Cigna Ttk Health Insurance Reviews & Rating

ManipalCigna Health Insurance company helps you in providing the most cost-efficient health insurance plans that will help you and your family to handle an eventuality leading to financial crisis. The provider strives for providing customer-friendly services and plans that are tailor-made for all insurance needs. To get to know more about health insurance plans, visit to the website of Policybazaar.com and you can easily compare the plans. For further reference, you can check the Cigna TTK Health Insurance reviews of the existing customers to zero down on the right decision.

Good  
4.2 / 5(Based on 31 Reviews)

Filter By:
Swapnil
Pune
November 03, 2016
Wonderfull suport from Head Customer care

Very good follow up and service from head customer care...

Gaurav
Hussainganj
October 21, 2016
Trusted insurance Plan

The heath insurance plan is very much needed. I have purchased it from ManipalCigna insurance company ltd. which is really very good insurance company. The services are fast and on time, so waiting in long queues.

Prashant
Delhi
October 05, 2016
Best Health Plan

Nowadays, Health insurance policy is very much in need. The insurance plan i have is very simple and easy to get. ManipalCigna insurance company is the one which gives all the service at very low price. It cover maximum cases and claims are simple to get by the service of the executives.

Karan
Palanpur
September 29, 2016
Great Deal

Premium of my health insurance is less but the returns which i get is very big. Ambulance is facilitate for free at any location. Policy coverage and claims are sanctioned easily. Service provided by the executives is fast. A large number of hospitals make easy to get treatments.

Resham
Deoli
August 26, 2016
Wonderful Plan

Great health insurance given by cigna insurance company. Policy premium is less and returns are high. Service provided by you guys is fantastic and on time too. Claims are high and policy coverage is high. Updates are mailed about insurance policy and the renewals are easy to pay through online portal service.

Manohar
Sitapur
August 02, 2016
Easy Returns

Cigna health insurance plan i choose and buy it in very low premiums. The policy coverage is good approx. 89% and the claims are easy to cleared. The service is speedy and the online portal service is very impressive. It gives easy renewals and updates of the insurance policy.

Sujata
Lunawada
July 21, 2016
Cigna health insurance

My colleague suggested me a health plan, i purchased cigna health insurance plan which is very awesome plan in low investments. Large number of hospitals working for on time treatments. Ambulance is facilitate for free of cost at any location.

Alokh
Baradwar
July 07, 2016
Health is Wealth

I have health insurance policy and it is good in many ways like low premiums and claims are high which is easily sanctioned. Service is fantastic provided by staff members. Policy covers maximum expenditure and good number of hospitals are there for fast service.

Kanishk
Chattarpur
June 24, 2016
Fine Health Insurance

The health insurance plan is must in this unsafe days. The policy provide great benefits for the policyholder in low premiums. The service is fantastic which is given by members of the company. Ambulance is there for free and huge figure of hospitals are the positive points. Good health insurance.

DEV
Abohar
April 19, 2016
VERY GOOD

POLICYBAZAAAR.COM IS A VERY GOOD P[LATFORM FOR COMPARISION AND BUYING Any policy

Vinod
Rohtak
March 10, 2016
"Good Insurance Policy"

My health insurance policy plan is with ManipalCigna insurance company. Policy covers almost all cases and the claiming part is easy and clear in short time period. Hospitals are providing ambulance and the billing is done by policy, it means no extra charges will pay. Fantastic work guys.

Amit
Laxmipur
March 10, 2016
Nice service.

I took health insurance policy plan from ManipalCigna insurance company. Policy coverage is 60% and the claims are 1.6L after 1year. Premium is low and the returns are high. Service is good and the executives are respond quickly with nice behaviour.

Sidharth
Palwal
March 10, 2016
Okay Health plan.

ManipalCigna insurance company has good coverage approx. 70% and the claims are high with low investments. Services is very fine and on time maximum times. I'm happy to purchase health insurance policy plan from you guys. Nice work...

Varun
Nilagiri
March 10, 2016
Perfect Policy Plan.

I had health insurance policy plan which i purchase from ManipalCigna insurance company. Policy coverage, claims are high and the premiums are low. Ambulance don't take charges for pick and drop the patient. Service is very quick with fast service. Nice work executives and co-workers.

Raghav
Kanpur
March 10, 2016
Bad Policy Coverage

I purchase health insurance policy plan which is really nice but the only thing is that the policy coverage is not good. Even the ambulance is facilitate for free. Claims are high approx. Rs.2.4 L. Please, ManipalCigna insurance company improve your policy coverage.

Prabhjot
Jalandhar
March 10, 2016
Fine

I found the health insurance policy plan which is very simple and easy to but. Thanks, ManipalCigna insurance company. Policy coverage is 70% and the claims are around 2L. Hospitals are in good range and the hospitality is also good. Nice work team.

Naveen
Bopal
March 10, 2016
Average.

ManipalCigna insurance company is provided me the health insurance policy plan. Plan is an average one with low premiums and low returns. Policy coverage is 70% and the claims are around 1.9 L and it is easily cleared because of the good services provided by the executives.

Anand
Gwalior
March 10, 2016
Good Number Of Hospitals

My health insurance policy plan is good and the ManipalCigna insurance company provide wide range of benefits. Policy coverage is 80% and the investment is low. Service is bit slow but the number of hospitals are very high. Claiming is also easy because of services provided by executives.

Harry
Chittaurgarh
March 10, 2016
Fine

Policy i have is good and the premium is low. Policy coverage is high and the claims are even better. Ambulance is provided for free of any charges. Thanks, ManipalCigna insurance company for such a great health insurance policy plan. Service is slow but manageable.

Shashank
J._p._nagar
March 10, 2016
Poor Policy.

My policy is very poor in all fields. I Purchase health insurance policy plan from ManipalCigna insurance company. Policy have return very less amount and the policy coverage is negligible. So, don't expect the service on time or any quick response.

Gautam_buddha_nagar
March 10, 2016
Great Policy Plan.

I buy health insurance policy plan from ManipalCigna insurance company. The plan is great and have great benefits like policy coverage is high and the premiums are low. Claims are ~Rs.2.9 L. Claiming procedure is easy due to fast service from executives. Good plan good work.

Mansi
Agra
March 10, 2016
Poor Policy Coverage.

My health insurance policy plan is with ManipalCigna insurance company which has all the good things except policy coverage. It covers 40% cases but the claims are better then coverage approx. 1.7 L. Service provided by you guys are superb and fast. Hospitals are also in good range.

Lavish
Bhopal
March 10, 2016
Okay

i have health insurance policy plan with ManipalCigna insurance company. Policy coverage and claims are high and the the investment is low. Returns are huge ~Rs.3 L. And the ambulance is provided from door steps to the hospital and then home. Huge number of hospitals are there for serve the patient.

Omesh
Karnal
March 10, 2016
above average.

I got my health insurance policy plan from ManipalCigna insurance company. Policy coverage is high and the premiums are low. Services are fast and even ambulance is provided without taking any charges. Claims are high approx. 1.9 L rupees. Number of hospitals are working under your projects.

Joshi
Bangalore
March 10, 2016
Good Service.

I own health insurance policy plan from ManipalCigna insurance company. Policy coverage is 80% and the the claims are around 1.2 lakhs rupees. Ambulance is taking charges for providing the service. Service is fast and on time. Good work guys.

Vinay
Bengaluru
February 27, 2016
Okay Health plan

I bought health policy plan, policy have low investments but the returns are high. ManipalCigna insurance company provides fast service and work is completed on time. Claims are around ~Rs.3 lakhs. Nice job team, i like it.
Plan Name: ProHealth Plus SB
Agent Code: BPW01013

Davinder
Mumbai
February 27, 2016
Nice Health Policy.

I have ManipalCigna health insurance. Really great plan with low premiums and the policy coverage is high. Claims are easily sanctioned due to the awesome service provided by the executives. Ambulance is also facilitate for free.
Plan Name: ProHealth Plus SB
Agent Code: BPW01187

Sakhi
Bengaluru
February 04, 2016
"Excellent"

Finally got the health insurance from ManipalCigna Insurance Company. 80-90% coverage and claims are given in within one week. Great experience with you. Really happy with your services. Keep doing this great work.
Plan Name: ProHealth Plus SB
Agent Code: BBE06845

Roshan
Thane
February 01, 2016
Secured Whole Family

My Company offers me ManipalCigna health insurance. It covers my all family. I pay less premium but my cover is enough to safeguard my family in odd time. I have checked ManipalCigna insurance and found that it have number of cashless hospitals in my city.
Plan Name:ProHealth Plus SB
Agent Code:BBE06845

Ganga
Tirupati
January 31, 2016
Very Good Coverage!!

I hold a ManipalCigna health insurance policy. It covers my whole family and I need to pay premium on yearly basis. Coverage is good and it will cover about 3.5 lakh to 4 lakh. They have good number of known hospitals.
Plan Name:ProHealth Protect SB
Agent Code:BPW01187

Akriti
Aligarh
December 20, 2015
Recommendable service!!

ManipalCigna health insurance was suggested by my friend and I bought it 6 month back. I have claimed it for heart attack. Under ManipalCigna insurance you need to pay initially and later you can claim through company, as I have done in my case. While talking with customer care I came to know that ManipalCigna does not provide insurance for dental and cosmetic surgeries. Paper work is less and claim was hassle free.