Cholamandalam Health Insurance Reviews & Rating

Cholamandalam Health Insurance plans provide a budget-friendly health plans for you and your family. It has been counted among the leading insurance providers, which offers you the financial help during medical emergencies. It is really important to get your health insurance done. And with the help of Policybazaar.com it has become very much easy. You can easily check the health insurance plans according to your choices. Taking a final decision is quite difficult; hence, you can read the Cholamandalam Health Insurance reviews of the existing customers and can get the best health plan.

Good  
4.2 / 5(Based on 24 Reviews)

Filter By:
Ashok
Faridkot
August 02, 2016
Health Insurance

I have cholamandalam health insurance plan. I bought it in low budget and the service provided is good. Policy cover maximum expenditure occur during any problem or case. The accidental death benefits is also in the policy.

Bilal
Barielly
July 21, 2016
Cholamandalam Health plan

Good suggestion given by my friend to purchase cholamandalam health insurance. The company facilitate good service which reduces waiting time and hospitals have some good benefits like ambulance is for free. Updates of the plan is mailed regularly to my email id.

Jaswant
Kheralu
July 05, 2016
Health is Wealth

The health insurance policy i have is really very effective and beneficial too. Service is fast and online portal service is simple to use. Policy coverage is high and claims are high and easily sanctioned by the company members fast service.

Bhuvan
Ahmednagar
June 24, 2016
Nice Health Policy

The health insurance plan is most important matter nowadays. I have mine in less premiums. Service facilitate by the company is superb and claims are easy sanctioned due to this quick services. The ambulance is provided by hospital for free. Good investment and security of the future problems.

Tarun
Dwarakanagar
June 02, 2016
Excellent Work

Recently purchase cholamandalam health insurance plan. The policy coverage is good ~89% and Rs.2 L are the claims. Services are bit slow but manageable and even ambulance is facilitate for free of cost. Large number of hospitals are working 24X7 for fast and on time service given to customers.

Yogesh
Zahirabad
June 02, 2016
Very Good

I took cholamandalam health insurance plan. Policy coverage is 79% and the claims are 1.8 L. Premium is low and the returns are high. Service is good and the executives are respond quickly with nice and calm behaviour. Good investment, I like the policy plan.

Utkarsh
Lucknow
June 02, 2016
Less Coverage

My health insurance plan is good just the policy coverage is low. Around 69% is the coverage of my policy, please improve it rest all thing are good like claims are high and premiums are low. Fast services with ambulance facility from hospitals which is absolutely free. Thanks, cholamandalam ms general insurance. Satisfactory for me.

Omesh
Kaushambi
June 02, 2016
Service Is Good

Finally got cholamandalam health insurance plan. Policy coverage is 76% and claims are Rs.1.5 L. Ambulance is provided by the hospitals but don't take any charges because all are covered in policy. The service provided by the executives and staff is on time. Behaviour is also very calm.

Prashant
Pondicherry
June 02, 2016
Damn Good Plan

The policy coverage is high ~90% and the claims are approx. Rs.2 L. Large numbers of hospitals are there for facilitate for serve the patient. Thanks cholamandalam ms general insurance for this nice health insurance policy plan. The updates are mailed to me regularly regarding policy.

Chirag
Nagpur
June 02, 2016
Wonderful Policy

I buy health insurance plan from cholamandalam ms general insurance. The plan is great and have great benefits like policy coverage is high and the premiums are low. Claims are ~Rs.1.9 L. Claiming procedure is easy due to fast service provided by executives. Good plan good work.

Varun
Faridabad
June 02, 2016
Awesome

My health insurance plan is with cholamandalam ms general insurance. My policy is an average one which has less investment but the returns are average. Claims are around Rs.2 L. Ambulance is available but charges may apply. The behaviour of the executives and staff members is very well and calm too. Good policy for health.

Bhupesh
Raj_nagar
June 02, 2016
Better Plan

I have my cholamandalam health insurance plan like every one else. Policy is very nice with good coverage. Policy coverage and claims are also high with less investments. Ambulance is facilitate for free and services are really very fast and on the. Good investment and i like this policy.

Nakul
Nainital
June 02, 2016
Quality Investment

Got a nice policy that is cholamandalam health insurance plan. The policy coverage is high and claims are good. Claiming is easy due to fast service which is provided by the staff members and executives of the company. Good investment which secure the health and wealth.

Manish
Ludhiana
June 02, 2016
Fantastic

I bought cholamandalam health insurance plan in low premium. The plan is good with high returns. Service provided by the executives and staff members of the company is fast and on time. Good number of hospitals are there for 24X7 service and the ambulance is facilitate for free of cost.

Lakshay
Hyderabad
June 02, 2016
Average

My friend told me to buy a policy. So after long search on web I got cholamandalam health insurance plan. The policy is good which has low premiums. The claims are good and ambulance is facilitate for free. Pre and post hospitalization cover is provided to customers. Good investment.

Kamya
Bangalore
June 02, 2016
Perfect Plan

Service you provided is awesome and on time. Policy coverage is high and premium is low. Ambulance pick and drop for patient is absolutely free of cost. Around 90% hospitals are working with this plan. Happy to buy cholamandalam health insurance plan.

Jyotsna
Mumbai
June 02, 2016
Fair Plan

Good policy plan i.e., cholamandalam health insurance plan. The service so quick due large number of hospitals facilitate patient. Even the ambulance is provided for pick and drop which is not taking any charges. The investment is low and the returns is huge. Policy coverage is high ~88%, Claiming is easy due to fast service facilitate by the executives and staff members.

Himanshi
Kota
June 02, 2016
Great Policy

This is the online era so everybody want each work done through online services or portals. The cholamandalam health insurance plan is great and it has online service which is fast and smooth too. No waiting problem, no paperwork. Easy to buy, easy to access. Fantastic policy with good terms and conditions.

Gaurav
Ghaziabad
June 02, 2016
Good Investment

Cholamandalam health insurance plan is good plan with lots of advantages. The premium is low and the policy coverage is high ~89%. Service is fast and the ambulance is giving service without taking any extra charges. Good future investment and I like the terms and conditions of the plan.

Firoz
Patna
June 02, 2016
Normal Plan

I purchase cholamandalam health insurance plan. The policy is really nice with good benefits like low premiums and returns are high. Ambulance is facilitate for free and the huge number of hospitals are there for fast service. The behaviour of the executives and staff of the company is nice and calm. Good policy, I like it.

Dignesh
Amritsar
June 02, 2016
Future Security

In this modern and risky world everybody have to buy health insurance. I took cholamandalam health insurance plan in low premium. The policy coverage is high and the claims are good. Claiming procedure is easy due to fast service facilitate by executives and staff members of the company.

Saurabh
Jorhat
June 02, 2016
Nice Health Policy

I have cholamandalam health insurance plan. The policy coverage is good ~87% and the premium is low. Good number of hospitals and ambulance is providing pick and drop which is included in the plan, no extra charges for that. In this era of internet, almost all work is done on internet. No paperwork and no tension to waiting in the queue.

Abhinav
Ahmedabad
June 01, 2016
Good

The policy I purchase is cholamandalam health insurance plan. Service is good and on time. Huge number of hospitals are working for fast service. The ambulance is facilitate for free. Premium is low and paybacks are high. Policy coverage is good ~87% and claims are high.

Ishant
Noida
May 12, 2016
Perfect Policy

My insurance Policy coverage is high ~91% and the claims are ~ Rs.4 L. Ambulance is also provided for free of any charges. Large number of hospitals are there for serve the patients. Nice cholamandalam health insurance plan. The behaviour of the executives and staff members are really very nice. Good future security, I like the plan.