List of IFSC Code, MICR Code and Addresses of all Banks in India

Find IFSC Code for Banks in India

Federal Bank IFSC Code: Federal Bank MICR Code & Address in India

Federal Bank is private sector offering. The bank is one of the major financial institutions with its headquarters based in Aluva, Kochi - Kerala. The bank has 1252 branches spread across twenty four states in India.

The bank was a pre-independence foundation and has been growing since.

IFSC codes are issued by the Reserve Bank of India to every bank and its branches. The code is made of eleven alphanumeric characters that are unique in combination from other such codes.

IFSC stands for Indian Financial Code System. The IFSC codes are used to transfer money electronically between branches of the same bank as well as between different banks.

The Federal Bank IFSC code starts with fixed characters, and they are FDRL.

Here is a list of few Federal Bank IFSC codes:

  • Federal Bank Gurgaon IFSC Code: FDRL0001528
  • Federal Bank Pune IFSC Code: FDRL0001348
  • Federal Bank Bangalore IFSC Code: FDRL0002198

Search by IFSC Code

Find Bank Branch Details, Address & MICR Code by IFSC Code

Become a Crorepati

Invest ₹10K/Month & Get ₹1 Crore returns*

*T&C Applied.