Sbi Life Insurance Reviews & Rating

Good  
4.3 / 5(Based on 125 Reviews)

Filter By:
Pramod
Pandavapura
March 20, 2019
Best insurance provider

Best buy and reliable. I recently got a life insurance for myself from SBI, which apparently is the most trusted life insurance available. I trust them when it comes to helping my family in case of any unfortunate incident. Also, my purchasing experience was made easy and swift, apart from the best deal given by Policybazaar.

Awedesh
Ambala
January 08, 2019
Less costly

This is the plan which I have bought from SBI. Here we have to make the lump sum payment of premium amount. And in case if the person dies then the amount which has been paid will be given to the family. The premium amount is less costly. I like the plan and would recommend everyone.

Vinay
Mubarakpur
October 10, 2016
SBI term insurance

SBI life eshield Term insurance policy which i buy from sbi life insurance ltd is perfect policy plan. Insurance gave me more security and more benefits. Service is fast which is given by the company members. Renewal of the plan can be done through online portal service.

Jyoti
Kolkata
October 10, 2016
Retirement policy

Services of sbi life insurance company is fantastic and on time too. I took pension policy plan from them for me and my family. Investment requirement is less and the returns are much more. Premium are low and the policy coverage is high. Claiming process is simple which can be done by anybody. Online facilities reduces the paperwork and load of wasting time in queue.

Dipendra
Lauriya
September 23, 2016
Best Services

Sbi life insurance company provides best services. I purchased ulip insurance policy from them and the premium is normal but the staff of the company and customer support team available for 24X7. Policy coverage and claims are good.

Kishore
Dalpur
September 23, 2016
Traditional Policy

The sbi life provided me the best traditional insurance policy in very low premiums. The investment is low but the paybacks are high. Coverage is good and claims can be cleared easily by taking executives and staff members services.

Minakshi
Gunupur
September 23, 2016
Insurance Policy

Good to got the very fine child insurance policy from sbi life insurance. Policy coverage is maximum and premium is very less. Claims are easy to get and the procedure is simple, it has less paperwork. Online renewals is possible through online portal of the company websites.

Bhupesh
Mumbai
August 24, 2016
Trustable

Friend of mine shown me a very fine insurance policy, after seeing the great benefits of the plan i purchased the traditional insurance plan from sbi life insurance. Policy coverage is ~90% and the premium is less. Easy renewals through online portal service which can be handled by anyone.

Ojasvi
Sorada
August 24, 2016
Good

My my sbi life eshield insurance policy is the best. Policy gives maximum coverage and claims are good. The service is quick and behaviour is very nice from the whole members of the company. Good decision to take this term insurance plan.

Chetna
Edamaruk
August 24, 2016
Child Care

The child insurance policy of mine is fantastic which is from sbi life company. Service is fast and on time given by the executives and the staff. Policy coverage is high approx. 89% and the claims are easy to sanctioned through the help of executives.

Devesh
Kota
July 27, 2016
SBI term policy

Every one have insurances in this time, so i buy one for me and my family safety. Service given by the company members is fabulous and my plan is sbi term insurance which is a quality product. It gives full facilities to me and my parents.

Nirbhaya
Tezpur
July 27, 2016
Fantastic Insurance

Very fine terms and conditions of my sbi life eshield insurance plan. The coverage is maximum and claims are even better. Services provided by executives of the company is awesome and on time. 24X7 assistance by the staff members.

Pulkit
Katehri
July 27, 2016
High Coverage

SBI eshield insurance plan i have is fabulous, i took it from sbi policy insurers. Just the premiums are little bit high but the returns are huge with good number of benefits. The service is super fast and renewals can be done on web portal.

Lokendra
Madhuban
July 27, 2016
Term plan

The colleague of mine suggested me a online sbi saral plan. The policy is perfect and it coverage ratio is about 91%. Service by the members of the insurance company is quick and due to this the claiming become more easier than before. Sbi policy i have satisfies me completely.

Gautam
Hapur
July 26, 2016
Satisfactory Policy

SBI life insurance of mine is ulip plan and policy status is great and very much beneficial after it get mature. The policy coverage and claims are high and claiming procedure is easy. The online service is also very nice and simple to access.

Prabhjot
Garifa
July 26, 2016
Trustworthy Plan

SBI pension plan is the insurance i have in low investment. Good service facilitate by sbi life insurance company members and executives. Plan can be online renewed by using easy few steps at website which can be operated by anybody.

Tanmay
Saidabad
July 26, 2016
Pension Scheme

My national pension scheme sbi is the best in market. Service is quick and benefits are many. Policy coverage is ~89% and claims are normal which can be easily sanctioned by the staff members. Easy renewal using online portal which can be operate by anyone. Very good insurance policy sbi life.

Nirmal
Gangapur
July 26, 2016
SBI policy

My sbi child plan is very nice and it provides good number of benefits. Policy coverage is high and claims are easily sanctioned. Updates are mailed to my email address regularly. The renewals are also easy to do on online portal. Thanks, sbi insurance is trustworthy.

Nikhil
Pargaon
July 12, 2016
ULIP Policy

Ulip insurance plan is very unique policy, the one which i have is fabulous which has maximum benefits and all expenditures. Premium is little but the policy coverage and claims are huge. Service is nice which provided by the staff of the company.

Harshit
Kiratpur
July 12, 2016
Pension Policy

My pension plan is very nice which secure my future. Policy covers maximum expenditures spent in future. The policy premium is less too and the claiming section is easy due to quick service facilitate by the members of company staff.

Parvati
Kashipur
July 12, 2016
Child Plan

Child insurance policy i purchased for my little angel. Policy has great benefits with low investments. Premium is less and policy coverage is high. Service is superb with online renewal option which reduces paperwork and hassle free documentations.

Abhishek
Ahmednagar
June 29, 2016
Nice Insurance

The ulip insurance plan i have is okay insurance policy. The service is good and premium is low. Internet service provided by the company staff is fast and claiming get easy due to this. The documentations is hassle free now due to internet service which can be access by anyone.

David
Ajmer
June 29, 2016
Good

The pension plan i have is good and the premium is low. Policy coverage is high and the claims are good. Service provided is fantastic facilitate by the company members. The internet service is easy to operate and everyone can easily access it.

Gaurav
Alwar
June 29, 2016
Good

My lovely son has secure future because of you guys provided such a good child insurance policy plan. Service you facilitate is fantastic and the policy coverage is high. Even updates of the policy is mailed to me regularly.

Monali
Dwarka
April 21, 2016
Marvelous Policy

I buy sbi life child policy plan for my child. Policy coverage is high 94% but the premium is low. Claims are easy to get because of the fast service provided by the executives and staff members. Daily updates are also mailed to me time to time. Fine policy good work. Good future investment and it save tax also.

Ankush
Coonoor
April 21, 2016
Trustworthy

The best child policy plan i bought from sbi life insurance and the policy plan is awesome. The policy coverage is 93% and the claims are 41 L after policy get mature. The investment is low and the returns are high. Good future plan with tax protection. Service you provided is very quick and on time till now.

Mankaran
Pune
April 21, 2016
slow service issue

I had child policy plan for my child through sbi life insurance child plan. The policy is nice, Good policy coverage ~89% and claiming amount is Rs.38 L after policy get mature. But the service is bit slow, please improve it. And the behaviour of the executives and staff members are nice. Good future investment with saving tax too.

David
Laksar
April 21, 2016
Satisfied

I found awesome sbi life child policy plan and i buy it. The claim is high and the policy coverage is 86%. Service you provided is fast and very quick. Daily updates are mail and texted to me. The policy is good for future investment and it saves taxes also.

Saurabh
Calicut
April 21, 2016
Awesome

I purchase child policy plan by sbi life insurance. Policy coverage is 91% and the claims are high. Premium is low and the services are fast and with great response from executives and staff members of the company. Good future investment and it saves taxes too.

Ashish
Baleswar
April 21, 2016
Fine Policy

I buy a child policy plan for my child from sbi life insurance. Policy coverage is high 86% but the premium is low. Claims are easy to get because of the fast service provided by the executives and staff members. Daily updates are also mailed to me time to time. Fine policy good work.

Akshay
Mussorie
April 21, 2016
Average

My child policy plan is not super policy but an average one. SBI life insurance provide wide range of policies. My policy coverage is good 83%. Service is nice and work is done in short period of time. Claims are high and the payback amount is 31 L after policy get mature. The service provided by the executives and staff members are really nice. Good future security which save taxes too.

Ranjeet
Zahirabad
April 21, 2016
Wonderful

I have sbi life insurance child policy plan. Policy coverage is good 92% but the premium is low. Service provided is awesome and claims are good and Rs.39 L is the amount i get after policy get end. I just wanted to say that good policy plan.

Gaurav
Kolkata
April 21, 2016
Really Good

I purchase sbi life insurance policy plan and took child insurance policy plan. Policy coverage is good 80% and the payback amount is 36 L when policy ends. Claims are easily get due to great services facilitate by executives of the company. Nice future investment and it saves taxes also.

Ishita
Jaipur
April 21, 2016
Super Policy

I own sbi life child plan and i'm happy with it. Policy have various benefits but the policy coverage is the best ~92% is covered in the policy. Claims are high and the premiums are low. Service is good. Nice future investment which saves tax also.

Nishant
Nizamabad
April 21, 2016
Above Average

I purchase child policy plan from sbi life insurance. The policy coverage is 93% and the claims are good with low premiums. Service you provided is very quick and the behaviour of the executives and staff members is nice. Good future investment and it reduces taxes also. Nice policy plan.

Abhishek
Agra
April 21, 2016
Power Plan

My child policy plan is very good and the insurer is sbi life insurance. The policy has many benefits like good investments for future and it save taxes also. Policy coverage is 92% and the claims are around 39 L after policy ends. Fair Terms and Conditions.

Karan
Lonavla
April 21, 2016
Future Security

The best child policy plan i bought from sbi life insurance and the policy plan is awesome. The policy coverage is 90% and the claims are Rs.40 L after policy get mature. The investment is low and the returns are high. Good future plan with tax protection.

Urvashi
Nilgiris
April 21, 2016
Good Service

I buy sbi life child plan which has very good policy coverage ~ 89%. The service is also good, fast and on time. The claims are high ~ 39 L and claiming process is easy because the executive and staff members providing good response and quick services.

Pramod
Kanpur
April 21, 2016
Perfect

Superb child policy plan which provided by sbi life insurance. The policy coverage is 90% and the claims are ~Rs.40 L after policy ends. The investment is ~Rs.21 K quarterly till policy end. Services are great and fast too. Great work guys. Good future investment with tax saving.

Naveen
Varanasi
April 21, 2016
Fantastic

I own the sbi life insurance pension plans. The investment is low and the returns is huge. Policy coverage is high 96% and claims are even better. The service is awesome with very calm behaviour of executives and team. Good future investment and it saves taxes also.

Lovish
Udyapur
April 21, 2016
Perfect Plan

I have a pension policy plan like every one does. The policy is great with high returns and low premiums. Policy coverage is also nice ~ 92% and service is fast. Really good job guys, you policy is best, sbi life pension plans. Nice future investment which save taxes also.

Prashant
Kota
April 21, 2016
Super Policy

I found the best pension plan for old age with sbi life insurance . The plan is for my mom and she like the policy very much. The policy coverage is 88% and return is ~Rs.39 K per month. The service is good and the amount is directly transfer to mom bank account. I so stress free now.

Karan
Mussorie
April 21, 2016
Excellent Work

I got a very fine policy from sbi life insurance. Now, I'm tension free for future because of great pension policy plan. The coverage is good around 95%, service is great and fast too, even the claims are easily sanctioned because of the fine services provided by the executives and staff members. Great policy.

Raghav
Guwahati
April 21, 2016
Satisfactory

Recently took life insurance with sbi life insurance. Great retirement plans with low premiums and nice policy coverage ~93%. The service providers are cooperative and doing there jobs very nicely. Claims easy to get and time period is less. Nice deal, satisfied.

Chavi
Mumbai
April 21, 2016
Damn Good

I got pension plan from sbi life insurance. The policy coverage is ~91%. No doubt the service is good. The claiming experience is niuce. Good future investment with low premiums. The behaviour of executives and staff members are really very nice. Good work.

Bhavya
Roorkee
April 21, 2016
Average

My pension policy plan is suggestion of the friend, So i took it from sbi life insurance. Staff members and executives provide good and quick services. Policy coverage is good approx. 81% but the premiums are normal. Good terms in compare with other companies. Good future investment with tax saving.

Jiten
Ghaziabad
April 21, 2016
Fair Policy

SBI life pension plan i buy in very low premiums and the returns are high. Policy coverage are 88% and the claims are ~Rs.38 K per month. Service is fast and with nice behaviour by staff members. Good policy plan, i like it.

Harish
Kolkata
April 21, 2016
Above Average

I invest my money for my future with sbi life insurance. I have pension policy plan which has low premiums. Policy coverage is 84% and claims are around Rs.32 L. Service is good and executives behave well. Good future investment which save taxes too. Nice policy plan.

Jiten
Kaushambi
April 21, 2016
Good

I buy pension policy which has 89% policy coverage. Premium is low but the claim is high. Around Rs.39 K is the investment amount and the returning amount is Rs.40 L. Service is good and fast too. The response from executives and staff members is very nice.

Tarun
Pune
April 21, 2016
Awesome

I own sbi insurance traditional plan. Plan is good and premium is low. Policy coverage is high and payback returns too. Claiming amount is Rs.39 L. Service is fast like super sonic. The daily updates are mailed to me time to time. Overall, perfect policy plan.

Umakant
Ludhiana
April 21, 2016
Perfect

My sbi life traditional policy plan is good in services. The policy coverage is good ~89% and the premiums are low. Claiming process is easy due to fast service provided by the executives and the staff members. The payback amount is ~Rs.39 L. I like the terms and conditions of the policy plan.

Gurpreet
Mohali
April 21, 2016
Great Policy

The policy i have is sbi traditional policy plan which is very good and the premiums are low with high in policy coverage 91%. The claiming part is very easy because the service is very fast with good response from the staff members. Nice future investment with tax savings.

Yuvraj
Kota
April 21, 2016
Fantastic Plan

I finally buy sbi life insurance traditional policy plan. Policy covers almost all cases and the amount of returns is around 45 L. Service provided is fast and on time. Good future investment which save taxes. Nice services facilitate by executives and staff members.

Kishore
Vaishali
April 21, 2016
Great Policy

I have ulip plan from sbi life insurance. The plan works for me very well. Policy coverage is also good approx. 87% with claiming amount of Rs.35 L. Service provided by you is awesome with fast interface. Good behaviour from executives and staff members. Good investment.

Prabhjot
Darjeeling
April 21, 2016
Future Savings

My sbi life ulip plan is good. The service is bit slow. The policy coverage is 84% and claims are high but the investments are low. Service facilitate from executives and staff members are nice. Good future investment and saves tax too.

Vikas
Karnal
April 21, 2016
Manageable Policy

I buy sbi life ulip plan. The policy premium is low and the paybacks are high. The policy coverage is 89% and the claims are high. Investment is 31 K per year and the returns are very high. Services you provided by the executives and staff members is good. This policy plan work's for me.

Rohit
Sonipat
April 21, 2016
Above Average Plan

My sbi life ulip policy plan is nice which have low premiums and the paybacks are high. The policy coverage is good ~90% and the claims are approx. 1.5 times the amount invested. The services is good and on time till date provided by the members. Good future investment which save taxes too. Nice policy.

Chirag
Ambala
April 21, 2016
Power Plan

I purchase ulip policy plan from max life insurance. The policy coverage is high ~91% and the claims are huge. The policy premiums are low ~38 K and the returning amount is 40 L. Services are good and on time too. Executives are doing there jobs very nicely. And the web services are also fantastic.

Gagan
Jhansi
April 21, 2016
I Like The Policy

SBI life ulip plans are policy plan and they are fantastic in terms and conditions. The premiums are low, the policy coverage is high 88% and the claims are easily sanctioned. The services are really fast and the staff members are responding with good behaviour. There is an inbuilt accidental death benefit feature. I like my policy plan.

Yogesh
Ahmedabad
April 21, 2016
Try This One

I had ulip policy plan which i buy from sbi life insurance. The policy coverage is high 89% and the claims are good. The premiums are normal as the returns are huge with respect to investment. Policy plan which has fast service facilitate by company members. Responsive staff members on working hours. Full satisfied.

Ishant
Haldwani
April 21, 2016
Okay Policy Plan

The policy coverage is 90%, The claims are high and the claiming is easy because of the executives and the staff members of the company. The services provided by you guys is very fast and on time. Good work guys on your sbi life ulip plans which i own. The premiums are less ~32 K and the returns are ~Rs.37 L.

Omesh
Kolkata
April 21, 2016
Really Good

I purchase ulip policy plan from sbi life insurance. The policy coverage is high around 92% and the claims are huge. The policy premiums are low ~35 K and the recovery returning amount is 42 L. Services are good and on time too. Executives are doing there jobs very well and with nice behaviour too. And the web services are also fantastic. Superb future investment which reduces taxes.

Vishal
Vellore
April 21, 2016
Better Plan

Recently find the great policy plan that is ulip insurance policy plan and buy one from sbi life insurance. The policy coverage is high ~86% with very low premium. The service of all staff of your company is great with nice response. The return payback amount is around Rs.32 L at end of the policy.

Sumeet
Shadnagar
April 21, 2016
Perfect

Policy premiums are low and the claims are high. SBI life ulip plan facilitate the people provide good response. One of my friend introduced this company for insurance. Getting reminders regularly and sum assured is double. Accidental and risk coverage is there. Good service by executives.

Karan
Bhubaneshwar
April 21, 2016
Average

The sbi life ulip plan policy i have and i'm really happy with it. The policy coverage is 82% and the claims are normal. Services are little bit slow provided by the staff members. Good future investment which saves tax also. Just improve the services and even the web services are better.

Ojasvi
Chittaurgarh
April 21, 2016
Fine

My ulip policy plan is from sbi life insurance and the policy is the best because the policy has many benefits like the accident insurance is inbuilt in this policy. Policy coverage is high 85% and the premiums are low. Claims are 1.25 times of the investment. The service is fast and very quick. Great future investment with tax saving.

Prashant
Sankeshwar
April 21, 2016
Very Nice

I have ulip plan from sbi life insurance. The plan works for me. Policy coverage is also good i.e., 90% with claiming amount of Rs.39 L. Service provided by you is awesome and fabulous with fast interface. Good future investment.

Jayant
Sonali
April 21, 2016
Good

I have sbi life ulip plan is really nice. It has good benefits and services. Policy coverage is 89% and claims are around Rs.40 L. Service is very good and fast that's why the work is done in very shot time period. Behaviour is also nice from staff members and executives.

Rahul
Rajkot
April 21, 2016
Great Policy

I buy sbi life term insurance plan. The policy coverage is 94% and the premiums are low ~28 K. The claims are easily sanctioned because the service is fast from the executives side and from online web page also. The policy premiums are 5% less for women. Great investment which saves taxes too.

Akash
Kanpur
April 21, 2016
Above Average

SBI life term insurance plan is one of the perfect insurance i took it. The policy is good in service and it can be buy online also. The web service is awesome and 5% less for women on premiums. Policy coverage and the claims are high. Due to online facility, it reduces the paper work and the waiting part is erased. It saves taxes also.

Hemant
Ooty
April 21, 2016
Satisfactory

My sbi life term insurance plan is good with nice benefits. The policy coverage is high ~89% and the claims are approx. Rs.36 L after policy get mature. Claims are easily sanctioned because of fast services provided by the executives. Fantastic policy plan which provides good terms and conditions.

Devesh
Navi_mumbai
April 21, 2016
Good Investment

I own sbi life term insurance plan and it really very good. The premiums are ~Rs.39.3 K per year. The claims are good and easily sanctioned. Service facilitate by executives and staff members are very nice and fast. The policy saves taxes and it is really very good investment for future.

Nirmal
Jajpur
April 21, 2016
Very Nice

Policy plan is nice with huge benefits like low premiums and the policy coverage is high 87%. Claims are are good and the payback amount is around Rs.33 L after the policy get mature. Internet services are great with easy interface and vast variety of policies are there with full descriptions. Good future investment which saves taxes.

Gautam
Agartala
April 21, 2016
Good Service

I purchase sbi life term insurance plan. They has good in facilitate the fast services. Policy coverage is 91% and the claims are good with easy claiming process. The investment is good and it saves taxes also. The behaviour of executives and staff members is good with great service provided anytime.

Shyam
Delhi
March 11, 2016
risk

cover

Rishabh
Bengaluru
March 06, 2016
excellent guidence

Hi, I would like to thanks policy bazaar team for their help regarding my financial queries they guided me by clarifying all my queries & help me to invest my money in most beneficial way . Keep up the good work Policy bazaar team ?

Parminder
Delhi
March 04, 2016
Good coverage.

I own child policy plan which i buy from sbi life insurance. Policy have various benefits but the policy coverage is the best. Approx. 90% is covered in the policy. Claims are high and the premiums are low. Service is good. Nice future investment.
Plan Name: eWealth Insurance
Agent Code: BPW00249

Duggandla
Hyderabad
March 02, 2016
"Good"

My term plan has all benefits which i bought from sbi life insurance. Policy coverage is 90% and claims are ~Rs.18 L. Service are good and claiming process get easy due to fast service. I really like the policy terms and conditions.
Plan Name: eShield
Agent Code: BPW00301

Satish
Udaipur
March 02, 2016
superb plan.

My term policy plan is with sbi life insurance. Policy is nice with low premiums and even terms and conditions are also good. Policy coverage and claims are high. Service is the best and executives and staff behave well with any query or conversation.
Plan Name: eShield
Agent Code: BPW00301

Seraj
Varanasi
March 02, 2016
i want this

it's good opertuunit for sbi cousmer

VIJAY
Delhi
March 01, 2016
Good Plan.

I purchase sbi life insurance term policy plan and i'm really happy with the terms and conditions of the policy. Coverage of the plan is high and the investment is low. Claims are also good ~Rs.13 L. The service is fast and always on time. Thanks for this great policy plan.
Plan Name: eShield
Agent Code: BEW00148

Ritesh
Ahmedabad
February 28, 2016
Nice.

SBI life insurance provides me nice policy of child plans. The policy coverage is 80% with low premiums. Claims are 25L after policy get mature. Service is awesome, always someone there for help.
Plan Name: eWealth Insurance
Agent Code: BBE06895

Ajay
Indore
February 28, 2016
Policy coverage is good.

I have future secure with sbi life insurance pension plan which has great policy coverage i.e.,97% and the premium is 5999 annually for 30 years. Claims are easily clear due to fast service which is on time till now, rest see in future.
Plan Name: eWealth Insurance
Agent Code: BPW00249

P
Agra
February 27, 2016
Perfect Child Policy Plan.

Recently i bought child policy plan form sbi life insurance. Service is fast and behaviour of executives are very nice. Claims and policy coverage is big and premiums are low ~Rs.5000. Nice future investments, i like it.
Plan Name: eWealth Insurance
Agent Code: BPW00249

Revathi
Mumbai
February 27, 2016
Perfect

I purchase ulip plan and policy is awesome with great benefits. Policy coverage is high. Claim is of Rs.22 L and the service is really good with polite behaviour. Great work sbi life insurance.
Plan Name: eWealth Insurance
Agent Code: BPW00249

Madhumathi
Bengaluru
February 27, 2016
above average.

I invest my money for my future with sbi life insurance. I have pension policy plan. Policy coverage is 80% and claims are around 20K. Service is good and executives behave well. Nice policy plan.
Plan Name: eWealth Insurance
Agent Code: BBE04737

Binod
Delhi
February 27, 2016
Nice Future Plan.

I invest my money with sbi life insurance by taking pension policy plan. Plan is good and the premium is less. Policy coverage and claims are high. The payback returns are ~28 K per month after policy get mature.
Plan Name: eWealth Insurance
Agent Code: BBE04737

Kamal
Lucknow
February 25, 2016
above average.

I have traditional policy plan from sbi life insurance. The policy is provides good coverage with low premiums. Claims are around Rs.19 lakhs. Service always on time. Satisfactory policy plan, nice work.
Plan Name: eWealth Insurance
Agent Code: BBE04411

Rajeev
Lucknow
February 25, 2016
Good Future Investment.

I recently buy sbi life insurance pension plan. Policy is really good with good coverage. Claims are high approx. Rs.20 K per month. Premium is 4899 for 15 years. Service is quick that's the best part of the policy.
Plan Name: eWealth Insurance
Agent Code: BPW00249

Ankita
Mumbai
February 25, 2016
Average Policy.

I bought sbi life insurance term plan. The policy coverage and the claims are not that much as i expected. Premiums are high and services are okay not the best and not even poor. Kaam chalau plan hai.
Plan Name: eShield
Agent Code: BPW00301

Gaurav
Indore
February 24, 2016
Okay.

My policy plan is not that good as i expected. Even the premiums are high but the returns are not. SBI life insurance term plan provide good services but not much good in other fields. Claims are also fair.
Plan Name: eShield
Agent Code: BPW00065

Prashant
Vadodara
February 24, 2016
Policy coverage is less.

I have sbi term insurance plan which has low policy coverage but the service provided is great. Premium is low but the returns are also not much higher. An average policy plan according to me.
Plan Name: eShield
Agent Code: BEW00148

Amit
Delhi
February 24, 2016
Perfect Plan.

I own sbi life insurance traditional plan. Policy coverage is good returns are better. Claims are high and premiums are low. Services are fast and on time. I must say power pack policy. I'm happy and fully satisfied with it.
Plan Name: eWealth Insurance
Agent Code: BPW00249

CHIRAG
Indore
February 20, 2016
Service is good.

My traditional policy plan is with sbi life insurance. Policy coverage is fine but the premium is bit high. Claims are high ~Rs.26 lakhs. Service is the best and always on time, even daily updates are mailed to me. Okay policy plan.
Plan Name: eWealth Insurance
Agent Code: BBE04737

Phani
Hyderabad
February 20, 2016
Great Service.

My policy has good claims and policy coverage is 80%. Investment is ~Rs.4000 and the payback amount is Rs.16000 per month. The premium is low and payed for minimum 20-30 years. SBI life insurance pension policy plan is good and i'm happy with it.
Plan Name: eWealth Insurance
Agent Code: BBE04737

Sanjay
Korba
February 20, 2016
Average Services.

I have sbi life insurance pension policy plan with slow services. The policy coverage is less and the claim is also low. The premium is high and the executive of the company is not normal. Frustrating policy with bad behaviour.
Plan Name: eWealth Insurance
Agent Code: BBE04737

Sandeep
Delhi
February 19, 2016
Good coverage.

I have good pension plan with sbi life insurance. The policy coverage is high approx. 90%. Claims are 22000 per month after policy end. Service is fast and daily updates are texted to me. Enjoy your services, good work keep it up.
Plan Name: eWealth Insurance
Agent Code: BPW00249

Preeti
Delhi
February 19, 2016
"Excellent"

I bought sbi child insurance policy plan. The plan is great investment for future of my child. After 15 years when policy get mature the return amount is Rs.20 lakhs. Service is fast and updates are mailed time to time. I like the plan.
Plan Name: eWealth Insurance
Agent Code: BPW00249

Abhishek
Delhi
February 19, 2016
"Good Policy"

I have traditional policy plan. My policy is with sbi life insurance and the benefits are really attractive that's why i took it without wasting any minute. Policy coverage and claims are high, investments are low, Service is quick and on time.
Plan Name: eWealth Insurance
Agent Code: BPW00249

Abhishek
Delhi
February 19, 2016
Good Policy Coverage.

I have sbi traditional insurance plan. The policy coverage is good approx. 90% and the premiums are low. Claims are around Rs.19 lakh with good and fast service, as service is excellent provided by the executives of the company.
Plan Name: eWealth Insurance
Agent Code: BPW00249

Rohit
Bengaluru
February 19, 2016
Good Policy Plan.

I purchase sbi life insurance pension plan. Plan is good with nice services and always on time. Policy coverage is 80-90% and the claim is of Rs.19000 per month after policy ends. Investment is low and returns are high, what else customer needs.
Plan Name: eWealth Insurance
Agent Code: BBE05217

ROHIT
Patna
February 19, 2016
Great Policy Plan.

I have sbi term insurance policy plan which has low premiums. But the investment is also little bit high. Policy coverage is 90% and the claims are easy to get without any waiting. Service is really good, i'm happy with my policy plan.
Plan Name: eShield
Agent Code: BEW00148

Gaurav
Indore
February 18, 2016
Average Policy.

I bought term policy plan and sbi life insurance has low premiums on policies. You guys provided the nice services but please improve on your websites. Claims and policy coverage are high. I must say an average policy with okay benefits.
Plan Name: eShield
Agent Code: BPW00065

Sushvidha
Bengaluru
February 18, 2016
above average.

I own traditional policy plan through sbi life insurance. Service provided by your executives and staff members are really nice and fast. Policy coverage and claims are high with low premium amount. The Payback amount is Rs.21 lakhs.
Plan Name: eWealth Insurance
Agent Code: BPW00249

Neeraj
Delhi
February 18, 2016
Fine term plan

SBI life insurance term plan i have which provides me many benefits. Low premiums and high returns. Policy coverage is 80% and Policy claims are around eighteen lakhs. Services are pretty fast and on time time now. Great work.
Plan Name: eShield
Agent Code: BPW00301

Jincy
Mumbai
February 18, 2016
Good Service.

I have traditional plan with sbi life insurance. Claim is around 19 lakh and policy coverage is 80%. The premium is low and the service is quick. Just improve some internet services. Overall, Fine policy.
Plan Name: eWealth Insurance
Agent Code: BBE04737

Sumateja
Hyderabad
February 18, 2016
"Nice Policy"

I buy traditional plan by SBI life insurance. Plan was good with high policy coverage but the premium is low. Claim is Rs.18 lakh. Service you provide is great and on time whenever needed.
Plan Name: eWealth Insurance
Agent Code: BPW00249

Soram
Delhi
February 16, 2016
Nice Traditional Plan.

I bought Sbi life insurance traditional plan. Policy is good with nice amount of returns. Policy coverage and policy claims are really good with low premiums. Service you provided is very fast and on time.
Plan Name: eWealth Insurance
Agent Code: BPW00249

RAMESH
Delhi
February 15, 2016
Old age security.

I have a policy for pensions in old age. The policy is great with high returns and low premiums. Policy coverage is also nice and service is fast. Really good job guys, you provide best sbi life insurance pension plans. I like it.
Plan Name: eWealth Insurance
Agent Code: BPW00249

SatheeshKumar
Bengaluru
February 12, 2016
Good Life Insurance Policy.

My life is secure with sbi insurance. The policy is good enough to give five stars with closed eyes. The policy coverage is 90% and the claim is ~Rs.25 lakh. The service is very fast and follow-ups is time to time with nice response.
Plan Name: eShield
Agent Code: BBE06282

Girish
Pune
February 06, 2016
"Wonderful"

I have life insurance with sbi. The policy is good and premium is low. Policy coverage is 80%, Claims are high ~Rs.22 lakh. The service is good and fast that's why all work is done on time. Nice policy with good benefits.
Plan Name: eWealth Insurance
Agent Code: BBE06765

Sandeep
Jaipur
February 05, 2016
"Good Benefits With Low Premiums"

I buy insurance plan with sbi life and the policy provides better service then others. The huge number of hospital are working with the company and provides good service with good care. The policy coverage and claims are high as compared to premium.
Plan Name: eWealth Insurance
Agent Code: BPW01312

Pratik
Gurgaon
February 05, 2016
"Best Plan"

Sbi provide the policy which i needed. The plan consist all the features like good policy coverage, claim amount is high with low premiums. The service is the best, easliy done each and every work on call. Lucky to have this policy.
Plan Name: eWealth Insurance
Agent Code: BBE06002

Amit
Delhi
February 05, 2016
"Satisfactory"

SBI life provide me insurance policy with fair benefits. The policy coverage is high with low premiums. The claims are Rs. 17 lakh at the end of policy. The service is fast and on time. Good policy then others.
Plan Name: eWealth Insurance
Agent Code: BBE06002

Gourav
Pune
February 05, 2016
"Good Plan"

Got life policy with sbi insurance. The policy is good with some fine terms. Policy coverage is 80%. The Claims are about Rs.29 lakh which can be easily done with taking some days. This is best plan i ever seen.
Plan Name: eWealth Insurance
Agent Code: BBE06002

Regan
Tumkur
February 05, 2016
"Very Good"

I buy life insurance policy with SBI. The policy provide great benefits with low premiums. Policy coverage is around 80%. The claims are high around Rs.20 lakh and claiming process is simple and get easily done.
Plan Name: eShield
Agent Code: BPW01312

Partho
Darjeeling
February 05, 2016
"Fine"

SBI life giving me good insurance. The policy covers almost 90% claims and the claims are easily get because the service is really very good and on time. The daily update is through mails. Nice policy with great benefits.
Plan Name: eShield
Agent Code: BBE06765

Shankar
Bengaluru
February 05, 2016
"Real Deal"

Good policy from SBI insurance. Policy claim is high approx. 80%. The policy coverage is much with less premiums. The service is on time but bit slow. What else I need is fast and responsive on online and messages service.
Plan Name: eWealth Insurance
Agent Code: BBE06002

Preethi
Bengaluru
February 04, 2016
"Okay"

Buy traditional plans from SBI life. The policy coverage is around 60%. Services you provide is manageable. Claims is good and done without any interruption. Overall fine life insurance with medium premiums.
Plan Name: eWealth Insurance
Agent Code: BPW01312

Kishore
Patna
February 04, 2016
"Good For Health"

Recently bought life insurance from SBI Life Insurance. Great experience with service. Policy coverage is good about 70-85%. I claim and the amount is given in one week. Nice experience, satisfied.
Plan Name: eShield
Agent Code: BBE06895

Sourabh
Bengaluru
February 04, 2016
"Excellent"

Recently i bought a life insurance for my child from SBI Life Insurance. The policy having great plans and premiums. The policy coverages are really good and the services are good in future. The claims are the best amoung all. Really happy with the policy for my loved onces.
Plan Name: eWealth Insurance
Agent Code: BBE06765

Sumit
Gurgaon
February 04, 2016
"Good Plan"

Recently I buy the life insurance from SBI Life Insurance. The policy is nice. The coverage is good about 70-80%. The services are average. The Last experience was good with you guys. Overall good policy. Four star for performace.
Plan Name: eWealth Insurance
Agent Code: BBE06002

Vinayak
Mumbai
February 04, 2016
"Get More"

Recently find the great policy for health insurance and got one from SBI Life Insurance. Coverage is high with very low premium. The service of all staff is great with nice response. The return payback is around Rs 5 lakh at end of policy.
Plan Name: eWealth Insurance
Agent Code: BBE06002

Hridayanand
Guwahati
February 04, 2016
"Good"

Buy insurance from SBI Life Insurance. Admit in the hospital for more than one day then can claim and the SBI Life Insurance reimburse the complete amount. Dental related problems are not covered and few other things are also not covered on the health insurance. Good pension plan and great services.
Plan Name: eWealth Insurance
Agent Code: BPW00249

Himanshu
Ahmedabad
January 29, 2016
Best Service by Policybazaar

Superb fast service by the staff of Policybazaar on the call, buying life insurance was one of the New Year resolutions, just bought SBI life insurance policy and would recommend it.
Plan Name: eShield
Agent Code:BET01182