Digit Health Insurance Reviews & Ratings

Overall rating

4.1/5

(21 Reviews)
Customer Service
Policy Benefits
Policy Coverage
Premium
Care
Policybazaar exclusive benefits
  • 30 minutes claim support*(In 120+ cities)
  • Relationship manager For every customer
  • 24*7 claims assistance In 30 mins. guaranteed*
  • Instant policy issuance No medical tests*

*All savings are provided by the insurer as per the IRDAI approved insurance plan. Standard T&C Apply

*Tax benefit is subject to changes in tax laws. Standard T&C Apply

Back
Find affordable plans with up to 25% Discount**
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4

Who would you like to insure?

  • Previous step
    Continue
    By clicking on “Continue”, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of use
    Previous step
    Continue

      Popular Cities

      Previous step
      Continue
      Previous step
      Continue

      Do you have an existing illness or medical history?

      This helps us find plans that cover your condition and avoid claim rejection

      Get updates on WhatsApp

      Previous step

      When did you recover from Covid-19?

      Some plans are available only after a certain time

      Previous step
      Advantages of
      entering a valid number
      valid-mobile-number
      You save time, money and effort,
      Our experts will help you choose the right plan in less than 20 minutes & save you upto 80% on your premium
      What people are saying
      Easy to compare

      Last week i went to Policybazaar for taking health plan for my family. An executive explained the policy very... well and showed me various plans out of which i chose digit health insurance and it has covered me and my wife.

      Read more

      RA

      Rajesh
      26 October 2021 | Kanpur
      Simple Payment for Renewal

      The Digit Health Insurance policy renewal process through policybazaar.com was very simple and easy. I said... this as I did the same online via polcybazaar.com and did not feel any problem as the user-interface was very friendly and good. Happy with my experience and will recommend it to my friends and family also.

      Read more

      SR

      Srihan
      22 March 2021 | j.n.prasad
      Can Consider

      Initially I was not very sure about the health plan of Digit Health Insurance but as per the recommendation... of Customer Support of policybazaar.com I bought this plan and happy with it.

      Read more

      SH

      Shravan
      22 March 2021 | n.paravur
      Nice Features of the Policy

      I saw Digit Health Plus Plan at poliybazaar.com and was impressed by it. Even though this policy has good... features but at policybazaar.com they are mentioned so precisely that one can understand it very easily.

      Read more

      AA

      Aaron
      22 March 2021 | east godavari
      Nice Experience with Customer Support

      I had to file a reimbursement claim for my Digit Health Insurance policy that I bought through... policybazaar.com so I called them. The customer support executive there helped me to understand the complete process and provided me the list of documents that I had to submit. With his help, my claim got settled without much problem.

      Read more

      AM

      Amit
      19 March 2021 | udagamandalam
      Understandable Health Plan

      I bought a health insurance policy of Digit Health Insurance through policybazaar.com and wanted to say that... unlike other health plans it is very easy to understand. Thanks, policybazaar.com for showing me this option.

      Read more

      RA

      Ramesh
      19 March 2021 | padampur
      Good Coverage at Affordable Price

      I was looking for a family floater plan for COVID-19 online and landed at policybazaar.com. There I got the... option of the GO Digit Corona Kavach plan. This policy is an affordable one that provides wide coverage. I was able to find this plan because of policybazaar.com so would like to thank them.

      Read more

      UM

      Umesh
      15 March 2021 | hadol
      Seamless Online Purchase

      I bought the Digit Health Plus plan online through policybazaar.com and want to say here that the online... payment process was so seamless and simple that I did not even felt like that I was buying a health plan.

      Read more

      RE

      Renuka
      15 March 2021 | ichoda
      No Claim Bonus

      While renewing my Health Plus policy offered by Digit Health Insurance, I found that I was eligible to avail... No Claim Bonus, which is a kind of discount as I did not make any claim in my previous policy year. Thanks, policybazaar.com for showing me the NCB option, it was a kind of discount for me.

      Read more

      RI

      Ritesh
      15 March 2021 | habra
      Simple and Quick Policy Renewal

      I renewed my Digit Health Insurance policy through policybazaar.com and wanted to mention here that the... process was very simple and fast. I got my renewed policy within sometime after making the payment. Thanks, team policybazaar.com.

      Read more

      JU

      Juhi
      01 March 2021 | r.k.nagar
      A vast list of Network Hospitals

      Even though Digit Health Insurance is new to the insurance industry, it has a vast array of network... hospitals. I got to know about it through policybazaar.com and was happy to see that it has a vast list as I purchased Digit Health Plus policy.

      Read more

      LA

      Latika
      01 March 2021 | east godavari
      Way better than expected

      Policybazaar is way better than I expected it would be. I bought just the plan I was looking for because I... got all the help I needed at the time of going through end numbers of policies online from Policybazaar’s customer executive.

      Read more

      NI

      Nilesh
      16 February 2021 | quilandy
      Claim process was seamless

      You never know what life brings you. I met and accident a month ago but thank god I was insured by Digit... health insurance policy and the hospital expenses got covered and the claim process went pretty smooth. Thanks to Policy bazaar for directing me and helping me buy this policy.

      Read more

      AB

      Abhishek
      16 February 2021 | wadhwan
      Good family plan

      Digit health insurance policy covers all the needs of my family. It gives an overall health care to me and my... family and delivers a vast array of benefits. Policybazaar is the one to thank. So thank you team.

      Read more

      NI

      Nishanth
      16 February 2021 | sabang
      Superb benefits

      Digit health insurance policy has got what you need. With less-premium it gives wider coverage than any other... health insurance plan. I was able to find this plan because Policybazaar’s executive helped me find it. Thanks team for your help.

      Read more

      AS

      Ashutosh
      16 February 2021 | abu road
      Effortless online payment

      I was looking for an online option to purchase a health insurance policy. A friend of mine recommended me to... buy it from policybazaar. I took his advice and went online where I was able to buy the health insurance policy and the payment process was effortless.

      Read more

      DE

      Devarsh
      16 February 2021 | maanikpur
      Easy renewal

      It took me a few minutes and few clicks and I was able to renew my Digit health insurance policy. And you... know what, I did it on policybazaar website. I did not realize this before but now I would recommend you to buy your health insurance policy from policybazaar. Thanks team.

      Read more

      AK

      Akshat
      16 February 2021 | padampur
      Transparency and trustworthy

      I recently bought digit health insurance policy from policybazaar.com. The transparency in the process and... trusting with your health and requirement Policybazaar plays an important role and they are good at it. Keep up.

      Read more

      KU

      Kunal
      16 February 2021 | laharpur
      The best in field

      Policybazaar plays a vital role when it comes to buying insurance policy. I must say that I got right deal... and the credits goes to Policybazaar. You guys are doing a great job. Keep it up.

      Read more

      NA

      Naisha
      16 February 2021 | g.mahisani
      Covers all expenses

      Digit health plus policy is just amazing. It covers almost all expenses whether pre or post hospitalization.... After going through many health insurance policies I bought this policy from Policybazaar’s website. Thanks team.

      Read more

      SA

      Sahana
      16 February 2021 | k.c. pur
      Affordable policy

      This is an affordable policy with wide coverage and I bought it through Policybazaar. There is not a single... thing that I have to worry about after purchasing this policy.

      Read more

      AA

      Aashi
      16 February 2021 | jabalpur
      View more reviews

      About Digit Health Insurance

      Digit health insurance highlights
      • Starting premium
        ₹276/month
      • Network hospitals
        16810+
      • Claims paid within 3 months*
        96.10%
      • Sum insured
        Up to ₹1 Cr
      • PED Coverage
        Covered after 3 years
      • No. of plans
        5
      Disclaimer: Policybazaar does not endorse, rate or recommend any particular insurer or insurance product offered by an insurer.

      Health insurance articles

      Recent Articles
      Popular Articles
      Does HDFC ERGO Health Insurance Cover Dental Treatments?

      22 May 2024

      HDFC ERGO General Insurance Company offers various health
      Read more
      Does Aditya Birla Health Insurance Cover Dental Treatments?

      17 May 2024

      Dental insurance is vital in maintaining oral health by covering
      Read more
      Does Niva Bupa Health Insurance Cover Dental Treatments?

      06 May 2024

      Dental insurance covers regular dental check-ups and treatments to
      Read more
      Surgeries Covered by TATA AIG Health Insurance Plans

      26 Apr 2024

      Amidst the escalating healthcare costs nationwide, managing the
      Read more
      Surgeries Covered by Liberty Health Insurance Plans

      26 Apr 2024

      Liberty General Insurance Limited offers a range of comprehensive
      Read more
      How to Apply for Ayushman Bharat Pradhan Mantri Jan Arogya Yojana (PM-JAY)?
      Ayushman Bharat Yojana is a flagship health insurance scheme launched by the Government of India to offer universal
      Read more
      Best Health Insurance Plans for Senior Citizens
      Senior citizens are the most prone to diseases. Considering the medical inflation in India, buying health insurance
      Read more
      Does Health Insurance Provide Coverage for LASIK Eye Surgery?
      A vast majority of the Indian population is suffering from vision problems. For some of them, LASIK eye surgery is
      Read more
      Zero Waiting Period in Health Insurance Plans
      Every medical insurance plan comes with a few terms & conditions, and the waiting period is one of them. A
      Read more
      Heart Surgery Cost in India
      Heart diseases are the leading cause of death across the globe. As per a survey by the World Health Organisation
      Read more

      Close
      Download the Policybazaar app
      to manage all your insurance needs.
      INSTALL