Cigna Ttk Health Insurance Reviews & Rating

ManipalCigna Health Insurance company helps you in providing the most cost-efficient health insurance plans that will help you and your family to handle an eventuality leading to financial crisis. The provider strives for providing customer-friendly services and plans that are tailor-made for all insurance needs. To get to know more about health insurance plans, visit to the website of Policybazaar.com and you can easily compare the plans. For further reference, you can check the Cigna TTK Health Insurance reviews of the existing customers to zero down on the right decision.

Good  
4.2 / 5(Based on 67 Reviews)

Filter By:
Sajjad
Ichoda
March 09, 2021
Great maternity plans

I bought a health insurance plan for my wife who is expecting as it gives comprehensive care to pregnant women and also cover for the newborn baby. I would recommend you all to go it.

Abhiraj
Vadali
March 09, 2021
Easy renew process

I bought the manipal cigna health insurance plan with 2 year validity and I needed to renew that plan so I decided to do it from policybazaar and I must say it was so easy that it took me a few minutes to do it.

Hitesh
Maanikpur
March 09, 2021
Covid 19 insurance is available

It is a good idea to get yourself insured while going through this deadly pandemic. It is in your hands only and you can do it sitting at your home and insure your family’s health. I found it through policybazaar and bought Manipal Cigna Corona Kavach policy. Thanks team

Pardeep
Vadali
March 09, 2021
Easy to explore

I was looking for a health insurance plan online for my family. I went through many websites but they didn’t have everything at one place but then I came on to Policybazaar’s website and suddenly it was so easy to explore and I was even able to explore all kinds of health insurance policies at one place. Great work.

Girish
Baarod
March 09, 2021
Quick Payment

During lockdown I got Manipal Cigna health plan and even got my 4 months old child covered in the policy. I was able to make payment online for my Manipal Cigna Pro-health insurance policy online

Pavan
Padampur
March 04, 2021
Multiple Cover

I was so afraid, but your team gave me a health plan that covers almost all the diseases. I got tired and couldn’t find anything. But you saved my time and effort. You guys are awesome.

Shailender
R.k.nagar
March 01, 2021
Best Critical Illness Plan

I am so happy and relaxed with the financial cover Manipal Cigna health plans provide. It was Policybazaar who helped me buy this critical illness plan. Thank you!

Puneet
Fakirpur
March 01, 2021
Easy comparison on phone

It is so easy to compare critical illness plans on my phone. It is only you guys who can make insurance purchase such an easy task.

Gautam
R.k.nagar
February 26, 2021
Policy with Advantages

I got my claims settled in 3-4 days and was able to utilize the amount for the treatment. Claim is processed quickly, and hospitalization is so smooth. It is so simple and convenient.

Balendra
Tajapur
February 26, 2021
Wide coverage under Manipal Cigna Insurance

I got the best health policy from Policybazaar. I compared Manipal Cigna plans coverage for life threatening diseases like kidney failure, heart ailments, tumor, cancer etc.

Ayansh
Habra
February 22, 2021
Policy cancellation is not that easy

The cancellation process of my health insurance policy which I purchased through policybazaar.com is not as easy as purchase. Even though the customer support is always there to help but we need to take their help at every cancellation step. So, this is not as smooth and satisfying as purchasing a policy is.

Ranvir
Vadali
February 22, 2021
A Name to Trust Upon

If you are thinking to purchase a health insurance policy then take the help of policybazaar.com, they provide the best advice. With their help I opted Manipal Cigna Health Insurance which is the best policy for me and my family as I purchased their family floater plan.

Neel
Habra
February 15, 2021
Great hospital network

I purchased a Manipalcigna health insurance plan and it comes with great benefits and also have a brilliant hospital network. I feel pretty much relaxed with this plan as it offers me many benefits and keeps me tension free.

Mehransh
Baarod
February 15, 2021
Make sure customer satisfaction

Policybazaar is the best broker when it comes to satisfying a customer looking for health insurance plan as well as any insurance plan. They make sure that the customer is satisfied to its core and finds the best plan for you.

Krishna
R.k.nagar
February 10, 2021
Handful of benefits in your budget

Policybazaar helped me find a health insurance plan that came in my budget and gives me handful of benefits when it comes to hospitalization and health check-ups. Manipalcigna pro health insurance plan does it for me. Thanks team.

Raghav
Padampur
February 10, 2021
Less-premium wider-coverage

I bought manipalcigna Prohealth protect and I get cover for almost everything and the premiums are very less. I get a private AC room in hospital and guaranteed 5% increase in sum insured.

Shreshth
Odagoan
February 08, 2021
Endless options

Policybazaar gives your endless options when you’re looking for any kind of insurance policy. I ended up buying Manipalcigna health insurance plan. Also, Policybazaar keeps me updated with all the process. Thanks

Aviraj
Habra
February 08, 2021
Quotes available in one click

I simply searched for Manipalcigna health insurance policy on Policybazaar online and there was a whole page showing me different plans with quotes and I bought the policy in a few minutes. Thanks

Badri
Dabhoi
January 29, 2021
Easy Claim Process

Filing a claim against your insurance policy is one of the most difficult steps according to me, but policybazzar made this easy for me. I used their app to file a claim for my Manipal Cigna Health Insurance policy and did this easily and quickly. Without much hassle, I got the reimbursement of my claim amount.

Pooja
Odagoan
January 27, 2021
Reasonable premiums

I was in search of a health insurance plan that provides me comprehensive coverage but at affordable price and policybazaar did this job for me. They provided one of the most suitable health insurance policies for me that is Manipal Cigna Health Insurance. After comparing some health plans as per my requirements, they suggested this health insurance plan which is as per my expectations.

Chandresh
Udagamandalam
January 22, 2021
A little sluggish app

Policybazaar’s website is good but the app they developed is not that simple and fast. The response time is little slow and I found the app little sluggish. The company must work on the app and make it more responsive. Rest everything is good. I selected the most useful health insurance plan of Manipal Cigna from it.

Ekbal
Baarod
January 22, 2021
I selected a nice health insurance plan

Health insurance is need of an hour and if you purchase it at this time when pandemic is at its peak, you have to give the highest premium. However, this is not the case with policybazaar. They suggest the most suitable plan at most affordable price. Overall, not superb but a decent experience with them so far.

Jasoda
Laharpur
January 21, 2021
Nice Customer Service

The customer support team of policybazaar is not the best, I can say, but it is nice and reliable. They suggest you the best solution and do not bother you again and again to purchase a plan form them. So, I can give them 3 starts.

Juhi
G.mahisani
January 21, 2021
Policy status check

The policybazaar app is helpful app as you can check the stuatus of your policy from there. Moreover, it provides various information related to your policy such as renewals, new suitable insurance policies and many other things related to your policy.

Garima
Padampur
January 19, 2021
A great place for website needs

Policybazaar is a great website for my health insurance needs and I bought a Manipal Cigna health insurance policy from them. It has great features and I added some of the add on benefits. Thank you team.

Enakshi
Campierganj
January 19, 2021
Easily to do payment

The payment process of the policybazaar is easy and well-flourished. I made the payment online and it was transparent in nature. It was done in a minute and everything was done in great way. Thank you.

Lalit
Campierganj
January 18, 2021
Kudos to Customer Support of Policybazaar.com

While renewing my policy online through policybazaar app, I got a little confused. So, I called the customer support of policybazaar. The customer support representative was very helpful and guided me throughout the purchase process. Thanks again for great help!

Kanhaiya
Odagoan
January 18, 2021
Overall a nice experience to share

The policy purchase experience through policybazaar was nice and I really appreciate the understandable steps that helped me to purchase the policy easily.

Aadarsh
Udagamandalam
January 18, 2021
All you need just 2 minutes

I gave myself 2 minutes and searched for a health plan and bumped into the website of the policybazaar. I took a health insurance policy for me and my wife. It is really simple process and unique website. Thanks team.

Nitya
Yashwant Nagar
January 18, 2021
It is easy to buy

It is really very easy to buy a health insurance policy from the policybazaar. I have gone through and checked various health plans and finally my eye stick on Manipal Cigna health insurance policy. It is a reliable plan and I really love it. All thanks to team policybazaar.

Kunal
Ichoda
January 15, 2021
Premium calculation simple

There is a premium calculator available in the website of policybazaar from where I checked various quotes and plans related to health insurance policy. I compared various plans by checking the quotes and the plans at one site and got my one of the greatest plans of health. Thank you policybazaar.

Naisha
Hadol
January 15, 2021
Seamless policy issuance

My health insurance policy was issued to me on time. I bought the health insurance policy from the website of the policybazaar. I have taken the health insurance policy online and I got my health insurance soft copy in next 10 minutes. Thank you so much to whole team of policybazaar.

Devarsh
Fakirpur
January 14, 2021
No paperwork required

There is no paper work required when I bought the ManipalCigna health insurance policy from the policybazaar. The whole process is much easy and hassle-free. I sent my all documents on online basis and on that I got my health insurance plan. Thank you so much to whole team of policybazaar.

Akshat
Yashwant Nagar
January 14, 2021
Amazing customer support team

The customer support team of policybazaar is really good. I have got a genuine help from them when I called their customer care support team. I got to know about various top-ups health insurance plans. And thus the customer care team provided me with detailed information. Kudos to team policybazaar.

Shivansh
Habra
January 13, 2021
Good information

I have found one of the good plans related to health insurance policy into the website of the policybazaar. They have provided with great information and which has made my life easier to select the best health insurance policy ever. Thank you so much to whole team of policybazaar.

Aarav
Baarod
January 13, 2021
Get policy in few minutes

I have taken the Manipal Cigna health insurance policy from the policybazaar and it has provided with great features at one place. Also, I got the health insurance policy in less than 10 minutes. It was quick and hassle-free. Thank you policybazaar.

Swapnil
Pune
November 03, 2016
Wonderfull suport from Head Customer care

Very good follow up and service from head customer care...

Gaurav
Hussainganj
October 21, 2016
Trusted insurance Plan

The heath insurance plan is very much needed. I have purchased it from ManipalCigna insurance company ltd. which is really very good insurance company. The services are fast and on time, so waiting in long queues.

Prashant
Delhi
October 05, 2016
Best Health Plan

Nowadays, Health insurance policy is very much in need. The insurance plan i have is very simple and easy to get. ManipalCigna insurance company is the one which gives all the service at very low price. It cover maximum cases and claims are simple to get by the service of the executives.

Karan
Palanpur
September 29, 2016
Great Deal

Premium of my health insurance is less but the returns which i get is very big. Ambulance is facilitate for free at any location. Policy coverage and claims are sanctioned easily. Service provided by the executives is fast. A large number of hospitals make easy to get treatments.

Resham
Deoli
August 26, 2016
Wonderful Plan

Great health insurance given by cigna insurance company. Policy premium is less and returns are high. Service provided by you guys is fantastic and on time too. Claims are high and policy coverage is high. Updates are mailed about insurance policy and the renewals are easy to pay through online portal service.

Manohar
Sitapur
August 02, 2016
Easy Returns

Cigna health insurance plan i choose and buy it in very low premiums. The policy coverage is good approx. 89% and the claims are easy to cleared. The service is speedy and the online portal service is very impressive. It gives easy renewals and updates of the insurance policy.

Sujata
Lunawada
July 21, 2016
Cigna health insurance

My colleague suggested me a health plan, i purchased cigna health insurance plan which is very awesome plan in low investments. Large number of hospitals working for on time treatments. Ambulance is facilitate for free of cost at any location.

Alokh
Baradwar
July 07, 2016
Health is Wealth

I have health insurance policy and it is good in many ways like low premiums and claims are high which is easily sanctioned. Service is fantastic provided by staff members. Policy covers maximum expenditure and good number of hospitals are there for fast service.

Kanishk
Chattarpur
June 24, 2016
Fine Health Insurance

The health insurance plan is must in this unsafe days. The policy provide great benefits for the policyholder in low premiums. The service is fantastic which is given by members of the company. Ambulance is there for free and huge figure of hospitals are the positive points. Good health insurance.

DEV
Abohar
April 19, 2016
VERY GOOD

POLICYBAZAAAR.COM IS A VERY GOOD P[LATFORM FOR COMPARISION AND BUYING Any policy

Vinod
Rohtak
March 10, 2016
"Good Insurance Policy"

My health insurance policy plan is with ManipalCigna insurance company. Policy covers almost all cases and the claiming part is easy and clear in short time period. Hospitals are providing ambulance and the billing is done by policy, it means no extra charges will pay. Fantastic work guys.

Amit
Laxmipur
March 10, 2016
Nice service.

I took health insurance policy plan from ManipalCigna insurance company. Policy coverage is 60% and the claims are 1.6L after 1year. Premium is low and the returns are high. Service is good and the executives are respond quickly with nice behaviour.

Sidharth
Palwal
March 10, 2016
Okay Health plan.

ManipalCigna insurance company has good coverage approx. 70% and the claims are high with low investments. Services is very fine and on time maximum times. I'm happy to purchase health insurance policy plan from you guys. Nice work...

Varun
Nilagiri
March 10, 2016
Perfect Policy Plan.

I had health insurance policy plan which i purchase from ManipalCigna insurance company. Policy coverage, claims are high and the premiums are low. Ambulance don't take charges for pick and drop the patient. Service is very quick with fast service. Nice work executives and co-workers.

Raghav
Kanpur
March 10, 2016
Bad Policy Coverage

I purchase health insurance policy plan which is really nice but the only thing is that the policy coverage is not good. Even the ambulance is facilitate for free. Claims are high approx. Rs.2.4 L. Please, ManipalCigna insurance company improve your policy coverage.

Prabhjot
Jalandhar
March 10, 2016
Fine

I found the health insurance policy plan which is very simple and easy to but. Thanks, ManipalCigna insurance company. Policy coverage is 70% and the claims are around 2L. Hospitals are in good range and the hospitality is also good. Nice work team.

Naveen
Bopal
March 10, 2016
Average.

ManipalCigna insurance company is provided me the health insurance policy plan. Plan is an average one with low premiums and low returns. Policy coverage is 70% and the claims are around 1.9 L and it is easily cleared because of the good services provided by the executives.

Anand
Gwalior
March 10, 2016
Good Number Of Hospitals

My health insurance policy plan is good and the ManipalCigna insurance company provide wide range of benefits. Policy coverage is 80% and the investment is low. Service is bit slow but the number of hospitals are very high. Claiming is also easy because of services provided by executives.

Harry
Chittaurgarh
March 10, 2016
Fine

Policy i have is good and the premium is low. Policy coverage is high and the claims are even better. Ambulance is provided for free of any charges. Thanks, ManipalCigna insurance company for such a great health insurance policy plan. Service is slow but manageable.

Shashank
J._p._nagar
March 10, 2016
Poor Policy.

My policy is very poor in all fields. I Purchase health insurance policy plan from ManipalCigna insurance company. Policy have return very less amount and the policy coverage is negligible. So, don't expect the service on time or any quick response.

Gautam_buddha_nagar
March 10, 2016
Great Policy Plan.

I buy health insurance policy plan from ManipalCigna insurance company. The plan is great and have great benefits like policy coverage is high and the premiums are low. Claims are ~Rs.2.9 L. Claiming procedure is easy due to fast service from executives. Good plan good work.

Mansi
Agra
March 10, 2016
Poor Policy Coverage.

My health insurance policy plan is with ManipalCigna insurance company which has all the good things except policy coverage. It covers 40% cases but the claims are better then coverage approx. 1.7 L. Service provided by you guys are superb and fast. Hospitals are also in good range.

Lavish
Bhopal
March 10, 2016
Okay

i have health insurance policy plan with ManipalCigna insurance company. Policy coverage and claims are high and the the investment is low. Returns are huge ~Rs.3 L. And the ambulance is provided from door steps to the hospital and then home. Huge number of hospitals are there for serve the patient.

Omesh
Karnal
March 10, 2016
above average.

I got my health insurance policy plan from ManipalCigna insurance company. Policy coverage is high and the premiums are low. Services are fast and even ambulance is provided without taking any charges. Claims are high approx. 1.9 L rupees. Number of hospitals are working under your projects.

Joshi
Bangalore
March 10, 2016
Good Service.

I own health insurance policy plan from ManipalCigna insurance company. Policy coverage is 80% and the the claims are around 1.2 lakhs rupees. Ambulance is taking charges for providing the service. Service is fast and on time. Good work guys.

Vinay
Bengaluru
February 27, 2016
Okay Health plan

I bought health policy plan, policy have low investments but the returns are high. ManipalCigna insurance company provides fast service and work is completed on time. Claims are around ~Rs.3 lakhs. Nice job team, i like it.
Plan Name: ProHealth Plus SB
Agent Code: BPW01013

Davinder
Mumbai
February 27, 2016
Nice Health Policy.

I have ManipalCigna health insurance. Really great plan with low premiums and the policy coverage is high. Claims are easily sanctioned due to the awesome service provided by the executives. Ambulance is also facilitate for free.
Plan Name: ProHealth Plus SB
Agent Code: BPW01187

Sakhi
Bengaluru
February 04, 2016
"Excellent"

Finally got the health insurance from ManipalCigna Insurance Company. 80-90% coverage and claims are given in within one week. Great experience with you. Really happy with your services. Keep doing this great work.
Plan Name: ProHealth Plus SB
Agent Code: BBE06845

Roshan
Thane
February 01, 2016
Secured Whole Family

My Company offers me ManipalCigna health insurance. It covers my all family. I pay less premium but my cover is enough to safeguard my family in odd time. I have checked ManipalCigna insurance and found that it have number of cashless hospitals in my city.
Plan Name:ProHealth Plus SB
Agent Code:BBE06845

Ganga
Tirupati
January 31, 2016
Very Good Coverage!!

I hold a ManipalCigna health insurance policy. It covers my whole family and I need to pay premium on yearly basis. Coverage is good and it will cover about 3.5 lakh to 4 lakh. They have good number of known hospitals.
Plan Name:ProHealth Protect SB
Agent Code:BPW01187

Akriti
Aligarh
December 20, 2015
Recommendable service!!

ManipalCigna health insurance was suggested by my friend and I bought it 6 month back. I have claimed it for heart attack. Under ManipalCigna insurance you need to pay initially and later you can claim through company, as I have done in my case. While talking with customer care I came to know that ManipalCigna does not provide insurance for dental and cosmetic surgeries. Paper work is less and claim was hassle free.