanta
Yashwant Nagar
September 30, 2020
Best plans

It is really good to share with you all that I am much happy with the services of the policybazaar. I bought the two wheeler insurance plans. Thank you policybazaar.

Suryakant
G.mahisani
September 30, 2020
Save your money

I have saved a lot more money when I bought the Two wheeler insurance plans. It is really good and my premium rate has become very much less. Thank you policybazaar.

Suryabhan
Baarod
September 30, 2020
Top insurers

With the help of the policybazaar. I have got to know about the top insurers and their plans. It is wonderful and one can easily get the choice. Thanks team.

Suresh
R.k.nagar
September 30, 2020
Check quotes online

I recently checked for the two wheeler insurance policy from the website of the policybazaar. It is really a nice plan to secure your bike. Great work.

Suren
East Godavari
September 30, 2020
Affordable plans

One can easily get to know about different two wheeler insurance policy from the policybazaar and it is really a good plan with affordable plans. Thank you policybazaar.

Surdeep
East Godavari
September 30, 2020
Best premiums

Recently I took the two wheeler insurance policy for my pulsar bike and it is wonderful plan. I really like the prices of the two wheeler and it came into my budget. Thank you.

Snehin
Odagoan
September 29, 2020
Savings

I have saved a lot of money when I bought the two wheeler insurance policy from the policybazaar. A lot of plans to get to know and how to work on the same. Thank you team policybazaar.

Snehanshn
Habra
September 29, 2020
Online support

I have taken the two wheeler insurance policy online and it was really easy to do so. I got to know about various plans and the options into the website of the policybazaar.

Smyan
Dabugam
September 29, 2020
Quick claim settled

I have recently took claim from the policybazaar and it is wonderful. My claim was settled in less than 3 days. Thank you team policybazaar.

Smritiman
Fakirsahi
September 29, 2020
Renewal process

I have taken the two wheeler insurance policy last year and this time I have renewed my two wheeler insurance policy from the mobile application of the policybazaar. Thank you policybazaar.

Smaran
R.k.nagar
September 29, 2020
No documentation

I have taken the two wheeler insurance policy from the policybazaar and there is no such big documentation required and it is really easy to do so. Thank you policybazaar.

Shrish
Canning
September 28, 2020
Peace of mind

I have been into a peace of mind when I bought the two wheeler insurance policybazaar. Thank you team policybazaar. Appreciate your work and efforts.

Shripal
Dabugam
September 28, 2020
Cost-effective

I have got the two wheeler insurance policy from the policybazaar and it is very much cost-effective in nature. Thus I feel that policybazaar is such a nice company for me and my two wheeler. Thank you policybazaar.

Shripad
Sabarkantha
September 28, 2020
Financial protection

I have got a huge amount of financial protection and it is much effective plan. I have secured my two wheeler and it is really better as compared to others. Thank you policybazaar.

Shrinivas
Sabang
September 28, 2020
Less premium rates

The premium rate of the policy of two wheeler insurance is really good and beneficial in nature. The premium price is very much less and quite compatible with me and my needs. Thank you team policybazaar.

Shrinath
Wadhwan
September 28, 2020
Quick policy issuance

I have taken the two wheeler insurance policy from the policybazaar and I got my soft copy issued on time. It was quick and easy. Thank you policybazaar.

Shrikumar
Canning
September 28, 2020
Comprehensive plans

I have taken the two wheeler insurance policy and it was the comprehensive plans. It is really good and I found it much impressive in nature. A best way to secure my bike. Thank you policybazaar.

Shrikrishna
Dabugam
September 28, 2020
Top plans at one place

I have got to know about top plans of the two wheeler insurance policy from the website of the policybazaar. I really like the plan. Thank you team policybazaar.

Shrikanta
Dabugam
September 28, 2020
Less down the liabilities

I am very much happy that I have less down my two wheeler liabilities. I really like it and I have found my solace with the help of the policybazaar. Thank you team policybazaar.

Shrihari
N.paravur
September 28, 2020
Protection

It is really a good plan which I have bought from the policybazaar as I have got a best kind of coverage and the protection. A wonderful plan by the policybazaar.

Shrigopal
Vadali
September 28, 2020
Natural calamities coverage

I have taken the two wheeler insurance policy from the policybazaar and it has given me the coverage from the natural disasters such as cyclone, tsunami, earthquake etc. A best place to best deals of two wheeler insurance plans. Thank you team policybazaar.

Salil
Nabadwip
September 24, 2020
Great plans

I have got to know about good two wheeler plans and the policies into the website of the policybazaar. They are really good and better in nature. They are really nice and thank you team policybazaar.

Saleem
N.paravur
September 24, 2020
Damage covered

I have recently covered my damages from the website of the policybazaar and it has given my bike a better coverage and the assistance from the damages. Thank you team policybazaar.

Salarjung
Hadol
September 24, 2020
Get the best plan

I have taken the two wheeler insurance policy from the policybazaar and you can avail the best two wheeler insurance policybazaar. It is really a good plan for my two wheeler and me.

Salaman
Babhleshwar
September 24, 2020
Financial security

I have got a good amount of financial security as I took the two wheeler insurance policy from the policybazaar. It is a best plan. Thank you team policybazaar.

Saket
Wadhwan
September 24, 2020
Get insured

I have taken the two wheeler insurance policy from the policybazaar. It is really a good plan and I really like it. Thank you policybazaar.

Sajan
Baarod
September 24, 2020
Natural disasters

My two wheeler insurance policy is really good and it has the coverage related to earthquake, cyclone, thunderstorm etc. Thank you policybazaar.

Sajal
Baarod
September 24, 2020
Man-made disasters

I have got myself and two wheeler covered from the man-made disasters such as accident, loss, theft, riots, curfews etc. Thank you policybazaar.

Saipratap
J.n.prasad
September 24, 2020
EMI

I made the payment of my two wheeler insurance policy online and via the EMI basis. It is very easy and convenient in nature. Thank you policybazaar.

Saipraasad
Oachira
September 24, 2020
Peace of mind

I have got a good peace of mind when I bought the two wheeler insurance policy. It has secured my life and my family life. Thank you policybazaar.

Sainath
East Godavari
September 24, 2020
Less premium rate

I have taken the two wheeler insurance policy from the policybazaar and it has the low premium rates. I really like the plans. Thank you policybazaar.

Pranay
Canning
September 23, 2020
Roadside assistance

I took the two wheeler insurance policy from the policybazaar and I have got the various features like roadside assistance from them. It is good and best. Thank you policybazaar.

Pranav
Fakirsahi
September 23, 2020
No claim bonus

Last year I have got my no claim bonus certificate from the policybazaar and it has been a quick work. Thank you policybazaar.

Pran
Baarod
September 23, 2020
Coverage

Recently I got the two wheeler insurance policy from the policybazaar and it has given me the best security and the coverage. Thank you team policybazaar.

Pramod
Vadnagar
September 23, 2020
Varieties

I have got the two wheeler insurance policy from the policybazaar and I have got to know about various varieties and plans. Great work team policybazaar.

Pramit
N.paravur
September 23, 2020
Additional features

I have got the additional features from the policybazaar and it is the two wheeler insurance policy. Thank you team policybazaar.

Pramesh
Fakirsahi
September 23, 2020
Legal formalities

I have recently taken the two wheeler insurance policy from the policybaaar and it has helped a lot in maintaining a legal losses. Thank you policybazaar.

Pramath
Habra
September 23, 2020
Financial losses

I have got the two wheeler insurance policy from the policybazaar and it has given me such a financial securities. Thank you policybazaar.

Pralay
Vadgaon
September 23, 2020
Comprehensive plans

I have taken the two wheeler insurance plan from the policybazaar and it is the comprehensive plan. It is helpful at the legal liabilities.

Prakriti
Maanikpur
September 23, 2020
Claim settlement

I have got my claim settled with the help of the policybazaar and it was really quick and easy work. I really like the services of the policybazaar.

Prakat
Vadakara
September 23, 2020
Best policy

I have taken the two wheeler insurance policy from the policybazaar and it has the best plan ever. It is a good plan for me and my two wheeler. Thank you policybazaar.

Paresh
Habra
September 22, 2020
Third party insurance

I have taken the third party two wheeler insurance policy and it will take care of me and the person with whom accident would take place. Great policy.

Parees
Canning
September 22, 2020
Recommended by friend

One of my friend suggested me to get the two wheeler insurance policy from the policybazaar and that too online. It is easy to get the quotes from the policybazaar.

Paravasu
Vadali
September 22, 2020
Soft copy issued

I have got my two wheeler insurance soft copy within few minutes of purchasing of the policy. It is much easy and hassle free and I like it a lot.

Paras
Baarod
September 22, 2020
Less documents

I have recently got the two wheeler insurance policy and it is an amazing plan. I got my insurance with less hassle and documentations. It is much easy and convenient. Thank you policybazaar.

Parantapa
Dabugam
September 22, 2020
No inspection

There is no inspection required when you are planning to get the two wheeler insurance policy and it is really good. I felt it is much easy to get the policy from the policybazaar. Thank you.

Paranjay
Sabang
September 22, 2020
Easy renewable

My two wheeler was renewed very easily and I didn’t faced any kind of problem regarding the same. I did it with the help of mobile application of policybazaar.

Paramjeet
Fakirsahi
September 22, 2020
Discounts

I have got the two wheeler insurance policy from the policybazaar and I have got a huge amount of discounts regarding the same. I really like my plan. Thanks to team of policybazaar.

Paramhansa
Dabugam
September 22, 2020
Quick claim

My two wheeler claim was settled in less than 4 days and my two wheeler was repaired into the nearest network garage. Thank you so much team policybazaar.

Parameshwar
Quilandy
September 22, 2020
Online support

Recently I took the two wheeler insurance policy online and it was the most easy task happened to me. I am much happy and satisfied with the services of the policybazaar.

Paramesh
Wadhwan
September 22, 2020
Excellent services

I have recently got the two wheeler insurance policy from the policybaaar and I have got amazing services from the same. It is indeed a best plan which I got with the help of the policybazaar.

Pandhari
Laharpur
September 21, 2020
Online support

I have taken the two wheeler insurance policy from the policybazaar and I got it online. It is easy to get the plans and check the quotes online. Thank you so much team policybazaar.

Panchanan
H D Kote
September 21, 2020
Quick settlement

My two wheeler claim was settled on time. I contacted the customer care for the same and they resolve don concern on time within 3-4 working days. Great work team Policybazaar.

Pallav
Jabalpur
September 21, 2020
Less paper work

I have got my two wheeler insurance policy online and it required less paper work. I really like It and it has made my work more subtle and convenient in nature. Kudos to team Policybazaar.

Palash
Laharpur
September 21, 2020
No extra charges

My two wheeler insurance plan is very much easy to get and I bought it easily. There is no extra charges applies to the same. It is cost-efficient in nature. Thank you policybazaar.

Palanivel
Hadol
September 21, 2020
Top insurers

I have got the top insurers when I planned to buy the two wheeler insurance policy. All the insurers are good and best. Thank you policybazaar.

Palanisami
K.c. Pur
September 21, 2020
Great customer care

I have got the best customer service assistance from the policybazaar. The whole team is very much enthusiastic in nature and pretty cool. Thank you policybazaar.

Palanikumar
East Godavari
September 21, 2020
Soft copy issued

I have got the soft copy of my two wheeler insurance policy from the policybazaar and it has been a best thing. It is quick and hassle free. Thank you so much team Policybazaar.

Palaniappan
Dabugam
September 21, 2020
No claim bonus

I got my no claim bonus certificate from the policybazaar and it is very easy to do so. The policybazaar team always understands my concern and works on the same. Thank you policybazaar.

Palani
Hadol
September 21, 2020
Unique plans

I have recently got the two wheeler insurance policy from the policybazaar and it has such good and unique plans. I really like coordinating with policybazaar.

Palak
Hadol
September 21, 2020
Great policy

I have recently got the two wheeler insurance policy from the policybazaar and it has been a good plan for my two wheeler. I am much satisfied and happy with this plan. Thank you policybazaar.

Elian
Wadhwan
September 18, 2020
Good coverage

I got the good coverage for my two wheeler insurance policy from policybazaar. I wanted to be quite safe and secured for my two wheeler. Thank you team policybazaar.

Dominick
East Godavari
September 18, 2020
Best services

I got the best and way more better services from the policybazaar. I got good number of plans and the policies for my two wheeler insurance policy. It is a nice decision of mine to get the services from the Policybazaar.

Sterling
Gadat
September 18, 2020
EMI facility available

With the help of the policybazaar I got the facility of EMI system too. I can easily made the payment of my premium of my two wheeler insurance policy. Thanks team Policybazaar.

Gregory
East Midnapore
September 18, 2020
Happy and satisfied

I am very much happy and satisfied with the services of the policybazaar and would definitely continue with them afterwards too. Amazing plans and the policies. Thanks team Policybazaar.

Matthias
Padumbasan
September 18, 2020
Benefits

I have a good number of benefits when I got the two wheeler insurance policy from the policybazaar. I have taken the add on benefits under my two wheeler plan so that it can easily enhance my policy. Great work team.

Princeton
Padrauna
September 18, 2020
Low premium prices

The premium amount of the two wheeler insurance policy is very good. And it is very much affordable in nature too. I checked the website of the policybazaar and found very good plans. Thank you policybazaar.

Noel
Udaipur
September 18, 2020
Pay online

I always try to make the payment online whenever I buy something. In the case of getting the two wheeler insurance policy I made the payment online. It is very easy and hassle free and also very much transparent in nature. Thank you policybazaar.

Zayne
Raath
September 18, 2020
Avail the discounts

I got my two wheeler insurance policy from the policybazaar and along with that I got the good amount of discounts too. It is very easy to get the policy with policybazaar. All thanks to them.

Kason
Odagoan
September 18, 2020
Get policy copy

When I planned to take the two wheeler insurance policy I got the plan from the policybazaar and after 10-15 minutes of purchase of the policy I got my two wheeler soft copy on my email address. Thanks team policybazaar.

Winston
Yavatmal
September 18, 2020
Less paper work

I have recently got the two wheeler insurance policy from the policybazaar. The whole process was done on online basis. My documents were sent via the email. It has been a hassle free work and I got my policy copy on time. Thank you policybazaar.

Peyton
Odagoan
September 18, 2020
No claim bonus

I got my no claim bonus certificate online on my email address. I am really happy that always listen to me and always solve my concern on timely basis. That’s the beauty of the policybazaar customer services and efficiency. Thanks team.

Ibrahim
East Godavari
September 18, 2020
Easy claim settlement

My two wheeler claim was settled in less time. I have filed for the claim with the help of the policybazaar and they with the help of insurer provider helps me in settling the claim. Everything was going smoothly. Thank you Policybazaar.

Jay
Modasa
September 18, 2020
Helps to reduce financial losses

I have got the two wheeler insurance policy from the policybazaar and it has reduced my financial losses if by chance it occurred at the time of accident or the theft etc. So, I can easily connect with the policybazaar team to settle the same. Thank you policybazaar.

Mathias
Udala
September 18, 2020
Choose from many insurers

The policybazaar team gives the platform to choose the two wheeler insurance plan from various insurance providers. So, I am happy and they have made my life quite simple. Thanks to team Policybazaar.

Dalton
Udaipur
September 18, 2020
Save a lot more money

I have got the two wheeler insurance policy from the policybazaar and I saved a lot many money from the same. It has given me so much of freedom to selcte the best plan for my two wheeler. Thank you so much team Policybazaar.

Nehemiah
Tajpur
September 18, 2020
Quick and hassle free

I have taken the two wheeler insurance policy from the policybazaar and it is much better as compared to others. The working and way they assist to the customers are quite good and they are much hassle free. Thanks to whole team of Policybazaar.

Khalil
Udagamandalam
September 18, 2020
Compare easily

I like the Policybazaar website because I can compare all types of plans at one place. I get the choices and it make my work more simple and feasible. I would suggest my friends and family to get the two wheeler insurance from here only.

Malcolm
Udagamandalam
September 18, 2020
Good customer care

The customer care of the policybazaar is really good and up to the mark. It has given me so much of help and the assistance. And I am highly impressed with their services. Thanks a lot team for connecting with your customers.

Shawn
Dabugam
September 18, 2020
Claim assistance

I have just fee days back got the claim from the policybazaar. It is one of the best thing happened to me. I was very much tensed while at the time of claim but in no time I got my claim amount and also my two wheeler was repaired. Thank you team.

Frank
Habra
September 18, 2020
Better facilities

One of my friend suggested me to get the two wheeler insurance policy from the policybazaar as he found it quite relevant and best. I also got my two wheeler insurance policy from the policybazaar as I got my policy from them and they gave me such beautiful services. Thanks team Policybazaar.

Aishu
East Godavari
September 16, 2020
Fast work

I am happy with the services of the policybazaar and it has given me such good plans related two wheeler insurance policies. Their working style is so much efficient and much fast as compared to the others. Thanks a lot team Policybazaar.

Ankay
J.n.prasad
September 16, 2020
Different types

I always choose to take the two wheeler insurance plan from policybazaar because I got to know about different plans and the policies at one place only. I can easily check about different plans and can compare according to my choices. Well done policybazaar.

Ardaman
Nabadwip
September 16, 2020
Protective shield

My two wheeler insurance plan has become the protective shield for me and my two wheeler and it has been a good thing. It is really important for everyone to get the two wheeler insurance policy and I did for myself. All thanks to policybazaar.

Ajan
Baarod
September 16, 2020
Excellent coverage

I have recently took the two wheeler insurance policy from the policybazaar and I took the good amount of the coverage. One of the best thing I like is that I can add some of the add on covers into the same. Great work team.

Ansari
Yashwant Nagar
September 16, 2020
Friendly user interface

It is good to know that policybazaar has given such platform where one can easily check certain plans and policies. The website is user-friendly and one can choose the best plans out of the same. Thank you Policybazaar.

Arthav
Mohamdi
September 16, 2020
Good plans

Policybazaar is one of the best website where you can easily get the better plans and policies. I have got the two wheeler insurance policy from them and it is one the convenient plans. Thank you so much team Policybazaar.

Anush
K.c. Pur
September 16, 2020
Very important

It is really important to get the two wheeler insurance policy and it is mandatory too. I have secured my life and my two-wheeler’s life by getting the two wheeler insurance policy. Thanks to team Policybazaar.

Asra
Fakirsahi
September 16, 2020
Quick and hassle free

I have got two wheeler insurance policy from the policybazaar. It is much quick and hassle free. And I got the best plan with the help of the policybazaar. The things gets easy when you want to buy online.

Ashiq
R.k.nagar
September 16, 2020
Great service

I am really happy with the services of the policybazaar and they have provided me with the good services and the assistance. Thanks for such efficient work done.

Alishan
Gadag
September 16, 2020
Easy claims

It is the best thing that is that they easily help in making claims. I have recently got my claim for my two wheeler insurance. And everything was done in few moments. Real quick. Thank you so much policybazaar.

Desmond
Tajapur
September 15, 2020
Better interface

I found the interface very nice and useful. It is quite smooth. Easy to understand and use. It is easy that you get to know plans and policies at one designated place and any age person can subtly use it. Thank you so much team Policybazaar.

Hendrix
Modasa
September 15, 2020
Various plans

It is good to know that you get all kind of facilities at one place and that place is known to be as Policybazaar. I got the two wheeler insurance policy from them and their were varieties of plans available in the website. Thanks to team policybazaar.

Kash
Baarod
September 15, 2020
Customer care

The customer care team Is very nice and quite informative in nature. They really helped and guided me in getting the best two wheeler insurance policy. They gave me proper guidance and explained me about each and every plan.

Luka
Yashwant Nagar
September 15, 2020
Cost effective

I have got the two wheeler policy from policybazaar and it is very much cost effective. It’s just came into my budget. . The benefits which are given to me under this policy are quite apt and according to its premium rates.

Kane
Habra
September 15, 2020
Claim settled easily

My two wheeler claim was settled in less than 3 days. My two wheeler was met with an accident and it took a lot for the repair work. So, I contacted the customer care of the policybazaar and my issue was resolved on time. It is really nice to be with policybazaar. Thank you team.

Prince
G.mahisani
September 15, 2020
No extra charge needed

It is really good to know that policybazaar is very much transparent in nature. They have given me the two wheeler insurance policy and that too without any extra charges. Everything is transparent in nature. Thanks a lot team.

Ellis
Modasa
September 15, 2020
Top insurer companies

With the help of policybazaar I got the various top insurers names and the suggestions. I have got to know about various companies who have provided with the two wheeler insurance policies. They are trustworthy in nature and I have got best insurance plans. Thanks to team policybazaar.

Dante
Dabhoi
September 15, 2020
Buy online

It is very easy to get the two wheeler insurance plan online. As you don’t have to go anywhere and you can easily check the plans over the website of the policybazaar. It has made the thing so easy for everyone. I must suggest people get the two wheeler insurance policy online and by policybazaar. Great work.

Eduardo
Fakirpur
September 15, 2020
EMI system

I got to know from the customer care of the people that I can pay my premium amount on the EMI system. It is very easy and subtle. And it have solved my problem related to financial constraints. Thank you so much team for such good services.

Bodhi
N.paravur
September 15, 2020
Social media services

It is good to know that policybazaar has given such platform to their customers where they can easily connect. The whole policybazaar team is very nicely assist the customer over the social media. I can now easily connect with them over twitter and facebook and can share the grievance and resolve it. Thank you policybazaar.

Ashwin
Hagaribommanahalli
September 14, 2020
Best customer service

I am really happy with the services of the policybazaar as they understand my needs and wants related to two wheeler insurance policy. My concern was resolved immediately and I really appreciate the work of the team. Thank you so much policybazaar.

Ashwatthama
Jabalpur
September 14, 2020
Easy renewal process

I have taken the two wheeler insurance policy from the policybazaar and it three days back I just renewed my two wheeler plan from the policybazaar only. I have opted the same thing online and it is really easy to do it. Appreciate the services given by the policybazaar.

Ashvin
K.b.p. Pupri
September 14, 2020
Inspection and documentation

Last year I took the two wheeler insurance policy from the policybazaar and the inspection and the documentation work was done in easy way by online basis. It is a best thing to do as you really don’t have to go anywhere and work will be done online. Thank you policybazaar.

Ashutosh
Hadol
September 14, 2020
Legal liabilities

I have got the two wheeler insurance policy from the policybazaar and it has saved me and my family from the certain legal liabilities which can occur at the time of theft, accident and other major losses. I am really happy with the services of the team policybazaar.

Ashu
Habra
September 14, 2020
No claim bonus

I recently got my no claim bonus certificate for the last year. I have connected with the customer care of the policybazaar and ask for the no claim bonus certificate and it was resolved in next 24 hours. Appreciate and kudos to team policybazaar.

Ashraf
J.n.prasad
September 14, 2020
Less premium amount

Recently I took the two wheeler insurance policy from the policybazaar and the premium rate of the policy is much less. It is very much convenient to buy the online two wheeler insurance policy. Thank you and appreciable services from the policybazaar.

Ashok
Habra
September 14, 2020
Quick policy issuance

I have recently got the two wheeler insurance policy from the policybazaar and it has a quick way of dealing with the customers. I bought the policy online and it was very easy to buy the plan. Thank you so much team policybazaar.

Asgar
Yashwant Nagar
September 14, 2020
Save a lot more money

I have saved a lot more money while I got the policy for my two wheeler insurance policy. It is a nice plan which has given me too much support and happiness. The whole team has given me best two wheeler plan and I have got it in the best price. Thank you so much team Policybazaar and kudos to whole team.

Asao
G.mahisani
September 14, 2020
Protection against third party liabilities

I have recently got the third party insurance policy for my two wheeler. I have got this plan because it has given me immense protection from the legal liabilities which will happen at the time of the accident. Thank you so much team policybazaar for such better services.

Aryaman
R.k.nagar
September 14, 2020
Coverage against the damages

I have got the two wheeler insurance policy from the policybazaar. It is a good plan which I have taken and have a very good experience with them. It is a plan which has given safety and security to my two-wheeler. Thank you so much team Policybazaar.

Rabbi
Babhleshwar
August 20, 2020
Quick policy issuance

I have taken the bike insurance policy from the policybazaar and the customer care really supported me as they provided me with the best plan of the bike policy. Also, when I got the bike insurance plan I got my policy copy within 10 minutes of the same. They are real quick and best. Thank you so much policybazaar.

Vashi
Baarod
August 20, 2020
Cover the damages

I have taken the two wheeler insurance policy from the policybazaar and it is really good plan. I have got my bike insurance policy from them and it was an excellent services provided by them. It will take care of my bike related damages and the losses which can occur during the time of accident. Also, it take cares of the injuries which will occur at the time of accident. Great work team policybazaar.

Tara
G.k. Bhatar
August 19, 2020
Network garage all over India

So, I was looking for such insurance company which has the highest number of network garages associations. So, I had checked the website of the policybazaar and found numerous insurance companies with great number of network garages. It’s really good. Thanks team policybazaar.

Utsav
G.mahisani
August 19, 2020
Claim assistance

Recently I met with an accident so I was all okay thanfully but my bike got damaged. I contacted the customer care of the policybazaar and they immediately worked on my case and my bike was sent to the network garage. All the claim was settled in less than 4 days and I am extremely happy with their services. Thank you policybazaar.

Kartik
B.khajuripada
August 18, 2020
No claim bonus vertificate

I have taken my no claim bonus certificate from the customer care support team of policybazaar. It is really nice to be with the policybazaar and many of my friends have liked the work and support of the same. That’s why I rely on them and would love to be their customer. Thanks a lot team.

Biswas
Baarod
August 18, 2020
Online easy support

I feel that policybazaar is one of best company as per the customer care services. They provide with the maximum support to their customer via online and calls and also the emails. It is really amazing to be the customer of the policybazaar and I would definitely buy other products from them too. Thank you team policybazaar.

Girik
N.paravur
August 17, 2020
Easy renewal of the policy

I have been the customer of the policybazaar from the last 3 years and now I again renewed my bike insurance policy from them. It is really easy to renew your policy and you can renew it via mobile application of the policybazaar. The mobile application is very fast and good. Thanks to the support team of policybazaar.

Karan
N.paravur
August 17, 2020
No inspection required

It is a good thing that when you buy the two wheeler insurance policy from the policybazaar it gives you the policy without any documentation and inspection process. You can easily renewed it and the whole thing of buying the policy is very good and best. Thank you so much team policybazaar.

Gaurav
N.paravur
August 13, 2020
Easy renewals

Recently, I have renewed my two wheeler insurance policy from the policybazaar. It was good and best and I am there customer from the last 2-3 years and there is not a single doubt that I will be changing my decision. So, O got it renewed from them very easily by online way. Thank you team policybazaar.

Darshan
Baarod
August 12, 2020
Quick policy issuance

While I recently got my two wheeler insurance policy done I got my insurance policy online. So, I selected the best plan for y two wheeler safety and security. I got my two wheeler policy copy within the hand and it took only 15-20 minutes to come to my registered email address. That was quick and hassle free. Thank you policybazaar.

Rani
Moothakunnam
August 12, 2020
Get the policy online

It is very much easy to get the two wheeler insurance policy from online website. As, it is really easy and hassle free. Even I can compare so many plans at one place and can choose the best one for my two wheeler. It is good that policybazaar gave me such a best opportunity. Thank you team policybazaar.

Satwik
Adilabad
August 10, 2020
Discounts available

It is good to know that policybazaar gives you best services, facilities and better plans and along with that I got the great amount of discounts too. I am glad that I have been their customer and It pretty good. I have suggested to many plans to my friends. Great team policybazaar.

Sumit
Vadali
August 10, 2020
Roadside assistance

I have got the roadside assistance policy along with my two wheeler insurance policy. It is a good plan where I got a best number of plans and policies and also the best in class services. I would love to thanks policybazaar that their team is always available for me and my two wheeler insurance policy.

Gaurav
R.k.nagar
August 06, 2020
No claim bonus

I have taken the no claim bonus certificate 2 years back for my two wheeler insurance policy. It is a good that policybazaar as a brand working really well and does understands the customer’s concern. I really like the services of the policybazaar and even planning to buy another policy from them. Great work team policybazaar.

Hitanshi
Babhleshwar
August 05, 2020
Easy claim settlement

So, recently I claimed for my two-Wheeler from the policybazaar and the insurance company. Everything was done very quickly and hassle free. I just have to show them the documents and my claim was settled in 3 days. My two wheeler was repaired in 3 days and next 2 days I got the claim amount money into my bank account. The policybazaar has done the work very efficiently. Thank you.

Garv
Vadali
August 05, 2020
Helps to reduce financial losses

I have taken the two wheeler insurance policy from the policybazaar. It helps me to improve and settle my losses. The insurance policy is really important everyone. It also helps in covering up with the damages and the losses. Thank you team policybazaar.

Karim
Dabhoi
August 04, 2020
Choose from many insurers

One of the good thing I like about policybazaar is that you can very easily compare all the plans into their website and can choose the best two-wheeler for your bike. I am really amazed that whatever I saw the plans were into my budget and the insurance companies are best. Great thing that I am associated with policybazaar.

Aniket
Babhleshwar
August 04, 2020
Save a lot more money

I have recently took the two wheeler insurance policy from the website of the policybazaar. It is indeed a best plan which helps me in saving a lot many money as compared to the other websites. I am quite happy with their plans and additional offers. Thank you so much team for understanding my wants and needs regarding my two-wheeler.

Vibhav
R.g.pur
July 31, 2020
Low premium rates

I have taken the two wheeler insurance policy from the website of the policybazaar and it is very good as the premium rates of the two wheeler insurance policy is quite good and unique. I really loved it and it came under my budget. Best policy of two wheeler and I really love it. Thank you team.

Ankush
Gadag
July 31, 2020
All time assistance

It is a good thing that the policybazaar team has taken an initiative to provide the all-time assistance. I have been facing the issue for my soft copy issue which was delayed and I contacted the policybazaar for the same. They really helped me to get me the soft copy within time and I am thankful to whole team. Great work team.

Pakhi
Babhleshwar
July 30, 2020
Quick claim settlement

Recently I settled my claim for two wheeler insurance policy and it was quick and easy. I contacted the customer care of policybazaar and they quickly sent my two wheeler to nearby services station and my claim amount was settled in less than 4 days. Thank you team Policybazaar.

Lalit
Gadag
July 30, 2020
Easy renewal of the policy

When it comes to new plan of two wheeler I will surely go to policybazaar and when it comes to renewal then I would definitely go to policybazaar only. I have renewed my two wheeler insurance policy from the mobile application of policybazaar. It is quite easy and get be done in 2 minutes. Kudos to team policybazaar.

Minal
Nabapally
July 29, 2020
No inspection

I got the policy from policybazaar and it was of two wheeler insurance policy. One thing I like about the policybazaar and policy is that you can get the plan easily without any video inspection and sharing of anything. And despite that you can easily get the policy of two-wheeler. Great work team policybazaar.

Paras
K.singpur
July 29, 2020
Online purchase of the policy

I have recently purchased the two wheeler insurance policy from the policybazaar website. I purchased the policy online and it was quick and hassle free. It’s good to buy the policy online as you get to know the details easily and can get the best plan. Thank you team policybazaar.

Indu
Babhleshwar
July 28, 2020
Coverage against the damages

I am really happy and satisfied with the services of the policybazaar as I took my two wheeler insurance plan from them 2 years ago. It helps me in getting the coverages against the small and the major damages which can occur at any point of time. A great place to secure yourself and your two wheeler. Thank you policybazaar.

Sanyukt
Kadana
July 28, 2020
Important and mandate policy

I recently got the bike insurance policy from the policybazaar website. It is a good platform where you can get the policy details and other things. You can select the plan very easily. Also, it is very important to get the bike insured. Thanks to team Policybazaar.

Oshima
Babhleshwar
July 22, 2020
Financial protection

My two wheeler insurance plan have provided me with the financial protection from such cases of accidents, theft or third party liabilities. It is really important for everyone to get the insurance policy for the financial protection of yourself and your two wheeler. Thank you team policybazaar.

Karan
Dabhoi
July 21, 2020
Low premium and great facilities

I have taken the two wheeler insurance policy from the website of the policybazaar. It is a good policy from which I got to know about various adds on benefits. Also, the premium rate of the policy is less price so people can afford it very easily. Thanks to team for such wonderful and excellent plans and policies for everyone.

Akash
Bardhaman
July 21, 2020
Paper less services

It is a unique way to get the two wheeler policy online. I am really happy to get the policy online. There is no paper work required and everything was done online basis. Even all the documents were settled via email. That’s why it is quick and best. Wonderful services provided by them.

Avinash
H D Kote
July 20, 2020
Renewal is easy

I have renewed my two wheeler insurance policy from policybazaar. It is very easy to renew the two wheeler insurance policy. I checked the mobile application of the policybazaar and renewed my two wheeler policy from them. It is fast and easy. Thank you team policybazaar.

Anmol
K.c. Pur
July 20, 2020
Quick claim settlement

I have taken two wheeler insurance policy from the policybazaar website. And this year I have taken the claim for the same. The claim was settled was very quick and I really like the policy. My claim was settled in next 3-4 working days. Thanks to team policybazaar for such fantastic services.

Deepak
Akhandnagar
July 16, 2020
Online media support

I was facing some issue related to my bike insurance copy correction so I connected with the policybazaar support team via social media. They responded me immediately and happily. Within next day my issue was resolved and I got my soft copy corrected one on my registered email address. Thanks team.

Gagan
Haldarvas
July 15, 2020
Renewal is easy

Last year I got the bike insurance policy from policybazaar and it was a nice decision of mine to do that. Three days back I renewed my bike insurance policy from them as I am much happy and satisfied with their services and the assistance. Thanks a lot team for such support.

Sanyukt
Attur
July 15, 2020
Paperless policy available

I got my bike insurance policy from policybazaar and it was easy as I bought the policy online. I got it very easily and whatever the document I need to submit will be submitted on online basis. It was a nice decision to get the policy online. Thank you team policybazaar. I am very much happy.

Priyam
K.b.p. Pupri
July 14, 2020
Discounts available

I got my bike insurance done from policybazaar website. I found it quite interesting and easy to get the policy from them. It was an easy task for me to get the policy. I got the discounts too while I opted for the bike insurance policy from them. Thank you so much team for better assistance.

Jimmy
Ambattur
July 14, 2020
Quick policy available

I recently got the bike insurance policy from the website of the policybazaar. It was easy quick and hassle free. I really like it and on immediate basis in next 30 minutes I got the soft copy of my bike insurance on my registered email address. Thank you team for such great assistance.

Hiten
Jabalpur
July 13, 2020
Variety of plans

I checked into the website of the policybazaar to get the two wheeler insurance policy. I saw various plans and policies which were good and affordable in nature. I compared it and got the best two wheeler insurance policy. Thank you so much team.

Geeta
K.v.rangareddy
July 13, 2020
Renewal is easy

I got my two wheeler insurance policy from the website of the policybazaar. It took no time as I purchased it online. Two days back I got my policy renewal done from policybazaar website as I really like the services and the plan given by them. So, to continue I got that policy.

Umakant
B.khajuripada
July 10, 2020
Quick issuance of the policy

I recently took the two wheeler insurance policy from policybazaar. And within the policy purchased I got my soft copy of two wheeler insurance in next 20 minutes and I received my hard copy in next 3-4 working days. Thanks team.

Toral
Adoni
July 10, 2020
Excellent services

I came across the website of policybazaar. I got my two wheeler insurance plans from them. It was a great way to get the insurance from policybazaar as they provides with the various benefits and services to their people. Thank you team for such wonderful work.

Panchi
P.s.murli
July 10, 2020
Easy claim settlement

The claim settlement of the two wheeler policy is much easy. I contacted the team policbazaar for the same and their team visited at my place to check the same. They gave me the total estimated amount of the claim and my two wheeler was sent to the repair garage. I got my claim amount in next 3 days.

Ben
Ahmedabad
July 10, 2020
Renewal is easy

I got my two wheeler insurance policy from the website of the policybazaar. It took no time as I purchased it online. Two days back I got my policy renewal done from policybazaar website as I really like the services and the plan given by them. So, to continue I got that policy.

Manik
Gadag
July 09, 2020
Available for customers:

I am happy and delighted that they are available for us always. They are always keen to help you and assist you at any level.

Riddhi
H D Kote
July 09, 2020
Found it better:

As compared to many other insurance aggregators but I found that policybazaar is best. In case of premium prices, affordability, and different plans.

Shiv
Dabugam
July 07, 2020
Add on covers

The excellent thing is that you can add on the covers according to you. Select which ever you feel is good and get it done.

Shekhar
Hagaribommanahalli
July 07, 2020
Online process

The whole process of taking the two wheeler policy is online. So, there is no way that you have to struggle and go out to get your insurance done.

Amrik
Hadol
July 06, 2020
EMI available

Why I chose policybazaar to get the insurance done for my two wheeler because it gives me good payment offers as well as EMI options too. Which is quite convenient for me to pay for my premiums.

Manmeet
Yashwant Nagar
July 06, 2020
Application notify

A great feature of the application. You will get notify over the mobile app related to your policy. It’s quick and trouble free.

Ravi
J. P. Nagar
July 03, 2020
Claim related

The claim settlement is quite easy. Earlier I was thinking that it will create a lot many problems for me, but with the help of policybazaar all was done easily.

Itika
H D Kote
July 03, 2020
Safety for all

One should always get a two wheeler insurance. It is for the safety and security from theft, accident, and other things.

Harshit
Tadpatri
July 02, 2020
Customer support

I got a good customer support from policybazaar. They helped me in choosing the two wheeler insurance. Thanks.

Hina
H D Kote
July 02, 2020
Calculator

There is one good thing in the website of policybazaar i.e a calculator where you can future forecast the things. So, it really helped me understanding the insurance terminology.

Lalit
H D Kote
July 01, 2020
Easy accessibility

It means that I can easily check the quote on the website. And can compare it.

Ashu
Ahmedabad
July 01, 2020
Quick assistance

I like the services of policybazaar because they assist the customer always. They are available on call and social media.

Arvind
Adimali
June 30, 2020
Online payment

No problem in making any kind of payment. Easy payment methods and trust worthy to use.

Atul
Ahmednagar
June 30, 2020
Switch insurer

One of the best feature provided by the policybazaar is that you can switch the insurer. Let suppose if you are not happy with the current insurer then you can switch the different insurance company.

Yamini
Dabhoda
June 29, 2020
Third party insurance

I got the third party insurance very easily and without any headache. It was done with less documentation and was done quickly.

Sumit
H D Kote
June 29, 2020
Different types

I purchased the comprehensive type of insurance in which all the wears and tears also the fears have been covered related to the two wheeler as well as the owner of the policy.

Arun
Radhanpur
June 21, 2020
Higher availability

It is a good source to get the insurance form this company. As you have many options available with them. With new plans.

Naitee
Rabanaguda
June 21, 2020
Reputation

Policybazaar has gained a lot more reputation because of there excellent work and services. That’s why I opted for policybazaar in getting my two wheeler insurance done.

Mohan
Adaspur
June 21, 2020
Less paper work

Because of online process. There is less paper work and documentation and also all is done on online basis. Easy and secured.

Dinesh
Babina
June 21, 2020
Compare via calculator

I compared my bike insurance plan on calculator that what will be the premium and got the best one. I selected that plan and purchased it for my bike.

Manish
Farenda
June 21, 2020
Compare plans

Along with the price comparison, you can compare the plans too. As per the company to company.

Bhuvan
Talabhehta
June 21, 2020
Efficient customer care

The customer care team of policybazaar are quite proactive and listens to customer grievances. And helps in resolving it too.

Varun
Vadgaon
June 21, 2020
Digitalization insurance

Nowadays, online media has taken place. And because of that we can buy anything online. So, the insurance too. Quick and easy.

Saanvi
Machavaram
June 20, 2020
Online Renewal

I am an old customer of policybazaar. I got the renewal from them. And I am quite delighted to be there customer.

Tarun
Bablabona
June 20, 2020
Compare prices

I can easily compare the prices of the different plans which are available for two wheeler policy. Which helps me in choosing the affordable plan.

Dinesh
Farenda
June 20, 2020
Add on benefits

One of the best feature of policybazaar given to there customers are that they can choose their add on benefits whichever they feel like. A good option.

Dharmesh
Kadipur
June 20, 2020
Hassle free

The services provided by the team is quite hassle free. You just have to choose the plan and make the payment. After that I got my policy copy in my email. Quite simple.

Shanaya
Vadgaon
June 20, 2020
Quite useful app

The mobile app is quite useful. It helped me in getting a great insurance plan. Easy accessibility.

Urvashi
Dabugam
June 20, 2020
Faithful Team

One who are looking for a two wheeler policy, I must suggest you to go to the policybazaar and get the one. Team is quite faithful.

Manish
Modasa
June 20, 2020
Easy policy issue

I got my two wheeler insured by policybazaar and on immediate basis after making the payment I got my soft copy within an hour.

Rubika
Udagamandalam
June 18, 2020
Trustworthy

I am old customer of policybazaar and have been taking the different insurance from them from many years. So, I can say with great happiness that it is the best company for getting a great insurance deal.

Anay
Udaipur
June 18, 2020
Competition

On this tough competition between the companies, I feel that policybazaar is great place to insure your two wheeler insurance.

Rishab
Zahirabad
June 18, 2020
Covered all

It covers the losses, damages, theft related activities, and also the person who has been a victim of the accident. A great package at less premium prices.

Rakesh
Raath
June 18, 2020
Online process

The person don’t have to go anywhere and just have to sit at home browse over the internet and the website. Get the best policy within few minutes. All online process.

Sagar
Yavatmal
June 18, 2020
Easy comparison

I visited the website of policybazaar and compared the plans, related to two wheeler. Got the best one from them.

Vinit
Uchchhal
June 18, 2020
Low premium rates

I got my two wheeler insured from policybazaar. Less premium rate and with great number of benefits.

Manish
Idar
June 18, 2020
Customer service

The customer care team is quite enthusiastic and understands the need of the customer. I just told them my requirement and everything was done in best way.

Palak
Talaja
June 17, 2020
Easy renewal

I am an old customer of policybazaar and got my two wheeler renewal this year. I am really happy with the services.

Harish
K.v.rangareddy
June 17, 2020
Instant policy

I purchased the two wheeler insurance from policybazaar and got my policy documents within 24 hours.

Tripti
Tajpur
June 17, 2020
Different companies

It’s feel good, when you get the choices to select the plan. And this took place in policybazaar website. Different companies and different plans.

Varun
East Singhbhum
June 17, 2020
Various plans

One of y friend took an insurance from policybazaar and he purchased the third party insurance. Which covers the injuries against the third party action.

Saurabh
Faizabad
June 17, 2020
Good benefits

Recently I purchased the two wheeler policy. And it came with numerous benefits such as easy to NCB, quick registration and also discounts have been provided on that plan.

Hitesh
Baunsuni
June 16, 2020
Protective shield

So, two wheeler insurance is a protective shield. It protects from theft, accident and also from the injuries which takes place during the time of the accident.

Rajat
Alwar
June 16, 2020
Fast work

It is a quick policy issuance, no time and all hassle free. Thanks to team policybazaar.

Lokesh
Banga
June 16, 2020
Better facilities

It arises with great facilities such as no inspection, no extra charges takes place. And with that low premium rate.

Rajan
Ahmedabad
June 16, 2020
Good plans

One of the best thing about policybazaar is that I got great plans at one place. I just compared it and got the best one.

Nitin
Chikiti
June 15, 2020
Excellent coverage

The plan which I took from policybazaar for my two wheeler was best and it covers a lot many things. I am quite happy and relieved.

Oshima
Balakati
June 14, 2020
Friendly user interface

The whole website and also the application is best. I easily browsed it and selected the unique as well as affordable plan for my two wheeler.

Shivam
Vizianagaram
May 19, 2020
Safety measures

One should always go for taking the two wheeler insurance. It is for the safety measures as it helps in covering the theft, accident and also person who is the victim to the accident.

Mohan
East Singhbhum
May 19, 2020
Very important

Buying an insurance is really important as it take cares of our assets and of our life. I got my two wheeler insured from them.

Mamta
S.c. Pur
May 11, 2020
Quick and hassle free

It is a nice company which helps in providing with the best in class insurance policy related to two wheeler. Quick and hassle free work.

Jiya
Ahmedabad
April 15, 2020
Great service

I am happy that I opted for policybazaar to get my two wheeler insured. It is really nice and I loved there services.

Diksha
Rampur Matihani
April 13, 2020
Quick and hassle free

It is a quick and hassle free process. I purchased the policy from hem and within 24 hours I got the documents in my email box.

Diksha
Kharghar
April 09, 2020
Compare easily

One of the best feature to purchase the policy is to compare. So, I got this good opportunity in policybazaar website. I compared all the two wheeler plans from there website. And got the best one.

Kajal
Agra
April 08, 2020
Good customer care

The customer care team is quite helpful. There response rate is quick and hassle free. I am really happy that I bought my Two Wheeler insurance from them.

Gauri
Chandipur
April 07, 2020
Easy to buy

The online process of getting the insurance done is quite easy and fine. We just have to browse the website and all done. There are range of plans.

Jatin
Ahmednagar
April 06, 2020
Claim assistance

I am really happy with the claim assistance of policybazaar. It is easily done and without wasting a time. I would definitely recommend this to my friends circle.

Vikas
Hareknagar
April 03, 2020
Easy claims

Best thing is that they easily help in making claims. I claimed for my two wheeler insurance. And everything was done in few moments. Real quick.

Himani
Garhmukteshwar
March 30, 2020
Better interface

I found the interface very nice and useful. It is quite smooth. Easy to understand and use.

Rohit
Adalaj
March 25, 2020
Various plans

It’s great when you get variety of things at one place. So I found variety of plans at one website of policybazaar. I am quite happy that I can select the plan according to your budget. And can compare it too.

Virant
Adaspur
March 24, 2020
Customer care

The customer care team Is very nice. They really helped and guided me in getting the best two wheeler policy. They gave me proper guidance and explained me about each and every plan.

Kailash
Palakkad
March 23, 2020
Customer friendly

The model of my bike was missing in the list of Policybazaar, however, as per my request, they added the model and quotes to their list and trust me, the premium was quite low than the other platforms.

Kaushik
Andal
January 24, 2020
Best place to get insurance

I always get all the required insurances done from Policybazaar and they never disappoint me. Best quotes, best information and best services.

Jay
Manar
January 09, 2020
Quick

It took my just a few minutes to get my bike’s insurance and the process was smooth. Haven’t claimed yet, so unaware about the claim process.

Harsh
Rayavaram
December 26, 2019
Nice support

My insurer was delaying the claim reimbursement, however, Policybazaar intervened it got it done quickly.

Shakshi
Melpuram_pakode
December 18, 2019
Best price

After comparing the prices of my scooter’s insurance at various platforms, I saw that Policybazaar is offering lowest premiums. Thank you, Policybazaar.

Manish
Lakhissarai
December 17, 2019
Instant policy

I got my bike insurance renewed with Policybazaar and within less than 10 minutes of making the payment, I received the soft copy of the policy.

Kamal
Islampur
December 16, 2019
Helpful

I just signed in to Policybazaar to check the quotations for my bike’s insurance. I got a call from their executive in a few minutes and she explained everything to me so well. I got the insurance renewed and am happy with the services.

Gaurav
Shrirampur
December 05, 2019
Understand the need

The customer service people do understand the customer needs that what kind of two wheeler plans we want and the budget also. I am happy and will renew my insurance from them only.

Asif
Adivada
August 31, 2019
Claim assistance like no one else

Policybazaar was really helpful when I had an accident and put my vehicle at the service centre, they were with me all the while till I received my claim. I strongly recommend Policybazaar to everyone.

Srishti
Panchayath
August 09, 2019
Very informative and easy

Policybazaar has listed so many insurers and along with their pros & cons and inclusions & exclusions. This made it very easy for me to get the best one for myself.

Krishna
Shahdol
August 05, 2019
No.1 insurance selling platform

I got the most suited policy for myself as I was able to compare a lot of policies and check their returns & premiums.

Hemant
Yavatmal
August 03, 2019
Get insurance before your maggi is ready

I never thought that getting a two-wheeler insurance could be so quick and easy. The entire process was smooth and I got the best deal on Policybazaar.

Nishit
Sanawad
July 30, 2019
Unbelievable customer support

Right from the time of signup on Policybazaar till I got the insurance paper in my hand, there team was constantly there to help. I just chose what I wanted and made the payment, rest was done by these guys themselves.

Sanjay
Vadali
July 22, 2019
Well satisfied

What can be better than getting the highest cover with lowest premium? This is what I was able to get. Thanks to Policybazaar.

Neeraj
Phaltan
July 20, 2019
Best and affordable deals

I was unable to decide which insurer to go for and wanted to change because my previous insurer was charging too much premium. Luckily, I stumbled upon Policybazaar and was able to get the best deal here.

Fazal
Muratganj
July 17, 2019
Amazing services

I am impressed with the after sales service of Policybazaar. There was an error in my policy document and it was corrected by them really quick.

Kewal
Ramachandrapur
July 11, 2019
Mind blowing website

The interface of the policybazaar website is totally up to the mark. I researched about the policy and it was quite easy to get my bike insured.

Rajesh
Ahmednagar
July 10, 2019
Wide range of insurers available

It was so easy to get the plans and premiums from numerous insurers and select the best as per my requirement. I recommend Policybazaar to all and will always check with them for any further insurance requirements.

Harsh
Agartala
November 30, -0001
Wonderful services

I signed up on Policybazaar to check for my bike’s insurance. I got a call instantly and the executive briefed me about the insurers available and the premiums. It was very convenient and a good deal.