Cigna Ttk Health Insurance Reviews & Ratings

Overall rating

4.2/5

(67 Reviews)
Customer Service
Policy Benefits
Policy Coverage
Premium
Care
Policybazaar exclusive benefits
  • 30 minutes claim support*(In 120+ cities)
  • Relationship manager For every customer
  • 24*7 claims assistance In 30 mins. guaranteed*
  • Instant policy issuance No medical tests*

*All savings are provided by the insurer as per the IRDAI approved insurance plan. Standard T&C Apply

*Tax benefit is subject to changes in tax laws. Standard T&C Apply

Back
Find affordable plans with up to 25% Discount**
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4

Who would you like to insure?

  • Previous step
    Continue
    By clicking on “Continue”, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of use
    Previous step
    Continue

      Popular Cities

      Previous step
      Continue
      Previous step
      Continue

      Do you have an existing illness or medical history?

      This helps us find plans that cover your condition and avoid claim rejection

      Get updates on WhatsApp

      Previous step

      When did you recover from Covid-19?

      Some plans are available only after a certain time

      Previous step
      Advantages of
      entering a valid number
      valid-mobile-number
      You save time, money and effort,
      Our experts will help you choose the right plan in less than 20 minutes & save you upto 80% on your premium
      What people are saying
      Great maternity plans

      I bought a health insurance plan for my wife who is expecting as it gives comprehensive care to pregnant... women and also cover for the newborn baby. I would recommend you all to go it.

      Read more

      SA

      Sajjad
      09 March 2021 | ichoda
      Easy renew process

      I bought the manipal cigna health insurance plan with 2 year validity and I needed to renew that plan so I... decided to do it from policybazaar and I must say it was so easy that it took me a few minutes to do it.

      Read more

      AB

      Abhiraj
      09 March 2021 | vadali
      Covid 19 insurance is available

      It is a good idea to get yourself insured while going through this deadly pandemic. It is in your hands only... and you can do it sitting at your home and insure your family’s health. I found it through policybazaar and bought Manipal Cigna Corona Kavach policy. Thanks team

      Read more

      HI

      Hitesh
      09 March 2021 | maanikpur
      Easy to explore

      I was looking for a health insurance plan online for my family. I went through many websites but they... didn’t have everything at one place but then I came on to Policybazaar’s website and suddenly it was so easy to explore and I was even able to explore all kinds of health insurance policies at one place. Great work.

      Read more

      PA

      Pardeep
      09 March 2021 | vadali
      Quick Payment

      During lockdown I got Manipal Cigna health plan and even got my 4 months old child covered in the policy. I... was able to make payment online for my Manipal Cigna Pro-health insurance policy online

      Read more

      GI

      Girish
      09 March 2021 | baarod
      Multiple Cover

      I was so afraid, but your team gave me a health plan that covers almost all the diseases. I got tired and... couldn’t find anything. But you saved my time and effort. You guys are awesome.

      Read more

      PA

      Pavan
      04 March 2021 | padampur
      Best Critical Illness Plan

      I am so happy and relaxed with the financial cover Manipal Cigna health plans provide. It was Policybazaar... who helped me buy this critical illness plan. Thank you!

      Read more

      SH

      Shailender
      01 March 2021 | r.k.nagar
      Easy comparison on phone

      It is so easy to compare critical illness plans on my phone. It is only you guys who can make insurance... purchase such an easy task.

      Read more

      PU

      Puneet
      01 March 2021 | fakirpur
      Policy with Advantages

      I got my claims settled in 3-4 days and was able to utilize the amount for the treatment. Claim is processed... quickly, and hospitalization is so smooth. It is so simple and convenient.

      Read more

      GA

      Gautam
      26 February 2021 | r.k.nagar
      Wide coverage under Manipal Cigna Insurance

      I got the best health policy from Policybazaar. I compared Manipal Cigna plans coverage for life threatening... diseases like kidney failure, heart ailments, tumor, cancer etc.

      Read more

      BA

      Balendra
      26 February 2021 | tajapur
      Policy cancellation is not that easy

      The cancellation process of my health insurance policy which I purchased through policybazaar.com is not as... easy as purchase. Even though the customer support is always there to help but we need to take their help at every cancellation step. So, this is not as smooth and satisfying as purchasing a policy is.

      Read more

      AY

      Ayansh
      22 February 2021 | habra
      A Name to Trust Upon

      If you are thinking to purchase a health insurance policy then take the help of policybazaar.com, they... provide the best advice. With their help I opted Manipal Cigna Health Insurance which is the best policy for me and my family as I purchased their family floater plan.

      Read more

      RA

      Ranvir
      22 February 2021 | vadali
      Great hospital network

      I purchased a Manipalcigna health insurance plan and it comes with great benefits and also have a brilliant... hospital network. I feel pretty much relaxed with this plan as it offers me many benefits and keeps me tension free.

      Read more

      NE

      Neel
      15 February 2021 | habra
      Make sure customer satisfaction

      Policybazaar is the best broker when it comes to satisfying a customer looking for health insurance plan as... well as any insurance plan. They make sure that the customer is satisfied to its core and finds the best plan for you.

      Read more

      ME

      Mehransh
      15 February 2021 | baarod
      Handful of benefits in your budget

      Policybazaar helped me find a health insurance plan that came in my budget and gives me handful of benefits... when it comes to hospitalization and health check-ups. Manipalcigna pro health insurance plan does it for me. Thanks team.

      Read more

      KR

      Krishna
      10 February 2021 | r.k.nagar
      Less-premium wider-coverage

      I bought manipalcigna Prohealth protect and I get cover for almost everything and the premiums are very less.... I get a private AC room in hospital and guaranteed 5% increase in sum insured.

      Read more

      RA

      Raghav
      10 February 2021 | padampur
      Endless options

      Policybazaar gives your endless options when you’re looking for any kind of insurance policy. I ended up... buying Manipalcigna health insurance plan. Also, Policybazaar keeps me updated with all the process. Thanks

      Read more

      SH

      Shreshth
      08 February 2021 | odagoan
      Quotes available in one click

      I simply searched for Manipalcigna health insurance policy on Policybazaar online and there was a whole page... showing me different plans with quotes and I bought the policy in a few minutes. Thanks

      Read more

      AV

      Aviraj
      08 February 2021 | habra
      Easy Claim Process

      Filing a claim against your insurance policy is one of the most difficult steps according to me, but... policybazzar made this easy for me. I used their app to file a claim for my Manipal Cigna Health Insurance policy and did this easily and quickly. Without much hassle, I got the reimbursement of my claim amount.

      Read more

      BA

      Badri
      29 January 2021 | dabhoi
      Reasonable premiums

      I was in search of a health insurance plan that provides me comprehensive coverage but at affordable price... and policybazaar did this job for me. They provided one of the most suitable health insurance policies for me that is Manipal Cigna Health Insurance. After comparing some health plans as per my requirements, they suggested this health insurance plan which is as per my expectations.

      Read more

      PO

      Pooja
      27 January 2021 | odagoan
      A little sluggish app

      Policybazaar’s website is good but the app they developed is not that simple and fast. The response time is... little slow and I found the app little sluggish. The company must work on the app and make it more responsive. Rest everything is good. I selected the most useful health insurance plan of Manipal Cigna from it.

      Read more

      CH

      Chandresh
      22 January 2021 | udagamandalam
      I selected a nice health insurance plan

      Health insurance is need of an hour and if you purchase it at this time when pandemic is at its peak, you... have to give the highest premium. However, this is not the case with policybazaar. They suggest the most suitable plan at most affordable price. Overall, not superb but a decent experience with them so far.

      Read more

      EK

      Ekbal
      22 January 2021 | baarod
      Nice Customer Service

      The customer support team of policybazaar is not the best, I can say, but it is nice and reliable. They... suggest you the best solution and do not bother you again and again to purchase a plan form them. So, I can give them 3 starts.

      Read more

      JA

      Jasoda
      21 January 2021 | laharpur
      Policy status check

      The policybazaar app is helpful app as you can check the stuatus of your policy from there. Moreover, it... provides various information related to your policy such as renewals, new suitable insurance policies and many other things related to your policy.

      Read more

      JU

      Juhi
      21 January 2021 | g.mahisani
      A great place for website needs

      Policybazaar is a great website for my health insurance needs and I bought a Manipal Cigna health insurance... policy from them. It has great features and I added some of the add on benefits. Thank you team.

      Read more

      GA

      Garima
      19 January 2021 | padampur
      Easily to do payment

      The payment process of the policybazaar is easy and well-flourished. I made the payment online and it was... transparent in nature. It was done in a minute and everything was done in great way. Thank you.

      Read more

      EN

      Enakshi
      19 January 2021 | campierganj
      Kudos to Customer Support of Policybazaar.com

      While renewing my policy online through policybazaar app, I got a little confused. So, I called the customer... support of policybazaar. The customer support representative was very helpful and guided me throughout the purchase process. Thanks again for great help!

      Read more

      LA

      Lalit
      18 January 2021 | campierganj
      Overall a nice experience to share

      The policy purchase experience through policybazaar was nice and I really appreciate the understandable steps... that helped me to purchase the policy easily.

      Read more

      KA

      Kanhaiya
      18 January 2021 | odagoan
      All you need just 2 minutes

      I gave myself 2 minutes and searched for a health plan and bumped into the website of the policybazaar. I... took a health insurance policy for me and my wife. It is really simple process and unique website. Thanks team.

      Read more

      AA

      Aadarsh
      18 January 2021 | udagamandalam
      It is easy to buy

      It is really very easy to buy a health insurance policy from the policybazaar. I have gone through and... checked various health plans and finally my eye stick on Manipal Cigna health insurance policy. It is a reliable plan and I really love it. All thanks to team policybazaar.

      Read more

      NI

      Nitya
      18 January 2021 | yashwant nagar
      Premium calculation simple

      There is a premium calculator available in the website of policybazaar from where I checked various quotes... and plans related to health insurance policy. I compared various plans by checking the quotes and the plans at one site and got my one of the greatest plans of health. Thank you policybazaar.

      Read more

      KU

      Kunal
      15 January 2021 | ichoda
      Seamless policy issuance

      My health insurance policy was issued to me on time. I bought the health insurance policy from the website of... the policybazaar. I have taken the health insurance policy online and I got my health insurance soft copy in next 10 minutes. Thank you so much to whole team of policybazaar.

      Read more

      NA

      Naisha
      15 January 2021 | hadol
      No paperwork required

      There is no paper work required when I bought the ManipalCigna health insurance policy from the policybazaar.... The whole process is much easy and hassle-free. I sent my all documents on online basis and on that I got my health insurance plan. Thank you so much to whole team of policybazaar.

      Read more

      DE

      Devarsh
      14 January 2021 | fakirpur
      Amazing customer support team

      The customer support team of policybazaar is really good. I have got a genuine help from them when I called... their customer care support team. I got to know about various top-ups health insurance plans. And thus the customer care team provided me with detailed information. Kudos to team policybazaar.

      Read more

      AK

      Akshat
      14 January 2021 | yashwant nagar
      Good information

      I have found one of the good plans related to health insurance policy into the website of the policybazaar.... They have provided with great information and which has made my life easier to select the best health insurance policy ever. Thank you so much to whole team of policybazaar.

      Read more

      SH

      Shivansh
      13 January 2021 | habra
      Get policy in few minutes

      I have taken the Manipal Cigna health insurance policy from the policybazaar and it has provided with great... features at one place. Also, I got the health insurance policy in less than 10 minutes. It was quick and hassle-free. Thank you policybazaar.

      Read more

      AA

      Aarav
      13 January 2021 | baarod
      Wonderfull suport from Head Customer care

      Very good follow up and service from head customer care...

      SW

      swapnil Takawale
      03 November 2016 | pune
      Trusted insurance Plan

      The heath insurance plan is very much needed. I have purchased it from ManipalCigna insurance company ltd.... which is really very good insurance company. The services are fast and on time, so waiting in long queues.

      Read more

      GA

      Gaurav Yadav
      21 October 2016 | hussainganj
      Best Health Plan

      Nowadays, Health insurance policy is very much in need. The insurance plan i have is very simple and easy to... get. ManipalCigna insurance company is the one which gives all the service at very low price. It cover maximum cases and claims are simple to get by the service of the executives.

      Read more

      PR

      Prashant Guglani
      05 October 2016 | delhi
      Great Deal

      Premium of my health insurance is less but the returns which i get is very big. Ambulance is facilitate for... free at any location. Policy coverage and claims are sanctioned easily. Service provided by the executives is fast. A large number of hospitals make easy to get treatments.

      Read more

      KA

      Karan Arora
      29 September 2016 | palanpur
      Wonderful Plan

      Great health insurance given by cigna insurance company. Policy premium is less and returns are high. Service... provided by you guys is fantastic and on time too. Claims are high and policy coverage is high. Updates are mailed about insurance policy and the renewals are easy to pay through online portal service.

      Read more

      RE

      Resham Mathur
      26 August 2016 | deoli
      Easy Returns

      Cigna health insurance plan i choose and buy it in very low premiums. The policy coverage is good approx. 89%... and the claims are easy to cleared. The service is speedy and the online portal service is very impressive. It gives easy renewals and updates of the insurance policy.

      Read more

      MA

      Manohar Agarwal
      02 August 2016 | sitapur
      Cigna health insurance

      My colleague suggested me a health plan, i purchased cigna health insurance plan which is very awesome plan... in low investments. Large number of hospitals working for on time treatments. Ambulance is facilitate for free of cost at any location.

      Read more

      SU

      Sujata Singh
      21 July 2016 | lunawada
      Health is Wealth

      I have health insurance policy and it is good in many ways like low premiums and claims are high which is... easily sanctioned. Service is fantastic provided by staff members. Policy covers maximum expenditure and good number of hospitals are there for fast service.

      Read more

      AL

      Alokh Mandal
      07 July 2016 | baradwar
      Fine Health Insurance

      The health insurance plan is must in this unsafe days. The policy provide great benefits for the policyholder... in low premiums. The service is fantastic which is given by members of the company. Ambulance is there for free and huge figure of hospitals are the positive points. Good health insurance.

      Read more

      KA

      Kanishk Agarwal
      24 June 2016 | chattarpur
      VERY GOOD

      POLICYBAZAAAR.COM IS A VERY GOOD P[LATFORM FOR COMPARISION AND BUYING Any policy

      DE

      DEV MUNI
      19 April 2016 | abohar
      "Good Insurance Policy"

      My health insurance policy plan is with ManipalCigna insurance company. Policy covers almost all cases and... the claiming part is easy and clear in short time period. Hospitals are providing ambulance and the billing is done by policy, it means no extra charges will pay. Fantastic work guys.

      Read more

      VI

      Vinod Rao
      10 March 2016 | rohtak
      Nice service.

      I took health insurance policy plan from ManipalCigna insurance company. Policy coverage is 60% and the... claims are 1.6L after 1year. Premium is low and the returns are high. Service is good and the executives are respond quickly with nice behaviour.

      Read more

      AM

      Amit Kumar
      10 March 2016 | laxmipur
      Okay Health plan.

      ManipalCigna insurance company has good coverage approx. 70% and the claims are high with low investments.... Services is very fine and on time maximum times. I'm happy to purchase health insurance policy plan from you guys. Nice work...

      Read more

      SI

      Sidharth Patel
      10 March 2016 | palwal
      Perfect Policy Plan.

      I had health insurance policy plan which i purchase from ManipalCigna insurance company. Policy coverage,... claims are high and the premiums are low. Ambulance don't take charges for pick and drop the patient. Service is very quick with fast service. Nice work executives and co-workers.

      Read more

      VA

      Varun Verma
      10 March 2016 | nilagiri
      Bad Policy Coverage

      I purchase health insurance policy plan which is really nice but the only thing is that the policy coverage... is not good. Even the ambulance is facilitate for free. Claims are high approx. Rs.2.4 L. Please, ManipalCigna insurance company improve your policy coverage.

      Read more

      RA

      Raghav rana
      10 March 2016 | kanpur
      Fine

      I found the health insurance policy plan which is very simple and easy to but. Thanks, ManipalCigna insurance... company. Policy coverage is 70% and the claims are around 2L. Hospitals are in good range and the hospitality is also good. Nice work team.

      Read more

      PR

      Prabhjot
      10 March 2016 | jalandhar
      Average.

      ManipalCigna insurance company is provided me the health insurance policy plan. Plan is an average one with... low premiums and low returns. Policy coverage is 70% and the claims are around 1.9 L and it is easily cleared because of the good services provided by the executives.

      Read more

      NA

      Naveen kumar
      10 March 2016 | bopal
      Good Number Of Hospitals

      My health insurance policy plan is good and the ManipalCigna insurance company provide wide range of... benefits. Policy coverage is 80% and the investment is low. Service is bit slow but the number of hospitals are very high. Claiming is also easy because of services provided by executives.

      Read more

      AN

      Anand prakash
      10 March 2016 | gwalior
      Fine

      Policy i have is good and the premium is low. Policy coverage is high and the claims are even better.... Ambulance is provided for free of any charges. Thanks, ManipalCigna insurance company for such a great health insurance policy plan. Service is slow but manageable.

      Read more

      HA

      Harry Kumar
      10 March 2016 | chittaurgarh
      Poor Policy.

      My policy is very poor in all fields. I Purchase health insurance policy plan from ManipalCigna insurance... company. Policy have return very less amount and the policy coverage is negligible. So, don't expect the service on time or any quick response.

      Read more

      SH

      Shashank
      10 March 2016 | j._p._nagar
      Great Policy Plan.

      I buy health insurance policy plan from ManipalCigna insurance company. The plan is great and have great... benefits like policy coverage is high and the premiums are low. Claims are ~Rs.2.9 L. Claiming procedure is easy due to fast service from executives. Good plan good work.

      Read more

      P

      Prem
      10 March 2016 | gautam_buddha_nagar
      Poor Policy Coverage.

      My health insurance policy plan is with ManipalCigna insurance company which has all the good things except... policy coverage. It covers 40% cases but the claims are better then coverage approx. 1.7 L. Service provided by you guys are superb and fast. Hospitals are also in good range.

      Read more

      MA

      Mansi jadav
      10 March 2016 | agra
      Okay

      i have health insurance policy plan with ManipalCigna insurance company. Policy coverage and claims are high... and the the investment is low. Returns are huge ~Rs.3 L. And the ambulance is provided from door steps to the hospital and then home. Huge number of hospitals are there for serve the patient.

      Read more

      LA

      Lavish goyal
      10 March 2016 | bhopal
      above average.

      I got my health insurance policy plan from ManipalCigna insurance company. Policy coverage is high and the... premiums are low. Services are fast and even ambulance is provided without taking any charges. Claims are high approx. 1.9 L rupees. Number of hospitals are working under your projects.

      Read more

      OM

      Omesh Dingra
      10 March 2016 | karnal
      Good Service.

      I own health insurance policy plan from ManipalCigna insurance company. Policy coverage is 80% and the the... claims are around 1.2 lakhs rupees. Ambulance is taking charges for providing the service. Service is fast and on time. Good work guys.

      Read more

      JO

      Joshi sharma
      10 March 2016 | bangalore
      Okay Health plan

      I bought health policy plan, policy have low investments but the returns are high. ManipalCigna insurance... company provides fast service and work is completed on time. Claims are around ~Rs.3 lakhs. Nice job team, i like it.
      Plan Name: ProHealth Plus SB
      Agent Code: BPW01013

      Read more

      VI

      vinay jain
      27 February 2016 | bengaluru
      Nice Health Policy.

      I have ManipalCigna health insurance. Really great plan with low premiums and the policy coverage is high.... Claims are easily sanctioned due to the awesome service provided by the executives. Ambulance is also facilitate for free.
      Plan Name: ProHealth Plus SB
      Agent Code: BPW01187

      Read more

      DA

      Davinder singh
      27 February 2016 | mumbai
      "Excellent"

      Finally got the health insurance from ManipalCigna Insurance Company. 80-90% coverage and claims are given in... within one week. Great experience with you. Really happy with your services. Keep doing this great work.
      Plan Name: ProHealth Plus SB
      Agent Code: BBE06845

      Read more

      SA

      sakhi khatai
      04 February 2016 | bengaluru
      Secured Whole Family

      My Company offers me ManipalCigna health insurance. It covers my all family. I pay less premium but my cover... is enough to safeguard my family in odd time. I have checked ManipalCigna insurance and found that it have number of cashless hospitals in my city.
      Plan Name:ProHealth Plus SB
      Agent Code:BBE06845

      Read more

      RO

      Roshan Ramchandra Sawant
      01 February 2016 | thane
      Very Good Coverage!!

      I hold a ManipalCigna health insurance policy. It covers my whole family and I need to pay premium on yearly... basis. Coverage is good and it will cover about 3.5 lakh to 4 lakh. They have good number of known hospitals.
      Plan Name:ProHealth Protect SB
      Agent Code:BPW01187

      Read more

      GA

      Ganga Chellu
      31 January 2016 | tirupati
      Recommendable service!!

      ManipalCigna health insurance was suggested by my friend and I bought it 6 month back. I have claimed it for... heart attack. Under ManipalCigna insurance you need to pay initially and later you can claim through company, as I have done in my case. While talking with customer care I came to know that ManipalCigna does not provide insurance for dental and cosmetic surgeries. Paper work is less and claim was hassle free.

      Read more

      AK

      Akriti Jaswal
      20 December 2015 | aligarh
      View more reviews

      About Cigna Ttk Health Insurance

      ManipalCigna Health Insurance company helps you in providing the most cost-efficient health insurance plans that will help you and your family to handle an eventuality leading to financial crisis. The provider strives for providing customer-friendly services and plans that are tailor-made for all insurance needs. To get to know more about health insurance plans, visit to the website of Policybazaar.com and you can easily compare the plans. For further reference, you can check the Cigna TTK Health Insurance reviews of the existing customers to zero down on the right decision.

      Cigna Ttk health insurance highlights
      • Starting premium
        ₹550/month
      • Network hospitals
        58237+
      • Claims paid within 3 months*
        99.90%
      • Sum insured
        Up to ₹3 Cr
      • PED Coverage
        Covered after 2 years
      • No. of plans
        13
      Disclaimer: Policybazaar does not endorse, rate or recommend any particular insurer or insurance product offered by an insurer.

      Health insurance articles

      Recent Articles
      Popular Articles
      Surgeries Covered by Aditya Birla Health Insurance Plans

      16 Apr 2024

      Aditya Birla Health Insurance Company offers a range of
      Read more
      Surgeries Covered by Cholamandalam Health Insurance Plans

      16 Apr 2024

      Cholamandalam MS General Insurance Company offers a range of
      Read more
      Surgeries Covered by Future Generali Health Insurance Plans

      16 Apr 2024

      Future Generali India Insurance Company offers comprehensive
      Read more
      Surgeries Covered by HDFC ERGO General Health Insurance Plans

      03 Apr 2024

      HDFC ERGO General Insurance Company provides a variety of
      Read more
      Surgeries Covered by Digit Health Insurance Plans

      28 Mar 2024

      Go Digit General Insurance Limited offers a wide range of
      Read more
      Best Health Insurance Plans for Senior Citizens
      Senior citizens are the most prone to diseases. Considering the medical inflation in India, buying health insurance
      Read more
      Does Health Insurance Provide Coverage for LASIK Eye Surgery?
      A vast majority of the Indian population is suffering from vision problems. For some of them, LASIK eye surgery is
      Read more
      Zero Waiting Period in Health Insurance Plans
      Every medical insurance plan comes with a few terms & conditions, and the waiting period is one of them. A
      Read more
      How to Apply for Ayushman Bharat Pradhan Mantri Jan Arogya Yojana (PM-JAY)?
      Ayushman Bharat Yojana is a flagship health insurance scheme launched by the Government of India to offer universal
      Read more
      10 Major Benefits of Ayushman Bharat Yojana
      Pradhan Mantri Jan Arogya Yojana (PM-JAY) is the second component under Ayushman Bharat Scheme. PM Narendra Modi
      Read more

      Close
      Download the Policybazaar app
      to manage all your insurance needs.
      INSTALL