Tata Aig Health Insurance Reviews & Rating

TATA AIG Health Insurance provides the cost-efficient health insurance plans and policies for you and your family. It basically helps you in dealing with the hospitalization bills, which will be taken care of by the insurance provider. Buying a health insurance plan is a little tricky so for this you can visit Policybazaar.com for comparing the plans and easy buying. For further reference, you can check the TATA AIG Health Insurance reviews and get secured with the best health plan available.

Good  
4.6 / 5(Based on 39 Reviews)

Filter By:
Imaran
J.n.prasad
March 09, 2021
COVID Cover

Even during the lockdown Policybazaar’s team helped me with COVID policy purchase. I had a wonderful experience with their online services. Super efforts!

Lakshit
East Godavari
February 26, 2021
Easy claim process

I wanted to file a reimbursement claim for my wife's surgery and this process at policybazaar.com is the easiest. As I purchased the policy through policybazaar.com so I thought to file a claim through them and it was the best decision so far. I got my reimbursement claim easily and within the expected time.

Mitesh
R.k.nagar
February 26, 2021
Excellent Customer Support

The customer care executive of Policybazaar.com has advised me to purchase the TATA AIG MediRaksha Health Plan after carefully listening to all my requirements. I am very happy to fund that the policy covers almost everything as per my need. Thanks, team policybazaar.com.

Pyarelal
N.paravur
February 25, 2021
Easily Understandable Policy

I wanted to purchase a health insurance plan for my mother and I was very confused as there were many options available online. But when I came across the website of policybazaar, my problem was solved. It recommended me MediSenior Health Plan. The easy-to-understand inclusions and terms & conditions of this plan helped me to get the most suitable policy for my mother.

Sujoy
Fakirpur
February 25, 2021
A policy to recommend

TATA AIG Wellsurance Family Plan is one of the policies that I would recommend to my loved ones. The reason is its inclusion and since I bought it through policybazaar.com, so I got its best price. This means at a very affordable premium.

Ayush
G.mahisani
February 25, 2021
Unbiased Advice

I purchased the TATA AIG Wellsurance Woman plan through policybazaar.com and I want to say that their customer support team provides unbiased advice. They consider their customers first. Happy with their service.

Hridik
Fakirpur
February 25, 2021
Good Plan at Affordable Price

I was not very sure about purchasing the TATA AIG MediPlus Health plan, but when I compared different plans on policybazaar.com, I got this as an option as per my requirements. After this, I talked to the customer support team of policybazaar.com to discuss this plan and when they told me its features and at an affordable price, I was very satisfied. So, I bought it at an affordable rate.

Ranbir
Udagamandalam
February 23, 2021
Nominal premiums

If you’re looking for a plan which has a low premium rates and wider coverage, you should visit policybazaar’s website and choose the right policy for you. You won’t be disappointed.

Nakul
Ichoda
February 23, 2021
Women-centric plan is a plus

I bought a TATA AIG wellsurance woman plan which is dedicated for woman only and make sure it fulfills their every requirement. I bought the plan through policybazaar which was also a nice experience. Thanks team.

Ruhi
Odagoan
February 22, 2021
Satisfied

I recently bought TATA AIG wellsurance executive plan from Policybazaar’s website and I am pretty much satisfied with the whole procedure as it was effortless and very easy to select and buy the policy. Thanks team.

Ravish
Tadpatri
February 22, 2021
Easy buying process

I wanted to buy a TATA AIG wellsurance woman plan for my wife. I just wanted to buy it online in a hassle-free process. Policybazaar came up to my mind as I see their advertisement all the time and it was so effortless that I took me not more than a few minutes and my wife is insured now. Thanks guys.

Vedant
Habra
February 08, 2021
Time-saving renewal

I bought TATA AIG MediPlus Health Plan last year and this year renewed it from policybazaar.com. the renewal process was simple and easy. Additionally, online renewal had saved a lot of time for me.

Abdul
Yashwant Nagar
February 08, 2021
Offers many benefits

I got TATA AIG Medicare plan from policybazaar.com and I got many benefits starting form cover for an organ donor to daycare expenses to post and pre-hospitalization expenses, everything is covered in this plan. Moreover, the online policy purchase steps through policybazaar.com are very easy.

Tanmay
Yashwant Nagar
February 05, 2021
Policybazaar app is nice

I purchased different plans including TATA AIG’s health insurance for my family through policybazaar. So, I thought to download its app and it was one of the wisest decisions that I made. Through this app, I can track the status of my policy on one go and I can download my policy in just one click.

Kevin
Udagamandalam
February 05, 2021
Renewing health plans from policybazaar.com is simple

I am not an internet person and I am hesitant in purchasing things online. But my friend suggested renewing the TATA AIG health insurance plan through the policybazaar app and bingo! I did everything by myself and my plan was renewed easily.

Arun
Ichoda
January 29, 2021
Average App Experience

I purchased my TATA AIG health insurance policy through app and the experience was okay. The app was a little slow so it took me a while to purchase a policy. Even tough the look and feel of the app is easy to understand but overall, it was an okay to use app.

Balbir
Udagamandalam
January 29, 2021
Sufficient Coverage

Policybazaar is a reliable site to purchase health insurance plans. I opted TATA AIG Health Insurance and got sufficient coverage at affordable price. The customer support team has helped me at every step of purchase when I got stuck and want help. Really thankful to policybazaar for their support and efforts.

Renu
Baarod
January 28, 2021
Ocean of deals

I was recently planning to buy a health insurance plan for my family. I directly went on to the Policybazaar’s website as they have an ocean of insurance policies to choose from. I ended up buying TATA AIG family health insurance plan. Thanks

Enakshi
Habra
January 28, 2021
Well explained

As everything is available online, I was going though one website and trying to understand about a health insurance policy. Then I stumbled upon a policybazaar suggestion online and tapped on it. I just filled in my name and phone number and they called me and explained everything to me and I bought TATA AIG mediraksha health plan from their website only. Great work.

Gamini
Sabang
January 27, 2021
Easily understood

Policybazaar is the website you should search for online when planning to buy a health insurance policy or any kind of insurance policy. I just bought the TATA AIG critical illness plan through policybazaar and it was so smooth.

Harshika
Quilandy
January 27, 2021
Tata AIG got it

I bought a TATA AIG Wellsurance family plan as I was looking for an health insurance policy for my family. I found out this policy through Policybazaar cause whatever the policy you want, Policybazaar got it. Thanks team.

Falguni
Wadhwan
January 27, 2021
Clear cut info

The policybazaar’s website is just awesome. The information provided by them is clear that you won’t need anyone’s help to understand about a policy or even buy it online. Good work. Keep up

Enakshi
East Godavari
January 27, 2021
The one I needed

TATA Aig mediplus health policy was the one policy I needed. Policybazaar made me see through the ocean of policies online through their website. I am grateful for their support. Thank you so much.

Brijesh
Yashwant Nagar
January 22, 2021
Like the coverage of health insurance plan

The coverage of TATA AIG Health Insurance policy is really nice. After comparing many policies at policybazaar app I purchased this plan.

Chaitanya
East Godavari
January 22, 2021
Appreciate the Effort

The efforts made by policybazaar.com customer care representative while I was cancelling my health insurance plan by TATA AIG was appreciable. I cancelled this policy due to some personal reasons but no issues with policybazaar.

Latika
Waghai
January 21, 2021
Nice Comparison Site

For purchasing a health insurance policy I opted policybazaar and the experience was above average. It compares different health insurance policies and enables to select the most suitable one.

Pooja
Hadol
January 21, 2021
Well Behaved Customer Support

I purchased a health insurance plan of TATA AIG from policybazaar.com. The site was understandable and I purchased the policy without much hassle from there. However, at payment gateway I was stuck at some point and called customer support. They helped me to resolve this problem. The customer care representative was well behaved and help me to resolve the issue.

Juhi
Padampur
January 19, 2021
Reliable Customer Care

I need to go for cashless hospitalization for my wife’s delivery. Since, it was a planned c-section so I approached policybazaar through their customer care (as I purchased TATA AIG Health Insurance through them). They responded quickly and made sure that my claim got settled before c-section. Thankful to them. Thanks team policybazaar for the help.

Kashika
Yashwant Nagar
January 19, 2021
Simple Renewal Process

I downloaded policybazaar app for renewing my TATA AIG Health Insurance policy and you know what, the process became so easy. Yes, I do not have to fill lengthy forms and submit many documents, within a few clicks and some information I was able to renew my health plan. The simple online payment process made everything very easy.

Jagdish
Tajapur
January 18, 2021
Reasonable Premium

I was searching a family floater health plan for so many days and was unable to select one due to high premium. However, as soon as I surfed policybazaar site found many options and with affordable price. I purchased TATA AIG Health Insurance for my family at really affordable premium.

Indrajit
Yavatmal
January 18, 2021
Good Comparison Site

Policybazaar.com has helped me to purchase the most suitable health insurance plan for myself. The site has helped me to compare several health insurance plans so that I could be able to single out the best health insurance plan for me, which is TATA AIG Health Insurance.

Farokh
R.k.nagar
January 18, 2021
Find the Right Policy Easily

I wanted to change the health insurance policy of my parents. Policybazaar showed me health insurance plans from all insurance companies with their premiums. I could easily compare them and bought Tata AIG health insurance plan for my mom and dad. It has all the covers I wanted and was not expensive at all. I am satisfied with the policy.

Akshay
Odagoan
January 15, 2021
Helpful Customer Care

I had bought Tata health insurance policy at Policybazaar but realised that my age was wrong on the policy. I called the customer care of Policybazaar and they patiently heard me and told me how to correct the mistake. Now, I have received the correct policy with the right information. The customer care is really helpful and I recommend.

Nilesh
Idar
January 15, 2021
Quick Policy Purchase

I purchased Tata AIG health insurance policy from Policybazaar last month. Even during these COVID times, I got my health insurance policy quickly without any problems. They were not even very costly. I am totally satisfied with the policy that I bought

Ridhima
Yeleswarm
January 14, 2021
Great for Comparing Health Plans

I was looking to buy health insurance for my family but didn’t know how to do it. Policybazaar helped me to compare so many health plans together and not buy an expensive policy. I bought Tata AIG health insurance policy for my family without any hassles. I recommend it to everyone.

Sidharth
Baarod
January 14, 2021
Easy Renewals

I had an amazing experience of renewing my Tata AIG health insurance policy on Policybazaar. I did not have to fill lengthy forms and could pay my premium online safely. The renewal was also very quick and I received my policy within a few hours. Really happy with the services.

Rohit
Nawada
July 12, 2016
Above Average

The tata aia health insurance policy is great. Policy coverage is maximum and the claims are good. Service is fast and on time. The large number of hospitals are there for good service. Ambulance is facilitate for free of cost. Claiming is simple and hassle free documentations due to quick service.

Arnav
Bengaluru
July 12, 2016
Coverage Is Good

My health insurance plan is good. The premium of the plan is low and the claims are easy to get due to fast service facilitate by the executives and staff members. The policy coverage is high ~90% and the online service makes easy renewals.

Payal
Allahabad
December 20, 2015
Good service!!!

I have health insurance policy with TATA AIG general insurance. I have claimed it twice and I got quick reimbursement as TATA AIG customer service has promised to me. Paper work was hassle free and premiums were also less. I am paying 250 rupees for my individual health insurance. They have tie up with majority of good hospitals in the city.