Digit Health Insurance Reviews & Rating

Good  
4.1 / 5(Based on 21 Reviews)

Filter By:
Rajesh
Kanpur
October 26, 2021
Easy to compare

Last week i went to Policybazaar for taking health plan for my family. An executive explained the policy very well and showed me various plans out of which i chose digit health insurance and it has covered me and my wife.

Srihan
J.n.prasad
March 22, 2021
Simple Payment for Renewal

The Digit Health Insurance policy renewal process through policybazaar.com was very simple and easy. I said this as I did the same online via polcybazaar.com and did not feel any problem as the user-interface was very friendly and good. Happy with my experience and will recommend it to my friends and family also.

Shravan
N.paravur
March 22, 2021
Can Consider

Initially I was not very sure about the health plan of Digit Health Insurance but as per the recommendation of Customer Support of policybazaar.com I bought this plan and happy with it.

Aaron
East Godavari
March 22, 2021
Nice Features of the Policy

I saw Digit Health Plus Plan at poliybazaar.com and was impressed by it. Even though this policy has good features but at policybazaar.com they are mentioned so precisely that one can understand it very easily.

Amit
Udagamandalam
March 19, 2021
Nice Experience with Customer Support

I had to file a reimbursement claim for my Digit Health Insurance policy that I bought through policybazaar.com so I called them. The customer support executive there helped me to understand the complete process and provided me the list of documents that I had to submit. With his help, my claim got settled without much problem.

Ramesh
Padampur
March 19, 2021
Understandable Health Plan

I bought a health insurance policy of Digit Health Insurance through policybazaar.com and wanted to say that unlike other health plans it is very easy to understand. Thanks, policybazaar.com for showing me this option.

Umesh
Hadol
March 15, 2021
Good Coverage at Affordable Price

I was looking for a family floater plan for COVID-19 online and landed at policybazaar.com. There I got the option of the GO Digit Corona Kavach plan. This policy is an affordable one that provides wide coverage. I was able to find this plan because of policybazaar.com so would like to thank them.

Renuka
Ichoda
March 15, 2021
Seamless Online Purchase

I bought the Digit Health Plus plan online through policybazaar.com and want to say here that the online payment process was so seamless and simple that I did not even felt like that I was buying a health plan.

Ritesh
Habra
March 15, 2021
No Claim Bonus

While renewing my Health Plus policy offered by Digit Health Insurance, I found that I was eligible to avail No Claim Bonus, which is a kind of discount as I did not make any claim in my previous policy year. Thanks, policybazaar.com for showing me the NCB option, it was a kind of discount for me.

Juhi
R.k.nagar
March 01, 2021
Simple and Quick Policy Renewal

I renewed my Digit Health Insurance policy through policybazaar.com and wanted to mention here that the process was very simple and fast. I got my renewed policy within sometime after making the payment. Thanks, team policybazaar.com.

Latika
East Godavari
March 01, 2021
A vast list of Network Hospitals

Even though Digit Health Insurance is new to the insurance industry, it has a vast array of network hospitals. I got to know about it through policybazaar.com and was happy to see that it has a vast list as I purchased Digit Health Plus policy.

Nilesh
Quilandy
February 16, 2021
Way better than expected

Policybazaar is way better than I expected it would be. I bought just the plan I was looking for because I got all the help I needed at the time of going through end numbers of policies online from Policybazaar’s customer executive.

Abhishek
Wadhwan
February 16, 2021
Claim process was seamless

You never know what life brings you. I met and accident a month ago but thank god I was insured by Digit health insurance policy and the hospital expenses got covered and the claim process went pretty smooth. Thanks to Policy bazaar for directing me and helping me buy this policy.

Nishanth
Sabang
February 16, 2021
Good family plan

Digit health insurance policy covers all the needs of my family. It gives an overall health care to me and my family and delivers a vast array of benefits. Policybazaar is the one to thank. So thank you team.

Ashutosh
Abu Road
February 16, 2021
Superb benefits

Digit health insurance policy has got what you need. With less-premium it gives wider coverage than any other health insurance plan. I was able to find this plan because Policybazaar’s executive helped me find it. Thanks team for your help.

Devarsh
Maanikpur
February 16, 2021
Effortless online payment

I was looking for an online option to purchase a health insurance policy. A friend of mine recommended me to buy it from policybazaar. I took his advice and went online where I was able to buy the health insurance policy and the payment process was effortless.

Akshat
Padampur
February 16, 2021
Easy renewal

It took me a few minutes and few clicks and I was able to renew my Digit health insurance policy. And you know what, I did it on policybazaar website. I did not realize this before but now I would recommend you to buy your health insurance policy from policybazaar. Thanks team.

Kunal
Laharpur
February 16, 2021
Transparency and trustworthy

I recently bought digit health insurance policy from policybazaar.com. The transparency in the process and trusting with your health and requirement Policybazaar plays an important role and they are good at it. Keep up.

Naisha
G.mahisani
February 16, 2021
The best in field

Policybazaar plays a vital role when it comes to buying insurance policy. I must say that I got right deal and the credits goes to Policybazaar. You guys are doing a great job. Keep it up.

Sahana
K.c. Pur
February 16, 2021
Covers all expenses

Digit health plus policy is just amazing. It covers almost all expenses whether pre or post hospitalization. After going through many health insurance policies I bought this policy from Policybazaar’s website. Thanks team.

Aashi
Jabalpur
February 16, 2021
Affordable policy

This is an affordable policy with wide coverage and I bought it through Policybazaar. There is not a single thing that I have to worry about after purchasing this policy.