Two Wheeler Insurance Reviews & Rating

Good  
4.6 / 5(Based on 32 Reviews)

Filter By:
Shivam
Vizianagaram
May 19, 2020
Safety measures

One should always go for taking the two wheeler insurance. It is for the safety measures as it helps in covering the theft, accident and also person who is the victim to the accident.

Mohan
East Singhbhum
May 19, 2020
Very important

Buying an insurance is really important as it take cares of our assets and of our life. I got my two wheeler insured from them.

Mamta
S.c. Pur
May 11, 2020
Quick and hassle free

It is a nice company which helps in providing with the best in class insurance policy related to two wheeler. Quick and hassle free work.

Jiya
Ahmedabad
April 15, 2020
Great service

I am happy that I opted for policybazaar to get my two wheeler insured. It is really nice and I loved there services.

Diksha
Rampur Matihani
April 13, 2020
Quick and hassle free

It is a quick and hassle free process. I purchased the policy from hem and within 24 hours I got the documents in my email box.

Diksha
Kharghar
April 09, 2020
Compare easily

One of the best feature to purchase the policy is to compare. So, I got this good opportunity in policybazaar website. I compared all the two wheeler plans from there website. And got the best one.

Kajal
Agra
April 08, 2020
Good customer care

The customer care team is quite helpful. There response rate is quick and hassle free. I am really happy that I bought my Two Wheeler insurance from them.

Gauri
Chandipur
April 07, 2020
Easy to buy

The online process of getting the insurance done is quite easy and fine. We just have to browse the website and all done. There are range of plans.

Jatin
Ahmednagar
April 06, 2020
Claim assistance

I am really happy with the claim assistance of policybazaar. It is easily done and without wasting a time. I would definitely recommend this to my friends circle.

Vikas
Hareknagar
April 03, 2020
Easy claims

Best thing is that they easily help in making claims. I claimed for my two wheeler insurance. And everything was done in few moments. Real quick.

Himani
Garhmukteshwar
March 30, 2020
Better interface

I found the interface very nice and useful. It is quite smooth. Easy to understand and use.

Rohit
Adalaj
March 25, 2020
Various plans

It’s great when you get variety of things at one place. So I found variety of plans at one website of policybazaar. I am quite happy that I can select the plan according to your budget. And can compare it too.

Virant
Adaspur
March 24, 2020
Customer care

The customer care team Is very nice. They really helped and guided me in getting the best two wheeler policy. They gave me proper guidance and explained me about each and every plan.

Kailash
Palakkad
March 23, 2020
Customer friendly

The model of my bike was missing in the list of Policybazaar, however, as per my request, they added the model and quotes to their list and trust me, the premium was quite low than the other platforms.

Kaushik
Andal
January 24, 2020
Best place to get insurance

I always get all the required insurances done from Policybazaar and they never disappoint me. Best quotes, best information and best services.

Jay
Manar
January 09, 2020
Quick

It took my just a few minutes to get my bike’s insurance and the process was smooth. Haven’t claimed yet, so unaware about the claim process.

Harsh
Rayavaram
December 26, 2019
Nice support

My insurer was delaying the claim reimbursement, however, Policybazaar intervened it got it done quickly.

Shakshi
Melpuram_pakode
December 18, 2019
Best price

After comparing the prices of my scooter’s insurance at various platforms, I saw that Policybazaar is offering lowest premiums. Thank you, Policybazaar.

Manish
Lakhissarai
December 17, 2019
Instant policy

I got my bike insurance renewed with Policybazaar and within less than 10 minutes of making the payment, I received the soft copy of the policy.

Kamal
Islampur
December 16, 2019
Helpful

I just signed in to Policybazaar to check the quotations for my bike’s insurance. I got a call from their executive in a few minutes and she explained everything to me so well. I got the insurance renewed and am happy with the services.

Gaurav
Shrirampur
December 05, 2019
Understand the need

The customer service people do understand the customer needs that what kind of two wheeler plans we want and the budget also. I am happy and will renew my insurance from them only.

Asif
Adivada
August 31, 2019
Claim assistance like no one else

Policybazaar was really helpful when I had an accident and put my vehicle at the service centre, they were with me all the while till I received my claim. I strongly recommend Policybazaar to everyone.

Srishti
Panchayath
August 09, 2019
Very informative and easy

Policybazaar has listed so many insurers and along with their pros & cons and inclusions & exclusions. This made it very easy for me to get the best one for myself.

Krishna
Shahdol
August 05, 2019
No.1 insurance selling platform

I got the most suited policy for myself as I was able to compare a lot of policies and check their returns & premiums.

Hemant
Yavatmal
August 03, 2019
Get insurance before your maggi is ready

I never thought that getting a two-wheeler insurance could be so quick and easy. The entire process was smooth and I got the best deal on Policybazaar.

Nishit
Sanawad
July 30, 2019
Unbelievable customer support

Right from the time of signup on Policybazaar till I got the insurance paper in my hand, there team was constantly there to help. I just chose what I wanted and made the payment, rest was done by these guys themselves.

Sanjay
Vadali
July 22, 2019
Well satisfied

What can be better than getting the highest cover with lowest premium? This is what I was able to get. Thanks to Policybazaar.

Neeraj
Phaltan
July 20, 2019
Best and affordable deals

I was unable to decide which insurer to go for and wanted to change because my previous insurer was charging too much premium. Luckily, I stumbled upon Policybazaar and was able to get the best deal here.

Fazal
Muratganj
July 17, 2019
Amazing services

I am impressed with the after sales service of Policybazaar. There was an error in my policy document and it was corrected by them really quick.

Kewal
Ramachandrapur
July 11, 2019
Mind blowing website

The interface of the policybazaar website is totally up to the mark. I researched about the policy and it was quite easy to get my bike insured.

Rajesh
Ahmednagar
July 10, 2019
Wide range of insurers available

It was so easy to get the plans and premiums from numerous insurers and select the best as per my requirement. I recommend Policybazaar to all and will always check with them for any further insurance requirements.

Harsh
Agartala
November 30, -0001
Wonderful services

I signed up on Policybazaar to check for my bike’s insurance. I got a call instantly and the executive briefed me about the insurers available and the premiums. It was very convenient and a good deal.