Home Insurance Reviews & Rating

Good  
4.7 / 5(Based on 26 Reviews)

Filter By:
Vinay
Habra
August 21, 2020
Customer service team

The customer care team of policybazaar are quite good and understanding. It’s just one day they delayed in solving my concern but later everything was done quickly. So, there was some technical glitch into my policy issuance and later it was duly solved by team on immediate basis. I have taken the home insurance from them with more benefits and less premium rates.

Ashika
K.b.p. Pupri
August 19, 2020
Policy issuance delay

I really like the product of the policybazaar. And I have recommended many people to get the home insurance. Though my soft copy was issued a little late but really appreciate their work as they give me the best services.

Beenu
Holagarh
August 18, 2020
Comprehensive coverage

I have taken the comprehensive coverage from the policybazaar and it is quite good. Though my policy issuance work was done slow but it was done very much peacefully and I have got everything on right time. The comprehensive policy of home insurance covers the content and the structure of my home.

Dinkar
Babhleshwar
August 18, 2020
Helpful with natural calamities

Recently I took the home insurance policy from the policybazaar. It was one of best decision and an excellent experience of my life. I really like the plan as it helps me to get the financial and peaceful security regarding my home. I feel my home is safe under the guidance of policybazaar for all such bad things and also from the natural calamities. Really appreciable work.

Sadiq
Nabadwip
August 17, 2020
Application is good

I used the policybazaar’s mobile application because renewing the home insurance policy becomes easy with it. I am really happy with their product and always feel happy with their services and their support system.

Kartikeya
Baarod
August 14, 2020
Low premium prices

I have taken the home insurance policy from the policybazaar. It is a great plan and I really love these home insurance plans a lot. Not only this my home insurance plan prices and the premium rate is quite affordable and it is sense-full thing which I have done in my life.

Bharat
N.paravur
August 14, 2020
Take care of your essentials

It is mandatory and important to buy the home insurance policy for the sake of your family and home. I bought the home insurance policy and found it quite relevant and even it has taken care of my home essential things a lot such as furniture, jewels, surrounding and other important things. Lovely work done by policybazaar and its team.

Yadwinder
Babhleshwar
July 29, 2020
Stress free life

I am really happy with the services of the policybazaar and I have taken the home insurance from them. Now I am living a stress free life after taking the home insurance policy from policybazaar. It has covered my whole home and have given me satisfaction.

Anupam
Hadol
July 29, 2020
Additional covers for structures

I have taken the home insurance policy from the website of the policybazaar. I also took the additional covers which sometimes are not covered under the home insurance plan. Examples : detached garages, retaining the walls, backyard shed, pool etc. It is important to get the home insurance policy.

Bhasker
K.singpur
July 27, 2020
Claim is done easily

Recently, I got my claim sanctioned from the policybazaar and the insurance company. My home was set into fire. Though that was not in a large extent and everyone was safe at home. But I got my claim with the help of them and it was settled in 1 week. Good support from team.

Radhika
Odapadaa
July 27, 2020
Tenure is good

I have taken the home insurance policy from the website of the policybazaar. It was good and I have taken the home insurance plan for the tenure of more than 1 year. A good plan for the better security and safety of your home and family. Thank you team and I have recommended many people regarding this plan.

Ram
Gambharimunda
July 27, 2020
Protection shield

I have taken the home insurance policy for my home for the safety and security of my and home. It is really easy for us to protect our home from certain problems like theft, fire, burglary etc. I am really happy with the policybazaar as they provided me with best services and the plans. Thank you so much team policybazaar.

Shashwat
Canning
July 17, 2020
Personal accident cover

I have taken the home insurance policy for my home’s safety and security. Along with that I added a add on cover of personal accident insurance. If by chance a person met with an accident then he or she will get the coverage and compensation for the same. Great work team.

Vikas
Holagarh
July 17, 2020
It is important to buy

I feel that it is really important to get the home insurance policy from policybazaar. It protects from the damages, loss which can incur at any point of time. So, home insurance policy helps to save each and everything very easily. I would appreciate such efforts. Kudos to the team policybazaar.

Sapna
H D Kote
July 15, 2020
Renewal is easily done

I really like the home insurance policy of policybazaar and have taken the short term policy of 1 year. So, I renewed it from the website of the policybazaar. It was easy to get the policy as you can renew it online via the mobile application of the policybazaar. Great work team policybazaar.

Dheeraj
S.c. Pur
July 15, 2020
Both long and short term

I got the home insurance policy from policybazaar and it was a long term policy. You can take it short term policy too. I bought it for long term basis. And it is easily available online via the website of the policybazaar. It covers the building structure and the home contents. I would recommend people to buy the plan. Thanks a lot team for such best and affordable policy.

Aakash
Gadat
July 13, 2020
Customer care support

I really like the service s of the policybazaar as their customer support team is very good and quite understandable. I was facing some issue with my policy copy and they immediately worked on the same. It was a good start and it’s been 1 year and I like their work. Thanks a lot team.

Sumit
Haidergrah
July 13, 2020
Variety of plans

I came across the home insurance plan in the website of the policybazaar. I got to know about varieties at that website and I can easily get the home insurance policy. You can compare the plans and policies according to the premium prices, additional benefits, and add on covers. I really like the plans and policies and purchased it in 10 minutes.

Tarika
Vadakara
July 10, 2020
Coverage from damages

I bought the home insurance policy from the website of policybazaar because it is much needed at this time. I got a good policy and plan for my home and it is really good. Also, I got the additional structure from different damages. It helps you to protect the home from many damages and it helps you to protect yourself from financial and legal losses. Thank you team for such great plans.

Arpan
Jagdishpur
July 10, 2020
Claim process is easy

Recently I claimed for my home as theft happen at my place. So, I called the customer care and they sent the team at my place for the estimations and other work which happens during the time of claim. After that they calculated the whole thing which was misplaced and after 4-5 working days I got my claim amount transferred at my bank account. It was easy and hassle free.

Ramit
Chakadharpur
July 10, 2020
Helpful at natural calamities

I got my home insurance policy which I got to know from my friend. He suggested me to get the same so that it would be easy for me at the time of natural calamities and any mis-happening which can happen at any point of time. I visited the website and read about every detail. It was easy to get the policy and I am really happy to bought the best policy for my home.

Faizan
Faizabad
July 01, 2020
Claim settlement is easy

It is easy to settle the claim of home insurance which I bought from policybazaar. I recently got the claim from them and it was quite easy. I just have to call the customer care team and have informed about the problem and they immediately sent their team to my rescue and after certain estimations and finalization I got my claim amount in few days. Thank you team.

Sawar
G.k. Bhatar
June 30, 2020
Premium price

I got my home insurance policy from policybazaar.com. It is a great company which provided me with several benefits and add on covers related to my home insurance. One of the great features of home insurance is that the premium rate of the policy. The policy premium price is very much less and not so much expensive. I really like it.

Mohan
R.udayagiri
June 29, 2020
Coverage from damages

My home insurance which I purchased from Policybazaar is really good and it offers a great brand value to my home. It has been a protective coverage for my home and its objects. Also, for its surroundings. It protects from the physical coverage and structures from different kinds of risk and perils. Thank you team policybazaar for such nice plans.

Urvashi
Vadgaon
June 29, 2020
Long term tenure

I have taken the home insurance policy last year and it’s been 1 year for this. It is a long term policy which is more than 1 year. And it includes several things related to the same like building structure and home contents. It is a good plan and helps in resolving my tensions relate to home and its objects. It protects my home from theft, burglary etc.

Manish
Calicut
June 29, 2020
Great secured insurance

I recently availed the home insurance policy from Policybazaar. It is really nice policy which provided me with great benefits and protection to the whole structure and the things which are involved inside the house from unavoidable circumstances. Thank you team policybazaar for such great plans and policies.