Care Health Insurance Reviews & Ratings

Overall rating

4.4/5

(87 Reviews)
Customer Service
Policy Benefits
Policy Coverage
Premium
Care
Policybazaar exclusive benefits
  • 30 minutes claim support*(In 120+ cities)
  • Relationship manager For every customer
  • 24*7 claims assistance In 30 mins. guaranteed*
  • Instant policy issuance No medical tests*

*All savings are provided by the insurer as per the IRDAI approved insurance plan. Standard T&C Apply

*Tax benefit is subject to changes in tax laws. Standard T&C Apply

Back
Find affordable plans with up to 25% Discount**
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4

Who would you like to insure?

  • Previous step
    Continue
    By clicking on “Continue”, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of use
    Previous step
    Continue

      Popular Cities

      Previous step
      Continue
      Previous step
      Continue

      Do you have an existing illness or medical history?

      This helps us find plans that cover your condition and avoid claim rejection

      Get updates on WhatsApp

      Previous step

      When did you recover from Covid-19?

      Some plans are available only after a certain time

      Previous step
      Advantages of
      entering a valid number
      valid-mobile-number
      You save time, money and effort,
      Our experts will help you choose the right plan in less than 20 minutes & save you upto 80% on your premium
      What people are saying
      Trustworthy website

      I rarely trust the online purchasing because of the possibility of fraud but Policybazaar has built my trust... up. I went through the online process when I was taking care health insurance from here and i found this website trustworthy.

      Read more

      AN

      Angoor
      26 October 2021 | Kolkata
      Team efforts

      i have taken care health insurance from the policy bazaar. earlier i had no knowledge about the insurance but... team of the policy bazaar guided me so well.

      Read more

      KS

      Kshitij
      19 August 2021 | Gurgaon
      Wide range of plans

      In the website of Policybazaar I have checked and found wide range of health insurance plans. Also, I got the... care health insurance plans for myself and my wife. I took the add on benefit for my wife as a maternity insurance plan.

      Read more

      VI

      Vineet
      14 June 2021 | Amritsar
      Network hospitals are good

      One thing I like the most of care health insurance is that there network hospitals are much better than the... others. This plan was recommended to me by my friend and got the plan from policybazaar site.

      Read more

      RA

      Ram Kumar
      14 June 2021 | Haryana
      Easy to renew the plan

      It is much easy to renew the health insurance plan which I have bought from the website of policybazaar and... the plan is of Care health insurance. I did the renewal part online and it is easy to do. All thanks to the team.

      Read more

      KR

      Krishna
      14 June 2021 | Jharkhand
      Tax benefits

      I have recently availed the tax benefits as late year I have bought the health insurance policy from... Policybazaar. The plan is of Care health insurance. I can rely on this company and the health insurance products are safe and secured. Thanks team.

      Read more

      PU

      Puneet
      09 June 2021 | Kota
      Glad to the service

      I am very much glad with the services of the Policybazaar and had bought a care health insurance plan. The... prices of health insurance plan is under my budget and I love it. I am much happy and delighted to share this positive review.

      Read more

      RA

      Rajesh
      09 June 2021 | Jaipur
      Compare and bought the plan

      I before buying the health insurance plan from the website of the policybazaar compared the plans there. They... all are good and best. But I got the best plan of Care health insurance. This one is amazing. Good work team.

      Read more

      AK

      Akash
      28 May 2021 | Pune
      Policy renewability

      It is easy to renew the health insurance policy online. I got my care health insurance plan renewed from the... website of the policybazaar and the team supported me a lot. Hence, I feel that care health and policybazaar are best.

      Read more

      TA

      Tarun
      28 May 2021 | Palwal
      Claim assistance

      I have recently got my health insurance claim from policybazaar and care insurance. My health insurance plan... was of care insurance as the company is good and I thought to buy this plan. Policybazaar helped me a lot in getting the claim settled completely and quickly.

      Read more

      VA

      Varun
      28 May 2021 | Himachal
      Customer Care Team

      The customer care team of policybazaar is superb and best. I like the services which is been provided by them... and it has been a wonderful team for me. They suggested me the best plan.

      Read more

      AA

      Aarav
      26 May 2021 | delhi
      Best COVID plan

      My sister got admitted due to coronavirus infection. Once she tested positive she got admitted in hospital... and Policybazaar team helped us avail the benefits of Care COVID insurance policy. I am grateful.

      Read more

      SA

      Saritha
      13 April 2021 | padampur
      Easy to Reach Out

      I purchased a cancer health plan online from Policybazaar and their team provides me an instant solution to... my concerns. I can easily approach them and help me buy the right health plan. Thank you team for sharing different quotations with me.

      Read more

      HA

      Harish
      12 April 2021 | odapadaa
      Easy to Renew Care Health Plan

      It was so easy to renew care health plan from Policybazaar. I compared the policy on their site, renewed it... by paying the premium online. Thank you Policybazaar for helping me renew my policy in just 5 minutes.

      Read more

      RA

      Ramesh
      12 April 2021 | j.n.prasad
      No pre-medical test required

      I was looking for a health plan that does not require medical tests before purchasing it. Policybazaar helped... me buy Care freedom health plan. Their health insurance team is superb. Thank you guys.

      Read more

      HE

      Hemant
      09 April 2021 | fakirpur
      Good Maternity Cover

      I was planning family and consulted Policybazaar for a suitable health plan. Me and my wife are very happy as... the policy offers maternity and new-born cover after a waiting period of 9 months only. Thank you team for helping me with this!

      Read more

      RI

      Riya
      09 April 2021 | laharpur
      Best Care Health Plan

      Thank you Policybazaar for helping me buy care health plan from the comfort of my home. I am so happy that... the policy covers basic hospitalization expenses. I also opted for add-on benefits like automatic refill of coverage amount, organ donor expenses, and annual health-checkup facilities.

      Read more

      HE

      Hema
      08 April 2021 | east midnapore
      Best plan for parents

      Religare Care Freedom plan is for senior citizens. You can give your parents the best medical treatment when... they need it the most. I am now relaxed specially during this pandemic.

      Read more

      SO

      Sonam
      08 April 2021 | fakirpur
      Maternity cover

      There is only 9 months of waiting period in Joy Today. It also covers prenatal and postnatal expenses during... the policy period. Me and my wife are very happy and tension-free.

      Read more

      UM

      Umakant
      07 April 2021 | r.k.nagar
      Top-up plan available

      I got Care Enhance Super top-up Insurance plan. It covers 170 day care procedures. I am very happy. Thank you... team Policybazaar for helping me get the best top-up plan online.

      Read more

      DI

      Dinesh
      07 April 2021 | dabhoi
      Cashless hospitalization

      Care health insurance paid for my hospitalization cost up to my policy sum. And I dint need to pay at the... time of hospitalization. I can avail this facility at any of the network hospitals. Great services!

      Read more

      SA

      Sarah
      06 April 2021 | hapania
      Smooth reimbursement process

      I just submitted the claim form along with other required documents as mentioned at the time of policy... purchase. I took Policybazaar’s help and the insurer provided me letter of acceptance. Claims were never so easy.

      Read more

      AR

      Armaan
      06 April 2021 | vadali
      No physical paperwork

      I was able to buy Care health insurance online from Policybazaar and there is no physical paperwork... involved. All I need was to type in my details, select the health plan and pay the premium! And, the best part they send a soft copy on email for back-up.

      Read more

      NA

      Nakul
      09 March 2021 | r.k.nagar
      Quick Payment

      I got Care health plan and even got my mother covered in the policy. I was able to make payment online for my... Care 5 health insurance policy online in 5-minutes through Policybazaar.

      Read more

      MI

      Mitesh
      09 March 2021 | fakirpur
      Trusted Brand

      Care health insurance has always been a trusted name. I can trust Policybazaar and their services. So I buy... all the insurance plans from them only.

      Read more

      LA

      Lakshit
      09 March 2021 | babhleshwar
      1 Crore Health Cover

      Health insurance of Rs 1 Crore is provided in Care health insurance plans. This has helped me pay for... expensive treatments. Thank you Policybazaar!

      Read more

      AA

      Aayushi
      22 February 2021 | fakirpur
      Diabetes Cover

      With Care Freedom plan I was able to insure my parents with Diabetes. I was so worried; no I am sure with... their best medical treatment. Thank you team!

      Read more

      BH

      Bhaumi
      22 February 2021 | vadgaon
      Robotic Surgery Cover

      In today’s time it is important to have modern treatments and even robotic surgery cover. This is a new... concept, it was Policybazaar who understood my health insurance requirements and helped me secure my family under this concept of robotic surgeries. User-friendly site: I love buying insurance from Policybazaar. Their website is so easy to compare health plans and buy the one that is most suitable on the go. I bought Care health insurance for my parents during COVID pandemic. Very happy! There is no one like Policybazaar.

      Read more

      IB

      Ibrahim
      10 February 2021 | r.k.nagar
      6 Crore Cover

      Everyone in my home have Care health insurance policy. We wanted to buy another Care health plan with sum... insured in Crores. The costs of treatments are so high these days. So, I and my wife bought Care Comprehensive Health plan. It covers all we are relived now.

      Read more

      AN

      Anand
      10 February 2021 | tajapur
      Auto restoration

      Thank you Policybazaar for helping me buy Care health insurance policy. As promised my coverage amount gets... refilled upon exhaustion

      Read more

      AN

      Anand
      09 February 2021 | k.c. pur
      Easy Customization

      It is so difficult to customize health plans. Policybazaar helped me find Care health plan as it covers major... surgeries under medical advice. I was able to personalize it to protect me and my loved ones.

      Read more

      PA

      Parth
      09 February 2021 | n.paravur
      Organ Donor Cover

      Care health plan also gave me organ donor cover. I was looking for health cover of Rs 50 lakh to Rs 1 Crore.... Policybazaar and Care Health Insurance are so reliable. I also get 50% increase in sum insured as NCB. Thank you!

      Read more

      TA

      Tanish
      08 February 2021 | habra
      Good Policy

      It was Policybazaar that helped me best Care maternity plan, as my priority was single private A/C room... cover. I am also happy with the coverage benefits. Now we can deliver our child without worrying about the expenses.

      Read more

      VI

      Virat
      08 February 2021 | r.g.pur
      Cancer Cover

      I got Care Cancer mediclaim policy from Policybazaar. My father got admitted in hospital for cancer, and it... was Policybazaar that helped me throughout. I got lump sum amount for treatment.

      Read more

      AR

      Archit
      05 February 2021 | udaipur
      Wider Coverage

      For years I have been buying multiple health insurance plans online form Policybazaar. I wanted to upgrade my... policy with wider coverage. So I got Care Advantage plan offers wider coverage to me and my family. So, happy with this policy!

      Read more

      YU

      Yuvaraj
      05 February 2021 | vadali
      Comprehensive Plan

      Care Health Insurance plans are so comprehensive and can be easily purchased online. All the expenses are... covered in care policy. Policybazaar helped me buy the most comprehensive plan with minimal paperwork. So hassle free!

      Read more

      YA

      Yash
      02 February 2021 | babhleshwar
      2 hours Cashless Claim Service

      For my Care health insurance plan that I purchased from Policybazaar, I got settlement of my claim within... 2-hours. This is incredible. Thanks a lot!

      Read more

      AR

      Armaan
      01 February 2021 | quilandy
      15550 Cashless Hospitals

      Policybazaar shared comprehensive health packages from Care Health Insurance with me. I am happy that I can... avail cashless coverage in more than 15500 network hospitals in India.

      Read more

      MA

      Manvi
      29 January 2021 | habra
      COVID Cover

      Care coronavirus policy is so comprehensive. It covers the entire treatment cost. Thank you Policybazaar in... helping me buy COVID policy purchase. I had a wonderful experience with their online services. Super efforts!

      Read more

      TR

      Trishna
      29 January 2021 | r.k.nagar
      Less hassle

      It is less hassle free process when you buy the health insurance policy from the policybazaar. I made sure to... buy the Religare health insurance. Thanks team policybazaar and Religare.

      Read more

      PR

      Prince
      04 November 2020 | fakirpur
      No claim bonus

      I recently got the no claim bonus from the policybazaar and it was taken from the Religare health insurance.... That is really good and best. I really like the plan and their quick services.

      Read more

      EL

      Ellis
      04 November 2020 | east godavari
      Compare

      I have compared various plans when I went to check the health plans into the website of the policybazaar. I... got to know about Religare health insurance plans and it is really amazing. Thanks a lot team policybazaar.

      Read more

      DA

      Dante
      04 November 2020 | rebenanuagaon
      Excellent services

      The company looks good when it’s customer service team is fantastic. So, I bought the religare health... insurance from the policybazaar and they have helped me in getting secured plans along with safety services.

      Read more

      ED

      Eduardo
      04 November 2020 | fakirpur
      Easy renewal

      The process of renewing the health insurance policy of Religare health from the website of the policybazaar... is easy and good. It was done from the mobile application of the policybazaar. Thanks team.

      Read more

      TR

      Travis
      04 November 2020 | tajapur
      Multiple options at one place

      I have got the health insurance plan of the religare health insurance and within that I have got to know... about different and unique plans. I got it done from the policybazaar. Good work team policybazaar.

      Read more

      BO

      Bodhi
      04 November 2020 |
      Fulfil needs

      I have fulfilled my needs and wants when I purchased the health insurance policy from the policybazaar and it... was the plan of Religare health insurance. It is absolute a nice plan with certain safety features.

      Read more

      FI

      Finley
      03 November 2020 | n.paravur
      Get free quotes

      When I purchased the health insurance policy from the website of the policybazaar. It was the plan of... Religare health insurance plans. I really love it and found it convenient for me. I found the free quotes under the same.

      Read more

      AN

      Andre
      03 November 2020 | j.n.prasad
      Supportive team

      My policybazaar team is very much supportive in nature and also they are quite quick. They helped me in... finding out one of the best health plans of Religare health insurance and also resolved my policy copy issue. That was indeed quick and easy.

      Read more

      TO

      Tobias
      03 November 2020 | j.n.prasad
      Simple and easy

      It is very much simple and easy to buy the Religare health insurance plans. I bought it from the website of... the policybazaar. I found it apt and very much simple to do. Thanks team policybazaar.

      Read more

      CO

      Corbin
      03 November 2020 | fakirpur
      No claim bonus

      I have got the health insurance policy from the religare health insurance and it is one of the unique plans.... I got the no claim bonus certificate from them and it has been delivered to me on time. Thank you Religare and team.

      Read more

      QU

      Queeni
      31 August 2020 | odagoan
      Various plans

      I have got the health insurance policy from the religare and it has given me variety of plans at one place.... And I can choose the best one for me and my family. I really love the plans. Thanks a lot Religare.

      Read more

      QU

      Quincy
      31 August 2020 |
      Easy afford plans

      I have taken the health insurance policy from the religare health insurance. It is one the best plans and I... can easily afford it. It has unique plans and the premium rates of the policy is much less. Thanks to policybazaar.

      Read more

      QA

      Qayanat
      31 August 2020 | rebenanuagaon
      Cashless treatment

      I got the facilities of the cashless treatment from the religare and I contacted the team of religare for my... mother’s treatment. It is very easy and subtle and no worries. Thank you team.

      Read more

      AD

      Advika
      26 August 2020 | habra
      Secure and safety

      With the health insurance policy which I have taken from the religare my life has become quite safe and... secured. It has several add on benefits which helps in best treatment in the hospitals. Thanks team.

      Read more

      AD

      Adriti
      26 August 2020 | east midnapore
      Policy issued delay

      My policy copy was issued delay. I received my policy copy after 5-6 days as per the given time. Though I... received the soft copy within few hours. But hard copy is also important. When I received the hard copy I called the team to inform them.

      Read more

      MA

      Manisha
      21 June 2020 | waghodia
      Mobile application

      I am happy with their mobile application as we can raise a concern from there, even we can renew our policies... from there. It is very easy to use and I really love this version as we really don’t have to call the customer care now and then.

      Read more

      VA

      Varun
      21 June 2020 | echoda
      Customer service team

      The customer service team is very nice and even helps in resolving the concern. But sometimes connecting with... them over the call is very difficult. I was having a query regarding my policy copy and I called them but it took few hours to connect with them. After certain hard work we got connected and my concern was resolved too.

      Read more

      AN

      Anika
      21 June 2020 | captainganj
      Delay in claim settlement

      My claim settling process took so much of time I contacted the religare as well as policybazaar team... regarding the same and explained everything. But after certain days they settled my claim as there was a documentation problem. I am happy that finally my claim was settled.

      Read more

      PA

      Parag
      21 June 2020 | echoda
      Policy issue

      I recently purchased the health insurance plan from religare from the website of policybazaar. Everything was... good and I really like the plan too. But I faced a little problem which was related to hard copy. I received the hard copy little late as per the given time frame. But after few days I got my policy hard copy. Thanks team for support.

      Read more

      MA

      Manish
      21 June 2020 | east singhbhum
      Payment mode is easy

      When we plan to buy something we feel that payment method should be secured and transparent. So, I bought the... health insurance from them as their all the things are transparent in nature. Also, the payment mode is good. You can make the payment via credit as well as debit card.

      Read more

      AN

      Anuj
      21 June 2020 | rehra
      Hospitalization facilities

      I purchased the health insurance policy from religare. Also, I got a huge number of benefits and the claim... procedure was very much easy. All thanks to religare team as they were there to help and assist me. When I was admitted to the hospital for my problem my family consulted the religare health team for cashless claim. Immediate action was taken and everything was settled.

      Read more

      DI

      Dinesh
      20 June 2020 | r.g.pur
      Renewable of health policy

      Two years back I got the health insurance cover from religare and I really like it. I always renew my policy... on timely basis and all thanks to policybazaar and religare health insurance as they helped me getting the renewal done. It is very, you just need to use the mobile application and have to open your health insurance account and just click on renewal status. You will get the all the details and you can renw your policy very easily by the few clicks.

      Read more

      AR

      Armaan
      20 June 2020 | machavaram
      A brand with good value

      I am really happy to get the health insurance policy from religare health insurance. The brand value of the... company is very nice and it focuses on customer satisfaction. The customer care team is very nice and they understood my needs that what kind of health insurance plan I need.

      Read more

      DH

      Dharmesh
      20 June 2020 | machantola
      Awesome health insurance policy

      I got my health insurance done from policybazaar. I got really good and beneficial plan from religare health... which helped me in getting good assistance from hospitals as well as my medicals bills will be taken care by insurance company only.

      Read more

      TA

      Tarun
      20 June 2020 | kabi surya nagar
      Great Insurance

      My health insurance policy is great with great benefits. Policy coverage is high and the claims are easy to... get because of on time service facilitated by the executives of the insurance company. The ambulance is facilitated for free at any location and it don't charge.

      Read more

      RA

      Raghav Sharma
      25 October 2016 | jalpaiguri
      Have Religare Insurance

      Religare health insurance is fantastic which i bought in less price. Service is fast given by the company... 24X7. Executives and staff members facilitate solutions to every query of the customer. Hospitals are providing ambulance to the patient at any location for free.

      Read more

      SA

      Sandeep Arora
      06 October 2016 | nizamabad
      Manageable Health Policy

      Got religare health insurance at very low price from good company which I can trust. Policy coverage is high... and claims are easy to sanctioned with the help of executives and staff members of the company. Service is fast and on time with full security and trusted transactions.

      Read more

      MA

      Manav Kumar Gupta
      03 October 2016 | kanpur
      Religare Health Plan

      I have health insurance plan from religare insurance. Policy coverage is fantastic and claims are easy to... sanctioned. Service is fast facilitate by the executives and staff members. The accidental death benefits also inbuilt in the plan.

      Read more

      AS

      Ashish Agarwal
      25 July 2016 | mussorie
      Health is Wealth

      The health insurance i purchase is good which has less premiums. Service is fantastic, large number of... hospitals are facilitating ambulance for free of cost. The online portal service is easy and simple to operate. Hassle free renewals and paperwork because of this service.

      Read more

      VA

      Vashisht Khanna
      08 July 2016 | korukonda
      Nice Plan For Health

      My health insurance plan is good. The insurance policy provide's good and fast service which is from both... side's i.e., insurance company and hospitals. The ambulance is there for help at any location but for free no additional charges for that. Policy coverage and claims are fantastic.

      Read more

      VI

      Vishali Ahujha
      24 June 2016 | chaksu
      Damn Good

      Best health insurance plan which come's with great rewards. Service facilitate by executives and company... members is supersonic and on time too. The hospitals are in good figure and providing great service which includes free service of ambulance for both sides. Good investment which gives full satisfaction.

      Read more

      YO

      Yogesh Agarwal
      23 June 2016 | delhi
      Future Security

      I have health insurance like everyone does. The policy is magnificent in benefits and in all the other... things. The policy provides great service which is given by the staff of the company as well as hospitals faculty. Ambulance is also facilitate which is absolutely free of cost. Updates of the insurance policy is send to my email address. I like the terms and conditions which is very much reliable.

      Read more

      UR

      Urvashi Chhabra
      23 June 2016 | kota
      Health Care

      In today's world, Everybody aware of health issues and all have some precautions for that like money saving... or insurance. The most known method is health insurance. I also have one through nice insurer. The policy coverage is high and it come in very low premium. Service provided by you is fantastic. Huge number of hospitals are there for anytime assistance. Ambulance is for free of cost at any locations.

      Read more

      IS

      Ishani Sharma
      23 June 2016 | jammu
      Service Is Good

      Superb religare health insurance I have which need very low investment. The policy coverage is high and the... claims are good which can be easily sanctioned due to quick service provided by the executives and the staff of the company. Around 90% Hospitals are there which working all days and night in the week. Ambulance is provided by the hospital which don't charge for the service. Perfect health insurance which keeps tension away.

      Read more

      PA

      Patiyush Saini
      23 June 2016 | chaksu
      Policy Coverage Is Good

      My health insurance plan is come with many advantages like, the policy coverage is high ~87% and the claims... are huge. Service is fast and on time, even internet service is easy to use due to simple interface. The hospitals are many so no problem for delay in treatment or more and the ambulance is facilitate by the hospitals absolutely free. Updates are mailed to my email address regularly.

      Read more

      CH

      Cheetna Rai
      22 June 2016 | koregaon
      Excellent Work

      The religare health insurance plan is the policy I buy few month ago. I really appreciate your services which... is given by the executives and staff members of the company. The heavy number of hospitals are there for facilitate the service to the policy owner. Ambulance is there for pick ups and drops at any locations, and no extra charges for that it includes already in the policy. The accidental death benefits is there for the owner of the policy.

      Read more

      VA

      Vaishali Sharma
      22 June 2016 | ghaziabad
      Quality Investment

      I was searching a health insurance from a long time than I saw the religare health insurance plan on... internet. I purchased it immediately in very low investment. The policy is good in many ways. Policy cover almost all the health problem and no extra money will spend on the treatment. The service facilitate by the executives is fantastic and behaviour is calm. Luckily got the awesome health insurance, happy to have you.

      Read more

      BH

      Bhavya Sharma
      22 June 2016 | chandigarh
      Nice Health Policy

      Finally got health insurance plan which I was searching for a long time. The insurance policy has many... benefits with good returns. The policy coverage is high and the premium of the plan is low. The ambulance is provided through hospitals which doesn't charge for the ride. The large number of hospitals are there for full time service provided to patients. I like to invest my money on this great product.

      Read more

      NA

      Nandini Agarwal
      22 June 2016 | lucknow
      Good Policy

      My colleague advice me to take a health insurance plan. So I purchase it in low premium. The policy coverage... is high and claims are good. The service is superb which given by the executives and company members and staff. The behaviour of the staff is also nice and calm nature. It is very much necessary to have a health insurance because anytime anyone needs it. The policy I have has good in web services too.

      Read more

      MA

      Maalvika Srivastav
      22 June 2016 | badlapur
      Wonderful Policy

      Fantastic health insurance plan I purchase from religare health insurance. The documentation is hassle free,... no waiting in queue because of online portal services which is very easy and simple to access. The coverage is good, policy covers almost all the bills of medical emergency. Even the ambulance is not taking any extra charges for pick and drop, It already included in the policy. The service is awesome no doubt in that. Good policy, I like it.

      Read more

      LA

      Lavanya Sha
      21 June 2016 | vellore
      Best Plan

      Religare health insurance plan is one of the best plan for health insurance. The policy has many advantages... like the ambulance is providing service at any location for free and the hospitals are huge in numbers so that the waiting or any inconvenience is not possible at all. The policy coverage is high approx. 90% and the claims are the best. Claiming procedure is easy due to fast service provided by the executives. I like the insurance policy which send me updates daily.

      Read more

      KA

      Kanika Rathor
      21 June 2016 | nainital
      Perfect Policy

      I have health insurance plan like everyone does in this insecure world. The policy has many benefits like the... ambulance is facilitate at any location for free no extra charges. The large number of hospitals giving so good service to the patients. Claiming is the easiest part, hassle free documentation for any purpose. Even the web services are very good and easy to access. Good future investment which secure the risk of future problems regarding health as well as wealth.

      Read more

      JY

      Jyoti Sharma
      21 June 2016 | jorhat
      Fantastic Plan

      My father gifted me religare health insurance plan on my last birthday. Honestly first I thought that it is... waste of money and time but after reading the policy, I found the health insurance is really very effective and very beneficial. The premium is low and payback returns are high. Policy coverage is high and claims are good. Service is fast which provided by the staff members and even by the hospitals staff too. Ambulance is free of cost for pick and drops. I like my gift, thanks dad and religare for the insurance.

      Read more

      HE

      Heemani Yadav
      21 June 2016 | pune
      Awesome Policy

      After long searching on internet I finally found the policy what I needed. Health insurance plan which has... low premiums and the returns and benefits are many. Policy coverage is very good ~89% and the claims are even better. Claiming is easy because of fast service facilitate by the executives and staff members of the company. The updates regarding policy is mailed to my email address regularly. Really good job guys.

      Read more

      GE

      Geeta Nagar
      21 June 2016 | pondicherry
      Trustworthy

      The health insurance plan of mine is the best. The premium is low and the policy coverage is high around 88%.... Service is fast and on time which is given by staff of the company. Hospitals are giving best service for 24X7. Ambulance is also facilitate for free to customers. Good investment for future security. The behaviour of the staff members and executives is very nice with calm nature. I really like the plan.

      Read more

      DE

      Devesh Singh
      21 June 2016 | kalyan
      Better Plan

      My religare health insurance plan has many benefits like low premiums, Policy coverage is high ~87%.... Ambulance is not taking any charges for giving service to customers. Huge number of hospitals are there for facilitating service at any locations. The claiming is easy and sanctioning it is very simple due to fast service facilitating by the executives and staff members. The investment is good, I like the insurance policy.

      Read more

      SH

      Shushant Rajpoot
      21 June 2016 | deoli
      Good

      I purchase religare health insurance plan in low premiums. The policy coverage is high approx. 85% and claims... are even better. The large number of hospitals are there for 24X7 service and availability to customers. Ambulance is also facilitate for free of cost, no extra charges for that. Good insurance policy, I like it.

      Read more

      AM

      Aman Sharma
      21 June 2016 | gurgaon
      View more reviews

      About Care Health Insurance

      Care Health Insurance is one of the renowned insurance providers in India. I wanted to buy a health insurance policy for me and my wife, so I checked out Policybazaar’s website. I was surprised to find out their list of best medical insurance plans. I looked at all the top health insurance policies and chose the Care Freedom Health insurance plan as it matched my budget.

      Care health insurance highlights
      • Starting premium
        ₹456/month
      • Network hospitals
        10293+
      • Claims paid within 3 months*
        100.00%
      • Sum insured
        Up to ₹6 Cr
      • PED Coverage
        Covered after 2 years
      • No. of plans
        30
      Disclaimer: Policybazaar does not endorse, rate or recommend any particular insurer or insurance product offered by an insurer.

      Health insurance articles

      Recent Articles
      Popular Articles
      Surgeries Covered by HDFC ERGO General Health Insurance Plans

      03 Apr 2024

      HDFC ERGO General Insurance Company provides a variety of
      Read more
      Surgeries Covered by Digit Health Insurance Plans

      28 Mar 2024

      Go Digit General Insurance Limited offers a wide range of
      Read more
      Surgeries Covered by Royal Sundaram Health Insurance Plans

      27 Mar 2024

      Royal Sundaram General Insurance Company offers a spectrum of
      Read more
      Surgeries Covered by United India Health Insurance Plans

      22 Mar 2024

      With the increasing costs of healthcare in India, the financial
      Read more
      Surgeries Covered by Bajaj Allianz Health Insurance Plans

      22 Mar 2024

      In an age where medical expenses are on the rise, securing
      Read more
      Best Health Insurance Plans for Senior Citizens
      Senior citizens are the most prone to diseases. Considering the medical inflation in India, buying health insurance
      Read more
      How to Apply for Ayushman Bharat Pradhan Mantri Jan Arogya Yojana (PM-JAY)?
      Ayushman Bharat Yojana is a flagship health insurance scheme launched by the Government of India to offer universal
      Read more
      Does Health Insurance Provide Coverage for LASIK Eye Surgery?
      A vast majority of the Indian population is suffering from vision problems. For some of them, LASIK eye surgery is
      Read more
      Zero Waiting Period in Health Insurance Plans
      Every medical insurance plan comes with a few terms & conditions, and the waiting period is one of them. A
      Read more
      10 Major Benefits of Ayushman Bharat Yojana
      Pradhan Mantri Jan Arogya Yojana (PM-JAY) is the second component under Ayushman Bharat Scheme. PM Narendra Modi
      Read more

      Close
      Download the Policybazaar app
      to manage all your insurance needs.
      INSTALL